MOC

19 999,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
39

4.2 based on 39 customer reviews

19
12
5
1
2
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!

NW-ZX300 16.07.2020 podle gonzafed

My opinion after almost 2 years enjoying this product: • Design: elegance all the ways and high build quality. • OutPuts: 4.4mm (0,17”) output with low impedance headphones like mdr-1am2 or similar… YOU TOUCH THE SKY!!!. • Sound: at first listenings you can say it´s a good player BUT when you burn the FT CAP´s (SONY recommendation: 200-250 hrs) this little player becomes an AMAZING GIANT MONSTER IN SOUND QUALITY. • SW: very easy to use and a gentle look & feel. • Tech: amazing tech inside of it, highlighting DSEE HX which minimize or even eliminate points of annoying distortion giving a smoother and higher quality sound and the DC PHASE LINEARIZER, very useful playing classical music and those 80´s and some 90´s CD´s. My recommendations: A TYPE STANDARD if you want a deep well balanced amp or B TYPE STANDARD if you want a smoother well balanced amp. This player is a highly recommended MASTERPIECE!!!! BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Impressive sound quality

NW-ZX300 25.05.2018 podle MerlinRider

I bought this to pair up with my Sony XAV-AX200 DVD receiver with Bluetooth. Well this is a problem, either with the car unit or the mp3 player, as the Bluetooth connection fails to reconnect when I start the car unit. My iPhone has no problem reconnecting. Seems to me Sony to Sony would be idea but there are issues that should not exist between Sony products. Also, the Music Center software is great on the computer but the same interface does not translate to the Sony car unit when music is played back, unlike an iPod Classic which closely mirrors the PC version. Again, as a Sony to Sony unit you should be able to control the Walkman through the car unit as if you were actually using the Walkman. Sony has great sound but their interface and software fall short of being good. I recommend the Walkman for playback but not as interface with the car unit. I also think the controls are over thought and complicated, they should be simpler like the iPod classics.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

Zákaznická hodnocení: 39

0

looks great buttttt?

NW-ZX300 28.10.2020 podle silsy

ive always bought sony walkmans mp3 players, i think theyre the best so when i spend £600 on one i expect it to be amazing, sound quality is good but that where it ends, my player continually plays in repeat one song mode, i change it back to shuffle and itll go back to repeat song mode after like 20 mins or so, v annoying,also the half way through a song itll cut out and a message will say check volume, i check and see the player ahs reduced it automatically so u cant hear it,if i want to turn it down il do it manually thanks. the jack plug has now seems to have a loose connection as the volume goes real low, but i if press the back where the headphones are plugged into the volume springs into life until the next time, all in all very disappointing, i had a sony NWZ-X1050 for about ten yrs which was brilliant absolutely loved it, died of old age in the end i replaced it with the ZX 300 no where near as good, what a shame,,,,,

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Excellent Music Player

NW-ZX300 27.09.2020 podle Stan008

I bought it a year ago and I am still impressed with the quality of this player. The overall design and hi res music experience is excellent! It brings me back in time to an early 90s when I have got my first quality Sony walkman (WM-702). It seems to me that Sony started once again to produce music player which are the class on its own. Thank you Sony!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!

NW-ZX300 16.07.2020 podle gonzafed

My opinion after almost 2 years enjoying this product: • Design: elegance all the ways and high build quality. • OutPuts: 4.4mm (0,17”) output with low impedance headphones like mdr-1am2 or similar… YOU TOUCH THE SKY!!!. • Sound: at first listenings you can say it´s a good player BUT when you burn the FT CAP´s (SONY recommendation: 200-250 hrs) this little player becomes an AMAZING GIANT MONSTER IN SOUND QUALITY. • SW: very easy to use and a gentle look & feel. • Tech: amazing tech inside of it, highlighting DSEE HX which minimize or even eliminate points of annoying distortion giving a smoother and higher quality sound and the DC PHASE LINEARIZER, very useful playing classical music and those 80´s and some 90´s CD´s. My recommendations: A TYPE STANDARD if you want a deep well balanced amp or B TYPE STANDARD if you want a smoother well balanced amp. This player is a highly recommended MASTERPIECE!!!! BIG APPLAUSE FOR SONY!!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

0

0

Très beau et bon WALKMAN!

