MOC

19 398,72 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
63

4.1 based on 63 customer reviews

33
17
5
3
5
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

A New Listening Experience

SRS-X99 28.01.2016 podle PixAl

I needed to de-clutter my work room at home but still wanted a high quality source of music. This speaker seemed to fit the job, being much smaller than my current "second system" stacked on top of a cupboard. I had planned to use it in conjunction with my recently-purchased NW-ZX100 High Res Walkman via a Bluetooth connection. Upon receipt of the speaker, l was struck by its physical weight. It feels like a serious piece of kit. Once plugged in, l made the Bluetooth connection to my Walkman in seconds and off l went. It was so easy to set up. I left the speaker playing music for an hour or two before l started listening seriously. (All hi-fi needs a warm-up period) I was impressed immediately with its detailed and punchy sound. Having lived with the speaker now for a couple of weeks l can only say that l am very content. All my High Res Audio files sound amazing - rich, full of life and very tuneful. Perhaps even more impressive is the way it handles CD-quality files. It can upscale the sound and the results are rather good. The old adage applies, "garbage in, garbage out", but, given the best recordings, this speaker can deliver the goods. It can go really loud - too loud for my work space - but does not distort in any way. Treble highs really sparkle while bass remains taut and musical. I am yet to use the USB-B socket but all other links, wireless or otherwise, are working perfectly. This is a great product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Problems with Wi-Fi and internet connection.

SRS-X99 29.12.2015

Sounds great, but drops Wi-Fi and internet connections after 2 - 60 minutes. Still trying to solve this after 2 weeks. These connections are essential for multiroom operation

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 64

0

Excellente qualité, mais connectivité compliquée !

SRS-X99 13.04.2021 podle Pierref

Achat sur Amazon, très beau design, connectivité wifi compliquée

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent son.... Mais connectivité moyenne.

SRS-X99 30.12.2019 podle JudgeDredd93

L'enceinte est belle et très chic. Le son est formidable et d'une très belle couleur. Tout est parfaitement restitué sans saturation. Mieux qu'une Devialet Phantom Reactor. Les connexions médiocres. Le Bluetooth fonctionne à 5 mètres. Le Aux-in avec quel câble ? Le Wi-Fi fonctionne parfaitement en revanche.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

rien ne fonctionne comme indiqué sur la notice !

SRS-X99 30.05.2019 podle Philippe NIce

rien ne fonctionne rien ne s'éclaire et on a donc accés à aucune fonctionnalité il accepte de temps en temps une connexion Bluetooth puis s'arréte sans vouloir redémarrer.. c'est dommage car quand il focntionne c'est du super son !

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Super Klang !

SRS-X99 17.05.2019 podle Dani6124

Klingt sehr echt, lebendig und voll!! Absolut empfehlenswert.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

The speaker that does it all!

SRS-X99 06.01.2019

After a good month or so of research I came to the conclusion that the Sony SRS-X99 was THE speaker that I needed in my life. I was looking for a bigger sound to have in my bedroom as I was using a BOSE Soundlink Mini 2 at the time which, although very good as a portable speaker, is not ideal for use as a permanently home-based speaker. Features that were a must for me were; bluetooth (LDAC a bonus for FLAC files and the like), Wi-Fi for Spotify streaming, audio-in for other older devices, good solid bass, and room filling sound. This speaker matched all of these requirements! Though it does seem quite expensive for what it is at first , it does offer every kind of connectivity you would want with a very good High Fidelity sound that can reach quite remarkable volume levels without a hint of distortion (I think this is to do with the the use of the magnetic fluid dampers in the speakers which allow more power through relatively small speakers). The remote is a bonus and the USB-A playback allows me to play FLAC files from my CD collection without needing to use Bluetooth or Wi-Fi which is a nice feature. By only needing one cable in to the back (the removable power cable) I would say that if you are careful then it could be quite easily moved around your home if you wanted to. I have tried it out in different rooms and can already see this spesker will be good enough for a party so I will be moving it in to my loving room at that point. It's like having a full on Hi-Fi system in a compact rectangular box! I would add pictures to this review but I think the Sony website has plenty of much better quality pictures than I could take! Overall very impressed, thoroughly recommended, met my exact requirements so couldn't be happier!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

