MOC

26 490,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
710

4.4 based on 710 customer reviews

379
260
36
11
24
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Surveillance Tool

FDR-AX53 31.05.2016  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great video camera for obtaining surveillance footage. The feature I like are that you have an assignable button to switch to manual control a number of variables such as zoom or focus. When the cam powers up within 2 seconds and it restores that last selected positions and feature set (except the night-shot feature which needs to be manually switched on after power up) The only drawback (not really the video camera) is with the Sony Vegas software editing package and the difficulties that I have experienced in adding a time date stamp to the footage.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Touchscreen stopped working

FDR-AX53 08.01.2021 podle wesg (USA)

The camera takes great video and had good image stabilization, but once the touch screen stops working, (which appears to be a common problem) you can no longer use the camera. There are no manual buttons to get into the menus etc without the touchscreen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 710

0

Dobrá

FDR-AX53 08.01.2022 podle Kamarádka (Česko)

Jsem spokojen že dobře natáčí, výborné jsou možnosti přenosu souborů.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Love it

FDR-AX53 08.01.2022 podle Toymaster (Velká Británie)

Got this for Christmas, spent a couple of days familiarising myself with camera and terminology, now I just need to practice with my editing suite.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Recording quality

FDRAX53/B 29.12.2021 podle Vic512 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Love the camera so far. The recordings look great and they look great on tv

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Déçu par l autofocus

FDR-AX53 28.12.2021 podle Pat33185 (Francie)

Impossible de réaliser une mise au point correct. J hésite à renvoyer l appareil.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
30.12.2021

Bonjour Pat,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes vraiment navrés de vous lire.
Par suite, nous vous invitons à suivre les liens suivants pour tout savoir sur la mise au point (automatique et manuelle)
- https://bit.ly/3pANU3n.
- https://bit.ly/3sI2o3k.
- https://bit.ly/3pCApjN.
- https://bit.ly/3z96pzc.
- https://bit.ly/3HrI8Y7.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3qu1AfG.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Best around for the price

FDR-AX53 11.12.2021 podle Bingban (Velká Británie)

Purchased recently as an upgrade to 4k from the sony CX410VE which still gives super HD video and if the AX53 performs as long I shall be more than satisfied. As well as the higher resolution video, the impressive lens, with super zoom capabilities the additional eye piece, whilst small, still allows more accurate framing when reflection on the screen simply makes the flip-out useless, an annoyance with the CX410VE. The use of the "manual" settings is taking a bit to learn but there are some options to fully automatic. Yet the auto settings seem to answer for many situations. The AX53 does have a few issues, as already mentioned the eye piece is too small and does not have a soft rubber surround, the flip out screen is no bigger than the CX410VE at 3 inch and finding a suitable lens hood is still ongoing after one abortive purchase. But the camcorder is a lovely handful, substantial and adaptable to my hobby needs.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Parfait

FDR-AX53 22.11.2021 podle JEREM7659 (Francie)

Je viens juste d'acheter ce produit et j'en suis très satisfait

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

klein und leistungsstark

FDR-AX53 19.11.2021 podle steudel (Německo)

ist eine Kamera der superlative, ich als nicht - Profi bin begeistert von der Bildqualität sie liegt sehr gut in der Hand und ist sehr benutzerfreundlich

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

FDR AX 53 : Bonne caméra

FDR-AX53 19.11.2021 podle bavaria56 (Francie)

Acheté en 2016 et beaucoup utilisé. Bonne qualité d'image malgré un capteur de moyen format, ce qui se remarque surtout dans les prises de vue en basse lumière. Un bon point pour la stabilisation parfaite, mais a déconnecter pour prise de vue sur pied. un point négatif pour la réactivité de l'autofocus perfectible. Et aussi l'insert métallique de fixation trépied mal serti dans le plastique (cassé)

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
23.11.2021

Bonjour Bavaria,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre le problème que vous rencontrez avec l'insert métallique de fixation et la réactivité de l'autofocus.
Pour vous assister efficacement, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Bon camescope

FDR-AX53 29.10.2021 podle Maveriff (Francie)

