160

4.2 based on 160 customer reviews

85
42
22
4
7
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Sounds Good

HT-MT300 28.05.2017 podle Priceyboy (Velká Británie)

Punchy sound .Active Sub works on wi fi so provides flexibilty on placement.Meets our needs with far fewer cables that my old Sony 5.1 Home Cinema.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Not Very Happy

HT-MT300 23.08.2017 podle RSKK (USA)

Sound bar is okay, but syncing to the wireless subwoofer is a wasted effort. Spent over an hour, followed the instructions to the letter, nothing. Thought I'd call Sony support to see if they can help me make it work ... fantasyland. Forget getting anyone on the telephone for help. I'm just returning it

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 160

2 Modely

Modely

0

Bon son mais produit qui dure 3 ans

HT-MT300 07.07.2021 podle Laun (Francie)

Pratique avec le bluetooth et les différents inputs. Par contre dommage que le produit tombe en panne peu après la garantie

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
09.07.2021

Bonjour Laun,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Bel ensemble de qualité

HT-MT300 19.05.2021 podle Bbernard (Francie)

Acheté en seconde main ..presque neuf très satisfait

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good Voice Clarity

HT-MT300 17.05.2021 podle anateur duffer (Velká Británie)

This makes music a pleasure to listen to while working on my P C, but in particular for me with partial hearing loss it makes voices over video calls that have taken over much of my life much clearer.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
19.05.2021

Hi Anateur,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Looks smart

HT-MT300 27.04.2021 podle Fredi5 (Velká Británie)

But the sub woofer didn’t work. Waiting for a replacement.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
30.04.2021

Hi Fredi5,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the subwoofer is faulty.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.


Sony support UK

0

Does the Job better than the telly speakers

HT-MT300 10.04.2021 podle Wizzy32 (Velká Británie)

I found that the bass speaker was very lacking in power compared to my previous Samsung model

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
12.04.2021

Hi Wizzy32,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar. We'd like to highlight that you can adjust the sound effect as well as increase the volume of the subwoofer as shown on pages 16 and 18 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3a4VDP4
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good mid range product

HT-MT300 14.02.2021 podle GabyH (Irsko)

Have had this now a few months and am very happy with it. For the price it gives reasonable sound, superior to what out tv gives.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
17.02.2021

Hi GabyH,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Soundtastic

HT-MT300 30.01.2021 podle SteveSixty (Velká Británie)

This sound bar has brought to life our TV Film viewing. Great buy highly recommend

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good system but with reservations

HT-MT300 25.01.2021 podle SuperJack (Velká Británie)

Bought in lockdown so not heard before buying. Good system but bass a bit light. Ours decided to stop working after four days. After trying everything from cable change to two factory resets it finally decided to work. One week on it’s still working. Fingers crossed. Could do with LED to tell you sound level. Sometimes we need to use TV sound to hear what is being said..it’s clearer. (That was one of the reasons we bought this system!) Frustrating! Otherwise all good.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
27.01.2021

Hi SuperJack

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the sound bar and have passed your valuable feedback about the bass and voice clarity through the proper channels for future consideration.

In case you find any more issues turning it on, don't hesitate to contact us.

Sony support UK

0

Good features

HT-MT300 07.01.2021 podle Jo Ong (Velká Británie)

Subwoofer don’t look compact take a lot space and bulky. Sound good.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Perfect compact soundbar

HT-MT300 27.12.2020 podle Alex25 (Velká Británie)

Bought for my small flat and fits perfectly with my 32in TV. Sound is a great upgrade from the TV speakers and the wireless sub provides great base with both music and films.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Just what I wanted.

