13

4.8 based on 13 customer reviews

11
1
1
0
0
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29.05.2020 podle Geoff101

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Difficultés à comprendre le menu rapidement......

ILCE-7RM4 09.10.2019 podle has been

Je viens d'acheter ce produit alors que j'ai toujours eu des Leica. De prime abord, je suis déconcerté par la complexité du menu et pas aidé par un guide d'aide mal rédigé. J'espère que le vendeur très sympathique et compétent va m'aider pour la prise en main...

Design

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 236

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM4 29.07.2021 podle Alantq12

Great camera but you will need the best lenses to get the most out of it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great so far

ILCE-7RM4A 26.07.2021 podle TGMi

This is my first full frame digital camera having had a A6000 for the few years. So far the difference has been impressive, picture quality, auto focus speed, flexibility/ customisability and robustness. I am still finding my way around it but there is plenty of different support resources on line. Biggest learning point so far; with continuous focus tracking on, and fast burst speeds you can fill up a very expensive fast Sd card very quickly. The results are worth it though.,

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant but complex

ILCE-7RM4 25.07.2021 podle Wideangle

Purchased 2 months ago and still learning it I have a good book on it but it’s learning not to forget something when setting it up. By that time the subjects disappeared

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Exzellent

ILCE-7RM4 20.07.2021 podle Bernhard52

Die beste Kamera, die ich bisher benutzt habe (abgesehen von meiner Leica M6)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fotoaparát α7R IV

ILCE-7RM4 16.07.2021 podle hipos

Výborný fotoaparát, pouze menu by chtělo udělat více intuitivní.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

All round performance supetb

ILCE-7RM4 13.07.2021 podle Jimmy one shot

All aways had sony cameras and the A7r iv is the best by far

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellente qualité de l’image

ILCE-7RM4A 13.07.2021 podle JM Tholl

J’ai bénéficié d’une offre spéciale pour un prix imbattable et pour le nouveau modèle ILCE-A7RIVA

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not good, so far

ILCE-7RM4 10.07.2021 podle Red Lightbulb Photography

Very, very disappointed thus far with the A7Riv. Blurry pictures, grainy images and I have tried four different computers (Win 7 and 10) and NONE of them will connect to the camera to download the new firmware and yet ALL of the computers KNOW that the camera is connected and will let me download images. All in all, it's not a patch on the A7Riii (which I also have and absolutely love). I bought the A7Riv for the extra megapixels and the advance animal eye AF (something else that the camera struggles with). On the upside, the larger grip is great and it feels solid in my hand, whereas the iii always feels small. Save your money and get the Riii.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Don’t Hesitate…Just Get It

ILCE7RM4/B 08.07.2021 podle chyppyz

After a lot of research I purchased this camera a few weeks ago and it is everything I expected and more. I considered other manufacturers and Sony full frame cameras, however, in 2021 the A7R IV is still a fantastic camera. I moved up from the superb A6400 and this camera is simply fantastic. The dynamic range, resolution and colors are superb. The ability to crop due to the high number of pixels opens up a whole new world. I am just an enthusiast and this camera is easy to use also. Don’t listen to those that say you don’t need 61 MP or the files are to large etc. I have had zero issues and am constantly amazed at the high quality pictures I am getting.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

ILCE-7RM4 03.07.2021 podle Bob ross

Vor einem Monat gekauft keine Sekunde bereut Tolle Kamera

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Un boitier exceptionnel

ILCE-7RM4 01.07.2021 podle intzop

Un boitier compact qui livre des images exceptionnelles !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Appareil complet mais usine à gaz dans les menus

ILCE-7RM4 24.06.2021 podle JaniuS

Je suis passé de Canon à Sony. Après m’être renseigné, j’ai acheté le A7rIV. Il est tout bonnement excellent. Plus petit et léger qu’un reflex, plus performant, une fois bien pris en main, c’est juste un bonheur. Alors pourquoi 4 étoiles me direz vous ? Tout simplement à cause du menu. Je trouve que cela fait fouillis, des options mal rangées. Bref il faut passer un bon moment pour l’apprivoiser. Dernière chose, pensez à vous procurer un kit de nettoyage pour le capteur car il a tendance à se salir souvent quand vous changer d’objectif. Mais ça, c’est typique pour tous les hybrides…

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nicht bereut

ILCE-7RM4 22.06.2021 podle deinhundefotograf

Hervorragende Bildqualität, tolle Schärfe, Rauschen verhältnismäßig gut

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It can do everything!

