Od

MOC

7 019,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
311

4.1 based on 311 customer reviews

127
131
28
8
17
Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

A Tiny Little Heavy Hitter

HDRAZ1VR/W 09.11.2014 podle sandiegodom (USA)

As Sony continues in its attempt to make in-roads into the Go-Pro dominated POV camera market the HDR-AZ1VR is a very good entry. There are some all-to-typical Sony ‘stumbles’ but overall this is a fun little camera. According to Sony, at this time, it is the smallest POV camera in the world. I don’t doubt that. BUILD This is one tiny camera at approximately 3”x1”x1.5” and 1.7 ounces. You can mount or hide this thing almost anywhere. For any POV camera a housing is required to make them shock proof. This is definitely the case with the HDR-AZ1. The outer shell feels very plastic to the touch. A metal alloy case, I believe, would be preferable and add to it a sense of ruggedness (even if some weight would also be added). Sony’s first tablets also suffered from a perception of being cheap because of the material they were made of -- even though Sony stated the cases were very strong. In the same way I don’t doubt the case is strong but it doesn’t necessarily feel that way. Sony’s new line of tablets are strong and lightweight but the feel of the material is upscale. A similar approach should be taken with the POV cameras. BASIC FEATURES The unit provides all the basic functions you’d expect in a POV camera: video recording (1080p), still photography (11MP) and time lapse capability. It also offers Burst mode which allows you to take a series of shots continuously, as well as another called Motion Shot that combines Burst mode images onto a single still frame. The unit seems to eat through batteries when connected through a mobile device or the wrist remote control. Fortunately the battery is user serviceable so you could always buy another if this proves to be an issue. Also note that when either the camera or remote are submerged, due to the fact water absorbs high frequencies quite readily (which is what Wi-Fi is) the connection is dropped (once no longer submerged the camera and device reconnect automatically). WATERPROOF One area where I believe Sony is simultaneously on the right and wrong track is with ‘waterproofing.’ In the past year they’ve released smartphones and tablets that were purportedly waterproof yet did not stand up so well to these claims. When placed inside the water/dust proof housing the unit is said to be waterproof down to 16 feet. Unfortunately buried elsewhere in the manual is the warning that autofocus does not work underwater. So it is possible to shoot underwater as long as you don’t mind blurry image! Yes it is possible to use the camera in very wet settings (like a surfboard) but I feel the 16 foot under water designation is a bit deceiving. REMOTE CONTROL Nearly all functions of the camera can be operated using the PlayMemories Mobile app available for iOS and Android. It can also quickly connect via NFC on your mobile devices. (I was able to easily pair the unit with my Android tablet). Your device also becomes the viewfinder and playback device for the camera. This works great. Also available bundled with the HDR-AZ1 is a remote control called the Live-View remote. It looks very much like a Casio watch and controls the same functions as the mobile app. It is also waterproof and is more suitable when using the camera in more active settings. Once the camera is mounted to a helmet or some other objects this would be the preferred method for monitoring the images and changing settings. NOTE: due to the limited Wi-Fi range the camera looses it’s connection beyond about a five-foot radius. If there is any metal between you and the unit the range is even less. CONNECTIVITY All of the usual players are here: Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and USB. This is excellent and means that theoretically you can download your images to practically any device you have in your home. There’s also a cool streaming feature that allows you to do a live broadcast via the streaming site USTREAM.com. I tried this out and it works. The setup took a bit of time but once you’ve gone through the initial steps connecting to unit to USTREAM is ridiculously easy. VIDEO QUALITY The standard MP4 video quality (AVC/h.264) is good for nearly all consumer purposes. There was one very complicated scene where the CODEC ran out of bits to throw at the scene (my car tire rotating very quickly). This is where the XAVC S format will come in handy. At 50 Mbps this is considered on the low side of “professional” level compression rates. Using XAVC S also gets you to 24 fps, which will intercut with professional cameras much better than the strange 25fps frame rate that POV cameras seem to commonly use. Be sure to get a fast enough card to handle XAVC S if you intend to use it. XAVC is capable of 4K UHDTV (3840x2160) but Sony chose not to enable it for this camera. They should have. SOUND QUALITY Sound quality is good but I was not expecting much from a POV camera (and you shouldn’t either). It’s intended to gather whatever sound is going on around it. If you are trying to shoot a feature film with your POV camera you’re going to need external miss…of course. OPTICAL Sony continues its partnership with the legendary Carl Zeiss Corporation and this lens is the usual testament to the engineers at Zeiss. My complaint though is that at 17mm (35mm equivalent) the focal length is too wide and has crept into fish-eye lens territory. Where this type of wide-angle distortion will look cool for action sports, it would be nice to have the option to zoom in a bit. Several of the Go-Pros do allow for choosing three different focal lengths. I believe this is absolutely necessary. Auto gain takes a bit of time to recover when going from dark to light areas. Steady shot works very impressively! With the unit mounted just behind my front tire very little vibration was picked up driving at about 40 miles per hour on uneven pavement (see video). This without the mount having any shock absorption qualities whatsoever. Great job Sony! CONCLUSION This is a great little POV camera that is so small and lightweight it can be used for countless applications. Coupled with the Zeiss lens, 50 Mbs XAVC CODEC and the available cinema frame rate I can see this camera easily being used in professional applications where a more costly camera would not be risked or may not fit. And of course it will work just as well on your snowboard or mountain bike helmet. The Live View remote control is also handy. I just wish the Wi-Fi range extended beyond a few feet. My biggest complain is the camera’s inability to focus underwater. Even at 16 feet depth it would still be a nice capability to have. But this is not necessarily a deal breaker. I am already imagining all the things I’ll be able to do with such a little heavy-hitter.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