HT-MT300 05.12.2020 podle Djk83092 (USA)

I purchased this from a sale add and it was delivered in four days. Easy to hookup and really makes a difference in our living room over the TV speakers.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Easy setup

HT-MT300 01.12.2020 podle Tony3512 (Velká Británie)

This sounds great, build quality feels good and compact size is perfect for me.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Music hall sound from a compact soundbar

HT-MT300 17.11.2020 podle Th1235711 (USA)

This product has quality sound in both the soundbar and the subwoofer. I’m not sure how Sony achieves it but the sound seems to wrap around in front to give the impression of having additional speakers on the sides of my room.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Good entry level sound bar

HT-MT300 12.11.2020 podle Stevie007 (Velká Británie)

Decent sound and definitely enhances watching a movie.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great sound

HT-MT300 09.11.2020 podle Swsizzler (Velká Británie)

Sceptical about buying a soundbar for a 32" TV, but so glad we did. Great TV sound, easy to set-up and control, music when using bluetooth sounds much better. Separate slimline woofer made it easier to situate than the big ones. Compared the sound of this to an earlier all-in-one, this has more depth.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Audio out of sync!

HT-MT300 / HT-MT301 28.09.2020 podle CSCM (USA)

I have a Samsung TV and this Sony sound bar. Pitiful!!! The audio and video are horribly out of sync and customer support has been no help. I do not recommend this sound bar to be used with a Samsung TV.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Bluetooth sound bar

HT-MT300 26.09.2020 podle Terror and peewee (Velká Británie)

I bought a sound bar so that I didn’t have to use the subtitles all the time , and the results have been great.Im really pleased with my purchase.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Love this soundbar!

HT-MT300 23.09.2020 podle Jenz2k (Velká Británie)

This is an amazing soundbar for a small to middle size living room or bedroom, the stand alone subwoofer has a great bass range for its size, I highly recommend this product.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Preislich Leistung ok

HT-MT300 13.08.2020 podle Mic82 (Německo)

Ohne Probleme gleich mit dem Sony TV verbunden und zufrieden

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

the best sound ever!

HT-MT300 15.07.2020 podle MarineBob44 (USA)

What a difference in watching TV. Now I can actually hear the words of my movies. Thanks Sony for a wonderful system.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Hope it's good....

HT-MT300 09.07.2020 podle TJ69 (Velká Británie)

It had better be an improvement on the MT-500 which I bought in 2018. That failed twice and Sony refused to accept responsibility as it was out of warranty. Definitely not fit for purpose so excuse my scepticism.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

0

Good sound

HT-MT300 04.07.2020 podle Hilly15 (Velká Británie)

Bought this to go along our new tv,only disappointing feature is the tv remote is not compatible which I thought I would’ve have been able to control tv and soundboard through one remote.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

Odpověď od: Customer support
08.07.2020

Hi Hilly15

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about connectivity through the proper channels for future consideration.

On the other hand, we'd like to point out that controlling an external device is a feature related to HDMI. so if the it's crucial, perhaps you'd want to get a sound bar that supports supports Control For HDMI.

Sony support team

0

Great sound

HT-MT300 02.07.2020 podle Not Applicabl (USA)

Recieved this for Fathers Da. The sound is great and bluetooth functionality is seamless. The remote allows me to select the source TV bluetooth and etc. Very user friendly!!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great sounds

HT-MT300 28.06.2020 podle Kathyadi (Velká Británie)

Great sounds, easy to fit under TV , easy to connect to TV too

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

great sound

HT-MT300 20.06.2020 podle Sailor36 (Velká Británie)

the sound from the system is great with the tv and for use with bluetooth

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Sony soundbbar

HT-MT300 06.05.2020 podle JJJOJO (Velká Británie)

Sony is a great make & I am always confident & guaranteed a good quality product.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Neat and Simple

HT-MT300 02.05.2020 podle CaptainWE (Velká Británie)

Easy to set up and sound quality meets my needs. Simple to use and connect via Bluetooth to Smart Phone and play music.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

A worth while upgrade to TV sound

HT-MT300 14.01.2020 podle Nickkr (Velká Británie)

A good way to boost the sound on your TV. The unit fits nicely with and sounds good with the latest KD-43XG8096 TV. The main unit and sub switches off automatically after a period of no signal input BUT does NOT switch on automatically when it detects a signal input . This is a major oversight of design which is a shame. Also be aware the unit has no way of displaying which sound configurations have been selected and are currently active on either the sound bar or sub woofer . These annoyances aside it is still a good buy.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

Odpověď od: Customer support
17.01.2020

Hi Nickkr,

Thank you for your review.

