MOC

8 999,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
487

4.1 based on 487 customer reviews

273
111
42
23
38
Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Excellent replacement 4K Blu Ray

UBP-X800M2 14.11.2019 podle epicDT

My previous Samsung disc spinner was not too old but already starting to misbehave. Saw the reviews for the original version so decided to upgrade to the UBPX800M2. Very solidly built, super quite operation and lovely minimalist layout and design. Simple to use and rock solid picture and sound. Very impressed and would not hesitate to recommend. What more can I say; Thank you Sony !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Needs an update

UBP-X800M2 22.05.2019 podle OctavioM

Splendid look and excellent build quality. Very good picture and sound from BD and Netflix. However there are three problems: 1) Dolby Vision doesn't activate automatically. Must be turned off manually each time you are watching a non DV movie. 2) Does not support Dolby Digital Plus (eac3 codec) when watching movies through USB hard disc. 3) Moving through the Netflix menu is very slow compared to my LG TV or laptop. I hope Sony solve these issues with a firmware update.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

32

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 487

0

Good all round performance

UBP-X800M2 12.10.2021 podle Thommo08

Have just installed it. Very easy to do and it is performing great. Superb Dolby sound and HDR video.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent

UBP-X800M2 08.10.2021 podle ginmaxx

Works just great. Very delighted with this product.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

No great features

UBPX800M2 08.10.2021 podle GeoFC2021

I brought this in Sept 2021 & upon of operation of DVD player, the unit would not display any graphics (hello, track #, time etc). Just a blank screen. Therefore, I took it back to BB & exchange for another unit. The 2nd DVD unit, process the same defects ( no read out of graphics). I'm very disappointed with this product. I brought this same model approximately 1.5 years ago and it operates fine. Your input is absolutely needed. Regards

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Quality picture and excellent sound options

UBP-X800M2 30.09.2021 podle Martinelli

The picture quality is excellent. I already new that getting Dolby Vision out was not automatic and required menu changes so that did not bother me. The unit will output Video on one HDMI and Sound on another which was part of the reason I bought this unit so I could send 4K to my TV directly and sound to my AV amp which does not support HDR etc. The excellent sound quality was also a reason for the purchase. Sound can also be sent by Bluetooth to headphones. I have tried the Netflix and Youtube apps which work fine, but its easier to use the TV ones. (LG48CX) The unit will see a network drive (Buffalo) I have but not the HUMAX set-top box server, I don't need this to work but be aware if you do. The unit also happily plays MP4 from USB. I cannot tell the difference if I play them on the TV or via the SONY quality is excellent on both, whether upscaling with the Sony or not. The onscreen information is adequate but its implementation is lacking. There are multiple options (maybe 9) for the on screen info but I can only see 2 that make any difference. CD's and BLU-RAYs play flawlessly, unfortunately 4K Blu-rays almost always stop after 1-1.5 hours. This appears to be a common fault. The film will resume but it is annoying and sometimes requires a full restart; when I have tried all the problem solving options if none work I will be requesting a replacement or repair. Without this fault the unit gets 4.5.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great product

UBP-X800M2 23.09.2021 podle Jon53

Bought this about 2 weeks ago to replace a basic DVD player and am entirely satisfied with both it's performance and ease of operation. Works great with my 4K TV giving excellent picture quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité technique top interface médiocre

UBP-X800M2 13.09.2021 podle cgy77

Acheté il y a moins d'un mois. Bluffé par la qualité de la reproduction visuelle et sonore. Même avec un TV Full HD on profite quand même des bénéfices de la 4K. Dommage que les menus soient si pauvres. Ce sont quasiment les mêmes que mon ancien lecteur acheté il y a 10 ans... Curieux de la part d'un constructeur de référence comme Sony de ne pas avoir capitalisé sur les menus de la PS5 !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Software braucht Qualitätssicherung!