ILCE-7RM4 21.06.2021 podle David55555555555555

This camera does everything excellently - unbelievable amount of customisation. It can be whatever you want.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic!

ILCE-7RM4 19.06.2021 podle njp97

I have been using sony cameras for quite a few years now and each change exceeds the last but this one is just phenomenal! The quality is insane in all images! And the auto focus takes a step up from anything i have had in the past!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

die macht super bilder von der quali her, aaaaaber

ILCE-7RM4 19.06.2021 podle georg kovac

aaaaber dafür dass sie sooo teuer ist fehlt mir der ausklappbares display und ein intergrierter hochkannt griff, nicht als zubehör griff, sihr behelfsmässig aus ... bei den günsigeren da kann man den zusatzgriff ja nehmen ... finde es traurig dass canon 5 jahre hinterher ihnen war und prompt haben die den seitilichen display und die eos e3 sogar den intergrierten hochkannt griff... wie kommt es dass sie diesen vorsprung nicht halten konnten ... nicht mal die A 1 hat diese tollen axtras ... schade sobald die canon eos E3 raus ist tausche ich ... schlafmützen ...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Dynamique incroyable

ILCE-7RM4 12.06.2021 podle Fashion

J’ai cet appareil depuis peu et je suis vraiment stupéfait par sa dynamique. Je viens de chez Canon et je me suis aidé des nombreux tutos disponibles sur la toile pour régler les menus et maîtriser son utilisation. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat. Si je devais quand même trouver un défaut, c’est son écran qui n’est pas sur rotule et n’est donc pas orientable dans tous les sens.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

qualité images

ILCE-7RM4 08.06.2021 podle command

j'ai eu des appareils depuis Minolta, sony a850, sony a99 2. J'ai ce a7r4 depuis moins d un mois et je suis vraiment enthousiasmé par ses possibilités et sa qualité. Un écran plus grand et plus fonctionnel et cela serait le paradis du photographe.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The Best Full-Frame Mirrorless Camera

ILCE-7RM4 07.06.2021 podle Pharris

From α7RII,α7RIII and α7RIV is my third baby. I love it. The only thing I'm not very keen is the grip is a little bit big for my hand.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mega

ILCE-7RM4 06.06.2021 podle Papazimbo

Eine der besten Kameras die ich je in den Händen hatte.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM4 04.06.2021 podle Bashee

I bought this camera in March after 40 years of using Pentax equipment. It is quite simply the best camera I have ever owned or used. It produces images that are pin sharp over the whole area and even seriously cropped pictures are very good. It is well constructed and after getting used to the layout of the controls, is easy to use. The basic controls of shutter speed and/or aperture, ISO, and focus area can all be easily manipulated without removing the camera from the eye. I have not used it yet for video, but idf that is as good as the stills then it will blow me away.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic res, shame about UI.

ILCE-7RM4 03.06.2021 podle Ell11

Purchased this as an upgrade to my A7Rii for the only reason that I always found the autofocus woeful. The A7Riv makes notable leaps in real life performance so I’m happy in that respect. The menu system is still awful, especially if you are in the Apple Eco-system and get so used to all of your tech working intuitively and smartly. The touchscreen is under-utilised, just tap to focus, and the resolution is low, but the EVF is extremely good and a huge upgrade from the A7Rii. Image quality, especially JPEG straight from camera is excellent though and with the Sony trade-in, sale of my old camera and the cash back from Sony all-in-all I am very pleased I upgraded!!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera ABER

ILCE-7RM4 30.05.2021

Ein Punkt Abzug wegen dem hohen Rauschen! Hatte davor die Sony 7riii. Ein Punkt Abzug weil die Kamera ein Softwareproblem im A Modus und Timelapse Funktion hat. (Stellt ISO nicht korrekt ein) und kein Support mir helfen kann.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Pas de langue en français

