HUDEBNÍ VIDEOREKORDÉR MV1

Hodnocení výrobků

MOC

9 792,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
57

3.9 based on 57 customer reviews

15
29
7
4
2
Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Closeup recording only

HDRMV1 26.09.2014 podle ThePinkPig (USA)

Great video, decent audio but only for closeup recording. Since it is fixed focus with no zoom, it is impossible to isolate one person at a time without physically getting closer, or get any detail from more than 15 to 20 feet away. For a set-and-record setup, it is great, especially with its wide angle.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

could be better

HDRMV1 27.09.2014  (USA)

This is a good camera for young musicians who just want a music video. Not great for profession musicians looking for a good promo video. Without a zoom or any real adjustments the videos are disappointing. The Audio is good but could be better. I would say the best thing the music video cam can do is, to make one realize it would be better to bite the bullet and spend the money for a quality video cam with more control and a good external Mic. I would not buy it again but might give it as a gift to a teenager with a garage band who just want YouTube videos for fun.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 57

0

I like to take video's of our open mic sessions.

HDRMV1 16.01.2022 podle HURRICANE 4 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I'M HAPPY WITH IT. I JUST NEED TO FIGURE OUT A WAY TO DOWN LOAD THE VIDEO'S TO MY MAC PC.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It's good for convenience

HDR-MV1 23.07.2018  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

It's good for convenience, but really if you want good sound quality you need a dedicated recorder like a zoom h5/6 and to record the audio from the desk in addition to using a stereo mic. Also the lack of stabilization is a problem, also the picture is upscales from 720p to 1080p, in low light the picture is quite grainy. If the image was sharper and it worked better in low light it would be much better.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Erste Wahl für Livemitschnitte

HDR-MV1 13.11.2017 podle M3Racer (Německo)

Einfache Bedienung, erste Wahl für Livemitschnitte

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

too wide angle, dont but more than one

HDRMV1 15.08.2017 podle ziphler (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

For what it is its very good. The wide angle is so extreme however that it becomes a specialization cam and i wouldn't buy more than one (i bought three thinking they would be good to cut between from diferent angles but too wide angle

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Perfect for musicians

HDR-MV1 11.07.2017 podle Malc63 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Used this quite a lot now and really happy with it. This is not like a standard handycam, with lots of functions like image stabilisation and a zoom lens - it is very specialised and the focus is firmly on superb audio quality with good quality video, even in low light. It basically powers on and there's a start/stop recording button. Yes the features are very limited but it does what it was designed to do very well. Very wide angle lens allows you to get up close to the sound source and still get the whole band in frame. Instruments and vocals all sound clear, clean and true with no distortion or noise. I've tested the sound quality back to back with my GoPro Black Hero5 and the Sony is leagues ahead. I very slightly prefer the image from the Hero5 as there's less wide-angle distortion and I like the GoPro as a second camera but would definitely use the MV1 audio. Really easy to use straight out of the box, easy to navigate around the menus and it connected to my android phone first time. The phone connection/control is super handy as the built in screen is not viewable when the MV1 is actually recording. I'd have given this 5 stars if it came with a micro card, as you can't use it without one. For best results use with a tripod.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Bonne fonctionnalité

HDR-MV1 29.05.2017 podle chinto (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J ai acheté ce produit ce mois ci mais moyennement satisfait pour l'instant! Ai pas encore l'occasion de m'en servir totalement!

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Bon produit

HDR-MV1 17.01.2017 podle Herby13 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Acquis récemment. Bon produit, bon rapport qualité prix. Manque simplement la possibilité de zoomer. Dommage car le son est très bon et la netteté de l'image aussi.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

hdr-mv1

HDRMV1 16.11.2016 podle tom9763 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

taking awhile to get to know it.good sound quality .excellent picture quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Recording choirs and seminars

HDR-MV1 12.11.2016 podle GrahamDZ (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought it to record our Male Voice Choir and to record a 3 day industry seminar. It worked well for both but the battery life seems short when using phone to start and stop it. It cannot be run off the mains even with a Sony USB power supply which means having two batteries and charging them every 2 hours on a separate charger. A zoom would help for recording the choir when the camera cannot be used up close but the microphones are great, picking up questions from the back of an auditorium and giving great sound quality for the choir. I would recommend it for the sound quality and remote operation but recognise that the picture is limited by the wide angle.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

0

Very god simple to use product

HDR-MV1 09.10.2016 podle Python1 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very pleased with thes ease of use and is a very small and compact unit

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Great camera for drummers

HDR-MV1 27.09.2016 podle MortonTrider (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this camera about a month ago and I couldn't be happier with it. It reacts well to drums and voice, and the video quality is great under low light!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Très bon produit

HDR-MV1 05.07.2016 podle Mimiuser (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je suis ravie de mon achat le résultat son et vidéo est excellent ... je regrette juste qu'il n'y ait pas de zoom intégré ....