SUPER MAUVAIS SON

SRS-X99 03.01.2019 podle Tibos

J'ai acheté cet article en fevrier 2018 et je n'arrive pas à tirer le son tant attendu. Il y a sans cesse des ronflements sur les graves en bluetooth comme en Airplay comme en netlink: une catastrophe ! Que faire????? J'ai expérimenté smartphone Xiaomi, samsung, Iphone et ordinateur Mac.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Facilité d'installation, qualité sonor

SRS-X99 28.12.2018 podle Maximilien

Répond aux attentes, fonctionnement sans fil fluide, qualité sonor à la hauteur merci

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Wonderful wireless

SRS-X99 03.12.2018 podle vidyerthy

I have had this for a while and it has been a wonderful investment. Supports Google cast and Apple Play meaning you can cast from iOS and Android devices. The sound stage is wide, crisp and without unnecessary bass that distorts vocals (you can always get the bass adjusting through the app). I have streamed everything from 320kbps mp3 to FLAC to DSDs... it handles it with aplomb. When alone, I often plugin my external DAC (Chord Mojo) and wire it up to listen to good source music (DSDs and FLAC) and it is simply stunning. It auto updates the firmware automatically which takes the update chore away from me. Our big living room would not be the same without it. Highly recommended.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-X99 11.09.2018 podle riskmanager

I bought this a couple of weeks ago, for my office space. I went way over my budget for it, so was crossing my fingers that it would meet expectations - and it has done! A really excellent bit of kit. I have cabled it to my network and now stream Hi Fi quality online music through it - this box makes the premium worthwhile! An excellent range of sound - rewards the effort put in by the makers of the music with appreciation on the part of the listener.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

top niveau pour un prix concurrenciel !

SRS-X99 22.07.2018 podle jmtbron

1 mois complet d'utilisation et une satisfaction dépassant mes attentes : qualité sonore digne de la Hi-Fi, encombrement modéré, esthétique top niveau, utilisation simplissime, touches sensitives complètes et fonctionnelles, télécommande utile et performante, l'enceinte se déplace aisément, configuration lors de l'installation simplissime (avec au surplus un manuel d'utilisation très complet), conseils en ligne réactifs (mail ou téléphone) : le top niveau pour toutes les bourses !

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon son, quelques améliorations possibles

SRS-X99 27.03.2018 podle padrig56

Enceinte branchée en USB sur un petit PC fanless sous l'excellent Daphile. Toute ma musique est sur le PC en FLAC, et le son est excellent dans une petite pièce! La musique est limpide sur toutes les fréquences. Par contre, ne rêvez pas, on est loin des 154W annoncés, on est plutôt sur la perception de puissance d'un minichaine 2X25W, l'effet spatial en moins. Bref, avec un mini PC associé, on remplace une minichaîne et tous ses chers CD, en gagnant en compacité, et en perdant un peu en relief sonore. Un défaut agaçant: il n'y a aucune indication (ou rappel) de fonctionnement en façade. Tout est sur le dessus, alors pour peu que vous placiez votre enceinte un peu en hauteur, vous n'aurez pas accès facilement aux commandes, vous ne saurez même pas si elle est allumée...

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Spitzenprodukt!!!

SRS-X99 19.01.2018 podle Korte21

Ein super Gerät mit einem unglaublichen Klangerlebnis!! Nur zu empfehlen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

Ah lalalala du lourd je suis bluffé

SRS-X99 04.01.2018 podle Dyhashrsxx

J'étais parti pour une enceinte Bose mais je suis tombé sur la Sony et comme j'aime être différent pour le coup je suis hyper satisfait franchement je regrette pas je vous la conseille par contre l'application pour la lecture sérieux faut faire quelque chose c'est dommage

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sobre et simple

SRS-X99 29.12.2017 podle JL75

D'un point de vue esthétique, l'enceinte est très sobre. Les commandes manuelles qui s'illuminent lorsqu'on les effleure, sur les surfaces noires brillantes, sont du plus bel effet. Connectée par câble RJ45, pilotée avec un smartphone en wifi sur le même réseau, elle donne accès aux services que j'utilise de façon très simple : radios (Tunein via Google cast intégré), fichiers audio haute résolution stockés à distance sur un lecteur nas, Spotify (à noter que la fonction Spotify Connect reste disponible même lorsque le wifi est coupé via le réseau téléphonique). La qualité d'écoute est évidente, même si la puissance annoncée est selon moi surestimée.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

No HDMI arc

SRS-X99 11.12.2017 podle Neo_1

Why does such a big speaker not have an HDMI port while its lower models do!?

