1056

4.6 based on 1,056 customer reviews

826
138
42
21
29
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Mega Heimkino und super für PS5 + Xbox Series X

210 cm (83") 06.12.2021 podle S K A (Německo)

Zuvor hatte ich einen 65“ SUHD Fernseher mit LCD Panel (Baujahr 2016), wobei mich die grauen und flackernden Filmbalken extrem gestört hatten, sobald der Raum abgedunkelt wurde. Diesmal musste der Fernseher also unter allen Lichtverhältnissen optimal und etwas größer sein, dazu ein knackiges Schwarz und extrem scharf... Die Entscheidung für dieses Produkt (Sony A90J XR-83A90J) viel mir recht leicht, da meine Priorität hauptsächlich im Heimkinobereich liegt. Meine Erwartungen wurden nicht enttäuscht. Noch nie hatte ich einen derart schönen Fernseher fürs Heimkino. Für mich ein absoluter Traumfernseher. Zudem auch sehr gut für Spielekonsolen geeignet. Der kleine „Nachteil“ mit nur 2 HDMI Anschlüssen mit 4K@120Hz, ließ sich durch einen 8K Switch ausgleichen, sodass das Audiosystem über „HDMI 3 – eARC/ARC“ Anschluss läuft (einer der beiden 4K@120Hz Anschlüsse) und die PS5 bzw. die Xbox Series X, umschaltbar, über den „HDMI 4“ Anschluss mit 4K@120Hz verbunden sind. Das funktioniert auch sehr gut mit beiden Konsolen! Das Google Betriebssystem ist machmal etwas buggy – aber eher zu vernachlässigen. Das automatische Mikrofon kann zum Glück hinten am Fernseher per Schalter deaktiviert werden, sodass Google nicht einfach mitten im Film was sucht... Zusammengefasst ein Traumfernseher für unsere ganze Familie.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Excellente image mais GROS problème d'uniformité!!

210 cm (83") 05.10.2021 podle aquel5 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté cette TV il y a deux semaines. Venant d'un 65A1, j'étais très enthousiaste de me procurer le nouveau fleuron OLED de chez SONY. L'image est superbe mais un gros problème d'uniformité touche ce modèle car on peut voir beaucoup de "banding" dans les zones sombres ce qui impacte très négativement le visionnage de tout contenus affichés sur cette TV. Je n'ai jamais eu ce problème avec mon précédent OLED et, d'après les forums, il semble que ce modèle soit fortement touché par ce phénomène. J'espère que SONY assurera un excellent service après-vente mais ils ne sont pas très réputés dans ce domaine... Jusqu'à preuve du contraire, je ne recommande pas cette TV surtout que cette TV n'a toujours pas reçu la mise-à-jour pour le VRR et ça commence à faire long. J'espère que ça ne sera pas le même sketch à l'époque avec le Dolby Vision sur l'A1 où il a fallu attendre plus d'un an pour l'avoir...

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 1,063

Modely

0

Super tv

164 cm (65") 20.05.2022 podle Monchichiaudrey (Francie)

J'ai acheter cette télévision il y a une semaine, elle a une superbe image, le son est parfait.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A90J | BRAVIA XR | MASTER SERIES

164 cm (65") 19.05.2022 podle Jacko73 (Velká Británie)

Astonishing Incredible Better than the cinema!!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 18.05.2022 podle davewade (Francie)

Very pleased with this purchase. Easy to set up and excellent image quality. My only concern is that there is no (obvious) power button so the TV must be switched off at the mains.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

THE MUST

164 cm (65") 18.05.2022 podle Neptune1 (Francie)

Sortant d'une dalle PLASMA KURO PIONEER, j' appréhendais de la changer et de perdre en qualité ...(sachant que celui-ci a rejoint une chambre). Chez boulanger, incapable de me mettre une image de bonne source, je me suis quand même lancé en faisant confiance à 2 amis qui ont des sony oled de 2018 ! Eh bien je ne regrette vraiment pas, quelle claque aussi bien sur du full hd que sur du 4K ! Une image tout simplement superbe, des contrastes de fou, des noirs infinis. Bref, que du bonheur !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bin begeistert !

