MOC

2 890,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
197

4.7 based on 197 customer reviews

152
31
10
2
2
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Great speaker with extra bass

SRS-XB23 17.08.2020 podle Johnny

Received your Sony SRS-XB23 Extra Bass Speaker on Thursday 6th August in excellent condition. Unpacked speaker, read the instructions and put the speaker on charge. The code to use on a phone camera is an excellent addition to the instruction leaflet, this worked really well and was a great help, please put this on all Sony products. Connecting via Bluetooth was very easy, no problem. I have connected my iPhone and iPad. The control panel is a great feature especially the voice telling you it is connected to Bluetooth and the battery capacity. Being able to connect two together for stereo sound is a bonus. First time playing tried all sorts of music rock, country, classical, and pop all sounded great both base and treble, the bees being especially good. The build is really good, very sturdy, good looking, and will stand up to a lot of abuse. The controls on the speaker worked without any problems. My phone rang, and answering and conducting the call was flawless.I have used the speaker in the shower, it got very steamy but the sound was just great, and the moisture did not affect it in any way. I have used the speaker outside when doing the weeding in the garden, it was good to have music while I worked. Also while relaxing in my spare time in the garden. As I am disabled and use a motor scooter I put the speaker in the basket so I can have music on the go, better than the radio in my car.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

8

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09.01.2021 podle Tyke13

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 215

0

Small speaker, big sound.

SRSXB23/B 23.10.2021 podle ErikSO

I work from home, when I'm not working from home I'm travelling for work. Music and podcasts are my constant companions. I listen on average at least six hours a day. I'm always a little bit leary of these smaller bluetooth speakers. They're usually underpowered and make portability the main feature when sound quality should be. Most smaller speakers also have no bass. This one is different. It's still 'underpowered' in that it doesn't get extremely loud but the sound quality definitely is there. There is also noticable bass that sounds warm but not 'buzzy.' I find this speaker performs really well for the price point. The speaker is easy to connect and use intuitively. I had it hooked up out of the box without messing around much. The instructions included with the speaker are pictograph-based and not very in depth, so It's probably a good thing it's easy to use. I did use the instructions to figure out that I should download the Sony Music Center app to use some of the equalizer adjustment features. I really like how this speaker will fit into a cup holder. It's got solid build quality, but you can tell it's made of plastic mostly. Decent plastic though; it feels like it could get knocked around a bit. There's a hanger attached to the top end of the cylinder that's quite handy. It's also considered waterproof (to a point) as well. I can see how this unit would be really useful for camping or travelling. I'm intrigued by the 'stereo' and 'party' modes. I'm much more of a headphones person. I'll have to see if I use this speaker enough to invest in another. This is the first bluetooth speaker I've owned that has actually tempted me to buy another just on the sound quality alone. I feel like that says something. I really wish the speaker came with some sort of protective cover. When I'm travelling for work, things get jostled around a lot and it's easy for items to get scuffed. The design feels detail oriented, so it seems weird they left this out.The USB C cord that's included is also very short. I know it's a good bet that everyone owns at least one plug-in charging block in this day and age, but i was also mildly disappointed a block was not included.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRSXB23/B 23.10.2021 podle PinkyT

My son loves music and so do we, now we can listen and appreciate it more. This speaker has great sound and it was pretty easy to sync up with cellphones, laptop or tablet. I like that you can pair this speaker with additional Sony speakers or use on its own. Additionally, the speaker resists moisture so we were able to still enjoy music when it was sprinkling outside making this a great speaker for ballgames or camping. It takes about 4 hours to charge initially and we had about 8 hours of playtime before needing to recharge. The speaker has a strap to hang it or carry it. I downloaded the Sony Music Center app to my tablet from the Apple App Store, no scan code in instructions but it pops us as an option quickly when searching. The instruction sheet has a scan code for the music center app on the Google Play store for Android phones and devices. The overall sound quality was better than my more expensive speakers and since this is Bluetooth we didn’t have to hang out by the speaker to change the music up. If you download the app you can even turn off the speaker that way making a great speaker even better. A great speaker that can sync up to additional speakers, resists moisture and dust, can be app controlled and has great sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Excellent for Size

SRS-XB23 23.10.2021 podle Sniper1710

Purchased today. Plays sounds perfectly. The 10 hour run for the battery is excellent. This was bought for a particular purpose mainly to use out doors via my phone when out hunting using the calls on my phone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Wow!!

