MOC

15 490,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
98

4.8 based on 98 customer reviews

79
16
2
0
1
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

An Absolute Beast!!!

SRS-XP700 07.02.2022 podle CRP765 (Velká Británie)

Cannot express how good this speaker is... way beyond expectations... I should have realised what a behemoth it was when I struggled to carry it into the house... I only ended up with the XP700 because the XP500 was out of stock where I was buying from... but I couldn't be happier 1 gripe (and not worth taking the rating down for) is that despite the literature and images from Sony stating it has USB-C charging capabilities, I can confirm that it does not.. is has 2 USB-A ports, not USB-C I have turned the lights off as if I am being honest, they are not the most vivid, but I did not buy it for those Could thoroughly recommend this products - trying to find the justification to the wife for having 2!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Bad luck ? Product failure after one week...

SRS-XP700 26.07.2022 podle Batman64 (Velká Británie)

I bought the product 10 days ago. Easy installation. Great sound. But ... after one week, product is not functionning anymore. Back to the reseller. Waiting for a solution... Bad luck ?

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 99

0

Sound spitze hätte ich nicht gedacht.

SRS-XP700 28.02.2024 podle Sven Kretschmer (Německo)

Klasse Partylautsprecher Sound kräftig hoch Töner auch super.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Guter Klang

SRS-XP700 28.12.2023 podle Box von Thore (Německo)

Heute gekauft und bin gespannt was da noch so geht 🤙🤟

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

very very good quality thinking of buying another

SRS-XP700 19.10.2023 podle Oscar the g (Velká Británie)

I bought this over a year ago and it’s as good as it is the day I bought it

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super

SRS-XP700 19.09.2023 podle Eastman1974 (Německo)

Diesen Sony-Partylautsprecher kann ich nur empfehlen, Preis/Leistung super!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Toller Sound!

SRS-XP700 17.08.2023 podle Jürgen Z (Německo)

Das Gerät überzeugt! Alles ist gut durchdacht, die Bedienung höchst einfach.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kraftvoller Bluetooth Party Lautsprecher

SRS-XP700 03.08.2023 podle Helmut RV (Německo)

sauberer, kräftiger Klang; hervorragende Akkulaufzeit; gute Ausstattung inklusive Party-Licht; man kann die Box sowohl stehend als auch liegend nutzen; Einfach ein geiles Gerät

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toller Bass

SRS-XP700 02.08.2023 podle Klaus oste (Německo)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der kabellosen Box. Und sieht zudem noch sehr schick aus!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sono puissante et de qualité.

SRS-XP700 02.08.2023 podle Scheidy (Francie)

Très puissante, son agréable et jeux de lumière sympa. L’appli permet de la contrôler et de faire un peu joujou avec. Sympa.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ein super Lautsprecher.

SRS-XP700 26.07.2023 podle ExtraStark (Německo)

Der Lautsprecher hat meine Erwartungen voll übertroffen. Druck-voller Bass, höhen und Mitten passen harmonisch. Einfach die richtige Entscheidung.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great overall wireless speaker

SRSXP700 13.07.2023 podle norcalmedic (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This speaker can provide high quality sound for any outdoor activity. Indoor use is just as excellent. The only thing more that I’d like in this speaker is a better output in the higher frequencies.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
14.07.2023

Hi norcalmedic,

You made the right choice! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound quality of the speaker. The XP700 is built for venue-filling sound. With Omnidirectional Party Sound provided by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front and rear High-efficiency Tweeters, it sends out rich, clear sound in all directions. It’s perfect for indoor or outdoor parties—with plenty of battery life, IPX4 water resistance and a convenient handle for moving from one party to the next. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Sony xp 700

SRSXP700 12.07.2023 podle henrygocrazy (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought it just for a outdoor speaker for a birthday party omg sound is awesome also got a little rain on it no problem

