MOC

16 990,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
345

4.4 based on 345 customer reviews

188
118
24
6
9
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Best of both worlds

FDRAX33/B 07.04.2015 podle Bian (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I still like still photography. But shootings sports I liked an occasional video and I certainly like taking multiple shots to be able to pick the best moment. My still camera did multishots only with poor quality. So I started to look for still cameras with 4k to be able to do movies and extract from them over 20 shots per second each 8 megapixels. I found several cameras but one was expensive the other was bulky and another had too small zoom range. And then I heard about FDR AX33. It seemed to have it all: great brand name, incredibly small size, good zoom with awesome optics and price comparable to what I would have to spend for a still camera with 4k. It is actually cheaper than at least one still camera I was considering. Plus it has BOSS! It really fit the bill! So I got it and I have not been disappointed yet. I have the best of both world: great quality video with the ability to extract best frames as high quality stills. All this in a small however a little bricky package. I am loving it. And in the future when I buy 4k tv I will have some high quality memories. The file size takes getting used to but that is the format and not the device. If you still unconvinced get it from Sony store with 30 days to return it for a refund. You will not be returning it. Tthe 4k camcorder for the rest of us has arrived.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Super aber mit Einschränkungen

FDR-AX33 05.01.2016 podle franzl (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Kamera als solches ist perfekt! ABER das Touchscreen ist sehr sehr nervig, fünfmal drücken nichts geht, hab schon nach einem softwareupdate gesucht aber nichts gefunden. Wäre dankbar wenn das behoben wird

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 358

0

Ein klasse Camcorder, tolles Gerät 👍👍👍

FDR-AX33 08.02.2024 podle Blaulichtknipser112 (Německo)

Endlich den Camcorder gefunden den ich gesucht hab, bei DLSR Kameras bin ich Canon Fanatiker nach einem enttäuschten Camcorder von Canon und Panasonic bin ich beim FDR-AX33 angekommen und mehr wie zu Frieden, ein mega Klasse Camcorder....

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Bis auf Kleinigkeiten soweit super.

FDR-AX33 01.09.2023 podle Charles Proteus (Německo)

Nervig ist die Rückstellung von Foto auf Video nach jedem einschalten. Könnte man besser machen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
04.09.2023

Hi charlesprotheus,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.

Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Excellent produit

FDR-AX33 10.11.2022 podle TBos (Francie)

J'ai acheté cette caméra dans le cadre de ma fonction, afin de réaliser des vidéos en milieu très humide et chaud (machines à papiers), et je suis particulièrement satisfait de la qualité des séquences et des images.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

velice dobré video za horších světelných podmínek

FDR-AX33 28.03.2022 podle crisula (Česko)

tento produkt mám dva roky a je škoda že se už neprodává,poměr cena výkom maximálně vyváženej

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Ce que je cherchais

FDR-AX33 01.12.2021 podle DCla (Francie)

J'ai caheté cet article car ilcorrepondait à ce que je cherchais au niveau fonctionnalités et prix.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not worth it

FDRAX33/B 27.10.2021 podle Slick12 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The product has issues with the focus, and its not easy to fix.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Qualité son

FDR-AX33 13.10.2021 podle Lechat2860 (Francie)

Dommage que la iste son (micro) ne soit pas indépendante de la piste principale. Sinon, Ras.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support team
21.01.2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Afin de bien vous assister, nous aimerions savoir plus d'informations au sujet de votre question.
Pour vous assister, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
Si le sujet est au niveau de réduction du bruit du vent, merci de consulter le lien suivant :- https://bit.ly/3nKdOk0
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa@Sony FR

0

Don't pay £600+ for this product

FDR-AX33 13.10.2021 podle Idiot No 1 (Velká Británie)

Simply not worth the £600+ I paid for this camcorder

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

4

Odpověď od: Sony support team
26.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the camera.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Stellt nicht so schnell scharf wie gedacht.