139 cm (55") 18.05.2022 podle Raimund Radtke (Německo)

Alles vom Feinsten! Verarbeitungsqualität, Bildqualität selbst die Tonqualität die ich allerdings nicht benötige da ich einige Nubert Aktivlautsprecher besitze mit einem unschlagbaren Sound und bei Bedarf einen Sony Nacken Lautsprecher mit sehr gutem Sound sowie Sony Kopfhörer mit Verkabelung, funktioniert alles bestens.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Awesome. Very happy!

139 cm (55") 18.05.2022 podle nevhill (Velká Británie)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and couldn't be happier. Had a previous Bravia TV which lasted for years so decided to upgrade. Really great picture and sound.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

UN TELEVISEUR OLED 83" PRECIS ET LUMINEUX

210 cm (83") 18.05.2022 podle Pascal 59310 (Francie)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur qui traite les zones sombres à la perfection (sans recours à un rétroéclairage précis et sophistiqué (microleds) mais qui demeure un rétroéclairage) et dont la luminosité est tout à fait satisfaisante dans la totalité des situations (point fort du produit par rapport à de nombreux téléviseurs OLED d'ancienne génération).

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superbe image

139 cm (55") 17.05.2022 podle Sebos74 (Francie)

Recommandé par le vendeur Sony chez Darty Je ne regrette pas

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture but no BBC text

139 cm (55") 17.05.2022 podle John789 (Velká Británie)

Had the set a few weeks and am pleased with the picture and sound, connected a hard drive to record live TV but disappointed you cannot pause and rewind live TV as my previous set did. If you want to use BBC digital text (many partially sighted people do) then another disappointment, Sony have decided not to support it and it's not on this TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
19.05.2022

Hi John,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your XR-55A90J.
Indeed, pausing while recording isn't supported with live TV, it's only supported with apps or with the recordings.
Also, we'd like to highlight that the digital Teletext feature for the BBC has been removed from 2020 models onwards. This is due to a change in the services offered by the BBC and you can find more information in this link: https://bit.ly/3MqHwES
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Stunning

164 cm (65") 17.05.2022 podle Dingle21 (Velká Británie)

Lovely picture but sound was the thing that made it truly next level. Love it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

La Rolls des écrans OLED

139 cm (55") 17.05.2022 podle Stefsatch (Francie)

Je suis enfin passé à l'OLED et mon choix s'est porté sur ce le BRAVIA A90J. Et pour le coup je ne me suis pas trompé. Déjà le téléviseur est superbe, il est légèrement incliné et avec la position des pieds la plus excentrée, on a l'impression qu'il sort du meuble. L'image est sublime avec du contenu de qualité que ce soit sur des films ou sur du jeux vidéo. Et l'offre Bravia Core est un vrai plus afin de regarder de films avec une très bonne qualité. Et je suis assez impressionné par le son du téléviseur, en dehors des basses qui sont un peu en retrait, le reste est excellent pour un téléviseur.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Breathtaking quality

164 cm (65") 17.05.2022 podle lTempa (Velká Británie)

From the ease of getting it out of the box, to it being mounted on the wall, its safe to say this is one of the best looking TV's ive ever encountered. This is accompanied by some of the best sounding integrated speakers, the TV booms and unless you are looking for a heavy bass or just pure volume, the TV is more than good without a soundbar and is not neccesary. Overall the TV is packed with features and settings and has been the best purchase ive made to date!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

impressionnant

164 cm (65") 16.05.2022 podle repier (Francie)

J'ai une XR-65A90J depuis 2 semaines et je suis comblé et surpris de sa qualité. Je ne m'attendais pas à un claque visuelle aussi impressionnante, avec certaines sources. Sa luminosité m'a étonné, je n'e pensais pas que c'était possible sur un OLED. J'ai retiré mon ancien HC et je me contente de la qualité sonore de la télé, il manque un peu de basses, mes voisins sont ravis... La télécommande est un régal et le rétroéclairage apporte du confort dans l'obscurité

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great watching

139 cm (55") 16.05.2022 podle Doris and flo (Velká Británie)

Brought this tv 3 weeks ago best tv ever brought Sony Bravia 10 years ago and it’s still going so I know we have many hours of entertainment to come

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic Tv

139 cm (55") 15.05.2022 podle Audisport (Velká Británie)