SRSXB23/B 23.10.2021 podle Sdollar2016

This is by far one of the best Bluetooth speakers I have ever owned. The sound is absolutely amazing!! It has become my daily work speaker. I love that it's water resistant and shop proof so I have no worries through out the day. Excellent product. Crisp clear sound. No distortion.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

. . . And the bass keeps boom boom boom

SRSXB23/B 23.10.2021 podle Chrisarpin8912

The XB23 Extra Bass Portable Speaker is a homerun. This compact and discreet speaker packs huge sound. I was skeptical of the bass it may have due to its size, but it didn't disappoint in the slightest. It feature a very easy Bluetooth setup to connect to all your electronics. As soon as I started the music, you couldn't help but start to dance. With many adjustable settings, this speaker is great for a big party or just intimate time as a couple. You truly can't go wrong with this purchase.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Perfect Portable Speaker!

SRSXB23/B 23.10.2021 podle Jen P

We have had our new Sony XB23 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker for several weeks and are so impressed! The speaker automatically paired with my phone as soon as we turned it on. The sound quality is perfect and clear. This is perfect to use on camping or beach trips or even while doing hard work. It is sleek looking and also looks great as well as being an amazing portable speaker. We will definitely use this speaker frequently in my family! Highly Recommended!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Nice sound

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle Beebee313

After getting the Sony XB23 Extra Bass Portable Wireless Speaker and trying it out it’s really nice I like that it’s waterproof it’s well made it sounds okay just loud enough base is okay it has a handle or scrap to carry it which is nice it’s Bluetooth so I can take it anywhere small but loud sound

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

My teenager Ioves this speaker!

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle amy6201

My daughter uses this speaker daily in her bathroom as she gets ready for school and I am telling you, the bass is strong! We can hear her music, especially the bass, thumping all the way downstairs. She has not had to charge it more than once a week and when she does, it charges quickly. She had no problem linking it up to her phone. This is a great portable speaker. Trust me - I hear it every morning!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great quality

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle Kkingster063

This speaker is great. Very sleek and high quality . It charges fast and stays charged for a long time. I loved how much bass it has. The sound is so perfect and crisp. No distortion or vibration. The sound goes up loud if needed. The size of the speaker is perfect. Very use friendly. We will be buying more of these and also giving them as gifts.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Awesome Portable Speaker

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle jenngriff

Love this portable speaker so much. Sounds great and the extra bass is really nice. You don't realize how much better the songs sound until the bass is added. I take this all over my house and out on my deck with no sound quality issues. Just a great device.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Pretty good

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle apriljohnny829

This speaker provides a clear sound, and some bass. you can download a free sony app that helps customize the equalizer and make other adjustments.The battery lasts about 8-10 hours. IT speaks to you,all the controls are on the rear, separate Bluetooth connectivity button battery life button etc.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Easy operations

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle Tabikat

This Bluetooth speaker is top of the line. Has a great sound, with an awesome amount of bass. Very versatile and portable hangs from my shower rod so I can listen in the bathroom or hang from the hood of my car so I can listen while fixing vehicles. This speaker is better than any I've ever owned before it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Awesome Speaker!

