MOC

8 276,40 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
133

3.6 based on 133 customer reviews

42
43
17
12
19
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Mr

HT-RT3 21.04.2018 podle Gigin

I bought it couple of months ago. It works well with sony 4k tv with hdmi arc system. Good theatrical experience when you watch John wick and Martian. Only down side is that the fan sound is slightly Lauder now but can be ignored as the payment doesn't match the price tag of Bose soundtouch 300. Furthermore, you need to find a way to hide the wires for the rear speakers.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

11

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Good sound

HT-RT3 28.08.2018 podle Normando

I bought my unit 3 weeks ago and the base unit wouldn’t receive signal from the remote,the store swapped it for a new unit and I’ve the same problem even after resetting. I have a Sony ct 290 model in another room and both remotes worked fine on that so I suggest to everyone else that thinks their remotes not working that the problem is with the receiver in the sub woofer.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 133

0

great sound

HT-RT3 07.06.2021 podle kev070812

this system has got great sound quality easy to set up too

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

super Sound

HT-RT3 20.05.2021

hab die Soundbar jetzt schon ein paar Jahre an meinem Panasonic TV und bin bedingungslos zufrieden

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sound Bar Plus

HT-RT3 03.04.2021 podle Tricom

With changing my sound set up, I was looking for a good sounding, less intrusive system that delivered well on all levels, and I am glad that buying this Sony unit ticks the boxes

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

2

0

Hervorragende Qualität und Verarbeitung

HT-RT3 22.03.2021 podle Dennis Künne

Vor eine Monat und keine Sekunde gezögert. Die Produkte sind mit einer der besten von Sony, finde ich.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Guter Sound schlechter Lüfter

HT-RT3 03.03.2021 podle Tokemue

Richtige guter Sound beim Alles ausser wenn es leise ist hört man den integrierten Lüfter des Subwoofers ziemlich stark... es nervt

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good product. recommended

HT-RT3 17.02.2021 podle Jibin

I bought this one month before and it's working fine. in my experience in the low volume(level8-10), the bass is very low and not getting proper surround effect. If the volume level increase to (15-20) getting better effect and surrounding.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

le son surround ne fonctionne pas en mode standard

HT-RT3 10.01.2021 podle tchu

Beau produit avec une qualité de son plutot pas mal mais le enceinte surround ne fonctionne seulement en mode front et non en standard. Essayé avec différents support, téléphone, TV , pc et avec aucun de ces supports le 5.1 est générer.. Peut ton parler vraiment d'enceintes surround si cela ne fonctionne qu'avec le mode front?

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Super produit

HT-RT3 14.12.2020 podle Dydy85

J'ai acheter cet articles pour ca capacité sonores. J'en suis tres satisfaits

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Problems with subwoofer bass sound.

HT-RT3 27.11.2020 podle Slugube

I was very excited when I bought this, I connected it to my smart TV but after a few weeks I started to have no sound coming from the subwoofer. I tried disconnecting and reconnecting, then there was no bass coming out of subwoofer. I was very disappointed. I just need to get this repaired because I like music with bass sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

4

0

Perfekt

HT-RT3 24.11.2020

Benutze das Entertainment-System schon mehrere Jahre .Absolut zufrieden und gute Qualität ,top .Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist Perfekt .

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It’s a SONY, thats IT

HT-RT3 10.11.2020 podle Lubo san

Velmi spokojny. Zvuk, instalacia, features, moznosti ovladania a kompatibilita s Apple

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

nice design

HT-RT3 19.10.2020 podle gask12

I bought one for a trial and I am very pleased. After three weeks, I bought a second set.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

2

0

unmöglich Sony passt nicht zu Sony Fernseher

HT-RT3 02.10.2020 podle LMec

Wie schon in der Überschrift steht ist das HT-RT3 Soundsystem nicht mit meinem nicht mal zwei Jahre alten Fernseher kompatibel, der hängt sich laufend auf und stürzt ab - unmöglich so was, wer kuckt da schon rein bevor er so was kauft, bin stinksauer auf Sony. Den einen Stern gibt es nur weil man da was klicken muss, sonst wäre da gar nichts.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

