MOC

6 123,80 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
75

4.7 based on 75 customer reviews

58
14
1
0
2
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Zákaznická hodnocení: 75

0

Klasse

WH-H800 10.02.2024 podle Jenne01 (Německo)

Super dieser klang , besser geht nicht! Preis/ Leistung top

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good features, great sound.

WH-H800 07.06.2021 podle Jabberwocky (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Having bought and returned to Amazon three other sets of headphones, I ordered these. At a third of the price they sound as good as the returned sets. I use them with a Sony NW-A30 Walkman both items supporting HD output, and the NFC is brilliant. Most on-ear headphones are uncomfortable for prolonged use but I quite happily wear these for several hours. The Bluetooth easily pairs with my iPhone also providing great audio.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Headphones

WH-H800 09.03.2021 podle Madjacky19 (Velká Británie)

I bought this on 1 march 2021 and really glad i did because good excellent prouduct

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Poor feature

WH-H800 04.03.2021 podle Xtyhfdthh (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Why can you only charge the headset through a laptop!?? Poor design!

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support
06.03.2021

Hi Xtyhfdthh,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the design of the headphones.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration, you can also check other headphones here: http://bit.ly/3kOC5mh.

Sony support UK

0

WH-800

WH-H800 11.10.2020 podle Rocky_1 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich bin super zufrieden mit diesem Kopfhörer, auch deswegen, weil man damit Hi-Res-Titel hören kann. Dadurch erlebt man einen echten Hörgenuss.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good so far

WH-H800 05.10.2020 podle Alanpiper28 (Velká Británie)

A good, quality product but headset controls a bit fiddly.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
07.10.2020

Hi Alanpiper28

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your feedback about the controls through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Qualité sonore excellente et équilibrée

WH-H800 29.04.2020 podle StephaneGuil (Francie)

Vraiment un très bon casque, au prix très raisonnable pour la qualité. Connectivité BT parfaite sans aucun défaut de connexion que ce soit sur smartphone, ordi, ou tablette. Pour citer un petit défaut il devient légèrement inconfortable mais vraiment au bout de plusieurs heure d'écoute en raison de l'appui sur les oreilles. Autonomie excellente.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superb sound

WH-H800 14.03.2020 podle Naffy (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this recently and after using it for a few weeks am really impressed. The quality of the sound from low to high frequency is really excellent! It looks smart too. :-) I was initially cautious about the cost but now feel it was well worth the money.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bon casque sans fil

WH-H800 06.03.2020 podle Riton 44 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J ai acheté ce casque après l avoir essayé au magasin important il était compatible hi res audio et au premier essai quel son.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

schönes Design, passend zum walkman

WH-H800 11.02.2020 podle jodo2 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

super Teil, es kann aber nur das beigefügte klinkenkabel genutzt werde, da ein universelles nicht richtig einklinkt und dadurch ein Wackelkontakt entsteht

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
13.02.2020

Hi jodo2,

da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Guter Klang; endlich kabellos

WH-H800 15.01.2020 podle Thom47 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich hatte vorher einen Beyerdynamic T70p. Mit meinem neuen Kopfhörer ist es möglich ohne lästiges Kabel meine Musik vom Sony-Handy in HighRes-Qualität zu hören; über die Soundbar ht-xt3 habe ich die Kopfhörer auch an den Fernseher angeschlossen und kann endlich Filme, Videos und Musik vom Fernseher kabellos anschauen und vor allem hören ohne die Nachbarn zu stören. Ob Klassik, Rock, Balladen toller Klang, ausreichend Bass und saubere Höhen. Hier spielt der Sony in etwa auf Augenhöhe zum Beyerdynamic... Super ist, das sich der Kopfhörer nach einer einmaligen Einrichtung automatisch mit dem Gerät verbindet, wenn er eingeschaltet wird. Die Verarbeitung ist hochwertig; den Kopfhörer kann ich zusammenfalten und überall mitnehmen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Výborná sluchátka

WH-H800 30.12.2019 podle Neal74 (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Kupoval jsem na základě recenzí a jsem maximálně spokojen

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Piètre qualité

WH-H800 09.12.2019 podle eva974 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté cet article et au bout d'un mois d'utilisation tout à fait habituelle pour un casque (dans les transports le matin et le soir), un des coussinet s'est décroché. Je pensais que le casque étant sous garantie, on allait me remplacer ce coussinet mais tout ce que le service après vente m'a proposé, c'est de racheter des coussinets qui coûtent presque aussi cher que le casque en lui même (86 euros). Déplorable ...

