26

4.7 based on 26 customer reviews

20
4
2
0
0
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29.05.2020 podle Geoff101

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 09.10.2019 podle has been

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Design

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 285

0

Ein Traum für Alpha Aufsteiger (mit LA-EA5)

ILCE-7RM4 19.10.2021 podle raro68

Vor einigen Monaten gekauft und ich habe bis heute jedesmal Freude dabei, diese Kamera zu benutzen. Als Um-/Aufsteiger von einer APS-C Alpha 77 II ist die Kombination mit dem LA-EA5 Adapter perfekt, weil ich alle Objektive weiter in gewohnter Geschwindigkeit und Qualität nutzen kann. Tatsächlich sogar viel besser weil der AF ist ein Traum! Auch meine alten Minolta AF Vollformat Linsen machen wieder Spaß. Die 7RM4 ist teuer, sie ist ein Pixelmonster und die Bearbeitung der großen Bilder braucht einen starken PC und Geduld. Aber die Möglichkeiten beliebig zu croppen und die Bildqualität mit einem guten Objektiv sind begeisternd. Fazit: ein teurer Spaß, wenn man kein Profi ist. Sie ist aber eine Investition, die sich lohnt, wenn man gerne Landschaft und Menschen fotografiert.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Much Faster

ILCE-7RM4 18.10.2021 podle gt49

On the face of it it has about twice the resolution of the alpha 7Rmk1 but that is not the reason I bought it. The major advantage is the speed of focusing (and its accuracy).

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Satisfaction

ILCE-7RM4A 15.10.2021 podle Jm K

J’ai vendu mon matériel Nikon pour passer à l’hybride Les produits Sony sont à l’heure actuelle les meilleurs ce qui a décidé mon choix

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

'Over the moon' with my α7RIV!

ILCE-7RM4 15.10.2021 podle BruceC

I’m ‘over the moon’ with my Sony Alpha 7RIV! The image stabilization is superb as the hand-held shot of the moon testifies. The 61.0MP sensor and incredible auto-focus performance make it a great camera for wildlife photography. With its resolving power and colour rendition the 7R4 is awesome for landscapes too.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

professionel

ILCE-7RM4 15.10.2021 podle robertfoto

immer wieder ein Erlebnis die Ergebnisse mit dieser Kamera zu erleben. Auch die Schnitte einfach genial durch die 61 MP grossartig . nach einer Lernphase mit diesem Gerät jetzt nur noch Begeisterung

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very good

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 podle Bri5

Excellent build quality ,ease of use ,touch screen would have been the finishing touch

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Possibilités techniques très étendues

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021

L’ALPHA 7 IV est un bon boitier aux multiple possibilités ce qui conduit à créer des problèmes de réglage; par exemple, la mesure de la lumière couplée à la mise au point spot ne fonctionne pas avec les autres réglages que j’ai choisis. Il serait indispensable d’avoir un mode d’emploi complet et surtout de pouvoir avoir un réseau de boutiques SONY qui soit capable de vérifier et de faire les réglages demandés par l’utilisateur (à un cout horaire raisonnable) Un bon point cependant sur les tutoriels de SONY concernant ce boitier (l’accès au site devrait figurer dans le mode d’emploi )

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Hervoragende Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 podle Michael Lapp

Hervorragendes Arbeitsgerät - tolle Qualität des Bildmaterials

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great results if you can find its sweet spot

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 podle N10CKK

I was torn between this camera and the A9ii as a wildlife photographer. I opted for this high resolution camera in order to get better results from cropping. I would say that it has taken me at least 6 months to learn how to use this camera in a way that gets the best out of it. When shooting wildlife, it needs good light levels, especially when teamed with a telephoto lens; and this means that you have to challenge all your assumptions about speeds and ISO levels and balance them in quite a narrow range for best results (I find 1/3200 and ISO around 1600 with the 200600G lens is the ideal window). Noise reduction software is therefore a must but you would be amazed at how images clean up with ISO up to 8000. When in the operating range the detail is amazing. I would love it to have better AF for birds in flight and (bizarrely) you cannot use animal eye detection on continuous shooting mode, only human eye detection. Sony need to address this and also include bird eye detection in future upgrades as with the A1 In summary, a great camera if you are a confident photographer. If you are not, better opting for the A9ii

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Spitzen-Kamera für besondere Anforderungen

ILCE-7RM4 14.10.2021 podle Michi92

61MP in einem spiegellosem System sind schon eine Ansage, 10B/s sind eine weitere. Grundsätzlich ist die Kamera sehr gut verarbeitet, sehr hochwertig in den Materialien und bietet alle wünschenswerten Funktionen. Die Bildqualität ist hinsichtlich der Farbtreue sehr gut. Einzig das Rauschverhalten ist - physikalisch erklärbar - nicht ganz so gut im Vergleich zu einer 7III oder 7RIII. Wer Pixel braucht ist hier auf jeden Fall richtig!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Beste Bildqualität !

