Od

MOC

199,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
70

3.5 based on 70 customer reviews

38
5
1
7
19
Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

The Only Earbuds to Consistently Stay in my Ears

MDR-E9LP 16.11.2020 podle Maci27077

For years I have gotten earbuds shaped normally and they have only ever fallen out of my ears when I was listening to music. I got my first pair of these years ago and used them until one of them no longer played audio. I am currently on my second pair and these things last QUITE a while. They are pretty cheap and definitely worth the bang for your buck. I have a third pair as backup in case my second pair breaks as well (it's been a few years). Hopefully Sony keeps making these earbuds because if they don't I will be in utter despair. I don't want to place anything else right near my eardrums because it looks like they will pop my eardrums. My eardrums like being whole, thanks.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

not for music

MDR-E9LP 26.05.2020 podle jimredbeard

These are great for podcast, audio books and fit my ear well. The official page says "Neodymium magnet 0.53 in driver unit reproduces powerful bass sound" there is no bass of any kind just clear vocals. Not good for music, very disappointing overall .

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 70

0

Sound quality is terrible

MDR-E9LP 11.01.2021 podle Helen_Sh

Old Sony headphones were my favourite ever. I was so happy when found new ones. And so disappointed when tried them. The shape is smaller and they fall out of my ears. The cable is thin, plastic and pathetic. And the sound is flat, bassless, quiet. Very disappointed in Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

1

0

Very comfortable and sound good enough

MDR-E9LP 31.12.2020 podle Evie11

Most headphones give me a headache if I use them for more than a few minutes but these are some of the few I can use for hours and never get a headache. They don't have a mic or in line controls and while I find the sound quality perfectly fine, it's nothing crazy. With how cheap they are I would strongly recommend this if you don't mind the lack of a mic or in line controls and especially if squishy style headphones give you a headache.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

0

Needs a version 2

MDR-E9LP 14.12.2020 podle Crayoneater

I like this design but it has 0 bass, maybe in the future make a version2 with bass

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

My favorite earbuds

MDR-E9LP 29.11.2020 podle Florana

Most earbuds hurt my ears. Not these. They fit just right, as if they were molded to my ears. They sound great, and the colors are very pretty. If I have to use earbuds for over an hour, I make sure it's this kind.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

The Only Earbuds to Consistently Stay in my Ears

MDR-E9LP 16.11.2020 podle Maci27077

For years I have gotten earbuds shaped normally and they have only ever fallen out of my ears when I was listening to music. I got my first pair of these years ago and used them until one of them no longer played audio. I am currently on my second pair and these things last QUITE a while. They are pretty cheap and definitely worth the bang for your buck. I have a third pair as backup in case my second pair breaks as well (it's been a few years). Hopefully Sony keeps making these earbuds because if they don't I will be in utter despair. I don't want to place anything else right near my eardrums because it looks like they will pop my eardrums. My eardrums like being whole, thanks.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

AMAZING SOUND! AMAZING QUALITY!!!

MDR-E9LP 21.10.2020 podle JeremyNWest

I bought these three to four years ago. They've accidentally gone through the washer more than fifteen times, and they still work perfectly well. Very impressive. Amazing sound!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Abysmal

MDR-E9LP 26.09.2020 podle Munkelasse

Bought these to replace the earbuds that came with my ten year old Sony dictaphone (ICD-UX200). Turns out I should have taken better care of the old ones because these new ones are utter garbage in comparison. The sound is thin, the volume is low, and they're so light and tiny that it's hard to keep them from falling out of the ears. So, to other prospective buyers, please believe me when I tell you that you may as well buy the cheapest pair of earbuds you can find at your local dollar store - with a little luck they may even be better than these. And to Sony: Does this embarassing deterioration in quality only apply to your headphones or have your other products gone the same way? If so, I will obviously have to look at Olympus or Zoom or pretty much anything but Sony when the time comes to replace the old dictaphone.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Budget friendly, almost invincible earphones

MDR-E9LP 13.09.2020 podle TonyDubbs

I've been using these for over half a decade now. While they have almost no low end (sorry bassheads) you get some pretty good mid and high-end sound for what's on average only $10. They're also really loud when you want them to be, just be warned that they will leak sound. At the price it's very easy to look over its flaws, since it still delivers what you want to listen to at the end if the day. Also, I've accidentally sent these through the wash multiple times, accidentally swung them into solid concrete faster than I'd like to admit, and these hold up fantastically. Maybe the outer plastic speaker covers crack after major abuse, but they pop right back in with a little finesse. Overall fantastic quality for a low cost. Doesn't offer much other than deliver sound but you aren't buying these for anything other than to listen to music in any weather conditions.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

awesome for a kid

MDR-E9LP 25.07.2020 podle Jakeman

I bought these for my child and he loves them, he told me, "they sound so real!," and, "they are way better than headphones!"