NW-ZX300 16.05.2020 podle Philou04

J'ai acheté ce WALKMAN il maintenant 9 mois et c'est un très beau et bon matériel. Belle restitution sonore et prise en charge de tous type de format audio. Cependant, quelques petits bémols font que j'attribue 4 étoiles. A savoir, que les photos de jaquette ne sont pas toujours acceptées malgré le téléchargement natif de Qobuz. Il y a le fait que la carte SD 128Go et insuffisantes si l'on charge des fichiers volumineux de format AIFF (sans perte). Une carte de 256Go aurait été plus confortable. Cela oblige à sélectionner des albums dans sa bibliothèque et se priver de certain album. J'aurais préféré avoir sous la main toute ma bibliothèque en nomade. Dommage pour le prix!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Amazing Sound / Challenging Interface

NW-ZX300 13.04.2020 podle Yitz

The music quality is exceptional. Using The Music Center for PC is incredibly frustrating. It is the least user friendly interface I have come across. The output plugs should be on the bottom, not the top of the unit. This is my second Sony Hi-Res Player (Previously NWZ A17 owner). The previous interface was easy.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

5

0

Should have been better Industrial Design

NW-ZX300 09.04.2020 podle _Mike_

Can somebody tell the music used in ZX300 ad on this website ? It is amazing [1] Audio is great. I believe Astell & Kern is slightly better at this price point [2] Should have used Android OS [3] Lacks optical output/

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

0

Un son formidable

NW-ZX300 03.03.2020 podle XS2B2

Un son formidable donc, c'est la raison principale de mon achat...cela n'enlève pas quelques défauts tels que : une interface un peu austère, le visuel des pochettes un peu petit...j'aurais aimé également que le nom des fichiers lors de la lecture soit accompagné des infos principales (ex : 96 KHz 24 Bits et de l'extension du fichier / .Flac, .Dsf…).J'espère qu'un mise à jour peut corriger au moins ces infos fichiers.Sinon c'est un bel objet qui sent la belle qualité...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

Great improvement

NW-ZX300 13.01.2020 podle Emtee2

This mp3 player works well for me, not least because unlike my Sony NWZX1 it has an expandable memory. So many tracks to be stored and easily played but not so easy to find as it could be.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Great player, solid build... UI could be better

NW-ZX300 10.07.2019 podle PaulGuzman

This player is awesome. Pros: 1) The sound quality is excellent 2) The build quality is excellent 3) The battery life is excellent Cons: 1) The search capability is extremely limited! This is especially problematic with large libraries. Please please please add a text search function to a future software update. 2) Ergonomics: Would have preferred to have the volume and track control buttons on opposite sides of the device. 3) Ergonomics: Would have preferred the wired connections for audio out be located on the bottom. 4) Data and charge connection should have been USB-C. Terrible choice to force your customers to use the "WM."

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

13

0

Fantastic Hi-Res Sound

NW-ZX300 04.07.2019 podle Gazzamius

Bought this online.... absolutely love the feel and the quality as well as the most important feature THE SOUND. but the battery life seems a little bit lacking. maybe mine is just faulty i only seem to get around 10 hours max.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

0

Good base, but mediocre high

NW-ZX300 21.05.2019 podle Nanghee

I bought this almost 1 year ago,. Its base is extraordinary good, if you match this with headphone which lacks in base, that would be good combination. Basically this has moderate "airy" sense, I mean not great "airy", but good base, mediocre high. and what I'd like point out is the body is too slippery, and volume and control buttons located too closely, so therefore, occassionally I'd get to press other button. and volume control was difficult,. Between power button and volume control,. too close. easy to press the other button

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

28

0

Superb Sound!

NW-ZX300 25.04.2019 podle Danny11

I'm enjoying my music again. The sound from the ZX300 is fantastic. Since digital music became the norm, I had nearly given up on listening to music. After becoming frustrated at how poor the quality of music had become, I did a little research and realised that listening to mp3 on an ipod was the reason I hated music! I upgraded to the Sony nwa-15 a few years ago (and better quality music files) and instantly there was a massive leap in the quality of music. This has led to me buying the ZX300 and again, the jump in quality is astounding. I can't stop listening to music now. You really do want to 'join in' when listening to your favourite albums. Without a doubt, this is the best purchase I've made in years.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

23

1

0

Puts Apple to shame

NW-ZX300 04.01.2019 podle maDJoker749

If you really call your self a audiophile, this should be adopted to you from the age of 5 :D because if you will listen later on in your life, you will realize that all the music played before not in a

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Awesome sound, improved with firmware!