FDR-AX33 13.10.2021 podle VideoStudio (Německo)

Eine tolle Kamera mit herausragenden, gestochen scharfen Aufnahmen. Stellt allerdings das Bild nicht so schnell scharf wie versprochen. Es gibt bei nahen Aufnahmen oft Verzögerungen im Scharf stellen, was am Ende natürlich sehr ärgerlich ist und für den Profi-Bereich nicht sein darf.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
02.02.2022

Hi VideoStudio,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Verzögerungen gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Gehe bitte wie folgt vor Menü- [ Installation] - [ Allgemeine Einstlg.] - [Initialisieren] - Ok .
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Gute Videoqualität / Gute Verarbeitung

FDR-AX33 23.07.2021 podle Dierk Grossfeld (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor kurzer Zeit gekauft und bisher rundum zufrieden. Langzeit Test im Urlaub steht noch aus ;-)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

explication utililisation

FDR-AX33 18.07.2021 podle dédélob (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

on ne comprend pas quelle carte memoire utiliser ,? on ne peu utiliser mode prise de vue a vitesse elevé ou golf car 24 p !!! pourquoi pas d explication sur votre doc .je l ai acheté pour des fims sportifs ...!votre doc est imcomprehensible pour les novices

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

občas nejisté ovládání zoomu

FDR-AX33 17.07.2021 podle lenochod (Česko)

kameru používám dva roky a ještě jsem si nezvykl na umístěni tlačítek zoomu, jinak vše perfektní

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Affordable 4k Video Camera

FDR-AX33 10.05.2021 podle Pete Rollo (Velká Británie)

I have used this camera for just over a week now and very happy with the 4K video quality. The one minor improvement would be an image window that could be more easily seen in bright daylight.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great camera

FDR-AX33 10.04.2021 podle Big D56 (USA)

This is my sixth Sony camcorder. Each time I upgrade to better than the last

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

The Best!!!

FDR-AX33 09.04.2021 podle Josephzarb35 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

So happy with the product and the crystal output of the recordings

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Dobrá koupě

FDR-AX33 09.03.2021 podle kronstar (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

super obraz i za nepříznivých podmínek,téměř zázračná stabilizace/funguje i za běhu/

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Poor Warrantee

fdrax33b 24.12.2020 podle ABDC (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have used Sony video gear in the past and really liked it. but 3 months after my warrantee ran out the shutter quit closing when I close the display. An online basic repair was for over $350, more than half the cost of a new camera. I think this might be a ploy to sell more video equipment.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Gefällt mir gut

FDR-AX33 11.12.2020 podle Gerland Meuser (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ein toller Camcorder,doch der Powerzoomhebel reagiert für meine Verhältnisse zu direkt und schnell. Eine langsamere Reaktion wäre wünschenswert. Leider zeigt der Camcorder bei schwachen Lichtverhältnissen keine optimalen Ergebniksse.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
14.12.2020

Hi Gerland,
mit der Szenenwahl-Option kannst du Bilder in verschiedenen Modi aufnehmen. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fLSfP (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Superbe caméra pro

FDR-AX33 10.12.2020 podle Mike paranormal Auvergne (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Cette caméra a une qualité d'image incomparable. Je vais des enquêtes paranormales de nuit et la qualité et stabilité est au top,niveau son le 5.1 est super . Rien a dire. Autonomie 4h en continu et en night shot. Je fait des vidéos sur YouTube ma.chaine est Mike paranormal Auvergne,allez voir la qualité vidéo de la caméra Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

great cam corder

fdrax33b 28.11.2020 podle ussvdharma (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I use mine to do presentations on channel 4. The camcorder does everything I want and so much more. Great camera that is a handful. Only thing missing is a coffee pot recepticial (Grin)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

NO JIGGLE ON VIDEO, SUPERIOR VIDEO QUALITY

FDRAX33/B 05.10.2020 podle BWANA MILES (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

USED CAMERA FOR SKIING WHILE MOVING, WHILE SAILING, BACKPACKING AND TRAVELLING THROUGH EUROPE. TERRIFIC QUALITY. AS NORMAL IT'S HEAVIER THAN MY GOPRO BUT MORE VERSITAL FOR VIDEO.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent ;stabilisateur formidable qui concurence

FDR-AX33 30.08.2020 podle Ahuri (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

bien le "FUYU-TECH". Un manque est de ne pas avoir de sortie Y plus (R-Y ; V-Y) permettant de diriger les prises de vues vers un ancien magnétoscope Panasonic VHS FS100H. J'apprécie le viseur sportif qui commence à

