78

4.2 based on 78 customer reviews

42
21
8
1
6
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Good Sound Quality

HT-A3000 15.02.2023 podle GeorgeBL (Velká Británie)

I bought this to complement a new BRAVIA. I am not sure on the overall quality right now. There are limited sound fields on this compared to an earlier SONY sounder. And you cannot access a lot of the sound features on the TV with the sounder connected!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Etwas fehlt für den perfekten Klang...

HT-A3000 12.10.2022 podle Bernd c (Německo)

Als Ergänzung unseres brandneuen Bravia OLED-Fernsehers und klanglichen Erweiterung des Fernsehtons erwarb ich die neue Soundbar HT A3000. Aufstellung und Inbetriebnahme waren null problemo, auch dank des vollständig mitgelieferten Zubehörs. Durch die direkte Anbindung an den Fernseher erfolgt fast die komplette Steuerung und Bedienung über die Fernseh-Fernbedienung, sehr praktisch. Um es gleich vorweg zu nehmen, es gibt Licht und Schatten: Bei Musik und Hintergrundgeräuschen, Szenen und Melodieeinspielungen kann das Gerät seine Stärken stellenweise ausspielen: klanglich präsent, manchmal druckvoll und auch vom Frequenzumfang akzeptabel und schafft so eine klangvolle Raumakustik mit schwebender Atmosphäre. Die Wiedergabe des Fernsehtons allerdings, gerade bei leiser Toneinstellung, ist die Wiedergabequalität für meine Ohren enttäuschend. Insbesondere die Stimmen (Dialoge, Nachrichten, Reportagen) klingen entfernt, flach und leblos, ohne Tiefgang, ohne wohltuendes Timbre, einfach fremd. Diverse Einstellungen im Gerätemenü bringen keine Verbesserung in der Klangcharakteristik. Der Grund hierfür liegt in der fehlenden Einstellmöglichkeit des Tones nach eigenem Gehörempfinden, wie etwa am Fernsehgerät realisiert. Dabei wäre eine Abhilfe recht einfach: Entweder die Übernahme der Klangeinstellungen des Fernsehers, oder eine Loudnessfunktion zum Anheben von Bass- und Höhenfrequenzen bei niedriger Lautstärke, noch besser ein gerätespezifischer Equalizer mit 3 Eckfrequenzen (Tiefen-Mitten-Höhen), oder eine zusätzliche Einstellmöglichkeit in der Sony Music-Center App. Bitte, liebe Sony Entwicklung rüstet diese Soundbar mit einer wie auch immer gearteten Klangregelung aus, damit die Soundqualitäten voll zur Geltung kommen. Der Produktsupport hat mir hierzu leider wenig Hoffnung auf Nachbesserung gemacht. Ist das Einsatzgebiet dieses Gerätes doch meist in Verbindung mit einem modernen Fernseher zu sehen und gerade hier sollten die vollständigen Sound- und Effektmöglichkeiten ausgeschöpft werden. Mein Fazit: Insgesamt ist das Soundpotential dieses Soundriegels bei Musikeinspielungen absolut sicht- bzw. hörbar, im reinen Fernsehbetrieb allerdings führt die fehlende klangliche Feinabstimmung bei mir zur Abwertung, gehört doch in dieser Preisklasse eine individuelle Klangregelung (Equalizer) zum „guten Ton“ dazu!

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 79

0

Très facile à installer très bon rendu sonore tre

HT-A3000 25.02.2024 podle Claude81 (Francie)

Produit qui m’a été offert fonctionne bien est très esthétique

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Ergänzung für meine XR-65X90K

HT-A3000 19.02.2024 podle Markusfu (Německo)

Wenngleich die eingebauten Lautsprecher meines XR-65X90K für normales Fernsehen ein gutes Ergebnis abliefern, wollte ich mit einer Soundbar doch noch etwas mehr am guten Fernsehton herausholen. Mit der Sony HT-A 3000 habe ich die richtige Wahl getroffen und eine passende Ergänzung für den täglichen Fernsehkonsum gefunden. Insbesondere die Möglichkeit die Lautsprecher des XR-65X90K mit der Soundbar zu einem Centerspeaker zu verbinden, finde ich sehr gelungen und die Dialoge klingen wesentlich besser und vor allem auch viel verständlicher. Auch bereits ohne die zusätzliche Voice-Verbesserung sind die Dialoge nun endlich gut zu hören, was vorher nicht immer der Fall war. Ebenfalls gelungen findende die Einbindung der Einstellungsmöglichkeiten der HT-A 3000 in das Menü des Fernsehers. Der vorhandene Bass des Sony Soundriegels liefert meiner Meinung nach ebenfalls genügend Tiefen für den Fernsehabend. Für noch mehr Heimkinofeeling lässt sich mein fünf Jahre alter Sony Subwoofer leider nicht mit der HT-A 3000 koppeln. Dies liegt wohl daran, dass dieser Wireless-Subwoofer (100 Watt) mit 4 Ohm und die Soundbar mit 6 Ohm betrieben wird. Oder sehe ich das falsch? Mir ist es jedenfalls bisher nicht gelungen, diesen Subwoofer mit der HT-A 3000 zu verbinden. Trotzdem, ich bin wirklich sehr zufrieden mit meiner Wahl und vielleicht werde ich die Anlage noch mit dem im Zubehör angebotenen passenden Subwoofer ergänzen, wenn es mein Budget hergibt.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Must have addition

HTA3000 07.02.2024 podle Nicholas81 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This Sony HT-A3000 is where it's at, especially with bass. This is my first dabble with a sound bar and wow. Sony is my go-to with electronic stuff and this does not disappoint. It mates perfectly with my Sony X90L. It also works with the TV acting as an additional speaker, and it all turns on together with one power button press. What I am mostly wowed with is the bass reproduction. I chose this one based on its low-end performance. In person I was blown away. The bass is rather good with a nice rich tone. Listening to music also does not disappoint, and bass can be adjusted to suit your liking. Midrange and treble are accurately reproduced and not smothered out from bass, even on max. It offers sound features like voice mode and night mode. There are other features I am unable to access due to best buy not including a remote but, my X90L offers some adjustments. It's also expandable. I plan to add the rear speakers with the up-firing drivers and a sub. Very happy with the purchase, I feel I will always have to have a sound bar. Absolutely love this Sony sound bar.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

32

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
07.02.2024

Hi Nicholas81, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us an awesome review of your new Sony HTA3000 soundbar! We're thrilled to hear it integrates seamlessly with your Sony X90L and you're enjoying the rich and powerful bass, accurate midrange and treble, voice and night mode, and overall performance of your new Sony soundbar. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great product…2nd time around!

