MOC

35 735,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
11

3.7 based on 11 customer reviews

7
0
0
2
2
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Great simple solution

NWWM1AM2 05.09.2022 podle Singapore Customer (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am not an experienced audiophile and was looking for a product I could use from a trusted brand. This ticked all the boxes and has the added benefits of Android software and streaming capability with 4.4 and 3.5 jacks! Love it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

8

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Limitation du niveau sonore et tromperie !!

NW-WM1AM2 11.12.2023 podle Yohan S (Francie)

Bonjour, Je déplore la limitation du volume sur les modèles européens. Je suis très déçu voir très en colère, car ces limitations ne sont pas affichées sur les caractéristiques de l'appareil Je remarque aussi qu'il est impossible d'utiliser des casques a haute impédance alors que c'est un standard en hifi haut de gamme Je regrette aussi ces points, au regard du coût de l'appareil, très élevé... cet appareil est inutilisable, tout simplement..

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 11

0

Limitation du niveau sonore et tromperie !!

NW-WM1AM2 11.12.2023 podle Yohan S (Francie)

Bonjour, Je déplore la limitation du volume sur les modèles européens. Je suis très déçu voir très en colère, car ces limitations ne sont pas affichées sur les caractéristiques de l'appareil Je remarque aussi qu'il est impossible d'utiliser des casques a haute impédance alors que c'est un standard en hifi haut de gamme Je regrette aussi ces points, au regard du coût de l'appareil, très élevé... cet appareil est inutilisable, tout simplement..

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
15.12.2023

Bonjour, 
Merci pour votre commentaire. 
Nous vous remercions de nous avoir fait part de vos observations.

Nous tenons à vous assurer que Sony s'engage à respecter toutes les réglementations européennes visant à protéger la santé et le bien-être de nos clients.

Le Walkman est doté d'une fiche unique symétrique, conçue pour le câble de connexion symétrique de Ø4,4 mm.

L'appareil prend également en charge les formats audio LDAC, aptX HD et DSD, qui sont idéaux pour une lecture audio de haute qualité.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

 Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Excellent produit

NW-WM1AM2 12.11.2023 podle sony2311 (Francie)

Excellent produit en tant qu'appareil de musique portable haute résolution. Il a une bonne qualité sonore et avec Android OS, nous pouvons accéder à de la musique en streaming. La consommation d'électricité est élevée, on ne peut pas jouer de la musique pendant 40 heures, c'est beaucoup moins. Il est difficile de trouver un casque Sony adapté, tous les produits de casque Sony manquent de stockage.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent player

NW-WM1AM2 27.06.2023 podle BOBharp (Velká Británie)

Great sounding player especially with wired headphones all the features I could ask for are here

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

wm1am2

NWWM1AM2 14.02.2023 podle Jay Are (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

purchased for work , inventory, it works good, music is better than screaming

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Excellent sound and great volume

NW-WM1AM2 01.01.2023 podle Senecio (Velká Británie)

I am using Beyer Dynamic T1 (3rd generation) headphones with my WM1AM2. These headphones are open back with a nominal impedance of 32 ohms and a nominal sound pressure level of 100 dB at 1mW. I am listening in a quiet indoors setting. The power output of the device matches these headphones very well, typically I am listening at between 70 to 90 (max 120) on the device’s volume scale. The clarity of the sound is extraordinary; I am quite literally hearing new things in pieces of music I already know well. I am mostly streaming at HD or Ultra HD quality. Dolby Atmos works well; the 360 less well (I don’t think my headphones are designed with this format in mind). I have not explored all the various signal processing filters like DSD et al. The device is reassuringly heavy and the screen big enough to interact with effectively. In summary the sound quality is exceptional and the volume levels are great with my headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

14

0

Hervorragende Klangleistung mit Topakku

NW-WM1AM2 05.09.2022 podle marc1904ge (Německo)

Tolle Klangleistung auch bei wenig gutem FLAC-Material. Die DSEE Ultimate-Software funktioniert deutlich besser, als beim Vorgänger. Mit Inears lässt er sich ohne Probleme betreiben. Sensationelle Akkulaufzeit, wenn der Bildschirm nicht häufig genutzt wird.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

15

0

Great simple solution

NWWM1AM2 05.09.2022 podle Singapore Customer (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am not an experienced audiophile and was looking for a product I could use from a trusted brand. This ticked all the boxes and has the added benefits of Android software and streaming capability with 4.4 and 3.5 jacks! Love it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

8

0

Good Sound - Terrible Value - Quiet Output (EU)

NW-WM1AM2 21.07.2022 podle tsiklon (Velká Británie)