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

beaucoup de fonctionnalité et de maniabilité

FDR-AX33 12.08.2020 podle RaphOu (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

très bon produit,beaucoup d’autonomie et une stabilisation parfaite

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super Bildqualität

FDR-AX33 29.07.2020 podle fuhrtob (Německo)

Der Camcorder hat eine hervorragende Bildqualität auch bei schwierigen Lichtverhätnissen oder erzwungener unruhiger Kameraführung, z.B. beim Skilaufen oder auf dem Boot beim Filmen eines Wasserskiläufers. Bei allen Rafinessen im Softwarebereich ist und bleibt die Optik eines Bildaufzeichnungssystems das wichtigste Kriterium für Bildqualität. Leider ist im Lieferumfang keine Fernbedienung im Checkkartenformat mehr enthalten. Sie erwies sich in der Vergangenheit (das ist mein dritter Camcorder von Sony) als außerordentlich nützlich, speziell bei der Bewegungsbildanalyse von Lernenden im Sportbereich durch Slow Motion Funktion und präzise Stand- bzw. Einzelbildsteuerung. Die Steuerungssoftware für das Mobilphone kann das leider nicht annäherungsweise funktional ersetzen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Skvělé funkce, dobrá ovladatelnost

FDR-AX33 21.07.2020 podle Brumla132 (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tuto kameru mám měsîc a zatím jsem s ní spokojen. Dobrá ovladatelnost, padne do ruky

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Bel outil

FDR-AX33 16.07.2020 podle jeanmi40 (Francie)

Excellent compromis pour un amateur un peu éclairé

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

První dojmy

FDR-AX33 15.07.2020 podle ZdeněkR (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Zatím jen mile překvapen kvalitou nahrávek a možnostmi nastavení.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Works great

FDRAX33/B 12.07.2020 podle mcboutie (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this used a week ago and am still learning the many features. Setting up wifi is not very difficult. The touchscreen seemed balky at first but it takes a different touch than any smart phone. The battery stays charged long enough so I'm looking forward to recording band rehearsals and concerts. Many features to explore with this.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Dárek

FDR-AX33 11.07.2020 podle Brumla (Česko)

Nově zakoupené seznamuji se, padne do ruky vše důležité na dosah

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Good design and seems easy to use so far.

FDR-AX33 29.06.2020 podle Dirkk66 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Didn’t realise that there was internal memory built-in

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Spokojenost

FDR-AX33 28.06.2020 podle Sonny18 (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Kameru jsme zakoupili pro natáčení studentských projektů a pokročilých amatérských filmů. Měli jsme obtížný cíl co největší kvalitu za co nejnižší cenu stejně tak pokročilé funkce které nebývají u běžných kamer součástí jako je například oddělených vstup a výstup sluchátek a mikrofonu sáňky pro dodání externího příslušenství a manuální ostření všechny tyto parametry a nejnižší cenu splňovala pouze tato Sony kamera. Z videí které natáčí jsme extrémní spokojeni a už bychom nikdy neměnili až jí další volbou budou určitě produkty Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Great features for a great Price

FDR-AX33 27.06.2020 podle Vamsi78 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I use this product for almost all the occasions. So far all I can suggest is that the features are great. Especially the in built 5.1sound recording system

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Sehr stabil, aber daher auch schwer.

FDR-AX33 25.06.2020 podle HJH St (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Kamera macht in Punkte Stabilität und Machart meiner EOS Konkurrenz. Die Schärfe ist begeisternd und man hat das Gefühl, dass die Videos und Fotos im Clip kaum aus anderer Quelle sind. Allerdings musste ich Sony Movie Platinum (nun Magix) zurückgeben, da es den Codec dieser Kamera nicht mehr unterstützt. Behalte also meine Version 16. Auch Corel Video unterstützt noch AVCX-S, was Magix nicht mehr macht. So hatte ich Probleme. Schön ist, dass die Kamera billige sD-Karten (für 4K!) verweigerte, da nicht drin war, was drauf stand. Habe nun andere und keine Probleme. Der Bildstabilisator ist zwar Spitze, aber schnelle Schwenks sollte man trotzdem meiden. Der Sound kommt besser, als bei meiner Sony AVCHD und auch das Wind rauschen, wenn nicht zu stark, ist hier nicht allzu relevant. Nicht so auffallend und wenn, dann erstmal als solches zu erkennen. Wenn sich Blätter stark bewegen und man Wind hört, keinen elektronischen Krach, dann ist das verträglich. In die manuelle Handhabung habe ich mich nicht reingedacht, zumal die Bewertungen dazu nicht positiv waren. Bei der EOS bin ich gewohnt schnell auf manuell zu stellen um einen Aspekt abzuschalten - meist die autom. Schärfe. Hier blicke ich nicht durch, ob man sowas auch schnell machen kann, denn, wie es scheint, muss man sich immer durch ein Menü wurschteln, was diese Nutzung unbrauchbar macht.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellente Aufnahmen