I bought this Bravia tv after watching lots of reviews on youtube and I am totally blown away with its performance. The Google Tv operating system and the full 24 month access to Bravia Core steaming service & 10 movie downloads and was the clincher deal for Me along with its awesome speaker setup. The only thing this Tv lacks is the ability to pause and rewind live Tv. My old Tv set up used to run at about 500 watts of power as I was running an old Plasma tv, an av system + subwoofer & sky where as the A90J only runs 113 watts which is good for the planet and my pocket.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Best television

139 cm (55") 15.05.2022 podle Larry20221 (Velká Británie)

I love this television. What a upgrade picture and sound is lush

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Simply amazing AFTER the professional calibration

164 cm (65") 13.05.2022 podle Dimled9180 (Velká Británie)

I was upgrading from my previous Sony Bravia KD65XD8599BU as I was looking for a 120Hz TV. This TV is connected to a HTPC Windows 10 and is powered by NVIDIA RTX graphics. 95% of the content is from that computer. Don't use the TV speakers although the sound is by far the best I've heard as far as TV speakers go. Below is my rating for various use cases before and after professional calibration, scale 1-10: TV Broadcast - 6 | 9 Bravia CORE - 8 | 8 Streaming - 7 | 9 HTPC (internet browsing, normal usage) - 8 | 10 HTPC (Non-HDR movies) - 7 | 10 HTPC (HDR & Dolby Vision movies) - 7 | 10 HTPC (Photo & Video Editing) - 6 | 10 HTPC (Animated Movies) - 5 | 10 HTPC (Gaming) - 8 | 10

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

TRES BON TELEVISEUR

139 cm (55") 11.05.2022 podle yercro (Francie)

L'image de ce téléviseur est très lumineuse et très agréable à regarder. Appareil très fonctionnel également.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very disappointed

139 cm (55") 10.05.2022 podle TomN9 (Velká Británie)

Great TV BUT very very limited on the apps you can have, none of the most basic apps are available ie. BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, Chanel 4, such a let down

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
12.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to confirm that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView. However, it requires an aerial to be connected to your TV to get FreeView channels, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial. Also, it requires a broadband internet connection to get the on-demand applications (Catch-up TV) such as BBC IPlayer, ITV, etc.

To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3z6EIHd.

Also, the inclusion of YouView provides Sony customers with a combination of live and catch up TV through the award winning scroll back user interface, plus a full suite of catch up players. For more details, check out this link: https://bit.ly/3r0KFCU.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55") 10.05.2022 podle Opa Schnucki (Německo)

Unser alter Fernseher sollte einem Neuen weichen und da wir seit über 30 Jahren Sony die Treue halten, sollte es wieder einer von Sony sein. Der Wechsel von LED auf OLED war etwas gewagt, aber im Nachhinein genau richtig. Ein super Bild und der Ton irre. Für mich ist der A90J eine absolute Kaufempfehlung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great tier one tv

65" class (64.5" diag) 10.05.2022 podle Kbald (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Best tv that I 've ever owned. Tons of apps. The picture quality is second to none.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
10.05.2022

Hi Kbald,

Thanks for sharing your amazing experience so far with your new 65" A90J OLED 4K TV. You definitely made the right choice! We're thrilled to hear you feel the Master Series A90J is the best TV that you've owned and it exceeded your expectations! Good to know you're enjoying the superb picture quality and huge range of apps from Google Play Store that make your life more fun and entertaining. You’re now able to enjoy immersive, engaging cinematic experience in your home. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.

Thank you for your purchase and for offering a fantastic rating on the product!

-Jess

0

Amazing TV

164 cm (65") 10.05.2022 podle Ross1981 (Velká Británie)

Brilliant TV, I have the 65” A90J, it is visually stunning, picture is amazing, and I’ve been pleasantly surprised by the sound quality (my last TV had really good front-facing speakers). I suspect though this TV doesn’t represent great value for money, the A80J was a grand less, and it’s really not much worse. The biggest issue I’ve had with this is the inconsiderate placement of the feet. My last TV was a 55” Bravia with front-facing speakers down the sides, over 1.4m long. This wouldn’t sit on the same TV unit, as the feet sit so far apart. Ironically, the 83” version would have been ok, as it has the option of a third way of positioning the feet, rather than the 2 options you get with the 55” and the 65”. I’ve had to buy a new TV unit, £500 additional expense. You really need something ludicrously big to put this on.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
12.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the TV feet, unfortunately, the stand of this model cannot be adjusted. But we appreciate your valuable feedback and we've passed it on the proper channels to be taken into consideration. We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Content content content

