14

3.4 based on 14 customer reviews

6
2
1
2
3
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Une bulle d’écoute

HT-A9 15.10.2021 podle JulienB4341 (Francie)

Assez impressionnant dans la restitution du son via un champ sonore complet et l’effet Dolby Atmos ! Avec le téléviseur en enceinte centrale (un Sony également) et le caisson de basse compact, le résultat est génial. Utilisé avec une AppleTV je bénéficie également d’Apple Music en Dolby Atmos et LossLess pour un résultat vraiment impressionnant en musique. Idem sur les séries d’AppleTV+ qui bénéficie d’une bande passante d’excellente qualité avec une piste Dolby Atmos complète et juste hallucinante. Un petit bijoux ce système. Un reproche d’où une étoile en moins concernant la fiabilité de liaison sans fils nécessitant régulièrement d’optimiser le choix des bandes de fréquences utilisées. Il faudrait certainement une MAJ du firmware.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

what should be amazing is disappointing :-(

HTA9 22.11.2021 podle AZRonC (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Although the system sounds amazing when it works... it cuts in and out every few minutes (or seconds) throughout the play time... both movies and music. Definitely a malfunctioning "brain/box" and now we will see how promptly the warranty works. So sad! The set up wasn't bad but the simple daily on and off of the system and TV is a bit complex. Not sure why everthing is not saved so you don't have to tell it what to do every time.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 14

0

what should be amazing is disappointing :-(

HTA9 22.11.2021 podle AZRonC (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Although the system sounds amazing when it works... it cuts in and out every few minutes (or seconds) throughout the play time... both movies and music. Definitely a malfunctioning "brain/box" and now we will see how promptly the warranty works. So sad! The set up wasn't bad but the simple daily on and off of the system and TV is a bit complex. Not sure why everthing is not saved so you don't have to tell it what to do every time.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
22.11.2021

Hi AZRonC,

Thanks for reaching out. While we're glad you like the sound quality, we are sorry to learn that you are experiencing audio drop issues with your HT-A9. We'd love to troubleshoot the issue and make this a better experience for you. In the meantime, please follow these steps to troubleshoot

Please set the RF channel setting to ON or OFF by following these steps [Setup] - [Advanced Settings] - [Speaker Settings] - [Wireless Speaker Settings] - [RF Channel] to [Off], then set to [On].

For more information and troubleshooting steps, please check our help guide link: https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a9/v1/en/contents/TP1000196690.html

Also, check the line of sight for every speakers to the control box as this may also resolve the issue with the audio cuts out. For operating the TV and the home theater system, please check and enable the Bravia sync if you have a Sony TV or Control for HDMI function on other TVs. You may refer to the link below.

https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a9/v1/en/contents/TP1000070951.html

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Jess

0

Very clear

HTA9 13.11.2021 podle prussiahawk (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am very happy with the increased voice quality with this speaker system. The pseudo center channel gives a very good impression that the TV is producing the conversations. It was very easy to set up and adjust to room.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
14.11.2021

Hi prussiahawk,
Awesome! We're happy to hear you are enjoying the clearness, voice quality, and easy setup with your new speaker system. Hear sound beyond boundaries. With our unique 360 Spatial Sound Mapping technology, the HT-A9 immerses you, your family and friends in a multi-dimensional experience that takes movies and music to a whole new level. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Best sound ever!

HTA9 05.11.2021 podle Slaviky (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Praise but worth every penny .sound quality is amazing with no distinction.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
06.11.2021

Hi Slaviky,

You made the right choice! We're glad that you are enjoying the sound quality of the HTA9. Hear sound beyond boundaries. With our unique 360 Spatial Sound Mapping technology, the HT-A9 immerses you, your family and friends in a multi-dimensional experience that takes movies and music to a whole new level. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Not worth the Hype, especially the price.

