MOC

3 319,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
401

4.7 based on 401 customer reviews

317
65
12
2
5
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Ein Super Gerät

SRS-XB23 05.06.2021 podle Otti1943 (Německo)

Heute, am 5.6.2021, bei Tchibo Bremen, gekauft und sofort ausprobiert. Funktioniert einwandfrei, sehr stabil und ein traumhafter Ton.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09.01.2021 podle Tyke13 (Velká Británie)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 401

0

Au top

SRS-XB23 14.09.2022 podle Marie Cécile (Francie)

Ravie de mon cadeau d'anniversaire , fonctionne très bien

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 07.09.2022 podle Steve HW (Velká Británie)

After 3 weeks of owning this speaker I'm very happy with the performance. Really good bass output from a small unit. Also selected because of its light weight - thinking about baggage allowance for travel.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Xtra bass

SRSXB23/B 02.09.2022 podle Toast1968 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Does not have as much bass sound as I expexted. But for the price and ease of use it is worth the money.Also the battery does not last as long as stated in product description. Goes about 2 Hrs of non stop use before the battery needs charged

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
02.09.2022

Hi Toast1968, We're happy to hear that you are enjoying the audio quality of your speaker. The XB23 is rated IP67 waterproof and dustproof resistant with up to 12 hours of battery life so your music never gets left behind Keep the good times going with super-efficient USB-C charging and control sound settings with the Sony Music Center app. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

GREAT, CRYSTAL CLEAR AND RICH SOUND

SRSXB23/B 17.08.2022 podle avrohom (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Just opened the speaker and listened to some music. very, very happy with the purchase. easy to use, compact and delivers beautiful rich sound that's very satisfying. this is my second time purchasing a Sony speaker. the battery in my first speaker seems to be dying. the battery cannot be replaced in these speakers. so I'm forced to buy a new speaker.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
17.08.2022

Hi avrohom, Good to hear that you are enjoying your new speaker. The XB23 is rated IP67 waterproof and dustproof resistant with up to 12 hours of battery life so your music never gets left behind Keep the good times going with super-efficient USB-C charging and control sound settings with the Sony Music Center app. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Simply great

SRS-XB23 09.08.2022 podle LindaCyp (Velká Británie)

Bought this for my husband who loves to listen to music wherever he is, garage, garden literally anywhere. He loves it and the volume from such a small thing is absolutely amazing.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Awesome product

SRSXB23/B 24.07.2022 podle Big Deal on Twos (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The speaker is exactly what I wanted and need. It's works great as a music speaker in my office and when I hang out in my garage working on my motorcycles. Highly recommended.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
24.07.2022

Hi Big Deal on Twos, Fantastic! We're thrilled to hear that this is what you've been looking for in a portable Bluetooth speaker. The XB23 is rated IP67 waterproof and dustproof resistant with up to 12 hours of battery life so your music never gets left behind Keep the good times going with super-efficient USB-C charging and control sound settings with the Sony Music Center app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Bonne enceinte

SRS-XB23 22.06.2022 podle thiecarb (Francie)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a peu. Bonne sonorité et connexion facile au téléphone.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB23 21.06.2022 podle Shinnian (Velká Británie)

Very good experience. A sd card could be an extra plus.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 16.06.2022 podle Bogus107 (Velká Británie)

Bought to use in our campervan and not disappointed. Fantastic sound recommended by a salesman in our local Currys. Worth every penny definitely recommend. Also has the bonus of being able to add more units to enhance the sound.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super sound

SRS-XB23 06.06.2022 podle Bazwalker (Velká Británie)

Brought for me as a birthday present from my wife it has all the features and sounds I required great bit of kit!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Petite enceinte, grosses performances

SRS-XB23 30.05.2022 podle Sarvagon1 (Francie)

