MOC

6 995,01 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
214

4.3 based on 214 customer reviews

111
77
18
5
3
Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Simply the very best!

FM/AM 16.02.2014 podle JGWP (USA)

What a system. Have Sony 5 disc CD changer and Sony A/V amp but for my bedroom this system is tops for its size. The sound from the two speakers is equal to if not better than my much higher priced Sony A/V equipment. Glad I read all the reviews, and purchased this. Easy to understand instructions, well solid build, great remote, and very clear view of messages from across a not so well lit at times room. After buying and returning a much more expensive music system this is the only way to go. Enjoy!!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

35

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Great for CDs and radio play - no bluetooth

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 24.12.2019 podle Gremlyn6 (USA)

I bought this 2 years ago.CD is still functioning properly and radio is fine. Sounds great. Bluetooth never worked. Tried pairing Android and Apple phones and Apple products and nothing. You will need a jack to connect to mobile devices to the stereo. USB only works as a charger. If you want a simple stereo system to play CDs and radio, this system is fine. But if you want a device with bluetooth capabilities, look elsewhere.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 214

2 Modely

Modely

0

Not working

DAB/FM/AM 29.04.2021 podle Eric125 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have purchased item long time ago with no cord cable so I couldn't check if its working. I hope I will find centre which fix the problem and start using it fully and enjoy SONY quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
03.05.2021

Hi Eric125,

Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that if you still can’t find the power cord, maybe the Sony community can help: http://bit.do/fKKdg
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Slow to get started

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 05.04.2021 podle bbbbbJ (USA)

This device takes a long time to wake up and allow it to be used. Once it gets going, it works fine. For example, when you put a CD in it, it says 'READING READING...." for a long time - much longer than any other device that I have ever used.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Great features and fantastic sound quality.

DAB/FM/AM 16.02.2021 podle Paul1974 (Velká Británie)

I bought this HiFi system because I wanted to be able to play CDs, listen to the radio and stream music via Bluetooth. I'm also picky about sound quality. I love this HiFi system and I use it daily. The depth of sound quality is amazing for such a small system. Its a compact size which suits my flat well. My only wish is that I'd bought one of these systems years ago.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Good sound at a reasonable price.

DAB/FM/AM 13.11.2020 podle Safod (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I'm very pleased with the quality of the reproduction and the ease of operation. One slight gripe - I received five sets of operating instructions in five different European languages but not one in English.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
16.11.2020

Hi Safod

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing difficulties setting up the TV and would like to recommend checking the English Manual in the following to get familiar with any of the features you want to use: https://bit.ly/2UzUh6W

You can always contact us if more assistance is needed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Wrong speaker

DAB/FM/AM 31.08.2020 podle unhappy67 (Velká Británie)

Got this via Amazon -no woofer speaker,ie both speakers like the one shown on left System looks good,works o.k but the sound quality is not as good as it shoud be as there was no woofer speaker on the box containing the system(two speakers like the one on left hand side of illustration).Sure it would be brilliant if I the system advertised

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

Odpověď od: Customer support
03.09.2020

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the bass performance of the system through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Terrific

DAB/FM/AM 15.08.2020 podle Zazu1956 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great compact unit. Bought as a replacement for an aging Panasonic. Very high quality, a cinch to set up and excellent audio quality. All in all, very pleased with it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Easy to use, great sound

DAB/FM/AM 25.07.2020 podle Donjag (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought to replace an old system, very happy with it, looks classy on the shelf.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Device with pleasant and contemporary design.

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 08.07.2020 podle TM75 (USA)

Clear, immersive and serious sounds that fill the environment.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

EIGENTLICH ein tolles Produkt, ABER...