Cher mais la qualité est au RDV Attention à la taille des vidéos puisqu'elles sont forcément lourdes car de très bonne qualité

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

keine Funktion mit aktueller Computertechnik

FDR-AX53 21.10.2021 podle Ede75 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor ein paar Wochen gekauft und schon unbrauchbar. Sony wirbt auf seiner Verpackung mit der Kompatibilität mit Mac. Tatsächlich ist der Support für die passende Software schon seit Monaten eingestellt und die Kamera ist mit den neuen MacBooks ( ein Jahr alter MacBook Pro M1) nicht mehr zu benutzen. Das ist schon einfach traurig, da diese Rechner die einzigen mobilen Geräte sind, die mit 4K Videos umgehen können. Der Support von Sony hält es nicht einmal für nötig zu Antworten auf eine Anfrage. Auf weitere Anfrage wurde mir mitgeteilt, das die neueren Apple Geräte wohl nicht mehr unterstützt werden. Zur Kamera selber, lasst die Finger davon!!! In 4K sind nur 25 Frames möglich, manuelle Einstellungen lässt die Software auch nicht zu und die Automatik ist kaum zu gebrauchen. Das einzig positive ist der optische Bildstabilisator. Aber was nützt der einem, wenn der Support schon vor dem Kauf der Kamera eingestellt ist.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
25.10.2021

Hi Ede75,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte den unter dem folgenden Link aufgeführten Schritten zur Fehlerbehebung: https://bit.ly/3B9h6kx (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/2AcprtW.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Great camera

FDRAX53B 15.10.2021 podle VideoFreak (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am amazed how stable video I can get with full zoom and no tripod! 4K is sharp! Videos look great on big screen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité image

FDR-AX53 15.10.2021 podle Pica85 (Francie)

La qualité image est très bonne. La stabilisation est excellente.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Quality

FDR-AX53 14.10.2021 podle Barkby (Velká Británie)

I am always impressed by the video quality both HD and 4k. Also the still photos are excellent.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Klasse Camcorder aber

FDR-AX53 14.10.2021 podle J Schweiger (Německo)

Habe sie als 2t Camcorder gekauft ebenso neue schnelle Speicherkarten, aber wenn man den Camcorder schwängt zittern die Kanten von z.b. Gebäuden im voll HD Bereich in fach super

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
18.10.2021

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Von der Kamera ist die SteadyShot-Funktion unterstützt, mit der Kameraerschütterungen beim Aufnehmen mit Zoom oder einem Weitwinkelobjektiv reduziert werden. Weitere Einzelheiten zu dieser Funktion sind hier zu finden: https://www.sony.de/electronics/ausbalancierter-optischer-steadyshot#products(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Anweisungen für die Verwendung der Funktion mit der Kamera sind hier zu finden: https://helpguide.sony.net/cam/1630/v1/de/contents/TP0000934436.html.
Sony Support DE

0

Good piece of kit

FDR-AX53 14.10.2021 podle Basso Profondo (Velká Británie)

This cam was a replacement for my old long-serving Canon cassette camcorder. It has much more tech as one would expect and as soon as Covid allows I will be using it to the fullest extent. On the advice of the Brummie on uTube I have umpteen accessories like Rhode mike and lens filters which are probably not necessary but boys will be boys with toys! Two tandem recording formats are so cool so buy it!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

My one and only Video Camera - nothing replaces it

FDR-AX53 14.10.2021 podle eugtal (Velká Británie)

I bought the FDR-AX53 about 2 years ago - I am not sorry that I did so - it is amazing - for me, I am not a professional, but expect good results from my cameras - this Video Camera is wonderful - it surpasses my expectations in every possible way . . . be it sharpness and also it's got a magnificent stabilisation that i've never encountered something like it before . . . what can I say I'd rate this video camera 5 stars - if there were more I would rate it at the highest possible rating.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Camera already not working

FDRAX53/B 14.10.2021 podle ATMom (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We have only had 2 months and it is already not working. Getting error message that it can’t write to any media. This is the second Sony that has not performed. This should be covered under warranty since we just bought, but that means we will be without a camera for a while. My iPhone seems to be the only reliable video I can count on. So frustrating!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
14.10.2021

Hello ATMom, Sony's commitment to customer satisfaction is our top priority. We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your FDR-AX53. Is this issue happening with multiple memory cards? Have you tried formatting the cards in camera before shooting? Keep in mind that formatting will erase all data that was saved on the card. You may also try initializing (factory resetting will erase all custom settings and buttons) the camera to see if that helps. If you require additional assistance, please contact us using the following link:
https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US&category=di

0

Very Good Camera!

