MOC

1 530,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
266

4.5 based on 266 customer reviews

167
74
16
4
5
Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Hervorragendes Produkt

DVP-SR760H 25.03.2020 podle Norbert61

Hervorragende Qualität zu einem fairen Preis. Würde ich wieder kaufen!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Déçu par ce lecteur DVD

DVP-SR760H 03.07.2019 podle Syl57

J'ai branché ce lecteur DVD sur la prise HDMI 2 de mon téléviseur et la commutation HDMI1 sur HDMI2 ne se fait pas automatiquement, il faut la faire manuellement avec la télécommande de la TV. De plus il est impossible d'utiliser la télécommande du lecteur DVD pour ajuster le son de la TV comme cela est indiqué dans la notice : les codes donnés pour un téléviseur Panasonic sont inopérants. Je n'ai trouvé aucune assistance à ce sujet. Le seul point positif est l'amélioration de la qualité d'image des anciens DVD.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 266

0

Neat Compact

DVP-SR760H 05.10.2021 podle ZAP1420

I bought this to replace one I'd bought about ten years ago . Does what it's supposed to do very economical

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It's what I wanted

DVP-SR760H 19.09.2021 podle airarm

Chose this as a replacement and so far well pleased with it. Price was good, looks OK and for a non-techie easy to install and use. It does the job!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good value for money

DVP-SR760H 06.09.2021 podle Sally R

I've not had much chance to use this yet but got a new Sony TV and decided to get a new Sony DVD to go with it as my other one is very old and is also an amp. for my record player.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Easy to operate

DVP-SR760H 29.08.2021 podle PeteYO7

Bought January of this year to replace a worn out unit of a different make on the recommendation of my daughter. No complaints at all.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very good quality

DVP-SR760H 28.08.2021 podle Jackalyne

ns clearlyquality and ease of use excellent. Remote control is large enough to see butto

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great product

DVP-SR760H 27.08.2021 podle ASF63

A good value DVD player. Easy to operate and good quality picture

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Works exactly as it should

DVP-SR760H 27.08.2021 podle KenY49

Very easy to set up, works just like it should. Compact unit looks neat.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

too complecated

DVP-SR760H 20.08.2021 podle doug 45

I bought this less than two weeks ago and it has been a disaster. To start with it seemed very good but has gone downhill since. After playing several dvd's it started to get picture judder/freeze and aloud alarm signal. pressing display button seemed to clear it but now it refuses to play a disc i have already played on it and keeps asking to load disc which is already loaded.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Smaller than I expected

DVP-SR760H 08.08.2021 podle bobby89

This was a replacement for my old DVD/VHS Receiver, which would not plug into my new television. The picture quality is adequate, I am quite happy with it. A good, low cost DVD Player.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not connecting to philips tv

DVP-SR760H 29.07.2021 podle Dave 59

Still can't connect to main TV. Look good and small enough to fit in. Op

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good value for money

DVP-SR760H 29.07.2021 podle Judeal1

We bought this because our previous dvd /cd player connected to the tv with a scart lead and having bought a new smart tv we needed to connect a dvd via HDMI port. My one complaint is that the green on light is very small and faint!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Parfait pour le prix

DVP-SR760H 21.07.2021 podle JDTlse

Un article pas cher, mais qui remplit parfaitement ses fonctions. Seul reproche, la notice est très succincte et ne donne aucune information pour l'usage de la télécommande. Et il n'y a rien non plus sur le site internet de Sony. A quoi servent donc tous ces boutons ? On se contentera de les regarder

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

SUPERB VALUE AND GOOD SIZE

DVP-SR760H 10.07.2021 podle sme65

I bought this as a second household player and am really happy with it. It's very quiet, smooth to operate, responsive remote control and good quality picture. I love the small size of it too, so it fits in well.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Compact and Neat

DVP-SR760H 03.07.2021 podle Wilma B

I bought this a few weeks ago and am very pleased with it. It is compact, neat and doesn't take up much room. It does what it says on the tin.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony DVD player

DVP-SR760H 27.06.2021 podle Crazycoil

I’ve only had it couple of weeks I’ve only used it ti try it out.but looks the part as I only buy good quality Sony goods.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Quality bit of kit

DVP-SR760H 16.05.2021 podle Mudlark

This player is easy to operate, reliable and displays high quality image.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0