HT-A3000 30.01.2024 podle Albea (Velká Británie)

I bought a new Sony TV 55 inch, Soundbar and DVD player in December. The first soundbar didn’t link up with tv speakers and was obviously not as described by Sony. My retailer replaced it with a new one and everything worked as expected after the initial set up. Really happy with the new soundbar and TV…just a shame Sony didn’t get it right first time as I had to spend a lot of time on the Sony helpline and visits from the retailer to get it sorted.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
01.02.2024

Hi Albea,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Krapet zklamán z nákupu tohoto soundbaru

HT-A3000 29.01.2024 podle Honza Bláža (Česko)

Tento výrobek již máme doma přes měsíc a cítím z něho jiisté zklamání. Jeden, pro mě velikánský, neduh je absence češtiny v režimu nastavení. Prostě pro mě věc nepochopitelná. Další věc, která mě zklamala, je nastavení zvuku. Zvuk televize můžu přepínat v provozním režimu, takže slyším okamžitou změnu v nastavení a tudíž krásně poznám, který zvuk lépe vyhovuje mým uším. U tohoto soundbaru toto nelze. Pokud chci změnit zvuk soundbaru, obraz i zvuk se v televizi vypne a naskočí na obrazovku nastavení soundbaru. Než změníte nastavení zvuku a znovu najadete na stejnou scénu, aby jste zvuk porovnali, už si de facto nevybavíte ten zvuk předtím. Za mě další velký neduh. Celkově jsem z výkonu soundbaru při sledování televize zklamán, protože mi v některých případech připadá, že zvuk je lepší z ní (XR-55A80L). Co se týče poslechu hudby, tak tam musím soundbar pochválit. Hudba z něho zní moc hezky a při hudbě jdou krásně slyšet basy.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

0

0

0

Amazing

HT-A3000 20.01.2024 podle Mart75 (Velká Británie)

It is really good sounds amazing with the Sony tv.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
22.01.2024

Hi Mart75,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Besserer TV-Ton

HT-A3000 13.01.2024 podle Charles Proteus (Německo)

Vor Tagen gekauft und bis jetzt nicht bereut. Absolut zu empfehlen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Exelent 3.1 Sound Bar.

HT-A3000 14.12.2023 podle P pete (Velká Británie)

Had this a couple of weeks now, paired with a Sony Brava XR-55A90J, which has pretty good sound for a modern TV, but the Sony HT-A3000 Sound Bar changes everything. Sub woofer and wireless rear speakers are availible, but in my 14ft x 16ft living room the Sound Bar alone more than does the job. So far I haven't needed to crank it up more than fifty percent, even for very exciting movies, or music and using the TV as a centre speaker, cable supplied, allows for incredibly clear dialog. While not the cheapest sound bar availible, this one is highly recomended .

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great integration with my Bavia TV

HT-A3000 09.12.2023 podle Old Pete G (Velká Británie)

It is a pity that the smallest sound Bar in the range does not feature up firing speakers. I simply don't have the space for a larger bar. When coupled with rear Speakers and a sub with the TV acting as the centre speaker the sound is stunning.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
11.12.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony HT-A3000 sound bar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Yet, we're sorry to learn that you didn't like that it doesn't have firing up speakers.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Sony sound bar

HT-A3000 09.12.2023 podle Keith1959 (Velká Británie)

I was very disappointed with the sound quality of this sound bar so much so I have returned to Sony for a refund to be honest the sound from my new Sony Bravia tv was far better in fact the best built in speaker sound from a tv I have had but I am very disappointed at the sound from the Sony sound bar

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
11.12.2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that the Sony HT-A3000 sound bar audio performance didn't meet your expectations.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Soundbar

HT-A3000 07.12.2023 podle Ulli 36 (Německo)

Habe sie im November 2023 gekauft und nicht bereut. Funktioniert wunderbar mit meinem Sony KDL 65 Fernseher.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super

HT-A3000 06.12.2023 podle pscherli (Francie)

J'ai acheté cette barre de son le mois dernier et j'e suis satisfait. Cela change vraiment de regarder ou d'ecouter la television.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great Sound

HT-A3000 04.12.2023 podle Chris_65 (Velká Británie)

Sound is really great. Design could be better. Easy to use.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
06.12.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony HT-A3000 sound bar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Poor product

HT-A3000 16.11.2023 podle Poor product (Velká Británie)

Bought a month ago as faulty no led and sound very low

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
20.11.2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing this with your new Sony HT-A3000 soundbar, and we'd like to assist.
Please, try the following steps to attempt to fix this issue:
- Unplug the soundbar from the mains for 2 minutes.
- Update its firmware to the latest version: https://cutt.ly/ZwUJ1zKE
- Reset the system: https://cutt.ly/swUJ1BjK

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Ist eine gute soundbar kann man weiter empfehlen

HT-A3000 14.11.2023 podle Sternabeter (Německo)

Ist eine sehr gute soundbar passt gut zum sony Fernseher

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Velká spokojenost dle mého očekávání

HT-A3000 07.11.2023 podle Milda123 (Česko)

Při prvním uvedením do provozu velká spokojenost dle mého očekávání

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Works well now that repaired

HTA3000 01.11.2023 podle SOASOAS (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought from Sony - no sound out of the box. Had to return for repair rather than replacement. Disappointing since had i bought from pretty much anyone but Sony they wiud have reokaced since it was non-functional upon receipt.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
02.11.2023

Hi SOASOAS, thanks for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear about your experience with your purchase. Good thing the issue had been sorted out. We hope you are enjoying your HTA3000.