FDR-AX33 12.06.2020 podle Letznerf50 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Als Nachfolger der DCR-TRV950E gekauft. Sehr gute Aufnahmen, sehr gute Fotos. Manuelle Einstellmöglichkeiten (Gegenlicht) eher beschränkt. Downloadbares Bearbeitungsprogramm für Videobearbeitung nicht geeignet. Lohnt sich alles in allem.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Extra !

FDR-AX33 10.06.2020 podle Trekker06 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'adore ! Vidéos superbes et utlisation très intuitive.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

excellent workstation

FDR-AX33 04.06.2020 podle SSBNCVN (Velká Británie)

having had my old sony camcorder for nearly 20 years and yes its still working.it was time for a new one.having done a music test and wow was i impressed,the sound was sharp clear from trebble to bass,the picture quality is excellent even in low light.i would highly recommend it.not being a brand snob just have always had sony camcorders,from the hi8 tape version to hard drive and now 4k

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Celkově výborný výrobek

FDR-AX33 03.06.2020 podle basolex (Česko)

Tento produkt jsem koupil zhruba před měsícem po náležitém rozhodování cena versus výkon a jsem s ním zatím velice spokojen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

robustesse et qualité objectif définition HD

FDR-AX33 28.05.2020 podle danj46 (Francie)

je viens de recevoir ce caméscope avis a compléter après usage

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

good camera for family records

FDR-AX33 27.05.2020 podle Vince2323 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

great colours, like real, good features, negativity is comes in after sunset, image become sandy and no flash for pictures either. apart from that great cam

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Customer Support
01.06.2020

Hi Vince2323,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you are enjoying the recording quality of your camera.
Regards shooting at night, we recommend adjusting the settings to suit the objects, environment, and light conditions, you can find the instructions in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3gKZylG

Sony support team

0

Nicht für vorgesehene Anwendung verwendbar

FDR-AX33 25.04.2020 podle Moni3000 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sicher eine gute Kamara, wenn man auf Speicher filmen. Die angegebene Möglichkeit zum Live Streamen ist jedoch auch nach Kontakten sowohl mit Sony als auch dem Streaming Dienst nicht umsetzbar. Leider ist das schon von Haus aus nur über die spezielle Sony Software möglich und die erkennt die Kanaleinstellungen nicht . Irgend etwas manuell einstellen geht auch nicht

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony
29.04.2020

Hi Moni3000,

danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2Y6e5Bz (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Solid pro-amateur camcorder