HTA9 02.11.2021 podle Oriola Aregbesola (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Overhyped. Too expensive. Why buy four speaks for 1924 with tax. Yet not have a subwoofer. Trust me at that it’s overpriced. And the super hyped “up to 7 phantom speakers” would have you listening hard to hear it. Tried it in a large ‍‍Space, wasn’t blown away, it sounded good, but it that impressive. Then I tried it in a smaller room, still wasn’t. I’m keeping it, only because of the easy set up, and the aesthetic. Aside from that, the atmos effect doesn’t meet the hype. Not at all meet the hype.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

6

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
04.11.2021

Hi Oriola, We are sorry to hear about your experience with your new Sony 7.1 channel high-performance home theater system. You may not quite aware but you actually purchased a high-quality speaker system that has a lot of great features. If you are not quite impressed with the sound quality, make sure the speakers are correctly located. Check the installation location on the labels on the bottom of the four speakers and install them in the correct location. Please visit this link for more details about Sound Field Optimization: https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a9/v1/en/contents/TP1000196692.html.

Your speaker system is also compatible with 360 Reality Audio. You can play and enjoy 360 Reality Audio contents on the speaker system by selecting it on the streaming service app compatible with 360 Reality Audio: https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a9/v1/en/contents/TP1000029237.html.

You may also consider having the SA-SW3 or SA-SW5 subwoofers in the near future, which allows you to customize and tailor how much extra bass you want to add to your setup. These subwoofers automatically pair to the HT-A9 for seamless and easy setup.

To know more about the features and capabilities of your new speaker system, check out the Help Guide from this page: https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a9/v1/en/index.html.

We value your input and appreciate your feedback. We will be sure to pass this information along to the appropriate department.

Should you need further assistance, you can email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony website Username:
Model Number:
Issue/Concern:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Vincent

0

Great Sound - Easy Setup

HTA9 27.10.2021 podle Don1955 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Purchased the HT-A9 a couple of weeks ago and it was very easy to setup. The sound is amazing on 5.1 and Atmos programs. I have really enjoyed streaming 360/Atmos music via Amazon Music. One problem that continues to plague this product is the occasional “skips” of sound. I have followed all of the recommendations from the Sony Support App and have been able to reduce the number of “skips”, but the issue still exists. Hopefully a software update fix is forthcoming as I have seen this issue documented from other users.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2021

Hi Don1955,

Thank you for the feedback. We will surely take note of this feedback as it helps us improve our products. Have you tried to playing a different audio source to isolate the issue? If you need further assistance, we are more than happy to help you out. Please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Regards,
David

0

Poor Quality

HTA9 27.10.2021 podle TigerCub (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Wireless connection issues. Audio continuously drops out. Purchased on line for $1800. Sony can do better..

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2021

Hi TigerCub, we are sorry to hear that you are experiencing audio drop issues with your HT-A9. We'd love to troubleshoot the issue and make this a better experience for you. In the meantime, please follow these steps to troubleshoot

Please set the RF channel setting to ON or OFF by following these steps [Setup] - [Advanced Settings] - [Speaker Settings] - [Wireless Speaker Settings] - [RF Channel] to [Off], then set to [On].

For more information and troubleshooting steps, please check our help guide link: https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a9/v1/en/contents/TP1000196690.html?search=rf%20channel

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Exceptional audio!

HTA9 27.10.2021 podle GrayWolf51 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The HT-A9 (w/SA-SW5) is the best home-theater I've ever owned. Great work Sony!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
27.10.2021

Hi GrayWolf51,
Awesome! We're really glad you are enjoying the exceptional sound with your new HTA9 speaker system. We always strive to deliver the best in our products. Hear sound beyond boundaries. With our unique 360 Spatial Sound Mapping technology, the HT-A9 immerses you, your family and friends in a multi-dimensional experience that takes movies and music to a whole new level. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great sounding system when it works properly.