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A great headphone with Hi Res system

WH-H800 13.09.2019 podle RoRo773 (USA)

I really love the quality of sound. It is very excellent.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
18.09.2019

Hi, RoRo773!

We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with this unit. We are always looking to make Sony better. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Have a wonderful day!

~Earl

0

Great features

WH-H800 11.07.2019 podle Cynth54 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this recently after Which review and it's everything it said about it. Love it!!!!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

COMFY AND EXCELLENT SOUND QUALITY

WH-H800 08.04.2019 podle Avidem 2008 (USA)

I had bought this 2 months ago and I had no complain regarding with the sound quality, connectivity and the look is so good. Its just that it comes along with a carrying pouch. Maybe it is better if you can provide a hard case for the price is not a joke.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

3

0

Good but build quality

WH-H800 30.03.2019 podle HydraCatz (USA)

I bought this headphone like 1 months ago.I like it very much.It has rich natural bass and very good sound quality.But I don't like the build quality and material used.It seems very gentle and luxurious.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

3

0

Hervorragender Klang!

WH-H800 06.03.2019  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Insgesamt sehr zufrieden. Allerdings hält der Akku bei ausgeschaltetem Zustand nicht sehr lange (ca. 4 Wochen)!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Vyvážená volba

WH-H800 22.02.2019 podle JiriN (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Hledal jsem bezdrátová univerzálně připojitelná sluchátka s mikrofonem, pro každodenní práci zahrnující telefonování, videokonference a čas na intenzivní duševní práci podpořenou hudbou, to vše spojené s velmi častým cestováním. Moji podmínkou byla možnost připojení k telefonu, tabletu a notebooku. Noise cancelling by se sice také hodil, ale velikost sluchátek měla v mém případě vyšší prioritu. Před koupí jsem si pro porovnání vyzkoušel více modelů a pokusím se stručně shrnou výsledek. V případě drátových sluchátek bych určitě sáhl po MDR-ZX660APC. Prostor je místy trošku rozmazaný, ale ne zas tak moc a ta fantastická kombinace cena / výkon / vzhled / skladné při cestování! Prostě sluchátka, které nikoho neurazí a určitě dobře poslouží. Moje volba padla na sluchátka WH-H800 pro čistý, vyrovnaný a přesný přednes ve spojení s mými požadavky. Hloubka prostoru je v porovnání s WH-H900N mírně horší. Drátová MDR-ZX660APC zase mají sice rozmazané ale přesto o trochu více hlubší tóny. Po spárování sluchátek s notebookem se velice rychle projevilo vzájemné rušení BT a WiFi trvající dlouhé minuty. Vypnutí a zapnutí sluchátek vše nakonec vyřešilo. Tato situace se opakovala i na dalších lokalitách, ale vždy si sluchátka s okolím nakonec porozuměla a zdá se, že si to i zapamatovala a situace se už více neopakuje. Sluchátka WH-H800 jsou rozhodně pohodlná a mám je denně na uších bez nepříjemných pocitů větší část pracovní doby. To oceňuji! Současně dost tlumí okolní hluk na té přesné úrovni, jakou potřebuji pro odizolování se při práci a pro současné určité vnímat okolní dění. Plus - Vyrovnaný přesný přednes - Kvalitní připojení přes BT na všechny zařízení bez donglu - Multibodové připojení – opravdu skvělá věc - Dobře fungující mikrofon pro volání a videokonference - Pohodlné - Výdrž 4-5 pracovní dní intenzivního používání na jedno nabití - elegantní provedení Mínus - chybí tlačítko Mute pro mikrofon (a to dost, alespoň pro mne) - výběr multipoint připojení není možné řídit na straně sluchátek - vyšší cena

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Really lovely

WH-H800 11.02.2019 podle Cami04 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am very happy with the headphones. The sound quality and clarity is brilliant and the fit is really nice. Overall, a very good product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Great product

WH-H800 05.02.2019 podle T_maria88 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Got it as a birthday present, wasn't sure how good it would be. But I was pleasantly surprised. It so easy to use and connection to my phone is brilliant. Battery life is long too.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Einfache Bedienung und tolle Soundqualität!