2

0

Nice sound and design

HTRT3 10.09.2020 podle Rolo_arriola

Quality, very good sound and easy to connect and control.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

bien

HT-RT3 01.09.2020 podle stephane42300

j'ai acheté ce produite hier et j'en suit très content

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

6

0

Great sound

HT-RT3 27.08.2020 podle Bob43

Upgraded from a small surround sound setup to this. Very happy, the soundbar makes for less mess with wires. Great sound with surround speakers.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bon

HT-RT3 28.07.2020 podle DATC99

J'ai acheté ce produit pour rendre la compatibilité avec mes autre appareil Sony comme mon Sony Xpéria, le fait de rentrer chez soit et avec la connexion NFC tu viens, tu pose et tu lance ta musique dans ton salon c'est GÉNIAL et pratique

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

-

HT-RT3 07.07.2020 podle fotomratin

funguje spolehlivě funguje spolehlivě funguje spolehlivě

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Very good sound

HT-RT3 16.06.2020 podle Aberip

Very easy to set up and connect to smart TV, phone and smart phone

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

10

0

Unbrauchbar!

HT-RT3 10.06.2020 podle surumu

Nach Firmwareupdate meines Sony-Fernsehers KD-55AF8 kann man die Lautstärke des Systems nicht mehr über den Fernseher steuern. Damit werde ich im Bedienkomfort ins vergangene Jahrtausend zurückversetzt!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

0

Easy to use surround sound system

HT-RT3 05.06.2020 podle Mad mancx

I bought this 17 months ago and it sounds just as great as my old one.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

8

0

Guter Sound, kurze Kabel

HT-RT3 23.04.2020 podle DrFS

Die Anlage bietet einen guten Sound. Leider sind die Kabel für die Lautsprecher sehr kurz. Hier hätte man etwas mehr Kabel spendieren sollen, da auch eine Verlängerung nicht möglich ist. Die Kommunikation mit anderen Sony-Geräten klappt nur teilweise. Hier hatte ich mir mehr erhofft. Beim Blu-ray-Player, der über Bluetooth angeschlossen ist, springt leider die Einstellung immer wieder zurück, wenn man auf Pause drückt.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great all round sound, particularly on films.

HT-RT3 07.04.2020 podle Anne76

I purchased this a few weeks ago after returning a Bose soundbar due to very disappointing performance. The difference between the Bose and the Sony HT-RT3 was unbelievable.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

23

12

0

Splňuje, co jsme čekali

HT-RT3 29.02.2020 podle xxYzz

Oceňuji zejména možnost BT připojení jakéhokoliv vstupu zvuku

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Ungenügend beim Bass

HT-RT3 05.02.2020 podle Salih2301

Bass ungenügend. Sonst okay. Preis Leistung auch nicht gut halt wegen Bass

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

0

SONY 5.1

HT-RT3 20.12.2019 podle gamepla_y23

super NFC system . (filmy jak v kině) hudba záživná . hry prožité na plno :)

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

0

0

0

Very good sound system

HT-RT3 18.11.2019 podle Spike 2014

excellent sound quality one little grip is that the cooling fan is a bit noisey

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

8

0

Kvalita za rozumnou cenu

HT-RT3 06.11.2019 podle nounejm

Koupil jsem před 14 dny, zapojení snadné. Očekával jsem s ohledem na celkový výkon vyšší možnou hlasitost při přehrávání hudby, ale do obýváku bohaté stačí. Oproti zvuku z TV je zvuk úplně jinde. Soundbar by mi pro mé potřeby (jsem jen nenáročný TV divák) dostačoval, 2 zadní repro je slyšet a má vliv na kvalitu zážitků jen při přehrávání některých filmů. Kabeláž na přední repro super, na zadní mi vadí - nemám ji kudy vést.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Domácí kino

HT-RT3 30.10.2019 podle Mojmir

Vcelku vyhovující, ale zvukové mi Samsung přijde lepší. A měl více funkci v nastavení zvuku.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