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon fonctionnement

MDR-E9LP 09.07.2020 podle Politicien57

J’ai acheté ce produit le mois dernier et j’en suis très satisfait

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not worthy of the Sony brand

MDR-E9LP 28.06.2020 podle GordonHorwich

Up until about 10 years ago, you were able to by Sony Fontopia in-ear headphones (or Panasonic equivalent) for about £10. They had good sound quality and were ideal for runners used with Sansas or iPods with a good comfortable fit in the ear. They would stay in even on a windy day. They would last for quite a few years and you could even get them with volume control. For the past few years I have unsuccessfully tried to find something similar. I thought I had finally found these and thought they may be old stock as they are not listed currently on Sony's website. However, they are a complete waste of money. I do have a pair of Sennheiser MX375 and switching between the two highlights how poor is the sound quality of the MDR E9LP. The fit of the Sennheiser is not as good as old style fontopia, hence continued search.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

not for music

MDR-E9LP 26.05.2020 podle jimredbeard

These are great for podcast, audio books and fit my ear well. The official page says "Neodymium magnet 0.53 in driver unit reproduces powerful bass sound" there is no bass of any kind just clear vocals. Not good for music, very disappointing overall .

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Great sound quality and very durable

MDR-E9LP 07.05.2020 podle Sadaliz

I’ve had these earbuds for many years now and they’ve never stopped working. I’ve dropped and tangled them but they’ve never given up. These have a unique shape that is hard to find nowadays.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

Terrible product! Broke within 2-3 weeks!

MDR-E9LP 26.01.2020 podle skbar

broke down within weeks. I had to use sticky tape to hold one of the ear pieces together. My experience with sony products has been terrible.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

super son

MDR-E9LP 08.01.2020 podle daddypoon

très bon son, beau design et bon rapport qualité/prix

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Non existant bass and sounds horrible

MDR-E9LP 30.11.2019 podle Dresden files

I just received this via mail because my old ones was broken. Plugged them in and tried to listen to some music. Had to stop because the sound quality is too bad. Thought that maybe they sound better with an audio book. No. Same problem with the sound. The sound is too thin. My mp3 player has an equalizer so I tried to up the bass but then the earbuds started to vibrate so much I thought they were going to go to pieces. Can't recommend these earbuds due to low sound quality. Also find it surprising that a company like Sony puts its name on this. The one star is because they look good.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

4

0

Sounds Great

MDR-E9LP 27.04.2019 podle GadgetMan101Alex

I bought this some time ago in 2014 I don't remember. It is greeat and I still use it today!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

0

Want the previous model headphones

MDR-E9LP 29.03.2019 podle Hashling

I bought this three months ago. I'm so disappointed, I always buy "clear sound" from Sony cause I don't know why, every headphones in shop are "pure bass" or "extra bass", I just want a nice neutral sound. I was so surprised, my previous model "clear sound" from Sony, the right earpiece gave way so I bought an other one (new model) and the sound is still a better quality on the previous one. This new one crackles. I thought it was me who heard badly but no, after comparison the sound is much less clear than my old Sony with only 1 optimal earpiece, the sizzle gives headache. I'm really sad cause I tried to buy again an other one thinking I had a defective one but it's still the same problem. I bought (AGAIN) JVC "stereo" sound... I want to cry, the sound is muffled and I hear the bass more than anything. I wonder why is it so difficult to find a neutral sound ?

