379

4.4 based on 379 customer reviews

243
90
16
13
17
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Excellent sound and NC

WH-H900N 06.02.2018 podle MK15oo

Probably better than my Bose QC35 wireless! Would recommend

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Nice but poor customer support

WH-H900N 23.04.2021 podle PJW52

After the one year warranty expired, vinyl covering on earpiece separated at the seam. Too bad. Up until that time I really like the unit. Good sound, reasonable battery life, and comfortable. You can not get a replacement ear cushion. What should be a simple repair makes the unit disposable. Sony's answer is to spend another $300 on a replacement.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 379

0

Sometimes it's about more than music

WHH900N/B 05.05.2021 podle billie317718

My husband and I are in our 50's and 60's. Back when we were live music fans, we damaged our hearing. Didn't bother us then, but it does now. I use headphones to better hear my phone when the kids are watching TV, or to NOT hear the TV when I'm writing a paper for school or work. Instead of the focus on the few streaming services that have 360 service, how about partnering with Audible or podcast providers?

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features

WH-H900N 27.04.2021 podle Vickers

These headphones are very good, the only big issue is when I wear them for more than a few hours and I start to get a build up of pressure on my ears which can become uncomfortable.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nice but poor customer support

WH-H900N 23.04.2021 podle PJW52

After the one year warranty expired, vinyl covering on earpiece separated at the seam. Too bad. Up until that time I really like the unit. Good sound, reasonable battery life, and comfortable. You can not get a replacement ear cushion. What should be a simple repair makes the unit disposable. Sony's answer is to spend another $300 on a replacement.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Perfect!

WH-H900N 20.04.2021 podle JJBW

I got these as a Christmas present and I love them. The noise cancellation is amazing and I’ve had no trouble connecting to devices. The colour is also beautiful!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Katastrophe produkt

WH-H900N 11.04.2021 podle Mushasi76

Nach drei Jahren sind die ohrmuschel total schaden,vieleicht 30mal gebraucht .

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Thoroughly impressed.

WH-H900N 06.04.2021 podle the_kubrick

After buying and breaking 2 pairs of beats headphones over a course of 6 months, I was sick of headphones with crappy build quality. I decided to give these a try, and four years later I can confidently say these are a spectacular pair of headphones. These checked off all of the features I was looking for in a pair of headphones. I am a stickler for audio quality and these have amazing sound - full mids, uncompromising vocals, and low bass range. They have fantastic Bluetooth range, sound quality, and latency, but also can be connected via 3.5mm for when I'm on my desktop. They are very light and comfortable and I regularly wear these for 7-hour flights, which brings me to my next point. The ANC on these are great, and battery life is never a concern. The build quality is actually why I am writing this review today. I have been thinking about upgrading to Airpod Maxes, but I decided against it because these things refuse to break or wear down, and with the sound quality on these things it seems like a waste to buy a new pair. My only complaint is that the drivers inside the earcups stick out a tiny bit, and at times they can touch the tips of my ears.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Oreilles

WH-H900N 28.03.2021 podle NCpepito34

Je ne trouve pas de bonne qualité les mousses des écouteurd

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Kopfhörer

WH-H900N 09.03.2021 podle Hub_s

Ich bin begeistert! Mein erster Kopfhörer mit NC, hätte nicht gedacht, dass es so viel ausmacht. Ich nutze den Kopfhörer zum Musikhören aber auch zum Zoomen bzw. Videotelefonieren und bin bisher vollkommen zufrieden. Ein Manko muss ich erwähnen: Die Steuerungsapp scheint hin und wieder mal nicht zu funktionieren, sie zeigte mir 100% Akku des Kopfhörers an obwohl der bei 0-5% (also kurz vorm ausgehen) war. Das hat aber nichts mit dem Kopfhörer zu tun! Sie funktionieren einwandfrei und sind weiter zu empfehlen!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great wireless headphone

WH-H900N 04.03.2021 podle neatname

Very pleased with these headphones in term of audio quality, battery life and build quality. Noise cancelling is alright too. One thing I do not like is how the headphones turn on noise cancellation every time they're powered on and you have to click a button twice to turn it off. Most of the time I don't need noise cancellation and it would we great to have them not default to that.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A new depth to sound

