MOC

13 781,90 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
45

4.3 based on 45 customer reviews

31
6
1
4
3
Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Ein super Gerät mit tollen Lichteffekten

GTK-XB90 27.05.2018 podle Knut der kleine Musikus (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Teil für alle, die gern und auch mal etwas lauter Musik hören. Optimal für kleine und mittlere Partys, super Lichteffekte. Die Koppelung mit dem Handy per Bluetooth klappt problemlos, so wird dies zur komfortablen Fernbedienung. Auch die Musikwiedergabe vom Smartphone aus ist völlig unkompliziert. Der Klang ist gut und satt, durch die relativ großen Tieftöner ist sogar ein wenig Tiefbass drin. Das gute Stück ist zwar etwas groß, schwer und dadurch etwas unhandlich. Läßt sich aber durch die integrierten Tragegriffe recht gut transportieren. Und die Größe kommt auch dem Klang zugute.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

does not work

GTK-XB90 06.07.2019 podle oneputt (USA)

I purchased 4 of these and the party mode as never worked without errors. so much potential but clearly a software issue and not just a glitch with a few speakers.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 45

0

Lange Laufzeit

GTK-XB90 08.01.2022 podle Heimbachpower (Německo)

Ich hab die Box gekauft um mein Gartenhaus zu beschallen. Es hat ca 75m3 und ich bin mit der Leistung der XB90 bestens zufrieden. Würde den Lautsprecher jeder Zeit wieder kaufen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Simple d'utilisation

GTK-XB90 02.09.2021 podle Nono10 (Francie)

Bonjour,Je viens d'acheter cet article et je n'ai encore pas utilisé toutes ses fonctions. Il a un bon design et un bon son. Dommage que les jeux de lumière fassent tomber énormément l'autonomie de la batterie.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Noise

GTK-XB90 28.04.2021 podle Dutch veg (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

It's a good upgrade from the xb60. Perfect for the market

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Wow! It's amazing

GTKXB90 25.04.2021 podle Paulie boy (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this brand new for a great price. I am blown away on the quality of Sony party speakers.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Awesome Speakers

GTK-XB90 07.03.2021 podle Jenna210 (USA)

I bought 2 easy to link ... super loud great for gatherings anywhere

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sounds great. Good base.

GTKXB90 23.02.2021 podle Justinoo (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this months ago and it's been my pride. And joy. I play music all day and. Use it to get away from all the news and bad things covid. It's all u hear I don't believe it's healthy. So. Buy a speaker like this and. Fall deep into music art and forget about the bad. Find the good. To also build your immune system happiness and self confidence

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Sound!

GTKXB90 31.12.2020 podle Jim 44 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am very pleased with this purchase and it has ben working great.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Zdání klame

GTK-XB90 23.12.2020 podle Vandam2449 (Česko)

Tento reproduktor jsem dostal k narozeninám a na první pohled jsem byl nadšený. Vizuálně je krásný. Také má hezké světelné efekty. Ale co se hudebního zážitku týká, tak nic moc. Hraje hodně nahlas, ale nemá to žádné basy. Na to jak působí robustně, tak nic moc. Tudíž jsem docela zklamán, na to že se pyšní funkcí extrabass.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

1

0

0

Sater Sound

GTK-XB90 15.12.2020 podle Lena Krause (Německo)

Super klang und starker Bass Fazit bis jetzt super Produkte von Sony

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super

GTK-XB90 22.10.2020 podle Micha4 (Německo)

Super klang starke Bässe einfach gut Vielseitigkeit einsetzbar

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bonne enceinte nomade !

GTK-XB90 18.09.2020 podle Metalyan60 (Francie)

Profitant d'une bonne promotion pour en acquérir 2 unités (pour le jumelage stéréo). Je suis une nouvelle fois conquis par la qualité du produit. Plutôt imposante elle impressionne par sa puissance. Lecteur USB, prise micro, effets DJ, lumières, tout est là et autonome ! La batterie tient ses promesses et tiendra toute une soirée en gardant un volume sonore très honorable. Un outil indispensable pour faire la fête où vous voulez, quand vous voulez !

