259

4.3 based on 259 customer reviews

155
59
20
12
13
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Utilisation très simple et intuitive

HT-S350 16.05.2019 podle jc_67110

Arrivée du colis de 14 kg. "Pour le retirer, il est recommandé d'être au moins à 2 personnes pour soulever le produit." Deux petits dessins mentionnent les positions ainsi que les prises en main à éviter. (Photo 1) Or, le carton d'emballage est couvert d'inscriptions et de mentions diverses, et force est de constater que ce n'est qu'après avoir porté ce colis de la mauvaise manière que l'on prend (ou pas) le temps de lire ce qui est écrit. A noter que si l'on prend soin de poser le carton à plat sur le sol, et que physiquement on peut soulever une charge de huit kilogrammes (le caisson de basse est la pièce la plus lourde), alors il n'y a aucune difficulté à déballer seul. + L'emballage est optimisé : sa forme est bien adaptée au contenu (pas de grand carton rempli de vide ou d'antichocs inutiles) (Photo 2). - Les différentes pièces sont calées avec du polystyrène. Un antichoc biodégradable serait probablement le bienvenu car il éviterait à certains clients (sensibles à la cause environnementale) de ressentir un premier contact négatif avec le produit, ou du moins son emballage (le diable se cache dans les détails). + Chose de plus en plus rare aujourd'hui : des notices et modes d'emploi multilingues (et non pas un simple renvoi à un site pour les télécharger, bien que ces documents soient disponibles sur le site https://www.sony.fr/electronics/support/home-theater-sound-bars-home-theater-systems/ht-s350). + L'aspect de la barre de son (légèrement granuleux au-dessus, face avant métallique). Touches à effleurement sur le dessus, donc facilité de nettoyage (après avoir pris soin de la débrancher pour éviter de la mettre en marche inopinément). + Le caisson de basses (apparemment de type "bass-reflex") en panneau de bois aggloméré comme la plupart des enceintes acoustiques aujourd'hui (on le voit très bien à l'arrière : voir Photo 3). Angles arrondis en façade avant (Photo 4). Bien que l'ensemble soit accompagné d'un "guide de démarrage", j'ai pris exceptionnellement le parti de ne pas le lire pour être confronté rapidement aux éventuelles difficultés : => un gabarit de perçage en papier est fourni. Il suffit de percer les deux trous repérés. => après avoir placé la barre de son au mur, sous la télévision, le raccordement avec le câble optique (livré) et le branchement du câble d'alimentation 220V ne laissent aucune possibilité d'erreur. => quant au caisson de basses (posé au sol à quelques mètres de la barre de son), un simple câble 220V à brancher sur la prise de courant la plus proche suffit à le rendre fonctionnel. A noter que le caisson de basses peut être caché (derrière un canapé par exemple), sans altérer le fonctionnement de l'ensemble puisque les basses sont omnidirectionnelles. Cela permet de ne pas "gâcher la décoration intérieure" avec une grosse caisse noire de 28 litres. => 2 piles (livrées) à mettre dans la télécommande. => allumage de l'ensemble : tout fonctionne ! Même la liaison bluetooth est déjà appairée puisque le caisson produit les basses. Même si tout fonctionne, la lecture de la notice s'avère indispensable pour comprendre quelques particularités : => l'utilité de certains boutons de la télécommande. Rien de compliqué. Certains boutons activent des effets sonores préprogrammés : cinéma (mise en évidence surround et basses), musique (préservation de la stéréo), voix, sports, etc. (Photo 5) ; => la possibilité de sécuriser la liaison bluetooth (presque un jeu d'enfant). Un bouton nommé "Link" situé l'arrière du caisson est prévu à cet effet (Photo 6) ; => adopter le mode "nuit" pour profiter pleinement de la qualité sonore sans (trop) gêner les voisins. - A noter que l'effet sonore préprogrammé "cinéma" peut devenir fatigant (voire désagréable) lors de certains films, si les basses ont été surdosées sur le caisson (réglage depuis la télécommande). La courbe de réponse fréquentielle (audio) n'est pas mentionnée sur la notice, parmi les spécifications techniques. Force est de constater que la qualité sonore est bonne (voire excellente pour les films), étant entendu que les audiophiles préfèreront brancher leur télévision sur leur chaine HiFi pour écouter un concert philharmonique. Néanmoins, pour des concerts de jazz ou certains rock, le son semble parfait. La notice mentionne l'avertissement suivant : "Câbles recommandés Des câbles et des connecteurs blindés et mis à la terre correctement doivent être utilisés pour le raccordement aux ordinateurs hôtes et/ou aux périphériques." - Ce type de conseil semble être une résurgence du passé, et n'est pas compatible avec l'ensemble HT-S350 de SONY, car : => les appareils (barre de son et caisson) ont une isolation de classe II, c'est-à-dire qu'ils ne nécessitent pas de prise de terre. D'ailleurs, les câbles électriques d'alimentation (non démontables) fournis par SONY, ne comportent pas de prise de terre ; => les deux autres câbles susceptibles d'être utilisés pour relier la barre de son (aucune liaison filaire possible sur le caisson de basses) sont : * un câble optique (fourni par SONY) * un câble HDMI. L'un comme l'autre ne peuvent pas être mis à la terre. Inutile donc de chercher à respecter cette préconisation de mise à la terre alors que le matériel ne le prévoit pas. EN RESUME : PLUS + Très grande simplicité d'installation (rapide, et quasiment aucun risque d'erreur) ; + Guide de démarrage très clair, bien illustré, et pratique ; + Une notice (vrai mode d'emploi) bien illustrée et compréhensible (ce qui n'est pas toujours le cas chez certains constructeurs) ; + Aspect "solide" des matériaux utilisés. + Matériaux et conception de belle qualité, belle finition, et d'aspect relativement discret. + Un son puissant de bonne qualité ; + Liaison bluetooth fiable (pas de déconnexion intempestive) ; + Très bel effet surround ; + Possibilité de "doser" plus ou moins fortement les graves du caisson. MOINS - Bande passante qui manque cruellement d’aigus (mais il ne faut confondre barre de son et chaîne HiFi).