WH-H800 26.01.2019 podle Helen567 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich wollte tolle Kopfhörer, die meine Preisrahmen aber nicht komplett sprengen. Diese hier bieten ein tolles Preis-Leistungsverhältnis! Und zu dem sehen sie echt top aus, nicht so klobig. Vorallem gefällt mir auch die schöne Pastell-Farbauswahl

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great!

WH-H800 20.01.2019 podle hannnahd24 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this in October and they're loud and brilliant.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Bereicherung

WH-H800 20.01.2019 podle Franz22 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Qualität des Headsets

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great headphones, excellent battery life

WH-H800 09.01.2019 podle Nattie (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought these at Christmas and have been using them everyday since. They look great and not too clunky. Sound wise they are good though 4/5 stars as I thought they would be a lot better and clearer given the price. Definitely not noise cancelling or reducing so go for the WHH900 if that's what you're after. These are good everyday headphone though

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant product

WH-H800 19.12.2018 podle jpb1968 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

My first set of wireless headphones. I wear headphones quite a lot and I can’t believe it took me this long to go wireless. Comfiest set yet and amazing sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gut hören, schlechtes Mikro

WH-H800 15.12.2018 podle BigFive (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Benutze den Sony Kopfhörer seit einem Monat mit dem Samsung S8. Der Kopfhörer sitzt gut, dichtet ab, verbindet sich schnell mit dem Handy, Gesprächsannahme mit dem Knopf am Kopfhörer funktioniert einwandfrei, jedoch ist das eingebaute Mikro zum Telefonieren viel zu schwach. In unzähligen Telefonaten wurde vom Gegenüber hingewiesen, man verstehe mich nicht. Zum musikhören gut.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
18.12.2018

Hi BigFive,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Setze bitte die Kopfhörer auf den Werkszustand zurück. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2A75stI (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2MLpPjQ.

Sony Support Team

0

Super angenehm und toller Sound!

WH-H800 10.12.2018 podle Aroha (Německo)

Vor einigen Wochen gekauft. Das Design ist toll und der Sound ebenfalls!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Klang und einwandfreie Bedienung

WH-H800 09.12.2018 podle Yanko (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem Monat habe ich die Kopfhörer gekauft und seitdem sind die fast jeden Tag im Einsatz. Ich benutzte die sowohl für Musik, als auch für Gespräche. Beim Sprechen hört mich man sehr gut und ich sehe, dass die HD - Mikrofone ihre Arbeit tut :) Insgesamt bin ich mit der Kopfhörer sehr zufrieden.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Solide Funkkopfhörer mit sehr guter Audioqualität

WH-H800 05.12.2018 podle oli85s04 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einer Woche gekauft und die Soundqualität ist sehr gut. Verbindung mit Bluetooth über NFC sehr einfach.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Wh 800 vs wh 1000mx2

WH-H800 28.11.2018 podle AlexPxp (USA)

I have both and both of them are great but WH 800 mini no matter cheaper I find them better value for the money. Compact, excellent quality (I own them for a year now). Sound is perfect. Loud enough. Beside them I have SBH 70 for maybe 3 years and after intense use even under shower they still work great! BRAVO for Sony! Thanks guys ;-) PS plz suggest me something similar to SBH70 for the next buy

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Very good headphones!

WH-H800 27.11.2018 podle gielem (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a month ago, I use it almost every day and Iìm happy of this purchase

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Light and comfortable, good sound, easy to use

WH-H800 24.11.2018 podle Pixlemen (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this product to match the mp3 Walkman and standalone music centre that I recently purchased. They all work very wel together. I also use with online streaming and am very impressed busy the results.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