NW-ZX300 16.12.2018 podle Jamestux

I've had this for about a year after the ZX100 and the Chord Mojo and Poly and I'm a bit in love with it. The sound through the balanced output with my sennhesier HD660s headphones is phenomenal and through the normal output with inward or noise cancelling it's great too. The Bluetooth streaming is handy to attach to the car or headphones and since the last firmware update I've also been able to stream to it from my phone via Bluetooth and it sounds so much better than the phone! Plus I can use it as a higher end DAC from my PC and Mac, it's a great sounding do it all device! Thank you Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

18

6

0

J'En Ai Rêvés ......

NW-ZX300 23.11.2018 podle KamelAllemand

Sony L'a Fait............!!!!!!!! Un Bijoux pour Le Prix

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

4

0

Nearly Fantastic.

NW-ZX300 01.10.2018 podle Cunk

The player zx300 is a well made hi-res dac walkman that functions best with headphones. It has a few drawbacks that as I have experienced when it is connected through an amplifier. The 4.4 mm balanced output on the player needs a jack that is not provided by Sony. This along with no case, a poor set of instructions ( the idiot picture guide is terrible) and a clunky Sony OS, says 4 stars. Not 5. Its a £500! Very few after market accessories are available. You need to buy cables/connectors. Sony should include everything out of the box for the consumer. Sadly not. They are a mean company that often has great products but spoil them by the lack of customer focus, short changing folks. Marketing wake up! £38 for an aftermarket case! Sony could add this for pennies on the price. The reason I bought this player is because it sounds good and appears to be well made. I have to live with its bluetooth (flaky) its, slow scroll, as well as needing a PC to use it. Streaming services accese is limited, the volume limiter is annoying and the screen is tiny. 4 stars.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

5

0

It's OK

NW-ZX300 30.08.2018 podle Frank1244

I got this model as a replacement for my NWZ-F886, which had stopped working and was unable to be repaired. First impression of the ZX300 is it looks good and feels solid with its metal case, definitely its best features. The large storage capacity is also a plus as it allows a large volume of hi res music files to be stored. Unfortunately it's all downhill from there, for the price I would expect it to ship with headphones at the very least. The lack of WiFi capability prevents me from listening to any streaming services, which is a big disadvantage so I tend to find I use my phone more. It also means that all SenseMe analysis has to be done prior to file transfer. Not sure if the promised sound quality justifies the premium price, I listen using a set of Bose over ear Bluetooth headphones and haven't really noticed an improvement over the NWZ-F886, although that may be down to my aging ears and too many gigs in my youth. In summary, a great looking device, but a bit too limited to justify the premium price.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

78

0

very good quality.excellent

NW-ZX300 12.08.2018 podle geoff58

seen this one on line,ticked all the boxes,better than my i pod.sound quality much better.very pleased.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

3

0

Good, could be excellent

NW-ZX300 10.07.2018 podle Chimp Twist

Outstanding sound quality and design, the ZX300 is slightly let down by a poor user interface. Prepare for long periods transferring songs and creating the database each time you switch it on. A search feature would be helpful too.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

3

0

Great sound

NW-ZX300 25.06.2018 podle Nick O

This is an excellent product, better sound than my phone. Plays all sorts of file types. Our wonderful EU friends have limited the volume but there is a way around this. Gwet some decent headphones and you will be very happy.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

Very easy to uploads Flac files.

NW-ZX300 26.05.2018 podle Cragrats

Brilliant sound ... easy to use ... what more do you want?

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

2

0

Impressive sound quality

NW-ZX300 25.05.2018 podle MerlinRider

I bought this to pair up with my Sony XAV-AX200 DVD receiver with Bluetooth. Well this is a problem, either with the car unit or the mp3 player, as the Bluetooth connection fails to reconnect when I start the car unit. My iPhone has no problem reconnecting. Seems to me Sony to Sony would be idea but there are issues that should not exist between Sony products. Also, the Music Center software is great on the computer but the same interface does not translate to the Sony car unit when music is played back, unlike an iPod Classic which closely mirrors the PC version. Again, as a Sony to Sony unit you should be able to control the Walkman through the car unit as if you were actually using the Walkman. Sony has great sound but their interface and software fall short of being good. I recommend the Walkman for playback but not as interface with the car unit. I also think the controls are over thought and complicated, they should be simpler like the iPod classics.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Initial Impressions