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

The bass goes crazy

GTK-XB90 06.09.2020 podle Ethan 88 (USA)

I have had this speaker for a year now and I still love it. Great sound and the Bass is Insane!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

GTK-XB90 amaaaaazing

GTKXB90 13.08.2020 podle crowsnest (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Just got this xb90 after returning the xb72 because of damage on the speaker when it was brand new . Decided to upgrade to the best one they make because this one was wireless and bigger subwoofer . So so glad I did . This one kicks the 72’s butt!!! Only thing I wish it had was fm radio like the XB 72 had but it has everything else included holder for phone !!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
13.08.2020

Hi crowsnest,

We appreciate the loyalty! We’re happy to hear how much you’re enjoying your new GTKXB90. Make sure to download the Sony Music Center app. It lets you choose tracks, change sound settings and create playlists, all from your phone. The Fiestable plug-in puts you in charge of the light colors and lets you adjust EQ or activate DJ control. Make changes with a flick of your wrist, thanks to the intuitive motion control. Thank you for choosing Sony and have a nice day!

Regards,
David

0

No clarity. Am I doing something wrong?

GTK-XB90 07.08.2020 podle Tyler7685 (USA)

I am usually surprised at how well these types bluetooth speaker units sound for what they are. But this particular unit seems to have some kind of an issue. It almost like the tweeters are not working properly. It sounds muffled and hollow. No definition to the sound, I want to turn the treble way up but cant. Very mid-rangey. But the unit is plenty loud and the bass is fine. On the socials I have found that this seems to be a widespread problem. Someone said try to use the USB instead of Bluetooth. So far I have used the RCA audio inputs and bluetooth. I need to find a device that can output via USB. I have a pair of vintage Sony APM 22-ESs and there is no comparison. Like night and day. I bought this because I was looking for something portable and in that aspect it is a nice unti. Perhaps I am doing something wrong with the software?

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
10.08.2020

Hi Tyler27,

We are sorry to hear about the issue with your speaker. This is not the experience we want you to have. Let's isolate the issue by resetting the speaker to factory default setting. Simply Press RESET on the rear of the unit with a pin or other pointed object. (It's on the back and top side). Press the power button to turn the system back on.

After resetting try it again, if the sound is still muffled and hollow, please find Sony Electronic’s Support information: Go to Sony website > click on “Support” > scroll down click on “Contact Support” > click on [Product Category] > click on “Email Question”

Hope this helps!
David

0

Awesome

GTKXB90 26.07.2020 podle Kilgore601 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

It sounds awesome Great value You won’t be disappointed Sounds even better with two

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
28.07.2020

Hello Kilgore601,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. We appreciate it! Bring the dancefloor to life by activating EXTRA BASS mode. It enhances the low frequencies of the track, for beats that get everyone moving. The built-in rechargeable battery powers your party for up to 16 hours as well! Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Zero bass below 60hz

GTK-XB90 11.06.2020 podle JamesJJ1 (USA)

I bought this monster of a speaker so I could have something that hit low. Forget it. This thing has zero response on the low end. I eq'd it all the way up on the low end and it just is below the capability of the speaker. I don't know why you would design a speaker of this size without a full spectrum of response and even some sub base. Returned.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
17.06.2020

Hi JamesJJ1,

We're so sorry to hear our XB90 did not meet your expectations. This unit actually features EXTRA BASS™. By pressing the EXTRA BASS button, It enhances the low frequencies of the track for a deep, punchy sound.

We will have your feedback noted for the improvements to our product.

Sincerely,

Romeo

0

Alsome

GTKXB90 28.05.2020 podle Swann (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I brought this 2 days ago and just love it nice sound I wish I can afford another one 2 would be nice

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
12.06.2020

Hi Swann,

Thank you for the feedback. You can bring two GTK-XB60 or
GTK-XB90 systems within 1 meter and pair them to play audio. See page 28 for details.

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/4697/d47cfba8df269571b0546ef0f060bbf3/46972271M.pdf

Regards,
David

0

poor installation instructions

GTKXB90 22.05.2020 podle rich 45 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased this speaker along with your STR-DN1080 receiver. Using your manual I was unable to pair this speaker. Sonys live chat was unable to pair the speaker. Reading the manual over and over again and hunting and pecking, I purchased an optical audio cable which allowed me to use my TV screen to use the quick setup procedure. This procedure allowed me to pair this speaker to the receiver. The receiver still doesn't have the TV sound. The speaker gives an echo sound with the other speakers.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Semi-Professional Sound in a simple package

GTKXB90 14.05.2020 podle Jodie123 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I only buy sony audio products. These speakers were so good I bought two.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
19.05.2020