WH-H900N 21.02.2021 podle McFarlane

Bought these to be able to watch TV/Netflix etc using Bluetooth. As you get older, films seem to persistently run backing music and sounds to enhance the watching experience, for my old ears it just confused them, the headphones seem to have sorted out the sound (as against the crappy speakers on the TV) and I can hear and enjoy watching films etc. Outstanding performance at low frequencies - something the silly little built-in speakers on the TV could never handle. The Bluetooth connection is simplicity itself, no messing about with wires, just turn on and the headphones connect to the Bluetooth transmitter.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very comfortable.

WH-H900N 10.02.2021 podle Fatda

I am not an audiophile but love a full sound experience. The sound is great and I am very comfortable in them, falling asleep to music a few time. The active noise cancellation is the first I’ve had and although not perfect it’s very impressive. Both a returns set so was also a bargain.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great headphones

WH-H900N 01.02.2021 podle bob20002

it is just amazing loved the audio quality and the design.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony mid-range headphones

WH-H900N 28.12.2020 podle Orrin

After looking for a set of wireless headphones to use as daily drivers, I settled on these headphones due to their looks, ANC and reasonable price. After using them for almost a year now I can say that these are defininetly a comfortable and good sounding set of headphones. The sound form the headphones is quite full but a little light on the bass end 9though I haven't tweeked anything within the Sony app) ad the ANC does its job pretty well. As with a lot of ANC at this price range, it does the job well but you are still able to hear sounds from all frequencies (though once I am focused on work a lot of it fades away). the buttons and swipe pad of the headphones do the job just fine with the sipes for volume and track skipping responding well (though I still prefer using volume and skipping songs from my device out of habbit). The only dissapointment I have had with these headphones is that the right ear pad on my set has come apart in places from the adhesive having worn out from daily use (which is dissapointing having the issue occur 10-11 months into use). Though this may also be good sign as the comfort of the headphones means I have worn these headphones for hours on end without feeling discomfort. Overall these are a great pair of wireless headphones which I would definitley reccomend to anyone looking for a pair with a decent feature set within the mid-range brcket.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Sehr guter Klang

WH-H900N 10.12.2020 podle Blackmilk

Ich bin sehr überzeugt. Die Musik oder Filme wiedergaben sind perfekt und machen ordentlich Freude. Auch bin ich erstaunt, wie lange der Akku hält. Aufladen muss man nicht sehr oft und es geht sehr schnell.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good quality headphones

WH-H900N 28.11.2020 podle Sean61

Comfortable headphones with a good quality sound. Wireless but come with a cable if you prefer to use one

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good sound quality and ANC

WH-H900N 27.11.2020 podle markbick

I’ve had these a good couple of years now. Initially for commuting and office use. Now just used at home partly because of Covid and working from home but also they were a bit bulky for travelling on the train though very effective. Very good battery life too. I was lucky enough to get them on offer for £99 so pretty good value at that price

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gute Tonqualität

WH-H900N 15.11.2020 podle Alexander210

Ich höre immer Musik über eine BLUETOOTH(R)-Verbindung zu meinem Notebook bei deaktivierter Rauschunterdrückung und deaktiviertem Modus für Umgebungsgeräusche, während dieser Betriebsart ist die Tonqualität wirklich hervorragend und die Akkulaufzeit erfreulich lang. Negativ aufgefallen ist mir bislang nur, dass man nach jedem Einschalten der Kopfhörer zweimal auf die NC/AMBIENT-Taste drücken muss, um die Rauschunterdrückung und den Modus für Umgebungsgeräusche zu deaktivieren; einen positionsstabilen Schiebeschalter mit drei Positionen NC/OFF/AMBIENT würde ich dieser Taste vorziehen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound quality as well as great premium feel

WH-H900N 22.10.2020 podle Dhanesh Deshmukh

I brought this headphones 1.5 years ago and I’m fully satisfied with this product. Excellent sound quality, Bass all are good.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Too heavy