ILCE-7RM4 30.05.2021 podle Xav1

Acheté chez Rakuten je n’ai pas la langue française. Toutes les langues mais pas le français. Là touche Menu fonctionne une fois sur 2. J’ai essayé de télécharger la nouvelle mise à jour par le firmware en espérant avoir la langue française. Refus car mon a7r4 est à jour

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

difficile à comprendre

ILCE-7RM4 28.05.2021 podle cliclacmerci

superbe appareil mais prise en main compliqué du fait d'un mode d'emploi pour le moins inexistant

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Details

ILCE-7RM4 27.05.2021 podle Schaggo

Die Kamera erfasst eine große Menge an sehr guten Daten.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

une qualité juste incroyable

ILCE-7RM4A 26.05.2021

j'ai pu avoir ce boitier il y a un mois maintenant j'ai fait deux voyages et il a été le compagnon parfait de route,

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

State of the Art

ILCE-7RM4 24.05.2021 podle CW77

Did a lot of research before deciding to go for the A7RIV. Compared it to all of the current premier models from other manufacturers and the A7Riv was the obvious choice in the end. It has not disappointed. If quality and versatility is your priority then I wouldn't hesitate to recommend. Ignore rubbish you may read from Canon users in particular. I downloaded countless full res images from many different makes and models online. Consistently the sony images trounce anything I saw from other makes, Canon in particular. The same goes for sony Lenses. The resolution and subjective quality is just superb. The high 61mp sensor also has the significant benefit of being able to be switched into a 26mp APS-C camera if required.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amazing camera!

ILCE-7RM4 20.05.2021 podle AW1045

I have always been a Nikon DSLR user, but reviews on the web made me want to switch to Mirrorless and Sony looked like the best choice. At first I was a little worried about selling all of my gear but now I know it was worth it! Since changing to Sony, I have fallen in love with photography again and go out to shoot more often than I used to. All of the pictures are always razor sharp and EVF makes it really easy to spot any issues with my exposure of DoF and correct them (instead of finding out in the post-production). Animal AF, which I use the most, works like a charm and I hardly ever need to worry about it while taking a photo. I strongly recommend this camera!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony a7r4 - to nejlepší, co jsem měl kdy v ruce

ILCE-7RM4A 17.05.2021 podle vbodlak

Díky velké podpoře rodiny a milovanému focení jsem si mohl koupil nádherný šperk do své sbírky fototechniky. Alpha 7r4 je mým snem, který se mi splnil ve všech směrech.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

1

0

0

An amazing camera

ILCE-7RM4 17.05.2021 podle CJBlues22

I was after a sony a99ii but a website had a7rvi at a saving of over £1000.! So choose it and wow what a camera. Still working my way through it ( brought David Bishc's book to help me). Picture quality amazing. Also invested in 2nd hand 24mm to 105mm f 4 g master lens and then bit the bullet and purchased 70-200mm f2.8...go together so well.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gewohnt gute Bedienbarkeit

ILCE-7RM4 16.05.2021 podle Ansi204

Neben dem Funktionsmenu, habe ich noch mehrere frei programmierbare Menuebenen, die ich mir einfach auf eine gewünschte Taste legen kann. Damit habe ich einen schnellen Zugriff auf für meine Fotografie wichtigsten Einstellungen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Absence některých funkcí z předchozích modelů

ILCE-7RM4 12.05.2021 podle Fylit

Postrádám funkci HDR a BW bohaté odstíny,které byly obsaženy ve všech předchozích modelech,maxikompaktem počínaje!Připadá mi,že důvodem může být nutnost použití stativu pro využití těchto funkcí?Naproti tomu,takové hlouposti,jako např.funkce dětský fotoaparát a podobné jsou ponechány,ač do profi přístroje podle mě nepatří!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

super boitier

ILCE-7RM4A 11.05.2021 podle essentiel photo

amoureux de Sony je suis passé de la monture A à la monture E .. très satisfait réactif précis j'adore . très bonne prise en main

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Does what it says on the can - superlatively.