19

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

ne fonctionne pas

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 17.04.2015  (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

catastrophique n ai jamais réussi a la faire fonctionner

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 312

4 Modely

Modely

0

Schön klein aber mit leichten Mängeln

Tělo + sada pro upevnění na kolo 14.10.2021 podle HarryB1 (Německo)

Die Kamera ist schön klein und nahezu unbemerkt auf dem Radhelm zu tragen. Allerdings könnte der Akku meiner Meinung nach länger halten. Ich mache nahezu ausschließlich Fotos. Trotzdem ist der Akku nach ca. 3-4 Stunden platt. Das kann auch daran liegen, dass ich es bislang nicht geschafft habe, dass sich die Kamera bei Untätigkeitigkeit in den Standby begibt. Ein weiterer kleinerer Mangel ist, dass die Kamera ab und zu mal beim Verbinden mit dem Smartphone herumzickt. Eine Zoom-Funktion wäre auch nicht schlecht. Trotz der kleineren Mängel bin ich mit der Kamera sehr zufrieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
18.10.2021

Hi HarryB1,

Bitte prüfe den folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/TRgpj1j
Voraussichtliche kontinuierliche Filmaufnahmedauer findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/TRgpj1j
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

0

FIABLE ET LEGER

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 31.05.2021 podle STEPHY 34 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

TRES SATISFAIT DE MON CHOIX. APPAREIL COMPACT LEGER FIABLE ET PERFORMENT. BON STABILISATEUR ET BELLE QUALITE D'IMANGE

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Macht was dies Cam soll, gute Videos

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 13.11.2020 podle Beeped Piano (Německo)

Vor ca. 5 Jahren gekauft, noch nie bereut. Qualität Video und Bild sehr gut. Selbst der Ton kann sich hören lassen .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

RAS

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 08.11.2020 podle NEMBRO (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Caméra ultra légère et très bonne qualité d'image et bon son

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Klein aber Oho!

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 26.09.2020 podle Enzo512 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tolle, völlig ruhige Videos! Auch bei über 200 km/h auf der Außenseite eines Flugzeugs!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bien mais peut mieux faire

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 17.04.2020 podle Fabrice13127 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Excellente caméra, images superbes, en revanche l'écran de contrôle au poignet est tombé en panne au bout de 2 ans, donc plus sous garantie et pas réparable. J'ai donc dû en racheté un autre

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Optimale Baugröße

Tělo + nositelná sada 28.02.2020 podle RCMZ (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Kamera ist superhandlich, Bedienung durch die Fernbedienung sehr gut. Akku Laufzeit ist nicht berauschend (ca 1h). Farben sind etwas blass im Vergleich zu anderen Actioncams (Gopro 4, Gopro - Kopie)