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Recenzentovi byl poskytnut produkt zdarma

15

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Gut, aber..

HT-S350 16.04.2020 podle Sabi213

Soundbar hört sich gut an. Leider funktioniert die Bluetooth Verbindung nicht. Die Musik spielt dann nur ein paar sek und dann stoppt sie kurz und spielt wieder paar sek.. usw. Ansonsten bin ich zufrieden ☺️

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 260

0

Sehr gute Soundbar

HT-S350 21.06.2021 podle hseasoon

Klare Kaufempfehlung! Tolles Design! In dem Preissegment sehr guter Klang!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Chybí kabel HDMI

HT-S350 15.06.2021 podle Mánek

Produkt jsem vrátil. Tv programy měly rozdílnou intenzitu zvuku. Čt1 40 Čt24 80 vyzkoušel jsem všechna zapojení a žádná změna. Ptal jsem se odborníků a nikdo neví jak to řešit.Ač nerad vrátil jsem to do obchodu

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Preis, Leistung ist super

HT-S350 14.06.2021 podle Tom 4xxxx

Gekauft, von der leistung bin ich echt überrascht.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It was find when it was working

HTS350 10.06.2021 podle Gayle M

It stop working about three weeks ago had geek squad come out they could not find out why it wasn't working sent it in to united radio they called and said it was working?

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Easy set up!

HTS350 08.06.2021 podle CThomy

Great sound . Easy set up. Interfaces with TV without any problems.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Easy installation but disappointing performance

HTS350 04.06.2021 podle Alan18

The installation was straighforward and the sound is reasonably good. The TV is a new Sony HD and I expected that the sound bar and the TV would work well together. I read a lot of reviews and was suprised that no one mentions that for most events the voices do not synchronize with the lips. For a lot of shows, its like watching old Japanese movie dubbing. According to Sony this is normal. This is a definite negative feature of this sound bar.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Parfait

HT-SD35 03.06.2021 podle Hanksnoir06

Simple d'installation et d'usage. Répond à mes attentes.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ganz schwach