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

10

0

Tres bonne qualité sonore

SRS-X99 29.11.2017 podle jla85

discret , beau design , facile a installer, et a utiliser

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

the perfect Bluetooth speaker

SRS-X99 23.11.2017 podle Benjamin369

I’ve had this speaker for a few months, and have not been disappointed in any way! The battery life is phenomenal and the sound quality is honestly the best I’ve heard from a wireless speaker. It’s big but not so big that it’s inconvenient to carry around. It’s kind of expensive for sure, but it pays off! This speaker is super durable and has not shown any signs of breaking or slowing down. It’s loud enough to be heard in pretty much any environment. I would recommend to any of my friends or family!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

5

0

Ich bin beeindruckt!

SRS-X99 27.10.2017 podle Torsten 23

Ich bin immer noch begeistert welches Klangbild dieser kleine Kasten erzeugt, warm ausgeglichen, einfach perfekt abgestimmt. In höheren Lautstärken einfach Klasse. Viele Anschluss Möglichkeiten. Sony macht weiter so! Schön wenn noch ein DAB+ Radio integriert gewesen wäre. Aber man kann nicht alles haben.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

average

SRS-X99 24.09.2017 podle jcoltatg

I bought this speaker 15 days ago and the sound is not bad I listen hi-res music and i expect more powerfull speaker than this speaker

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

8

0

Great sound, many features and design

SRS-X99 05.09.2017

I bought this a few weeks ago. I already have the SRS X88, which is excellent but less powerful. I wanted a rounder sound with multi room capability, but not all the wiring. It also links easily with both Sony and other devices including Android, Apple and Amazon.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

0

Ne tient pas toute une soirée en pleine puissance

SRS-X99 26.06.2017 podle rcolas

L'enceinte offre une très bonne qualité sonore et des connectiques faciles. Rien à reprocher. Seul bémol : cette enceinte ne tient pas toute une soirée en pleine puissance. J'ai organisé une fête où j'avais besoin de mettre le volume maximum en permanence et au bout de 2h l'enceinte chauffet et commence à bugguer. La musique de Deezer était hachurée et le volume fortement réduit jusqu'à ce que l'enceinte refroidisse. Elle s'est même éteinte à deux reprises. Donc enceinte un peu faible pour organiser une soirée.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

4

0

Superbe enceinte et son

SRS-X99 07.04.2017 podle Patrick715

Je suis très content de ces enceintes qui présentent : Un design de premier plan, Une restitution sonore excellente Et d' excellentes fonctions.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Un vrais son mais ne fait pas tout

SRS-X99 03.04.2017 podle dragoneau

Une enceinte de qualité mais que c’est compliqué ! Concernant la ou les mises en service, il faut avoir de bonne connaissance en Wifi ou connectivité sans fil, type Bluetooth. Sinon vous allez galérer avant de connecter les périphériques. Pourquoi mon téléviseur n'accepte t'il pas cette enceinte c'est quand même dommage !

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Bonne enceinte, mais manque un couplage stéréo.

SRS-X99 23.03.2017 podle GuillaumeD

Bon produit, cependant l'image stéréo est courte. Deux enceintes ou plus peuvent être couplées en Mode Multiroom, mais pas en mode stéréo. Ce qui est dommage pour ce produit haut de gamme destiné à des audiophiles/technophiles. Hormis ce défaut, la qualité sonore est là. Un son clair et précis. Des voix réalistes (on s'y croirait).