WH-H800 08.11.2018 podle ChewyStu (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought these to go with a Sony NW-A45 DAP player. The sound quality is excellent, especially when playing Hi Res tracks. The battery life is excellent, and charges rapidly. I personally do not like On-Ear headphones (hence only 4 stars) as I find they tend to slip off my head quite easily, however, these are probably the most comfortable On-Ear ones I have tried and with a little adjustment, are relatively secure on my head, although I wouldnt want to do anything to energetic wearing them. I did buy them in the belief they were Over-Ear as they were advertised as such on the Sony website, however, as the quality was so good, I decided to keep them rather than return. The headphones do slightly amplify the sound, which is good, and you have a volume control and pause/play button on the right hand earphone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-H800 14.10.2018 podle Martinah (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

They are perfect and very comfortable. You can custom the sound to suit I was looking more expensive ones glad I went on reviews and took a punt!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Superbe casque

WH-H800 08.10.2018 podle Daniel50 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Agréable pratique qualité du son filaire ou Bluetooth que demander de plus

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

WH-H800 11.09.2018 podle Broooose (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am very pleased with them. They fit well, cancel out sound and have great quality to them

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

einfaches Pairing, super Akkulaufzeit

WH-H800 05.09.2018 podle Fabiann (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich habe die Kopfhörer seit gut einem Monat, in dem ich sie ausgiebig genutzt habe. Weil ich sie geschenkt bekommen habe, seht nicht den Schriftzug "verifizierter Kauf" über meiner Bewertung. Ich fange mal mit dem Akku an, er ist schon auf ~70% geladen, wenn du den KH auspackst. Voll aufgeladen hält er über 20 Stunden und ist in 3-4 Stunden von komplett leer auf voll geladen. Wenn man kurz auf den ein/aus-Schalter des eingeschalteten KH tippt, hört man, ob der Akku "High", "Medium" oder "Low" ist. In der Headphones Connect App sieht man auch nur diese 3 Akkustände, keine genauen Prozentzahlen. Da der Akku aber sowiso über 20 Std. hält, finde ich das OK. Die Bluetooth-Verbindung ist immer stabil, auch wenn ich mein Handy in der Hosentasche habe, egal ob ich laufe, sitze, oder mich anderweitig verrenke. Das Pairen ist super einfach, einfach das Smartphone (mit eingeschaltetem NFC) and die linke Seite des KH halten, schon schaltet sich der KH an und verbindet sich mit dem Smartphone. Leider kann ,man nur 1 Gerät gleichzeitig mit dem KH verbinden, dafür kann ich einfach nochmal das Smartphone an ihn halten, und schon wird die Verbindung getrennt. Dann kann ich einfach ein anderes Gerät verbinden. Das On-Ear-Design ist auch bequem, beim Sport wird es under dem KH ziemlich warm.Wer eine Brille und einen On-Ear-KH trägt, wird nach einigen Stunden Schmerzen spüren, aber das ist bei jedem On-Ear-KH so. Ohne Brille kann ich ihn stundenlang ohne jegliche Schmerzen oder Druckgefühle tragen, deswegen 5* bei Komfort. Jetzt gehe ich auf die Punte aus der Beschreibung ein. "High Resolution 40mm HD Treibereinheit für besten Sound auch bei hohen Frequenzen" Die Klangqualittät ist gut, aber nicht überragend. Für den Preis gib es vom Klang her bessere, auch bessere kabellose KH. "Anpassbare Musikeffekte mit Hilfe der Headphones Connect App" Die haben mich überzeugt. Was mir an der App fehlt, ist die Möglichkeit, den KH über die App einzuschalten und den genauen Akkustand in % zu sehen. "Kompaktes Design und hervorragende Passform" Der KH hält fest auf meinem Kopf, wenn ich nicht gerade Bergsprints mache. Kompakt ist er auch, wenn er eingefaltet ist. Einige Jackentaschen sind groß genug, um ihn darin zu verstecken, aber bei weitem nicht alle. "Stylischer Look dank neuen Farben, die zu jedem Stil passen" Farben sind Geschmackssache, mir persönlich gefallen sie. "Zum Transportieren kann der Kopfhörer zusammengefaltet werden" Ja, aber man sollte dafür die mitgelieferte Hülle verwenden, oder ihn um den Hals tragen.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great mini headphones

WH-H800 04.09.2018 podle Sandymc66 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great headphones. Easy to set up. Compact. Come with a travel bag. Great headphones. I love them.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Gutes Preis-/Leitungsverhältnis