WH-H900N 20.10.2020 podle LeLars

Got this as a gift last christmas, and after 6 months of use i can say that overall its a good product, good sound and great battery time. But sadly they can be a bit heavy on the head, and would have gained from better design of the head cushion. I have also had some technical difficulties where they change from noise canceling to digital assistant without me changing the setting. I had to download the app to undo it, as there is no other way to control that setting.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Quality

WH-H900N 17.10.2020 podle Keith109no

Only had them couple of weeks so not yet up to speed with all they can do but so far very impressed, sound quality is Very good not able to comment on battery life as not used them for long enough but overall I am impressed.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Very good audio and noise cancelling

WH-H900N 16.10.2020 podle I like to listen to music

Was a gift Christmas 2018, writing 10-16-20. Inner ear lining started to tear and rip about 6 months ago, beginning of summer, but that was because I would frequently handle the headphones roughly. A crack started appearing in the plastic connector between the right headphone and swivel area, also because I handled the headphones rough. Finally separated about a week ago, I just superglued it back together in the meantime I was waiting for my new WH-XB900N (the model listed to the right of this one) to arrive. Overall great headphones but it was my fault for breaking them, handle with a semblance of care.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super Kopfhörer.toller Klank

WH-H900N 16.10.2020 podle Soltek

Auf Grund von You Tube Bewertungen gekauft Die waren sehr Positiv Habe es nicht bereut

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-H900N 15.10.2020 podle AmandaS

Great sound, relatively easy to set up app, still getting used to swipe controls on the ears, bass but can be adjusted to your liking, very comfortable to wear for several hours I love them and will never buy another cheap pair again.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Deal for the Price

WH-H900N 15.10.2020 podle Delaware Man

I was in the market for some earphone for the gym as I was introduced to the Sony headphones and the features your get for the one’s compared to this yo cant beat what Sony offers you! Happy Customer!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good headphone, but...

WH-H900N 13.10.2020 podle Haitham 56

I bought this headphone from about two years ago. It has good sound but not excellent. After I use it for six months or so, I faced a hard to charge it. Now I cannot charge it at all. So I am using it by direct connecting to my laptop.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Very satisfied with this product

WH-H900N 22.09.2020 podle nutheads

This product is everything I hoped it would be. Setting up was easy.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

All around a great product

WH-H900N 21.09.2020 podle B332

Got these on sale in-store after they were sold out online. Absolutely love them. Noise cancelling works great. Only improvement would be to make them charge through a plug rather than a computer.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not Worth It

WH-H900N 18.09.2020 podle stressedcollegestudent

I bought these about a year ago to replace my MDR-XB650BT headphones after they broke. For the extra money, I do not notice a difference in the noise cancellation between the headphones. If anything, it seems that these ones sometimes FEED NOISE INTO the ears, despite being on noise cancelling mode. I need noise cancelling headphones to block out noise in the dorm while studying and sleeping, but to block out noise in the hallway, I have to turn my music all the way up, thus defeating the purpose of the noise cancelling and damaging my hearing. (For reference, I can still hear a door closing down the hallway, my roommate shuffling around in the room down the hall, or the people talking on the floor above me.) These work about as well as my Panasonic ErgoFit In-Ear Earbud Headphones that are plug in and I use with my computer ($10 on Amazon). Furthermore, the touch control on the side of the headphone is incredibly difficult to work with and whenever I try to use it I end up skipping the song when trying to increase the volume or pausing when trying to go backwards to the previous song. Not worth it, will not re-purchase, don't recommend.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

This product is amazing.

WH-H900N 17.09.2020 podle cadesellers123

These are the best headphones ever, they are amazing. I have had these for about a year and i cannot complain I have had no problems at all and I use them all the time.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great Performance!