We have our Support team that is always happy to assist. You may email us anytime at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

The HTA3000 immerses you in authentic surround sound with a center speaker for clear dialogue and a built-in dual subwoofer for impressive power. With optional rear speakers, it supports 360 Spatial Sound Mapping, so you can lose yourself in your favorite movies, TV shows and music. Thanks for choosing Sony. ~Earl

0

Great Potential

HT-A3000 23.10.2023 podle LazG (Velká Británie)

Great looking sound bar but still learning how to get the best out of the system as it is quite complicated.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
25.10.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound bar.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'd like to confirm that the Help Guide is designed to assist you through the process of getting to know your device and how to use different features. You can find it on the following link, just type any word and hit search: https://cutt.ly/vwW7h7Ee.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser)

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Toller Sound bei Wiedergabe von BluRay Disc

HT-A3000 22.10.2023 podle bobbie 256 (Německo)

Toller Sound bei der Wiedergabe von Blu-Ray Disc. Der Sony Fernseher fungiert dabei als Center Speaker für die Sprache. Beim normalen Fernsehton(nur Sprache) gefällt mir der Ton nur über den Fernseher aber besser. Vermutlich wäre eine breitere Soundbar für einen 65 Zoll Fernseher besser gewesen, das würde ein für mich harmonischeres Klangbild erzeugen. Trotzdem sehr zu empfehlen für Filme und Musik

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
26.10.2023

Hi,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass du mit deinem neuen Lautsprecher so zufrieden bist. Und es tut
uns leid, dass du mit dem Ton nicht ganz zufrieden bist.
Befolge bitte die Schritte unter dem folgenden Link, um die mehr klare Dialogwiedergabe (VOICE) Option zu aktivieren, dadurch sind eine Verstärkung des Frequenzbereichs für Dialoge gut zu verstehen: https://cutt.ly/bwEy1pIi
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3p8aR0z

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

My experience of the HT-A3000

HT-A3000 12.10.2023 podle Page999 (Velká Británie)

Bought 4 months ago. Now 5 times a day reboots dropping sound. Sorry cannot recommend.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
16.10.2023

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that your HT-A3000 randomly reboots and dropping sound.
Could you try the below as an attempt to resolve the issue:
-Try to test the soundbar with a different device and check if the same thing will happen or not?
-Try to test different cables.
-If the issue remains, try to reset the device from here and test again: https://bit.ly/48Y6N5c

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

HT-A3000 SOUNDBAR - QUALITY ISSUE?

HT-A3000 12.10.2023 podle Customer in despair (Velká Británie)

I experienced a breakdown, loss of power to the unit within the Guarantee period. The unit is in for repair which Sony state is problematic. I have just entered the fifth week and still no sight of a fully repaired product. I have always purchased Sony but this process has left me exhausted, no repair, no extended guarantee offered and both Retailer and Manufacturer refusing to refund, please draw your own conclusions.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
16.10.2023

Hi,
Thank you for your review. and we're sorry to hear that you're experiencing a power issue with your soundbar.
Rest assured, our engineers are looking into this matter for you. We also recommend that you contact the service centre directly for further details on the repair status.
Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, and hope to hear you're enjoying your TV once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.
Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

GREAT ADDITION TO MY A90K

HT-A3000 06.10.2023 podle A333 (Velká Británie)

I bought this soundboard around a month ago and what a great addition it is to my tv feels better than being at the cinima

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Pas mal mais dommage

HT-A3000 03.10.2023 podle Olivier917 (Francie)

Qu il n y ait pas un pied adapté pour avoir la barre de son sous le TV, pas devant! Et dommage quand on a un tv avec optimisation de l accoustique de ne pas pouvoir faire de même avec la barre de son Associé avec un SONY XR-42A90K

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
09.10.2023

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

Pour ce qui est du support de la barre, nous tenons à confirmer que votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention. Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

En ce qui concerne la fonction de l'Acoustic sur la barre de son, nous tenons à vous informer que cette barre prend en charge cette fonction. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter le lien ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/46HBTff

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Prefer previous soundboard.

HT-A3000 24.09.2023 podle Retiredalan (Velká Británie)

I bought this new soundboard to go with my new tv as I was told my previous soundboard and sub woofer would not work with this new all singing dancing tv...well the base is almost non existent and the latest sub woofer that goes with this soundboard is expensive , I was actually told by the Sony rep I wouldn't need one as this soundboard had sufficient inbuilt base... sorry but not true even though I have used gold cable connection and used the remote to enter the fullest base adjustment possible it's still just not enough, it needs a separate sub woofer for music, films drama etc, I have also tried my new tv without the soundboard and again the sound is lacking decent base tones. So that is my opinion, my music concerts and action films are sadly lacking the deep base sound that is not obtainable from this soundboard without the separate expensive sub woofer,

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
26.09.2023

Hi ,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that your experience with your HT-A3000 hasn't satisfied your expectations.
We recommend checking this link to adjust the built-in subwoofer volume and check again: https://bit.ly/46pQHyX
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, and are always working to develop products to what suit your needs. We have raised your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Just beautiful Crystal clear sounds!!! Go buy it!