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
13.07.2023

Hi henrygocrazy, You've made an excellent choice! We're glad you like the awesome sound quality and IPX4 Splash resistant feature of your Sony XP700. The XP700 is built for a venue-filling sound. With Omnidirectional Party Sound provided by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front and rear high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out rich, clear sound in all directions. It’s perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, and has plenty of battery life, is IPX4 Splash resistant and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next. You can also optimize audio settings, control music, choose lighting patterns and manage your devices right from your phone using the Sony | Music Center and You can also access fun features like making party playlists, karaoke, and so much more with the Fiestable app. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Kraftvoller Bluetooth Lautsprecher

SRS-XP700 12.07.2023 podle Helmut063 (Německo)

Hat meine Erwartungen zu 100% erfüllt, sogar übertroffen

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features!

SRSXP700 28.06.2023 podle Aram21 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this and have 0 complaints and a million positives! I have never had a better speaker in my life ! Just wow!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
02.07.2023

Hi Aram21,

Very nice! We're glad to hear that you like your new Sony speaker. With Omnidirectional Party Sound provided by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front and rear high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out rich, clear sound in all directions. It’s perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, and has plenty of battery life, and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next. You can also optimize audio settings, control music, choose lighting patterns and manage your devices right from your phone using the Sony | Music Center and You can also access fun features like making party playlists, karaoke, and so much more with the Fiestable. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Habe ein Geburtstag mit diese Box gefeiert.

SRS-XP700 06.06.2023 podle Wolle1963 (Německo)

Diese Box ist der Partyknüller. Von der Laufstärke her war eine normale Unterhaltung nicht möglich ausser man ist in ein anderen Raum gegangen. Ich kann sie nur empfehlen und würde Sie wieder kaufen

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent portable speaker

SRS-XP700 02.06.2023 podle Seun (Velká Británie)

I got this a month ago and I cannot recommend this enough. It sounds sooo good. It's perfect for your garden party, or your everyday use for music listeners.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toller Klang, ausreichend laut

SRS-XP700 09.05.2023 podle Holger Rumpker (Německo)

Toller Klang, keine Verzerrungen, auch noch bei hoher Lautstärke. Das Gerät ist auch draußen laut genug, um eine kleine Party zu beschallen. Der LS ist recht schwer, die Tragebügel sind nötig. Das massive Schutzgitter und die gute Verarbeitung geben Vertrauen. Die Apps nutze ich kaum, da ich in Echtzeit Titel streamen möchte [Spotify]. Der LS wird im Party-Connect-Verbund mit einem Sony SRS-XB 500 benutzt - der Klang ist raumfüllender. Die Party-Connect-Funktion ist einfach zu erstellen. Fazit: Ein nicht bereuter Kauf.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Meals on wheels

SRSXP700 29.04.2023 podle Derftb (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I love this Box. Heavy as heck though. Had to build base with Wheels so I can easily maneuver. They should have build wheels on such a heavy product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
30.04.2023

Hi Derftb, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear about your concern. We take all user input seriously and will make sure your comments reach the appropriate person. Despite your concern, it's nice to hear that you love your Sony portable speaker. With your Sony SRSXP700, you can enjoy your parties whatever venue you choose with a big sound. The XP700 is made up of several speakers, including a front and rear High-efficiency Tweeter and an X-Balanced Speaker Unit, to give you an Omnidirectional Party Sound with a punchy and deep bass and plenty of clarity. It also features MEGA BASS which allows you to really dial up the bass, get a deep and punchy bass sound. Thank you for choosing Sony! Vincent

0

Super klang, egal wie laut

SRS-XP700 15.04.2023 podle Anwender (Německo)

Ich habe mir die Box im Media Markt im Angebot gekauft. Bisher noch nich keine Sekunde bereut. Die Box hat einen prima klang, unabhängig von der Lautstärke. Auch optisch passt sie prima - im Gegensatz zu manch einem Mitbewerber - ins Wohnzimmer. Jederzeit wieder.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sounds Good !!