NW-ZX300 21.05.2018 podle Slartybartfast

I have only had the NW-ZX300 for a few weeks but so far so good. Sound quality is every bit as good as I expected with Sennheiser HD 630 VB headphones. The USB DAC Function is good but obviously limited to devices with USB. I have a (rather old)Technics midi system that does not have a USB and it would have been good to have been able to use the DAC function with this. The menu's are well laid out and intuitive to use. I bought this as upgrade for the NWZ-A15 and features such as the DSEE HX are much superior on the ZX300. The build exudes quality and having controls for volume etc on the outside of the case increases ease of use.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

2

0

Great

NW-ZX300 16.05.2018 podle Samarls

So happy I bought this Walkman it’s great Walkman I had

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Lack of Volume

NW-ZX300 09.05.2018 podle ChrisinOz

Maximum volume is too low. Therefore unable to appreciate its supposed superior sound quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

18

0

Delighted with the product!

NW-ZX300 25.04.2018 podle Howey

We bought the Sony MP3 player about two months ago. We copied all our CDs onto the player (about 400!). Some of the CDs hadn't been played in a while so when we play them in the 'shuffle' playback mode, we are hearing songs we'd forgotten we had! Very enjoyable listening and great sound quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

44

0

Matériel de grande qualité

NW-ZX300 22.04.2018 podle Algi13

J'utilise ce walkman pour faire mon sport avec casque sans fil, il répond totalement à mes attentes ; Son de grande qualité, léger et facile d'utilisation...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

9

0

Excellent

NW-ZX300 23.03.2018 podle P3NG

Nice design, excellent sound and superb overall package. Very well made and the best all round portable device for high resolution music. Qobuz streaming would be a bonus.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

5

0

Incredible

NW-ZX300 16.03.2018 podle Sticks56

Can't put it down. Using it with Campfire's Vega IEM's with lossless or DH files. The sound is so pure, present and full of separation, pure bliss. Great battery life, easy navigation and the size is truly portable. Have tried other DAP's but totally satisfied with this Sony. Highly recommended.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

0

Return of the Walkman

NW-ZX300 16.03.2018 podle Reality bytes

This is a fantastic piece of hardware. Engineered for sound purity and it delivers. The sound clarity is wonderful and full. The software is easy to navigate and the Bluetooth connection works seamlessly unlike other players by other manufacturers.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

5

0

Nice but could be better

NW-ZX300 06.03.2018 podle Daniei

Everything is fine so far, but I really miss standard sound options like ClearAudio+, VPT, Sound effects like concert hall etc. I hipe they will add it per firmware update.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

3

0

Malin la télécommande

NW-ZX300 25.02.2018 podle jpp974

hi-res mais pas hi-fi ; manque des fonctionnalités utile qui change vraiment le son comme "élargissement stéréo et un renforcement des basses".

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

17

0

sehr gutes Gerät

NW-ZX300 10.02.2018 podle Jaryx

Habe den Kauf vor etwa einem Monat gar nicht bereut.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

7

0

Excellent sound.

NW-ZX300 21.01.2018 podle Yrrag

Excellent sound especially using balanced output and Campfire Audio Andromeda's. Very good build quality and battery life. I have found it very easy to transfer flac files from my to computer to this device. I would definitely recommend this device on sound quality, build and ease of use.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

5

0

Fantastic music player

NW-ZX300 30.12.2017 podle Dev Bhadouria

So, I got Sony NW-ZX300 music DAP a week ago, and initially I compared the sound quality with my iPhone 7 Plus (mp3 320kbps music files only) and I did not find any big differences in sound quality and I was little upset. then next day I tweaked equalizer and a few other sound output settings( high gain and equalizer settings together can boosts the volume level also up to 150% in my experience). So then those similar mp3s(320kbps) got a life and sound way better. Then now I downloaded 20-30 FLAC music and a few DSD files and then it was wonderful music listening experience. I would definitely recommend those.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