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

3

0

Liebe es

MDR-E9LP 30.01.2019 podle Gözde58

Kaufe es mir immer und immer wieder nach seid 2012! Da ich etwas tollpatschig bin geht es manchmal kaputt aber ist megaaa laut und empfehlenswert für den Preis

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

No problems

MDR-E9LP 20.01.2019 podle Chazlewz23

Great earphones for general use bass is decent for the price. couldn't ask for any thing more

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

0

Environmentally irresponsible useless product

MDR-E9LP 10.01.2019 podle BigDa

I do not have high expectations, and up till now I was happy with low budget headphones, as they (normally) outperform factory headsets provided with new mobile phones. This product, however, is far worse than anything else I had before. Simply not fit for any purpose. Its voice quality is characterised by the lack of any quality. No wonder they do not come with money back guarantee. It is destinded to land in the bin.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

4

0

Finally!

MDR-E9LP 30.12.2018 podle ManfromRedRiver

I've owned a pair of these for a couple years now and they still work and sound great! It was (and still is) really hard to find this style of earbud anymore that simply rests comfortably in the outer ear rather than uncomfortably plugging your ears and blocking all outside noise (I like still being aware of my surroundings). So glad I found these and would recommend wholeheartedly.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

Affordable but poor quality to expectations

MDR-E9LP 10.12.2018 podle missem

Had an old pair of earbuds that looked just like these that I lost a while ago. Bought these thinking they were a newer version of the model, however they both feel & sound a LOT cheaper. They have a curved jack (old ones didn't) which doesn't bother me, but it's the only way I even knew they were a different model. You get what you pay for. I like that they don't have the in-ear rubber bit many current earbuds have, but that's about it. They're even a bit more uncomfortable compared to the other ones I'd formerly had. Found myself wishing I could find my older model available anywhere.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

These Hurt

MDR-E9LP 17.11.2018 podle sterho

Sick of earbuds that sound lousy and/or break, constantly replenishing. So went the cheapest route with these at my local Walgreens. Big mistake. Not only do they sound lousy, but they hurt. Totally hard and ill-fitting to the ear. Only $10, but $10 down the drain. (And please, Sony, no cut-and-paste response about how much you care.)

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

2

0

Very bad for the price

MDR-E9LP 06.11.2018 podle spazaame

Very poor quality earphones. I had cheaper ones that were alot better.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

4

0

In the trash same day of purchase.

MDR-E9LP 06.11.2018 podle jskr

Bought to replace MDR-E828LP. Sounded like music in a can, no bass at all, and volume had to be maxed, my tablet warned me of high volume before I could hear music clearly. Plastic thin wires instead of the older heavy rubberized wire. Smaller than discontinued model so it did not fit well. I listened to them side by side with the older model and immediately threw them in the trash they were so bad. I have had several pairs of MDR-E828LP and they were my favorite but I will never buy Sony headphones again.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Inexpensive-quality sound!

MDR-E9LP 10.08.2018 podle Dave K

The sound of this Sony ear-bud is exceptional for such a low cost! I have used these E9LP ear-bud headphones.... on the go for casual listening and at home critical listening and they do not disappoint! At such a low price, I own several pairs. I am very happy with the comfort and the high sound quality! Highly recommended...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

3

0

Dropped it on the ground and breaks in half

MDR-E9LP 06.08.2018

Though its a pretty cheap earphone in my opinion,but I can't really figure out why i dropped it on the ground and it's left earbud just breaks in half,I only bought it for only one month,and this happend.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Love these

MDR-E9LP 14.07.2018 podle en creshio

I've used a pair of these for years, they final bit the dust after I dropped them... a few hundred times. I find myself always coming back to these. For me the simpler design is better, I don't care for the newer ones that kind of go deeper into the ear. I get what they're trying to achieve, better noise control, by doing so, but I don't enjoy the feel at all. These fit my ears perfectly and the sound is clear. They also stand up to wear and tear, as my last pair lasted 5+ years. Hope Sony will continue to offer these.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

0

No bass, poor high-end. Comfortable Design.