SRS-XP700 15.02.2023 podle Alexiai (Velká Británie)

This product has a solid bass and the highs are good either standing or laying a quality product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2

0

Great speaker. Good sound without distortion!

SRS-XP700 07.02.2023 podle CristiAxu (Velká Británie)

Great speaker. Very good sound without distortion even at maximum volume! the sound is clean, clear. I am satisfied with this product!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

0

Super Bass

SRS-XP700 21.01.2023 podle Grako (Německo)

Vor zwei Monaten gekauft, mehrere Partys gemacht , Akku Leistung ist top, hält lange durch. Klang ist super, egal welche Musik man hört. Mit dem Kauf nichts falsch gemacht.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent Sound system, bass fantastic

SRS-XP700 09.01.2023 podle ElJackoWacko (Francie)

Produit fiable et abouti, solid en ce qui concerne ce système audio avec une capacité d'utilisation de la batterie rechargeable.... Prix abordable après y avoir attendu des mois dans ce sens j'en ai profité des blacks Friday pour conclure med achat car j'ai 3 enceintes Sony au total 3 de différentes tailles dont 2 similaire par leur design dont le 3ème totalement différent par-là forme et design et j'en suis très très satisfait et ravi j'ai une totalité de sonorisation maximale que je dois utiliser avec modération en basse tonalité grâce à des applications. Je recommande vivement ce système audio et en plus mobile et rechargeable et longue journée de durée d'écoute sans le secteur électrique, donc sur la batterie rechargeable énorme. Merci à Sony dont j'utilise leur type de produits depuis la première génération en juin 2013,donc 10 ans environ de plaisir sonore qui dure avec Sony sound system. Sans leur smartphones et tablets, Et montres que j'ai pu me procurer entre temps.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XP700 09.01.2023 podle TITHE (Velká Británie)

Brilliant piece of kit, great sound fantastic base and a nice light show I own a smaller Sony speaker which is good but this is another level The only problem I have is pairing it to my other speaker which doesn't always work but the sound from this makes up for that boom

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Super

SRS-XP700 06.01.2023 podle Rg 35 (Francie)

Super bien il manque juste la description de DBM voilà

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Super très bon son

SRS-XP700 22.12.2022 podle Aurore32 (Francie)

Super très bon son bonne autonomie, je recommande cette enceinte

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

It's a sonyyyyÿÿ

SRS-XP700 21.12.2022 podle Almiros (Velká Británie)

Mint exactly what to expect from Sony I tried to buy different speakers but nothing compares them to this but boys I even went back and got another one so I'm now got to and I connect this with music centre I paid them together which you can download on the Play Store¹

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Brilliant speaker wouldn’t be without it.

SRS-XP700 20.12.2022 podle Tinysimon (Velká Británie)

Got this speaker 9 months and have used it regularly outside for parties (quite loud!), plugged into an old telly through a jack plug for outdoor movie nights and sports, inside for background music and with my laptop for conference calls. It’s brilliant. No issues, no regrets. Recommended.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

2

0

Great wireless speaker.

SRS-XP700 19.12.2022 podle starliner 1649 (Velká Británie)

I wanted a speaker that was capable of good quality HiFi sound to listen to in home and not just a loud boombox. The Sony XP700 does exactly that. I am very pleased that I choose this speaker. It also has some great features, battery life is really long and the lighting effects are very good quality, not to in your face if you know what I mean.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Only got to use it once

SRS-XP700 18.12.2022  (Velká Británie)

I own lots of Sony srs speakers. The xb30, xb31, xb,32 and they are all great. Last Christmas I decided to treat myself to something bigger. When it arrived I was impressed by the size of the sound and bass it produces. I was very apprehensive about taking it out anywhere due to its cost in comparison to the other speakers. In the summer we had a lot of really hot days and I was confident enough to take it away with me to some friends who have a large garden and were having a party weekend. On the Saturday I had it all ready charged up and set it playing in the morning while we enjoyed the sun, music, drinks and company. Early evening I came to move the speaker and noticed that one side of the speaker the plastic had melted and warped in the sun. I'm guessing this greater surface area must soak up more heat as I've never bad an issue with my smaller speakers. I took the speaker inside didn't use it again and its been sat in the living room gathering dust ever since as I've not had the confidence to use it since. Very disappointed with this speaker as it hasn't done what I bought it for.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