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

11

0

0

Excellent Product

srsx99 02.02.2017 podle Hanz327

I researched all bluetooth / wifi speakers before I purchased this. For my situation I felt this was the best product. It has excellent sound, great bass and really fills the room. Not to mention Sony is a company that is know to produce top of the line products at great prices. Very good value product. I read some reviews about people not happy with the bass response. Bass response is very good, but as an alternative solution you could purchase the Sony SA-CS9, which is a 10" 115W powered subwoofer. It's not wireless, but you could purchase a Google Chromecast Audio device and hook it up to the RCA plugs on the subwoofer. Sony Songpal app is compatible with Google Chromecast, so you could stream audio to both devices and I guarantee your ears will ring with the subs frequency response of 28–200 Hz. While the frequency response of the SRS-X99 is only 45–40,000, 20 being the lowest frequency the human ear can detect, it is still very good considering the size and purpose of this speaker system. The overall form factor is much smaller than I anticipated. I ran some subwoofer bass tests on youtube and am blown away by the volume and frequency response of this compact system. Product was shipped with the wrong power cord and the installation documentation is not in English. Now days most electronic products are designed for international use since it's cheaper than having multiple models for different markets. More specifically, most products have automatic power switching between 110v and 220v, so you don't need a converter, just an outlet adapter. While the product was shipped with a cord for 220v use, when I read the label on the bottom of the speaker it indicates it only operates at 220v. So I called Sony support and when they looked up the serial number, they indicated the label on the device was wrong. I borrowed a power cord from someone, and voila, the device powered up with no problem. I requested a credit from sell so I can purchase the correct cord. Connecting via Bluetooth was very easy, but to connect speaker to your wireless router with an iOS device is proving to be a little more difficult since they aren't NFC compliant. This is regarding the step in the instructions where you tap your phone to the "N" on the top of the speaker. This will transfer wireless router SSID and PW to the speaker automatically. However, without an NFC compliant wireless device, you will need to connect to the speaker with a computer via network cable to manually enter your wireless router SSID and password.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

0

Top!

SRS-X99 13.01.2017 podle FGH5259

j'ai acheté ce produit après avoir consulté un test comparatif sur une revue de consommateurs pour lequel il figurait à la 1ère place pour la 2ème année consécutive. Je suis bluffé par la qualité sonore! En plus les fonctionnnalités bluetooth, wifi, usb me permettent de l'utiliser avec PC, tablette, téléphone portable. C'est génial!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bonne performance, c du sony!

SRS-X99 11.01.2017 podle Val6105

Je suis satisfaite de mon achat, c'est du sony, le son est bon. L'enceinte est belle. Je n'ai pas mis 4 etoiles car pour lire le son de ma cle usb, je suis obligée de passer par mon smartphone et l'appli. Je suis prête à acheter une télécommande dédiée si Sony en sort une. J'ai été aussi surprise car je m'attendais à plus de puissance avec les 150 watts.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Enceinte sans fil SRS X99

SRS-X99 02.01.2017 podle thobald

Vient d'acheter cet appareil, il y a une quinzaine de jours. Beau produit, qualité sonore indéniable. Petit bémol, ne peut s'utiliser en stéréo et c'est bien dommage avec cette enceinte d'une aussi bonne qualité sonore

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

Réglage des graves et des aigus à revoir

SRS-X99 31.12.2016 podle Rieff

Quand on est équipé d'un whinphone il est très difficile d'arriver à pouvoir atteindre le réglage des graves et des aigus (nécessité d'installer une application android sur un winphone).

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

sehr guter Klang

SRS-X99 29.11.2016 podle Conny the first

Nicht bereut, hätte mich schon früher entscheiden sollen!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

0

0

Überzeugt nicht

SRS-X99 13.11.2016

Der Lautsprecher lässt sich nicht über einen AV-Receiver ansteuern der ebenfalls im gleiche LAN registriert ist., keine Integrationsmöglichkeit. Somit auch keine gemeinsame Gruppe möglich um gleichzeitig in verschiedenen Räumen Musik zu hören. Um nur über`s Handy Musik hören zu können definitv schlechtes Preis-Leistungsverhältniss.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

7

0

Awesome power and clarity

SRS-X99 01.11.2016 podle Ubberhead

I bought this to work with my sony Soundbar as a multi room system and it doesn't fail to deliver excellent system

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Great sound.