UBP-X800M2 11.09.2021 podle Hartmut Uhr

Es könnte so schön sein, denn es hat ein gutes Konzept und füllt eine Angebotslücke. Aber es hat die üblichen (Bananen Software: Reift beim Kunden) Mängel: Bei Test CDs und älteren aber technisch perfekten Blu-ray DVDs stolpert es oder verweigert es die Wiedergabe ganz. Ich habe das bei technisch besonders anspruchsvollen Geräten schon mehrfach erlebt. Zuletzt beim OPPO BDP 105, der eine Test CD wegen eines kleinen und schnellbehebbaren Software Fehlers nicht wiedergeben konnte. Die Anwender Software ist ebenfalls verbesserungsfähig: Das Menü ist funktional SEHR begrenzt. Es fehlt z.B. ein Display für den Inhalt von CDs auf dem man Auswahl und Wiedergabe gestalten kann.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Kann (leider) nur fast alles...

UBP-X800M2 06.09.2021 podle Gandalf der Graue

Vor kurzem gekauft. Ich bin mit der Abspielmöglichkeit aller „Scheiben“, sei es UHD, BD, DVD-Audio, SACD, DVD-Video sehr zufrieden. Auch die USB-Schnittstelle überzeugt. Allein die Funktion „Mediaserver“ (hierbei ist eine Wiedergabe von einem NAS gemeint) ist mehr als enttäuschend. Zum einen werden nicht alle Codecs (vor allem ältere) nicht unterstützt und ansonsten kommt eine Fehlermeldung. Hier wird der „Kopierschutz“ m.E. maßlos übertrieben – gerade im privaten Bereich. Auch selbst erstelltes Material kann nicht unbedingt wiedergegeben werden. Soll der Player auch für die Wiedergabe vom NAS betrieben werden, sollte man das beachten. Ansonsten ist das Gerät durchaus zu empfehlen – gerade wegen SACD und DVD-Audio.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Sehr gute Bild - und Tonqualität

UBP-X800M2 30.08.2021 podle MK 61

Nach ausgiebiger Recherche u. Vergleichen mit Playern anderer Hersteller haben wir uns für den Sony X800m2 entschieden. Ausschlaggebend: hochwertige Verarbeitung trotz Kunststoff, sehr leises Laufwerk, spielt nahezu alle Medien-Formate ab. Über ein hochwertiges Hdmi-Kabel an unseren im letzten Monat angeschafften Sony TV der 9505er Serie angeschlossen u. eingerichtet. Sämtliche uns zur Verfügung stehenden Medien wie Ultra HD Bluray, Bluray, DVD, Musik-CD, MP3, Bilder usw. werden ohne Probleme in einer hervorragenden Qualität wieder gegeben. Schade d. in dieser Preisklasse, egal von welchem Hersteller, keine Display`s mehr verbaut werden. Preisleistung gut, klare Kaufempfehlung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Plays it all!!

UBPX800M2 24.08.2021 podle MO3501

Love it!! Had different older blue ray that did not play DVD Audio which I own a few of. So great listening to them . Got into those with a my first 5.1 surround system many years ago. Had to have a different player to play them. This machine plays it all and decodes it all.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Missing some features but still a good machine

UBPX800M2 13.08.2021 podle clore

I would have liked a zoom feature so that I can fill the screen with those 1,000 titles that I recorded on a DVD recorder. They show up window-boxed otherwise. Images look great although I'm not using a 4K TV - yet. The upscaling feature makes DVDs look super and Blu Ray discs shine - as long as the source material is good. Having easy access to Netflix and Amazon Prime is great, if only it had "Watch TCM" - I would be a happy camper.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very good!

UBPX800M2 12.08.2021 podle Nookybear22

I’ve had time to try this out and I’m so glad I bought it. Easy to set up and connect to WiFi. I upgraded from an older LG sound bar. I researched and read so many reviews and settled on this. I’ve found that it’s great with Tv programs and adds a new element to watching movies. It also makes music sound great too.

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

BRILLIANT!