164 cm (65") 10.05.2022 podle Sergio 18 (Francie)

Superbe qualité son image au dessus de la moyenne prix aussi mais sans regret

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55") 10.05.2022 podle Jicker80 (Německo)

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft es macht einfach super Bild und ist einfach zu bedienen .Mit der PS5 zusammen Macht das Spielen noch mehr Spaß

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

super fonctionalité

139 cm (55") 09.05.2022 podle Mariedo (Francie)

J'ai ce téléviseur depuis 1 semaine et j'en suis très contente du point de vue qualité de l'image, son et facilité de navigation. Rien à redire sur le choix du modèle.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Parfaitement conforme aux tests

164 cm (65") 09.05.2022 podle Christ85 (Francie)

J’ai acheté ce TV Sony après avoir hésité entre différents modèles. Très satisfait de l’image, du son et de sa fonctionnalité.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Lesbarkeit der Tasten im Dunkeln durch Sensor

139 cm (55") 08.05.2022 podle quizzer (Německo)

online bestellt und Fernseher funktioniert einwandfrei

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superbe téléviseur et logiciels au top !

139 cm (55") 07.05.2022 podle Mechou66 (Francie)

Installé depuis quelques semaines, un superbe téléviseur : design, image et son et une connectivité au top grâce à Google TV. Un vrai régal !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Best ever TV

55" class (54.6" diag) 06.05.2022 podle Pdunk1 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great picture. ….. Sound is very Clear. I’m 75. So I have had many TVs and this is the BEST

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
07.05.2022

Hi Pdunk1,

Perfect! We're glad that you like the sound and picture quality of the TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Display wellig, Laut Sony normal !!????

164 cm (65") 06.05.2022 podle Udo K (Německo)

Vor einer Woche gekauft, 65 Zoll , Gerät und Technik toll, Display Katastrophe, komplett wellig, reklamiert, laut Sony normal, für einen derartigen hohen Preis. Ich möchte nicht wissen, wie es bei einem größeren Display dann aussieht. Werde einen Sachverständigen beauftragen. Dieses Wellblech werde ich nicht behalten.Sieht aus wie ein Spiegel auf der Kirmes. Deshalb nur drei Sterne. Der Techniker bei Sony ist wahrscheinlich blind.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
09.05.2022

Hi Udo,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Très satisfait

164 cm (65") 06.05.2022 podle Ben hp2 (Francie)

Très bien comme souvent avec Bravia, manque que toutes les HDMI soient toutes 2.1.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fabulous TV

210 cm (83") 06.05.2022 podle Whippy Woman (Velká Británie)

I bought this 2 weeks ago and absolutely love the quality of the picture and sound. The Sales Assistant, Keith at Currys was so patient and helpful. He demonstrated all the benefits of the TV and negotiated a great price. Only 1 negative. Having paid £5499 for a TV, I feel Sony should include a screen cleaning cloth with the TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Erstklassiges Produkt

164 cm (65") 06.05.2022 podle Thomas Rod (Německo)

Sehr einfach in Betrieb zu nehmen und anschließend genialer Genuss in Bild und Ton. Wir sind sehr begeistert!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great tv, remote eats batteries

55" class (54.6" diag) 05.05.2022 podle Greg Bassine (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Love the TV, but remote uses 2 AAA batteries. We're changing batteries about every 2-3 days.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
06.05.2022

Hi Greg,

Thank you so much for your review.

While we are pleased that you love your new BRAVIA XR-55A90J MASTER Series OLED TV, we are really sorry if you are encountering an issue with its supplied remote control. This is definitely not the news we'd like to hear from you.

Let's try to isolate and fix your issue with the remote control battery life by following the steps on this article:
The remote control battery life is short or drains quickly - https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xr-55a90j/articles/00162096

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your TV.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A90J:

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.

Thank you for letting us help assist you.