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle Nico Nic

Eine meiner Lieblingskameras. Wer Auflösung braucht sollte hier zuschlagen !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4A 13.10.2021 podle MikeW53

I had the earlier A7R2 which was good but not great for action shots of aircraft. Moved up to the A7R4 which as hoped was a massive improvement in speed and the added pixel count for great cropping capability. Fully programmable options are a nice facility which helps when taking action shots. Amazing camera. Thanks Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Got to be the best camera on the market

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle Scouser56

To coin the word one of my American colleagues uses a lot “this is truly awesome”. Picture quality far exceeds my expectations, the image stabilisation has made hand holding my default option, which is good since I do a lot of trekking and keeping things light is essential, on that note the lightness of the camera and quality lenses makes all-day treks a pleasant experience (I was a Canon DSLR and L series lens user prior to this and didn’t look forward to whole day photo shooting since the combination was extremely heavy and thus tiring. The complicated menu system aside (Sony please simplify the menu system) setting the custom buttons and the preset options makes life a lot easier to get the camera set up for a specific use (I do a lot of B&W photography so setting the no 1 to my preferred camera settings makes it easy to swap to that mode.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Un appareil d'excellente qualité

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle Georges 84

C'est le dixième appareil Sony que j'achète. Et je constate encore un net progrès par rapport à l'Alpha 99 type II. La bague adaptatrice permet d'utiliser tous mes anciens objectifs de monture A, même très anciens. Par exemple le 100mm macro de Minolta à 6400Iso et fermé à 32 donne des résultats époustouflants. Les 61 Mpix permettent de faire des "crop" tout en gardant une excellente qualité. Par exemple sur un oiseau avec le 200-600, le multiplicateur de 1,4 et un crop de X3 on obtient une excellent photo. Le système de mise au point très rapide permet de se concentrer uniquement sur le sujet.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Stunning image quality and amazing Autofocus

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle Msp1

A year of using this camera and it’s still a joy to use, images are breathtaking and razor sharp. The autofocus especially the eye autofocus is brilliant. Never looked back since switching from Nikon.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr beeindruckende Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle G Keller

Handlich, gute Ergonomie, Landschaft Portraits, Astro und Makro sensationell. Akkulaufzeit sehr gut Teils unübersichtliches Menü, bei bewegten Bildern habe ich Probleme mit dem Fokus, linke Oberseite hätte Blenden oder Isorad draufgepasst. Würde mir eine Panoramafünktion- schwebkbar ohne stiching wünschen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

I love this camera...

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle BKDWW

I am an absolute amateur so this amazing camera is way better than I need but it is just fabulous. Having had various Sony's over the yrs the controls were very familiar and I bought David Busch's guidebook to this camera...worth every penny...as is the camera. Beautiful piece of kit. Now saving for a new lens.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic, way more than I expected!

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle TMC21

The Sony a7R4 is absolutely superb; stunning resolution & great features wrapped in camera body oozing quality & excellence. So many features I'm not sure where to start but you can read those in other reviews. For me I particularly like being able to switch to APSC mode when using my prime lenses - gives me additional 1.5 crop reach (e.g. 85mm lens becomes 127.5mm) which is really useful. The massive resolution means I can crop heavily if necessary & the results are still impressive. I'd like to be able to select the RAW file size as you can with JPEGs, not a deal breaker as it makes me more considered when shooting. Customizable buttons means my priority features are at finger tip & adding those plus other key features to the My Menu tab reduces the need to search through the menus. Size & weight is good, not overly large or heavy which makes carrying it around a doddle, grip size is just right. The camera has encouraged me to explore my photography further using the many features the camera offers & has helped me understand the intricate photographic process in doing so. Recommend spending time setting it up (there are some great tutorials on the Sony site) & revisit the functionality every so often, there's plenty to get to know on this camera & plenty to enjoy. Really pleased & impressed, thanks Sony!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony A7 R IV

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle Wilfried 68

Bin mit den Produkt zu 90 % zufrieden. Die Kamera fängt sehr früh an zu Rauschen. ISO 100 - 400 OK! Beim fokussieren wird der Suchen pixelig so das man das Bild nicht mehr gut sehen kann. Schade!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

ISO Werte bis 500 sehr gut.