UBPX800M2 04.08.2021

The colors are brilliant! The sound is awesome! And, it's easy to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Average-Slow

UBPX800M2 03.08.2021 podle jimbeau

On the positive side, the picture quality looks good. However, it takes a while for the unit to turn on/off. If you insert a USB, the files sometimes display a picture of what is in the file and sometimes displays the actual file name. Go figure. There is a noticeable delay between inputting a command and the execution of the command.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

4k Blu-ray

UBP-X800M2 01.08.2021 podle Phil M

Although only had this just over a week not had a change to fully use. What I can say is the build quality is excellent set was straight forward. Haven’t tried a 4k disc but bought for the sound quality as will be playing cds as well as Blu-ray.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top Produkt

UBP-X800M2 31.07.2021 podle Thomas Ortner

Vor ein ca. 1 monat habe ich ihn gekauft, ich bereue den Kauf nicht. Viele Extras, vorallem youtube, Netflix und Prime Video. Top. Schade nur das man keine weiteren Apps darauf hat. Aber sonst war die kauf Entscheidung super. Kann ich nur empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

HiRes & Co

UBP-X800M2 13.07.2021 podle B Kirill

Abspielt alle Formate (Video & Musik) Super. Nun der Mediaplayer kann ein bisschen besser sein!!! Sonst bin ich sehr zufrieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Minimalistisch anmutend, aber alles an Bord.

UBP-X800M2 05.07.2021 podle Namen

Habe den BR-Player als Ersatz für meinen über 10Jahre alten UDP von Marantz gekauft ,aus der High-End Kategorie.Habe bislang keine Nachteile bezüglich Bild und Ton feststellen können.Ist dagegen preislich ein Schnäppchen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Verarbeitung und Bedienung einfach TOP

UBP-X800M2 04.07.2021

Mal wieder ein Top-Produkt von Sony. Geräte immer einwandfrei....

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Pas au niveau

UBP-X800M2 26.06.2021 podle Didou62

Après avoir regardé des films sur bravia core,j’ai trouvé que l’image manquait de contraste sur le lecteur avec un blu-ray 4K hdr.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité d images

UBP-X800M2 22.06.2021 podle Fanfan1808

Très bon produit. Surtout idéal pour le son et les images !! Les voies sont claires et audible par rapport aux bruits d ambiance

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bez displeje

UBP-X800M2 22.06.2021 podle jnso

Možná to někomu nevadí ale mě nepřítomnost displeje, na kterém by se zobrazovaly alespoň základní informace o přehrávaném médiu (číslo stopy apod.) velice vadí. Je to moje chyba ale nenapadlo mě, že takováto "základní" funkce přístroji chybí a musím pokaždé zapnout i televizi, abych se tuto jednoduchou informaci dozvěděl. Pro přehrávání audio disků/souborů či jako náhradu za CD přehrávač nelze tedy doporučit.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Universal

UBPX800M2 20.06.2021 podle Ednmod

Have had about a month, was easy to set up and connect to home wifi. After looking at review sites and you tube videos I adjusted the settings. Picture quality and sound is very good. This player can play most all discs even SACD's and DVD-Audio. Only issue is no front display and you have to turn on Dolby Vision.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Multi-channel SACD On The Cheap!

UBP-X800M2 17.06.2021 podle B FORMAT

I wanted to add multi-channel SACD capability to my Ambisonic surround sound Hi-Fi system but the price of dedicated SACD players is astronomically high. Additionally, they no longer seem to sport RCA phono output sockets for the analogue multi-channel surround sound. The Sony UBP-X800M2 player plays SACD's but again, no analogue output sockets for the surround. So, I purchased the X800M2 and added a CYP AU-11SA-4K22 (HDMI in/RCA phono analogue out up to 7.1) and the two units together are still a lot cheaper than a dedicated SACD player. The X800M2 will also play many other types of discs and is a streamer too. As a former TV engineer I can tell you the build quality is excellent too for this price range. The X800M2 player is fantastic value for money, very versatile and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone.