DAB/FM/AM 30.06.2020 podle Gabi36118 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

EIGENTLICH ein tolles Produkt, ABER die mitgelieferte Wurfantenne ist absolut indiskutabel und da es sich nicht um einen Standardanschluss handelt, kann man auch keine leistungsfähigere Antenne anschließen. Ich werde die Anlage bei nächster Gelegenheit weiterverkaufen und mir von einem anderen Hersteller etwas Besseres kaufen. Sorry, aber da nützt auch der Preis nichts. Ich bin unzufrieden. Die drei Sterne bekommt das Produkt von mir nur, weil es auch USB und Bluetooth kann.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 17.06.2020 podle Archie106 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I've been looking for a new sound system for a while & this one give me everything I need. Including DAB radio and Bluetooth for a turntable and headphones. Would recommend.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

excellent sound quality from all connected devices

DAB/FM/AM 11.06.2020 podle Hairy Norm (Velká Británie)

the dab reception is great. I am very pleased with my choice

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

My new Sony hi-fi

DAB/FM/AM 10.04.2020 podle Jack spat (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

It's very smart so easy to set up and the sound is fantastic

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

dissapointed

DAB/FM/AM 28.03.2020 podle j d 17 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

the dab and fm rec is just a flimsey wire you tape on the wall.the one previous had coax connectors.would not have purchased if it had been stated.insteaded of presets i find it difficult to to program and find the channel to play back difficult.would not recommend this model

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: customer support
31.03.2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We have passed your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Very good purchase

DAB/FM/AM 20.03.2020 podle Ajra1 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this system a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for my Nakamichi Soundscape 1. I'm really happy with it so far - it's compact, easy to set up and use, and the sound is excellent. It seems bigger, warmer and with more bottom end than the Nakamichi. I bought it as a Which? Best Buy and can see why it got this rating.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very Good

DAB/FM/AM 17.03.2020 podle Cresswell (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Needed a small music system due to lack of space . Very pleasantly surprised by the sound quality of this unit .

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

AM FM reception does not work

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 07.02.2020 podle greggie33 (USA)

got as gift and was too complicated to set up and use. the unit is too dependant on the remote

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
10.02.2020

Hello greggie33,

We are sorry if the unit is dependent on the remote control and for the inconvenience you have encountered setting it up. You may visit our Contact Us page and talk to one of our best specialists to assist you in setting up the unit. https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/support-contact?language=en_US


Let's isolate the issue you have with the AM/FM reception by following the troubleshooting steps on the following link below.
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-systems-cmt-series/cmt-sbt100/articles/00023421 and https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/audio-systems-cmt-series/cmt-sbt100/articles/00023437

Should you need further assistance, do not hesitate to send us an email at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:
Name:
sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:


Sincerely,
Erin

0

chaine hi-fi

FM/AM 06.02.2020 podle Alain56248 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tres content de mon achat.Cette chaine hi-fi est parfaite pour mon appartement

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great stereo

DAB/FM/AM 18.01.2020 podle Chief Baldhead (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great sound, easy to set up and decent size remote so you can see what you are doing.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very compact and a good sound

DAB/FM/AM 08.01.2020 podle FionaWm (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am extremely pleased with my purchase and no reason for complaint

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Son agréablement efficace

FM/AM 07.01.2020 podle BouvRéser (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Pas trop d'occasion de le tester depuis un peu plus de 15j. Rapport qualité prix très sympathique M. Pas de Dab+, c'est un peu contraignant car sensible aux parasites. Réaction lente via la télécommande.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good sound

DAB/FM/AM 02.01.2020 podle Bgha (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

CD and Bluetooth work fine still to get the radio working

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great for CDs and radio play - no bluetooth

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 24.12.2019 podle Gremlyn6 (USA)

I bought this 2 years ago.CD is still functioning properly and radio is fine. Sounds great. Bluetooth never worked. Tried pairing Android and Apple phones and Apple products and nothing. You will need a jack to connect to mobile devices to the stereo. USB only works as a charger. If you want a simple stereo system to play CDs and radio, this system is fine. But if you want a device with bluetooth capabilities, look elsewhere.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
26.12.2019

Hello, Gremlyn6!