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle btitus2021

I was so excited to receive the Sony Extra Bass speaker this week. I've always wanted one. It's so easy to use and connects instantly to my phone. We listen to a lot of music in our house so we wanted something that sounded good without taking up too much space. This fits the bill. It's very powerful and the bass adds so much more to our listening experience. The battery lasts a long time on full charge and you can take it anywhere without having to worry about wires, etc. I definitely recommend this one!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

great quality

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle chloe333

I been wanting a portable wireless speaker and when I seen this one I decided to try it. Im glad I did, it actually came sooner than expected. I like the design and the size. Its very goos quality material, doesnt take forever to charge and can play for hours at a time with no issues. The sound quality was excellent, was exactly what I expected from Sony. Then the bass was pretty good, good volume, and easy to use. Best choice I made, I highly recommend this product to others.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Speaker

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle Jdr0602

I really love this speaker its awesome i use this when i ride on my golf cart around town to have music to listen to its rhe perfect size doesnt take up to much room and is just loud enough!!!! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone for sure!!!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

awesome, light weight, water proof, great sound

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle brendapap

I absolutely love my Sony XB23 EXTRA BASS Portable BLUETOOTH Speaker. It sounds amazing. Very easy to connect to wifi and hook up phone by bluetooth. It plays music for a long time before needing recharged and I didn't need to worry about it getting wet by the pool. I stopped playing music and was doing dishes and my phone start ringing through the speaker. I thought that was great.It would have been a missed call cause my phone was in another room. Very light weight.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle Krenzkekbl

This speaker has great sound and easily connected to my phone. The battery life seems good too and it’s very light weight. This speaker will be great for sitting in my backyard or going to the beach.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Wonderful sound

SRSXB23/B 22.10.2021 podle Renee639

This Bluetooth speaker is definitely my highlight of the day. The sound is so clear and it sounds wonderful in my house. I definitely recommend everyone to try this product out. I absolutely love it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great Product

SRSXB23/B 21.10.2021 podle KH19

My Portable EXTRA BASS speaker by Sony is awesome. I lights up a room with its sound. Used it at my jobs potluck and we didn't need anything else. Sony never let me down. We are a Sony family for years.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Awesome

SRSXB23/B 21.10.2021 podle Michael06

I am enjoying g this Sony speaker! It puts out music loud enough for me to be able to hear it throughout the house. Very easy to set up even for a tech illiterate like me. The back of speaker has all the buttons so you don’t really see it from the front. This is easy to take with us to the parks with the grandkids or just lounging in the backyard!! We love it!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

This speaker is great!! Great sound & design

SRSXB23/B 21.10.2021 podle bw123

The sound on the speaker is super clear & despite its size, reaches a great volume. I use it for dinner every night and it completely sets the tone for the dinner because the sound envelopes you. I've used it hanging out with friends while traveling and the portability and sound is perfect. The slimness of the speaker is great, because it can fit in very small spaces on countertops or on the floor. The cool thing is that it says it is salt water resistant (I'm scared to test this, but definitely a cool feature for the beach) and you can sync it up with up to 10 other speakers for Party mode. It's the coolest! It's fairly light but not something I'd want to carry in my hand for a long time, but it has a hook to attach to a bag or stand.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Big boom boom!

SRSXB23/B 21.10.2021 podle gmv2280

This is a nice option for a portable speaker. I've listened to various types of music from indie rock to outlaw country. It handles all of the different styles of music well. The sounds it not perfect, but it's fine for a portable speaker. It looks good and I like the ability to pause music from the speaker itself.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Sturdy and strong

SRSXB23/B 21.10.2021 podle Chris0414

I’m super happy with it. This Speaker fills a room. It’s deep and great!!!! Very pleased. I like that it’s tall and I can put it anywhere. Sony did the magic with design of this speaker. Very good quality sound. They sound great with any kind of music and they have plenty of bass. Can be used in vertical or Horizontal position, good part is, it aligns itself automatically in horizontal position.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Easy to use, super portable, love it

SRSXB23/B 21.10.2021 podle jml2co

This product was super easy to set up and even had a charge straight out of the box! Hooked up quick with blue tooth and we were off playing tunes. We like this for our kids who want a portable speaker to move around with them, take outside for when we have meals on our deck or when we go camping. Works great and holds a charge longer than I expected! I think the sound is pretty good. I'm not a sound connoisseur but it works for me!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great sound!

SRS-XB23 09.10.2021 podle Alexz17

I bought this about a month ago and I enjoy listening to music from my phone or laptop anywhere, anytime!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound !

SRS-XB23 08.10.2021 podle Ivi76

I bought this after a few disappointing buys of other devices from other brands and it is brilliant. Excellent sound. Highly recommended

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Leistungsfähige Box!

SRS-XB23 01.10.2021 podle MSonyK

Hatte schon immer gute Erfahrungen mit Sony Produkten gemacht und bin so zufrieden mit meiner Abschaffung! Denke darüber nach, drei weitere Geräte anzuschaffen und diese dann zu verbinden. Dann habe ich in jedem Zimmer einen tollen Sound

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Super fonctionnel

SRS-XB23 29.09.2021 podle F972

Je viens d'acheter ce produit suite à une recommandation, à la hauteur de mes attentes.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Bass

SRS-XB23 26.09.2021 podle NickEls

This unit is to replace a Bose which didn't have the same quality of sound as this Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Average Compact Bluetooth Speaker

SRSXB23/B 22.09.2021 podle Skuba1

The XB23 is a well designed compact Bluetooth speaker. The compact design works great for travel. The sound quality could be improved overall as the volume level/range isn't very loud. With the Music Center app, adjustments can be made to improve the out of box settings. The sounds is directional with the sony logo but this is to be expected based on the product information and specs. The USB-C connection makes it very convenient if you have other USB-C devices. Waterproof, dustproof, and shockproof ratings will make this my go to outdoor travel speaker. Battery life is on par with other bluetooth speakers lasting 6-8 hours each use (maybe 12 hours with stamina mode).

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Lots of bass

SRSXB23/B 21.09.2021 podle ChelleRevs

This portable speaker came fully charged. A light turns on when it is fully charged. When it is in use there is a yellow/ greenish light on when the Bluetooth is on. There is a blue light indicating Bluetooth is on. The speaker comes with a strap attached to the speaker that you can carry around on your wrist. It is lightweight and black in color. There is so much sound and bass coming from this speaker that you don't need to turn the volume up high. You can use and take this anywhere on the go.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

0

Erst super nach Installation von der App

SRS-XB23 18.09.2021 podle Arty5900

Zum Glück hatte ich bereits einigen Tests gelesen bevor in bestellt habe. Denn beim ersten einschalten war ich echt enttäuscht . Dann habe ich mich erinnert an den „Sony | Music Center“ App und diese dann installiert. Kurz im Netz nach der Einstellungen geguckt und ........... UNGLAUBLICH wie gut diese kleine Lautsprecher klingt. Vielleicht hole ich mir noch einen zweiten und habe dann stereo. Der Verarbeitung und die Haptik ist 1a. Ich kann sie nur weiterempfehlen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

USB port fell apart Sony won't fix

SRSXB23/B 16.09.2021 podle sony_owner

Don't buy this item, mine was 4 months old and lightly used and the USB-C port came apart with normal usage. Sony won't repair or replace under warranty because "physical damage is not covered".

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Big fan

SRSXB23/B 15.09.2021

I got this speaker because I wanted something portable to take outside when I’m working out there. I have a lot of yard work and house work to catch up on so I’m constantly outside. I love the sound the speaker gives off. It’s easy to set up and has a good battery life.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

excellent produit

SRS-XB23 13.09.2021 podle chourmo1

Produit testé et très apprécié dès son achat , facilité d'utilisation.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB23 13.09.2021 podle Tony McA

Delighted with my recently bought XB23. Beautiful rich sound, whether using it for Spotify or playing LPs on my HiFi. Can take the music with me wherever I'm in the house. Plenty loud enough for me.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 10.09.2021 podle Marti 60

Amazing sound fit it’s size, with a base that is incredible.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Loud and clear

SRSXB23/B 10.09.2021 podle Slmatzdorf

This portable speaker is great! It is super clear and can get actually pretty loud. There is a string to carry the speaker. it is small enough to carry in a bag. It is about 10 inches tall.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB23/B 10.09.2021 podle Ahmed

Loud and has a lot of bass. It might be too much bass depending on your taste but it is a good amount. The Bluetooth is easy to connect

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great sound quality!