FDR-AX33 09.04.2020 podle JonnyC (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The AX33 is a huge step-up from my old Sony camcorder, and as an avid home-video hobbyist I always knew I wanted more out of the picture quality. As many reviews state, the AX33 really does deliver on this, and even though I've not tested it in many situations yet, I can clearly see the improved colour saturation and sharpness. It's easy to start with the basics of the camcorder, but there are certainly a lot of extra features that I didn't have before, like focus peaking and zebra lines. I would of preferred a more in-depth manual or tutorials on-line from Sony, as knowing this is probably aimed at the amateur wishing to take their work further - like many others I have not had years in the field learning what all the features mean and techniques. I have been researching online videos from other users to learn a lot of these,and I would recommend anyone else who is not familiar to do the same. You will want to learn these features for sure. The obvious benefit of the AX33 is the Balanced Optical Steady Shot feature, which physically helps stabilise your footage (with digital assist if needed), which makes a huge difference when on the move. The best way I can describe it, is that the lens 'floats' inside the unit, allowing for multiple-axis movement. I've always had to rely on digital stabilisation in the editing software when shooting days out with the family which drastically reduced the output quality (which wasn't great to start). This was one of the main factors that I wanted this camcorder and it really paid off. The 10x optical zoom is a little on the short side, but since the image quality is so good you can add some digital zoom in there no problem, and it's enough for most applications. The only issue with the moving lens is that I worry when I'm carrying the camcorder I can hear it knocking around the inside of the unit. Not sure if Sony built it to accept that, but I hope so. Other features that are on here but seldom mentioned is the ability to stream live footage with the right PC software, connect via Wi-fi to your smartphone or computer, and link up multiple cameras from the Sony range to give multiple angles (to name a few). The only other issue I have is that the front protective lens cover seems thin and flimsy, and opens when the camcorder turns on. I would recommend buying a UV filter or similar (at 52mm) to protect not only the lens, but also the internal unit, as the balanced optical steady shot does mean there is a gap around the lens. You'll need an SD card that writes as close to 100mb/s or more if you are wanting to film 4K. On a more technical note, you can manually adjust most features on this camcorder, but when it comes to the exposure, the iris and the shutter speed - you can only adjust one at a time, which makes it very hard when you're setting up for specific shots that require precision in the lighting (potentially special effects or using for stop-motion etc.) which is a shame for a camera that does so much for stepping into the more semi-pro market. A minor thing that most people will not notice, but something I've learnt post-purchase. Overall I know that I'll be using the AX33 for some time to come, with it's breadth of features and high-quality imaging, it's going to be used for a wide-variety of projects around the home. A good price, for people looking for that step-up their video projects.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

Odpověď od: Customer Support
13.04.2020

Hi Jonny,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you like the camera. We would love to provide resolution to the minor issues you are facing so that you can enjoy the camcorder even more.
We have embedded a search facility in the online Help Guide to facilitate searching for the information you require. You can find a link to our online Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/34A4qEU
We have also created an article addressing the Zebra pattern function, which can be accessed through this link https://bit.ly/2VrgFzm
We will also pass your feedback about the design of the camcorder and the lens cover for future consideration and development.
If you need any further help, feel free to contact us using the details here: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Pěkný obraz

FDR-AX33 04.04.2020 podle ptacepet (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Přístroj jsem zakoupil před rokem, v minulosti jsem užíval digitální kameru SONY DCR. Výborná kvalita je obrazu na zvuk je třeba více dávat pozor, časté jsou šumy.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Great camcorder

FDR-AX33 31.03.2020 podle Deew (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We wanted a good quality camcorder to take on a special holiday. Picture quality is great. Easy to use. Zoom is smooth. I like the night mode. Not explored the other functions yet. Really pleased with the camcorder. I am hoping it will last for years to come

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Gute Kamera mit einer Schwäche!

FDR-AX33 28.03.2020 podle Andy4711 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Kamera liefert hervorragende Videos und auch bei sehr schwacher Beleuchtung noch erstaunlich gute Aufnahmen, mit akzeptabler Körnigkeit. Die einzige Schwäche ist die Flare-Erscheinung, die bei Gegenlicht - und nicht nur bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung - leider häufig auftritt. Es gibt einen hellen blauen Punkt im Bild, der beim Schwenken wandert. Dieses Problem ist inzwischen bekannt, da es auch auf der Seite von Sony beschrieben wird. Das war mit meiner alten Sony kein Problem, sehr schade!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Best 4K camcorder you can buy.

FDRAX33/B 20.03.2020 podle Charles BridgTec (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I use this for my YouTube channel for 4k quality. This has great features too.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Dobrá kamera za dobrou cenu.

FDR-AX33 03.03.2020 podle Rychtář2 (Česko)

Zatím funguje skvěle, uvítal bych pouze delší pásek.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Appareil simple et fonctionnel

FDR-AX33 16.02.2020 podle Cracoucas (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J’ai acheté ce camescope le mois dernier et je suis très satisfait de sa qualité comme de sa simplicité d’utilisation.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon produit.