WH-H800 18.08.2018 podle BJoM (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Nach einer Woche des Gebrauchs freue ich mich noch immer, dass ich mir diesen Bluetooth-Kopfhörer gekauft habe. Zur Zeit sage ich, dass das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Auch das Design finde ich persönlich ansprechend. Der Kopfhörer ist leicht und drückt (ich bin Brillenträger) nicht so sehr an den Ohren wie meine anderen Kopfhörer. Wie bei den anderen Kopfhörern werden die Ohrpolster allerdings bei längerem Tragen auch feucht. Die Reichweite des Bluetooth ist für mich ausreichend, denn ich kann meine Lieder vom Handy, das im Wohnzimmer liegt, auf der Terrasse durch drei Wände (keine Betonwände) einwandfrei, d. h. störungsfrei, hören. Ich hoffe, dass ich noch viele Jahre Freude an diesem Kopfhörer haben werde.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The Best!

WH-H800 04.08.2018 podle 2josh7 (USA)

I bought them from a while and they are awesome!! i listened to the same music as always and found several new details I've never heard..!! But the way, the bass is too heavy to say the headphones are super natural sound... too much bass in my opinion :)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Great headphones

WH-H800 27.07.2018 podle Ginger2018 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a month ago and love them, they are really good.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Quality and Quantity

WH-H800 23.07.2018 podle J whiskey (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I own the more expensive mdr 1000... And I bought these as a pair for travel. They did not disappoint!! Compact size and clear audio

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

Perfect fit.

WH-H800 21.07.2018 podle Jackstar80 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I got these as my iPhone 8+ don’t have the jack plug anymore so wanted a Bluetooth pair that wasn’t too bulky and had long battery life. These fitted all my needs and the sound quality is excellent.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Casque stylé avec son de bonne facture

WH-H800 09.07.2018 podle Youcef (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Pour le prix, ce casque offre un design soigné, des couleurs originales mais surtout un son de bonne qualité ! Les basses sont mises en avant certes, mais selon vos goûts (et le style musical), vous pouvez ajuster les réglages de l'equaliseur sur votre appareil audio. Perso comme je suis plutôt Hip Hop c'est un vrai régal pour les oreilles! Je n'ai jamais senti le poids sur ma tête. Les coussinets sont souples et ferment bien les oreilles, je suis arrivé à les porter durant de longues sessions sans la moindre sensation d'inconfort. Naturellement ça chauffe un peu les oreilles. Honnêtement, et sans vouloir balancer des fleurs sur Sony, le son est nettement supérieur sur mon Xperia XZ Premium qu'avec mon LG G6 ! C'est flagrant ! Donc préférez une appareil Sony compatible Hi-Res audio pour une expérience optimale. L'autonomie est correcte. Avec mon utilisation modérée je ne me rappelle même plus de quand était la dernière charge. La connexion via bluetooth ou à l'aide d'un "tap" NFC est d'une simplicité enfantine. Si vous percevez des coupures dans l'audio, c'est qu'il y a des interférences avec le réseau wifi donc faudra soit le couper soit vous éloigner. C'est un problème qui existe dans tous les appareils audio bluetooth. Enfin, le casque est pliable et une sacoche de transport est offerte. Un câble est également dispo dans le cas d'une batterie à plat ... Mais sert également à profiter de l'amélioration audio des anciens fichiers compressés. En gros oui je suis très satisfait du casque. Un seul point noir: il n'est pas compatible avec la PS4. Sony devrait sérieusement s'assurer que tous ses produits audio soient compatibles avec la PS4.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Excellent product

WH-H800 07.07.2018 podle Pil0t Pedr0 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought these as a gift for myself, looked at more expensive brands but didn’t choose them as they didn’t have what I wanted out of a headset, these do have everything I need from a headset, They are wireless, Bluetooth and easy to connect to any Bluetooth device. I can even use them with the built in microphone to make calls on my phone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Klasse Teil

WH-H800 05.07.2018  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit diesen Kopfhörern. Es gibt nichts negatives zu berichten.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Product

WH-H800 05.07.2018 podle Bazza65 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought these headphones a month ago and they are fantastic. The sound quality is excellent, they are light and small but above all it was so easy to connect them to other Bluetooth devices.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sound and easy connection.