MDR-E9LP 08.07.2018

These headphones just straight up sound bad. There's no other way to say it. They can get very loud which is a plus, but trying to listen to music on these is a very poor experience, bass is non-existant. This isn't a problem with being worn out either, I just bought these 30 minutes ago. If I wasn't buying them to replace a pair that had broken I would return them. They are EQ'd to heavily favor mid-range frequencies, meaning that stand-alone vocals are the best fit for these headphones. If you only listen to audiobooks and podcasts these aren't too bad, especially with how loud they can get. But music on these should be avoided wherever possible.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

1

0

Only ear buds I'll buy

MDR-E9LP 07.06.2018 podle MRose

I've bought several pairs of these over the years, along with a few other sets of ear buds from other brands. These are by far my favorite. Squishy in-ear buds make me squeamy, and normal round buds hurt and fall out of my ears too easy. The shape of these is perfect, and they're extremely durable. The first pair lasted three or four years and two or three runs in the washer before one ear finally gave out. The second pair was great until I forgot it in a classroom and lost it. My third pair is holding strong and going on three years. I only wish they'd make either a Bluetooth version, or at the very least a version with a microphone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

0

One week

MDR-E9LP 05.05.2018 podle alywood89

I just bought a new pair of these ear buds last week. Literally last Saturday afternoon. Now already one bud lost almost all sound. This is ridiculous. I have purchased several pairs of these buds over the last several years and never had they last only one week.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Don't Buy

MDR-E9LP 10.04.2018 podle adydxb

There are better earphone in same price range. Disappointed

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

1

0

much better than expected. absolutely above aver.

MDR-E9LP 13.03.2018 podle h1123

I have been using quiet 25 for yrs. And this pair of small earbuds actually sound better than qc 25, except that it does not have noise canceling. these small guys are economic but they are definitely not cheap. The low price is probably the result of highly matured dynamic drivers production.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

2

0

Decent look and build quality, unacceptable sound

MDR-E9LP 22.02.2018 podle Macminer

I didn't expect top sound from these, but the complete lack of bass (contrary to the 18Hz mentioned in the specs) really disappointed me. I have some recent and older headphones to compare, including and old Sony MDR-W08 (must be 15 years old) - even that old model sounds more natural than the new one. The only saving grace is that they sit relatively well in my ear, so might be OK for listening to some broadcasts or for Skype, but certainly not for any music related purpose.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

1

0

Well Done!

MDR-E9LP 15.02.2018 podle glipovic

Because earbuds do not stick to my ears, I have to use these simpler headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

The best inexpensive earphones

MDR-E9LP 30.01.2018 podle Gher

I just bought my second pair of these because the left one stopped making sound after a few years, and just realized how little they cost. I bought my first pair when I lost the earphones that came with my iPhone, and kept using them because I prefer the sound to apple earphones. Excellent sound and volume, though I'll probably upgrade to a more expensive model soon to see if I'm missing out on anything. I hope sony has other earphones that don't go all the way inside your ears.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

Sony - E9LP In-ear Headphones

MDR-E9LP 13.01.2018 podle wendy 1

very good for my husband who suffers from partial deafness

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

0

Save your moneu

MDR-E9LP 04.01.2018 podle adadada

These might be the worst earbuds I've ever used. They sit like rocks in your ears and hurt after just a minute of using them. The earbuds the airline gave me were significantly better than these. Really disappointed with this hopeful airport purchase and I hope you also don't fall for the same trick.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

0

Great fit for open, light, & cheap design!

MDR-E9LP 02.01.2018 podle Sold in South Korea

Found these at an overseas convenience store and was pleasantly surprised. Very light with thin, tangle-resistant cords makes these perfect for travel. Can't expect serious sound quality at this price point, but they work well and if you lose them it's not a big loss. Seemed not to stay in my ears at first, but once I figured them out the curves of the mold actually hugs the ridge just below the canal really well and makes them surprisingly secure for hard plastic. Love how open and light they feel in my ears and how easy they are to slip in and out without feeling like they will fall out on their own! Looking at replacing a pair I can't find after a trip.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Worst

MDR-E9LP 27.12.2017 podle ichristianfavis

Probably the worst headphones i ever put in my ears.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

1

0

It is the third time I am buying this

MDR-E9LP 11.12.2017 podle chokoreto

Great product. Very convenient for my ears, without being intrusive like the new ones. Every time I break it, I buy it again. This is my third pair in almost 15 years. Keep making these Sony!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