9

Odpověď od: Sony support team
22.12.2022

Hi RichardJones1972,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that part of your speaker has melted in the sun.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
In the meanwhile, please don't use the speaker.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

good speaker

SRS-XP700 17.12.2022 podle bigernie (Velká Británie)

as expected good but more of a punchy bass .good but i like the deep sound of bigger subs like 12/15 inch woofers..but all round defo worth buyin looks and feels quality no distortion at any volume. i'm really fussy when it comes to bass just givin my opinion

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
19.12.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony SRS-XP700 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! This speaker offers a mega bass effect, we recommend checking this link, https://cutt.ly/F0PS1aa.
We also recommend making sure that the speaker is running on the latest software version: https://cutt.ly/I0PDj6k
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Super fonctionnalités et design sympa

SRS-XP700 08.12.2022 podle Francis001 (Francie)

Ravis du produit. Son excellent. Très belle présentation.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Wirklich gut!!!

SRS-XP700 07.12.2022 podle corsagsi24v (Německo)

ich habe schon mehrere lautsprecher probiert und dies SRS_XP-700 ist schon wirklich eine gutes stück!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr Gut!

SRS-XP700 05.12.2022 podle Karl Ludwig (Německo)

Ich habe mich schon lange nach einer Audio-Lösung in meinem HomeGym umgesehen und bei der XP700 zugeschlagen. Klasse Sound, klasse Akku Leistung und nicht zu Groß. Bei den Lichteffekten war erst skeptisch, jedoch im Nachgang überzeugt. Somit habe ich noch eine zweite gekauft und betreibe das Ganze im Verbund (Stereo) Zum Abschluss kann ich nur sagen, sämtliche Mitbewerber können gerne einpacken! Klang geht nun mal über Marketing!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles Teil die Kiste

SRS-XP700 22.11.2022 podle Tonga666 (Německo)

Ich bin mit der Box vollkommen zufrieden, Klang super, sehr guter Bass. Viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten und Karaoke. Nette Lightshow. Nur die Endlautstärke könnte etwas höher sein. Aber auch bei leiser Musik ist der Sound mega gut. Das war mir wichtig.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
24.11.2022

Hi Tonga666,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Endlautstärke weiter. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

I am not regretting this choice. Wonderful

SRS-XP700 12.11.2022 podle Azeajunior (Velká Británie)

I bough it a couple of day and enjoy already. Powerful. Quality stereo

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great features awesome sound

SRSXP700 05.11.2022 podle Te61 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a month ago and I just love it my two sons enjoy it even more than I do. I only wish that it had wheels, but well worth the price.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
06.11.2022

Hi Te61,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! Were so glad you like the incredible audio quality and overall features of your new XP700. Unfortunately, this speaker does not feature a caster that lets you roll the SRS-XP700 from place to place, however, it has a comfortable handle that makes carrying it easy. So if you usually have your speaker in the house, but fancy listening in the garden, simply pick up your speaker and go. Know that we take all feedback seriously and will pass your suggestions along to the proper team for future enhancement.

The XP700 is built for venue-filling sound. With Omnidirectional Party Sound provided by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front and rear High-efficiency Tweeters, it sends out rich, clear sound in all directions. It’s perfect for indoor or outdoor parties—with plenty of battery life, IPX4 water resistance and a convenient handle for moving from one party to the next. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Preis Leistung Top!