SRS-X99 13.10.2016 podle Tricky56

I listened to various small units but this larger model packs a bigger punch - though positioning close to a wall is needed to bring out the solid bass. The X99 delivers a clean, crisp sound. Easy to use with the SongPal app.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

0

Speakers of the House

SRS-X99 24.08.2016 podle meno45

I already owned an SRS-X77 Sony speaker (which I also highly recommend), and was looking for another wireless Sony speaker to place in my lounge. I finally convinced myself to buy the SRS-X99, and I am so glad I did. I work from home and like to listen to music while working, and now have the same music playing from my PC, X77, X99, and my Sony AV receiver throughout the house via Airplay. Using the SongPal app, I grouped the X77 and X99 together to allow me to use Spotify (via wifi) simultaneously through both speakers at the same time. The sound quality of the speaker itself is superb - crystal clear without an over powering bass note. The build quality is also superb, the speaker has a reassuring heft to it along with a sturdy casing. The user buttons light up when your hand is close to the top surface, you don't need to touch it to activate the lights - a nice touch by Sony. Setting up the speaker was straightforward. I used the SongPal app and followed the setup instructions to add the speaker to my wifi network, it was very simple. I ran a test of music via Bluetooth versus wifi and wifi wins easily, so if you do buy a wireless speaker, make sure to get one that can be accessed via your wifi network for better sound reproduction. I haven't tested the USB A & B connectivity or HiRes playback, I'm sure other reviews will have some feedback for those subjects. Overall, highly recommended by me. I fully expect to be enjoying music via this speaker for a long long time.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

need more bass

SRS-X99 23.08.2016 podle elvis presley

good audio need little more bass lovely looking audio

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

5

0

so , design et... prix au sommet

SRS-X99 05.08.2016 podle ALGL

Son de très grande qualité, très analytique et précis, sur tout le spectre sonore et quelle que soit la puissance demandée (rempli sans problème mon séjour de 300 m3). L' enceinte ne "crache" jamais, même poussée à fond. Dans 40cm, c'est très remarquable. Fonctionnalités multiples (wifi, multiroom) et facilité d'utilisation (Songpal) intéressantes. Quel dommage que son prix en fasse un objet de luxe (différence de prix avec la ses x88 trop grande), ce qui sent l'opportunisme devant la vague de l'écoute en streaming qui déferle sur la planète audiophile. Un choix de finitions (c'est uniquement une laque piano noire) serait bienvenue - comme cela se fait chez nombre de concurrents - pour s'harmoniser avec diverses décorations. Une inquiétude: combien de temps sera-t-elle compatible avec les nouveaux OS et applications en ligne. Vu son prix, on ne voudrait pas devoir la jeter avant 2040.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Beautiful design , exellent sound

SRS-X99 09.07.2016 podle Ribot

Clear dynamic sound esp for classical music Variety of options for streaming google cast,airplay,bluetooth. Already have naim muso,difference ? Muso louder great sound Sony crisp clear sound Both good and different.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

3

0

Enceinte bluetooth

SRS-X99 09.06.2016 podle Sunfil

Achat très récent. Grande satisfaction. Voir à l'usage.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

tolle Box, nur sollte …

SRS-X99 06.06.2016 podle Michaelo

tolle Box, nur sollte die Antenne mit abgebildet werden.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

5

0

Sony SRS X99.

SRS-X99 22.05.2016 podle Wrightro

Beautiful quality. Fantastic Sound!! Lovely design!! Sound much better than Sonos and most other streaming speakers. Not very straightforward to set up each time!! Bluetooth and Wi-fi have a tendency to drop out!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

2

0

Etwas Besonderes für Sound- u. Design-Freaks

SRS-X99 14.05.2016 podle TV PROFI

Da Stromversorgung, arbeitet dieses Soundwunder zuverlässig auf allen Frequenzen. Sog. "audiophiles" Erlebnis durch sig. Superhochtöner, die direkt nahezu unhörbar dennoch das Feeling nahezu unterbewusst vermitteln. Der Frequenzbereich liegt weit über der gewöhnlichen Wahrnehmung. Präzise von der tuefsten bus zur höchsten High-Resolution Audii Frequenz. Perfekt per NFC kabellos an Snartphine koppeln und beim Kochen in der Küche Musik geniessen. Klasse Schnittstellen, super Design. Schwere ca. knapp 5 kg, wichtig für festen Stand. Tolles Bassreflex-System durch 2 extra Radiatoren neben dem mittigen, sauber kickenden Basslautsprecher. Raumklangeffekt durch gute Anordnung. Toll für kleinere Räume, wo kein Platz für 2 Stereo- Standlautsprecher Platz haben. Sämtliche Angaben betreffen mein persönliches Erleben und Empfinden aus der Nutzung dieses wunderbaren Produktes aus Sicht eines Soundfreaks und Musikers. Dies ist daher lediglich meine Darstellung. Sound und Design hat natürlich viel mit Individualität und Platzierung z u tun.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