Enceinte qui ne paye pas de mine mais qui rivalise toutefois avec de grosses marques concurrentes dans le domaine (JBL, Philips, ...). Par des dimensions imposantes dans le secteur de l'enceinte portable, elle est toutefois légère et son utilisation nomade est grandement facilitée par la dragonne équipée d'un crochet pour une suspension... simple mais efficace. Son autonomie avoisine vraiment les 12h ce qui laisse de quoi s'amuser un moment avant d'arriver à court de jus. Concernant l'audio on y retrouve la signature sonore en V typique de Sony ce qui est somme toute vraiment agréable à l'oreille. La définition sonore est plutôt pas mal et son utilisation stéréo est grandement appréciée, notamment pour pouvoir écouter des films avec une définition semblable à certaines barres de sons. Toutefois, le point négatif qui lui fait perdre une étoile dans la note est qu'au delà de 30% de capacité sonore, les basses (Extra-BASS on) s'essoufflent vite et rendent le son plus (trop ?) sec. Heureusement, il existe un moyen de remédier à cela : l'égalisation depuis l'application Sony Music Center. Il s'agit d'une application très complète qui permet de personnaliser son enceinte et notamment en donnant la possibilité de régler le son selon nos préférences grâce à un égaliseur complet. Lors d'activités extérieures ou lors d'une utilisation verticale de l'enceinte, je conseille fortement de la passer en son mono afin de prolonger l'autonomie son autonomie (petite mention pour le son mono de haute volée tout de même). Son étanchéité est vérifiée et n'altère pas ses capacités, la définition sonore n'est pas altérée même mouillée, ce qui l'a démarque de Philips et de sa célèbre BT2200B/00. L'utilisation du mode Party afin de synchroniser plusieurs enceintes sur un seul et même appareil est géniale (pour des soirées festives autour d'un apéro et d'une piscine c'est vraiment d'enfer). De même avec ST-Paire qui permet de lier deux enceintes similaires pour les utiliser en stéréo. Enfin, je me dois de souligner qu'il est vraiment dommage que l'enceinte ne soit pas équipée d'une prise jack car elle aurait permis de décupler ses possibilités d'utilisation...

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support team
01.06.2022

Bonsoir,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.

Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Très bien

SRS-XB23 28.05.2022 podle hadj (Francie)

Enceinte portable très bien fonctionnel pratique ok

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good value for the money

SRSXB23/L 25.05.2022 podle BobMatthew39 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

After a full day of usage, my wife and I both enjoy this new speaker very much for a wide variety of content from music to audiobooks to youtube. The sound quality is of course limited by it's size, but the soundstage is extremely impressive and the volume carries wherever you move in or out of the room the speaker is located. Haven't had time to really test how durable it's supposed to be, but my wife and I fully intend to enjoy it outdoors when our children are playing outside.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
25.05.2022

Hi BobMatthew39,
Thank you for sharing your enjoyable experience with us! We're glad to hear you are enjoying the amazing sound quality with your Sony Bluetooth speakers.The SRS-XB23 speaker features EXTRA BASS for a deep, punchy sound and with a battery that can last up to 12 hours. The newly developed X-Balanced Speaker Unit in the XB23 achieves high sound quality and powerful sound pressure for a richer, deeper, more rewarding listening experience. The speaker is also waterproof and salt water resistant—so you've no worries using it by the sea or the pool—and there's no problem washing it either. Thank you so much for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Ordentlicher klang

SRS-XB23 25.05.2022 podle Nobse (Německo)

Bisher alles top! Völlig unkomplizierte Einrichtung, vollautomatisch. Sound für die Größe super!! App sofort funktioniert, besser geht es nicht!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Looks good

SRS-XB23 12.05.2022 podle Jan1951 (Velká Británie)

I like the noice and how it looks. Good quality for not much money

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
16.05.2022

Hi Jan,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Super

SRS-XB23 18.04.2022 podle Rootslady (Francie)

J'avais besoin et je ne regrette pas mon achat, qui est un outil de travail.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Guter Sound

SRS-XB23 14.04.2022 podle Vinci82 (Německo)

Guter Sound bis Mitte der Lautstärke , enttäuschend der Bass Verlust ab höhere Lautstärke

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
18.04.2022

Hi Vinci82,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere in Bezug auf den Bass.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Better than told

SRS-XB23 06.04.2022 podle DtBulent (Velká Británie)

I have had it for 2 weeks. Good battery life a bit heavy to carry yet, the sound is clear but not so full and loud

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
08.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Wireless Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always switch between the sound effects for a richer sound experience: https://bit.ly/3JgpmmU.
Also, you can use the supported application to change the sound quality settings and equalizer settings: https://bit.ly/3JrGLJf & https://bit.ly/3O8wsxF.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Agréable

SRS-XB23 03.04.2022 podle Mitou56 (Francie)

Acheté depuis peu, je découvre encore toutes les fonctionnalités

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support team
12.04.2022

Bonjour Mitou56,

Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour plus d'informations au niveau de toutes les fonctionnalités sur votre SRS-XB23 ; nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide en ligne :- https://bit.ly/3LUV0bi
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 24.03.2022 podle Chair Face (Velká Británie)