You can disable this power saving feature using the steps on page 24 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/38ewIFp

Sony support team

0

Works with Windows 10 with optical or Bluetooth

HT-MT300 / HT-MT301 07.01.2020 podle Ticedoff8 (USA)

Purchased as a soundbar for my Dell desktop running Windows 10 (fits really good behind the 30" display). It was more expensive, but it was the only one whose size was right. It connected with no problems to the Realtec Digital Output (optical) using the supplied optical cable and sounds pretty good. There are no Sony device drivers for Win10 that I can find - which makes sense. This is a TV soundbar. I also connected it to the desktop's Bluetooth without any complications (I wanted to see which connection had better audio quality). It was discovered as a "HT-MT300/301 Stereo" (speaker) BT device and loaded the default Windows drivers. Neither is stellar, but the optical input has better range and is "brighter" I am bugged that there is no setting (that I can find) in Windows to designate this as a speaker that supports 2.1 (L/R w sub). I'll keep looking. It will pair with my iPhone 8 (iOS 13.3) and with the Dell laptop, but it has to be manually disconnected from one device before it will connect to the other. But, it sounds great on the iPhone 8 - much better then I expected. It has be be manually switched from "TV" to "Bluetooth" using the supplied remote or the button on the top of the bar. I don't think it will "timeout" and switch back to TV if your iPhone disconnects.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Simple to use

HT-MT300 25.12.2019 podle Muzic man (Velká Británie)

Had this for Christmas to supplement my Sony Bluetooth record player. Pairs up easily and sounds great

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

MISE EN ROUTE TRES BIEN

HT-MT300 18.08.2019 podle anjuden (Francie)

Le produit correspond exactement à mon besoin, se connecte sur tout ce que j'ai déjà (produits SONY essentiellement). Je n'ai pas encore essayé tout le mode d'emploi, c'est parfaitement progressif , de la mise en route aux réglages fins.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

wow this system is fabulous, the maximum

HT-MT300 06.06.2019 podle Mick628 (USA)

My new sond..and my New Sony...The best of the best!!!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sound in a small size!

HT-MT300 25.05.2019 podle dbruce003 (USA)

Great sound from this compact size sound bar! Excellent slim design subwoofer with an equally great price!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Bluetooth is rubbish

HT-MT300 26.02.2019 podle Russinda (Velká Británie)

I purchased this a month ago, the Bluetooth worked on the first day, after plugging it into the tv the Bluetooth has stopped working. We’ve tried all the troubleshooting checks but to no avail. Now have to take it back to John Lewis store even though we purchased online. So that’s a 45 minute drive, and it’ll have to be sent back to Sony, who knows how long that’s going to take to sort out!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

Odpověď od: Customer Support
04.03.2019

Hi Russinda,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend that you make sure that you have performed a reset to the soundbar as explained on page 30 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/2NGwspz. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Disappointing usability

HT-MT300 12.02.2019 podle MikePL (Velká Británie)

I bought a month ago and the direct sound is excellent but bass speaker poor

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Sounds good

HT-MT300 10.02.2019 podle Steve 725 (Velká Británie)

Bought about a month ago good value for money. Looks very tidy

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good Compact Soundbar

HT-MT300 08.02.2019 podle ALMAC55 (Velká Británie)

The soundbar transforms the enjoyment of watching TV & films on our LG flat screen TV. The compact soundbar is unobtrusive and the wireless subwoofer can be placed anywhere in the room. Set up was totally painless.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Zweckmäßig und schön klein

HT-MT300 06.02.2019 podle Andi RLP (Německo)

Erfüllt seinen Zweck, gut zu bedienen, schön klein. Für normale Ansprüche gut geeignet.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sony 2.1 Soundbar

HT-MT300 01.02.2019 podle Jimbo66 (Velká Británie)

Excellent product and easy to set up. Sound is very good

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

guter Klang

HT-MT300 30.01.2019 podle StephanG79 (Německo)

Sehr guter Klang. heute gekauft und Verbindung ging auch sehr schnell. Einzigstes manko bisher das man 2 Fernbedienungen braucht, über eine Lösung darüber würde ich mich freuen.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great sound excellent quality

HT-MT300 27.01.2019 podle Swampy123 (Velká Británie)

Bought this for Christmas good quality and sound. Easy set up easy to use.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Good value for money.