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Upgrade from UK90

UBPX800M2 13.06.2021 podle Davenlr

Bought a Sony TV, and wanted Dolby Vision, so I upgraded to the X800m2. My only complaint is the requirement to switch Dolby Vision on and off. It would be nice if it auto-detected the DV metadata and enabled itself.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Plays all my discs and is a good renderer

UBP-X800M2 08.06.2021 podle Mark E1

The UBP-X800M2 is a good looking, well built compact player and streamer. I found it easy to set up and connect via 2.1 HDMI and Ethernet wired connection to a Netgear switch. I have a Sony Bravia 55" 4K TV so the smart link works a treat and also operates the Yamaha AV Receiver. One of my fave functions is the Hi-Re Audio this works on all discs and streamed media from my server. I have successfully played 4K/1080p/3D Blu-ray, CD, DVD Video, DVD Audio & SACD Discs the upscaling working well on the older media. I use the Plex & PS3 servers to deliver home network media to the UBP-X800M2, it could be a little quicker when it comes to navigation but it's more than adequate. The only audio codec it does not play for me is EAC3 5.1 I have not researched this as yet. Here again the player upscales MP3/Flac beautifully. As with all quality Sony video equipment the colours are natural and deep, 24p setting is lovely having a true cinema look and the sound is epic! I could go on but the player does what it says on the box. Only two small reservations though. BBC iPlayer is a glaring omission and a Gigabit network connection would have been nice. One last thought does anyone remember the Betamax C6 press advert back in the early 80's? 'So simple a cat could use it'? well with its power button being on the right hand corner of the machine and being very easy to press our two black cats have learnt how to switch it and my entire system (smartlink) on but they have not figured out how to navigate to the nature programs yet. !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

great compact size for the features it has

UBPX800M2 01.06.2021 podle loco21

we've only had this for a week but have used it every day. Put out great pictures and movies a fantastic.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bon appareil

UBP-X800M2 29.05.2021 podle jcdmions

J'ai attendu un peu avant de laisser un avis (appareil acheté fin février) car j'avais des coupures d'image en définitive dues à un mauvais câble HDMI. Très bonne qualité d'image. La télécommande fait plutôt "ancien modèle" et je regrette l'absence d'affichage sur le lecteur lui-même.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nice product

UBPX800M2 25.05.2021 podle Need Options

Bought this two months ago. Happy with it in all respects as a DVD Blu-ray player, but it lacks a web browser. I have no interest in NetFlix or Prime Video. The third built in option is YouTube, but that cuts out many other web options. It needs an update with a browser!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Unauffällig

UBP-X800M2 23.05.2021 podle M1111

Spielt meine DVDs / Blu Rays problemlos, leise und zügig ab. Deutlich leiser und schneller als mein betagter Denon 1713 benutze keine Netz/WLAN/BT Fernbedienung kompakt und gut benutzbar - das Fehlen des 10er Nummernblocks empfinde ich als Vorteil. Leider kein Display - Kapitel und Laufzeitanzeige wie bei einem klassichen CD Player wären ganz schön - aber für mich nicht wichtig genug um das mehr als doppelt so teure größere Modell zu kaufen. Benutze nur einen HDMI Anschluss.. alles andere macht der AVR Gerät fühlt sich solide an. Keine billige Plastikschachtel

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

So far so good.

UBPX800M2 10.05.2021 podle Retired in Henderson

So far this product has worked flawlessly, I purchased the same unit 3 years ago and had nothing but troubles with it starting a movie and freezing up mid way through a streaming movie. I purchased a different brand 4K blu-ray that worked good but made noise while running like being out of balance. I decided to give this 4K blu-ray by Sony another try, so far so good.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Supergerät

UBP-X800M2 10.05.2021

Ich habe diesen Player gekauft, weil er in der Lage ist alle gängigen Formate zu spielen. Ein wesentlicher Grund war das Abspielen von CDs über meine Sony-HiFi-Anlage, so dass ich immer 2 CDs beim spontanen Musikhören in den Geräten bereit habe. Auch die übrigen Eigenschaften sind hervorragend.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Passt zu meinem TV

UBP-X800M2 08.05.2021 podle Ralf 2205

Keine Probleme , sehr zuverlässig, läuft , solide Verarbeitung

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

excellentes performances

UBP-X800M2 03.05.2021 podle avl78

très satisfait de ce lecteur, l' image est précise, le son tout à fait à la hauteur du spectacle pour autant que le reste du matériel ne sois pas négligé

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Image très bonne, mais....