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Compacte et réactive

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 14.01.2020 podle Phil1717 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je fais du modélisme ferroviaire et j’ai acheté ce produit pour filmer mon réseau in situ Bonne réactivité de la luminosité lors des passages de zones éclairées à zones sombres, bonne qualité d’image

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

leger

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 07.12.2019 podle rolquad (Francie)

j en suis content tres bon produit leger maniable

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 25.08.2019 podle Ahoj Majsa (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Good experience but expensive for that kind of thing.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

jetable

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 15.05.2019 podle missississippi44470 (Francie)

moins de 7 mois de fonctionnement ,ensuite plus de liaison entre la camera et la telecommande.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
17.05.2019

Bonjour missississippi44470,
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Leicht zu Bedienen

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 30.04.2019 podle Dasty110 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

wird immer wieder verwendet, bin sehr zufrieden. Gutes Weitwinkel

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

SONY Eine Legende stirbt!!!

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 09.02.2019 podle Der Diddl (Německo)

Bereits nah wenigen Betriebsstunden werden die Speichermedien nicht mehr erkannt. Sehr schade, da das Produkt ja nicht gerade kostengünstig ist.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
13.02.2019

Hi Der Diddl,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2PgIt8j. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

For paragliding

HDRAZ1/W 10.11.2018 podle Alatarod (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am a paragliding pilot and have been using the camera for many years , I love this tiny action cam but I wish I would have bought the bigger one with longer battery life .

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fast perfekt

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 06.11.2018  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bis auf die winzige Kontrollleuchte und die sehr verzögerte Auswurffunktion ist das Teil wirklich gut

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great

HDRAZ1VR/W 10.09.2018 podle Danny Hydro man (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great product use for videos, presentations, etc. Works good

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great for me...

HDRAZ1/W 02.01.2018 podle Romy_R (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I play airsoft with my team and we use to post short movies form every event, so we decied to have more action-cam (same model) to have the best angle of action.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

best cam

HDR-AZ1 BODY / KIT 30.12.2017  (USA)

The best cam ever. I love her. Good stability and image

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Works great for most hunting

HDR-AZ1 BODY / KIT 17.10.2017 podle Wyattdf (USA)

I go hunting a lot and it works great when I am duck hunting. When I am archery hunting however the beep it makes when I hit the record button is loud. I would leave it recording the whole time but the battery only last's an hour to an hour and a half if I do that. Other than the beep and the battery, it works great!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gute Action Cam mit sehr guter Bildqualität

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 01.10.2017 podle York v Löw (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Gute kompakte Actioncam mit hervorragender Bildqualität. Nur die Bedienung ist etwas fummelig

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fidèle à la qualité Sony

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 20.07.2017 podle Ricou (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

C'est un bon produit surtout avec le bracelet écran

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great little cam

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 05.07.2017 podle Gsx1400uk (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

It does all I can ask for an action cam To do It gets a hard life on top of my crossbow doing 3D shoots most week ends

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Awesome action camera! Outstanding build quality!

HDR-AZ1 BODY / KIT 30.06.2017 podle Nexi (USA)

Awesome action camera. Outstanding build quality. Using it for 3 years without any problems. Highly recommend product. Well done SONY!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great camera

HDR-AZ1 BODY / KIT 25.06.2017 podle Hornet88 (USA)

love it. use it for airsofting and other things and it works like a charm!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

I can't get this product to work.

HDRAZ1/W 25.06.2017 podle Culandun (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought my grand daughters the larger version of this product and was impressed so I indulged myself with the HDR-AZ1. I simply can't get it to link to either the wrist worn remote or my iPhone or to any of the Android devices that I have.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
27.06.2017

Hi Culandun, thanks for bringing this up. Please reach us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with your concern so we can further assist you. Please also include your contact and product information as well as your reference number so we can review your file. We will do our best to help. Regards, ^Ron

0

Super Steuerung

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 30.05.2017 podle Loddiner Fischkopp (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Für Aufnahmen unterwegs super. Klein und immer dabei. Die Steuerung mit dem Monitor ist sehr gut.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Useless