ILCE-7RM4 11.05.2021

Have only recently joined the Sony ecosystem. One of the draws was a mirrorless camera that could technically outperform my old Nikon DSLR. This meant that it needed to match Nikon for colour reproduction, have a sturdy form factor, was capable of all-weather use, with a large megapixel count and the technology capable of dealing with it; from low light static shooting to high speed sports and nature photography. This camera has rekindled the interest I have in photography, something reinforced by the online support I've found from accessing the knowledge of the Sony ambassadors.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

I love r4

ILCE7RM4/B 09.05.2021 podle PPK008

I bought this camera for 2 months now. It is perfect for landscape and portrait photos. My mother looks great in the picture with 61mp. Happy with mega pixels.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

My New A7R iv

ILCE-7RM4 29.04.2021 podle Rog42

I did not intend to buy this mega-pixel beast but am generally pleased that I did. The image quality is excellent and the files are not as large as I expected. The documentation is poor and gives no insights into how the camera can be set-up. The WEb material is rambling and not particularly. The autofocus seems excellent but requires a bit of getting used to as the various settings are tied together in non-obvious ways. The auto-exposure, likewise, is tricky but seems accurate. The level gauge in the viewfinder is faint and needs to be found. I found it difficult to use the finder in bright light - probably not set it up properly yet. This camera will undoubtedly produce excellent images but its initial impact is spoiled by inadequate documentation and some quirks.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

High End Hammer

ILCE-7RM4 28.04.2021 podle AlphaRudi

neu in der Hand seit einer Woche, und in Bildqualität perfekt, auch mit APS Objektiven und dann 26MP eine gute sehr kompakte Möglichkeit unterwegs zu sein. Video in 4K und ohne Unterbrechung Stundenlang auf 1 File! schreiben, das ist hervorragend, mein Lieblingsobjektiv für diesen Boliden das Sony G Master F1.8 20mm schon bei Offenblende rattenscharf !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Magique, il est très beau.

ILCE-7RM4A 24.04.2021 podle PHITOM83

En cours de prise en main, il est fantastique. je découvre toutes les possibilités.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Extrem schneller Autofokus

ILCE-7RM4 19.04.2021 podle CacheUpHH

Autofokus und Objektverfolgung sind um Klassenbesser als bei meiner A7-III. Pixelshift-Aufnahmen im Freien kann man nahezu vergessen, da die geringste Bewegung von Objekten wie Zweigen, Blättern etc. sofort zu Rasterartefakten führt. Bei wirklich unbewegten Motiven sind die Ergebnisse mit geeigneten Objektiven aber wirklich gut. Die ursprüngliche Absicht, meine A7R-II durch die R-IV zu ersetzen, habe ich verworfen, da die R-II in Sachen Bildqualität nicht hinterherhinkt, sie reduziert jetzt die Anzahl der Objektivwechsel :-)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

GUT FÜR ALLES !

ILCE-7RM4 19.04.2021 podle Dr Peter Hardt

Mein zweites Gehäuse nach langger positiver Erfahrung. Kann auch meine APS-C Objektive und die vorhandenen anderer Hersteller via diverser Adapter problemlos einsetzen, bis hin zu Mittelformat- +Pano-Objektiven.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

One of the best cameras with a minor drawback

ILCE-7RM4 18.04.2021 podle rollingneurons

This still is one of the best cameras for stills 1.5 years after its initial release. I like everything of it except the huge file size. I hope Sony could enable either a "Small Raw" file feature in-camera or develop a raw file resize feature within Imaging Edge Desktop. I think even for professional photographers, 61MP is not always appreciated.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great camera, but flawed

ILCE-7RM4 18.04.2021 podle Jamsey Boy

I purchased this camera new, from a Uk supplier, in late March 2021 only to find that a face-lift version was to be released in the following month. Still, apart from that, the camera is beginning to show me what it's capable of now for the principle reasons I purchased it, which is portrait, product and landscape photography, with back up use as a video camera to my Fuji Cameras. The features and menus are comprehensive and in my opinion those that criticise Sony, for the menu system, fail to grasp that this camera is intended for you to customise in the way that suits your workflow. Once you've set it up correctly, the results are truly remarkable. Even old manual adapted lenses that I have, mostly fast primes, the character and detail retrieval is astounding. I highly recommend it as the best value camera at the moment, with a price point at around 40% of a new A1 with little discernable photographic disadvantage, quite the contrary in my view, although the video features are better in the A1. So, a great camera then, marked down a little for no touch screen and a lower resolution rear screen. Did that stop me purchasing it? Obviously not! Should it stop you from purchasing it? I would say go for the newer version, but certainly, at least for now, the lenses in Sony's line up are often to be had for less than Nikon and Canon's offerings, and that, ultimately, played a large part in my decision making process.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A7Riv review