HT-S350 02.06.2021 podle Mirei51981

Bass bei normaler Lautstärke nicht vorhanden, selbst für 200 Euro gaaaanz schwaches teil

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

HTS350 28.05.2021 podle da1mjqkadsovnfdkvn

For the hard of hearing this is excellent. Good. OK

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Impressive sound from a small package

HTS350 25.05.2021 podle Ev1lE9

I had to replace a sound bar I had given to a family member. The quality of the sound bar is better than the system it replaces, and sound is much tighter. I am thorough satisfied with this purchase.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top Soundbar

HT-S350 24.05.2021 podle JensRi

Vor 3 Wochen gekauft und immer noch sehr zufrieden. Funktioniert bei Grundig Fire tv Edition ohne Probleme Stecker in Steckdose ohne großartig Kabel gewirr alles mit Bluetooth. Der Klang ist echtes Cinema Feeling Absolute Kaufempfehlung

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Guter Sound

HT-S350 20.05.2021 podle Rowi4711

Guter Sound Leicht anschließbar Schöne Ergänzung.!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Easy to set up .great sound

HT-S350 16.05.2021 podle Foxy 2002

Excellent sound and great value. Would recommend to everyone

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great price

HTS350 10.05.2021 podle Stoneman71

I bought this as an upgrade from my old one. Never thought I could afford it. Boy was I wrong. A great buy for the money...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

EASY CONNECT

HTS350 01.05.2021 podle PAPA BEHR

I LIKE THE WAY IT CONNECTS TO TV WHEN TV IS TURNED ON.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love everything

HTS350 28.04.2021 podle Omegatron

Crystal clear sound and amazing Bass. A must buy. You won't return or regret this purchase.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

pratique et simple

HT-S350 28.04.2021 podle Xavier1966

recu ce jour , installation très facile et rapide , on entend nettement la différence avec le son seul des hauts parleurs de la télé . en plus utilisation d'une seule commande pour le réglage du son .

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Replaced my receiver and speakers

HTS350 25.04.2021 podle LD06

Looks good, easy to Install and sounds great! Get to remove all the mess of wiring behind the tv.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Theater Like Sound

HTS350 22.04.2021 podle RI Rick

After watching everything of interest on cable TV during the pandemic, I finally decided to get a BluRay DVD player (Sony UBP-X700) to go with my UHD TV. While the video was great, the DVD sounds are markedly softer than the normal cable TV sound. I got this soundbar/subwoofer. Listening to 2001 A Space Odyssey was like being in a theater! My only nit is that there were no directions how to set up the Sony DVD player and soundbar/subwoofer to each other. I connected the TV and DVD player using the supplied optical cable and an HDMI cable. I connected the DVD player and soundbar box using another HDMI cable. Wireless connection to subwoofer was easy. All the operating functionality came automatically. For example, turning on the DVD player turns on the TV and switches the TV input to DVD player from cable, if necessary.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not so great unit

HTS350 19.04.2021 podle Blackfeet

I bought the HT-S350 about a month ago and I’m not happy with my purchase. This product does not sound any different than my TV speakers. For that price I would not recommend this item to anybody.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Sounds really good

HTS350 16.04.2021 podle Mxman

Bought this four weeks ago sounds really good for the price very satisfied.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sub woofer

HT-S350 14.04.2021 podle Lucy Lou

Bought this a few weeks ago and it’s great in our new room

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nice Features

HTS350 13.04.2021 podle Klaju21

I just received this prodict but o am not complaining

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

BT issue

HT-SD35 12.04.2021 podle Neb1

I cannot pair them with my new tv KD49XH8096. I have followed all tips etc . to no avail. My son says to keep trying, it may well be me but it's really frustrating.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A Great Soundbar