HTA3000 19.09.2023 podle Dexgolfn (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

A great buy at Best Buy!! No regrets! No additional words required!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
21.09.2023

Hi Dexgolfn, Excellent! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the audio quality. Live and breathe your favourite movies, TV shows and music with the HT-A3000. Using the soundbar alone, you’ll experience authentic 3.1 channel surround sound with S-Force PRO Front Surround and Vertical Surround Engine. Or you can add optional rear speakers to enjoy 360 Spatial Sound Mapping with multiple phantom speakers. Thank you for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Très bon son

HT-A3000 19.09.2023 podle Alain coco 64340 (Francie)

Très content de la qualité du son et facile à connecté

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Discrete et efficace

HT-A3000 18.09.2023 podle PMRG (Francie)

En complément d'un TV Sony Bravia Oled, l'amélioration du son est présente. La présence d'un équaliseur serait souhaitable pour permettre de personnaliser les réglages. La sensation de séparation des voix, des bruits ambiants, de la musique est un vrai plus. Je pense que ce produit pourra être complété d'un caisson des basse et des deux enceints arrières afin d'avoir, dans un pièce réduite, un environnement sonore plus attractif.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
20.09.2023



Bonjour PMRG,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de lire votre retour positif par rapport à l'utilisation de votre appareil.

En ce qui concerne les réglages de l'égaliseur, veuillez utiliser les paramètres de l'application Sony Music Center : https://bit.ly/3rpxgHJ

Votre commentaire, par rapport à l'ajout d'un caisson des basses et des deux enceints arrières, a retenu notre attention. Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Ich bereue den Kauf nicht!

HT-A3000 17.09.2023 podle ravensnest (Německo)

Der Satz SA-RS5 sollte nicht fehlen! Subwoofer auch nicht!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Did not work

HT-A3000 17.09.2023 podle 60Jeff (Velká Británie)

The sound bar was faulty. It would intermittently connect and disconnect from the tv despite being wired in properly with new cables (several tried) sent for a Sony warranty repair over a month ago and no feedback. Eventually told parts were not available. Very disappointed

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
19.09.2023

Hi 60Jeff,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear about your experience with your HT-A3000.
Having read your feedback about your case, we would like to check the matter further for you, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Sound bar HT-A3000

HT-A3000 14.09.2023 podle Fredo08360 (Francie)

J'ai acheté cette bar de son Sony pour améliorer mon téléviseur Sony qui a beaucoup trop d'aigu. La bar de son Sony et insuffisant niveau du son global beaucoup de filtre facultatif son pas assez clair manque d'aigu de bas médium c'est une grosse bar de son qui apport guère plus en son que le téléviseur qui lui et beaucoup plus clair niveau des aigüe globalement déçu des produits Sony quar je possède le téléviseur Sony + lecteur blu-ray Sony+ bar de son Sony le tout pour 2000€ ça ne vaux pas son prix très déçu pour ma part de la marque Sony ce n'est plus ce que c'était.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Sound Quality Upgrade

HT-A3000 31.08.2023 podle ASH2023 (Velká Británie)

Easy & problem free connection with Sony Bravia XR OLED TV. Well designed and attractive unit. Base output is limited (replaced previous system which was 5.1ch so noticeable loss). Limited options for sound adjustment (no equaliser). Sound quality is a significant improvement compared to TV sound output. Early days so still exploring its capabilities.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
04.09.2023

Hi ASH2023,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound bar.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Good Quality

HT-A3000 31.08.2023 podle JohnM7 (Velká Británie)

I bought the A3000 with the TV. The quality is excellent for the price paid but having had it for a month and purchasing the SW5 subwoofer, I wish that ai had gone dor either the A5000 or A7000 that would have enhanced the sound experience.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
04.09.2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and are happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We also appreciate you taking the time to provide us with this feedback, we take all feedback into consideration to improve the performance and quality of our products and services to meet your needs.

Don't hesitate to contact us by phone, chat support or email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp with any further feedback you may have, we always love to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Well made and a quality looking product with excel

HT-A3000 18.07.2023 podle jb07 (Velká Británie)

Great upgrade from normal tv sound, good value for money.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Sony HT-A3000- a good soundbar

HT-A3000 12.07.2023 podle Rgw18 (Irsko)

I bought this last month and had issues with it, I couldn't get the Bluetooth to pair with my Sony Turntable. Support were unable to help me, so I returned it and got a replacement. I am happy to report that the new soundbar works well. It sounds good, but find you have to have the volume up high to get the Full benefit of the soundbar. In terms of spatial sound mapping, I was disappointed, I find my SONY NECKBAND SRS-N57 much better. In order to get the Full 360 spatial sound mapping you need to have the rear speakers and either of suborder.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
14.07.2023

Hi Rgw18,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Regarding the spatial audio, we recommend checking the below links:
here: https://bit.ly/3JUudNK & here: https://bit.ly/3JZa757 & here: https://bit.ly/46LxsRw & here: https://bit.ly/3Odegoj
If all of your settings are done, and you're still facing an issue, please bear in mind that a neckband and a soundbar aren't comparable. However, you may try the below:
-Update the soundbar: https://bit.ly/46Q7JYg
-Reset it: https://bit.ly/3JX9l8L
If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sehr schönes Produkt bwisnwosnwo

HT-A3000 28.06.2023 podle Shabanm timori (Německo)

Vor ein Monat gekauft und bin begeistert wksoiwksnw

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Soundverbesserung

HT-A3000 26.06.2023 podle Xayides (Německo)

Habe die Soundbar seit 2 Monaten. Ton mit ein einem XR Fernseher wird verbssert. So richtig kommt das System erst mit einem Subwoofer ( der kleine reicht bis 30m² Wohnfläche aus) zu Geltung.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good sound, could be better though

HT-A3000 15.06.2023 podle PratikM (Velká Británie)

I bought this a month ago and has been using it daily. The sound is well balanced with good bass and clarity. Haven't used it with back speakers though. When correctly configured with pass through audio on source, this performs exceptionally. There are few things which should have been better. The bass is directional. You only feel it when you are in front of the bar. When standing on the side, the bass is almost non-existent. The Dolby Atmos feature doesn't make much sense without the back speakers. Yes you can feel the sound around you but it is not as much you would expect. On the rating scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the best(the way they advertise it), you can feel it barely touching a 2. It might improve when back speakers are added, which costs as much. I would put this sound bar in a stereo speaker category.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

Odpověď od: Sony support team
19.06.2023


Hi PratikM,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your surround sound system, and for more years to come.
Having read your feedback about the bass and the Dolby Atmos features, we'd like to highlight that it depends too on the source played.
However, we'll make sure to pass your valuable feedback through the proper channels for product development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Top!