To get the elephant in the room out of the way first - this machine exists in two forms, and is not the same worldwide. If you purchase this in Europe you will receive a system with a significantly neutered power output, as compared with that available in North America and Asia. This limitation is set in firmware at the factory and there is no known way to subvert this currently. The result of this is that the system will struggle to drive inefficient headphones and IEMs. Unfortunately when this was first initially advertised for preorder in Europe they did not inform customers of this limitation, and the specifications as advertised at the time indicate the presence of a high gain mode and improved power output via the 4.4mm Jack. This is visible on the internet archive mirror of the specifications page on Sony.co.uk dated the 12th April 2022. The website has been updated to reflect the neutered specification and impossible to compare JEITA output values. I find this change borderline deceitful especially given that I had preordered this device expecting the earlier advertised specification with High Gain and 250MW @ 16Ohms. The result of this is a player that has a great sound but is so terribly restricted in the equipment one can enjoy it with. I strongly suspect that Sony only tested the European firmware with their own MDR-Z1R and IER-Z1R. These products can be driven to an adequate level with this player but with little to no overhead after the fact. Comparatively inefficient planar magnetic headphones like Dan Clark Audio's Aeon RT and the Fostex T60RP are not sufficiently driven to an adequate level. As such I cannot recommend this player for these and other headphones like them. I'm disappointed in this product's performance given the poor power output and absence of high gain mode yet again in Europe for another of Sony's high end walkman players. The player itself is larger than the NW507 and runs a more recent version of the Android operating system (Android 11 vs Android 9) - the 507 is more pocketable than the 1AM2. but the 1AM2 feels more solid in the hand. Absent of this gross restriction this would be a 5* review with a recommendation to others to purchase - but given the increased cost over the NW507 and the same asthmatic performance for the European model I am compelled to rate this lower than my rating for that product. I cannot honestly believe the European model is the embodiment of the vision of the designers. If you are in Asia or North America - I would have no issue recommending this product at least for evaluation, in Europe; please avoid until Sony rectify this obvious hobbling. The European model is a poor value for money - and has little going in it's favour as compared to competitor's models at a similar price point.

Výkon

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

146

13

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
25.07.2022

Hi tsiklon,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you didn't like the Walkman due to the restrictions it follows.

We would like to highlight that we are complying with new EU regulations and declaration of conformity: https://bit.ly/3PVKhj1.

However, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Sony has a lot of work to do on this

NW-WM1AM2 10.06.2022 podle KevP1 (Velká Británie)

Although there is an initial firmware update, which I have downloaded, oh my, has Sony got some work to do! It feels like bad beta software. Laggy. Crashes often. Processor can't seem to handle Android 11. I have tried downloading offline content on Tidal. Very slow or just crashes. No such issues with other DAPs, with the same version of Tidal. Everyone talks about the volume cap and I thought, oh, it can't be as bad as people are saying. Well it is! Full volume, using quite efficient headphones that are designed for mobile use, is really low. And I mean "really" low. I was stunned. Slightly better with earphones. All in all, a big disappointment. But Sony can improve performance with some very quick and significant firmware upgrades. They should have the resources to do this. But the volume cap (that, by the way, doesn't seem to affect Son'y's competitors)? I'm assuming that's not fixable.

Výkon

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

103

20

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
13.06.2022

Hi KevP1,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that the Walkman gets laggy and slow, and that the volume is low and capped.

If you've only updated the Walkman: https://bit.ly/3MGyTWd.
Also make sure to update ''Music Center for PC software'' in order to improve connection stability. If either is not updated to the latest version, there is a possibility that the Music Center for PC software and Walkman device will not connect properly.

We recommend checking these links about WIF and Bluetooth connections, to make sure that they're stable and not help with the lag and WIFI speed: https://bit.ly/3txWFNr & https://bit.ly/3MMe0sw.
You can also uninstall the applications and reinstall them. And if it's still the same, you can reset it and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3xK5yEX.
Furthermore, about the sound cap, we're following in compliance with European regulations, which is why the volume will be capped: https://bit.ly/3xLj6Bb.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Eigentlich gut, aber…

NW-WM1AM2 25.05.2022  (Německo)

…in der EU wegen der unsinnigen Lautstärkekastration praktisch unbrauchbar. So werde ich das Teil wohl zurück schicken müssen. Wie kann man sowas überhaupt verkaufen?!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

43

7

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
27.05.2022

Hi Jörg,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du Probleme mit dem Gerät haben, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great features

NW-WM1AM2 17.05.2022 podle Ângelo2022 (Velká Británie)

So far I am very happy. The sound is absolutely amazing.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

23

55