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 22.04.2017 podle VanillaGorilla (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Received the Sony Action Cam as a gift and have only been disappointed. The pack came with the wearable live view remote kit, adjustable dog harness and various mounts all of which are useless. The camera won't save video despite the 32gb microSD, the live view remote has a pitiful range of less than 3m which is reduced even more if there is any obstructions. The wifi range of the camera is exactly the same. The dog harness fell off every single time it was used on either dog, large and small. However there is a positive note - the adhesive base on the mount is pretty strong, it can be removed from whatever surface it is placed on but not without some effort.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

6

0

Tiny size. Great picture quality.

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 07.04.2017 podle Herbalrich (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought as a cycle safety camera. Picture quality is great but battery only lasts 1HR. The size is perfect but mounting options are not great so have made my own mount with dual lock Velcro.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Kamera wasserfest

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 15.03.2017 podle Achi (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Videoqualität gut jedoch Unterwasser da ein geeignetes Gehäuse fehlt schlecht. Würde mir noch ein Unterwassergehäuse mit flachem Glas wünschen sonst ist alles gut.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gesamte Bedienung ist verbesserungsfähig.

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 19.02.2017 podle Udo 64 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sehr komplizierte Bedienung, Akkuleistung zu gering.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 03.02.2017 podle Petra58 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die zweite Saison, überwiegend für Skiaufnahmen, benutzt und recht zufrieden. Verwackelung ist schon gegeben und dürfte noch etwas nachgebessert werden. Beim Tauchen/Sxhnorcheln verwendet und da kamen Wassertropfen ins Gehäuse und das lief an, so dass keine klaren Aufnahmen möglich waren.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Beautifully constructed,features '+' , manual '-'

HDRAZ1VR/W 31.01.2017 podle TioB (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this two months ago, the included instruction sheet was so tiny with a minuscule type face, I waited until this month's ski trip to try to use it. Downloading online pdf manuals really helped, but, apparently Sony's engineers never had a problem with it that would cause them to provide an online, or printed solution to. I finally gave up on the wrist monitor, finding the connection to my Android phone was adequate (to start and stop the camera, once you've removed the phone from your inside jacket pocket... awkard). Today, I transferred the videos to my PC, and Win Media Player is unable to read them. I did NOT see any notice that I had to Dl Sony's software to make this all work. But I have, and with God's grace in a few minutes it will. Like Hewlett Packard, this is a product well designed and constructed (on a lift, another skiier brought the safety bar down with out warning, snapping the camera off my head!!! I retrieved it when the lifts closed... Hat Off to Sony, there was absolutely no indication of any damage, neither to the camera, the plastic case, nor the clip that secured it to my helmet. So, I am Really looking forward to getting it to work. .. Cincinnati

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

compact size

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 27.01.2017 podle Deme (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

its compact and light, picture quality is very good although its not 4K, would have been better if it had a HDMI socket. I got the one with live view which i thought was a bit cumbersome, but one i was wearing it i soon forgot about it. the mounting system is good but again i thought it was a bit big compared to the size of all the Sony action cams and compared to other brands. overall I do like it and think its a great bit of kit.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Camera de poche Full HD

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 23.01.2017 podle Jiji95 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté cette camera pour suivre mes enfants dans nos activités sportive, malgré la concurrence la qualité des vidéos (couleur éclatante, définition), résistante a l'eau, la qualité du son (largement au dessus des autres) m'a fais choisir ce modèle

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

tres bon produit manque d'autonomie

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 09.01.2017 podle jean3107 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Offert le mois dernier c'est un produit tres facile a utiliser et les logiciels de traitements permettent un rendu tres sympa

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Good picture quality

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 09.01.2017 podle Sc00by (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Not had a real chance to test to the max but so far so good! Picture quality is good as is the sound capture. Battery life is poor as is the lack of a screen meaning a phone or tablet is required! But then in return the camera is tiny and has some great features! Overall a great compact camera.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

camera sport

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 08.01.2017 podle sebast31 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

on ma offert une camera sport sony action cam et j en suis tres satisfait

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super.