HT-S350 11.04.2021 podle Isamjunaidi

Bought this beast to upgrade my x75h built-in speakers, the tv speakers are ok, but lack bass, that's why I wanted to upgrade. Anyway, the presets are great, cinema mode gives a great sorround , not recommend for music..... Music mode is great for all kind of geners. I saw some people complaining about the bass, the way I see it, Sony got it right, unlike JBL , they got it just the way it's intended to be, some companies like JBL are making over-powered subs, which messes up the sound , you have to be able to hear every level, not just over-punchy bass covers all sound levels. The night mode is great if you don't wanna disturb your neighbours. My only takes on this product are: 1-No HDMI cable, which in my opinion is a bit unrespectful from a reputable company like SONY. 2-No front screen, you have to memorize the complicated indicators thing.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound bar

HTS350 10.04.2021 podle JDP Retired

I replaced my 15 year old six speaker surround sound system with Sony’s new 2.1 sound bar HT-S350. Wow!! Great sound from a relatively small sound bar and wireless sub-woofer. Super easy to install. Great improvement!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sound at a great price

HT-S350 10.04.2021 podle DTP2021

I got the hts350 to go with my Sony x800h 55” tv, now i have amazing surround sound to go with the amazing picture quality of the x800h. I have been a fan of Sony products a long time and they have never dissapointed me.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ok product

HTS350 06.04.2021 podle Disappointed in pa

I'm using this product via the arc feature so I can control the soundbar by the TV's remote. The sound is great but there is a catch. For the cost of this soundbar, the volume should never change during a movie. We live in 2021 and there needs to be a feature that stabilizes the sound so that when action is going on the screen, like a dragon attacking or race cars burning up a track, the sound doesn't blast you off the couch. I understand that comes from the movie but a good soundbar must include a feature that stops this. My older soundbar that didn't have the arc feature did this so maybe it's the nature of the arc technology. Sony is a better company than who I purchased my older soundbar from but this product doesn't reflect this. For the money I spent on this, I am disappointed while watching movies.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Easy to use

HT-S350 03.04.2021 podle Bracky

Easy to connect and the sound first class and would recommend

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent !

HT-SD35 24.03.2021 podle Florent38

Barre de son d'excellente qualité, produit un son génial. On aurait aimé Google assistant et/ou Alexa d'intégré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

missing piece

HTS350 23.03.2021 podle nazzjacob

bought this today, sounds great but turns out that the optical digital cable was not in the package.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

SON TRES AGREABLE BON RAPPORT QUALITE/PRIX

HT-S350 22.03.2021 podle Céline37

J'ai choisi ce produit car je voulais prioriser les voix par rapport aux autres bruits car dans beaucoup de films lors de chuchotements on n'entends pas très bien. Avec cette barre c'est fabuleux, c'est un vrai plaisir de regarder un bon film ! Je recommande cet excellent produit, bon rapport qualité/prix

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent sound effect

HTS350 21.03.2021 podle Senthil D S

Extremely happy with the purchase of SD-35 speaker and subwoofer. Thrilled with the sound clarity, experience theatre like experience at home. Strongly recommended.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great Sound

HTS350 18.03.2021 podle StephH20

Set up was great and the sound was very nice. Love It!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Good value

HTS350 18.03.2021 podle weswa

Good quality sound, only grump on my part is that I must get within 3-4 feet to turn the unit on with the remote. That's inconvenient for me since I sit about 10 feet from the unit.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Best in class!

HT-S350 15.03.2021 podle HKrikor

That's probably the best soundbar in it's class. I compared it with other systems in same price range and the output was on a completely different level. The bass from the Sub is rich, great for music, action movies. The soundbar itself gives a great variety of high and medium sounds and it can be even used without the Subwoofer. I connected it to a Samsung TV using HDMI Arc and it works perfect! The setup took like 1 minute.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Bluetooth connection unstable

HTS350 09.03.2021 podle Jd52

The bar failed on reset. The a blue as well as a white light flashing on might unit. However, there does not appear to be a readily found solution. It is impossible to communicate with a human. Good luck resolving problems as they arise.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great sound!