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle johann anton

Menü-Führung, sprich die Kameraeinstellungen sind leider nicht so gelungen, mit 61 MP sind die Aufnahmen schneller Verwackelt

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Präzises Gerät.

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle Achim 2

Sehr gute Leistung. Objektivauswahl gut. Fisheye wäre gut. SEL 18-105 f 1,8 wäre sehr gut.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Normale Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle JThal

Die Sony A7RIV fängt sehr früh an zu rauschen. Gegenüber der Sony A7RIII ist die Sony A7RIV von der Bildqualität ein kleinen bisschen schlechter. Wenn ich nicht die Sony A7RIV besitzen täte, würde ich die Sony A7RIII empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Lots of pixels

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle GeoffWil

This camera produces the clearest photos and videos so far taken with SLR cameras I have owned.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Parfait

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle Morganboudoir

Cela fait maintenant plus de 2ans que je possède ce matériel qui est au top pour moi en tan que photographe professionnel.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top Bildqualität

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle Nobbi1964

Die Bildqualität ist absolut überzeugend. Für alle Motive gut einsetzbar. Selbst für Sport ausreichend schnell. Auch im hohen Iso- Bereich gut nutzbar, sofern man mit Entrauschungstools arbeitet.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

boitier au top.

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle alain b

Top boitier. Toutes les fonctions disponibles . Les menus pourraient être améliorés

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Appareil au top pour la photo animalière

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle Bobu77

Excellent appareil pour faire de la photographie animalière ou sportive. Venant d'un α7 II j'ai encore du mal à me familiariser avec toutes les possibilités offertes par le boîtier mais le potentiel est là.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle SinaPro

I used this camera for more than 18 months, I am very happy with it. This camera is beast for a fair price.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

wäre perfekt mit besserem Schwenk Display

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle Sebastian Grafe

Die 7RM4 ist eine tolle Landschaftskamera. Ausgezeichneter Dynamikumfang jedoch fehlt ein volles 360° schwenkbares Display. Auch die Auflösung und die Farbdarstellung des Displays könnten besser sein. Außerdem könnte die Kamera vom gesamten Workflow ein wenig schneller sein. Aber als Gesamtpaket für Landschaften ohne Alternative.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love this camera body

ILCE-7RM4 13.10.2021 podle sjr1403

Great camera, packed full of features.............

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Énorme potentiel

ILCE-7RM4A 10.10.2021 podle oldies49

Adepte des objectifs anciens, je suis très satisfait du rendu du capteur.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amazing Camera!

ILCE-7RM4A 04.10.2021 podle AlexaPhotography

Photo quality is just astonishing but can’t forget that the video quality is so good! I love this camera!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony A7riii

ILCE-7RM4A 03.10.2021 podle JaynCookie

My 2nd a7riiii I love this product I use both cameras professionally

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The future of Photography!

ILCE-7RM4A 01.10.2021

moved over from traditional SLR systems to the newer Sony mirrorless system, exceptional image quality, and it feels good in the hand too.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Still the best high resolution camera out there

ILCE-7RM4A 23.09.2021 podle VdM photo

If you want the absolute best image quality then you can’t go wrong with the A7R IV. Overall a 10/10. If I was being nit picky i wish you could track in animal eye AF and the high iso was slightly better but other than that a perfect camera.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Der Preis ist hoch, aber es lohnt sich

ILCE-7RM4A 14.09.2021 podle Ulrike Baltes

Die Qualität der Fotos ist einmalig. Ieh würde jeder Zeit wieder soviel Geld dafür ausgeben. Es ist meine dritte Kamera der Alpha Serie und meine Beste.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Magnifique appareil

ILCE-7RM4 08.09.2021 podle Karted

Je suis vraiment ravie de mon Alfa 7 R IV, très facile d’utilisation et permet d’exprimer sa créativité.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très très bon .... mais pas parfait.