2

0

Kopf - Ohrhörer

MDR-E9LP 06.11.2017 podle Hollerboller

Was soll ICH sagen.Die Kopf-Ohrhörer kann man GUT tragen und vom Klang geht es auch.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

these suck

MDR-E9LP 25.06.2017 podle ashley2394848

I got these when my apple earbuds broke...in comparison these suck. The sound quality is awful and they are crackling a lot on the first use. And I known that ear shape varies, but these fall out of my ears to the point where they are basically unusable. I can barely move without them falling off, which sucks because I often used my old Apple earbuds while exercising and now I can't. I definitely wouldn't recommend these.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

10

0

favourite earphones EVER

MDR-E9LP 07.06.2017 podle poopie11

I have had my pair now for 2 years and they are still playing strong going to the gym with me twice a week at least!!! I bought my sister a pair and she still has hers too one year later

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

2

0

Super Kopfhörer

MDR-E9LP 27.02.2017 podle Luciepa

Ich hatte diese Kopfhörer schonmal, sind mir aber leider kaputt gegangen (bin draufgetreten) und habe mir deshalb neue geholt. Der Sound wird nicht verfälscht, sie sind angenehm zu tragen und machen auch optisch etwas her. Auch halten sie vieles aus, so bin ich aus Versehen öfter draufgetreten oder habe sie mitgewaschen und dennoch gingen sie noch. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit ihnen, vorallem für den Preis.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Klang

MDR-E9LP 06.02.2017

Tolles Produkt noch Mal kaufen, vielleicht später.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

New Headphones

MDR-E9LP 12.01.2017 podle Pierre Gas

Great product at an affordable price....I love Sony products...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

2

0

Extremely Disappointing

MDRE9LP/BLK 06.01.2017 podle Linda1012

I bought these headphones at Reagan airport on 12/21/16. I tried to use the headphones immediately after boarding the plane and the ear speaker fell out and was not repairable.

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

7

0

I'll just be lucky if this gets posted.

MDR-E9LP 16.03.2016 podle BeatleUK

Okay third time lucky.....focus only on the product, does that mean I can't compare it to other products.....that isn't in the Avoid list, so here we go. Previously I had a pair of Sony earphones, the MDR-E11LP/W model, but one of the wires broke, so how do these compare? Without the foam pads they sounded airey and not as bassy as I had been lead to believe, also they fell out my ears a bit. Attaching the foam pads, taking care not to break them, the fit was better, though not as close to my eardrum but the sound was more rounded, a little bass, sorta like the sound I had previously experienced with the MDR-E11LP/W. However, which one might expect, these don't hold a candle next to the MDR-ZX300W, more expensive, and a little older, and harder to travel with. I bought these because I can just roll them into my pocket, I can listen to the music in the rain without fear of headphones getting wet, and I can recreate the experience I get when listening to music at home. I do own a further pair of Sony headphones, but these are just for my digital piano. So for the price they're reasonable, and if you're not a fan of in-ears (Sony do these too, I've just never tried them) then these with their bright colours and bright sound might brighten your day.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

11

0

Not great

MDR-E9LP 15.05.2015 podle dt1984

Connection between jack and wire is not great, getting crackling sound with first use

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

14

0

Dysfonctionnement

MDR-E9LP 26.04.2015 podle butterflyjapon

J'ai acheté l'article il n'y a même pas une semaine. J'en suis déjà à un échange le premier ne marchant pas, le deuxième est aussi défectueux.. Il se déconnecte du téléphone alors qu'il est branché et j'ai constamment un écho lors des chansons

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

0

Super Bien merci

MDR-E9LP 28.03.2015 podle alex57150

Jai acheter il y a pas longtemps c et solide et bonne qualité

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

excellent

MDR-E9LP 18.03.2015 podle silverline

brilliant sound snugglyfits into your ears awsome sound

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

7

0

Super produit !!

MDR-E9LP 08.02.2015 podle mat1957

Super produit ! très résistant ! très bon rapport qualité prix

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

never again

MDR-E9LP 06.02.2015 podle allison

i got them and the first time using them one ear phone keeps cutting out, it also crackles like the cables are breaking

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

14

0

bonne qualité

MDR-E9LP 23.11.2014 podle mmyrcea

je l'ai acheté car je voulais des écouteurs Sony ça merite il y a aussi une bonne selection des couleurs

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Perfect fit

MDR-E9LP 24.10.2014 podle NatC87

Have bought 3 sets of these earphones & they do not disappoint. Great fit and sound quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

11

2