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support


0

Brilliant

65" class (64.5" diag) 03.05.2022 podle TeeMeUp70 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

As an adjective, the word "Brilliant" has many meanings. As for the Bravia XR Master Series this "Smart TV" is Radiant, Bright, Ingenious, Innovative, Creative, Vivid, Splendid, Impressive, Remarkable, Exceptional, Fabulous and Fantastic. This is the Rolls Royce of the TV's available today.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
04.05.2022

Hi TeeMeUp70,

You made the right choice with the Sony A90J! The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Impressive product

164 cm (65") 03.05.2022 podle Solarboy (Velká Británie)

OLED TV just bought that replaced a 15 years old LED TV

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent features, great resolution

139 cm (55") 03.05.2022 podle SonyWill (Velká Británie)

I have had my Bravia for a couple of months now and I am extremely pleased with it. The picture quality is amazing, the features are great, finding my way around the menu is really easy. All in all very pleased!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Pricey but you get what you pay for !!!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 03.05.2022 podle RickTwo (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Color saturation, sound, ease of setup all better than reviews mentioned. Very flexible and remote far better than the crap LG puts out. Bought top line LG 77" OLED and took back in two weeks. The Sony OLED stomps other types into the weeds.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
03.05.2022

Hello RickTwo,

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the positive feedback regarding the color and sound quality of the TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great TV

65" class (64.5" diag) 02.05.2022 podle joek 2004 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I got this a month ago so far so good. Great picture compaired to my 10 year old unit.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
02.05.2022

Hi joek 2004,
Thank you for sharing your great experience so far with your A90J TV! This is definitely a great choice for an upgrade. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55") 02.05.2022 podle Ich63 (Německo)

Habe den Fernseher seit 2 Wochen und bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Beim Design hat sich Sony viel Mühe gegeben.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

***Top TV***

139 cm (55") 02.05.2022 podle Feifer6 (Německo)

War eine sehr gute Entscheidung. Ich bin sehr zufrieden :)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super televize

139 cm (55") 01.05.2022 podle Kadel71 (Česko)

TV mám týden a jsem moc spokojen s obrazem a velmi parádním zvukem.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Huge Upgrade

65" class (64.5" diag) 30.04.2022 podle Jim789 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I thought my 2013 top of the line 65" LG 4K set was fantastic. After it started to show failed led's, it was time to replace. The new Sony A90J is stunning. Being able to take advantage of HDR transformed the viewing experience and has become addictive. As a bonus, the user interface simplified switching between satellite TV and streaming. Very positive overall experience.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
30.04.2022

Hi Jim789,

Perfect! Thank you for sharing such an impressive experience so far on using your new MASTER series A90J. We are extremely pleased you are enjoying the excellent 4K HDR picture quality and you like the very good upscaling performance of the TV. The A90J is a great choice for an upgrade. Whatever the content or source, you'll enjoy entertainment close to 4K resolution with XR 4K Upscaling. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.

Thank you for sharing your awesome feedback and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

Sony Bravia Television

139 cm (55") 29.04.2022 podle Sony user1123456zz (Velká Británie)

So pleased with my new Sony TV. Brilliant picture and sound quality

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV

83" class (82.7" diag) 28.04.2022 podle rmarshall5 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is my first smart tv. I am so impressed with not only the smart features of the tv, but the picture quality is stunning. I was so tickled with this tv I'm buying the new sony X95K. If you can afford this tv, buy it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
29.04.2022

Hi rmarshall5,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you like the smart features of the TV and its amazing picture quality. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Amazing Picture and Sound

164 cm (65") 27.04.2022 podle Robisteel (Irsko)

great picture and sound us excellent, no need for a soundbar

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kino für zuhause

210 cm (83") 26.04.2022 podle Natalja2108 (Německo)

der Fernseher ist einfach nur super! Tolle Soundeffekte, tolle Bilder

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superb TV

139 cm (55") 26.04.2022 podle kookaburra (Velká Británie)

i BOUGHT THIS TV IN NOVMBER BUT ONLY RECENTLY SET IT UP AS I NEEDED A CUSTOMISED CABINET TO STAND IT ON

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Absolut tolles Gerät

164 cm (65") 25.04.2022 podle Daniel485 (Německo)

Hab den Sony Anfang April gekauft und bin mehr als zufrieden. Er hat ein echt geniales Bild und von dem was er kann absolut top. Bin wunschlos glücklich