SRSXB23/B 09.09.2021 podle Dawnnp811

XB23 EXTRA BASS™ Portable Wireless Speaker has great features and amazing sound quality! It's easy to set up right out of the box. Nice sleek design as well. I love that it's light weight but durable! I keep mine in my vehicle for easy access at bbq's, the beach, etc. You can bring this anywhere! I'd absolutely recommend this to anyone who loves music and all my friends and family!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Pretty good sound for a small speaker

SRSXB23/B 09.09.2021 podle dlloughlin

Nice sounding speaker. Easy to connect to. I like that it can stand up vertically.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

speaker

SRSXB23/B 09.09.2021 podle Bellafab

I absolutely love this Sony extra bass speaker. It is wireless and it is waterproof which is great because I can take it to the beach with me. You can even use it for conference calls.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

0

Beats Boom

SRSXB23/B 09.09.2021 podle Como86

I have had the Sony -XB23 for a little over a week now. It was easy to set up unlike some where its a struggle to pair. I like to listen to my music with me everywhere, when I am working, working out, doing yard work or when I am at a friends house. The sound is very clear and does not sound muffled. It packs a hard bass sound with additional bass turned on.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Awesome quality

SRSXB23/B 08.09.2021 podle maddiegirl

I'm super pleased with this Bluetooth speaker. The sound quality is amazing, very clear, and it fills the room. The bass is deep and rich. It's easy to connect to Bluetooth and it's great to travel with. I would definitely recommend this.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Superb

SRSXB23/B 07.09.2021 podle Saay21

Amazing portable speaker. Be it a float trips, hikes or house parties, best speaker to play the music on.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

facile d'utilisation. Bon son.

SRS-XB23 06.09.2021

je suis trés content de ce produit. belle sonorité.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Box guter Klang

SRS-XB23 06.09.2021 podle Deraermste

Guter Sound , immer wieder Würde ich wieder Kaufen , Leider kann man die Sprache nicht ändern

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superbe enceinte polyvalente

SRS-XB23 06.09.2021 podle Baloo30

Petite enceinte et grand son de bonne qualité un.acjat sans regret

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sleek design

SRSXB23/B 04.09.2021 podle Chrishecker

The speaker was super easy to connect right out of the box. With its slender and lightweight design you can't tell if it's clipped to your body. The sound is crystal clear but it doesn't put out much bass.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Can’t leave apartment without it

SRSXB23/B 02.09.2021 podle Fidel

I love this thing. It’s just what I needed. I take this to hangout on my balcony, dates at the park with my girlfriend you name it. So easy to pair and use.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great sound for the price

SRS-XB23 01.09.2021 podle dwrig

I have had this speaker for a month or so, great sound which does not distort as you increase the volume, battery life is more than acceptable. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth speaker

SRSXB23/B 01.09.2021 podle Scoobytrouble71

This this is great Bluetooth speaker it is very nice speaker very loud for its size very good quality wouldn't recommend it to all my friends and family I've been listening to it a lot since I got it

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great speaker!

SRSXB23/B 31.08.2021 podle Courtney

I have had no issues connecting via bluetooth to the speaker. This speaker has a string attached to it so you are able to hang it from somewhere.. thought that was a cool idea. I am excited to try pairing it with another speaker for an even greater experience.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Sony XB23 Portable Wireless Speaker

SRSXB23/B 31.08.2021 podle suzanne95

I am very happy to have been able to find the Sony XB23 Extra Bass Portable Wireless speaker. It connects to all of my bluetooth capable devices. Including my cellphones, laptops and my desktop very easily. It also has a very good, quality sound. I would absolutely recommend this product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Wonderful, enjoyed this speaker

SRSXB23/B 30.08.2021 podle Hetworker1973

Ordered this speaker for use while outdoors - while gardening, kayaking, etc... Very happy with its sound quality. And an even better feature is that you are able to link multiple speakers onto the same blue tooth which is exactly what I've been looking for.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great Sound!