HT-A3000 12.06.2023 podle Buddy Lemon (Německo)

Gekauft, aufgebaut, installiert und keine Sekunde bereut!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

No Sound After Six Months

HTA3000 18.04.2023 podle Nimster (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought my HT-A3000 directly from Sony and after nearly 6 months of ownership it has developed a major issue and the sound from all sources stops 2 to 3 minutes after plugging it to the power outlet. I was very impressed with this soundbar initially as it sounds good with my Sony X80CK TV. However, recently, the soundbar has developed an issue and the sound stops. Even when I play the demo 360 music sample that came with it there is no sound. The only way to get sound back for a few minutes is to unplug it from power, wait 15 to 60 minutes, and perform a hard or soft factory reset. Then, there is sound for 2 -3 minutes and it suddenly stops. There is no sound from any source. The soundbar is connected via HDMI (eARC) to my TV. I noticed using the YouTube app on my TV accelerates the sound cutoff problems. I am also very disappointed with Sony’s customer service as well. I chatted with them, and instead of issuing a repair order, they kept telling me to perform a hard reset. I am still trying to find a way to send it in for repair. I do not recommend this product.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Výkon

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
19.04.2023

Hi Nimster, we regret to hear that you're having an issue with the sound. This is definitely not the experience we'd like you to have with our products. Here at Sony, we always strive to deliver quality products that deliver an amazing customer experience. With that said, we'd like to know more details from you and help you out.

May we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
sony.comUsername:
Telephone Number:
Case Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the HTA3000

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Erin

0

Super Sound

HT-A3000 14.04.2023 podle Maximiliano Cicciarella (Německo)

Nach dem ich mir einen neuen Bravia gekauft habe, war ich mit meiner alten Soundbar unzufrieden, da diese ausschliesslich optisch angeschlossen werden kann, und ich keine Lust auf 2 Fernbedienungen hatte. Die Sony HT-A3000 harmonisiert wunderbar mit dem Bravia und das anschliessen war ein Kinderspiel. Eigentlich haben wir uns die Soundbar zum Fernsehschauen gekauft, aber momentan läuft sie ununterbrochen mit Musik. Wir sind auf alle begeistert, und ich will die Soundbar nicht mehr abgeben.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

quality product and easy setup

HT-A3000 14.04.2023 podle M1954 (Velká Británie)

I bought this a week ago to replace an old sony soundbar and subwoofer, very happy with it so far, excellent design and quality and so easy to connect. only slight issue is my old system was set at level 16 volume - the new one i have set at volume level 36 for the same level of sound, I may look to add rear speakers or seperate subwoofer in the future.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Soundbar HT-A3000

HT-A3000 12.04.2023 podle Feed (Německo)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kauf. Kabel rein und sofort lief alles problemlos. Keine App, nur Fernbedienung, einfacher geht es nicht.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Too Chunky

HT-A3000 04.04.2023 podle Gio2905 (Velká Británie)

I bought this from Sony, however it is so thick that it covers the lower 3 inches of my TV, so I was forced to return it.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

7

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
10.04.2023

Hi Gio2905,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you had to return the soundbar due to the size of it.

We would like to highlight that from our Bravia TVs their stand can be adjusted into a ''sound bar'' position that allows the sound bar to be placed under the TV with no issues at all.
Alternatively if your TV doesn't have that option you can wall mount the sound bar as well: https://cutt.ly/g7n4YkG.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Ueseless

HTA3000 11.03.2023 podle Volia Bonilla (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Losses audio after 10 or 20 minutes, even connected through the toslink only. If you press any button like voice on/off, or sound field, sound returns for some time and then it goes silent again.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
12.03.2023

Hi Volia Bonilla, We are sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues with your HTA3000. We'd love to troubleshoot the issue and make this a better expearience for you. In the meantime, please make sure that the HT-A3000 has the latest software installed as this will help improve the overall performance of the soundbar. To check on the update, please click on this link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/sound-bars-home-theater-systems-sound-bars-surround-speakers/ht-a3000/software/00285642

Changing the connecting cable from your source to the HTA3000 can help improve and isolate the issue that you are having with the HTA3000.

You may also try resetting the HTA3000. To reset the HTA3000, please check on this link: https://helpguide.sony.net/ht/a3000/v1/en/contents/TP1000525239.html

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Sounds great

HT-A3000 11.03.2023 podle Andyc543 (Velká Británie)

Great improvement for watching movies and now listening to music in living room with Google Home and Apple airplay. Watching tv programmes however requires a louder volume level than standard tv speakers , so spoken voice is audible

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
15.03.2023

Hi Andyc543,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

A3000

HTA3000 17.02.2023 podle Churo415 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great Sound meets all standards recommended anybody with small rooms

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
17.02.2023

Hi Churo415,
Great! We're really glad you are enjoying the amazing sound of the soundbar. The HT-A3000 immerses you in authentic surround sound with a center speaker for clear dialogue and a built-in dual subwoofer for impressive power. With optional rear speakers, it supports 360 Spatial Sound Mapping, so you can lose yourself in your favorite movies, TV shows and music. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Good Sound Quality

HT-A3000 15.02.2023 podle GeorgeBL (Velká Británie)

I bought this to complement a new BRAVIA. I am not sure on the overall quality right now. There are limited sound fields on this compared to an earlier SONY sounder. And you cannot access a lot of the sound features on the TV with the sounder connected!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
17.02.2023

Hi GeorgeBL,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the sound quality of the soundbar.
We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.
Furthermore, we'll make sure to pass your feedback about the OS design through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Hard to connect to Sony Briva TV

HTA3000 13.02.2023  (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I cannot locate the HDMI connection on the Sony Bravia TV to connect the HT-A3000? The instructions are opaque. There's no Support phone number to assist me?

