MOC

38 968,10 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
4

3.7 based on 4 customer reviews

1
1
2
0
0
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Great piece of kit!

MHC-V90DW 24.06.2019 podle Bonez52 (Velká Británie)

Very smart entertainment system, louder than I can comfortably listen to it lol, I'd advise everybody to buy one of these systems, only 1 problem I seem to have with it is the vocal delay when using a microphone when having a song song

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1740

47

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

ok but could have been better

MHC-V90DW 01.01.2020 podle houston23 (Velká Británie)

does not play karaoke disc so pointles having this feature as you need a dvd player able to play C D G format

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

49

30

Zákaznická hodnocení: 4

0

Lacking support, has some annoying features

MHC-V90DW 29.05.2021 podle bob2778876876 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

No response to any support questions in the support forum. No Sony staff to chat too. No ability to switch off annoying and loud confirmation beeps and messages No ability to switch off blinding lights on the display unit (program selection buttons) No background illumination on other control panel items, combine that with the previous and you can't see what you are pressing in a dimly lit room. Sound good

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

18

12

Odpověď od: Sony support
31.05.2021

Hi bob2778876876,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
The voice guidance can be turned off as described on the Manual page 66 here: https://bit.ly/2R941qD. The display light on page 26 on the same link.

Sony support UK

0

ok but could have been better

MHC-V90DW 01.01.2020 podle houston23 (Velká Británie)

does not play karaoke disc so pointles having this feature as you need a dvd player able to play C D G format

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

49

30

Odpověď od: Customer Support
13.01.2020

Hi Houston,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. The system can play the types of discs mentioned on page 9 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/2uKEOqT. If the disc you are facing issue with is one of the playable discs, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Hammer!!!

MHC-V90DW 16.12.2019 podle Horni99 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Einfach aufzubauen, der klang ist wie bei Sony nicht anders zu erwarten Klasse. Der Bass ist knackig und heftiger als erwartet. Wenn die Lichteffekte jetzt noch synchron zur Musik wären, wäre die Anlage perfekt. Kleine Anmerkung an Sony, das mit den Lichteffekten sollte doch mit einem kleinen Software Update zu schaffen sein.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great piece of kit!

MHC-V90DW 24.06.2019 podle Bonez52 (Velká Británie)

Very smart entertainment system, louder than I can comfortably listen to it lol, I'd advise everybody to buy one of these systems, only 1 problem I seem to have with it is the vocal delay when using a microphone when having a song song

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1740

47