SRSXB23/B 30.08.2021 podle tmhany

This little speaker provides such a nice and loud sound! I love it! It's lightweight enough to carry everywhere!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Wonderful

SRSXB23/B 30.08.2021 podle Jenicorn817

This speaker is absolutely terrific. It comes with a charging cable and requires a block to charge on the wall (not included) or any USB port. I charged it on my laptop. It seemed to come about half charged and was fully charged quickly. Once I scanned for devices on my phone, an application window popped up to easily pair the 2 devices. This can sometimes be a pain in the Bluetooth process, but this could not have been easier as the prompt had a picture of the speaker which if you are like me and have a lot of different devices, was majorly helpful. Some items have strange names and it can be confusing. The picture made that an easy solution. There are small buttons on the back of the device that power on the speaker and the like. Once powered on, after a few seconds it clearly tells you that it has paired. The sound is incredible. It is honestly next level. I listen to a lot of podcasts but listening to music or even watching a movie on your phone or another device would be a treat. I haven't played around with the sound on my phone but it honestly doesn't need any help. I have another really nice wireless speaker and it doesn't compare at all. The "extra bass" feature is not an exaggeration. It's a perfect size. I can squeeze this in with the cable still attached (I lose every power cord in my house. Seriously, where do they all go?) and it is still out of the way and easily accessible. I am looking forward to the Holidays so I can queue up playlists and use this speaker. The sound quality is top-notch. That is to be expected with the Sony name. The price point is unbelievable considering the quality. Really happy to have picked this up and look forward to seeing what else it can do.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRSXB23/B 30.08.2021 podle Lfol5828

I recently received the XB23 Extra Bass Portable Bluetooth Speaker and love it! The sound of this speaker is great! The sound is outstanding no matter what I listen to. I love that I can carry it anywhere! The speaker was very easy to set up and I had no problem connecting it to my phone or other devices. The look is nice and looks great on any counter in my home. I am happy with this speaker and would definitely recommend!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Awesome speaker

SRSXB23/B 29.08.2021 podle Sarah1

This is such a great speaker! It was easy to hook up to my Bluetooth! The sound is great even when the volume is up. I would definitely recommend this Bluetooth speaker to my friends!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Sony speaker

SRSXB23/B 29.08.2021 podle Kmwhite85

I have had the Sony speaker box for about a week now. I was pretty shocked about how good it sounds. It sounds really good. The instructions are easy to read. The speaker comes with a hook to you and hook it around things. Which is prefect for when you have small children around. I do wish it came with a base for the USB card.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Sony is the best

SRSXB23/B 27.08.2021 podle kyliers12

I have used other cheaper bluetooth speakers (the popular brands on Amazon) but decided to go with a more reputable brand. Sony did not disappoint. The sound quality is excellent and the physical quality seems solid as well - I feel comfortable taking this speaker outside, on my porch / picnics etc. However I think I will bring my cheaper speakers to the beach ;)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

The coolest speaker ever

SRSXB23/B 23.08.2021 podle Whitdomi11

I am absolutely inlove with this speaker. It's small but packs major sound. It's so easy to connect. As soon as I turned the speaker on it connected to my phone. I love the sound quality and the different settings. This is definitely a high quality product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Great sound for popular music

SRS-XB23 23.08.2021 podle Dal88

Nice small and handy unit to connect to music apps via BlueTooth smart phone, impressive sound easy to operate.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

As good as JBL

SRSXB23/B 19.08.2021 podle NonstickMilk

I bought this to use at work. I couldn't afford the JBL, which seems to be what everyone else is using. This sounds just as nice as the similar JBL but it cost much less.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great piece of kit

SRS-XB23 18.08.2021 podle leck

very happy with the speaker, great sound, looks good

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

tellement simple et évident d'utilisation

SRS-XB23 17.08.2021 podle Bernard26400

installation immédiate et tellement simple qualité du son excellente

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Small speaker, big sound!

SRS-XB23 16.08.2021 podle Stu B

I bought this speaker within the last month and am very happy with the quality and sound. Working well with a Bluetooth Sony turntable and also directly with an iPhone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0