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
19.02.2023

Hi Truman Cole, Thank you for choosing Sony! The location of the HDMI port of the HTA3000 is on the left handside on the back of the unit. For more information and to see the diagram of the ports of the HTA3000, please check our operating instructions link: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/res/manuals/5034/fb032f8a57cc6abfdb1f8ba11cf465f2/50344891M.pdf page 11

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

A3000 sound bar

HT-A3000 23.01.2023 podle Caney (Velká Británie)

I bought this to complement my new Bravia X-RAY tv and it works so well.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

3

0

Nobody really does it better than Sony

HT-A3000 17.01.2023 podle Use ink 1950 (Velká Británie)

It's not easy to make the right choice in the crowded sound bar market; the best way is to rely on your instincts and if you're able to, not be afraid to splash out a bit if you want the best. The HT - A3000 has an attractive, sleek design, is easy to set-up and has a clear, crisp sound. I'll almost certainly add some back speakers in due course. Watching TV and listening to music will never be quite the same again. I'm most pleased with this purchase.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

Ganz ok

HT-A3000 16.01.2023 podle Emrah Ergin (Německo)

Hammer gerât nie bereut würde es wıeder kaufen super

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amazing & Loud!

HTA3000 08.01.2023 podle MikeEzeOfficial (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I’ll admit, I was skeptical about soundbars. I only ever used TV Speakers & didn’t get the hype. I bought this a couple weeks ago as my first taste into better sound quality & I love it! It made the sounds coming out my TV have so much better quality I don’t know if I can ever go back to TV Speakers. I plan on getting the better version (HT-7000) at some point and investing in some subwoofers & rear speakers. All this after I get a new TV of course haha! All in all, if you’re tired of a non bass’s TV sound quality this is amazing to start with!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
09.01.2023

Hi MikeEzeOfficial,

Fantastic! We are so happy to know your satisfaction with the amazing sound quality, loud sound, and superb performance of our HT-A3000. The HT-A3000 3.1ch soundbar has three front speakers including a center speaker designed for clear dialogue, and a built-in dual subwoofer for deep bass. With Vertical Surround Engine and S-Force PRO Front Surround technology, the sound comes from all around you, maximizing the effects of Dolby Atmos® and DTS:X.

We are looking forward to your future purchase, and thank you so much for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Improving TV sound

HT-A3000 08.01.2023 podle Alana 19 (Velká Británie)

I’ve had the sound bar for two weeks and am pleased o say it’s improved the sound quality on the TV, Before we had it it was very difficult to understand the speech when watching some TV series but now we can understand most spoken word. The music quality is excellent.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Versatile sound bar with fabulous sound & features

HTA3000.CEK 06.01.2023 podle Grumpy old git (Velká Británie)

I’ve just taken delivery of a Sony HT-A3000 sound bar. This device is full of features, not just for transforming the sound from a TV to a cinema sound effect, but a great device to play back music using various separate devices. It’s a substantial sound bar, as you would imagine for a Sony product, it’s well made & beautifully finished, it’s also quite heavy. It can be wall mounted, it comes with a template for mounting onto a wall or it can be placed on a cabinet as in my case, it’s not too bulky & sits neatly at the base of my 42" television. From a distance all you can see is the speaker grille over the complete width of the device & at the top very discreet control functions. Once it’s switched on, you can see the LED display through the front speaker grill, easy to read & very slick. Setting it up was extremely quick, it comes with an easy to understand ‘set up’ instructions in one language with clear diagrams & text. You have a power lead, HDMI lead to plug into a TV set & a separate centre speaker lead if required. They also provide a detailed handbook for more information, all easy to understand & very comprehensive. If you have a Sony TV with a Bluetooth function, you can connect up wirelessly. I tried it on my mobile phone & within seconds of connecting with Bluetooth, it was playing back playlists from my phone with on screen controls. The HDMI, USB & power sockets are mounted in two separate recesses at the back of the sound bar making connecting & disconnecting when it’s wall mounted, a simple task. A separate remote control device is supplied with multi function controls. There are haptic controls on the top of the sound bar, they all work very well indeed. I’m not a fan of haptic controls, the ones on my car are a ‘hit or miss’ experience but Sony have ‘cracked it’ with these. As you would imagine, sound quality is very impressive. This is one of the best quality sound bars I’ve ever heard, it simply transforms the sound from the TV to cinema like quality. It just fills the room with a deep quality sound, it’s all very impressive indeed, there is the option of adding more speakers to enhance the sound even further. Sound quality from my phone through the sound bar is also impressive, I plugged in a 15 year old Sony USB stick with music on it & was astounded by the sheer quality of the playback sound. By downloading the Sony app, you can set up the sound bar to accept Alexa verbal instructions, connect up to the Spotify app to playback through the sound bar & link up to Air Play if required. It’s all very versatile indeed. To summarise, a well made product, excellent sound quality, versatile, easy to set up & operate, good attention to detail & good value for money. With Sony's reputation for reliability, it's unlikely to cause any issues. It' highly recommend.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

6

1

0

sound and all the features unbelievable!