Hi Jodie123, We're glad to hear you're enjoying both of your XB90 speaker. Just so you know, you can pair them using Wireless Party Chain. This creates an awesome soundstage perfect for your next party or get together. The XB90 also features easy carry handles and up to 16 hours of battery life. This means you can take the party with you and it can last all night. You may also enjoy controlling the lighting patterns and sound modes, all with just a few taps on the Sony Music Center App, then Fiestable App. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great Speaker

GTKXB90 08.05.2020 podle Justin4248 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great customer service and shipping. Speaker is perfect for what I need it for. If you're in the market for a big speaker like this, definitely buy it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
11.05.2020

Hi Justin4248, Awesome! Good to know that this is what you're looking for in a High Power Audio System. With this, you can hold an EDM party anywhere with EXTRA BASS beats from the GTK-XB90. Infinity Mirror lighting complete the festival atmosphere, and the rechargeable battery lets you play music even without mains power. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Amazing! You want one!

GTK-XB90 17.04.2020 podle Meshtaljah (USA)

I’d purchased an older version of this unit and loved the sound. Then came the Bluetooth version and I’d found this unit. Wow the sound was amazing we took it camping and it’s sounds so good at high and low volumes. The battery life was perfect it lasted for over eight hours and I’d plugged it into my truck usb and it was good to go the next morning.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
19.04.2020

Hi Meshtaljah, we are happy to hear that you like the sound and the battery life of the audio system. With this, you can hold an EDM party anywhere with EXTRA BASS™ beats from the GTK-XB90. Infinity Mirror lighting complete the festival atmosphere, and the rechargeable battery lets you play music even without mains power. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Erin

0

Excellent Bass

GTK-XB90 14.03.2020 podle Perstn (USA)

Ive had this since Christmas and I haven't had something ever make me so happy

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
15.03.2020

Hi Perstn, we're happy to hear that you are having an enjoyable experience with our product Thank you so much for commending Sony! ~Earl

0

Another great Sony Product

GTK-XB90 01.01.2020 podle Ryanpeng (USA)

Love the product. I have had it for over a year and fills an average room nicely with sound. Is there going to be an updated more powerful version? Lets hope so I want to add to my collection.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great sound

GTKXB90 25.08.2019 podle mary07 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Love that is portable can take it any where without caring the cord, has great sound and the bass makes a big difference.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
05.09.2019

Hi, mary07!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with this unit. We are always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Have a wonderful day!

~Earl

0

Unsatisfactory!!!

GTK-XB90 14.08.2019 podle Meech911 (USA)

I bought this speaker 3wks ago and I’m highly disappointed! I’ve had the opportunity to own the model gtk-xb7 and it blows the gtk-xb90 out of the water. Bass is way better on the gtk-xb7! Sony dropped the ball on the bigger more expensive gtk-xb90, sacrificed sound quality probably because of the battery.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
16.08.2019

Hi, Meech911!

We’re sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. To get a better bass quality on the unit, try turning on the EXTRA BASS function of the unit. Please refer to the link below for the instructions:

https://docs.sony.com/release//Manual_4697227113.pdf ( see page 23 )


If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,
Sam

0

This speaker is the bomb...

GTKXB90 07.07.2019 podle doomhead187wmdiym (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I would tell all my friends to get this speaker...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

does not work

GTK-XB90 06.07.2019 podle oneputt (USA)

I purchased 4 of these and the party mode as never worked without errors. so much potential but clearly a software issue and not just a glitch with a few speakers.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
01.08.2019

Hello, oneputt!

We're sorry to hear that our product failed to meet your expectations. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:
Best Time to Call:


Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Awesome

GTK-XB90 18.04.2019  (USA)

Just a warning to anybody with epilepsy. Do not but if you have epilepsy

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Weak highs and sound is filtered out below 60hz

GTK-XB90 02.04.2019 podle Delta Delta Kilo (USA)

Bought 2 for a stereo setup about a month ago. Plenty loud for a Bluetooth speaker, can’t say I wasn’t expecting more for 350$ each but I’m still happy. For those curious about bass response it’s alright if your not used to speakers that go all the way to 20-30hz, these fall off very sharply (almost as if Sony filtered it out) below 59-60hz, don’t buy for their deep bass claim, buy for a nice loud DRY outdoor party, while they “seem” decently water resistant they aren’t rated for any water resistance and more than likely wouldn’t survive a fall into the pool.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Good features

GTKXB90 26.03.2019 podle Maddy1661 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought the gtkxb90 on March 3 of this year. Used it a few times had to return it to Best Buy volume control broke and speaker was blown.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
29.03.2019

Hi Maddy1661, we regret to hear what happened. We would like to know more about the issue and help you out. Kindly send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com for further assistance. Regards, Erin

0

Great speaker.