WH-H800 26.06.2018 podle Stu61 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I’ve had these earphones for 2weeks and found them very easy to connect to different devices and the sound is great.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sound quality

WH-H800 22.06.2018 podle Edwardc (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought the headphones just over a week ago and am very happy with the product. Sound quality and comfort is great and they do all I want them to. They look great too, I chose the green colour option and am very happy. My only niggle would be that after longer periods of wear they can be a little sweaty! Easy to pair to iPhone and iPad.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great sound quality and aesthetics

WH-H800 11.06.2018 podle cameron_1234 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The sound quality is crisp and clear and when listening to high-res audio files you feel like you're with the artist. Even streaming services sound well balanced and easy to listen to. Most of the colours are subtle and look good with any fashion choice, with a slightly reflective surface that makes it look metallic (it is plastic). The NFC touch pairing feature makes pairing with an NFC compatible smartphone much quicker and easier to do. I bought this product because I was looking for a pair of headphones that would be of good quality, aesthetics and would last a long time. I've had the pair of cans for about a month and nothing has gone wrong. The price pays and I am very pleased with the product. One thing to note when using NFC pairing is that on Android, the mobile has to be unlocked.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

Great design, good product

WH-H800 10.06.2018 podle Ikjhuiojb (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought a few weeks ago, cool design, good product.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great set of cans

WH-H800 10.05.2018 podle Dadsy (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Had these headphones for little under a month and have used them extensively. I travel to and from Central London every day on the Tube and these hit my ears as soon as the doors close. Pairing and connection is very simple, especially using the NFC feature. I Must add, I've exclusively use these with Xperia XZ2 mobile phone and they naturally go together, especially when used with the headphones App. Sound is great, nice deep tones with a reasonable bass. I tend to use these more for watching video as opposed to listening to music but love them. I halfheartedly recommend them.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Toller Klang

WH-H800 09.05.2018 podle Edi 27 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super Klang Bass ladtig Design geht Material Plastik wirkt etwas billig und knartsch etwas der Sitz auf dem Kopf geht Preis Leistung sehr gut

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sound from a very compact pair of headphones

WH-H800 30.04.2018 podle brownp6623 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I've been using them a week with my Sony Xperia XZ2 Smartphone and I'm more than happy with the sound quality. Especially with the Clearaudio mode on my phone. They are lightweight and can be folded up which saves space when I'm out and about. The build quality is also very good, they don't feel flimsy.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

hervorragender Klang

WH-H800 20.04.2018 podle Frommi (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

ich habe den Kauf der Kopfhörer nicht bereut. Vorher hatte ich einige Over-Ear getestet und konnte mich so auf die Sony festlegen. Sie tragen sich sehr angenehm und klingen ganz toll an meinem NW-A45.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Très bon son et confortable !

WH-H800 08.04.2018 podle Korpiklaani77 (Francie)

J'ai acheté ce casque pour la qualité de son et son confort, et je ne suis pas déçue : aigus présents, médiums clairs, basses profondes (un poil trop présentes, se règle facilement avec un equalizer ou l'appli Headphones). Pour le confort, il ne serre pas trop, les oreillettes sont bien rembourrées, la mousse sur l'arceau est top. Pour moi qui est de petites oreilles, elles sont presque entièrement recouvertes par les oreillettes. De plus, question connectivité, rien à dire, je n'ai pas de déco, c'est très stable, et le design est au top (sobre mais classe, la couleur or est top pour les femmes). Enfin, l'ergonomie des bouton est très efficace : que ce soit le son ou le bouton play/pause qui sert aussi de piste avancée piste retour, tout fonctionne parfaitement. Bref, avec la baisse de prix, je le recommande, le rapport qualité/prix est très bon.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Love these headphones. Easy to use and great sound

WH-H800 05.04.2018 podle Trackie (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought these mainly for the gym. They are comfortable, easy to use and great sound. Easy to set up with my phone and to download the app.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great piece of kit

WH-H800 30.03.2018 podle Stancam (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Love these headphones, exceptional sound and quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Audio remarquable... et les oreilles bien au chaud

WH-H800 23.03.2018 podle Fils de Butte75 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

La qualité audio, les fonctionnalités avec l'app sur smartphone sont au rendez-vous mais j'attends l'été pour voir si les coussinets d'oreille sont supportables quand il ne fait pas froid dehors...