ILCE-7RM4 07.09.2021 podle Voudin

Tout est bon, AF top, finesse des images même à hauts ISO, 10 images secondes il faut déjà les trier... donc top. La balance des blancs et la colorimétrie est bien meilleur que sur le Sony A7 R II ou le Sony A7 III, tout les boutons. Mais si, comme sur canon, il était possible de générer des fichiers RAW de 30 M pixels dans certains cas ce serait top, les 61 ne sont pas toujours nécessaires ;-). Et aussi les menus qui sont toujours aussi mal faits. Le A7 SIII est beaucoup plus logique. Venant de Canon, c'est le point noir, sinon, je ne regrette pas du tout, sans oublier le parc d'optiques chez Sony Tamron et Sigma qui donne un choix tant ans les optique que dans les prix. Le fait de pouvoir utiliser une version light de Capture One est aussi très bien. Bref presque un sans fautes.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

At the Fields

ILCE-7RM4A 06.09.2021 podle mb759

Gut und kann viel , Handlich , und macht gute Bilder

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera. Display Verbesserung solala

ILCE-7RM4A 30.08.2021 podle Sony ilce 7rm4a

Hatte mich auf das neue Display gefreut da es ja noch mehr Pixel hat als eine eos r5. Leider ist das Display trotzdem deultich schlechter. Unschärfer. Weniger Farben. So kommt es einen vor. Schade. Der schlimme Weißabgleich von Sony ist auch hervorzuheben. Das kann Sony einfach nicht.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

große Vielfalt

ILCE-7RM4A 27.08.2021 podle Bomber999

kompatibel mit vielen Fremdanbietern, leichtes Handling

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Astounding

ILCE-7RM4 20.08.2021 podle Jazzy Bizzle

I’ve owned the camera for a little over two months. I am astonished at its capabilities. I’ve moved from canon and everything is superior on the Sony. A quantum leap in performance.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Klasse Kamera mit kleinen Einschnitten

ILCE-7RM4A 18.08.2021 podle stitch84

Habe die Kamera nun seit knapp einer Woche und bin hellauf begeistert. Zuvor hatte ich die A7RM2 und das sind einfach Welten, was die Geschwindigkeit des AF und auch das Allgemeine angeht. Der AF ist treffsicher, die neuen Displays sind gelungen, die neue Bauform des Gehäuses liegt super in der Hand,.... einzig die 61MP Auflösung macht selbst aktuellen PCs (AMD 3900X, 64GB RAM, NVME) tierisch zu schaffen. Hier muss man abwägen, ob man RAW unkomprimiert mit ca. 120MB verarbeiten möchte und kann, oder ob man komprimiert oder gar auf JPEG wechselt. Was ich auch schade finde, ist die Art der Speichermedien. Hier hätte man mittlerweile auf schnellere umsteigen können (XQD, CFExpress), denn der Buffer braucht bei Serienbildern doch eine Weile um geleert zu werden. Daher 1 Stern weniger. Alles in allem ist die A7RM4a aber ein klasse Gerät, welches mir hoffentlich die nächsten Jahre viele tolle Bilder beschert.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Some very good upgrades but at a price

ILCE-7RM4A 17.08.2021 podle Feverstockphoto

There are a lot of little changes to the camera that make it a worthwhile upgrade for me coming from the previous model AR3. Exposure compensation lock welcome. A decent jump in mpx is welcome but wish it had a medium Raw lossless option and less noise at the higher iso settings 3,200/6,400 upwards. It has better focusing, dual UHSII cards, better grip which if rounded would be a perfect fit for my smallish hands. Viewfinder and screen are good improvements. The pixel shift and time-lapse functions need better implementation and processed in-camera to be more useful. Having the shutter curtain down when camera is off would be helpful to keep dust out while changing lenses. Focus stacking would be handy as well. Hopefully they can bring some of these through firmware updates and keep us costumers happy and loyal.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Fantastic resolution

ILCE-7RM4 12.08.2021 podle Stickman 1

I purchased the Sony a7riv in May this year and have found it to be a superb camera in the quality of the results achieved. I am strictly a nature photographer using both the Sony 90mm macro and 200-600 lenses both these lenses give work well with the a7riv body.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Not sure was it a right choice

ILCE-7RM4 09.08.2021 podle Mulgersson

Not so sure I am happy about this. Well image quality is quite good. However, things seems to get quite complicated with Sony. For instance, I would like to tether it with Lightroom, but it does not work with it. Of course, I can use imaging edge, yet it does not support my laptop´s 32b system. Furthermore, Imaging Edge neither support android 6 and I can´t use it with my Samsung tablet. And I already had to buy new Godox flash trigger because Sony have decided not to use universal hot shoe. And so on... Honestly, I think I should have stayed with Canon and not to change the brand.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Correspond à mes attentes