FDR-AX53 14.10.2021 podle SmileyD (Velká Británie)

This camera does everything I need it to do. Excellent Picture, Excellent Sound, Excellent Gimbal Feature and Great Colours. Down side, limited manual fictionality! You setup shutter speed everything els goes into auto mode, this means you have to decide whats more important at the time of shooting your movie that can change in post-production, otherwise a great camera.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
18.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We would recommend using the online help manual of your camera, as it's very comprehensive, and easy to use and search on: https://bit.ly/3FXhtCh.
But, we'll also pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Très bonne stabilisation vidéo

FDR-AX53 13.10.2021 podle jambod (Francie)

Ce que j'apprécie le plus dans ce caméscope, c'est sa stabilisation qui est excellente. En mode photo par contre, les images sont moins bien définies qu'avec mon iPhone 6S, pourtant déjà ancien. De ce point de vue je m'attendais à mieux.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Keine

FDR-AX53 13.10.2021 podle Sony Cz (Německo)

Vor ca zwei Jahren gekauft. Bis jetzt zufrieden aber nur in Full HD nutzbar…! Die 4K Funktion bietet nicht genug FPS pro Sekunde an das ist ein Riesenmanko…! Die Kamera ist nur nutzbar in Full HD 1080 P 50 FPS mehr ist leider nicht drin das ist der einzige Nachteil. Das Logo auf der Kamera mit den 4K Symbol sollte nicht drauf sein.! Aber ansonsten für private Zwecke ist die Kamera OK. Neue Updates gibt es auch nicht mehr…!

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Hervorragende Aufnahmen, viele Specials

FDR-AX53 13.10.2021 podle Dantschge (Německo)

Seit dem Sommer besitze ich nun die SONY FDR-AX53 und habe bislang nur Videos im AVCHD-Format bis zu 1920x1080p und 17Mbps aufgezeichnet, mit deren Qualität ich schon sehr zufrieden bin. Auch der Ton, den die eingebauten Mikrofone aufnehmen ist schon sehr anständig. Die Bedienung und die Möglichkeiten des Camcorders sind umfangreich, sodass man erst nach mehrfacher Lektüre als Anfänger alles versteht, was in der Bedienungsanleitung beschrieben wird. Aber auch im vollautomatischen Betrieb kann man sich unter den meisten Bedingungen auf die Kamera verlassen. Manchmal versagt der Autofokus, dann muss man die Schärfe selber einstellen, was auch kein Problem ist, dank des Funktionsknopfes zur Umschaltung auf den manuellen Betrieb und dem Objektivring, mit dem man die manuellen Funktionen feinfühlig bedienen kann. Die Kamera ist sehr handlich und leicht und auch gut aus der Hand zu führen. Der Bildstabilisator tut sein gutes Werk, sodass mit einer ruhigen Hand und nicht zu viel Tele-Zoom aufgenommene Clips oft gar keine spätere Bildstabilisierungsnachbearbeitung im Video-Schnittprogramm mehr benötigen. Wer noch höhere Ansprüche an die technischen Möglichkeiten eines Camcorders oder die Bildqualität von Videos hat, muss dann deutlich tiefer in die Tasche greifen und sich im semiprofessionellen oder gleich im Profisegement umschauen, wo man dann aber ein vielfaches des Kaufpreises der AX53 hinlegen muss. Auf einschlägigen Test-Portalen findet man auch aussagekräftige Tests und Beispielvideos aus YouTube, um sich vor dem Kauf einen guten Eindruck der Bildqualität verschaffen zu können. Beim Ton weiß man ja nie, mit welchem Mikrofon bzw. Equipment er evtl. separat aufgenommen wurde. Insgesamt kann ich diesen Camcorder uneingeschränkt empfehlen, sowohl als Reisekamera als auch, um Veranstaltungen, Konzerte, Feiern, etc. zu dokumentieren. Das mitgelieferte Zubehör ist weitgehend ausreichend. Ich hab mir noch einen UV-Filter zum Schutz der Frontlinse sowie ein Ladegerät samt Zusatzakku dazu gekauft. Für stationäre Aufnahmen ist natürlich noch ein Dreibein-Video-Stativ notwendig, das ich mir ebenfalls geleistet habe. Für den mobilen Einsatz habe ich mir noch ein leichtes Einbein-Video-Stativ aus Carbon mit einem zusätzlichen Fluid-Videokopf gekauft, mit dem ich bislang sehr gut zurecht gekommen bin und das (gerade bei 4K Auflösung ist das unerlässlich) eine ziemlich ruhige Bildführung ermöglicht. Einziger Kritikpunkt ist die Tonaufnahme im Modus mit automatischer Aussteuerung, aber das kennt man ja schon von früher mit dem Kassettenrecorder, dass man die automatische Aussteuerung bei Tonaufnahmen lieber nicht verwenden sollte. Die automatische Aussteuerung neigt bei mir zur Übersteuerung der Aufnahme, was sie ja eigentlich genau verhindern soll. Bei Festeinstellung des Aufnahmepegels hatte ich das Problem nicht und der Geräuschspannungsabstand der digitalen Tonaufzeichnung ist so gut, dass man etwas zu leise aufgenommene Passagen im Nachhinein problemlos lauter machen kann, ohne ein störendes Rauschen mitzuverstärken.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Caméra très complête.