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Un très bon casque

WH-H800 13.02.2018 podle roofs (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J’avais des doutes sur la qualité des casques sans fil mais celui-ci m’a fait changer d’avis. Très confortable et qualité sonore satisfaisante en mobilité. Totalement conseillé.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toller Sound, viele Einstellmöglichkeiten

WH-H800 24.01.2018 podle Steff97 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Der Kopfhörer: +: ist einfach zu bedienen, rundum gut +: hat einen sehr guten Klang, vor allem die Höhen im Bluetooth Modus sind vorhanden, aber auch die Bässe sind weich und sauber - : Die Klemmung des Bügels ist ein wenig zu sanft, der Kopfhörer rutscht vom Kopf, wenn man den Kopf nach unten senkt -: Ich wünsche mir wechselbare Ohrpolster, da ich aus ökonomischen Gründen und der Leistung den Kopfhörer nach intensiver Nutzung und defekten Ohrpolstern nicht wegwerfen möchte

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

no need for external amp, tight for long use

WH-H800 03.01.2018 podle gabore (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sound is high quality both through Bluetooth and the good old jack. The connect app from Sony works great, but is not necessary after the initial pairing of the headphones. I tried the headphones with 3 different Android phones. The bluetooth codec actually used depends on what the phone supports too. With one of the phones APTX HD and aptx were both available, on the second SBC and AAC, on the 3rd only SBC (still good sound though). Bluetooth from my laptop worked fine too. Had no issues with stutter through Bluetooth until the sender was at the other end of my apartment. My only real complaint is that even though the speakers twist and turn on this headphone, they still become uncomfortable after an hour or so of listening. They sit simply too tight on my ears no matter how I adjust their position. Would be great to have tightness adjustments on the band.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Great Sound

WH-H800 01.01.2018 podle Snashey (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Self gifted these this Christmas. So far totally happy. Great sound - detailed, well balanced and better than I expected from Bluetooth. Great battery life too. Only slight reservation is they feel a bit plasticy but I’m sure Sony have used good hard wearing materials.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great sound, incredible battery life

WH-H800 29.12.2017 podle tami123 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought these heapdhones in the green colour about two weeks ago. I was initially skeptical as they are “mini”, however they fit my ears perfectly and they should be a great fit on yours as long as your ears arent bigger than average (i recommend trying them on in shop first), the sound quality is amazing, sound leak is quite minimal unless of course you are blasting the music on a high volume, and you can change what kind of vibe you want the music to have through the free app that comes with it (e.g. Relaxed, excited, extra bass, etc) which is a really cool feature. Battery life is insane, have only charged them once since getting them and i’ve been using them every single day. They look slick, also helpful since they are foldable and come with a pouch to hold them in. Overall, only complaint i would say is they get a little uncomfortable on my ears after a while, but i guess that happens with any headphone if you have them on for a long time!! Definitely a good buy if youre not into the bigger and bulkier looking headphones

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

0

Bisher nichts negatives gefunden

WH-H800 24.12.2017 podle Linge (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

14 Tage im fast täglichen Gebrauch und der Kopfhörer funktioniert wie er soll

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

(Fast) gelungener Bluetooth Kopfhörer

WH-H800 16.12.2017 podle Sunny56 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super Sound, gute Verarbeitung! Leider ist die Bedienbarkeit nicht optimal, da die Steuerung über Knöpfe sehr fummelig ist. Ansonsten ein TOP KH den ich wieder kaufen würde.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

kvalitni zvuk

WH-H800 26.11.2017 podle Michal 1981 (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

snadna obsluha, dlouha vydrz, mozno pouzit i jako hf, dlouhe nabijeni, nutno pouzit bud usb port pc anebo nejakou nabijecku telefonu

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Tolle Ausstattung

WH-H800 21.11.2017 podle HB50 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

vor einem Monat ca.erhalten,bisher auf keinen Fall bereut

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Tolle Extras

WH-H800 12.11.2017 podle Pippo74 (Německo)

Vor acht Tagen bekommen, exzellente Tonwiedergabe!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0