0

0

0

NICE SOUND

HT-RT3 07.10.2019 podle djgeoff

works well with sony tv,sound clear, plenty of volume could do with a bit longer cabling to remote speakers though

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

19

10

0

Super Extras

HT-RT3 06.10.2019 podle Andre13870

Nicht bereut. Würde ich immer wieder kaufen ein Gerät von Sony

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Nicht gut

HT-RT3 02.10.2019

Background Sound. Impossible to have the 5.1 working correctly.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fabulous sound

HT-RT3 02.10.2019 podle Elma27

I bought this product to compliment my Sony Bravia TV and it was well worth the money. Excellent choice.l

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

7

0

Good sound system, but annoying fan noise

HT-RT3 19.09.2019 podle Austin_101

I bought this a month ago, i love the sound and quality of the product. The only issue I have is the loud fan noise, which spoils the experience of listening to music at low volume. The fan noise is loud and annoying.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

24

14

0

Loud and deep bass

HT-RT3 29.08.2019 podle Fonytonylovessony

This home theater, is something else! It makes, not only the walls shake but the earth shakes with the fury of a mighty Lancaster ! If you want to be immersed into a film or a game then buy this.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

21

4

0

très heureux de mon achat

HT-RT3 27.08.2019 podle jackohsamui

Je suis tres content de ce produit même si ce n'est pas un foudre de guerre pour moi il me convient parfaitement

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

4

0

Constantly breaks! Not fit for use

HT-RT3 23.08.2019 podle Maddox93

Useless product! Bought the same model January 2019, finally 8 months later had it replaced and would constantly show UPDT and no matter how many times it would be reset would do the same. The sound was then hit and miss so finally got an exchange. New speakers are doing exactly the same!! Cannot see if on Tv, BT or what volume because the display just says UPDT. Can’t just take the product back, Sony need it repairing and taking to a far away repair store. Would not recommend this product at all! Biggest regret buying this!

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

15

0

Leider nicht zu 100 Prozent zufrieden.............

HT-RT3 05.08.2019

Leider kann mich der Klang in der Übertragung vom Fernseher nicht überzeugen. Bluetooth und USB sind einwandfrei in der Klangqualität.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great sound qality

HT-RT3 26.06.2019 podle Karoly85hu

I've bought this by mistake. I've thought it is a 5.1 Dolby surround system but unfortunately just stereo on 6 speakers. The sound qality is really great but not what I wanted.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

6

0

Very nice surround

HT-RT3 13.04.2019 podle Despite

I am very pleased with the quality of the sound. Nice surround and loud speakers with crystal clear sound. Altough woofer could offer little more bass when speakers are not set to very high volume. Otherwise i am very happy with it.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

1

0

Très bon son mais ..

HT-RT3 03.04.2019 podle Juline51

La barre de son fonctionne très bien très contente de cet achat par contre une fois qu'on allume la télé le décodeur et le home cinéma celui-ci se met peu de temps après en muet tout seul .. alors on retire le muet et qq secondes ou minutes plus tard ça recommence .. On trouve pas de moyen de changer ça.. qqn peu nous aider ???

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

0

Viel Sound für kleines Geld

HT-RT3 28.03.2019 podle Supertom

Habe das System jetzt 2 Wochen und bin hochzufrieden.Karton ausgepackt,alle Anschlüsse farblich gekennzeichnet und nach nicht einmal 5 minuten war alles in Betrieb.Der Lüfter vom Subwoofer ist auch bei leiser Lautstärke kaum zu hören. Für den Preis eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Mise en service rapide.