FDR-AX53 13.10.2021 podle Papijac (Francie)

J'ai cette caméra depuis plusieurs mois. J'ai monté une trentaine de films de durées variant entre 10 et 30'. Je suis assez satisfait. Par rapport à ma précédente caméra HDR 580 tombée en panne, après 9 ans d'utilisation intense, la FDR est beaucoup plus lourde et encombrante.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

malé nedostatky brání k skvělému hodnocení

FDR-AX53 13.10.2021 podle Jaroslav 91 (Česko)

Mám již pátou kameru Sony a natočil jsem a sestřihal více jak sto videofilmů a to samozřejmě má vliv na moje hodnocení. Mnohé funkce, zdražující výrobek jsou při kvalitním střihu na PC zcela zbytečné, lesklý displej slouží často lépe jako zrcadlo, návlek na ruku je tvrdý a postrádá úchyty na dlouhý "trák", zvuk zabudovaného reproduktoru nedostačující. To vše znehodnocuje kameru s perfektním objektivem a hledáčkem.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Great picture, nice motion control. HDMI broke

FDR-AX53 13.10.2021 podle StrphenW (Irsko)

Excellent picture produced. 4k at 24p is fantastic and motion is handled quite well. I found that setting the camera manually to be far better that letting the auto settings take controll. You are better off controlling the focus on the manual ring.... which is awkward! The hdmi port stopped working after a year and SONY never got back to me when I sent an email to pick it up to fix it.... Great camera overall. Colour reproduction is very good and it will connect very easily to any laptop or computer. Highly recommended

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

nedostatky funkcí

FDR-AX53 13.10.2021 podle lubone (Česko)

V této cenové relaci bych očekával pryžovou očnici okuláru. Dále nechápu důvod umístění šroubu na stativ vepředu kamery. Ale nejhorší je výběr typu mikrofonu! Ten prostě dobře snímá jen zepředu. Když natáčíte rodinné video a komunikujete s natáčeným,tak zvuk kameramana je hodně zkreslený a potlačený! Dokázal bych to pochopit u profi kamery,kde se případně zvuk natáčí zvlášť,ale tady? Jinak obrazové jsem velmi spokojen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

kamera s nadstandardními funkcemi

FDR-AX53 13.10.2021 podle amater58 (Česko)

produkt jsem zakoupil před 18 měsíci jako náhradu za model HDR-CX730E. Nový model FDR-AX53 má větší škálu formátů záznamu, skvělý optický transfokátor a množství dalších užitečných funkcí. U tohoto modelu je bohužel horší stabilizace snímaného obrazu (v porovnání s dříve užívaným modelem), při pohybu kameru není zajištěna plynulost a dochází k trhanému pohybu. Nevýhodou je rovněž skutečnost, že kamera nedisponuje vestavěným reflektorem pro přisvícení, je nutno pořídit externí reflektor.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