SRS-XP700 30.10.2022 podle Schlender Müller (Německo)

Kan man nur weiter empfehlen, Typisch Sony . Werde mir die SRS 900 sicher noch dazu Kaufen.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Schöne Box mit gutem Klang

SRS-XP700 24.09.2022 podle chriskros (Německo)

Die Box sieht gut aus super Klang in allen Bereichen und die Lichtshow ist auch korrekt. Ich gebe 4 Sterne obwohl sie für mich im Eugenblick 5 Sterne verdient hätte. Aber über Haltbarkeit kann ich noch nichts berichten und Luft nach Oben gibt es immer.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Soundwunder

SRS-XP700 18.09.2022 podle SRS XP700 Bluetooth Party (Německo)

Ausgepackt, aufgestellt, angeschaltet, sofort Verbindung mit dem Handy, Wow Sound und Optik. Bewährte Sony Qualität. Einmal Sony - immer Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle extrax

SRS-XP700 09.09.2022 podle Ramisch (Německo)

Nie den Kauf bereut vielen herzlichen Dank für das tolle Produkt

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Love it.. but usb seems substandard to me.

SRS-XP700 20.08.2022 podle Brightonmike (Velká Británie)

Everything great and terrific sound... but, and I've got this same problem in a range rover car.. if fat32 is the only format of usb that it'll take.. it's quite limiting and I don't think it will play flac files either.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
24.08.2022

Hi Brightonmike,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the sound of your SRS-XP700 yet, we're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with USB connection. We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs, rest assured, we've raised it to the relevant channels for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Its quality is great!

SRSXP700 09.08.2022 podle SpeakerLover (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a couple days ago and I’m trying it out right now it’s unbelievably excellent!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
10.08.2022

Hi SpeakerLover,

You made the right choice! With Omnidirectional Party Sound provided by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front and rear high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out rich, clear sound in all directions. It’s perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, and has plenty of battery life, and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next. You can also optimize audio settings, control music, choose lighting patterns and manage your devices right from your phone using the Sony | Music Center and You can also access fun features like making party playlists, karaoke, and so much more with the Fiestable. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Excellent enceinte

SRS-XP700 01.08.2022 podle IsaBreizh (Francie)

Je suis ravie de mon achat. L'enceinte sans fil XP700-X-series a un très bon son. Elle a une excellente autonomie et les fonctionnalités avec application très sympa. J'ai mis 4 étoiles car quelques points négatifs (à mon avis) : -- Une télécommande serait très appréciable. -- Le poids... un système sur roulettes serait à envisager car elle est lourde. -- Les jeux de lumières en façade seraient plus sympa pour les soirées. Ceci dit c'est une très bon produit qui me satisfait.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
03.08.2022

Bonjour IsaBreizh,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Supertoller Klang! Leicht zu bedienen!

SRS-XP700 01.08.2022 podle SoGabi (Německo)

Vor einem Monat gekauf und nie bereut! Ich nehme den Lautsprecher auf meinem gesamten Grundstück mit, damit ich endlich meine Musik klangvoll hören kann. Ich stelle ihn auf einen Blumenroller, somit bin ich mit dem Standort sehr flexibel und sauber. Zum leichteren Transport wäre eine zusätzliche Griffmulde in der Nähe der Stecker nützlich.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

3

0

Bad luck ? Product failure after one week...

SRS-XP700 26.07.2022 podle Batman64 (Velká Británie)

I bought the product 10 days ago. Easy installation. Great sound. But ... after one week, product is not functionning anymore. Back to the reseller. Waiting for a solution... Bad luck ?

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
28.07.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that the speaker went faulty. We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability. However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products.
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Guter Sound Party und Zwischendurch

SRS-XP700 26.07.2022 podle Jaschek66 (Německo)

Super Klang und Lautstärke mit unkomplizierter Bedienung gepaart. Die Box passt die Klangeinstellungen selbst an, ist vor allem gut, für Leute, die nicht wirklich Ahnung haben. Einfach Musik hören, egal ob leiser oder richtig laut, es klingt immer gut. Für HiFi-Enthusiasten gibt es sicherlich bessere Lautsprecher, aber diese will man dann aber auch nicht herumtragen. Nachdem wir zuerst eine Box gekauft hatten, musste ich dann gleich eine zweite haben, für guten Stereosound (und noch mehr Bums). Die Lautsprecher aufstellen, einfach über Bluetooth mit dem Handy verbinden, am besten über die Sony- App, dann krachen lassen. Einfach nur Geil!!!