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 30.12.2016 podle Rippchen (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Echt klasse super klein tolle Bilder unkompliziert.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

So small but brilliant pictures

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 24.12.2016 podle DMacDMac (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I use as a head cam to to work on my bicycle. I forget it's on my head

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top sur tout

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 15.12.2016 podle Neuneu84 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Seul point faible l'autonomie de la batterie en mode WiFi

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Genau das Produkt welches ich erwartet habe.

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 29.11.2016 podle Christian_23 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Eine Kamera die hält was sie verspricht. Klein,Kompakt und Kompetent im Einsatzbereich. Ich bin vollauf zufrieden!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Best camera ever

HDRAZ1/W 26.11.2016 podle arocha424 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

only because of the sizew they removed the micro hdmi to connect to my TV, and the GPS features all else excellent, easy to operarate and best the switch thats prevent the camera from turning on by itself

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

nice cam

HDRAZ1/W 14.11.2016 podle rmoeini (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

i am happy about my purchase, like the remote, highly recommend

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

I love the size and how easy is to handle

HDRAZ1/W 05.11.2016 podle EPEMAMA (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

this product is something completly diferent to what I use before is very easy to use and what I love more is that for me being as old as I'm no matter how much I move my camara the picture is always perfect

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Qualität in Bild und Ton!

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 02.11.2016 podle Sandra41 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bin mit der Kamera mehr als zufrieden. Sie ist super einfach in der Bedienung und macht u. a. brilliante Nachtaufnahmen. Sie macht einfach Spaß! Sehr zu empfehlen!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

handy little action cam bad remote viewer

HDRAZ1VR/W 24.10.2016 podle Frank8716 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Easy to use. Not a lot of mounting options. Great video quality. The viewer stopped working twice. The store replaced it the first time after I had owned it only two months. The replacement which was new stopped working almost immediately. Worth buying without the viewer unless Sony fixed the problem.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Efficace !

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 19.10.2016 podle DouBi (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté l'article il y a 2 semaines, rien à dire, facile d'utilisation, rapide. Petit bémol :la batterie de la caméra et le manque de fixations fournis avec la boîte Mais à part cela c'est impeccable.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

FACILITES D EMPLOI BONS RESULTATS

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 14.09.2016 podle JACKY 78 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J AI ACHETE CE PRODUIT LE MOIS DER NIER JE M EN SUIS SERVI Q UNE FOIS J AI APPRECIE

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Camera mains libres

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 06.09.2016 podle Hola123 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté ce produit pour ces caractéristiques et pouvoir utiliser en mains libres avec un harnais ventral

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

super cam mit kleinem schwächen im zubehör

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 29.08.2016 podle Thomas G (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Macht tolle Video s und Bilder. Benutze sie am Motorrad, Fahrrad und auch auf ein Stativ.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

magnifique camescope

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 29.08.2016 podle slob972 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

joli petit il fait de superbes prises de vues et s'utilise facilement. par contre le logiciel play memorie beug beaucoup sur mon mac

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Handlich funktionelle Actioncam

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 28.08.2016 podle Pitter (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tolle verwackelungsfreie Aufnahmen, problemloses synchronisieren mit Kontrolldisplay und Smartphone. Aufnahmezeit mit einer Akkuladung bei kontinuierlicher Aufnahme recht kurz.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A approfondir

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 27.08.2016 podle japy0549 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Pour l'instant je n'ai pas encore approfondi les performances de la caméra, car je n'ai fait qu'un essai; Mais l'essai en question est prometteur.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 18.08.2016 podle Manu91 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bisher bin ich mit dieser Actioncam voll zufrieden. Sowohl auf meinem Portugaltrip als auch beim Skaten und Wakeboarden machte die gute Aufnahmen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Für die Größe fantastische Qualität

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 16.08.2016 podle Wowi (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sowohl beim Ski- als auch Motorradfahren hervorragend einsetzbar Armband müsste länger sein, da es über der Schutzkleidung getragen wird

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Action Cam AZ1

Tělo + nositelná sada 06.08.2016 podle Deutschi (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Diese Cam macht Spaß und ist schnell Einsatz bereit. Ich nehme sie überall mit

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

c'est du lourd

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 05.08.2016 podle limprimeur (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Cette caméra est un super produit, elle est très facile d'utilisation et la qualité de l'image et des photos sont très bonnes. Elle est étanche et solide. Testée en rafting et pas de problèmes. Seul bémol les accessoires sont trop peu nombreux pour le prix.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bonne caméra. Bonne image.