ILCE-7RM4 08.04.2021

I upgraded from an A7iii and am glad I did. This camera exhibits insane levels of detail and resolution. One hardly needs a telephoto lens, you can crop as much as you want without losing detail. Simply brilliant once you get used to the over complex menu system.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Tolle Kamera - wenig bis gar keine Software-Update

ILCE-7RM4 07.04.2021

Also zuerst einmal, es ist eine tolle Kamera! Die Kamera wurde an vielen Stellen getestet und diese Tests geben ein ausgesprochen gutes Bild von der Kamera. Die Auflösung ist natürlich grandios. Wenn man die Kamera in den APC-Modus schaltet hat man immer noch 26MP Auflösung. Hin- und wieder liest man, dass die Kamera schnell anfängt zu rauschen. Das ist meiner Meinung nach oft zu verkürzt dargestellt. Das Rauschen fängt eigentlich erst bei ISO 6400 an "weh" zu tun. Wenn man dann doch mal mit höherer ISO fotografiert kann man das Problem in Lightroom/Photoshop aber gut in den Griff bekommen. Zur Not in dem man die Auflösung reduziert und dabei nachschärft. Diesen Kritikpunkt würde ich daher nicht unterstreichen. Was mich etwas ärgert ist die Update-Politik seitens Sony. Seit die Kamera auf den Markt gekommen ist, gab es für neuere Kameras Funktionen welche man sicherlich auch bei dieser Kamera nachrüsten könnte - aber nicht tut. Beim Wechsel des Objektiv wird der Shutter nicht geschlossen. Bei neueren Kameras gibt es die Möglichkeit RAW-Fotos verlustfrei & komprimiert abzuspeichern. Bei der A7C kann man eine Taste mit der Funktion Tracking & Fokussieren belegen - bei der A7R4 nicht. Warum Sony? Schade, schade bei einer ansonsten perfekten Kamera, die immer noch zu den besten Kameras von Sony gehört, werden Funktionen nicht nachgereicht, welche meiner Meinung nach problemlos per Update nachgerüstet werden könnten :-(.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sehr gute Kamera.

ILCE-7RM4 04.04.2021 podle Alpha 7r

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Kamera. Bildqualität ist sehr hoch. Bedienung ist okay. Die deutsche Übersetzung in den Menüs ist teilweise etwas unklar und die Menüstruktur könnte besser sein.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony - α7R IV 35-mm-Vollformatkamera mit 61,0 MP

ILCE-7RM4 03.04.2021 podle Test321

Perfekte Kamera, super Zubehör, was will man mehr.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Impressionant

ILCE-7RM4 01.04.2021 podle mickael2929

J'ai un 24-70, un 85 et un 70-200, tous en monture A sur un alpha 99. Je voulais bien changer d'appareil mais pas mes objectifs. J'ai failli acheter un alpha 99 ii, mais c'était avant de découvrir la bague la-ea5 et ses promesses impressionnantes sur l'alpha 7r iv. J'ai tenté : j'ai gagné ! Les promesses sont largement au rendez-vous ! Rapidité d'af exceptionnelle sur mon vieux 85 non motorisé. La bufferisation : un bonheur ! Je ne fais pas de vidéo, donc tout va bien (sinon : pas d'af en prise de vue : ça serait rédhibitoire...).