A real handy cam

FDR-AX53 13.10.2021 podle Garth49 (Velká Británie)

I’ve had this a year now and have been very impressed with its performance. Both the video and the still shots. The stabilisation is fantastic.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

très bonne résolution

FDR-AX53 13.10.2021 podle piment (Francie)

Il faut s'habituer au stabilisateur d'images mais c'est une excellente fonction. La résolution est très bonne, ce qui permet d'extraire des vidéos des photos qui restent d'une bonne qualité. La seule faiblesse est à mon sens la vision nocturne où il n'y a plus de couleur, alors que sur d'autres appareils elle est plus performante. En synthèse, un excellent produit

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Zatím funguje bezvadně

FDR-AX53 02.09.2021 podle mila56 (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Produkt mám zatím jen krátce, ale zatím jsem velice spokojen.Funkcí je tolik, že zatím nestíhám vše vyzkoušet.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Half great, half not so great

FDRAX53B 29.08.2021 podle Benny526 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The AX53 is a mixed bag. I'm upgrading from an XR-500. The good... Image stabilization and 4K quality is superb. That's pretty much what you're buying the camera for. Quick auto focus, and great zooming abilities. Negatives...Exposure in auto mode is terrible. The old camera did so much better. Anything faster than the slowest pans are not clear. The design is clunky and bigger than the XR-500 to handle the huge lens. If not using a tripod, hand fatigue sets in quickly, as it never did on the XR-500. Major disappointment.... most of the "cool" features including 5.1 surround, slow motion, etc. are not possible in 4K.Come on Sony, help us pro-sumers out. If were shelling out the $ for 4K we want those features usable in 4K. Had I know this, I probably would have not purchased this camera. In a nutshell, quality is great, features are severely limited in 4K.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

A+ Several annoyances, outweighed by the low price

FDR-AX53 24.08.2021 podle sroot (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Pros: Great picture quality on default settings Excellent battery life Built in image stabilisation gimbal (worked well for walking selfie vlog) Great zoom (stable when hand held due to the gimbal too) Cons: very little control over settings (limited to one setting at a time and everything else must be auto. EG: you can change aperture but not at same time as ISO Maybes: other reviews said no ND filter is a problem. I bought an attachable one but haven't tested for the difference yet. I watched dozens of review of this camera (and the AX43 I wanted, but was never in stock - the difference being the viewfinder this has which i didn't need) before choosing a camcorder over a camera for vlogging like the ZV1. It is slightly heavier than equivalent cameras but it has longer battery life and built in image stabilising gimbal. I saw lots of reviews having issues with maximum recording duration on the camera-as-video devices (overheating + film time limits) but this has had no limitations in my first few weeks of use and testing. The photos are OK but not amazing. It doesn't do a great Bokeh effect as everything is pin sharp. If I knew more about cameras and taking nice photos and setting things like ISO then maybe camera options would be better, but for a video first, turn on and film, don't worry about settings, have both audio in and audio out to monitor and check sound whilst recording, this has been a good choice.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Um Welten besser !