UBP-X800M2 25.04.2021 podle Eddy951

Rien à dire sur le son et l’image que ce lecteur de dvd de Sony sort. C’est très bien....mais c’est aussi le plus cher de la gamme. Le fonctionnalités sont à revoir: l’interface Netflix est longue à se mettre en route et passe à l’écran noir avant chaque bande annonce (pas de fluidité). L’interface Prime Vidéo est tout simplement absente. Incompréhensible à ce niveau de prix.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A fuire

UBP-X800M2 20.04.2021 podle Jeromoso

J'ai acheté ce produit haut de gamme pensant que j'allais avoir un produit de qualité mais quelle déception. La configuration Audio sur HDMI 2 ne fonctionne pas. Le système est très light, j'avais plus de chose sur mon Samsung à 150€ Le support SONY est d'une incompétence incroyable, support de niveau 1 qui ne sait absolument pas de quoi je parle !!!!! Et qui demande de renvoyer le produit à mes frais, superbe un produit à 350€

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Ein Blu-ray Player

UBP-X800M2 19.04.2021 podle Andreas_68

Man kann mit diesem Gerät Blu-ray Discs abspielen, auch andere Disc Formate sind möglich.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Videotechnik Top. Support und Features geht so.

UBP-X800M2 17.04.2021

Habe mir den Player nach Vergleich mit dem Panasonic gekauft. Bild ist Top - auch die Upscalingfuktionen etc. Schlecht finde ich drei Punkte 1. Der Player kann NICHT über IP oder eine App gesteuert werden! Das ist heute einfach nicht mehr zeitgemäß. Ich habe dazu dem Sony Support eine Anfrage geschickt, ob es eine Möglichkeit gibt und leider keine Antwort erhalten. 2. Das ist auch der zweite Punkt, der Support reagiert nicht. Ich werde es aber nochmal versuchen. 3. Muss man MANUELL umschalten, ob das Videomaterial in Dolby Vision vorliegt, oder nicht? Fazit: in Zeiten, in denen viele Kunden ihre Filme über Streamingplattformen abrufen und dadurch die Nachfrage nach BD-Playern sinkt, sollten doch die Kunden, die weiterhin viel Geld für einen BD-Player ausgeben auch die entsprechende Qualität bekomme.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Paperweight

UBP-X800M2 17.04.2021 podle RyaCol

Apparently these just don't work 4 percent of the time. I got one and 30 or 40 minutes into any film it stops working. Why is Sony selling this trash?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Top Player mit guter Ausstattung.

UBP-X800M2 15.04.2021 podle Wiki68

Spielt alle Formate. Viele Extras. Gute Ausstattung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Stunning!

UBP-X800M2 11.04.2021 podle PJM4R

This Sony Blu-ray “Ultra HD, 4K player is just fabulous! Amazing picture quality ... I’m now watching all my old DVD’s again because this player has given them superb picture enhancements! It’s very easy to use and has some great features along with easy connectivity to my Sony A8 TV. Highly recommended!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

not good

UBP-X800M2 11.04.2021 podle TonyGoodsall

bought only a week ago does not play blu-ray discs very well picture keeps juddering and stops the next time i use the player it plays the disc ok for about 15 minutes then starts juddering again

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Bluray Player X800M2

UBP-X800M2 09.04.2021 podle Peter Bischoff

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Player. Er läuft sehr leise und liest die CD,s sehr schnell. Bild und Ton sind hervorragend. Würde ihn jederzeit wieder kaufen. Sehr zu empfehlen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

An outstanding Player!

UBPX800M2 08.04.2021 podle Originus

It plays all my movie formats from DVD to UltraHD4K. And all my music discs from CDs to DVD-Audio and SACDs, and plays them very well I might add. I was able to plug this into my Audio Video system so that I can get the most benefit and ease of use out of it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Lecteur BD/4K/DVD OK - Ergonomie et multimédia bof