HTA9 24.10.2021 podle Famililyguy (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

One speaker was having problems connecting to the head unit and the LED light never came on when it worked, the head unit never link to my wifi router and I had to return it for a new set. The new set have worked flawlessly for the last 2 hours we will see how long it last, hopefully for few years, I gave it 2 stars because the hassle to get the first one to work and the hassle to get a second set was painful, hopefully SONY puts mor attention on these problems.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
28.10.2021

Hi Famililyguy, we're glad you like the sound quality of our newest product. We're sorry to hear what happened to your first unit. This is the experience we don't want you to have. Good thing you already have a new set.

It is recommended to follow this link when isolating network issues:

https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a9/v1/en/contents/TP1000070994.html

We have our support team that is always happy to assist. You may email us anytime at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl



0

Better Than Expected

HTA9 19.10.2021 podle Pirate 21 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have had the HT-A9 for about two weeks now. Setup was real easy. The sound is better than expected. Not using the TV as center channel and the dialog is still spot on. Surround effects are realistic. I am real happy with the setup. They are wife approved also because they look nice and clean. I do have a full Home Theater in a different room with a 120” screen that sounds better, but for my family room within a 65” Bravia where I used to have a soundbar this is night and day better.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
20.10.2021

Hi Pirate 21, Congratulations on your new Sony HT-A9! We're glad you like the ease of setup, exceptional sound quality, vocal clarity, immersive surround sound experience, and it works great together with your Bravia TV.
With HT-A9, you'll be immerse in a multi-dimensional audio experience and unique 360 Spatial Sound Mapping technology that creates up to twelve phantom speakers from just four real speakers and calibrates sound to your room for an environment that seems to expand beyond the walls. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Die beste "Sound Bar" die ich je hatte

HT-A9 19.10.2021 podle Holger H (Německo)

Wer vor dem Fernseher keine Bar liegen haben möchte, und darunter auch nichts montieren will, der sollte es sich überlegen. Klar der Preis ist knackig, aber der Sound ist es auch. Zusammen mit meinem X95J ist das System unschlagbar. Ich hoffe, dass ich hiermit einige Jahre Ruhe haben werde. Atmos kommt gut, 360° Musik knallt und zusammen mit dem SA-W5 Subwoofer macht Kino richtig Spaß. Anzumerken wäre, dass das grau der Boxen diese zwar "unsichtbar" macht, mir wäre schwarz, oder dunkleres Grau aber lieber gewesen, der Sub ist ja auch schwarz. Die Strom-Anschlußkabel sind definitiv zu kurz um sie schön verlegen zu können. Habe daher längere gekauft. Ansonsten müsste man die Kabel teilweise schräg verlegen, wenn man nicht direkt unter den Boxen Steckdosen hat. Wieso daran gespart wird ist mir ein Rätsel. Zumindest 2m sollten drin sein. Ich brauchte 2mal 3m. Insgesamt eine Kaufempfehlung.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

1

0

Faulty system Faulty Design and SONY KNOWS IT

HTA9 17.10.2021 podle Madiboughtthis (USA)

*BUYER BEWARE 2 SYSTEMS BOTH FAILED. so I bought this system THE 1ST TIME from Electric Express via Amazon. I received serial #2000593 right out of the box the the rear right speaker would not stay connected longer then 10 seconds. I trouble shot every possible scenario and no luck so I returned it. I thought to myself, maybe this is just a 1st run issue, knock off, B stock ect. So then I ordered the system DIRECT FROM SONY which is the one I have now, 1st time I ran the sound optimization it worked and the system was up in running. The next day I changed the position of the speakers slightly and re ran the sound optimization and now it FAILS ever single time at 55%. I'm every single possible scenario it fails at 55% rendering the system basically useless because the whole point of this system is the sound field optimization. This is absolutely ridiculous and this system is SNAKE OIL at the highest level. My back ground is sound engineering and I have many years experience with audio manufacturers and this is just unacceptable. There is no way Sony has any kind of legit quality control going on here, anyone who buys this system is going to have some problems if not immediately they will come for sure within weeks or months. This all boils down to what are parents told us, if something sounds to good to be true, it probably is! If someone from Sony would like to contact me to talk about this I'm all ears*

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

35

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
18.10.2021

Hello Madiboughtthis,

We are really sorry you've encountered a connection issue with the rear right speaker of your first HT-A9 and that it needs to be returned.