FDR-AX33 10.02.2020 podle Bdl78 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je viens d'acheter cette caméra et je suis en voyage au Sénégal. Prise en main simple pour les fonctionnalités de base. Mode d'emploi trop sommaire, de nombreuses fonctionnalités n'y figurent pas, il faut aller sur l'assistance en ligne ce qui n'est pas toujours possible et là aussi c'est un peu léger. Logiciel fourni pour mes échanges avec un pc sans documentation. Il est préférable d'utiliser un logiciel comme Adobe premier élément.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
12.02.2020

Bonjour Bdl78,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Vous pouvez transférer et enregistrer des films et des photos sur votre ordinateur avec le logiciel "PlayMemories Home" via ce lien: http://bit.do/ftviu (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Vous pouvez également trouver les manuels du caméscope ici: http://bit.do/ftviL (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Enttäuschend

FDR-AX33 02.02.2020 podle Michael T (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich hatte mir den FDR-AX33 bestellt in der Hoffnung meine 7 Jahre alte 12MP-Digitalkamera (mit HD-Video) ablösen zu können. Dabei legte ich weniger Wert auf das neue 4k-Format, als vielmehr auf HD. So sollten Foto- und Videoqualität nun zumindest 70% besser sein um einen Wechsel zu rechtfertigen. Diese Erwartungen wurden jedoch leider nicht erfüllt. Darüber hinaus erfuhr ich die Bedienung des FDR-AX33 als wahren Graus. Die Bedienelemente sind zum Teil recht winzig ausgefallen und auch recht praxisfremd angebracht. Der größte Teil der Einstellungen lässt sich nur per Touchscreen auf dem Monitor ausführen. Selbst solche simplen Informationen wie Zeitangaben oder Anzahl der verfügbaren Fotos während der Aufnahme konnte ich auf dem Display nicht erblicken. Es wäre möglich, dass ich diese Funktion nur nicht aktiviert habe (müsste eigentlich Standard sein), aber das beiliegende („ausführliche“) Handbuch ist dazu nicht unbedingt auskunftsfreundlich. Alles in allem hat er doch sehr enttäuscht, ich hätte da doch mehr erwartet, also wieder retour.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Tres belle image

FDR-AX33 30.01.2020 podle Kerline29 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Apres 1 mois d'utilisation que du bonheur ! Juste une petite critique, l'usage du zoom n'est pas facile a maitriser (on fait tres facilement un zoom trop rapide.La vitesse lente n'est pas facile a utiliser)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Prise en main de ce produit

FDR-AX33 27.01.2020 podle Boloko (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ce camescope permet de créer des images de qualité et aussi d' avoir des différents réglages en manuel.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features!

FDRAX33/B 23.01.2020 podle Rocknrib5645 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this camera in November and it has been superb. I love it. The features are great. I've used it to capture weddings, photo sessions, church services and even basketball games. So glad I purchased it!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
24.01.2020

Hi, Rocknrib5645! That's great! We are glad that you are satisfied with the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Typisch Sony

FDR-AX33 22.01.2020 podle Steinbock (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

14 Tage in meinem Besitz, erste Test zeigen gute Ergebnisse. Da es meine vierte Sony Kamera ist finde ich mich sehr gut zurecht brauche aber noch etwas Zeit ein echtes Ergebnis abzugeben

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great product

FDRAX33/B 21.01.2020 podle Mr Knight (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Happy with purchase, using this to record soccer games.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
23.01.2020

Hi, Mr Knight! That's great! We are glad that you are satisfied with the product. Thank you for choosing Sony. ~Ralph

0

Great 4K Handycam

FDR-AX33 18.01.2020 podle Camcorderman (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this on Cyber Monday at an excellent price

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

en remplacement de mon HDR-CX700

FDR-AX33 13.01.2020 podle Fidèle (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Fidèle à Sony depuis 1970, j'ai acheté ce modèle en remplacement de celui que j'avais et qui commence à avoir des soucis de fonctionnement. Je trouve dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de mémoire interne de stockage. Il n'est pas possible de supprimer l’arrêt automatique. Ceci dit c'est un très bon appareil avec une qualité d'images très très bonne. Si vous avez un bon logiciel de montage sur ordi. c'est le top.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Camera Good, Software is horrible

FDRAX33/B 11.01.2020 podle RonaldHuther (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The camera is good and works well. No issues. It does not blow me away but works as expected. The wifi feature is a joke though. Very misleading but I researched and knew this before the purchase. The big problem is the software. PlayMemories is a complete mess. My MAC freezes and the new updates don't support it. My PC operating software also has issues.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
14.01.2020

Hi, RonaldHuther!

