Od

MOC

1 934,80 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
211

4.5 based on 211 customer reviews

133
60
6
5
7
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Solid, great value piece of kit

MDR-EX650AP 03.11.2014 podle SilverSpectre

Clear, warm and spacious sound signature. Large dynamic drivers allow competent bass, treble and mid performance simultaneously whilst providing punchy tight bass. Suitable for all types of music genres and video games, no signs of distortion due to clever brass housing. Very comfortable and stays put regardless of which size tip you choose to fit. Recommended at the price.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Sound is OK but.........

MDR-EX650AP 28.12.2016 podle Fred00000001

Have owned for a few weeks so can't talk about build quality but sound is slightly better than stock Ipod earphones, not as good as expected however.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 211

0

Great clear sound

MDR-EX650AP 15.08.2021 podle AlienFing

I bought these just over a year ago. I use them with my phone (Xperia 1 ii), and my NW-A55L. The sound is very clear, punchy and nice range. I found the bass a little lacking compared to previous ear-buds but once setup with equaliser they have plenty of bass without distortion, with really nice mids and highs. Build quality is awesome and they look high end.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great value eat buds.

MDR-EX650AP 14.08.2021 podle Rob981

Good all round ear bud headhones. Deep bass, crisp treble, well-fitting and durable. Really pleased and all for around £40.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love these earphones

MDR-EX650AP 17.05.2021 podle Robert12321

I love these earphones - so much they are my 4th pair. Only critism is that 2 pairs have broken - another pair I dropped - and so could be a little more robust.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Hervorragender In Ear Kopfhörer

MDR-EX650AP 02.04.2021 podle Kai007

Herausragender ausgewogener HiFi Klang, welcher in einer wertigen Ausführung daher kommt.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

MDR-EX650AP 13.03.2021

Great sound and quality as always from Sony. Would be 5 stars but still expensive for a product over 4 years old and also they were advertised with the connect+ app to configure but I found the app no longer supports these earphones which was a selling point for me in the description.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Clear Sound

MDR-EX650AP 20.02.2021 podle nonone

Very comfortable and well fitting earphones, bought to use with my NW55L Sony MP3. The sound is very clear and although bass is present, there is not as much as I expected.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very good especially for the price

MDR-EX650AP 23.01.2021 podle Lindseyg123

They aren't mind blowing or anything but they are perfect for my use. I use them on my laptop and pc for videos and gaming when I don't feel like getting my (also sony) headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sounds great

MDR-EX650AP 05.01.2021 podle Gib1977

Good sound quality for mid range price. Would recommend

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amazing Earphones

MDR-EX650AP 14.12.2020 podle Desperado1

Sound quality is excellent, much better than any Bluetooth earphones

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Very exceptional

MDR-EX650AP 14.10.2020 podle Iso G

I have read a lot about these ear phones "MDR-EX650AP" they are very good and have worked with my android phone and PS4. The Mic everyone is asking just doesn't mute the party chat in PS4 but it will mute it as long as you hold it. On android phones it just answered calls and stop/play audio. Very good quality, I had to buy from Sony Official website so I don't get a counterfeit. Well worth the £65 pounds, although little on the expensive side. Good quality material used around the housing and the cabling.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gute Kopfhörer

MDR-EX650AP 13.09.2020 podle Musichörer

- toller Klang - guter Tragekomfort - die Hörer hat sehr schnell optische Abnutzungserscheinungen

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

MDR-EX650AP 01.08.2020 podle Dave0147

I bought these to replace Sony MDR-AS30G, which sadly started failing on one side after many years use. My new MDR-EX650AP headphones are comfortable and give a brilliant sound for such a reasonable price (£35). If they last as long as my old ones I'll be well pleased

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Son nickel

MDR-EX650AP 01.07.2020 podle nicoconuts

Très bon son, confortable, jolis. Seul bémol : le connecteur jack qui aurait pu être toute droite (moins pratique en coude) et pas de bouton pour régler le volume.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Decent ear headphones

MDR-EX650AP 11.05.2020 podle Sheeds

I purchased these to replace a pair of Sennheiser ear headphones that got broken. The quality is good and so far, they're fine. The sound is good and I like the push button to stop a film or video that I'm watching, though I did think it was a volume button at first. They look good and feel a decent quality. My only issue with them is they go into my ear the opposite to my Sennheiser ones and it feels odd at the moment. I'd recommend getting these as they're good value for money and the sound is good

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Alles Top

MDR-EX650AP 15.04.2020 podle reko

In der Praxis hat sich der Kopfhörer exellent bewährt

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sound Advice

MDR-EX650AP 04.03.2020 podle Seamansam the fourth

Bought these last month and I think they are a real good buy for the money. I use them with my Sony NWa 55 Walkman and they sound great.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Lovely sound well built; no volume up/down control