GTKXB90 16.02.2019 podle Tf00008 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a few months ago on Black Friday for only $300. Absolutely love it. Great sound, it’s loud/good bass, Bluetooth sync up super quick. It’s listed as $450, and I don’t think it’s worth that, so I’d wait for another sale.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Great Features.

GTK-XB90 29.12.2018 podle Kane193848 (USA)

Sometimes difficult to use, but all technology is; other than that great speaker.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Ok

GTKXB90 24.12.2018 podle Heavy Chevy (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

On box it says could hook up multiple without wire. Don't see it happening

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

0

Bassy masakr

GTK-XB90 18.12.2018 podle Kvasar (Česko)

Tento produkt sem za koupil před tydnem a sem velmy spokojen

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

1

0

Sound so good I had to buy 2

GTK-XB90 29.09.2018 podle Jordan13 (USA)

My wife bought me my 1st one for my birthday fell in love with it on the 1st time I used. It sounded so good I had to go buy another. Now with the Party chain this amazing. This speaker is well worth the money highly recommend

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

GOOD !!!!

GTKXB90 04.07.2018 podle OrOi (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

really nice one !!!! it is more than i expected !!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Cool Speakers!

GTKXB90 04.06.2018 podle Tony 56 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Neat Way of Combining Speakers! Great Sound and Lights!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Ein super Gerät mit tollen Lichteffekten

GTK-XB90 27.05.2018 podle Knut der kleine Musikus (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Teil für alle, die gern und auch mal etwas lauter Musik hören. Optimal für kleine und mittlere Partys, super Lichteffekte. Die Koppelung mit dem Handy per Bluetooth klappt problemlos, so wird dies zur komfortablen Fernbedienung. Auch die Musikwiedergabe vom Smartphone aus ist völlig unkompliziert. Der Klang ist gut und satt, durch die relativ großen Tieftöner ist sogar ein wenig Tiefbass drin. Das gute Stück ist zwar etwas groß, schwer und dadurch etwas unhandlich. Läßt sich aber durch die integrierten Tragegriffe recht gut transportieren. Und die Größe kommt auch dem Klang zugute.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

"It's a Sony" Xtra Bass

GTK-XB90 26.05.2018 podle SuperSony83 (USA)

Sony has developed an array of great sounding speakers with their new extra bass line. The GTK-XB90 is no exception. It has awesome features like daisy chain adding with other models, customizable equalizers for better sound, DJ effects that enhance music playback so you can be the life of the party and it's portable with a rechargeable built in battery. Sound is good but it's better with the Sony music center app. If you have a good equalizer app on your phone for your music, the sound can be adjusted even more to really get the best sound out of the GTK-XB90, or any Bluetooth speaker for that matter. Overall, great value and good sound in a fairly small speaker but I recommend you get two for true stereo sound. Excellent quality and reputable reliability from Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

2

0

Great features

GTK-XB90 17.05.2018 podle jan05 (USA)

It works very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood :)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

2

0

MEHHHH

GTK-XB90 02.03.2018 podle HAZOX0525 (USA)

Bought this about 2 weeks ago and must say that at low volumes the bass sounds on par with a jbl boombox at max volume, I was expecting more bass, I also own a Sony Shake-5 home system and am currently trying to see if I can connect them together

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

3

0

Gtk-xb90

GTK-XB90 20.02.2018 podle Xphilis (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bonjour j’ai acheté deux enceintes j’ai des X 90, car je mixe dehors et ce concept me plaisait beaucoup, on ne peut pas avoir un Fiestable sur PC ou sur Mac, dommage à voir avec l’équipe de développement, Meme avec les Smartphone de meilleurs applis !!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

21

0

excellent

GTKXB90 17.12.2017 podle ghv2000 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

i may buy me another oneto do party chain , so happy

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

0

easy set up audio in and out for wired application

GTKXB90 11.12.2017  (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

this speaker sounds great but i added a 8 inch sub to increase the the bottom end

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2

0

Beautiful symphony style sound.

GTK-XB90 11.12.2017 podle Bigdogman333 (USA)

Words cant explain the sound of this speaker. Just amazing quality sound. Perfect for any occasion. I use mine as a sound bar. Make movies so realistic I'm in it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

5