SLUCHÁTKA ZX110

Hodnocení výrobků

Od

MOC

479,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
51

3.9 based on 51 customer reviews

21
16
6
4
4
Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Good headphones

Android 28.11.2020 podle G321 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Good on ear headphones for use with android phone.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

bon rapport qualité prix

Standardní 01.10.2019 podle jlbern (Francie)

produit de qualité moyenne avec une bonne écoute mais un confort spartiate convient pour un usage occasionnel

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 51

2 Modely

Modely

0

I LOVE IT

Standard 23.07.2022 podle victoria_16 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

THE BEST EVER I KNOW IM COMING TO BUY MORE SO YEAH I REALLY RECOMMEND FOR YOU TO USE ITS NOT BAD AND QUALITY IS AMAZING IM JUST IN LOVE

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good for the price

Standard 31.05.2022 podle Peaceful warrior (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Easy to wear. Sound is good for listening to lectures. Not sure about listening to music

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Für diesen Preis gut.

Android 24.12.2021  (Německo)

Alles bezogen auf diese Preisklasse: Grundsätzlich guter Klang. Sitzen ziemlich stramm. Man kann sie durch vorsichtiges "Dehnen" weiten, dann ist es besser. Ich würde den Kauf aber nur für kleine schmale Köpfe empfehlen. Ich schwitze ziemlich unter den Polstern. Kann bei anderen aber anders sein. Ich nutze diese Kopfhörer als Ersatz, falls die anderen kaputt gehen, oder die Batterie (Bluetooth) leer ist. Von daher für mich absolut in Ordnung. Vor allem in Hinsicht auf den Preis.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
27.12.2021

Hi Tim,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

OUTSTANDING HEADPHONES

Standard 02.12.2021 podle 4015 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

ABSOLUTLEY THE BEST EVER AND AT A PRICE THAT ANYONE CAN AFFORD. EACH NOTE CAN BE HEARD AND SOUND IS OUTSTANDING. THE HEADPHONES ARE EXTRA COMFORTABLE. SO HAPPY, THANK YOU SONY.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Sony value headphones

Standardní 02.07.2021 podle Rocky Joe (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Purchased these headphones for my daughter to use at school for CBT learning. She gets on well with this model as it comfortable for extended periods and they represent value for money. In addition they are robust making damage while being transported to school in a backpack less likely. Overall recommended. This is my 2nd purchase of this model and my first pair are still working well.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

5

0

Great sound

Standard 25.06.2021 podle Phubbert (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Light weight for even a 9 month old and a 2 year old.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

not noise canceling

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 13.02.2021 podle elizu (USA)

the headphones do not cancel commute on trains, lawncare, shoveling, and airplaines. i do not recommend as a noise canceling headphones. the plastic sony cover keeps poping out it is poorly made.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

19

0

Good audio, lousy materials

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 03.02.2021 podle Bob_Zurich (USA)

A few months and the ear pads will start to peel and leave disgusting plastic crumbs all over your ears! Not expectable from Sony. It lost all the comfort now.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

0

Snadné použití a ovládání

Standardní 20.12.2020  (Česko)

Tahle sluchátka (v černé barvě) už mám asi 3 nebo 4 roky a stále fungují jako při prvním spuštění. Nemám co vytknout. Super zvuk, když nepřeháníte basy tak zvládne i skladby ,,Showtek" a zatím ani nešumí ani nechrčí. Prostě super.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Good headphones

Android 28.11.2020 podle G321 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Good on ear headphones for use with android phone.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
18.07.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Non-workable

Standard 19.10.2020 podle jconde24 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I was just annoyed with having to deal with these earphones being damaged.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

11

0

Good

Standard 30.09.2020 podle Tunene1 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

A bought it in March, there is few fall I need anew one thanks

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Good stereo sound

MDRZX110/WHI 06.08.2020 podle wandi30 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I watched a movie on my phone and was amazed at the stereo sound

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Standardní 08.07.2020  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Mit diesem Kopfhörer bekommt man gute (Hör-)Qualität zum gute Preis. Meine 12jährige nutzt ihn den ganzen Tag. Man hört den Unterschied von Sony zu einem Billig-Kopfhörer positiv heraus. Würd ich wieder kaufen. :)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent budget cans

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 28.05.2020 podle Hubbabubba (USA)

This is my forth pair so I can confidently tell you they last about two years (rough handling, daily use) before wire/connection breakage kills one of the speakers. These aren't meant for pro monitoring but that said, they have a nice frequency range for the price and they're more than adequate for casual listening. I haven't found a better pair at this price and I doubt I ever will. Definitely recommend.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
29.05.2020

Hi, Hubbabubba, We are glad you are happy with your headphones. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Guter Klang aber...