13

0

A superb quality sound system

SRS-X99 01.05.2016 podle Toddler

I bought this along with another x99 and an x77 to provide music in our living areas. First of all the multi room system is fantastic and easy to use. Having tried all the multi room speakers in the shop we decided that the x99 had the best mix of sound and aesthetics. The sound is fantastic with a deep bass and consistent sound even at high volumes. The speaker looks great also especially with the front cover off so that you can see the speakers pounding when you pump the volume up. Altogether a great product whether using the multi room or connecting to a single speaker via Nfc. Highly recommended.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sony speaker

SRS-X99 27.03.2016 podle Malty1

Not happy with this item wish I hadn't purchased it

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

45

0

Excellente enceinte mais spotify connect décevant

SRS-X99 06.03.2016 podle Yannick59160

Très bonne enceinte, facile d'utilisation, excellent son...mais handicapé par Spotify Connect qui lag suivant les heures et jours.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Amazing sound quality!

SRS-X99 26.02.2016 podle Shezzy

Sound is so much better than hoped for. Really impressed with the smooth detailed audio. Well done Sony!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

I love it- Sony the best

SRS-X99 22.02.2016 podle rainko1962

Das ist wirklich das Beste was Sony hergestellt hat. Bin überzeugt,dass das Produkt hervorragend ist. Ein Wunderwerk der Technik. Sehr guter Sound und spitzen Bässe. Absolut gute Raumausfüllung.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

Sony - Wireless Speaker

SRS-X99 06.02.2016 podle PJCosta

I bought this product one month ago and we are loving it!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

1

0

A New Listening Experience

SRS-X99 28.01.2016 podle PixAl

I needed to de-clutter my work room at home but still wanted a high quality source of music. This speaker seemed to fit the job, being much smaller than my current "second system" stacked on top of a cupboard. I had planned to use it in conjunction with my recently-purchased NW-ZX100 High Res Walkman via a Bluetooth connection. Upon receipt of the speaker, l was struck by its physical weight. It feels like a serious piece of kit. Once plugged in, l made the Bluetooth connection to my Walkman in seconds and off l went. It was so easy to set up. I left the speaker playing music for an hour or two before l started listening seriously. (All hi-fi needs a warm-up period) I was impressed immediately with its detailed and punchy sound. Having lived with the speaker now for a couple of weeks l can only say that l am very content. All my High Res Audio files sound amazing - rich, full of life and very tuneful. Perhaps even more impressive is the way it handles CD-quality files. It can upscale the sound and the results are rather good. The old adage applies, "garbage in, garbage out", but, given the best recordings, this speaker can deliver the goods. It can go really loud - too loud for my work space - but does not distort in any way. Treble highs really sparkle while bass remains taut and musical. I am yet to use the USB-B socket but all other links, wireless or otherwise, are working perfectly. This is a great product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

0

0

Simple to use and great sound.

SRS-X99 26.01.2016 podle Beachboyonthesand

Lovely sound from such a compact box. Everyone is impressed by it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Tolle Qualität für viel Geld.