HTS350 09.03.2021 podle RetiredMema

We had a great tv but our old Sony speakers were not working for us as well as they used to. This soundbar really helps the dialogue to be so much clearer and makes watching and LISTENING to tv so much more enjoyable. Have always appreciated SONY's quality and hope that this new addition will last for many years.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

soundbar

HTS350 09.03.2021 podle coolbob

I needed a speaker system after mine quit working. I tried this surround blue tooth to get away from running so many wires. It sounds as good as my old system.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Near Perfect Sound for Bedroom TV

HTS350 04.03.2021 podle JJmack

Crystal clear dialog, great musical sound, amazing bass on subwoofer but not overpowering. Easy set up in less than 10 minutes including opening the box, reading directions. Works like a charm with my Sony HDTV.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles Sound! Beste Qualität

HT-S350 28.02.2021 podle adyz81

Vor ca. 3 Jahren gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Total zufrieden. Klang ist top. Stark genug und super fein. Ich empfehle es gerne.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound. A cinch to set up.

HTS350 22.02.2021 podle DaleNKay

This sound bar was extremely easy to set up & use. It actually took more time to unbox than set up. This is like watching TV connected to a high quality stereo system for the sound. Love it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sound bar echoes all sounds

HT-S350 21.02.2021 podle Ktduncan96

We bought this sound bar in early January and initially it worked great, but now after about 10-15minutes, all sounds and verbiage echoes. Turning the speakers on and off helps for a bit, but eventually cycles back to echoing. For the price, we’re disappointed that this issue has arisen so quickly.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Perfect for smaller room.

HT-SD35 16.02.2021 podle Pacswoman

Purchased to replace a different product that was returned due to fault (not Sony). Great sound in our small family room. Great for movies and music.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon rapport/qualité/prix

HT-S350 09.02.2021 podle Fab57990

Pour une barre entrée de gamme, assez surpris de la qualité du produit, avec une bonne qualité de son, par rapport au téléviseur, même si c est déjà un Sony bravo oled.... Malgré de bonnes basses, l effet surround est assez léger... Si vous avez un environnement tout sony comme moi, tout se pilote ou presque, avec la télécommande de la tv...même la box internet qui n est pas Sony... Pour l instant, satisfait du produit! Fabien B

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Very unhappy

HTS350 01.02.2021 podle everynicknameisbeingused

The sound bar wasn’t what I would have expected from Sony and I sent it back. It must have had a bad hdmi port and it never worked right. I tried to get throughout to customer support many times unsuccessfully. I finally got a tech and he couldn’t help me and told me to return it. What a hassle!!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great sound for $200

HTS350 29.01.2021 podle dae5555

I've had this unit for a few weeks now and am very impressed with the sound quality .It's a lot of bang for your bucks so to speak.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

soundbar for my sony tv to improve sound for my me

HTS350 26.01.2021 podle webb

easy to hook up and improved sound works well for me

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Subwoofer

HTS350 26.01.2021

The sound bar sounds better than my KDL-52XBR6, but the wireless subwoofer is not that powerful.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great features

HTS350 25.01.2021 podle quinn69

bought this a month ago to pair with my Sony tv,works great and is easy to pair with my tv for a one remote operation.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Zufrieden

HT-S350 24.01.2021 podle Marc1991

Ich Bereue es nicht das Gerät Gekauft Zu Haben und würde weitere Produkte in Betracht ziehen zu Kaufen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-S350 24.01.2021 podle Dashmo

After realising that I had to change the settings on my TV I thought it was plug and play. The sound is amazing

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Could not be happier!

HT-S350 23.01.2021 podle A Womble

Bought this as a Christmas present to myself and am so delighted that I did. it vastly improves audio when watching TV and utterly transforms the atmospherics when watching a movie - room-filling surround sound. It could not be easier to set up - the very definition of 'plug & play'. It really is a fabulous product at a great price point.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

looks good

HT-S350 20.01.2021 podle Eh141

Very easy to connect to TV startup guide informs all you need to know.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Get it now

HTS350 18.01.2021 podle My Sony rocks

Great sound. Good build quality and easy to use. Would buy again

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent and easy to ise

HTS350 17.01.2021 podle Potamito

Sound quality is axtraordinary an it was simple to install. It is also easy to use.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It's loud and perfect for our front room

HTS350 17.01.2021 podle gcaliman

We are using this on an older Sharp Aquos TV but it sounds great makes all our movies and TV shows sound great would buy again great product and great price.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0