ILCE-7RM4 08.08.2021 podle JACKYTO

Excellent matériel et super résolution avec toutes les fonctionnalités adaptées

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Disparition des apps

ILCE-7RM4 03.08.2021 podle drds62360

Je suis très content de cet appareil qui offre des évolutions notables par rapport à mon 7 R2 par contre je déplore et regrette la disparition des apps c’était un aspect de mon 7r2 que j’utilisais régulièrement lorsque je partais leger avec mon appareil ceci était original dans le monde photo par rapport aux concurrents rapprochant les capacités de la photo par iPhone avec des apps comme timelapse reflet lisse et le digital filter remarquable Bref je trouve que c’est une régression notable . Les apps auraient mérité d’être développées plutôt qu’abandonnees

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Outstanding image quality

ILCE-7RM4 03.08.2021 podle Andy Wasley

Moving to Sony after a decade shooting professional photography and video with a different brand. Blown away by the image quality I’m getting from the α7R IV - the sensor gives me so much space for creativity in post, with incredible dynamic range and detail. I wish I’d changed to Sony years ago.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4 29.07.2021 podle Alantq12

Great camera but you will need the best lenses to get the most out of it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great so far

ILCE-7RM4A 26.07.2021 podle TGMi

This is my first full frame digital camera having had a A6000 for the few years. So far the difference has been impressive, picture quality, auto focus speed, flexibility/ customisability and robustness. I am still finding my way around it but there is plenty of different support resources on line. Biggest learning point so far; with continuous focus tracking on, and fast burst speeds you can fill up a very expensive fast Sd card very quickly. The results are worth it though.,

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Brilliant but complex

ILCE-7RM4 25.07.2021 podle Wideangle

Purchased 2 months ago and still learning it I have a good book on it but it’s learning not to forget something when setting it up. By that time the subjects disappeared

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Exzellent

ILCE-7RM4 20.07.2021 podle Bernhard52

Die beste Kamera, die ich bisher benutzt habe (abgesehen von meiner Leica M6)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fotoaparát α7R IV

ILCE-7RM4 16.07.2021 podle hipos

Výborný fotoaparát, pouze menu by chtělo udělat více intuitivní.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

All round performance supetb

ILCE-7RM4 13.07.2021 podle Jimmy one shot

All aways had sony cameras and the A7r iv is the best by far

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellente qualité de l’image

ILCE-7RM4A 13.07.2021 podle JM Tholl

J’ai bénéficié d’une offre spéciale pour un prix imbattable et pour le nouveau modèle ILCE-A7RIVA

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not good, so far

ILCE-7RM4 10.07.2021 podle Red Lightbulb Photography

Very, very disappointed thus far with the A7Riv. Blurry pictures, grainy images and I have tried four different computers (Win 7 and 10) and NONE of them will connect to the camera to download the new firmware and yet ALL of the computers KNOW that the camera is connected and will let me download images. All in all, it's not a patch on the A7Riii (which I also have and absolutely love). I bought the A7Riv for the extra megapixels and the advance animal eye AF (something else that the camera struggles with). On the upside, the larger grip is great and it feels solid in my hand, whereas the iii always feels small. Save your money and get the Riii.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Don’t Hesitate…Just Get It

ILCE7RM4/B 08.07.2021 podle chyppyz

After a lot of research I purchased this camera a few weeks ago and it is everything I expected and more. I considered other manufacturers and Sony full frame cameras, however, in 2021 the A7R IV is still a fantastic camera. I moved up from the superb A6400 and this camera is simply fantastic. The dynamic range, resolution and colors are superb. The ability to crop due to the high number of pixels opens up a whole new world. I am just an enthusiast and this camera is easy to use also. Don’t listen to those that say you don’t need 61 MP or the files are to large etc. I have had zero issues and am constantly amazed at the high quality pictures I am getting.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

ILCE-7RM4 03.07.2021 podle Bob ross

Vor einem Monat gekauft keine Sekunde bereut Tolle Kamera

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Un boitier exceptionnel

ILCE-7RM4 01.07.2021 podle intzop

Un boitier compact qui livre des images exceptionnelles !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Appareil complet mais usine à gaz dans les menus

ILCE-7RM4 24.06.2021 podle JaniuS

Je suis passé de Canon à Sony. Après m’être renseigné, j’ai acheté le A7rIV. Il est tout bonnement excellent. Plus petit et léger qu’un reflex, plus performant, une fois bien pris en main, c’est juste un bonheur. Alors pourquoi 4 étoiles me direz vous ? Tout simplement à cause du menu. Je trouve que cela fait fouillis, des options mal rangées. Bref il faut passer un bon moment pour l’apprivoiser. Dernière chose, pensez à vous procurer un kit de nettoyage pour le capteur car il a tendance à se salir souvent quand vous changer d’objectif. Mais ça, c’est typique pour tous les hybrides…

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nicht bereut

ILCE-7RM4 22.06.2021 podle deinhundefotograf

Hervorragende Bildqualität, tolle Schärfe, Rauschen verhältnismäßig gut

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It can do everything!