HT-RT3 21.03.2019 podle BoB750

La mise en route facile n'est pas complètée par un mode d'emploi plus complet. J'ai dû faire appel au forum Sony, trés compétent, mais je ne sais toujours pas pourquoi je dois sélectionner les enceintes en "Front" pour bénéficies des modes cinéma ou musique. Ne fonctionne pas si la position "Standard" est sélectionnée.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Sony HT-RT3 5.1 Suround System

HT-RT3 18.03.2019 podle MusB

I bought this as I was told in Currys the Sony TV did not have very good sound from the TV itself. (They were wrong, the TV has good sound). As I had an 10 year old Phillips 5.1 surround system which was connected by SCART it would not be able to connect to the new TV. So I decided to buy the Sony HT-RT3. I have been quite disappointed with this model. Good points: Build quality seams very good. It is easy to set up. The sound is quite good, not brilliant. The HT-RT3 comes on automatically when the TV is turned on. Bad points: There is an annoying constant noise of a cooling fan in the woofer. The menu, (operated by it's own remote control), is on a small digital display on the front of the woofer. (No OSD). Although settings are set to "Surround Sound" I have still not had any sound from the rear left or right speakers. Even after playing with various settings. Not even when using my DVD player. My old Philips system was brilliant compared to this new Sony HT-RT3. All in all I am very disappointed with the Sony HT-RT3. It is a 3.1 system and not a 5.1 system as no sound from the rear speakers.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

7

0

Guter Klang.

HT-RT3 21.02.2019 podle Manu 65

Das System ist nicht schlecht. Guter Klang. Einstellung ist kompliziert und umständlich. 5.1 Sound hab ich noch nicht einmal gehört. Habe alle möglichen Einstellungen versucht.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Klasse Lautsprecher

HT-RT3 05.02.2019 podle Rolli03

Super Klang,Bedienug einfach,funktioniert super,super Preisleistung

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super geil

HT-RT3 04.02.2019

Ich liebe sie!!! Sie ist einfach super gut best !!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sound

HT-RT3 03.02.2019 podle Chippy1964

Very good value for money, the sound quality even via Bluetooth is excellent Highly recommend

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

1

0

Bezva funkce a design

HT-RT3 02.02.2019 podle Marbulin

Možné párování přes Bluetooth, vynikající prostorový zvuk a nenápadný kompaktní design

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

BON PRODUIT

HT-RT3 29.01.2019 podle laure34

il manque de la puissance dans les petites enceintes……

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

2

0

Toller Klang

HT-RT3 28.01.2019 podle Airdog

Hatte ich mir zu Weihnachten gewünscht. Ich kann nur sagen, bin glücklich

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

allround paket

HT-RT3 24.01.2019

vor ca. 6 monaten gekauft und habe es nicht bereut.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ok

HT-RT3 17.01.2019 podle david345

It has a delay when playing audio through the aux cord and Bluetooth and also with the USB and the audio quality is poor when i play audio through the aux cord (analog). Also when the volume goes above 30 on the system the bass is lowered .

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

5

0

Super

HT-RT3 13.01.2019 podle Sylvainc04

Très satisfait, j’en suis très fier. Ce produit est facile d’inst

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

worth the money

HT-RT3 10.01.2019 podle anthony17

I just brougth this for the to use with xbox and now sounds great no issue with fan noise as per claims by other people. worthnbuying it

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Passt gut zum Sony TV Gerät

HT-RT3 05.01.2019 podle Edgar 69

Läuft bei fast allen Sendungen mit, um den Plasteklang eines neuen TV Gerätes KD 49XF8096BAEP positiv zu verändern.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant quality

HT-RT3 04.01.2019 podle gibbo98

The sound quality is brilliant, they are so easy to set up and use, being able to connect to multiple devices using Bluetooth etc.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Bonne qualité sonore

HT-RT3 28.12.2018 podle Greg0713

J'en suis content mais j'aimerais savoir pourquoi mon son n'augmente plus a partir de 30 alors que le volume s'affiche a 50 Max.. expliquer moi si vous plaît merci a bientôt

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

5

0

Super Preis

HT-RT3 28.12.2018 podle Jens2

Vor einem Monat gekauft und nie bereut...………………...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

simple! great!