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kompakte HD Kamera mit Super Tonqualität.

HDR-MV1 17.06.2016 podle Beatkinks (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Weitwinkelbereich außergewöhnlich groß. leider kein Netzteil im Lieferumfang. Ladezeit über USB mit über 4 Stunden ist einfach zu lang. 2. Accu ist Pflicht da 2 Stunden Aufnahmedauer nicht immer ausreichend und Aufnahme mit Netzteil nicht möglich sein soll. Hab es aber nicht selbst ausprobiert. Aussagen im Netz nicht eindeutig.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great touring musician's Camera

HDR-MV1 28.05.2016 podle Ed The Piper (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

As an Irish Uilleann (illan) Piper, My job involves teaching, recording for bands or artists, session work and marketing for my website. I used to rely on a zoom H5 audio recorder but found that with some requests from potential clients, video would be a huge help. So, I did some serious research and finally went for the Sony HDR-MV1 above zoom's Q8 system. What made me purchase the HDR-MV1? well there's a number of factors that matter to me as a piper. Sound quality is critical to my work, so the built in mics HAVE to work the way I need them to and this certainly does it in spades. 1080P resolution with PCM audio means I can edit without any hassle on my workstation. A major feature for me is wifi based connection between camera and iphone. this means whilst sat on a stool with my pipes in my arms, all I do is tap a button on the application recommended by Sony which is free, you know when you're recording and not as there's audio alerts so that does help a lot. USB charging is a great feature though to charge a battery up does take a good few hours but it's worth it. There are a few small issues though that I wish sony had considered when developing this camera. ZOOM for a start sadly doesn't exist. If sony were to release another camera for musicians there's something rather important that needs to be included here. XLR balanced connections for microphones. 2 are enough or combination TRS/XLR balanced terminals. This would give musicians and professionals alike better support for using shotgun or condensor microphones used in studios and live venues, especially if micing up an instrument directly for better support. The app does need a tweak or two in terms of better controls and also a VU for stereo audio channels to check for best recording quality and adjustment of the volume of the internal mics, other than that, this is a decent camera and does what I need it to, though missing certain features which would make my touring life easier.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

5

0

Super Kamera, Mega klang!!!

HDR-MV1 17.05.2016 podle Suem85 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Top! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! Ca 2 Jahre in meinem Besitz, und ich würde sie wieder kaufen

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fit for purpose.

HDR-MV1 29.04.2016 podle Nohead (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Easy to use great audio ideal for intimate recordings ie Jazz Trio Solo videos, best used close range given wide angle lens, wifi nice control feature, edit in vegas can produce stills ect. Best of the bunch.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2

0

Starkes Gerät

HDR-MV1 19.11.2015 podle Werner F (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich habe das Teil jetzt 2Jahre und bin sehr zufrieden.Die BILD und Tonqualität sind hervorragend. Ich würde sie immer wieder kaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

xzellentes Preisleistungsverhältnis

HDR-MV1 28.09.2015 podle christianw53 (Německo)

gekauft und sofort eingesetzt, um meine Band aufzunehmen. Alle Videos waren veröffentlichungstauglich. Wegen des weitwinkeligen Objektivs stellt man die Kamera irgendwo hin, lässt sie mitlaufen und kümmert sich nicht weiter drum. Freunde großer Zoomorgien werden hier nicht bedient, das ist aber auch nicht der Sinn der Kamera. Preis/Leistung und Sound sind exzellent.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Genialer Sound

HDR-MV1 15.09.2015 podle Androsch125 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Seit dem ersten Tag permant im Gebrauch, Voll und ganz zufrieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Music video

HDR-MV1 12.09.2015 podle Bored (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have yet to use product fully yet. Not quite as simple to use as I had hoped but will persevere with it, once I can plan a recording session with my band.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great features

HDR-MV1 02.07.2015 podle Birty04 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this camera a few weeks ago to record the band that my son plays in! Had a go whilst they practised and it is so easy to use! so simple to put on computer and memory stick! Going to film them doing a live gig tomorrow