Standardní 25.04.2020 podle JoMo85 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Hab mir die Kopfhörer vor etwa einer Woche gekauft und muss sagen bin von der Verarbeitung nicht zufrieden. Na klar sind sehr günstige Kopfhörer aber der Stecker ist so weich das sich der Anschluss hin und her bewegen lässt. Da hätte ich von Sony auch für den Preis deutlich mehr erwartet. Auch ist der gesamte Kopfhörer so klapperig das ich die befürung habe bald 2 Teile in der Hand zu halten. Da gibt es andere die in der selben Preisklasse deutlich besser sind.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

Odpověď od: Sony
29.04.2020

Hi JoMo85,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/0t015O0 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Quality Product

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 14.04.2020 podle ARMEDINFIDEL (USA)

I used these Headphones everyday for 2 Years, Purchased them from the Kiosk in Prison. Trust me you NEED quality Headphones there. Extremely Loud (-__-).

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

11

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
15.04.2020

Hi ARMEDINFIDEL, we appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you! ~Earl

0

Gute Qualität

Standardní 12.01.2020 podle Mazlo (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Kopfhörer sind von guter Qualität und haben einen guten Sound. das Kabel wirkt hochwertig und langlebiger als bei noname Produkten.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Super!

Standardní 04.01.2020 podle etranger (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Toujours très content de tous les produits que j'ai acheté de Sony

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

4

0

z100 but...

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 11.12.2019 podle 9770582 (USA)

i have the z100 and not the z110 but z100 are my favorite headphones ever. bought them on sale for 7.50 and I've had them for years. i take them everywhere. very light and comfortable. again my favorite headphones ever.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

0

Not kid proof

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 11.12.2019 podle Dad906 (USA)

Sounds good but the folding ear cups are it’s weakness. No parts available that I can find. New set is only 20.00 but hate throwing away only for this reason.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
13.12.2019

Hello, Dad906!

We're sorry to hear what happened.For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Produit conforme

Standardní 08.12.2019 podle Java56 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J ai acheté ce produit récemment et il repond à mes attentes.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Terrible quality

MDRZX110APB 05.12.2019 podle Mattang (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We purchased this in August 2019 & already the right earpiece no longer works. I won’t be purchasing Sony products any longer as this is the second set to quit working. Very disappointed as I thought Sony was better than that.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

6

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
08.12.2019

Hi, Mattang!

I understand that your mdrzx110ap is having issues with the right earcup. For us to better assist you, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Earl

0

bon rapport qualité prix

Standardní 01.10.2019 podle jlbern (Francie)

produit de qualité moyenne avec une bonne écoute mais un confort spartiate convient pour un usage occasionnel

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Music to my ears!

Standard 02.05.2019 podle NYCPrincess (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I brought this to use at work to listen to music and videos. The feature of being able to fold works for me because I can store it in my desk. The sound quality is exceptional for the price point of the product. They are adjustable the headband is made of plastic. They are comfortable. These are not noise cancelling but that is not a reason to not purchase the product. The quality of the music produced by these headphones are amazing. It's literally music to my ears.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Good sound. Light weight.

Standard 20.04.2019 podle Bawb (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Just bought this and love the sound quality and light weight.The only problem I have with it is the short length of the cable.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great value for money.

Standardní 03.03.2019 podle TheNemesis586 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I've had these headphones for more than 2 years and compared to other headphones of the same price range, it sounds really good, especially with bass. Treble response could be improved a bit though but this would be the first pair of headphones that have a freq. response of above 20000Hz. However, the body feels a bit flimsy. What can you expect from this price? Nevertheless, good value for money and a good budget buy. P.S. I didn't buy the headphones because of the brand, which Sony thinks most of its customers do even in this century.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

10

0

Good budget alternative

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 07.12.2018 podle SergeyPRKL (USA)

I bought these and they are superb. Only negative is that there is nowhere to be found specs for what kind of plug. USB? Separate for mic and sound? standard 3.5mm with dual mic/sound? So i had just roll the dice.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

4

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
08.12.2018

Hi SergeyPRKL, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in North America. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/. Regards, -Erin

0

Sony Headphone: One headphone stop working

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 17.11.2018 podle Yogesh yogi (USA)

I am a big fan of sony products. But regarding headphone, after buying, within few days, one side of head phone stops working. I am quite unhappy with that and I wouldn't recommend this to buy. Sound quality is not upto the level at this price. Not so worthy.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

4

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
17.11.2018

Hi Yogesh yogi, We're sorry to hear that these headphones didn't meet your expectations. Please visit the link below to help you troubleshoot the issue;
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/wired-headphones-headband/mdr-zx110/articles/00024605.

Should you need further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

0

Lasted 10 months then died

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 29.10.2018 podle westervilleparent (USA)

They were cheap and worked great for 10 months. Warranty is only 90 days.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

5

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2018

Hi westervilleparent, we regret that the unit did not live up to your expectation. Sony takes into consideration all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services. We're always looking to make Sony better. You may visit our Eservice website to further assist you.

https://us.esupport.sony.com/support/s/service?language=en_US

Regards, Erin

0

Shoddy build, but good sound

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 14.06.2018 podle persona3 (USA)

Bought these 5 months ago and for 5 months I was pleased with sound quality for price. Right earphone went mute after 5mo of normal use, so I'm not too pleased with durability.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

8

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
14.06.2018

Hi persona3, we're sorry to hear that. Please refer to this article: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00024731 to isolate the issue. Best regards, -Erin

0

fonctionnalités performantes

Standardní 05.03.2018 podle jojo52 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

je suis satisfaite de mon achat pour l'utilité que j'en ai.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Great Sound for the Price !!