SRS-X99 10.01.2016 podle Biophips

Das Top-Modell der kabelloser Lautsprecher von Sony kostetn schon eine Menge Geld. Da hat man auch entsprechende Erwartungen. Gut dass diese erfüllt werden - jedoch nicht übertroffen. Und das meine ich gar nicht negativ. Man hat einfach sehr hohe Erwartungen, dass gar nicht wirklich mehr drin gewesen wäre. Der Klang ist hervorragen. Der Bass hat richtig Druck, doch noch lobenwserter sind die harmonischen Mitten. Egal ob Mainstream (Rock, Pop, Hip Hop) überzeugt der volle und warme Klang mit sattem, präzisem Bass oder Orchestral (Soundtrack, Klassik) die Dynamik - besonder bei höheren Lautstärken. Da kriegt man echt Gänsehaut. Beim Stereo-Klang kommt es nicht an ein gutes Hi-Fi- System mit 2 separaten Lautsprecherboxen heran, doch was da Gerät an Räumlichkeit erzeugt ist unglaublich, egal wo man steht. Selbst hinter dem Gerät ist der Klang fast unverändert gleich gut. Das zeigt mir, dass der Klang genau dahin optimiert wurde. (was bei dieser Produktkategorie ja genau das ist, was man will). Auch die Netzwerkfeatures funktionieren super. Spotify Connect klappt schnell und problemfrei (nur einige frühere Male gab es Verbindungsprobleme). Google cast funktioniert, jedoch dauert bei mir der Verbingungsaufbau recht lange (5-7 sec.) und die Android-App stürtzt bei mir regelmässig ab. Ob das nun an der Soundcloud-App, Google cast-Protokoll oder dem Sony Lautsprecher liegt weiss ich nicht. Alles ins allem funktioniert es aber ugt und die Sony SongPal-App finde ich sehr gelungen. Das einzige, was man kritisieren könnte wäre das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die SRS-X88 ist erheblich viel günstiger, kommt aber laut Kritiken klanglich sehr gut weg. (Leider habe ich kein direkter Vergleich). Was den X99 auszeichnet sind die beiden Extra-Hochtöner oben am Gerät (macht auch optisch was her) und die Funktion, welche die Bedienknöpfe beim Annähern mit der Hand aufleuchten lässt. Wenn man die Hand wieder entfernt, verschwinden die Knöpfe im "nichts". Kein direkter Kaufgrund, aber doch macht das für mich einfach noch Tüpfchen auf dem "i" aus. Es passt einfach zum Gesamteindruck eines High-Tech-Gerätes.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

0

Could be so much better.

SRS-X99 05.01.2016 podle Very unhappy

I brought this speaker 1st then the Sony HT-NT3 and was planning to buy additional speaker for other room's. Both the Speakers have impressive sound and could not be happier with the sound or the Bluetooth conectivity, but the moment I tried to connect to Wi-Fi the hole experience changed would not accept Wi-Fi code. Managed to connect via IPad but the Songpal app has been a complete nightmare and very glitchy and music play back stops frequently. If you want a multy room system DO NOT BUY, as individual units they are very good. Overall very disappointed, I have wasted far too much of my life trying to get this to work properly. It should not take an hour to get both speakers playing the same music. These are not cheap and expected better for the cost and from SONY. May only req a better app to control devices ???. and woul like to hear from SONY

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

8

0

Problems with Wi-Fi and internet connection.

SRS-X99 29.12.2015

Sounds great, but drops Wi-Fi and internet connections after 2 - 60 minutes. Still trying to solve this after 2 weeks. These connections are essential for multiroom operation

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

srs-x99

SRS-X99 22.12.2015 podle warwickk

It could have used an optical input and an audio output for wireless earphones. Unless of course there is some configuration of adaptors currently unknown to me that will satisfy this?

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

9

0

Sehr guter Klang ! Einiges fehlt aber noch.

SRS-X99 21.12.2015 podle helmut945

Mit dem Design, der Verarbeitung, den verwendeten Materialien und dem Bedienkomfort ich voll zufrieden. Der Klang ist hervorragend (sollte bei dem Preis auch so sein). Es fehlt aber m.E. ein digitaler Eingang (optisch/koaxial). Des Weiteren hätte ich gerne eine Möglichkeit, eigene Apps zu installieren.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Sounds excellent

SRS-X99 14.12.2015 podle Michael1992

Amazing bass and clarity the tweeter really capture the highest notes

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

An excellent product

SRS-X99 13.12.2015 podle bluey466

I have been looking at multi room systems for some time, and had compared a few. I am very happy with my choice.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Genialer Klang - Stabilität verbesserungsfähig

SRS-X99 04.12.2015 podle Markus Oliver

Der Klang des X99 ist bezogen auf dessen Kompaktheit ausgezeichnet: trockene erstaunlich tiefreichende Bässe, ausreichend Mitten und brilliante Höhen. Die Stabilität der Android App ist verbesserundfähig, unter iOS App scheint stabiler zu sein.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Dotykové ovládání na hlavním panelu po přiblížení

SRS-X99 29.10.2015 podle Jerry W

Tento kvádr má krásný zvuk a design. Hudba zní čistě Koupě se vyplatila. Je to nová technologie zvuku.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Nach einem Tag kaputt!