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

Äusserst enttäuschend

HDR-MV1 25.06.2015 podle Ichbin (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich komme mit der Kamera null zurecht. Sie hat kein zoom und nur eine sehr weite aufnahme, Gesichter kann man kaum erkennen. Der Ton, der ja bei Sony so toll sein soll, ist auch nicht so wirklich. Am liebsten würde ich sie direkt zurückgeben, aber die Rückgabezeit ist vorbei. Jetzt verkaufe ich sie und kaufe mir eine andere.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

12

0

T O P

HDR-MV1 15.06.2015 podle Sunpit (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Remote-Funktion vom Handy aus ist noch zu störanfälllig.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

guter Ton

HDR-MV1 09.06.2015 podle Wilm (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Klein,schnelle Aufnahmebereitschaft,Stativanschluß,gute Optik(28 mm)sehr guter Ton,guter Accu Nachteil: kein Windschutz,geringe Bildauflösung,Abdeckung für Optik,Netzteil muß sep.gekauft werden,

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

easy to use

HDR-MV1 05.05.2015 podle kegsy0 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I've used this to record my band's gigs. Great quality sound especially.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Brilliant little camera

HDR-MV1 11.04.2015 podle Suki (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is a clever little camera, it is so easy to use, once you know how. The viewing screen goes off when in the record mode but this in a way is an advantage so you know it's recording. Also the fact that it is not a touch screen means that you can't make an era and delete footage by mistake. The only problem I have found is that the instruction manual is not detailed enough and I have had to ring Sony on a couple of occasions in order to interpret some of the settings. However, generally it is easy to find your way around the menu using the mini joystick. I am using the camera to record live music the picture quality is good, the sound quality is excellent. The wide angle lens is great and although it doesn't have a zoom facility this is not a problem for me.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Good Value

HDR-MV1 06.04.2015 podle pbmick (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great little video recorder for recording music live, does what it says on the tin. Good quality results.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Bon fonctionnement

HDR-MV1 31.03.2015 podle monsieur bk (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

j'ai eu aucun problème majeur sauf que quand j'ai voulu connecter mon Xpéria Z2 en NFC je les laissez sur mon trépied avec mon tel à quoi 20 cm et 2 fois il s'est déconnecter sans raison . Mais en wifi aucun problème (j'ai pas de wifi partout )

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

schoen kompakt und sehr guter Klang

HDR-MV1 16.03.2015 podle Hubert1 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Das Produkt habe ich erworben um Musik aufzunehmen und gleichzeitig auch noch video als "Beigabe" zu haben. Es ist sehr kompakt und leicht zu bedienen. die Audio- Qualitaet ist sehr gut. leider kommt aus dem eingebauten Lautsprecher die aufgenommene Musik nur sehr leise heraus. Man benoetigt einen externen Verstaerker bzw Aktiv - Lautsprecher, wofuer man ein Kabel anschliessen muss. Hier waere eine Bluetooth Verbindung ideal, die dann sicher bei der 2. Auflage dieses schoenen kleinen Geraetes vorhanden sein wird.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super product

HDR-MV1 07.03.2015 podle george1111 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I've bought this video camera about 3 weeks ago. I've very much enjoyed the design. I wasn't able to take any shootings, until I've purchased a micro memory card. It is very basic, but a very useful camera, especially for musicians who would like to post their music. It suits best as a selfie camera, therefore no zoom or movable display required (presumably you won't play and adjust your camera on the same time..). If you want a video-clip or an artistic video with yourself, it might not be the best option, but if you want to apply for a job and need to have a video, that's the best option. Make sure you're doing your best (this camera captures the wrong notes very clearly), and you'll amaze everyone with your skills.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Klein handlich unkomliziert

HDR-MV1 15.02.2015 podle Olfried the first (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Erste Reisebegleitung bestens bestanden.Kultur sehen und hören. Touri-Führung in Wort und Bild.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Could've been so much more awesome!