WH-H900N 12.09.2020 podle Nigel_S

The band on my previous (non-Sony) headphones had broken and they needed to be replaced but noit being fond of "on" or "in" ear headphones, I wanted a set that provided good coverage, along with noise cancellation and all the usual features, such as Bluetooth connection to my iPhone etc. Not being able to physically try anything (due to C-19 restrictions), I took my wife's advice, who has previously owned and been very happy with Sony headphones and, having read a number of independent reviews, went for a set of H900N - and I am delighted I listened to her! Both the build and sound quality are exactly what I expected from a brand such as Sony, although to get the best out of them, you have to download their app to set them up properly. The app isn't particularly intuitive but once you've got the hang of it, it's not too bad. Sony are not the cheapest of headphones but if you want quality then you have to be prepared to pay a little more for it and I think these are actually very good value for money.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Cordless Earphones

WH-H900N 08.09.2020

Great product but difficult to connect to TV initially as pictographic instructions were difficult to follow

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

really comfortable

WH-H900N 31.08.2020 podle Hedgie

easy to use, great sound and so comfortable on the ears

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Can't connect head set with Blue Tooth option

WH-H900N 26.08.2020 podle Barracuda273

Can't connect head set to my iPhone 11 via Blue Tooth option or my desk top an HP ENVY 750T

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Poor does not connect to a iMac

WH-H900N 24.08.2020 podle Chris Tovey

I bought these head phoes to sue with my iMac . The head phones do not connect wirelessly. Despite blurb on box and instructions. Contacted customer support via chat line no help, customer email no reply. dont buy if you want to use them for a imac.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Good features but bad made.

WH-H900N 23.08.2020 podle Haitham AW

From the day I have bought it, there was a problem with charging. Now after about two years there isn't any charging. So, I will use it only connected to my laptop.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Best Headphone ever!

WH-H900N 02.08.2020 podle CMHNZ

Easy to setup and use, high quality of sound and very comfortable. I use to hear music, to play videogames on my pc and to watch videos on my devices.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great features

WH-H900N 01.08.2020 podle Jorkar

I bought this a month ago from Amazon and am coming to terms with the features. I have been using the quick picture guide setup and find it fairly easy to use. But have been having problems connecting it to my Samsung mobile as I started out conn9it to tablet to watch movies and then tried to connect to mobile to listen to music. So far no luck. Will try actually reading the book guide to see if any headway is made. But overall really love the look and sound of it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Non stop blue tooth issues

WH-H900N 27.07.2020 podle Sillygardener

I’ve been a loyal fan of Sony for 25 years but this last purchase was a bit of disappointment. Since the wireless feature is not working I am wishing I had the old fashioned battery powered, tethered option so at least you never have to worry about losing the chords. These are not suited for a business traveler

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

super Sound

WH-H900N 17.07.2020 podle Michael Schwind

....vor 3 Wo. gekauft. Bin von Anfang an begeistert...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Sound

WH-H900N 14.07.2020 podle Lisa8

Super Tragekomfort.Rutschen nicht beim Sport und die Umgebungsgeräusche werden ausgeblendet.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Magic sound effect

WH-H900N 13.07.2020 podle rates336

I bought this hadphones 1 year ago and I using everywhere I'm and my opinion This is the best hadphones which I had, I bought for 600 PLN ~135E I recomend to bought everyone this hadphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Quality product

WH-H900N 09.07.2020 podle Ken 6

I’m 75 and bought these headphones about a month ago. At last I can enjoy the television and films for the first time in many years. The depth of sound these headphones give is incredible.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Produit performant et de qualité

WH-H900N 06.07.2020 podle Alphazoom

Après un mois d'utilisation, je trouve ce casque très agréable à l'écoute et confortable. Excellente qualité sonore, très stable en Bluetooth, très bon système de réduction de bruit, parfaite intégration à l'application proposée. Correspond parfaitement à mes attentes.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great headphones and easy to use love the NFC

WH-H900N 01.07.2020

I received these headphones as a gift and was really pleased to have such a good brand. When I used them I was surprised at how well the noise cancelling worked and the quality of the sound. The mic and associated features are great and easy to use when you get use to where the buttons are. The swiping on the right headphone for fast forwarding and volume are a delight to use. A great product which I was lucky enough to receive as a gift

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Die Kopfhörer mit dem Gewissen etwas