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Tolle Extras

ILCE-7RM4 25.03.2021 podle juwel

Vor einem Monat gekauft, keine Sekunde bereut, beste Kaufentscheidung

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great photography capability, but video lacks a lo

ILCE-7RM4 14.03.2021 podle Dmaiano

I have been using this monster of a camera for over a year for photography and I'm fully satisfied! impressive quality, speed and reliability. What I'm expecting is a better video capability like internal 10bit recoding (or at least external) just to have the flexibility to shoot some nice video without being restricted to the very limited 8bit codec which shows too much banging in some circumstances

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

10

0

Change from Nikon

ILCE-7RM4 13.03.2021 podle rmande

Having been a Nikon DSLR user for many decades culminating with the D850 which is a truely outstanding camera for many aspects of photography - I decide to go for a mirroless camera and chose Sony for wildlife photography because of the lenses avaiable - (ie 200-600mm and 600mm and the high resolution of the A7R IV. It has taken a while to adapt but getting very familar with it and its great felxibility in settings and controls via the many possible function assignment buttons or toggles. At last I am getting truely sharp images in most light settings and have become an admirer of the camera and the 200-600mm lens.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

0

Die schnellste und beste Sony die ich habe...

ILCE-7RM4 12.03.2021 podle Tom Fototom

habe sie jetzt seit 6 wochen im einsatz. und bin immer wieder überrascht das Sony immer noch schneller und besser schaft. Arbeite noch mit einer A9 aber merke das ich immer wieder zur A7rM4 greife. vielen dank

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité, fonctionnalité, paramétrage.. que du bon

ILCE-7RM4 12.03.2021 podle droop13400

Pour l'instant je suis très satisfait de l'A7R4 Qualité des photos, top Fonctionnalité, top Ergonomie, top Autonomie, pas comparable à un reflex mais ca reste gérable Viseur, je ne peux plus m'en passer Ecran, dans la moyenne haute Qualité de fabrication, top Taille, top et vraiment agréable par rapport à mon ex D850 .. et si besoin j'ai le grip

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great with exception

ILCE-7RM4 11.03.2021 podle DoctorB

Fantastic camera, marginally disappointed with higher ISO noise.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

8

0

hat meine Erwartungen erfüllt

ILCE-7RM4 11.03.2021 podle rioengineer

Ich habe von einem anderen Hersteller zu sony gewechselt, da mir das Gesamtkonzept besser gefallen hat. Sich er gibt es immer noch etwas was zu verbessern ist, aber ich bin voll und ganz zufrieden.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Dust on Sensor Issues

ILCE-7RM4 11.03.2021 podle CP1968

Shutter should close when changing lenses to keep dust off sensor.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Hervorragende Abbildungsleistung

ILCE-7RM4 07.03.2021 podle Kamerafuchs

Hatte vorher schon die A7RIII in Gebrauch. Diese habe ich dann durch das neue Modell ersetzt. Viele teure CANON EF Objektive lassen sich mit einem SIGMA Objektivadapter mit dieser Kamera weiternutzen. Sehr empfehlenswert für Leute, die nicht alles neu kaufen wollen. Vielleicht schauen Sie nach einem Modell mit Betriebssystem in Englisch. So lassen sich schnell mal weit über 1000 EURO einsparen. Viele Begriffe im Menue sind gleich und es gibt keine Probleme - Ein Tipp vom Kamerafuchs :-))

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Fantastic quality photos, loads of options.

ILCE-7RM4 06.03.2021 podle Grahammason5410

I have taken many photos of garden birds and wildlife, the images are fantastic quality. I can now crop into a photo and keep crystal clear focus

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

A 'real camera': technically A1, great to use

ILCE-7RM4 06.03.2021

I had an A7R2 for many years, but did not use it a lot because it felt like a piece of consumer electronics rather than a 'real' camera. Hence I was dubious about the R4, but decided to go for the extra pixels! I have been pleasantly surprised. I won't go into the technical - there is no doubt that this camera is far more techincally capable than the A7R2, or the RAW image quality which is what you would expect from a 61MP Sony. However, importantly, this piece of electronic wizardry feels like a camera, and is a pleasure to use. I have finally got it set up (the menu's remain complicated) so that everything I need (in A-priority) is at the fingertips of my right hand - hence I can operate this camera fully, for my needs, without removing the camera from my eye. (Aperture, EComp, Drive Mode, ISO, Aspect Ratio (great to have 4:3 and 1:1), Creative Style, Display, Review and Review Zoom - all with one hand!.) This ia an excellent camera!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Great quality camera, with less intuitive menus.