Was looking to buy one of these for a while, read some reviews on a number of makes and models and was torn between this and the Flip5. Both had good reviews and write ups. I'm happy with my choice. It's easy to use and good looking. Quick to charge and will last easily 7_8 hours. I tend to charge it twice a day as it gets used for most of every day (fed up with tv) Price wise, I got lucky and hit on a sale but had I had paid the regular price I still would regard it as good value for money.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Guter Sound, schöne Bässe

SRS-XB23 23.03.2022 podle Antiheld (Německo)

Wirklich guter Sound und tolle Bässe. Habe sie für 80€ gekauft. Ich bin zufrieden

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bonne acoustique

SRS-XB23 21.03.2022 podle Guytou82 (Francie)

Acheté récemment. Très fonctionnel. Bonne acoustique. Réglages aisés avec l'application Sony

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Keine Verbindung möglich

SRS-XB23 21.03.2022 podle wowa99 (Německo)

Kann weder unter windows 10 noch Windows 11 den Lutsprecher pairen!!! Der Bluetooth 5.0 Treiber ist installiert, allein der Lautsprecher taucht in der Geräreliste nicht auf. Der angebotene Download für die aktuelle Formware funktioniert nur mit dem Handy, aber nicht für den PC. Was soll ich tun? Das nutzlose Gerär zurück geben?

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
23.03.2022

Hi wowa99,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung: https://bit.ly/3NcamK3(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Un son super

SRS-XB23 19.03.2022 podle GuyLP (Francie)

Une enceinte Bluetooth de grande qualité, branchement facile, design classique

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superb Quality

SRS-XB23 18.03.2022 podle Minstrelman (Velká Británie)

I bought two of these speakers and paired them, superb performance. The only slight disappointment; I was unable to successfully add via the Party Mode - my Sony Sound Bar HT-SF150. That was no big deal, if they had connected it would have been the icing on a superb cake.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

A Technophobes Dream

SRS-XB23 04.03.2022 podle Henry Penry (Velká Británie)

Incredibly easy to set up, a little to much base for me.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
07.03.2022

Hi Henry

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your wireless speaker and for more years to come.
We would like to highlight that you can decrease the bass by switching off the extra bass mode on here:
https://bit.ly/3tBrxeZ
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us via the details on here:
https://bit.ly/3pIOImo

Moe @Sony UK

0

Génial !

SRS-XB23 01.03.2022 podle Tibalt13 (Francie)

L'enceinte produit un son de très bonne qualité elle peut être utilisée pendant sa charge, facilement transportable, je recommande

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Handliches Format

SRS-XB23 24.02.2022 podle Stado (Německo)

Der Lautsprecher ist gut verarbeitet und handlich! Leider ist der Klang nur durchschnittlich, die Bässe etwas flach und nicht sehr lebendig! Schade, hatte mir mehr versprochen!

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Výkon

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
01.03.2022

Hi Stado,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere in Bezug auf den Klang und den Bass. Du kannst die Software „Sony | Music Center“ für mehr einstellungen nutzen: https://cutt.ly/uAr7ITm

Radwa@Sony DE

0

Cleared designe. Clear sounds.

SRS-XB23 18.02.2022 podle KisD (Velká Británie)

I’m happy i chose that. It was a good idea to me. I wanna buy other speakers.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Wicked

SRS-XB23 15.02.2022 podle Gijsbertus van Lekkerkerk (Velká Británie)

I’m a fan. Works great with 2 in a stereo pair. Place it anywhere.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

SRSXB23/B 12.02.2022 podle Keith (USA)

I’m super happy with it. I bought the JBL 4 for the same price. Was smaller and nothing nothing not even close to sound quality. This one fills a room. It’s deep and great for the price!!!! Very pleased. Want to buy more lol. Also color is gorgeous and I like that it’s larger than the JBL because I need it for my office. Very good quality sound.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
12.02.2022

Hi Keith,

You made the right choice with the Sony SRSXB23! We're glad that you like the color, size, and sound quality of the speaker. Go anywhere with full, crisp sound in a lightweight, stylish design. The XB23 is IP67 waterproof, rustproof, dustproof, and shockproof, with up to 12 hours of battery life, so your music never gets left behind. Keep the good times going with super-efficient USB-C charging, and control sound settings with the Sony | Music Center app. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

První chytrý speaker a nepřekonaný

SRS-XB23 23.01.2022 podle Kolomazník (Česko)