WH-H900N 24.06.2020

Leicht zu Instillieren oder zu Verkuppeln über Bluetooth, dazu noch sehr bequem zu tragen. Der Klang ist einfach genial und die Basstone kommen richtig zur Geltung, dann sehen die auch noch sehr gut aus und haben auch eine schöne Lautstärke.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

amazing piece of kit

WH-H900N 23.06.2020 podle Dkerbey

I've had them for about 6 months and use them all the time. Build quality is great and the ANC is excellent.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Good quality and easy to use

WH-H900N 17.06.2020 podle Nic1506

I am happy with the NC and quality of the headphones

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great Bass

WH-H900N 13.06.2020 podle awood1208

I got these on Christmas and they are awsome the sound is great

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great

WH-H900N 12.06.2020 podle Busk186

I bought this a year ago and couldn't be more satisfied.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Good sound.OK noise isolation.Bad fit.Bad software

WH-H900N 11.06.2020 podle Rey247

I've been wearing these headphones daily for almost a year now, often for over 12 hours at a time. I also have big ears which flare quite a bit from my head, which will become relevant later. My previous headset was a wired Asus Cerberus ($50 new), which I may use as a measuring stick during the course of this review. Also, I don't own a smartphone, which leads to some problems down the line. First, the good: The battery life is without a doubt the single best thing about this headset; I am able to use it literally all day and leave it charging overnight. The durability is good enough for casual wear, surviving many drops now with only minor scratches. The volume can also get extremely loud for a headset, enough to use these for pseudo-speakerphone conversations. Speaking of conversations, the "ambient sound" mode is especially nice, allowing comfortable conversations with people nearby, without needing to take of the headphones. Next, the OK: The noise isolation is not great, including the noise cancellation. For soft, low-pitch, monotonous sound, the noise cancelling works well. For anything else? The ear cups are not enough to pick up the slack. Higher pitch noises make it through, if dampened. This is especially annoying for motors (e.g. blender, washing machine), which become tinny and whiny. The other OK thing is the cushion for the headband. It is not as comfortable as the self-adjusting headband style that I've used before, but I am able to wear the headset all day without any pain in that specific area. Now, the bad: Most importantly, this headset can be extremely painful for someone with big ears. The pads are deeper than the Asus Cerberus (which I had to modify with tissues to not squish my ears), but the driver shell sticks out more, just pressing my ear in a different place. Worse, it's not flat, and actually pokes my ear. Extremely painful on some days. Unlike the Cerberus, the Hear.On's padding is not easy to add to, meaning I'm stuck with an uncomfortable experience the whole time. I'm willing to put up with it to not be tethered to my computer, but it is still not good. Also, it is absolutely INFURIATING that the headset settings can only be changed through a phone app. Some way to change settings through a computer is an absolute must. I had to borrow a friend's phone to set up my headset, and now it's stuck that way unless I ask again, making the sound profile/timbre adjustments absolutely useless to me. Not just inconvenient, inconsiderate. Speaking of inconsiderate, the 3.5mm port. I don't see any good reason for the casing in that area to be so tight-fit, forcing me to use the cable that came in the box. I already have other cables of varying lengths, and yet I'm forced to use Sony's. That cable feels so wimpy that I'm sure I'd break it before long. That right there is a hostile design decision, a needlessly hostile one considering how ubiquitous 3.5mm audio cables are. Also, I think the smallest setting is too big, or the arms are too long. Something like that. At least, there's not enough pressure on my head when I wear the headset (at the smallest setting). Forget exercising; even small head movements while I'm at my desk writing (I tend to lean over the page quite a bit) is enough to shake the headband loose so it falls below my eyes. Lastly, the touch controls are also bad. I don't mean that they're bad in every case — I appreciate being able to play/pause videos and adjust volume while I am away from my computer — but they get in the way too often elsewhere. First, there MUST be a switch in future models to turn off touch control. I expected to be able to use this headset for non-cardio exercise (e.g. weightlifting), but my arm often brushes on the touch control, pausing or skipping the current song. Second, there MUST be the ability to re-bind controls in the future. There are functions that are basically useless to me (I never use the next/previous controls) and there are functions that I would really appreciate (like mute mic, or sending a generic spacebar input, which works on the active window far more often than the current "play media" input). Obviously I would be great if it's possible to add some of these functions through software, like the phone app, and even better if a desktop app released too. Overall, I would NOT recommend this headset to a friend, at least not at full price.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Excellent

WH-H900N 10.06.2020 podle Butlerg34

Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Hammer

WH-H900N 10.06.2020

Für 1 sek aufgehabt und schon waren es meine und gebe sie NIEWIEDER her!!!..der sound ist HAMMER und beim Fahrrad fahren stört kein Wind, einfach nichts stört wenn die WH-H900N h.ear on 2 aufsitzen

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Surround 360? Look somewhere else!!!!!!