HDR-MV1 24.01.2015  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The MV1 Music recorder has so many great features: shame it's let down so badly by its unbelievably poor and impractical design. How can Sony market this camera as a music video tool when it has no zoom function, a viewer on the SIDE of the camera and badly (as in virtually NOT) implemented software/phone apps and no bluetooth? The only reason I havent returned it is because of its HD video, live sound with its dual mics and the ability to record music via a line in, its greatest strengths. With a lot of planning and craftiness plus a lotta editing, something decent can be made with this device, but its shortcomings are an unnecessary added burden based on all the fanfare!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

0

Spitzenklasse

HDR-MV1 14.01.2015 podle Renè B (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Kamera ist echt super. Einfache Bedienung auch mit dem Smartphone. Bildqualität und Ton überragend. Sonytypische spitzen Qualität.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Videocam für Musiker

HDR-MV1 05.01.2015 podle BerndausK (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Bildqualität ist dank des Zeiss Objektives für einen Camcorder dieser Größe und Preisklasse 1A. Die Tonqualität übertrifft die der GoPro´s um Längen. Zusammen mit der Software "MVR Studio" kann man den Ton nachher noch sehr einfach nachbearbeiten und mit ein paar Klicks nett veredeln. Auch als reiner Recorder (ohne Bild) gilt für den Ton das Gleiche. Der ist durchaus auf dem Niveau der Zoom - Geräte. Mit einer 32 GB Micro-SD liegt die mögliche Aufzeichnungsdauer für Video mit Ton (je nach eingestellter Tonqualität) um ca. 3 Stunden. Allerdings liegt die Akkulaufzeit - das habe ich ausprobiert - bei nur rund 2 Stunden. Und das bei ausgeschaltetem WLAN. Hier ist ggf. die Investition in ein Ersatzakku hilfreich. Schade, dass ein Betrieb mit Netzteil nur bei der Wiedergabe möglich ist. Aber vielleicht kann man das bei einem zukünftigen Softwareupdate noch korrigieren. Die Wiedergabe über den eingebauten Lautsprecher ist sehr, sehr, sehr leise, mit Kopfhörer jedoch völlig O.K. Schön ist auch, dass man externe Tonquellen anschließen kann (Mikro oder Line In). Funktioniert über Miniklinke recht problemlos. Allerdings gibt´s dann keine 48V Phantompower. Wo sollen die bei diesem kleinen Akku und einem 3,5mm Miniklinkenanschluß auch herkommen? Aber es gibt ja auch klasse dynamische Mikros....oder man geht über ein Mischpult etc. Ich setzte bis zu zwei dieser kleinen, unauffälligen Camcorder neben einer digitalen Spiegelreflexkamera (als Hauptkamera) ein um beim späteren Schnitt mehr Möglichkeiten zu haben. Für diesen Zweck echt prima. Im Alleinbetrieb reicht´s natürlich auch für ein Video auf Youtube, dass man ohne viel Aufwand erstellen möchte. Wenn man weiß, wo die Grenzen der Kamera liegen und sie entsprechend ihrer Möglichkeiten einsetzt, dann wird man viel Freude mit dem kleinen Teil haben.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gut für Dokumentation von Musikevents geeigne

HDR-MV1 21.12.2014 podle hefamo (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Habe einen Auftritt einer Schulband dokumentiert. Gute Bild- und noch bessere Tonqualittät.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Needs zoom capacity

HDRMV1 04.12.2014 podle Rockstarteacher (USA)

The camera has a wide angle lens and captures a lot but the camera has no zoom capability. The audio works well. Who would think that in this day and age I would have to ensure that a digital camera had a zoom lens ? Buyers remorse to be sure :(

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

2

Odpověď od: SonySupport
05.12.2014

Hi Rockstarteacher, We regret to hear that this unit failed to meet your expectation. We appreciate for your feedback and we will forward your reviews to the proper department. Thank you.

0

Music Videio Recorder was Disappointing…...

HDRMV1 13.11.2014 podle Ferraridrive (USA)

I love sony products. However, this one was not funtionable. No zoom in or out, which in the world of making videos you need to be able to zoom. Poor low light recording. Low batery life. The only plus for this camera has is the wifi autho transfer to ipad. Even the voice recording compaire to Iphone 5s was little bit better! There is really a great demand for camers that have better voice recording capability in concerts/ events and better recording options at night. Dont forget the zooming! I am sure sony can imrove this product.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

5

Odpověď od: Sony Support
18.11.2014

Hey Ferraridrive,

We're sorry to hear it didn't meet your expectations. Thanks for your comment though, we'll pass it along to the right department.