We are also sorry if you are having a problem with your second HT-A9. This is definitely not the experience we wanted you to have on our premium Home Theater System.

We value you, and we appreciate your feedback.

Some of these issues can be fixed by following the steps provided on the links below:
1. Sound Field Optimization is failed - https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a9/v1/en/contents/TP1000196692.html
2. If the Speakers Are not Connected Correctly - https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a9/v1/en/contents/TP1000029238.html
3. Resetting the Speaker System - https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a9/v1/en/contents/TP1000071009.html

We want to make sure you’re taken care of and help check on your HT-A9.

May we contact you directly to assist you? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
 
Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony unit Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the HTA9: 
 
We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Une bulle d’écoute

HT-A9 15.10.2021 podle JulienB4341 (Francie)

Assez impressionnant dans la restitution du son via un champ sonore complet et l’effet Dolby Atmos ! Avec le téléviseur en enceinte centrale (un Sony également) et le caisson de basse compact, le résultat est génial. Utilisé avec une AppleTV je bénéficie également d’Apple Music en Dolby Atmos et LossLess pour un résultat vraiment impressionnant en musique. Idem sur les séries d’AppleTV+ qui bénéficie d’une bande passante d’excellente qualité avec une piste Dolby Atmos complète et juste hallucinante. Un petit bijoux ce système. Un reproche d’où une étoile en moins concernant la fiabilité de liaison sans fils nécessitant régulièrement d’optimiser le choix des bandes de fréquences utilisées. Il faudrait certainement une MAJ du firmware.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
18.10.2021

Bonjour JulienB4341,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre HT-A9 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Poor wireless speaker connection

HTA9 13.10.2021 podle KAP61 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased this 3 weeks ago. Setup was easy and I liked the room EQ feature. However I continually hear audio drop outs. Not what I expected for $1800. The sound quality was ok, but expected much better at this price point. You definitely need to purchase the subwoofer for better bass response. I've heard ATMOS systems before with Upfiring speakers and found the effect hard to hear on the Sony system. Not sure what 360 is or does so I can't comment. In the end I wish I would have purchased a different wireless solution. I've heard the Klipsch wireless systems which worked flawlessly and sounded great! I was told by the Best Buy sales person it used the WiSA standard.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

26

35

0

Perfect sound system for condo living (As-Is)

HTA9 08.10.2021 podle Bobert63 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this last month and finally relied the product today. I paired it with my Sony BRAVIA XR A80J, and connected the Center channel Sync cable. Movies sound incredible, and the surround is amazing! I don't have the sub-woofer, because I am in a condo and don't want my neighbors banging on the ceiling or floor during action scenes, but if I was in a house I would definitely add the sub, for the full-on theatre experience. One thing I want to add is the 360 Reality Audio sounds amazing, and Sony gives you a code for a free 30 day trial - DON'T PICK AMAZON MUSIC!!. There are literally only 39 songs available, and while they sound really good, they are all perfect for the spa or a massage. C'mon! If you decide to check it out, and I think you should! Research each option to see who has the biggest catalog. I basically threw my free coupon away by picking Amazon, so I have to decide whether or not I want to pay for a month on the other services. I will find out who has the most content first! Back to the system. Pairing this with my BRAVIA XR A80J makes the integration seamless. Only one remote is needed (makes the spouse happy), and it is aesthetically pleasing in the room.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

20

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
09.10.2021

Hi Bobert63, we're glad you like our newest prodict. Immerse yourself in a multi-dimensional audio experience with the HT-A9 Home Theater System. Unique 360 Spatial Sound Mapping technology calibrates sound to your room for an environment that seems to expand beyond the walls. Surrounded on all sides by multiple phantom speakers within an optimized sound field, you’ll hear every flap of wing and gust of wind with incredible intensity. It’s like you and your living room are inside the movie. Thank you for choosing SONY. ~Earl