WH-H900N 29.05.2020 podle TIm 1111

No real surround possible out of these headphones. No Dolby, no DTS. It does support 360 surround but you must subscribe to at least one of 3 very limited apps. Amazon music 3D is not supported. It should be. What about playing surround music/movies that have surround encoding?

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Excellent Product

WH-H900N 28.05.2020 podle Retired Farmer

After consulting Which Magazine reviews; this was rated as one of the best Bluetooth headphones available. Not the cheapest, but the quality makes up for that.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Easy to use, brilliant sound

WH-H900N 23.05.2020 podle Nabsy

The headphones sit very comfortably around my ears. The accompanying smart phone app makes adjusting the equaliser very easy, you can adjust things to just the way you want. Controlling the headphones is easy, with simple swipe motions you can forward, start/stop etc. The noise cancelling works really well, I don’t hear anything apart from the music. I’m very pleased with these headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Just what I wanted!

WH-H900N 22.05.2020 podle Jacob1342

I received this product as a gift, and was glad to do so. These headphones are really comfy and fit around the ear (and my glasses frame) fully without any gaps. The fit is comfortable and adjustable. The sound is high quality, has a good range - from bass notes to high frequencies. The noise cancelling feature is useful and really helps me focus by taking out all the annoying noises you don't even realise are around. They're not completely sound proof but they will silence other people's conversations and crisp packet rustling on public transport and reduce engine noise. With the app, the wind reduction feature works well also. The slick design means you can control your music or device without the controls being visible on the headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Love these for work.

WH-H900N 16.05.2020 podle Costcoette

I work from home, writing books, often with a houseful of people. Even in a closed off room, the sounds from others disturb my concentration. With these headphones, I can sit in the same room, turn on my music, and tune out everyone else. I love the pause feature, touching the right ear to easily hear someone talking when needed. The over-the-ear pads make them comfortable enough to wear for hours at a time. And love that the charge holds, even when they've been sitting days without use.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Not User Friendly

WH-H900N 08.05.2020 podle jg123

I've had these for about 6 months and they're okay. The sound quality is good when the Bluetooth connects to my iPhone, but I've had a lot of connectivity issues that I've had to contact Sony customer service about multiple times. It's annoying that I cannot connect wirelessly to my iPhone and Mac at the same time. The sound quality with the cord is notably worse than with Bluetooth. Would not purchase again

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

WH-H900N h.ear on 2 Wireless Noise-Canceling

WH-H900N 29.04.2020 podle Todd_

I am disappointed with the quality of this Sony product. After having the headphones for less than a year, the glue holding the mesh material separated from the faux leather on the ear pad, see photo. I submitted a warranty claim, case no, 05969997, to cover what I considered to a manufacturing defect. Sony’s review indicated this wasn’t covered under the one year parts warranty. Sony’s recommendation was to pay $54.95, plus $8.95 S&H for a replacement ear pad on their partnering encompass website. It bothers me when a company doesn’t stand behind the quality of the product, denying warranty claims despite the policy quoted in their own literature. Frankly, it makes me not want to purchase future products for Sony. Compared to their peers in the industry, Sony is at the bottom of the customer satisfaction list, in my opinion. Therefore, if you choose to buy the WH-H900N, it is highly probable the ear pad will separate, and Sony will advise you to purchase a replacement ear pad at your expense. It is too bad Sony didn’t remedy the situation by honoring their own warranty policy, and send me a replacement ear pad at no cost. That would be the right thing to do.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

2

0

Great sound

WH-H900N 28.04.2020 podle headphone h900

Comfortable and well-balanced sound. Good noise cancelling. Sometime stuttering sound issue when connected with bluetooth on best sound (and not best connection ) setting. App features can be improved .