FDR-AX53 23.08.2021 podle Zetti74 (Německo)

Im Gegensatz zu meiner vorherigen Cam, ist diese um Welten besser... - Einfache Handhabung - liegt sehr angenehm in der Hand - ein herausragender Bildstabilisator mit B.O.S.S. - sehr gute Farben und ein brillantes Bild Einzige Kritikpunkte - der Szenemodus sollte einfacher abrufbar sein - leider fehlt hier eine Augenmuschel

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
25.08.2021

Hi Zetti,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Superb quality

FDR-AX53 20.08.2021 podle Nickcred (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Both the lens and picture quality are first class with stunning close up images. Menus are easy to navigate and it feels like a quality piece of kit. Purchased this is July and the first one would not record in 4K and closed the camera down every time you tried. A search of the web shows this to be a rare fault and the replacement has had no issues at all. Value for money it’s not cheap but supplies of all 4K cameras seem constrained due to chip shortage worldwide and it is in my view worth the premium paid

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Hobby Kamera

FDR-AX53 17.08.2021  (Německo)

Nutze die Kamera seit 2019 hobbymäßig. Kann nicht nicht beschweren.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Haltbarkeit

FDR-AX53 06.08.2021 podle RaBArt (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Wäre eine gute Kamera, wenn die Haltbarkeit stimmen würde

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
09.08.2021

Hi RaBArt,
da wir mehr Informationen über das Anliegen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden
Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/contact?cpint=spt-footer_contact  (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Perfection-except for the User's Manual

FDRAX53B 05.08.2021 podle Tarnished Knight (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Purchased 1 1/2 months ago...easy to use...outstanding product

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Disappointed 4k features

FDR-AX53 15.07.2021 podle 4k victim (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

4k plus 5.1 surround not supported. 4k recording transfer to BluRay disc not supported. H.265 coding not built-in. Very disappointed with unsatisfactory futures and limited 4k use. Without obtaining the above no product should have been sold in the market.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

Odpověď od: Customer Support
19.07.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the supported features, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Top ,bin begeistert

FDR-AX53 09.07.2021 podle DSCWX 350 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Eine tolle camera. Liegt sehr gut in der Hand. Einfache Handhabung Nur ein Minuspunkt, das Ladegerät ist überall nicht lieferbar. Ich hoffe es gibt sie bald wieder auf Lager

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mixed feelings

FDRAX53/B 27.06.2021 podle Darrin2402 (USA)

I've had this camera for about two weeks. The picture quality is very good, especially when coupled with the superb built-in stabilization, both mechanical and software (in HD mode, camera can use the unused sensor pixels to further steady the shot). I wanted a small form factor to shoot candidly, but Sony did cripple this camera, I assume so it would not compete with it's more robust cousins that can shoot "full manual". You can set aperture, shutter speed or gain (iso) manually, but only one at a time - the other two will always stay on automatic, and you have no idea what they are set at when shooting. A couple of ways to get around it would be to use the exposure adjustment, and to keep the shutter speed low on bright days, use a neutral density (ND) filter. The zoom is quiet - I haven't noticed any noise being picked up by the mic. There are two speeds, depending on how far you push the rocker switch - I wish there was a menu option to choose variable or fixed, as my $200 Canon Vixia R800 has. It's nice having a viewfinder, but it is small and they blew it by not including an eye cup so you could actually use it. And no lens hood? You will get lens flare shooting outside on sunny days if the sun is anywhere in front of the camera - these small things matter and I would gladly pay a few bucks more for an included hood.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kauf nich bereut

FDR-AX53 25.06.2021 podle Summi (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sehr gute Videocamera super Zoom. Allerdings mit dem digitalzoom brauxht man auf jedenfall ein Stativ.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fiabilité.

FDR-AX53 23.06.2021 podle Fonjoe (Francie)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 2 ans et j'en suis très content.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nicht unbedingt überzeugt !!!

FDR-AX53 22.06.2021 podle udoki (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Reaktion vom focus ist nicht gut, da bin ich anderes gewohnt aber dies auch von einer sony und das war auch der Grund wieder auf sony zu gehen, war aber nicht besonders gut diese Entscheidung

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great in low light conditions

FDRAX53/B 20.06.2021 podle Todd27 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought last night. Seems easy to use, and is very good in low light. Happy so far.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gute, einfache Menüführung.

FDR-AX53 18.06.2021 podle Fittus (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Gekauft vor 10 Tagen. Eine Traum Camera.Super Fotos. Super wackelfreie Videos. Was will man mehr ?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Quelle stabilisation !