HT-RT3 28.11.2018 podle furich

had sound systems previously but this is the best to date

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

0

poor quality

HT-RT3 25.10.2018 podle Mr Nut

i brought this as ive always had sony TV (bravia) for many many years as they are just a beautiful machine ,picture quality is just amazing, so i brought a good sound bar to go with it at the same time , but just total rubbish!!!! failed within 4 months, then failed again at 10 months, now failed again at 18 months no sound at all!! I will not be buying sony soundbars again as they are just cheap rubbish

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

22

0

Super produit

HT-RT3 18.10.2018 podle Jrmy

Très bon rapport qualité prix. R.A.S correspond parfaitement au description

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Not Outstanding

HT-RT3 05.10.2018 podle Unimpressed Buyer

This system is not wireless, as the "Bluetooth Technology" strap line it leads you to believe. The surround speakers wire through the subwoofer and are as much of an annoyance as speaker wires always were. The subwoofer itself has a particularly loud cooling fan, which disturbs quite passages in whatever you are watching. Over-all a second rate product.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

13

0

günstiges soundsystem mit schwächen

HT-RT3 02.10.2018 podle Matthias0866

Einen Surroundverstärker kann das Soundsystem nicht ersetzen, aber ansonsten qualitativ hochwertig , bis auf den verbauten Lüfter, der viel zu laut ist. Der Bass ist gerade so ausreichend , DTS nicht vorhanden .schlecht währe es nicht gewesen wenn man das Frontsystem auseinender nehmen könnte , so wird der Rumklang n bissl "gequetscht "im großen und ganzen kann man das soundsystem für den preis kaufen .

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

The worst sound quality ever!

HT-RT3 06.09.2018 podle Roberto1975

I am not happy to buy this product! I lost my money for this junk product!

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

15

0

gute Lautspecher

HT-RT3 04.09.2018 podle 67er

einfache Installation, guter Klang in Verbindung mit Sony Fernseher

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

HT-RT3 review Status

HT-RT3 01.09.2018 podle Kallol Bhuiya

I Brought this 1.5 years ago but I am not happy because when i increase volume to 30 and sub-woofer volume increases to 5-6 then it's main volume decreases, but it is not the proper way. I think its sub-woofer volume would be decrease not main volume. I'm sure that the heat sensing technology not uses in wright area.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

7

0

Great Budget friendly 5.1 Sound

HT-RT3 29.08.2018 podle AimaAdi

Have been using it for 3 months. Was looking for 5.1 Ch for a long time but didn't want 5 speaker format so when I chanced upon this I instantly liked the sound bar format. Had to just conceil the back speaker wires in false ceiling. My TV doesn't have digital out unfortunately, so using it with Analog and Bluetooth of FireTV and digital output of TataSky, so multiple inputs come in handy. However, I am not able to understand how it's converting Analog input into 5.1 sound ? Maybe someone from Sony can enlighten.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Good sound

HT-RT3 28.08.2018 podle Normando

I bought my unit 3 weeks ago and the base unit wouldn’t receive signal from the remote,the store swapped it for a new unit and I’ve the same problem even after resetting. I have a Sony ct 290 model in another room and both remotes worked fine on that so I suggest to everyone else that thinks their remotes not working that the problem is with the receiver in the sub woofer.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

It has known problems - I should reseached more

HT-RT3 23.08.2018 podle iAlan

Disappointed with this sound bar. I bought it at the same time as a Sony 55 TV. The sound is out of sync and the fan is very noisy. After doing research it looks like this is a common problem with this sound bar. Someone has posted a temp fix for the sync problem (go into menu and toggle sound effect off and on) but you need to do this everything you turn the system on. You get used to the noise of the fan but the problem is it speeds up and down so sometimes you hear it and other times you don't. The Sony TV is fantastic. It’s a real shame that the Sony sound bar is so poor. I think the issues could be fixed by a software update but as yet Sony are not recognising this problem.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

6

0

Disappointing!

HT-RT3 30.07.2018 podle Cinema Man

Remote control is sluggish or does not work at all dispite resetting to factory values as recommended by Sony advisor by phone. Most functions of the device seem depentant on a working remote. Cannot easily change formats, sound field or volume levels. Local controls on the Sub unit seem okay but slow.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

6