Vlastně jsem ani nevěděl do čeho jdu, moc jsem dříve takovým zařízením nefandil.Odkoupil jsem v rámci rodiny a všechno jsem pochopil.Tady dělají výrobci velkou chybu, že v těchto časech více nevysvětlují, neškolí… Svět přenosu hudby doma i na cestách se změnil od základů, vlastně je tohle nejdůležitější věc v chytré domácnosti, speaker… Tohle je budoucnost, hraje i příjímá, tato verze je bass-portable, tedy základna, fakt je ten že funkce Statina, která se týká baterií, něco jako že to pomáhá udržovat další zařízení v režimu stand-by. Sony stvořili něco nadčasového a dokonalého. Pokud má nekdo problémy, že mu to nehraje: je to Smart zařízení, chce to trpělivost a ne s tím běžet do bazaru. Je to dokonalá věc… Obsahuje chytrého hlasového asistenta, je kompatibilní s Apple…

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

0

0

0

Génial !

SRS-XB23 23.01.2022 podle Bibit53 (Francie)

Génial !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good Outdoor Design

SRS-XB23 23.01.2022 podle CRO62 (Velká Británie)

suitable Outdoor speaker with decent sound regarding price/performance ratio

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
02.02.2022

Hi CRO62,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Super Gerät

SRS-XB23 22.01.2022 podle Rico020 (Německo)

Toller Sound... War eine gute Entscheidung... Würde ich jederzeit wieder kaufen

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Iconic design

SRS-XB23 20.01.2022 podle roc72 (Velká Británie)

really fits the bill....bought in preparation for 3 months at sea...providing perfect bass beats

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Lightweight, good sound

SRS-XB23 15.01.2022 podle DougTheTrain (Velká Británie)

Lightweight, easy to connect, good sound for what we need it for

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great

SRSXB23/B 12.01.2022 podle Paigec (USA)

The charge on this last a decent time. It doesn’t take long to charge it. It’s small and easy to transport. I can easily throw it in my purse. We took it to the beach with us and it lasted all day. My daughter got it wet and it held up. It’s a decent speaker!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
13.01.2022

Hi Paigec,

Great! We're thrilled that you like the battery life and portability of the speaker. Go anywhere with full, crisp sound in a lightweight, stylish design. The XB23 is IP67 waterproof, rustproof, dustproof, and shockproof, with up to 12 hours of battery life, so your music never gets left behind. Keep the good times going with super-efficient USB-C charging, and control sound settings with the Sony | Music Center app. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Un son de tellement bonne qualité !

SRS-XB23 11.01.2022 podle Lostatlant (Francie)

On m'a offert cette enceinte Bt . Le son est tellement de qualité que j'en suis choqué ! Le touché est agréable et de qualité. Waterproof et salt water résistant... la qualité Sony ds tte sa splendeur !

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Simple à utiliser

SRS-XB23 09.01.2022 podle FC 62 (Francie)

Un regret pas d'emplacement pour une clé USB......

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 06.01.2022 podle jandaa (Velká Británie)

Present. Very pleased. Good sound but need to read manual.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB23 05.01.2022 podle Ray 63 (Velká Británie)

I got as a present to replace my bose very impressed the sound is fantastic.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Prima Preisleistungsverhältnis

SRS-XB23 05.01.2022 podle Trojafinder (Německo)

Bin absolut zufrieden. Toller Klang, einfachste Bedienung.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Love the sound. Easy to use

SRS-XB23 05.01.2022 podle jdi1 (Velká Británie)

This is a great product with a fantastic sound. Easy to use and move from room to room. You can hang it up or have it outside.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super son

SRS-XB23 05.01.2022 podle Badgone60 (Francie)

Super son, super pratique Il a de bonnes fonctionnalités et passe partout

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Bass

SRS-XB23 04.01.2022 podle Manuela Gores (Německo)

Prima Klang und verbindet sich schnell und zuverlässig über bluetooth. Macht Spaß.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB23 04.01.2022 podle 8for37 (Velká Británie)

I was given two for Xmas and the sound quality is superb. Very easy to pair and to connect via Bluetooth to my phone. It's only when you have the stereo sound do you realize what you have been missing with a solitary speaker. Thank you Sony for helping me enjoy my sounds again!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Perfekt

SRS-XB23 28.12.2021 podle Steba 7191 (Německo)

Ich habe die Box vor 4Wochen gekauft und bin super zufrieden.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

excellent

SRS-XB23 27.12.2021  (Velká Británie)

Just received it as a gift and already love it! great sound and easy to use

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

SUPER SON

SRS-XB23 26.12.2021 podle Dédé450 (Francie)

RE9cu en cadeau le ..24.12...pas beaucoup d'expérience mais le son est parfait !