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Can't connect to Apple and Google Products

WH-H900N 25.04.2020 podle Sardine

I bought this about 4 months ago and the bluetooth connection worked great with Android devices and pc's. When I tried to connect to Apple or Google, products, the device did not show up and couldn't connect. It also lost the ability to have ambient sound after about 1 month.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Excellent

WH-H900N 22.04.2020 podle laz77

it has a vary good sound and noise canselation and good price

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amazing sound and comfortable

WH-H900N 19.04.2020 podle Amerzone57

Was always a bit reticent about getting one of those large headphones ( preferred the idea of earbuds for their portability), but yhe sound is som much better and they are so much mire comfortable!!! Really worth it! Only little problems: slightly too large for my head and some Bluetooth connections issue with my laptop ( but it's likely due to the fact that my laptop is from 2012...)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Eigentlich zu teuer

WH-H900N 15.04.2020 podle Björn Vetter

Wenn man,den vollen soundmfang nutzen will mit 360 muss man eine kostenpflichtige App abschliessen in Verbindung mit einem Abo dieses musikdienstes da ich schon mehrfach Ärger mit solchen Abos hatte und ich gar kein Freund mehr bin von diesen fürchterlichen Knebe lvertrögen von mir hier ein dickes Minus an sony

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Bluetooth not switching off

WH-H900N 11.04.2020 podle matt7391

currently using headphones in wired mode. but blue-tooth not switching off in wired mode..

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très très déçu, je regrette profondément mon achat

WH-H900N 10.04.2020 podle ViPx

Cet article est sensé atténuer les bruits extérieurs. Je ne sens aucune différence, alors que je mets bien la fonction en marche. Le oreillettes BOSE sont très nettement plus efficaces. Je déplore aussi qu'à l'allumage l'appareil ne nous disent pas le niveau des batteries en %. Le casque ne se recherche que s'il est branché à un ordinateur. Donc, quand on n'a pas accès à un ordinateur en journée, il est impossible de le recharger. Et comme on part le matin sans connaître le niveau de batterie, on se fait avoir... Un conseil : ne l'achetez pas !

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

0

Static after on for awhile

WH-H900N 06.04.2020 podle TC Silver Fox

I bought these two years ago and like them except I have to turn the noise canceling off after about one half hour as start getting a lot of static

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great Noise cancelling Headphones

WH-H900N 18.03.2020 podle Stud Muffin

I bought these wondering if I had paid too much for some headphones but I’m not disappointed they do a great job of blocking out exterior noise.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great Sound

WH-H900N 16.03.2020 podle Slashee

Really pleased with sound and manufacturing quality. Good battery.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Amazing all around

WH-H900N 14.03.2020 podle MelvinT

I bought these about 8 months ago and overall, I am pretty satisfied. Though the design may seem a little out dated from Sony's newer headphones, you'd be saving a lot by getting these. If you like high res audio, then this is a great place to start and if you prefer bass then the app lets you punch it deep. I got mine at Cosco for a steal of a price. I gave it 4 stars because the noise cancelling isn't as great and hopefully the wh-h910n touch on that.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Einfach nur klasse!!!

WH-H900N 07.03.2020 podle Monika Petri

Ein wunderschöner Artikel. Ich habe den Kopfhörer in edlem gold gekauft. Passend zu den SONY in ear Kopfhörern. Mit SONY bin ich mehr als zufrieden.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bequem und praktisch

WH-H900N 28.02.2020 podle ArHi66

Der Sitz des Kopfhörers ist sehr bequem, mir gefällt die Optik und die Farbe. Ist nicht nur schwarz oder silber wie die meisten dieser Art. Das Noise Cancelling könnte noch besser sein, mir ist es aber völlig ausreichend. Einzig die Tastbarkeit des Ein-/Ausschalt-Knopfes ist schlecht, so dass man leichter den Kopfhörer abnimmt, um ein- bzw. Aus zu schalten

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0