ILCE-7RM4 21.06.2021 podle David55555555555555

This camera does everything excellently - unbelievable amount of customisation. It can be whatever you want.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Fantastic!

ILCE-7RM4 19.06.2021 podle njp97

I have been using sony cameras for quite a few years now and each change exceeds the last but this one is just phenomenal! The quality is insane in all images! And the auto focus takes a step up from anything i have had in the past!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

die macht super bilder von der quali her, aaaaaber

ILCE-7RM4 19.06.2021 podle georg kovac

aaaaber dafür dass sie sooo teuer ist fehlt mir der ausklappbares display und ein intergrierter hochkannt griff, nicht als zubehör griff, sihr behelfsmässig aus ... bei den günsigeren da kann man den zusatzgriff ja nehmen ... finde es traurig dass canon 5 jahre hinterher ihnen war und prompt haben die den seitilichen display und die eos e3 sogar den intergrierten hochkannt griff... wie kommt es dass sie diesen vorsprung nicht halten konnten ... nicht mal die A 1 hat diese tollen axtras ... schade sobald die canon eos E3 raus ist tausche ich ... schlafmützen ...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Dynamique incroyable

ILCE-7RM4 12.06.2021 podle Fashion

J’ai cet appareil depuis peu et je suis vraiment stupéfait par sa dynamique. Je viens de chez Canon et je me suis aidé des nombreux tutos disponibles sur la toile pour régler les menus et maîtriser son utilisation. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat. Si je devais quand même trouver un défaut, c’est son écran qui n’est pas sur rotule et n’est donc pas orientable dans tous les sens.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

qualité images

ILCE-7RM4 08.06.2021 podle command

j'ai eu des appareils depuis Minolta, sony a850, sony a99 2. J'ai ce a7r4 depuis moins d un mois et je suis vraiment enthousiasmé par ses possibilités et sa qualité. Un écran plus grand et plus fonctionnel et cela serait le paradis du photographe.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The Best Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera

ILCE-7RM4 07.06.2021 podle Pharris

From α7RII,α7RIII and α7RIV is my third baby. I love it. The only thing I'm not very keen is the grip is a little bit big for my hand.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Mega

ILCE-7RM4 06.06.2021 podle Papazimbo

Eine der besten Kameras die ich je in den Händen hatte.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM4 04.06.2021 podle Bashee

I bought this camera in March after 40 years of using Pentax equipment. It is quite simply the best camera I have ever owned or used. It produces images that are pin sharp over the whole area and even seriously cropped pictures are very good. It is well constructed and after getting used to the layout of the controls, is easy to use. The basic controls of shutter speed and/or aperture, ISO, and focus area can all be easily manipulated without removing the camera from the eye. I have not used it yet for video, but idf that is as good as the stills then it will blow me away.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Fantastic res, shame about UI.

ILCE-7RM4 03.06.2021 podle Ell11

Purchased this as an upgrade to my A7Rii for the only reason that I always found the autofocus woeful. The A7Riv makes notable leaps in real life performance so I’m happy in that respect. The menu system is still awful, especially if you are in the Apple Eco-system and get so used to all of your tech working intuitively and smartly. The touchscreen is under-utilised, just tap to focus, and the resolution is low, but the EVF is extremely good and a huge upgrade from the A7Rii. Image quality, especially JPEG straight from camera is excellent though and with the Sony trade-in, sale of my old camera and the cash back from Sony all-in-all I am very pleased I upgraded!!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Tolle Kamera ABER

ILCE-7RM4 30.05.2021

Ein Punkt Abzug wegen dem hohen Rauschen! Hatte davor die Sony 7riii. Ein Punkt Abzug weil die Kamera ein Softwareproblem im A Modus und Timelapse Funktion hat. (Stellt ISO nicht korrekt ein) und kein Support mir helfen kann.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0