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gute Verarbeitung

SRS-XP700 23.07.2022 podle McKoppi (Německo)

Die Party-Box ist hochwertig verarbeitet. Gut ist, dass man neben Bluetooth noch 2 Mikrofone und eine externe Quellen (über 3,5mm Klinke) anschließen kann. Schön ist auch die Möglichkeit der Steuerung per App. Der Bass könnte ein wenig satter sein, das macht JBL besser. Insgesamt trotzdem ein tolles Produkt.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
25.07.2022

Hi McKoppi,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf den Bass.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Wow Wow

SRS-XP700 12.07.2022 podle Babsi2 (Velká Británie)

Amazing piece! Worth every penny! Let the summer begin

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Simply the best

SRS-XP700 12.07.2022 podle Bomber 146 (Velká Británie)

Had a fenton 8inch party speaker cost £90 it was ok for price but remote control was next to useless battery life 6 hours but this Sony blew it out of the water the depth of the music and volume absolutely astonishing was unsure about the remote control app but it was good a little heavy but oozes quality would I recommend yes you will not regret it

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Super Box!!

SRS-XP700 10.07.2022 podle Waldemar_R (Německo)

Super Bassreiche Box mit einem Super Akku. Haben die Box für eine Box im Freien benutzt, bei voller Lautstärke über 8 h Tanzspaß. Einfach verbinden und loslegen.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

SUPER!!!!

SRS-XP700 21.06.2022 podle Mike Lo57 (Francie)

Un Son Unique Sans Fil pour passer des moments inoubliable tout en musique et le son j'insiste il est excellent! Merci Sony!

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Basse exceptionnel

SRS-XP700 27.05.2022 podle Jayson91 (Francie)

J'adore cette enceinte est la meilleure que j'ai eu

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Mega Sound

SRS-XP700 22.04.2022 podle Zockerliesk (Německo)

Hübsches Teil, benutzerfreundlich, Einfach zu bedienen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent speaker

SRSXP700 21.04.2022 podle Migdwg (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

In few words, excellent sound, battery last a lot to get uncharged, the only thing is…it is so heavy.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
21.04.2022

Hi Migdwg,

Amazing! We are so happy to hear that you are satisfied with the exceptional sound quality, long-lasting battery life, and overall performance of our SRS-XP700. We truly appreciate your feedback with the weight of this speaker.

The XP700 is built for a venue-filling sound. With Omnidirectional Party Sound provided by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front and rear high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out rich, clear sound in all directions. It’s perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, and has plenty of battery life, is IPX4 Splash resistant and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next. You can also optimize audio settings, control music, choose lighting patterns and manage your devices right from your phone using the Sony | Music Center and You can also access fun features like making party playlists, karaoke, and so much more with the Fiestable.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Good product

SRSXP700 18.04.2022 podle Boobman (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great product !!!! Would definitely buy again !!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
18.04.2022

Hi Boobman, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! The XP700 is built for a venue-filling sound. With Omnidirectional Party Sound provided by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front and rear high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out rich, clear sound in all directions. It’s perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, and has plenty of battery life, is IPX4 Splash resistant and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next. You can also optimize audio settings, control music, choose lighting patterns and manage your devices right from your phone using the Sony | Music Center and You can also access fun features like making party playlists, karaoke, and so much more with the Fiestable Thank you for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Sounds great

SRS-XP700 13.03.2022 podle Bones64 (Velká Británie)

I have two now they link really easy. They are pricey but the sound quality is good

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

3

Odpověď od: Sony support team
15.03.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speakers and for more years to come.
We will make sure to pass your feedback in regards to the price through the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony UK

0

An Absolute Beast!!!