HTA3000 15.12.2022 podle jimbo52 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

i have had this one day and love it, emmerse myself in sound now

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
15.12.2022

Hi jimbo52, Great! Wer're glad that you are enjoying the audio quality and features of your soundbar. The HT-A3000 3.1ch soundbar has three front speakers including a center speaker designed for clear dialogue, and a built-in dual subwoofer for deep bass. With Vertical Surround Engine and S-Force PRO Front Surround technology, the sound comes from all around you, maximizing the effects of Dolby Atmos® and DTS:X. Thanks for choosing Sony. Erin

0

Sony Soundbar HT- A3000

HT-A3000 07.12.2022 podle Wolfgang Cordes (Německo)

Die Soundbar ist super habe mir jetzt noch die SA-RS5 zusätzliche kabellose Rear-Lautsprecher gekauft was soll ich sagen es klingt perfekt.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Boom Boom, shake the Room!

HTA3000.CEK 05.12.2022 podle Walt_Jabsco (Velká Británie)

The Sony HT-A3000 is one of the few 3.1 setups on the market that supports Dolby Atmos content. This bar is a more affordable alternative to the Sony HT-A5000 and the Sony HT-A7000, It offers Sound Field mode to enhance its sound, and while watching movies recently this feature sounds outstanding and above all it performs as good if not better than my other surround sound wall speakers and subwoofer. The HT-A3000 soundbar features Sony's spatial audio solution, 360 Sound Mapping, that delivers an incredible “ultra-wide listening area". When we fist set this up in my kids Play Room to our Sony KDL55HX853, along with the PS5 the ability of the soundbar to fill the complete room with clarity, sharpness and stunning tones was beautiful. The soundbar all supports Dolby Atmos and DTS:X, however we would want to leave this in the play room but we will connect it to our Sony AV Receiver in the main TV room and connect it to the Dolby Atmos feature and test it out. While we have a separate subwoofer in our main TV room, the HT A3000 features three front speakers plus their very own dedicated center channel and dual subwoofers. The good news is and I mentioned we would try this down the line is it can be upgraded to support a surround sound system with the brilliant ability from the support of Sony's optional SA-SW5 wireless subwoofer and SA-RS5 wireless rear speakers. The brilliant ability to stream music from the HT A3000 allowed is the chance to connect to our own service and it was stunning and as good as the Sony Surround system we have in another tv room. On the topic of sound, the HT A3000 comes with Google Assistant integration and works with Amazon Alexa devices too. The HT-A3000 comes with a wide range of inputs including USB, optical and HDMI eARC.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

8

2

0

Un peu déçu

HT-A3000 05.12.2022 podle Metalyan60 (Francie)

J'ai acheté cette barre de son avec le caisson sw5 et les enceintes arrière rs3 (je ne voulais pas du modèle avec batterie RS5). En remplacement de l'excellent home cinéma dav dz260 que j'avais eu pour la modique somme de 180 € en promotion il y a maintenant plus de 12 ans. J'avais également réussi à y connecté le caisson Saw 505 (379€) afin d'obtenir un ensemble 5.2. je ne vais pas nier la qualité esthétique et accoustique de mon nouvel équipement, mais je ne peux m'empêcher d'être déçu, je m'attendais à une différence beaucoup plus marquée vu la (très) grande différence de prix. Je gagne un peu en spacialisation, niveau puissance aussi (même si ça devient criard passé les 70%. En basse par contre j'ai perdu énormément en profondeur, j'attendais mieux du caisson premium. Sinon à part ça c'est un très joli ensemble, la connexion entre les éléments se fait sans problème et rapidement. J'aurais aimé pouvoir mettre je hors tension tous les éléments avec la télécommande, car actuellement il faut les arrêter le caisson et les surround individuellement avec leur interrupteur arrière. Pour conclure, ça reste du bon matériel que j'ai sans doute dû surestimé, ou alors Sony avait vraiment fait très fort en rapport qualité-prix avec el dav-dz260.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
09.12.2022

Bonjour Metalyan,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

HT-A3000 Sound Mapping Dolby Atmos® Review

HTA3000.CEK 07.11.2022 podle Carlos (Velká Británie)

360 Spatial Sound Mapping Dolby Atmos® is an absolutely stunning bit of kit. Has brilliant: Ease of Set-up Sound quality Bass Surround Capability Its pretty I am not a soundbar kinda guy (more a headphone guy owning both the XM3 and the XM5 sound cancelling headphones). However having the chance to listen to this bit of kit was a bit of a revelation to me. You are able to get the full on surround sound affect that headphones give you without lots of additional speakers, without extra cable and without a complicated set-up. Am I converted? I might well be. As a 50 year old male I'm finding the joy of watching a decent move more appealing and one of the reasons I hadn't done this so much before now was because of the poor quality speakers in the standard TV that you buy. Most soundbars are slim and baseless with little power. And that is something the HT-A3000 corrects. For me, I'd highly recommend this to anyone wanting to start out with a decent soundbar, with very high quality build quality and features galore. You CAN add additional speakers (Sony) and you CAN buy the HT-5000 but for your standard thinking man, this is all you are ever going to need. The long and short is, if you want an 'in' into Soundbar pleasure, buy this product, it might well be the start of your journey but it very well might also be the first and only soundbar that you will ever buy or indeed will ever need.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

1

0

Awesome sound quality and smart speaker functions

HTA3000.CEK 06.11.2022 podle CC200806 (Velká Británie)

This soundbar is a major improvement on a previous Sony soundbar I had. Easy to setup and seemless to sync with TV. It can be done through wireless connection and using HDMi. Sound quality is awesome, with 360 audio filling the room without the need of a subwoofer. The setup menu being visual on the TV is easy to use, with a nice added feature of a matrix display on the soundbar, so you now what the volume level is and what input mode your on. Couple this with Alexa and Google home support and you've pretty much got an all in one soundbar that will fullfil all your digital audio needs.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