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

produit très qualitatif

139 cm (55") 25.04.2022 podle Maru33 (Francie)

Qualité du son et de l'image. Fonctionnalités appréciables.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very pleased and extremely happy

65" class (64.5" diag) 24.04.2022 podle Worls1978 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I was initially looking at the model below the XRA90J But after researching, I decided to go with the one with the newer processor. It’s been a few weeks now, and I’m very happy with the my purchase. I wasn’t wanting to upgrade from a 50” to a 65”. But you’re going to have a TV for years. So I didn’t want to sell my self short. I wanted to future proof my purchase. So after researching many manufacturers and tvs, I kept deciding this was the one. I wanted 120 refresh rate and HDMI 2.1, for when I can eventually find a PS5. I also wanted Dolby Vision and Atmos capabilities to pair with my Apple TV 4K. Extremely happy with my purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
25.04.2022

Hi Worls1978, Wow! We are thrilled to hear that you are extremely happy with your new Sony BRAVIA A90J 4K smart Google TV. You chose the best TV brand. Our BRAVIA XR TV takes vision and sound to the next level with the ingenious Cognitive Processor XR. It understands how humans see and hear, providing a whole new experience that immerses you completely in the scene. Watching sports and fast-moving movies just got a whole lot better. Our Cognitive Processor XR with XR Motion Clarity cross analyzes data to ensure action stays smooth, bright, and clear. Thank you for your purchase. Enjoy! Vincent

0

Sony oled XR55A90J

139 cm (55") 24.04.2022 podle Bel6 (Francie)

J’ai acheter cette télé et je ne regrette pas mon achat je recommande vivement ce produit.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Stunning tv

210 cm (83") 24.04.2022 podle Chil (Velká Británie)

Absolutely blown away by the 83” screen, with it’s superb picture quality and sound .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sony tv

55" class (54.6" diag) 23.04.2022 podle benie (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

happy I bought this tv now I can get netflix great tv

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
24.04.2022

Hi benie, We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your new TV! Enjoy breathtaking contrast on our best ever OLED with picture quality that feels deep, natural, and real. Its revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in a blink of an eye. Paired with our unique OLED panel, this technology delivers pure blacks and our brightest ever picture. -Carl

0

Usual Sony quality

139 cm (55") 22.04.2022 podle Ppbxxx (Velká Británie)

Very happy with this quality product. Unfortunately has a habit of losing the Wi-Fi connection. At this time not sure whether it is the sky connection a problem with the Wi-Fi or a Sony TV problem but it is annoying!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Auf allen Ebenen abgeliefert!

164 cm (65") 22.04.2022 podle MajorK (Německo)

Der Fernseher macht wirklich bei fast alles Bereichen allea richtig. Ein großartiges UHD Bild, solides SD Bild... Einziges Manko wie ich finde ist die Performance der Einstellungs Oberfläche. Die könnte gefühlt nen tick flotter sein...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité d’image

164 cm (65") 21.04.2022 podle Astrololo (Francie)

Depuis longtemps je souhaitais m’acheter une télé de haut de gamme et j’en suis ravi. La qualité d’image est au top et le son l’est tout autant. Du pur bonheur !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Best tv ever

65" class (64.5" diag) 20.04.2022 podle Sfcfields (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought it a month ago you have to work with it to find your picture! Colors are great and sound through home theater is great! Just sit back and have fun with it!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
21.04.2022

Hi Sfcfields,

You made the right choice! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the sound and picture quality of the TV. The BRAVIA XR A90J is Sony’s brightest-ever OLED TV, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Excellent

139 cm (55") 20.04.2022 podle Bravia XR A90 55 Zoll (Německo)

Perfektes Bild, großartige, natürliche Farben, unendlicher Kontrast und großartiger Sound, einfach perfekt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

wow, eine neue Fernsehwelt

139 cm (55") 19.04.2022 podle Ruwilli (Německo)

unglaublich, welch ein Fortschritt in Bild und Ton!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellentes fonctionalités très bonne qualité

139 cm (55") 19.04.2022 podle SB69 (Francie)

J'ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et j'en suis très contente, très belle qualité d'image et notamment les noirs sont parfaits.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle E xtras und super Bild