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 04.08.2016 podle Paintsteph (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Cadeau juillet 2016. Bonne caméra , bonne image même sur un grand écran 1080p. Robuste à moto (tout terrain et route). Je n'ai pas encore testé le boitier étanche. Petite caméra compact, manque un peu de batterie comme beaucoup de modèle sur le marché

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très convivial

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 02.08.2016 podle Sandy34 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Cette petite caméra est très simple à utiliser et d'un très bon rendu. La montre télécommande est très sympa d'utilisation

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Belle image mais déçu pour le son

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 01.08.2016 podle Yody (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Belle qualité vidéo. En revanche le rendu du son n'est pas à la hauteur. Beaucoup de bruit de vent qui masque le reste (utilisation en sport mécanique). Autonomie batterie un peu juste, mais batterie amovible ce qui permet d'en changer rapidement et facilement.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fernbedienung funktioniert nicht & das zum 2. Mal

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 25.07.2016 podle Frankypm (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Nun habe ich auch das zweite Exemplar zurück gegeben, da doe Fernbenienung nach dem Update auf Version 2.0 nicht mehr startet. Dann eben doch GoPro.

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Filmé vos exploits sportif

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 12.07.2016 podle cooper_94 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je viens d'acheter cette caméra et les tests que j'ai pu faire son déjà très satisfaisant, sur terre comme sous l'eau. Léger bémol le son, comme l'étui est étanche, il ne faut pas hésiter à parler fort.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mehr Produkt, als für den Preis erwartet.

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 20.06.2016 podle asagk (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich bin besonders von "SteadyShot" und der allgemein hohen Bildqualität überzeugt. Das Produkt ist deutlich mehr wert, als der tatsächliche Kaufpreis vermuten ließe.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Bedingt empfehlenswert.

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 15.06.2016 podle Patrick aus Kölle (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Akkulaufzeit zu kurz, ganz großes minus das man die Cam über die Fernbedienung nicht ein und ausschalten kann.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Suis déçu..

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 12.06.2016 podle Dominichel (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ben pour le moment, je ne sais pas si j'ai fait les bons réglages ou pas mais la qualité n'est pas au rendez vous.

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Action Camm

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 08.06.2016 podle Wener (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor ca. Einem Jahr Gekauft, nicht nochmal da sehr warm bei längerer benutzung. Zu wenig passendes zubehör und Akku nicht langlebig

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Action cam

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 07.06.2016 podle Jusam (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Light and small, can be hold in hand or stativs. Handheld control unit makes use simpel and easy.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tut alles was es soll

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 06.06.2016 podle Wurmely (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Geschenkt bekommen, bis jetzt total begeistert wird weiter empfohlen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Echt Klasse

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 31.05.2016 podle Schmal (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Das reichhaltige, mitgelieferte Zubehör ermöglicht jede Menge Einsatzmöglichkeiten. So ist selbst die Anbringung der Cam an einem Mountainbike ohne Lenkerklemmung mit Hilfe des Armbands kein Problem. Einzig die Anforderung der Software, die GPS-Daten nur zu aktualisieren, wenn eine Internetverbindung besteht, trübt den Spaß ein wenig. Das hindert mich aber nicht daran der Action Cam fünf Sterne zu geben. Klein, leicht, GPS-Daten und die Möglichkeit sie mit dem Handy steuern zu können, sind in dieser Preisklasse Top ! Und die Möglichkeit, die Halterungen anderer Hersteller nutzen zu können, erleichtert die Entscheidung für einen Umstieg.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très pratique

Tělo + sada s dálkovým ovladačem Live-View 30.05.2016 podle Mohamed 69 (Francie)

J'ai acheté cet article et il me convient après de nombreuse recherche.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

gute grösse

Tělo + vodotěsné pouzdro 23.05.2016  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

alles top, nur die acculaufzeit läst zu wünschen übrig

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0