MDR-EX650AP 28.01.2020 podle sn12345

Such an ace set of headphones; super comfortable and sound excellent. No ability to turn volume up or down on the headphone controller when using iphone - it's a shame, it's the only flaw, and seems like such a simple fix? Oh well.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

In ear headphones

MDR-EX650AP 18.01.2020 podle Diddly

Brought these on Tuesday lovely item really good base sound

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-EX650AP 16.01.2020 podle Pattsy

Had them a couple of weeks and I find the sound quality is excellent and cuts out peripheral sounds. They fit well in the ear which means they are great for the gym. Leads do not tangle. All round a great pair of headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

super produit rapport qualité -prix

MDR-EX650AP 24.10.2019 podle Joys37

je suis au 4ème achat d'un produit super nous sommes 2 à posséder se MDR

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gute Klangqualität

MDR-EX650AP 23.10.2019 podle MNElvis

Die Klangqualität dieser In-Ear Kopfhörer ist hervorragend, satte Bässe, klare Höhen und die Mittenbetonung machen dieses Produkt zu einem wahren Hörgenuss. Ich verwende dieses Produkt zusammen mit dem Xperia XZ Premium und bin rundum zufrieden. Hervorzuheben sei außerdem noch die Machart der Kabel, welche sich so gut wie gar nicht verheddern und die mitgelieferte Aufbewahrungstasche .

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Earphones

MDR-EX650AP 05.08.2019

I bout these about 2 weeks ago and and they are brilliant, the sound is great, and the anti tangle actully works much to my suprise. are missing volume controls and it would be good if there is an option to purchance with usbc rather than 3.5mm Jack

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Realible so far

MDR-EX650AP 17.07.2019 podle the DonM

Bought them a while ago as my previous Sony headphones broke...Lately i think the quality has reduced. Last chance Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great quality, questionable durability

MDR-EX650AP 11.07.2019 podle DavidN

I bought a pair in January and was really surprised by the sound quality and balance. The weighty feel was a satisfying bonus along with the almost perfect fit. However, after just 4 months post-purchase I began to lose sound in the left ear. This was sadly accompanied by audio being paused and skipped mid-play. I had always been careful with these headphones; using them in appropriate environments where they were unlikely to be damaged and placing them in the appropriate pouch after use, hence my surprise when I noticed these faults. This particular pair of headphones had been recommended to me, so you can imagine my disappointment. Overall, the experience left me with mixed feelings. A great product, but with a short lifespan.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great sound for a great price

MDR-EX650AP 02.07.2019 podle Gerry77

I originally paid nearly £60 for my first pair of these headphones from John Lewis about 4 years ago and now they can be got for £35 online. The new price only made them more appealing. They won a what hi-fi magazine award for good reason when they first came out. The sound is clear, the treble is sweat and the bass respectably low. I have no regrets about buying a second set. Recommended.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good tone

MDR-EX650AP 01.07.2019 podle Rachel_lincs

The time quality seems to be great however my ears seem to be too small for the product which means it can be painful after a while

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great value & sound quality

MDR-EX650AP 23.06.2019 podle Confcaller007

Bought these for smartphone use, but also great for music, very pleased and recommend

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not compatible with all phones

MDR-EX650AP 21.04.2019 podle Catharine

Loved the idea of customising your control settings. Sadly, the app didn't work with my phone (One Plus One 3T). I'd launch the app, use my earphones but would find the app always reverted back to the standard settings. I'd have to relaunch each time to use my own settings which is frustrating when running. The design, sound & user ability all terrific, but no good for my phone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Dobré funkce a příslušenství

MDR-EX650AP 12.04.2019 podle Petr 151

Tento produkt hraje dá se říct zkresleně.Jinak pohodlné nošení,kvalitní materiál,hezká barva.Zvuk vyvážený ale nepřesný.A to i při kvalitní nahrávce 192 Khz 24 Bit.Contrast zvuku je dobře světlý ale výškách jsou slyšet nepříjemné sykavky.Hrajou tak jako bych poslouchal levné pecky Sony MDR-E808 Celkoví zvuk je nečitelný.Tyto In-Ear jsou vhodné spíš tak na rádio nebo takový Lajk poslech ale ne pro špičkovou kvalitu zvuku.Věrný zvuk hraje úplně jinak.Minimální zkreslení díky mosazi a výkon s přesností podle výrobce je blbost.Mnohem věrnější a přesnější zvuk poskytnou sluchátka Sony MH-750 které stojí cenově kolem 300kč.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Excellent!

MDR-EX650AP 11.04.2019 podle Ben726

Great sound quality, very even and balanced, not too much bass.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Tenir pas aux oreilles

MDR-EX650AP 02.04.2019

Le son est bon,manque de bass. Tenir pas aux oreilles.pas très confortable.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Descent product.