SRS-XP700 07.02.2022 podle CRP765 (Velká Británie)

Cannot express how good this speaker is... way beyond expectations... I should have realised what a behemoth it was when I struggled to carry it into the house... I only ended up with the XP700 because the XP500 was out of stock where I was buying from... but I couldn't be happier 1 gripe (and not worth taking the rating down for) is that despite the literature and images from Sony stating it has USB-C charging capabilities, I can confirm that it does not.. is has 2 USB-A ports, not USB-C I have turned the lights off as if I am being honest, they are not the most vivid, but I did not buy it for those Could thoroughly recommend this products - trying to find the justification to the wife for having 2!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

0

0

Cool speakers

SRS-XP700 19.01.2022 podle Lizer (Velká Británie)

I like that I can use for my guitar and PA system. Get it

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Výkon

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
21.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Einmaliger Sound mit tollem Akku!

SRSXP700 16.01.2022 podle Schmuck_1975 (Německo)

Der Lautsprecher ist einmalig! Damit kann man problemlos die nächste Party am Strand feiern. Denn noch ein Vorteil: es können mehrere Boxen zusammengeschaltet werden. Von Stereo bis einfach nur LAUT! Auch der Akku hält sehr lange. Man ist unabhängig und das ist das Tolle. Natürlich hat man auch etwas Gewicht dabei, die kraftvollen Akkus und die eingebauten Lautsprecher. Das ist kein Leichtgewicht. Aber jedes Gramm wert. Die tolle Beleuchtung habe ich noch nicht erwähnt. Auch diese ist synchron steuerbar, wenn man mehrere Lautsprecher zusammenschaltet. Absolute Spitzenklasse! Betrieb ohne Akku mit Netzstrom ist natürlich auch möglich. Anschlüsse für Mikrofon, USB (Stick z.B.) und BT.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Overall Great Speaker

SRSXP700 15.01.2022 podle Rod Downdraft (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I got this for my wife for Christmas. She's a music teacher and vocal director at a small school. Every year she hosts a musical and other musical-related things. In the past she was using a very small pill style speaker for rehearsals. That old speaker would not come close to filling the auditorium during rehearsals, and the house speakers are often inaccessible during rehearsal hours for various reasons. I got her this since it will accept a microphone and guitar/keyboard input, Bluetooth audio and has a very good battery life spec. Sonically, this is a lot closer to the auditorium speakers so her students will come a little closer to "practicing like they play". This speaker has a whole lot of features with modest sound customization. Based on my wife's reaction, this speaker will do essentially everything she would ask it to. This includes PA system, speaker for rehearsals and performances, and home listening and entertaining. Also, the battery life on this thing is very good in real world use as well. It seems like it is well-built and is relatively hefty at around 38 lbs. For this reason, I also got my wife a dolly-style collapsible luggage carrier to make transport easier. The sound on the SRS-XP700 is very good overall. The balance is pretty solid. The sound stage is pretty consistent and full in a standard room, and also fills a large space or outdoors very well. She seems satisfied with the dynamics of it as well. Overall, it was a great purchase for her, and I would buy it again.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
16.01.2022

Hi Rod, we're glad you and your wife like our product. The XP700 is built for a venue-filling sound. With Omnidirectional Party Sound provided by the X-Balanced Speaker Unit and the front and rear high-efficiency tweeter, it sends out rich, clear sound in all directions. It’s perfect for parties, inside or outside the home, and has plenty of battery life, is IPX4 Splash resistant and has an easy-to-use handle for moving from one party to the next. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl

0

UN SON DÉMENTIEL

SRS-XP700 14.01.2022 podle jeff3483 (Francie)

Que ce soit de la techno, de la pop, du classique, le son est bluffant et d'une très grande qualité.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0