12

3.8 based on 12 customer reviews

6
1
2
3
0
Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Superb device, in a small form factor!

Xperia 5 09.10.2020 podle Johnny085 (USA)

As a long time Xperia user and upon seeing the reviews of the Xperia 5, I decided to give it a try. This was something new, original, and reminiscent to Sonys' previous generations of phone's, to which I enjoyed using. Astoundingly, this phone is small in size, comfortable in hand, but, with a large screen. While taking a different approach in terms of aspect ratio, the 21:9 form factor is very convenient under many situations, ones that I'd never thought to be useful. Movie watching, browsing the web, reading emails, text, just to name a few. Battery life is better that I initially expected. I'm able to get through most of the day without a charge. And if, I'm in need of charging, the quick charge will fill up the battery in no time. Did I mention the camera is astounding? Cinema Pro is something else entirely, truly innovating. Overall, I enjoy using this phone, and recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a new mobile device. Sony is heading in the right direction, and I believe it's worth your consideration.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Awww

Xperia 5 03.12.2020 podle Evi777 (USA)

I use sony mobile for meny years I got the 5 After 3 m the charging port mess up After 1 year the sound quality go bad too

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

Zákaznická hodnocení: 13

0

A little bit concerned.

4303369614.03.2021 podle Pink Panther (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Xperia 5 offers great features, but it is giving me a big trouble with the fingerprint set up.

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Awww

Xperia 5 03.12.2020 podle Evi777 (USA)

I use sony mobile for meny years I got the 5 After 3 m the charging port mess up After 1 year the sound quality go bad too

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Pretty bad

Xperia 5 01.12.2020 podle MKBHD viewer (USA)

Poor quality front and rear camara. The phone side was gigantic. The Megapixels are very poor.

Výkon

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Love this very much

Xperia 5 18.11.2020 podle Luk1508 (USA)

I think Xperia 5 would be more popular if this product has wireless charging & super slow-mo video

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Superb device, in a small form factor!

Xperia 5 09.10.2020 podle Johnny085 (USA)

As a long time Xperia user and upon seeing the reviews of the Xperia 5, I decided to give it a try. This was something new, original, and reminiscent to Sonys' previous generations of phone's, to which I enjoyed using. Astoundingly, this phone is small in size, comfortable in hand, but, with a large screen. While taking a different approach in terms of aspect ratio, the 21:9 form factor is very convenient under many situations, ones that I'd never thought to be useful. Movie watching, browsing the web, reading emails, text, just to name a few. Battery life is better that I initially expected. I'm able to get through most of the day without a charge. And if, I'm in need of charging, the quick charge will fill up the battery in no time. Did I mention the camera is astounding? Cinema Pro is something else entirely, truly innovating. Overall, I enjoy using this phone, and recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a new mobile device. Sony is heading in the right direction, and I believe it's worth your consideration.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

One Hand is a great feature!

Xperia 5 09.09.2020 podle Kairuz (USA)

So I switched from an Iphone, 7 plus years with apple. My main reason what that I could no longer do things with one hand with Iphone. I am always on the go and this phone fits in one hand, and that is amazing to me.. Also I would like to note the camera on this thing is amazing. And the software that comes with it is too..

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Praktický a krásný

Xperia 5 16.08.2020 podle Ondra369 (USA)

Telefon užívám rok, jsem neskutečně spokojený s poměrem stran 21:9 a jiný už bych do ruky nevzal, telefon mám rád hlavně kvuli jeho jednoduchosti, nezatěžuje mě přebytečnými aplikacemi všechno funguje jak má a to znamená intuitivně snadno a rychle. Fotograf moc nejsem ale s fotoaparátem pracuju výhradně v manuálním režimu.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

No band71

Xperia 5 23.06.2020 podle Bobby42 (USA)

no band71 support for rural areas in New Hampshire and Maine

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

5

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
25.06.2020

Hi Bobby42, We regret to hear about this. Unfortunately, this unit doesn't support 5G. However, 4G LTE connectivity is supported so you should still be able to get good signal coverage in your area. -Sam

0

Tmobile support??

Xperia 5 05.06.2020 podle LNes (USA)

Terrible oversight from Sony. No support for Tmobile's band 71(600 mhz spectrum) is a deal breaker. Having band 71 in New York City is the difference between good service and great service.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

6

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
07.06.2020

Hi LNes, we regret that the phone did not meet your expectations. We appreciate all of your feedback as it helps improve the product. Allow us to help you and please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely, Erin

0

GREAT POCKETABLE PHONE

Xperia 5 28.05.2020 podle 0684 (USA)

I bought this phone last december, and I´m pretty satisfied with it. Good cameras,and great performance. Im wondering if its going to get the Photo App from X1 mk 2 and nightmode trough updates, since they had impoved the fingerprint sensor, at least in my case.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

6

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
02.06.2020

Hi 0684, We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your purchase. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. Should you need further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Great phone but Faulty finger scanner

J8270US/B 13.05.2020 podle Armond (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The phone is nice fast and takes great photos which is what I got it for only problem the fingerprint scanner is faulty and unusable based off forums it's a very common issue with the Xperia 5 and Xperia 1. I'm hoping it's just an update fix and not a phone repair issue.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

7

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
21.05.2020

Hi Armond, we're glad you like our product. We're sorry that you have an issue with your SONY unit. You may follow this link to better isolate the issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00235699

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number:

~Earl

0

Super satisfying

Xperia 5 07.05.2020 podle KatherineK (USA)

This is my 3rd Xperia. Though the price is super high for me and the less expensive one (Xperia 10) is not available in my country, I had no choice but to buy this one as I totally don't want to use any other brand. Xperia's design and camera has never failed to amaze me. Its durability is another point that keep me stick with the brand.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

5

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
14.05.2020

Hi KatherineK, we are more than glad to hear that you appreciate our product. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you for your feedback. ~Earl

0

Xperia 5

Xperia 5 12.04.2020 podle Claire56857 (USA)

There's no headphone jack and the dongle doesn't work. Other than that it's a very fast phone with a good battery.

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

11

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
15.04.2020

Hi, Claire56857, We appreciate your feedback. We cannot guarantee if a third-party will work well with this unit. We suggest using a Bluetooth headphones instead. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.-Vincent