ILCE7RM4/B 26.02.2021 podle brigancook

Great quality camera, with less intuitive menus. Still happy with my purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

ILCE-7RM4 22.02.2021 podle Bernd Fuchs

Super Kamera. Liegt super leicht in der Hand. Hatte vorher eine Alpha 65. Kein Vergleich.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 12.02.2021 podle zach1992

Great camera, easy to setup and use. Amazing image quality. Only downside is buffer fills up quick

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top Produkt

ILCE-7RM4 09.02.2021 podle Gregor Wuehrl

Nach dem Aufstieg von der Sony Alpha 6400 zur Sony Alpha 7RIV bin ich absolut überwältigt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit gutem Dynamikumfang

ILCE-7RM4 05.02.2021 podle David Halski

Diese Kamera hat alles was ein Fotograf brauch: schneller Autofokus, einigermaßen wetterfest, handlicher als die Vorgänger, sehr gute Batterielaufzeit, sehr guter Sucher. Warum dann nur 4 Sterne? Ganz einfach es wäre schön, wenn Sony ein Firmware Update bringt, dass die Megapixelzahlen einstellen lässt. Z.B. small 24 / mid 42 und Max 61

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

super camera

ILCE-7RM4 04.02.2021 podle busher

super camera, fast focus, great buffer. Really good

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

An Amazing Camera

ILCE-7RM4 04.02.2021 podle Mearnshowe

Bought this 4 weeks ago and to say I am well impressed would be an understatement. An amazing piece of kit which definitely benefits from good glass on it. It takes a little time to setup but is infinitely customisable to suit your own requirements.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

6

0

A stunning camera

ILCE-7RM4 21.01.2021 podle Nate Dizzle

I cannot believe how good this camera is! A stunning piece of kit. Great menu system. I was unsure about moving from nikon to Sony! NOT ANYMORE !!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

0

Amazing features

ILCE-7RM4 16.01.2021 podle Buyi

Bought this recently and it is great! Just starting out the photography officially

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

TOP

ILCE-7RM4 10.01.2021 podle Alpha18

Je viens d'acquérir ce boitier en remplacement de l'Alpha 7R3 et je trouve que les modifications apportés à ce nouvel appareil sont top. L'autofocus est plus performant, la colorimétrie,l'ergonomie est plus agréable , la qualité du viseur. Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon nouvel achat.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Solide kamera technisch gut umgesetzt

ILCE-7RM4 30.12.2020 podle Nic Wulff

Sehr gute Bildqualität, gut in der Handhabung. Ein Low-Res RAW Modus ist das einzige, was ich dringlich vermisse.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Not surprising, but absolutely top notch.

ILCE-7RM4 24.12.2020 podle Anglesey

I swore I wouldn't review until I'd lived with the camera for a while, but how could you not be completely wowed by a camera like this. I admit it, I'm a pixel peeper and I have no need to produce massive prints for commercial use, but sharpness is important to me and I've always been disappointed by APSC sensors. Have plasters handy- this is sharp! The EVF is also important to me and this is magnificent. Manual focussing reminds me of my old manual medium format cameras. There's no guess work with focus peaking needed. The magnified image shows you exactly where your focus area is at. The ergonomics are great for me: I've large hands and was concerned it might be too small, but no. I worried about the menu system from reviews I'd seen but I've found it ok so far. The only issue I've experienced was a very dusty sensor from the off- which I'd also read about. It took a few attempts to get it as clean as I wanted and I don't know how it will fair in practice.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

0

Great mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM4 22.12.2020 podle Brian58

Bought as a replacement for a much loved canon 5d mk 4, which I was starting to find heavy and bulky for carrying for a long time. Initially I found the menu and lack of touch screen a nuisance but you soon get used to the Sony way of working. The af is first class though I would like a firmware update to improve the animal af. Build quality I would describe as adequate, battery life is poor after a dslr but that it to be expected. The lens selection from both Sony and third party makers is great. It is a shame that some of the Sony lenses such as the f2.8 70-200 are so heavy and I found the tamron 70-180 suits the camera much better. Overall a great introduction to mirrorless

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1