0

marginalement meilleur qu'un simple enregistreur

HDR-MV1 29.10.2014 podle pascalive (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

la fonction video est en fait limitée : focale grand angle seulement, écran non rotatif : à utiliser en studio pour enregistrer un groupe en video+audio (besoin peu fréquent), mais pas en concert

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Great ease of use - missing some useful features

HDR-MV1 17.10.2014 podle CathyB (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a few weeks ago. I teach singing and want to give pupils a copy of their lessons to review. What is good automatic: sound levelling so no need to worry about clipping, great quality sound, wide angle captures room well, good quality video even in normal artificial lighting. What could be better: the wide angle is very wide so in larger venues you need to put the camera close to the action which is not always possible. For me the addition of an optical zoom would be ideal even if it made the product more expensive. I would like to see a higher bit rate option(s) recording AAC sound. An option of SD video recording would make file sizes more manageable. Using a phone as a monitor is great however playback to phone / tablet would be a very useful addition as transferring the file then playing it is much too slow (even if you have room to store the file on the phone). The documentation could be better: for example how to set the ideal sound level, how to merge the 4GB files it creates etc. Finally the MVR studio software is OK but very limited and I found I mainly use Playmemories Home

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

HUMMMMM

HDR-MV1 29.09.2014 podle USA hater (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

okay but why not a flip open screen to see what your filming. Would it of cost so much more?????????????

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

Great for sound, but camera isn't worth it.

HDRMV1 29.09.2014 podle churchtechguy (USA)

The audio recorded is excellent, but the lack of camera features really hinders this product. It is frustrating to have a recording in HD and not have it be able to view a full stage without looking like a fish bowl.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

2

Odpověď od: Sony Support
06.10.2014

Hi churchtechguy,

We're sorry to hear about the experience but appreciate the feedback.

Vincent

0

Befriedigend.

HDR-MV1 28.09.2014 podle Hasya (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Es fehlt die Zoomfunktion und die Anzeige über die Belegung der Speicherkarte. Gutes Bild und Sound. Kurze Zeit der Aufnahme mit Akku.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent Product at a Great Value!

HDRMV1 27.09.2014 podle Kaehlis82 (USA)

Aside from a rather spendy case, the product alone is a fantastic value. The video is clear and very crisp, and the audio is flawless and perfectly balanced. It really is pretty perfect for a musician that wants to create music videos or audition reels.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

could be better

HDRMV1 27.09.2014  (USA)

This is a good camera for young musicians who just want a music video. Not great for profession musicians looking for a good promo video. Without a zoom or any real adjustments the videos are disappointing. The Audio is good but could be better. I would say the best thing the music video cam can do is, to make one realize it would be better to bite the bullet and spend the money for a quality video cam with more control and a good external Mic. I would not buy it again but might give it as a gift to a teenager with a garage band who just want YouTube videos for fun.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Closeup recording only

HDRMV1 26.09.2014 podle ThePinkPig (USA)

Great video, decent audio but only for closeup recording. Since it is fixed focus with no zoom, it is impossible to isolate one person at a time without physically getting closer, or get any detail from more than 15 to 20 feet away. For a set-and-record setup, it is great, especially with its wide angle.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support
30.09.2014

Thank you for your feedback. We will forward this to the proper department for future reference.

0

great hardware, mediocre video

HDRMV1 26.09.2014 podle SwingShift (USA)

Great build here. Good sound. Video quality very blurred at edges, and overall not up to GoPro, or Cannon Vixia Mini X when used indoors.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2

0

Decent Overall - GREAT AOUND

HDRMV1 19.08.2014 podle Baldguy71 (USA)

I got this camera originally for the soul purpose of getting some videos of my band playing live to post online for friends and family outside our area to be able to see us. I was originally looking into a GoPro camera until I found out that the audio gets compressed when used for what I wanted it for. Someone told me about this Sony HDR-MV1, which was the same price as the GoPro I was looking at.. So far the only issue I have with this camera and I knew this before I got it was there is no zoom feature, but the camera has a very wide angle lens on in so with the camera on a tripod only about 6 feet in front of the stage this one night, it captured the entire stage. The audio was really good as well as the video quality. I've actually had a number of ppl who've seen the videos I posted remark on how great it looked and sounded. Also love that there is a app for the phone that allows me to actually see exactly what the camera is picking up and I can remotely start and stop the recording - this is extremely helpful as I'm the drummer and saves me from running back and forth from behind my drum kit to hit the button. So over all its a great camera for use in band situations - only reason I only gave it 3 stars is no zoom feature, so its hard sometime to get it onto a good position in a place where it won't be knocked over by ppl who might be dancing while we play.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

19

1

0

PRODUIT DE QUALITE ET CONFORME AUX ATTENTES.