20

3

0

Toller Player nur ohne jegliche Klangregelung LDAC

NW-ZX300 28.12.2017 podle SimonR20

Ich habe den NW-ZX300 gewissermaßen als Nachfolger für meinen 2 Jahre alten NW-ZX100 gekauft, da ich zwar mit dem 100 zufrieden war, jedoch mir das Ein oder Andere gefehlt hat. Ich muss gestehen, dass ich den 300er unter der Prämisse gekauft habe, ihn mit meinem LDAC-Kopfhörer unterwegs genießen zu können. Daher waren Dinge wie "balanced output" und Co. ein nettes Gimmick für mich, mehr aber nicht. Ich lege hier mehr Wert auf eine gute Akkulaufzeit und eben den Support bei der BT-Wiedergabe wie LDAC und EQ etc. Da der Vorgänger 100 LDAC superb unterstützt hat mit diversen Klangkorrekturen (EQ etc. pp.), bin ich davon ausgegangen, dass der 300 das ebenso beherrscht UND zudem einen verbesserten EQ nebst Balanceregelung hat. Zu meinem großen Erstaunen und auch Entsetzen, unterstützt der 300er zwar noch BT via LDAC, jedoch OHNE jegliche Klangkorrektur. Heisst, es kann weder der EQ genutzt werden, noch der Balanceregler, nichtmal eine simple Höhen- / Tiefenregelung kann verwendet werde. Der 100 konnte das ohne Probleme darstellen. Da ich mir extra für unterwegs den LDAC-Kopfhörer WH-1000XM vor einiger Zeit gekauft habe und auch nicht mehr missen möchte (gerade in Bezug auf NC und LDAC), finde ich die aktuelle Lösung Sonys, LDAC nur noch rudimentär zu unterstützen, suboptimal! Leider ist der Kopfhörer nicht in der Lage, die schmerzlich vermisste Klangregelung auszubügeln bzw. hat man auf Grund Alter ein anderes Empfinden was die hohen Töne z.B. angeht, so dass hier eine EQ-Regelung nicht nur ein schönes Beigabewerk, sondern eine Pflichtveranstaltung ist. Man könnte noch darüber hinwegsehen, wenn der 300er wenigstens Höhen und Tiefen über LDAC wiedergeben könnte aber es fehlt schlicht die gesamte Klangregelung die ich definitiv benötige und ich es für einen solchen HiRes-Player etwas befremdlich finde, wenn dieses auf einmal nicht mal mehr in den Grundzügen angeboten wird. Somit wäre beim Einsatz des 300er mein LDAC Kopfhörer obsolet, da ich unterwegs generell nur über BT höre auf Grund Kabelgeräusche an Jacke und CO. Ich habe daher für mich entschieden, der Player wieder an den Händler zurückzugeben und nutze derzeit weiter den 100. Sollte Sony hier nachbessern in Bezug auf eine sinnvolle und vernünftige Klangregelung über BT LDAC, wäre ich bereit dem Player nochmals eine Chance zu geben. Somit muss ich leider Abstand vom 300er nehmen und ihn so bewerten, wie er für mich aktuell dasteht "nicht brauchbar für meine Einsatzzwecke, obwohl ich einen Mehrwert erhofft habe". Ich kann daher den Player SO nicht für den mobilen Einsatz und Gebrauch empfehlen. Mag sein, dass er zuhause mit Kabelkopfhörer eine bessere Figur abgibt. Da dieses aber nicht mein Einsatzzweck ist, werte ich die Eigenschaften, für die ein mobiler Player eben sinnvoll erscheint. Ich bitte daher Sony, hier die Klangregelungen via BT LDAC gegenzuprüfen und mittels FW-Update zu unterstützen.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

19

9

0

Man glaubt nicht was in ihm steckt

NW-ZX300 16.12.2017 podle Aniela

Vor einer Woche gekauft ,das Gerät erfüllt vollkommen meine Erwartungen,aber der Walkman wird ohne Kophörer ausgeliefert. Dazu hätte ich mir gewünscht eine Empfehlungsliste für die Kophörer die den Symetrischen Ausgang unterstützen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

10

0

Bel objet, beau son

NW-ZX300 28.11.2017 podle Lolhusser

c'est mon premier walkman audiophile et j'en suis ravi, quoique la musique dématérialisée soit complexe à utiliser

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

15

0

Walkman NW-ZX300

NW-ZX300 27.11.2017 podle EOS_5D

Einfach ein tolles Gerät und kein Vergleich zum Handyklang. Zudem sehr gut verarbeitet. Ein richtiger Handschmeichler.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

9