We regret to hear about this experience, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can help you out:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



Sincerely,

Zac
Sony Social Support

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 22.12.2019 podle Valann123 (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We are delighted with the sound and the build of this product.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very easy to set up

DAB/FM/AM 18.11.2019 podle Jeannie69 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We bought this for our elderly mum and she finds it very easy to operate.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gutes Klangerlebnis

DAB/FM/AM 15.11.2019 podle Dino85 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Täglich genutzt und sehr zufrieden, einfache Bedienung

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Leichte Bedienung

DAB/FM/AM 26.10.2019 podle Joachim 54 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Im August gekauft noch nicht bereut. Gerät ist jeden Tag in Betrieb.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 15.09.2019 podle Crystal57 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This was purchased to replace a hi fi system that is 15 +years old. It still works perfectly but needed a more modern system after redecoration. The item looks and sounds good and is what I have come to expect from Sony. Very happy with this item and would definitely recommend.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It sounds like a much bigger system

DAB/FM/AM 27.08.2019 podle Denee (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I replaced a much bigger hifi with this and I am very glad I did.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sieht gut aus aber Mittelmaß

DAB/FM/AM 29.07.2019  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Der FM Empfang ist mit der Wurfantenne ein Katastrophe. Hier sollte ein Extra-75 Ohm UKW vorhanden sein, DAB+ funktioniert, genauso Bluetooth und NFC. Der Klang ist auch sehr gut. Leider gibt es meine Ortssender nicht auf DAB. Habe ich erst zu Hause festellen können - also zurück.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Powerful Hi-Fi

DAB/FM/AM 12.07.2019 podle BartLondon (Velká Británie)

Enough for ONE room. Excellent sounds from both loudspeakers. Perfect communication with iPod and iPhone. Well done SONY !!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Remote controll NOT working just bought bran new

DAB/FM/AM 30.06.2019 podle peter16 20 30 40 50 (Velká Británie)

I just bought this mini hi-fi today and the remote control is not working I'm worried just bought from Argos Woodgreen and I'm not sure what to do or who to ask for help ?

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

Odpověď od: Customer support
04.07.2019

Hi Peter,

We've read your review and we recommend that you contact us using the following link so we can offer further assistance: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Loud

DAB/FM/AM 27.06.2019 podle Monks (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great loud bass. Hope this helps noisy selfish neighbours leave! Display cant be read if in too bright location. Garden.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Great sound

DAB/FM/AM 15.06.2019 podle Sandy582 (Velká Británie)

Only had the system a short while ,but I am very happy so far.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A very good looking product. Fits in well.

DAB/FM/AM 15.06.2019 podle Red Baron (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I found this hi-fi unit very easy to set up and use. The volume is quite adequate for my requirements as is the sound quality, and the remote is very handy.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great features and excellent product

DAB/FM/AM 26.05.2019 podle Knittingnanna (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The music center is ideal, good size and fits into our small flat. Bought as wanted to use blue tooth and this ahas worked out ideal.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good Buy

DAB/FM/AM 21.05.2019 podle Rockyfleming (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I brought this product to replace a previous cumbersome product. It is small, compact, easy to use and a useful audio jack at the back, so you can have a turn table or cassette player attached to it.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Good features

DAB/FM/AM 18.04.2019 podle squeak the original (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this before Christmas 2018 . very pleased with the system has a good tone.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Lovely sound quality

DAB/FM/AM 14.04.2019 podle Wren (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This was a birthday present, from my long suffering husband, who was bored of me moaning about my mismatched music listening appliances. All in one place, plus easy to add my record deck. Surprisingly loud and good quality sound. Very user friendly.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A great Unit But Some Issues

CMT-SBT100 / SBT100B 25.02.2019 podle Mike12054 (USA)

I bought this an am happy. However: 1. Nowhere in the description on Amazon did it say that you have to use a propritary USB device to play MP3/WMA files. I went to list list of devices on your site and it seems none of the 32 or 65 gigabyte devices are available any longer for purchase. 2. I attached my Audio technica USB turntable and I get no sound from it through the speakers. It has a preamp setting which is not suppoosed to be needed if connected via USB. Any help or guidance on either issue would be appreciated.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Sony CMT-SBT100B

DAB/FM/AM 27.01.2019 podle Oldman75 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Overall happy with the product, however the aerial is not as good as our previous Sony HiFi.

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ebay to use

DAB/FM/AM 21.01.2019 podle Perfume (Velká Británie)

This was bought for gift for me by my husband it's great

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

CD player

DAB/FM/AM 17.01.2019 podle Rubytuesday (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I got this for Xmas from my mum to play music in my kitchen and I love it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0