HDR-MV1 02.08.2014 podle vdz1961 (Francie)

Très bon produit. Image très belle, même avec peu de lumière. Son excellent. Mais attention, pas de zoom.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

mon 2ème HDR

HDR-MV1 01.08.2014 podle jeclame (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'avais déjà un HDR Action qui m'a donné de grandes satisfactions de vidéos filmées dans l'air et aussi dans l'eau car j'ai un petit fils Bébé Nageur et la qualité des enregistrements visuelle et sonore ont toujours suscité l'étonnement et l'admiration. MAIS je suis chanteur amateur de bel canto et connaissant la qualité du HDR j'ai craqué en voyant le MV1 QUI Répond MIEUX aux exigence des enregistrements de prestations musicales d'instruments et des voix je m'en sert avec la plus grande satisfaction en répétition comme en spectacle.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

3

0

Bien étudié pour les musiciens

HDR-MV1 29.07.2014 podle FB75 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Très bon matériel, idéal pour les musiciens. Dommage que le limiteur ne soit pas déconnectable.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

VG, but beware fatal shutdown flaw.

HDRMV1 16.06.2014 podle BHMcNultey (USA)

Performs great but there is a serious bug. If the battery runs out while recording the current file is corrupt and cannot be repaired. This happened to me 3 consecutive nights where I had the camera on a stand to get an overhead shot of a drum set. There is a repair app available from Sony, but it is Windows only, I'm Mac. I ran the on-camera repair tool and file does appear on desktop but won't play back. Shouldn't the unit auto-save before shutdown? Every other camera does. I certainly can't run on to the stage in the middle of a show to change a battery. So disappointing, because it is a great product, but too risky for me even as an auxiliary camera. Audio good, picture good, easy to use. Firmware upgrade soon? Would love to keep this one. Don't use without external power.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

40

2

Odpověď od: Sony Support
20.06.2014

Yikes! That's not good. Please visit http://esupport.sony.com/ to make sure you're running the latest firmware. Here you can also see when a new firmware becomes available. Hope this helps.

0

a must for youtuber musicians

HDR-MV1 05.06.2014 podle peteg (Velká Británie)

Bought this so i could record my musician kids to post on you tube. The main attraction to me buying this product was the sound quality. I was more than happy with the sound quality this little beauty produces, sounds fantastic. If i lost my Sony hdr mv1 i would buy another the next day, i love it. The picture quality is excellent, love the wide angled lens, great for capturing a whole band. Well done to sony for this great little camera, i ordered mine before it was selling in the UK. Was calling up the shop every day asking is it in yet, so glad i choose this product the videos i posted on YouTube have gone down a storm.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

1

0

MICRO EXCELLENT

HDR-MV1 02.06.2014 podle kherbea (Francie)

Je suis ravie pour le son mais il manque vraiment un zoom .La qualité image est excellente mais avec un zoom cela serait parfait.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Son super

HDR-MV1 02.06.2014 podle Zouzoudu51 (Francie)

Très contente de mon achat ! Enregistrement audio de grande qualité

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

4

0

Very good sound

HDRMV1 03.05.2014 podle stros29 (USA)

Although I am quite pleased with the sound pickup, I am not equally thrilled with the video recordings. If the video is set up too close there is a fisheye effect and if the camera is set back, further away, the subject, me, seems very far away. I would think the lens has to be rethought..

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

11

1

0

It exceeded my expectations

HDRMV1 20.12.2013 podle MattRexy (USA)

I am a private percussion teacher and wanted to up my game in the lesson room. I was close to purchasing the top tier GoPro camera but when I heard the audio I knew it would have been a mistake. After countless hours of research I stumbled upon the HDR-MV1. I purchased it and was amazed how easy it is to use, how clear the video is and the quality of the audio. I put it through its paces with the students last night and all were amazed. Great work guys! What a fantastic product.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

60

2

0

Not a car dashcam

HDRMV1 29.10.2013 podle bluesky67 (USA)

This is a great compact video camera. I have been attracted to it by its form factor and low light performance. It is unfortunately not a suitable auto dashboard camcorder. t lacks the power-on auto auto-record mode and ability to overwrite older recordings when the SD card media becomes full. I am also not sure if it timestamps the recording. These are minor software features that can be easily added. Hope that SONY will add them in the final product as these will extend the potential market for it.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

34

47