164 cm (65") 19.04.2022 podle HUNDWIESEL (Německo)

Habe es jetzt 4 Monate und bereue keine Sekunde, kann Sony nur empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The best TV

164 cm (65") 18.04.2022 podle Daniel K Joseph (Velká Británie)

Everything regarding the picture and sound quality is excellent….! The only thing I can think of that’s a failure by the manufacturers, is the lack of a instructional book or a dvd to guide the buyer, in the setup of this fantastic TV….! The manufacturers I.e. Sony, has done themselves a disfavour by not producing and including an in-depth instruction manual.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
20.04.2022

Hi Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the TV, and for more years to come.
Regarding the instructions, we've included an online Manual that you can access using the power button on your remote, or you can use the online Manuals here: https://bit.ly/3jVDJ5V.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Gutes Bild, prima Ton und weitere viele Extras

164 cm (65") 17.04.2022 podle Heinz36 (Německo)

Habe den Fernseher XRA90J Anfang April 2022 gekauft und bin bis heute mit dem Kauf sehr zufrieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen!

210 cm (83") 17.04.2022 podle Almassiva79 (Německo)

Ich habe das Gerät jetzt ca.2 wochen und kann nur sagen alles ist top.ich würde es nochmal kaufen.super jop gemacht SONY

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super TV

164 cm (65") 16.04.2022 podle Merri (Německo)

Wir haben den kauf keinen einzigen Tag bereut. Ist sehr angenehm in der Menübedienung, tolles Bild auch im Sparmodus. Wenn er jetzt noch sehr viele Jahre läuft hat sich jeder Euro gelohnt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The best sound ever on a TV

139 cm (55") 15.04.2022 podle Alan26 (Velká Británie)

I bought this about 1 month ago. It took some time to learn how to use it as info with product was nil.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

My precious

83" class (82.7" diag) 15.04.2022 podle Sony of my ownie (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this TV a few weeks ago. It’s the fourth Sony I have owned and the best. The picture is nothing short of perfect. Great set.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
15.04.2022

Hi Sony of my ownie,

That's great! You definitely made the right choice with this TV. We're thrilled to hear you feel the Master Series A90J is the best TV that you've owned and you're enjoying the top-notch picture quality and overall performance. We always strive to deliver the best picture quality with our TVs. The BRAVIA XR A90J OLED TV features Sony’s largest 83” screen size, powered by the Cognitive Processor XR™. This MASTER Series OLED uses cognitive TV processing to deliver lifelike picture quality by understanding the way humans see and hear. And with Acoustic Surface Audio+ the screen is the speaker, allowing you to hear immersive sound and clear dialogue right from the subject on-screen.

Thank you so much for your purchase and for trusting Sony!

-Jess

0

Le retour des téléviseurs sony

139 cm (55") 15.04.2022 podle Flamuchon (Francie)

Image sublime ..son surprenant et puissant Pour le gaming excellente..

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Surpassed expectations

164 cm (65") 14.04.2022  (Velká Británie)

I have had this tv for a month now. I did plenty of research, but in all honesty some of the “tech” rather passes me by, so the real arbiter for my choice came down to seeing the tv on display. I wanted Oled and 8k capability, so the choice came down to Sony or another well known (and perfectly good) brand. The quality of the AJ90 really stood out. The fine detail of the picture is astonishing and there is absolutely no shadowing or colour dilution. The definition is unbelievably precise. It comes with free access to the Bravia streaming service and 10 films to chose free of charge. I watched The Spider-Man coming home in I-max and I can honestly say that I have never seen such quality delivered by a TV set. I also purchased the HT-ZF9 as a compromise from a Bose model because of the price, but again the Dolby atmos is superb. I also updated my sky box to an HDR model, so the sports in HDR are spectacular. If you are in the budget area for the A90J, I would thoroughly recommend this. It also comes with a 5 year guarantee which was a must have for me when spending this sort of money.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Belle image

139 cm (55") 14.04.2022 podle Bière 59 (Francie)

Je viens d’acheter ce téléviseur Sony belle image couleur

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr guter Ton

164 cm (65") 14.04.2022 podle Heinrich Gosselke (Německo)

14 Tage im Betrieb würde nicht mehr tauschen wollen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0