FDR-AX53 10.06.2021 podle ChrisWil (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté ce caméscope pour remplacer mon CX740. J'ai brièvement tenté le LUMIX G7 qui m'a permis de faire de belles photos, mais qui, du point de vue vidéo, ne répondait pas à mon besoin de spontanéité (vidéos de mes petits-enfants pris dur le vif).

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Alles, wie beschrieben und erwartet

FDR-AX53 01.06.2021 podle Hannes52 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Versand und Abwicklung schnell, Verpackung angemessen und gut. Produkt, so gut wie erwartet. Da es ein Produkt ist, das heute eher weniger benutzt wird, habe ich mich über einige Möglichkeiten gefreut. Die Übertragung der Bilder über WLAN ist eher nicht zu empfehlen, besonders bei 4K mit großem Datenvolumen, die vorhandenen Apps für Smartphone sind eigentlich unbrauchbar. Ansonsten kann die Kamera alles, was ein interessierter Laie haben möchte. Wer als Hobby vernünftige Filme machen will, für den ist es eine gute Investition. Man muss aber davon ausgehen, weitere Investitionen zu tätigen, z. B. Ersatzakkus, bessere Speicherkarte und dann will man ein Stativ mit Fluidkopf, nach dem ersten Film. Das unterscheidet dann die Kamera vom Smartphone.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Neat

FDR-AX53 25.05.2021 podle telepath (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great camcorder, just be cautious of the price you buy it at. The quality is nice, the built-in microphone knocked off a star for me, but easy fix with external options and post-processing. The manual says to use PlayMemories app, but I had a little more luck with Imaging Edge Mobile. Nice battery life, easy to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
27.05.2021

Hi telepath,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Sehr gutes Objektiv

FDR-AX53 29.04.2021 podle ThomSchi (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich habe die Kamera mit meiner alten Panasonic HC X 929, welches schon ein älteres Modell ist, verglichen. Die Sony AX 53 ist in allen Belangen besser. Besseres Bild, bessere Schärfe, besserer Steady Shot. Leider funktioniert diese beste Einstellung nicht bei 4K! Außerdem macht die AX 53 knackscharfe Fotos. Sie liegt gut in der Hand und auch das Gewicht ist sehr angenehm.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great produck

FDRAX53B 10.04.2021 podle Ron Ron Ron Ron (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is my 3rd Camcorder and I love the product takes great Movies

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Easy to use, excellent quality

FDR-AX53 07.04.2021 podle peaty (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this for a specific purpose and was very pleased with the results.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
09.04.2021

Hi peaty,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

anwendung

FDR-AX53 04.04.2021 podle Anja Gensert (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Klare Bilder die ich bei meinen Onlinekursen brauche

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

nicht gut

FDR-AX53 27.03.2021  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

für das Geld ist die Kamera zu teuer bereue das ich diese gekauft habe

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony
30.03.2021

Hi Franz,

wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Outstanding video quality

FDR-AX53 23.03.2021  (USA)

I have been using the FDR-AX53 for about a month to record my YouTube videos and the video quality is superb. Ultra fast focus and crisp details. Easy to use menu make it very user friendly.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Bonne qualité matérielle

FDR-AX53 18.03.2021 podle JPDbis (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté ce matériel en urgence pendant les vacances et il était le seul disponible avec un viseur

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super

FDR-AX53 17.03.2021 podle Konov (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this one month ago. It is very good for video and photo

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Intuitivní ovládání, skvělá kvalita obrazu

FDR-AX53 15.03.2021 podle RickDick (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Plná spokojenost kamery po zhruba měsíčním používání.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Super Camcorder !!!

FDR-AX53 14.03.2021 podle Christian2021 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Sony 4K Videokamera überzeugt, Bildqualität und Ausstattung xcellent! Mit der Kamera bin sehr zufrieden zufrieden,macht alles und ist für Hobby filme ausreichend!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Camera easy - everything else not so

FDR-AX53 13.03.2021 podle TomWDW (Velká Británie)