If you are referring to the PlayMemories Home software, it is tested to work well with macOS up to 10.13. To isolate the issue with your Mac and PC, we suggest reinstalling the software to see if the issue will be fixed.

If you are still getting the same result, you may send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,

Vincent
Sony Social Support




Regards,

Vincent

0

Good Quality Camcorder, but bulky

FDR-AX33 07.01.2020 podle anjocoy (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Received as a gift. Not really sure why this product exists given we all have 4K video recording in our phones these days. In comparison, its very big and bulky. The addition of image stabilisation and ability to record for longer and optical zoom are the only features I can see that are better than a phone video, but not sure how many times I need that in a video I would shoot, remain to be convinced of its place in my life. Other than that it seems a quality piece of kit.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

6

0

Great.

FDRAX33/B 05.01.2020 podle Lalo49 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought last year and I am satisfied to had this item.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

beaucoup de fonctionnalités

FDR-AX33 03.01.2020 podle carly122813 (Francie)

j'ai acheté cet article et j'en suis très content , il fait de bonnes vidéos

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Meets Expectations

fdrax33b 01.01.2020 podle Kdantanner (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Purchased mostly for taking out in the field for videos. The 10X optical zoom was a concern since past camcorders had more magnification, so far it has not been an issue but I think it will be a draw back at times in the future. Sill photos are better than expected, especially indoors under poor lighting. Video quality is excellent for hosting on computer and websites, I have not burned any to disk to play on TV yet, but the quality on small screen makes me think it will be fine when saved in higher resolution. I'm not a fan of Play Memories yet, maybe I will figure it out and it will be fine, but I just purchased another video editor that will handle the 4K to try instead. Not a reflection on the camera itself, just the software.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
03.01.2020

Hi, Kdantanner!

Great! Good to know that this is what you are looking for in a product. Thanks for choosing Sony.

Regards,
Sam

0

my first 4k camera

fdrax33b 30.12.2019 podle Ghostman (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this camera as an upgrade to my old Sony Hi-8 cassette cameras. While I still have some use for the older camcorders, I wanted something that had a better quality picture and I'm very happy about my purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Bon choix

FDR-AX33 19.12.2019 podle Zertis (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J en suis content même si le Manuel d utilisation. Est assez compliqué à décoder

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Suberb cam recorder

fdrax33b 18.12.2019 podle Rubean (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This cam recorder made excellent videos in full HD, the sharp and brightness are so spectacular and vivid, I use for my you tube channel and works smooth and easy to operate.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Geniale Filmqualität

FDR-AX33 02.12.2019 podle Surica (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Wir haben uns die Sony FDR AX33 vor einer USA Reise zugelegt und hofften auf gute Bilder, unsere Ansprüche wurden übertroffen, das Teil ist handlich, leicht zu bedienen und liefert einfach nur eine geniale Qualität.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony

FDR-AX33 30.11.2019 podle Saphire (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am very pleased with the product so much fun to play

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Genau das was ich wollte.

FDR-AX33 25.11.2019 podle Noah42 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Für den Hobbygebrauch habe ich das Produkt gekauft und war zufrieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Problém při stahování záznamu.

FDR-AX33 20.11.2019 podle framil (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Nutné stahovat záznamy do PC přes PlayMemories Home. Kamera delší záznamy jak 17min.13 sec. a 6 "frejmů" dělí do bloků. V případě stahování do PC přímo ze záznamové karty pak na konci bloku chybí zvukový záznam v délce 13,5 "frejmu" (dílku).

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

1

2

0

Hervorragende Bildschärfe

FDR-AX33 12.11.2019 podle Michael Wilfried (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor 4 Jahren gekauft und bis zum Totalausfall in diesem Jahr sehr zufrieden. Musste Nachfolgermodell AX-53 kaufen, weil Reparaturkosten für die AX-33 fast beim Neupreis lag.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0