SRS-X99 29.09.2015 podle Lutz71

Am Freitag geliefert und am Samstag war die Box kaputt. Nur noch schnarren zu hören. Bei dem Preis absolut inakzeptabel.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

14

0

Absolutely Brilliant

SRS-X99 15.09.2015 podle Monty777

This is a premium product - it's sleek and black and stylish and powerful and it sounds absolutely brilliant !! It is a substantial piece of equipment, heavy and has the excellent build quality you expect from Sony. Best of all, it has fantastic sound quality - the bass is deep, the treble clear and the voices have a quality rarely heard, it all fits together perfectly - I have been listening to all sorts of music covering many genres (and years) in my substantial collection and am hearing things that I have never noticed before - although to be fair you get out what you put in so all of my collection is now in lossless Flac. I confess to having a lot of Sony products but they all work seamlessly together from the Media Go software on pc, through the SongPal app on Experia SP to the X99, all are easy to set up and work perfectly - even with each component in different rooms. Having added extra SD card storage to the NWZ A15 it is easy to connect via NFC and the Bluetooth sound is fantastic even if controlled from a distance. I can't comment on other connections as do not have any Apple products or like using Google. Set up from the box was easy, updating the internal software a doddle and connections to home broadband straightforward - and everything is still working without any dropout after a couple of weeks - it is very easy to use. I already have an X77 and the multi room set up is straightforward and works so can use both while inside and out - if only weather allowed! Just one small issue, using the Experia mobile Songpal app through pc does sap the mobile battery over a longish period (few hours in the evening) but guess that is to be expected and it can be charged from another room. Overall, to me, the X99 is a fantastic product, it looks good and sounds simply brilliant. Fantastic!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

0

0

Tolles Teil

SRS-X99 10.09.2015 podle Frank1954

Für eine so kompakte Box ein Wahnsinns-Klang. Verbindet sich Dank NFC problemlos. Kann ich nur empfehlen!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

0

0

Bonne sonorité

SRS-X99 19.07.2015 podle Pierr2

L'enceinte de taille moyenne a une sonorité agréable et analytique. Les basses sont suffisantes. Je l'utilise pour écouter des dossiers flac sur une clé usb, les radios internet en wifi et les fichiers mp3 de mon smartphone par le Bluetooth. Les résultats sont toujours bons. L'application dédiée songpal n'est pas très intuitive, elle n'indique pas la durée du morceau sur la clé usb et la connexion avec le smartphone est un peu longue.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

5

0

Nicht mehr ganz klein, aber ganz groß

SRS-X99 06.07.2015 podle Verena

Ich hatte bis vor 2 Wochen noch den SRS X77, seines Zeichens ebenfalls brandneu. Den hat nun mein Mann zum Geburtstag bekommen - erselbst hatte sich den X5 (ein Vorgängermodell) gekauft und war fassungslos ob des Unterschiedes. Jetzt sind wir beide glücklich, er mit dem X77 und ich mit dem X99. Dass der X99 nur noch bedingt portabel-tauglich ist, ist kein Nachteil, das weiß man vorher, und er wurde auch nicht dafür konzipiert. Highres, 154 gegen 40 Watt, eine Fernbedienung und Top-Lautsprecher katapultieren den großen Bruder - auch bei unabhängigen Plattformen - an Spitzenpositionen. Ich habe mich nur einmal getraut, den richtig auszufahren, am Wochenende, wo man die Ruhephasen nicht beachten muss. Unfassbar, was da aus den Membranen schallt. Nichts scheppert, nichts wackelt. Extrem gut ausgewogene Balance zwischen Höhen und kräftigen Bässen sind m. E. State of the Art. Ich habe mir für den X99 eine Schutzhülle maßanfertigen lassen, da es die wohl herstellerseitig nicht gibt. Und ganz sicher werde ich ihn mit in den Urlaub nehmen, trotz des Gewichts. Die große Anlage mit Subwoofer, Receiver und 5 Boxen lassen wir nur noch bei Blurays und DVD´s laufen - musikalisch beschallt uns der X99 mehr als angemessen und ausreichend. Einbindung via LAN, WLAN, NFC & Co. sind ein Kinderspiel; direkt nach Inbetriebnahme erfolgt bereits das erste große Update. Den Kauf bereue ich keine Sekunde, grandios, der Große. :-)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

1

0

srs99

SRS-X99 03.07.2015 podle IBBY

Quality product, superb bass,mid tones and treble tones.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0