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 01.03.2018 podle Mikie64 (USA)

I compared these to my daughter’s $80 Shute headset and I think I actually like the Sony better since it has a deeper bass sound. It’s a matter of preference, if you like a richer bass for not much money this would be a good choice. Also, because they are light weight they are actually more comfortable than the more expensive Shure head phones although the Shure have a more solid build quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

3

0

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets

Android 21.01.2018 podle headset user (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Poor quality had problems with one of the headsets after a couple of months so would not recommend it.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

16

Odpověď od: Customer Support
05.08.2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headset. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Decent sound quality, but uncomfortable

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 17.01.2018 podle SonicPPL (USA)

Girlfriend bought them for my birthday and I really like how they sound. The sound quality is great considering how much they cost. I personally find them uncomfortable to use. The problem is the padding, it just isn't enough of it and it always hurts when wearing them longer than half an hour. I personally use them for youtube, skype and phonecalls. It's a shame that they aren't as comfortable as they sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Best headphones I have owned

MDR-ZX110 / MDR-ZX110AP 27.11.2017 podle Ben A (USA)

These headphones are inexpensive, but they sound great, are very portable, and are comfortable and durable. I bought mine about eighteen months ago and I they are starting to get funky in the wiring. Normally, it takes only a few months for my headphones to start to do this. I am going to get the exact same pair as last time because I love them so much. They are also comfortable, which is surprising because I have a big head and it's hard to find headphones that don't hurt my head. I don't think I've ever reviewed a product before, but I loved these so much that I wrote one for them. I have told several of my friends about these headphones because they are so amazing. Buy these. Unless you are an audio snob or have no ears, you will not regret it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

1

0

gute Preisleistung

Android 25.09.2017 podle Jango1 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich habe mir den Bügelkopfhörer als Ersatz für meinen alten gekauft. Ich muss sagen das Klangvild ist deutlicher und das mikro funktionieren gut.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Surprisingly amazing sound quality!

Android 23.09.2017 podle BIG_Groove (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is my 4th pair of these headphones. Great all around quality for the price!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

1

0

Great quality, great value headphones

Standardní 07.07.2017  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought these headphones a couple of weeks ago and so far I am very impressed with them. The quality of the product is excellent for the price and the sound quality is very good.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

22

3

0

Wuchtiger Bass! (Prositiv)

Standardní 22.04.2017 podle Lean1234 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

3 Tage wonach ich die Kopfhörer gekauft habe, war auf der rechten Seite kein Bass mehr, aber anstatt ein komisches knistern!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

4

0

Great sound for the size

Standard 21.04.2017 podle Cutt (USA)

These headphones are perfect for what I am needing them for.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

0

Bon produit

Standardní 10.09.2016 podle sitzen (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Mes enfants utilisent ce produit et le trouve très confortable avec une très bonne écoute

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Un petit prix, pour de Très bonne performance

Standardní 24.08.2016 podle Fiki_Fiki13 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Fidèle à Sony, depuis Trente ans déjà, je ne cesse au fil des années, et des produits, de n'être que toujours comblé et satisfait, car à chaque fois, ceux-ci sont à la digne mesure de mes attentes, La Perfection, Merci Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

4

0

great sound

Standardní 22.09.2015 podle Artymac (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this product to use when I travel on holiday, the headphones fold in was useful when carrying them in a bag, I use them with a small mp3 player and works well

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

54

5

0

bon rapport qualité/prix

Standardní 27.05.2015 podle Chacap (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté ce casque pour l'adjoindre à une tablette et écouter de la musique classique ,améliorer le son des vidéos (films etc.).Ce casque fait bien le travail,qualité du rendu (graves et aigus ).dynamique Il n'est pas trop encombrant et il est léger. Je recommande donc ce casque qui en donne beaucoup pour son prix.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Good item

MDRZX110/WHI 09.05.2015 podle PurpleKat (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I like it. Good quality. Just a but uncomfortable if you have earings in your ears because head phones press your ears. Besides that -enjoying it!

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

57

5

Odpověď od: Sony Support
12.05.2015

Hi PurpleKat, we're glad you're enjoying! Thanks for choosing Sony!

0

excellent produit

Standardní 18.01.2015 podle julienA (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté ce casque pour le design au départ(cadeau à ma compagne, je l'ai choisi rose) car le son est moins sa priorité, faisant confiance en la qualité de Sony. Je n'ai pas été déçu, le son est très propre et restitue très bien aussi bien les basses que les aigus, l'isolation aux bruits extérieurs est très bonne, le casque est très agréable à porter, les coussinets sont confortables. Je le recommande vivement.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Standardní 10.01.2015 podle grandsteak14 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Enfin du bon son,je le branche avec mon ordi,mon mp3...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2