HT-MT300 27.01.2019 podle Jilly c (Velká Británie)

After a months use, we are very pleased with it..

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great buy

HT-MT300 24.01.2019 podle KrisGorz (Velká Británie)

perfect for the size of our living room. made out of great quality materials. does not take the entire space on our cupboad.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Nice Noise

HT-MT300 24.01.2019 podle RichardB62 (Velká Británie)

The sound bar is easy to use and gives a great sound

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Does the job

HT-MT300 12.01.2019 podle susan124 (Velká Británie)

Easy to set up. Looks very neat and the wireless subwoofer is great. Irritations the system provides no information on the sound level and it is difficult to tell what setting is being used.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kompakte 2.1-Kanal-Soundbar mit Bluetooth® Technol

HT-MT300 12.01.2019  (Německo)

Alles gut, so wie es sein sollte und muss ! Kann das Produkt nur empfehlen .

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

BON

HT-MT300 05.01.2019 podle JEF54 (Francie)

article compact couple avec NW A-45, résultat parfait +++ utilisé également avec TV SONY KDL 40 EX 710 et lecteur DVD SONY DVP NS 310

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT300 30.12.2018 podle Bluemike (Velká Británie)

Bought the soundbar with a new TV. First soundbar I have ever had. Great sound from a small bar. Easy to fit and use.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Loved

HT-MT300 25.12.2018  (USA)

I really like movies and music. It is fit perfectly in my room. There are a powerful bass and a great design. I have tried others before doing the purchase. Sony is the best.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Allgemein gut

HT-MT300 20.12.2018 podle KarstenD (Německo)

Als Upgrade gekauft und das Geld wert. Mit Hinblick auf die Neuanschaffung mit LED TV lohnenswert. Analoge Komponenten wie Stereoanlage fallen dadurch komplett weg.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Just Right!

HT-MT300 20.12.2018 podle Larry66 (USA)

I bought this for the TV in our kitchen. We had limited space and this unit was just right. Only draw back is that I can't use my Cable remote with it, and the Bass is a little "muddy". Only had it a few days, so I'm still fine tuning it.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
22.12.2018

Hi Larry66, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

It's ok

HT-MT300 20.12.2018 podle dhunt4949 (USA)

Not sure if it's because of it' size but it sounds a bit tinny.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
22.12.2018

Hi dhunt4949, Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Ça fonctionne très très bien

HT-MT300 18.12.2018 podle Riad (Francie)

J’ai Acheter ce produit il fonctionne très très bien je suis très content

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Decent

HT-MT300 / HT-MT301 16.12.2018 podle isaiah89 (USA)

Easy to use, but sound quality is not that great. Sounds a bit muddy. Could definitely use better treble & use better bass at lower volumes. Bass is OK at higher volumes (except really low notes, it basically ignores those), but treble sounds very bad. I don’t watch a lot of tv, so I mainly use mine for listening to music. But when i do use it for watching tv, it’s the same thing where the audio is not very clear. It sounds muddy and sometimes i have trouble understanding their voices. For this price I definitely expected better.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
16.12.2018

Hi isaiah89, we regret that the soundbar failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback. Thanks! ~Erin

0

Neat

HT-MT301 10.12.2018 podle Mulberry blue (Velká Británie)

Been looking around for a decent sound bar with sub woofer and this matched what I was looking for , that is good quality sound linked to my new Sony TV that didn't look like a cricket bat laying in front it. This compact version fits easily into the new TV bench I recently purchased too...

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Buy!

HT-MT300 06.12.2018 podle Keiandre (USA)

Easy to set up! Sounds amazing whether you are watching tv, listening to music, or gaming!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

normale Soundbar

HT-MT300 04.12.2018 podle kate11 (Německo)

leider nicht mit meinem Frenseher Sony KD 49XF über bloototh kompatibel (Sehr verwunderlich)

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Customer Support
06.12.2018

Hi kate11,
unter dem folgenden Link findest du die Soundbars, die du mit bestimmten Bravia Android-Fernsehern über Bluetooth koppeln kannst: https://bit.ly/2Qd3dPL (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Great sound from a small unit!