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
29.12.2021

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre satisfaction par rapport au SRS-XB23 .
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Surprising bass from little unit

SRSXB23/B 25.12.2021 podle Khalil2022 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Perfect for the kitchen the bedroom and out on BBC a picnic. The Bass is amazing for such a little speaker. There’s a reason .... Sony

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
26.12.2021

Hi Khalil2022, Thank you for the positive feedback! We're glad you appreciate the powerful bass and compact size of your new Sony XB23 speaker. The XB23 is rated IP67 waterproof and dustproof resistant with up to 12 hours of battery life so your music never gets left behind Keep the good times going with super-efficient USB-C charging and control sound settings with the Sony Music Center app. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Top quality speakers and elegant!

SRSXB23/B 24.12.2021 podle John216 (USA)

It was so easy to set up and configure with my Phone and TV! The sound you get from the XB23 is just amazing! You essentially get all the bass and audio from the wireless speaker. When I have parties I bring it out and everyone is just impressed on how loud it gets with this speaker. Love it!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
27.12.2021

Hi John216, Awesome! Glad to hear that you are happy with your SRSXB23! The SRS-XB23 speaker features EXTRA BASS for a deep, punchy sound and with a battery that can last up to 12 hours. The newly developed X-Balanced Speaker Unit in the XB23 achieves high sound quality and powerful sound pressure for a richer, deeper, more rewarding listening experience. The speaker is also waterproof and salt water resistant—so you've no worries using it by the sea or the pool—and there's no problem washing it either. -Carl

0

Great Sound - Ultra Portable

SRSXB23/B 20.12.2021 podle TaterTot (USA)

This is a fantastic little speaker! It’s portable and easy to carry. It sounds fantastic and puts out a nice balanced sound with plenty of bass. It is waterproof and dustproof too. It was easy to connect to my phone. We used it outside last weekend to hang Christmas lights and it put out plenty of volume to hear across the yard. It has a button for “party mode” which is not described in the manual as to how that works. I had to go online to find out – basically you can link up multiple speakers that support party mode so they all play the same music – cool. I can’t wait to take this to the pool next summer and not worry about it getting splashed.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
20.12.2021

Hello TaterTot,

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to write such an in-depth review of your experience with our XB23.

We are extremely pleased to hear you are satisfied with the portable design, exceptional sound quality- especially the BASS sound, amazing features like the rated IP67 waterproof & dustproof resistant, ease of pairing, and overall performance of this speaker.

The SRS-XB23 speaker features EXTRA BASS for a deep, punchy sound and with a battery that can last up to 12 hours. The newly developed X-Balanced Speaker Unit in the XB23 achieves high sound quality and powerful sound pressure for a richer, deeper, more rewarding listening experience. The speaker is also waterproof and saltwater resistant—so you've no worries using it by the sea or the pool—and there's no problem washing it either.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Speaker I was looking 4! Best

SRS-XB23 15.12.2021 podle Lucas_Lfc (Velká Británie)

with Sony Music Center app and crossfade its mixing songs like You R Pro DJ!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Sehr gute Qualität

SRS-XB23 14.12.2021 podle Uwe 06 (Německo)

Das Gerät entspricht allen Anforderungen an Klang ,Bedienbarkeit und Qualität.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

love it!

SRSXB23/B 13.12.2021 podle splishs (USA)

This speaker is amazing for such a tiny thing. It can be carried anywhere, is waterproof, has a microphone for phone calls, and can fit in a purse/backpack. I love using it for my computer as I have a very small area in my room. It fits perfectly on my desk and it sounds like a whole stereo system. Even at its loudest the sound is clear and not crackly. This is perfect outside as well. The sound doesn't get lost (because the speaker is small) and can be heard clearly.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
15.12.2021

Hi splishs, Awesome! We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the features and audio quality of your Bluetooth Speaker. The XB23 is rated IP67 waterproof and dustproof resistant with up to 12 hours of battery life so your music never gets left behind Keep the good times going with super-efficient USB-C charging and control sound settings with the Sony Music Center app. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

bien, bien et bien

SRS-XB23 03.12.2021 podle Geodan (Francie)

tout bien, pour terrasse extérieure, protégée, son largement suffisant, autonomie top.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Quick to connect.

SRS-XB23 30.11.2021 podle Massmonster (Velká Británie)

Only had it a day but really pleased, better than the previous version.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0