UBP-X800M2 05.04.2021 podle M___

Acheté en complément d'un téléviseur OLED 4K Sony, sur le papier ce lecteur avait tout pour plaire. Après les premières utilisations le bilan est sur les fonctionnalités complémentaires nettement plus mitigé. Pour la fonction "de base" du lecteur (lire les disques Blu-Ray, 4K et DVD), rien à dire : ça fait parfaitement le job, rapidement et simplement et les images sont très belles, le upscalling DVD et Blu-Ray classique également. Par contre côté multimédia/lecteur connecté, c'est un peu la douche froide : très peu d'application proposées, des fonctionnalités hyper limitées et une interface minimaliste et austère au possible. Impossible par exemple d'installer un lecteur pour se connecter à un NAS autrement que via DLNA. Idem pour l'interface de configuration du lecteur : c'est hyper austere et d'une ergonomie totalement dépassée.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent All-around Music & Movie Player

UBPX800M2 31.03.2021 podle JimH70

I debated between this and the X700 Blue Ray player by Sony. As I had just purchased a Sony OLED TV I wanted to stay in the Sony "family" as prior experience with other manufacturers had been less than satisfactory. This is a well made, structurally sound machine that would be able to handle transient vibrations in my audio unit. It also had the ability to play via Bluetooth which was a great feature for listening to music. I have lots of CDs and this unit will play nearly any version of music you have on CD or DVD, and play it to your bluetooth headset/headphones, etc. The playback is easy, the remote is compact and easily usable. It also streams. It is worth the extra cost for the quality of the build, and the excellent BluRay pictures it shows on our TV. It also upscales older DVDs as well - I watched an old non-BluRay Springsteen video on DVD and was blown away by the color & clarity - it seemed like a BluRay disc! This machine is well worth the extra money over the X700 in my opinion.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

very nice love it

UBP-X800M2 30.03.2021 podle edwinrv65

have for 1 year and is working form the get go just fine

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bonne machine, mais....

UBP-X800M2 30.03.2021 podle Joseph80

Après 2 mois d'utilisation voici mon avis : Très belle machine, construction de qualité, le lecteur accepte presque toutes les formats de disques et fichier multimédias. Accepte aussi le disque dur de grande capacité (4 To et 6 To vérifié) à condition que le disque soit alimenté par une alimentation externe (le disque dur portable ,2,5" ne fonctionne pas) Point faible : Pas d'affichage d'infos sur la façade....(gros point noir pour moi), et un problème récurent : parfois les boutons de commandes sont inopérables, obligé de débrancher le cordon d'alim et remettre pour que les boutons fonctionnent. Très énervant !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Freezes

UBPX800M2 28.03.2021

I have had this product for two days. I have watched 1 DVD and 3 4K discs on this device. The very first movie I watched (Back to the Future 4K Blu-Ray disc), the device froze twice. The second time, I had to reboot the system. I moved the device to a space with more ventilation and noted to clean disc better before next movie. I also checked for any updates, but there were none. The next night, I watched Shazam! 4K Blu-Ray disc, the device froze again, twice. If this happens again, I will be returning this device.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great quality

UBP-X800M2 27.03.2021 podle Dave111952

Purchased a different brand and had to send it back, 3D movies skipped parts of the films. But this one is amazing, really good quality build and plays perfect all throughout the film.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant kit

UBP-X800M2 25.03.2021 podle Old fart

At this moment 2021 Best picture ever best sound ever Upgrade every 5 years or so Very satisfied

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Truly universal player

UBPX800M2 22.03.2021 podle Billy Dee

I already have the previous model (UBP-X800M) which I had bought needing to buy a 4K player with a build quality comparable to my OPPO Blu-ray player with SACD and DVD-Audio capabilities. My Conclusion? The Sony has a build quality every bit as good as the OPPO yet with a much faster load and response time! With this new purchase I decided to upgrade to get Dolby Atmos, HDR-10, Dolby Vision, and region free capabilities (region free is available only with players specifically marked as such) . I disagree with one negative review I read online that switching between regions is difficult - it is not difficult at at all! Highly recommended.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Didn't work out of the Box.

UBPX800M2 21.03.2021 podle WAB1

This unit is a Good Unit, Well made, advertised a full feature set and worked well with my Sony 85 inch 4 K TV. It would not play DVDs, SACDs or CDs. I did work with Sony Support and I am still waiting for a replacement. If the replacement works as advertised then this rating would go up to 5 stars.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Just great and a very good price!