MDR-EX650AP 29.03.2019 podle InToXiCaTeD

Very good quality of sound, although i still find my old cheap Samsung's had matching sound quality. Overall the product Is of high standards and great sound quality compared to other competitors.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Good product, volume is just a few decibels low!

MDR-EX650AP 04.03.2019 podle Molly91

Very happy with the product, visually love them... Maybe the volume is a few decibels too low but to be fair not by much!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great sound

MDR-EX650AP 05.11.2018 podle Dammy

I bought this pair about 2 weeks ago after losing the in ear buds of my previous in ear headphone. They really do block out all external sounds and the actual sound quality is brilliant (bar limited to the quality of the mp3 I download). The bass is radiant and full and not an overkill. The cables are sturdy though so get tangled quite easily and the overall weight a the earphones is pretty lite Highly recommend given the relatively cheap price tag

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

great for the first 6 months

MDR-EX650AP 05.11.2018 podle iamziko

this was my 2nd set of these, since I was so happy with the sound quality of the first set I decided to replace those (faulty/defective after a couple of years use) with the same. However, these developed the same fault after only 6 months of moderate usage, the inline mic/button worked only temperamentally and there were frequent track skips, volume changes, pausing, and activating the voice command function of the phone (i.e. Google search, or Bixby on Samsung) upon only the slightest touch of the cable or the jack. Simply putting my phone back in my pocket would usually cause the voice command to activate, or the track to pause. Or both. Or volume to turn to full. Sometimes I'd not even be listening to music and it would start playing and crank the volume up all whilst in my pocket. This obviously rendered the product useless, as frankly it was infuriating trying to listen to 2 tracks in a row without an issue. They were subsequently returned for a full refund. Other than the above, the sound quality is very good compared to many other headphones I've tried, and the reason for purchasing them twice (though obviously the product is overall defective to have the same issues occur in such short time), I liked the brass housing and the twisted cable. Although the brass discoloured after only a couple of months and the cable would often become twisted and awkward very quickly if taking phone out of pocket and replacing more than once. It could also benefit from the mic having a track skip function and volume buttons like some other similarly priced headphones have. I wouldn't recommend based purely on the life span of the product, which is a great shame for such good sounding ear buds that are hard to find at this price.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Really good low budget earbuds

MDR-EX650AP 27.10.2018 podle anoniim

+ Solid metal build, feel really sturdy + Nice soft buds, perfect fit for my ears + Long enough wire to reach my low and deep pockets + L-shaped jack which I hope will prevent cable breakage + Totally in love with the case that comes with it - an absolute game changer - is flat in the pocket and the headphones don't tangle - The wire has a plastic feel to it, would appreciate fabric - Only one button on the controls but that's not a big deal

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love my headphones

MDR-EX650AP 28.09.2018 podle SophiaB

These Sony headphones came recommended and I feel that I've made a good choice. They look stylish and sound great. I love the sturdy feel of the metal casing and the one button selection works perfectly with my iPhone. I would recommend it!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good sound. Stylish look

MDR-EX650AP 08.09.2018 podle SimMcD

This is the second time I've bought these headphones. Sound quality is great. Strong bass but still with even, clear well balanced mids and highs. The polished brass looms stylish too. The previous ones had grey metallic coating which was started to rub off. The reason I needed to replace them was because the wire was starting to break though. It got caught on door handles a few times and as the wire is quite thin it cannot put up with much punishment. And now the old pair will randomly cut in and out, skip track, and most annoyingly turn the volume right up or down. Taking care to tuck the excess wire into my pocket with this new pair will hopefully prevent it getting caught on door/cupboard handles, and improve its lifespan. My last pair only lasted 6 months but I do take them everywhere with me.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ear phones

MDR-EX650AP 31.08.2018

I replaced this product with exactly the same phones as the wires of the old ones were broken.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Superb!

MDR-EX650AP 16.08.2018 podle Musix

Comfortable fitting, lightweight and superb sound quality. Very happy with my purchase, including the handy pouch the headphones came with.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Broken Microphone

MDR-EX650AP 07.07.2018 podle RIckson

After I have used it for less than half a year, the microphone started malfunctioning...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

0

Solid quality in-ear headphones

MDR-EX650AP 28.06.2018 podle Evilc1964

I bought these earphones about a year ago, then lost them on a flight. I could not be without them so bought a replacement set. Nothing I have used in the past comes close to the quality of sound nor quality of build. Also there are ear bud size alternatives if the fitted option does not suit. I am not rough with my headphones and keep them in the supplied case when not in use which probably prolongs the quality I get from them. Would recommend to everyone who likes in-ear headphones

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Guter Kopfhörer

MDR-EX650AP 20.06.2018 podle Chrid

Bässe bei niedriger Lautstärke etwas schwach. Hohe mitten insgesamt etwas zu präsent aber insgesamt guter Klang!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0