Basic shooting with the camera is simple enough, the viewfinder is excellent and the controls fall easily to hand. Where it goes to pot is in the interface to the computer. I use a Macbook Pro and to transfer video files you first need to install Sony proprietary software (Playmemories Home). This is where Sony have failed miserably. The software cannot be installed on a modern operating system computer (ie Sierra) and the Sony support pages are an unmitigated nightmare. I bought a high end SD card in the hope the movie would record onto that but there seems to be no way of actually recording onto the SD card (The camera defaults to its internal memory. This camera is therefore ultimately only any good for people shooting traditional family baby film and playing them back direct from the camera onto a television. This is not a camera for professional or semi professional use. I wish I had bought one of the other cameras on my short list. I will be seeking to return it to Amazon tomorrow.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

Odpověď od: Customer Support
15.03.2021

Hi TomWDW,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camcorder. We'd like to highlight that the camcorder features support for recording to the external memory card. You can find more information in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/3vtqLAI
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Nejlepší kamera v dané cenové kategorii, ale...

FDR-AX53 12.03.2021 podle anupinka (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

+ Skvělý obraz, skvělá automatika, velmi rychlé ostření, možnost natáčet při zapojení do zásuvky, takže nikdy nedojde baterie, možnost použití opravdu velkých SD karet, takže ani natáčecí paměť jen tak nedojde. - Ovládání v menu je ale velmi těžkopádné a uživatelsky nepřívětivé. Proklikat se v menu, kam člověk potřebuje, je velmi zdlouhavé. A co jsem opravdu nepochopila a co mě vážně štve je, že kamera neumožňuje Live shoot (tedy náhled natáčeného obsahu v reálném čase) přes PC. Jde to pouze přes smartphone, ale to je mi k ničemu.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

0

0

0

Image exceptionnelle

FDR-AX53 05.03.2021 podle Alekan (Francie)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 3 ans, j'en suis très content.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Formschön

FDR-AX53 04.03.2021 podle Haselmaus (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Kamera ist sehr neu, aber trotzdem bin ich schon jetzt sehr zufrieden. Einfach zu bedienen, macht sehr gute Bilder.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

An excellent product

FDR-AX53 03.03.2021 podle Tommyp1990 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I brought this camera 3 weeks ago. I have now used this camera a few times now and never fails to disappoint me with its crystal clear videos, sound and photos it creates

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles Extra

FDR-AX53 01.03.2021 podle Juri Wolkow (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Near professional quality

FDR-AX53 27.02.2021 podle Happy with Sony (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is my third hand held Sony camera and they’ve only get better. The picture quality in 4k is awesome - just like looking through a window The stabiliser is excellent even in telephoto mode It has a limited range of manual settings at the same time but can manage volume, exposure and spot focus together which is all you need generally My previous camera the AX 33 was used aa a B camera in professional productions and cuts in with my FS5 beautifully Well done Sony

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Top notch features

FDR-AX53 27.02.2021 podle WS06 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased this a month ago on line without seeing it first, it’s been a great buy. A lot of online reviews helped with my decision. It’s only been used in practice so far to prepare for the summer months. I’m more than happy to recommend this easy to use Handycam from Sony to anyone considering this model.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

ATOMOS-BLADE

FDR-AX53 16.02.2021 podle sigismund (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

schön, das ich auch mein ATOMOS-BLADE anschließen und ntzen kann!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle 4K-Qualität zu einem vernünftigen Preis

FDR-AX53 11.02.2021 podle Herman3 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Leider sind viele Einstellungen schlecht zu finden. Zum Beispiel ist die Motiv-Wahl-Option wie Dunkelheit, Sonnenuntergang, Schnee etc.nicht einfach (zum Beispiel mit dem Objektivring) einzustellen. Sie sind umständlich im Kameramenue zu finden.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Tolle Videokamera!

FDR-AX53 10.02.2021 podle Paddy21 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor 6 Wochen gekauft und sehr zufrieden. Bildqualität und Bildstabilisator sind hervorragend. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und bereue meine Wahl nicht. Ich filme schon seit 1985 mit diversen Videokameras. Also: Unbedingte Kaufempfehlung von mir

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

amazing camera

FDR-AX53 05.02.2021  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I brought this camera to use on our paranormal investigations so mainly used to shoot in night vision. amazing quality ! (we have added and additional ir light to the camera and also an external mic

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0