UBPX800M2 20.03.2021 podle Cordeiro

A very good bought. I like it very much. I do have a complaint about the applications quantity, in my case, only two (Netflix and YouTube) and no way to add new one.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super leise, Stabil, liest sehr schnell ein!

UBP-X800M2 15.03.2021 podle Frank_70

Der Player hat alles was ich brauche, macht was er soll und vor allem, er ist sehr massiv und hat das schöne Maß von 43cm Breite. Passt optisch sehr gut zu allen anderen Komponenten! Die Apps sind zwar sehr beschränkt, stört mich allerdings nicht da diese auf fast jedem neuen Smart TV drauf sind

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great value for Dolby Vision!

UBPX800M2 15.03.2021 podle NC_DIBS

Had the original UBP-X800 and this player is a noticeable improvement in visual image quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great unit!

UBPX800M2 14.03.2021 podle Abe N

I have been using the unit with Blu-Ray and DVD to exercise its ability to provide a great picture. It passed with flying color's! What more can a person expect?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Wertig und gute Qualität

UBP-X800M2 09.03.2021 podle Windspiel

Hatte am Anfang leider Schwierigkeiten, den Ton zu hören (Anschluß des Players an einen AV-Receiver, der mit dem TV verbunden ist). Nach längerer Fummelei ging es dann schließlich. Hier könnte man die Einstellung etwas kundenfreundlicher gestalten. Es ist ja keine sehr anspruchsvolle Technik.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Audio quality is superior

UBPX800M2 02.03.2021 podle Dan the man 1105

Sounds amazing, much better than a Panasonic 4k bluray player I tried first. Picture quality is amazing.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony UBP-X800M2

UBP-X800M2 01.03.2021 podle Dalj

Great looking player. Excellent quality and features. So far so good

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great features

UBPX800M2 27.02.2021

I bought this a month ago and no issues. Settings are easy to navigate.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent build many high end features

UBPX800M2 26.02.2021 podle Nickoftime

Overall an high end metal cabinet build. Lacks optical out and rca out. Cannot play dvd albums picture quality is magnificent. Definition is so refined it’s only the limitations of our current led screen that deprives your eyes of its full expectation. The Sony upscale is amazing. The software and lack of upgrade or option to add voice command that disappoint an otherwise amazing experience. Software update for discriminating internet users is grossly lacking. The 700 series has more. Overall the product is a joy to operate. Only question the 1 year warranty like competition, if you build a solid unit, why not stand behind it. Recommend the 3 year extended warranty.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Qu'est devenu Sony ???

UBP-X800M2 25.02.2021 podle Homie

J'ai toujours acheté mon matos hifi/vidéo/photo/jeux chez sony.... mais là grosse déception avec ce lecteur !!! Il plante et freeze régulièrement ... A priori c'est un pb assez récurrent sur les lecteurs blu-ray depuis quelques années....

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Great Products!

UBPX800M2 24.02.2021 podle Deesiam00

I have been waiting to purchase a new one for a long time. I finally got it as a gift, and I love it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A Fine Multi-Genre Player

UBPX800M2 18.02.2021 podle JMPD

I bought this because of the variety of disc's it accommodates, from 4k to SACD. ALL WORK WELL.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tres bon lecteur

UBP-X800M2 16.02.2021 podle JC47230

Certains se sont plaint de bug a la lecture sur ce lecteur blu-ray UHD de mon coté je ne constate rien d’anormal peut etre une récente mise a jour a corrigé le problème . A propos de mise a jour Sony devrais absolument en faire une pour le menu d'une esthétique immonde c'est indigne d'un produit d'une telle qualité ,absence d'afficheur a revoir absolument également , messieurs un bon geste s'il vous plait :)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Avoid at all costs!

UBP-X800M2 13.02.2021 podle Whz81

I’ve had this player for just under a couple of weeks. This is the second unit I’ve had as the first kept turning itself off and this unit keeps freezing during Blu-ray playback. I’m hesitant to contact Sony customer support as they generally are not very helpful. It looks like this one will be sent back for a refund.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0