HT-MT300 / HT-MT301 02.12.2018 podle Kirbythorodinson (USA)

Purchased mine about three months ago. Very happy. Fills 10 by 12 room with rich clear, loud sound. Needs more inputs for iPods ect. Easy set up. I listen to more music than tv. Shop for cheaper prices. Found mine on sale.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Horrible sound bar

HT-MT300 21.11.2018 podle Deb1964 (USA)

Not sure I’d i purchased a “dud” or if this sound bar is just sub-standard. The sound had no depth, not bass. My cheap tv speakers sound better than this sound bar. Really thought when I purchase a Sony sound bar I was getting top of the line… I was sadly mistaken and I’m very disappointed

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
24.11.2018

Hi Deb1964, we regret that the soundbar failed to meet your expectations. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. We appreciate your time sharing this feedback.


Regards,
Erin

0

slight improvement

HT-MT300 / HT-MT301 17.11.2018 podle Mike00 (USA)

i bought this for my gaming set up includes my PC, PS4, and Nintendo switch i had Bose computer speakers, overall it is an upgrade but not by much my bose speakers were 8 years old going strong still but i wanted a litle more bass and because of the subwoofer i thought this was the way to go but it isn't as good as i expected, but i got this system on sale and for the price i paid for this i think it is pretty good but not for the full retail price i only recommend this product if you can get a good deal on it. But if you want a small system like me this one fits nicely under my 27 inch gaming monitor

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Perfekt

HT-MT300 08.11.2018  (Německo)

Alles Super, bin vollends Zufrieden mit dem Produkt.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Big improvement on my old surround system.

HT-MT301 08.11.2018 podle Dodgy Rog (Velká Británie)

I bought this to replace an ageing surround sound system.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

superbe son

HT-MT300 05.11.2018 podle babou78 (Francie)

heureuse du produit trés bon achat ajoute un gros plus a un televiseur sony

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Looks OK-that is OK

HT-MT300 09.10.2018 podle Metooaswell (Velká Británie)

We have had this for about a month. I must be doing something wrong. With the sound switched to “audio system” on TV, there is virtually no improvement over the TV alone. I didn’t expect HiFi for 200 quid but this is seriously underwhelming. If I leave the TV sound on then everything sounds echoey. I assume that the synchronisation between Tv and Sound Bar is wrong. Could it be due to the digital link? If they disagree then the Lip synching with the picture must be wrong in one case. There in no improvement on stereo imaging with the sound bar. The dual purpose buttons on the zapper are a pain. I had always believed that Sony made good quality products. It seem that I was misinformed.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

Odpověď od: Customer support
10.10.2018

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

You can try connecting it to the TV with a different cable or try an alternative method of connection (HDMI instead of digital optical cable or vice versa).
If the issue remains, you can get in contact with Sony support to get help with this issue using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV.

Sony support team.

0

Good sound quality.

HT-MT300 08.10.2018 podle Jaspri (Velká Británie)

Excellent sound quality with good appearance and easy to understand.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Hervorragender Sound

HT-MT300 07.10.2018 podle Lucak156 (Německo)

Vor zwei Wochen gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut. Nur zu empfehlen. Super Sound und die Kopplung vom Subwoofer funktioniert wirklich problemlos nämlich ganz von allein.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Compact with awesome sound.

HT-MT300 25.09.2018 podle WillieC (USA)

After reading a few reviews, made the purchase and I am so happy that I did. This is a great little system. I recommend this.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Sound as never heard before

HT-MT300 02.09.2018 podle Tractorboy1948 (Velká Británie)

Purchased a new TV recently, and was advised by the shop assistant to purchase a soundbar to go with it. He demonstrated it in the shop, and the difference it made was exceptional. At home, the sound was even better. Why have I not purchased one before?

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT301 01.09.2018 podle Migsnl (Velká Británie)

Am so glad with the sound of it, nice deep bass. And the wireless subwoofer, great idea.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Good bass quality

HT-MT300 30.08.2018 podle teleri (Velká Británie)

Really pleased wih the purchse of this soundbar. Good quality sound from a compact piece of kit

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1