3

0

0

Excellent Sound bar

HTA3000.CEK 02.11.2022 podle Peter222 (Velká Británie)

Thee product arrived well packaged, all items in the box were well secured. Initial set up was extremely straightforward with the easy to follow guide. The sound bar looks good located on the cabinet in front of the TV, unobtrusive it seems to be part of the set.( See photo ) The improvement in the sound quality from the TV was immediately noticeable, a more mellow resonance with just the right amount of bass as far as I am concerned. Bluetooth pairing with my phone was also stress-free and I appreciate the spotify app being available, the reproduction of the music is stunning in my opinion. I have not used the other apps ( Alexa, Chromecast or 360 Reality Audio) as I don't have the necessary links. I have used the sound bar with a range of TV programmes, films, sports, documentaries, etc,and I have been very pleased with the enhancement the sound bar has made to my viewing. I am very pleased with the product and would highly recommend.it to anyone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

2

0

0

Fall short

HTA3000.CEK 31.10.2022 podle Steyr57 (Velká Británie)

The HT-A3000 is the entry level for the Sony range of sound bars and sadly for me it is a disappointment. Design and build quality are excellent as is the setup process. The problem I found is that out of the box and connected to my Bravia Tv the sound was not good, my TV does not have the sound centre socket so the sound appears to echo with a touch of sibilance. Switching from the HT-A3000 back to the TV, the sound is more balanced and better to listen too. I used the TV equalizer to change the settings but could not improve the sound. I played a 4k BluRay disc on my Sony player and there was a marked improvement but lacking a sound stage. I consider the HT-A3000 should be sold as a package with rear speakers then the HT-A3000 should perform as it was designed for. When I acquire a pair of rear speakers I will update this review and I am sure I will be more positive, but as a standalone unit it falls short. N.B I posted this review on 26/10/22

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Výkon

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

7

3

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
02.11.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to learn that you enjoy the sound bar, and sorry to learn that you've faced some difficulties with the sound echoing and whistling.

We recommend checking this one: https://bit.ly/3TYVpxU.
And you may set the speaker and run the optimization for it: https://bit.ly/3DQRVrw & https://bit.ly/3zEYbQS & https://bit.ly/3TWGJ2o.
You may also reset it and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3fptuIk.
If you want to check the compatible rear speaker and subwoofers for that sound bar, check this link: https://bit.ly/3sUw64d.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Impressive sound bar , superb build quality

HTA3000.CEK 30.10.2022 podle A.Gent (Velká Británie)

First impression is of a well engineered sound bar , high quality , and a reassuring weight In the box are all the accessories you will need (1) hdmi cable (2) remote with batteries (3) power cable (4) a cable for Sony Bravia tv (5) user manual and quick start guide The remote though absolutely functional and easy to use , does disappoint , only in so far as the sound bar is beautifully built , and the control feels cheap Setting up , is easy , and the instruction manual is well written to take you through this. Further set up is via the tv screen and menu instructions. I was very impressed that the sound bar would function as an Alexa speaker , and that the Sony music centre is also available , allowing the sound bar to be used with other storage devices , or tell Alexa to play music through the sound bar Sound quality for tv and films , very good , in fact superb for the bits on films you don’t notice normally Not feel it in your chest loud but very acceptable . Dialogue is clear , and there is a special voice option via the control.playing music through the sound bar is excellent, especially if like me you don’t own an impressive music centre My caveats , my tv is a Sony Bravia 55 AF8 , which I bought as it has the best sound of any tv at the time , with virtual Dolby atmos , as does the sound bar. Watching and especially listening to the tv , I would have it a volume 35 , and fill the room , the sound bar to have the same effect has to be at least at volume 67 To summarise , if you don’t own a truly impressive sound quality tv , with in screen speakers , then I would unreservedly recommend this sound bar , for its performance and quality , if you do own a top end Sony tv , then I don’t feel that it adds a great deal to your tv experience, though it’s other capabilities as a music speaker may be just what you need

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Taken my listening experience to a new level !

HTA3000.CEK 30.10.2022 podle fixit9 (Velká Británie)

We have complained of poor audio quality on all our flat screen TVs , spatial sound has transformed our audio greatly so we no longer miss any dialogue and music is once again a pleasure thanks SONY!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

0

Very advanced tech for discerning ears

HTA3000.CEK 27.10.2022 podle GiantM (Velká Británie)

The full and enveloping sounds need to heard to be believed. You'll need dolby atmos / LDAC on your device plus a strong bit rate if streaming. Set up as new sound system for pool room, stunning!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

0

Incredible design, many ports, powerful Bluetooth

HTA3000.CEK 26.10.2022 podle Broadway (Velká Británie)

Powerful output, with crystal clear bass. The 360 degree spatial sound is incredible! The sound spreads from all around you beautifully. I found out that this feature has really improved my sleep quality and duration. I just sleep off nicely listening to music. With an excellent long range Bluetooth, HDMI, USB and optical ports, there's nothing left to be desired in terms of versatility of connections to other devices. The physical buttons on the device is like a touchscreen, you simply touch it as you would a touchscreen. The beautiful design changed the looks of my living room - no wires, just a beautiful soundbar producing excellent, quality sounds.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

0

Great Sound for any size room

HTA3000.CEK 25.10.2022 podle Bear (Velká Británie)

This was the easiest Sound-Bar to set up that I've had, with the choice of ether HDMI or optical connections, literally pug-&-play, the sound was also a surprise as it seemed to resonate from everywhere in the room, with good Bass and Treble and no distortion when pushed hard. If i was to be really picky I would liked to have seen the addition of ether a 3mm jack or phono sockets, but that's me being really picky lets face it its also got great Bluetooth with excellent range. 4.9999999 stars out of 5. LOL

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0