498

4.6 based on 498 customer reviews

362
93
15
14
14
Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Super

SRS-XB31 20.06.2018 podle edekbjj (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich benutze jeden Tag Bin ich sehr zufrieden ich empfehle das Produkt für alle

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Battery Life Is A Lie

SRS-XB31 02.04.2019 podle Nick066 (USA)

I have had the SRS XB31 for a few months and overall love it, but it has never made it to the advertised 24 hour play time. It might have made 8 at one point. I always kept the lights and extra bass mode off. Disappointed.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 498

0

I LOVE IT!!!

SRSXB31/LI 26.01.2024 podle BrittLee (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is the ABSOLUTE BEST BLUETOOTH SPEAKER that I've ever owned! The sound is phenomenal for a portable speaker. The lights are fun & I can turn them off via the app when I don't want them on.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tha best speaker sound bar what ever u use it for

SRSXB31/B 31.12.2023 podle Jimmy BoOmBotS (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Best gift I got I love it tremendously it's loud sleek and beautiful

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amazing little speaker!

SRSXB31/B 12.11.2023 podle Versital (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought it a few weeks ago from a friend. I’ve owned the SRS-333 something. Not nearly as much bass. But still very crisp and rich in sound. Love it tons.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

My second SRS-XB31

SRS-XB31 20.10.2023 podle Lcd Sys (Velká Británie)

After I bought first XB-31 speaker and find out possibilities for expand sound with one or many more speakers, it's not too long time passes when another one is added. More than awesome for outdoor(indoor too) listening. Sound, one word only Sony, battery life is good and they are pretty handy because compact body. Now I planned to buy, second handed like two XB31 before("third world" problems), SRS-41 to try next level.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony - Přenosný bezdrátový reproduktor XB31

SRS-XB31 13.08.2023 podle Radoso (Česko)

Tento reproduktor mi poskytl velkou nezávislost svou přenositelností a funkcemi diskotékové světelné reprodukce, která kvalitním hudebním výstupem skloubila kompaktnost použití tohoto přístroje při poslechu hudby. Zároveň s funkcí nabíjení ostatních přístrojů je centrem spojených technologií.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Nach 4 Jahren immer noch einwandfrei

SRS-XB31 01.06.2023 podle LukasAz96 (Německo)

Habe das Produkt nun schon 4 Jahre im Betrieb. Hätte mir das weiße Modell gekauft und das sieht auch heute noch aus wie neu. Obwohl das schon einige Ausflüge mitgemacht hat. Klang ist immer noch super. Und der Akku hält auch noch einen ganzen Tag durch.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

More than bells and whistles

SRS-XB31 09.01.2023 podle Jondollar (Velká Británie)

Xmas present for me absolutely delighted great light show to accompany the Tunes

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Box

SRS-XB31 24.09.2022 podle Cami70 (Německo)

Würde ich immer wieder kaufen, klein, kompakt klangvoll

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top

SRS-XB31 26.12.2021 podle CoreAcido (Česko)

Super živý zvuk a velké množství možnosti reproduktoru.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Good sound but a bit drowned out

SRS-XB31 01.12.2021 podle Ehhs (Velká Británie)

The bass is really solid for the size but when at a high-ish volume the treble gets lost with the bass and it sounds a bit over the place. But, considering the price it’s a great speaker

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
03.12.2021

Hi Ehhs,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
WE'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Super son

SRS-XB31 09.05.2021 podle Léo7924 (Francie)

J’ai acheté deux enceintes de ce type pour être en stéréo, un son tellement bien, les aigus, bien réglé pas au-dessus de la normal pour vous peter les oreilles, les médiums cool peut-être un ou deux cran au-dessus et les basses hyper présentes, IMPÉCABLE. Très satisfait

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super

SRS-XB31 24.01.2021 podle rien2 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Très bon produit, facile d'utilisation, la lumière donne bien

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Just amazing!

SRS-XB31 12.01.2021 podle ToffeeSponge (USA)

My husband brought me this for Christmas to replace our old stereo which was very loved in our house. I was very sceptical if this speaker could live up to the old one but it truly does!! The volume can go very high! The bass is just perfect. And the coloured lights are just a bonus. It’s very easy to use and it’s easy to connect your phones and iPads to. We all use it and my children love to have mini raves in the dark with the coloured lights on. It is the best speaker my husband could have got. It gets used almost everyday ! Fantastic speaker !! I highly recommend

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
14.01.2021

Hi ToffeeSponge,

We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of the speaker. Give your party a boost with the XB31 wireless speaker. Give the party a boost with EXTRA BASS™. LIVE SOUND Mode uses unique speakers to give a three-dimensional music festival atmosphere. Party Booster adds more fun to the occasion, and the IP67 waterproof1 design takes the party anywhere. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Tolles gerät

SRS-XB31 12.10.2020 podle Daniil Bannikov (Německo)

Gut verarbeitet schöner klang und joa ust gut.....

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Schön dass es sowas gibt

SRS-XB31 29.08.2020 podle Blitzableiter01 (Německo)

Ich hab die immer bei mir die geb ich nicht mehr her

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Super Klang

SRS-XB31 25.08.2020 podle alterles (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tolles Gerät mit einem guten Bass und einer schönen Lichtshow zum Takt der Musik.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Très fonctionnel

SRS-XB31 06.08.2020 podle Fleur de Lys (Francie)

Peu encombrant , son de bonne qualité La batterie a une bonne longévité

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Didn’t last

SRS-XB31 31.07.2020 podle LaraH (USA)

I’ve had this for less than two years of light use where it mostly sat in one spot and the bass crashed and now it is completely distorted and worthless. Too pricey for it to die that fast

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

3

0

Toller Lautsprecher

SRS-XB31 24.07.2020 podle Edmund arkwarth (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sehr guter Klang. Gute Features. Würde ich wieder kaufen.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic speaker for the price

SRS-XB31 11.07.2020 podle SaculFlames (USA)

I’ve been using the speaker for a month now as a speaker review I’m impressed the features are incredible and the sound quality is the best for the price u really can’t beat this speaker at the price, I was also impressed by the insane 24 hour better life when extra bass is off. Great gift for anyone who need/wants a speakers

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
13.07.2020

Hi SaculFlames,

Awesome! We're really glad to hear you're satisfied with the great sound quality and features of our XB31 EXTRA BASS™ Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker.

Thank you so much for your time in sharing your experience and for choosing Sony!

Regards,

Romeo

0

Sound

SRS-XB31 07.07.2020 podle TooBad (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very good I'm really happy thinking I'll get another

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Multi-usages

SRS-XB31 22.06.2020 podle FraBre (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Achat pour avoir du son sur un set groove box et alimentation d'un clavier midi et/ou un midi USB Host sur un clavier USB

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Velmi dobré

SRS-XB31 13.06.2020 podle Zeap (Česko)

Spokojenost, jen doporučuji. Sony je pro mě vždy kvalita.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Busted bass

SRSXB31/B 11.06.2020 podle neno101 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I got this a month ago, and it’s all ready broken. The bass makes a violets buzzing sound. I’m guessing the speakers bass broke. Poor quality. Very disappointed

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB31 27.05.2020 podle DJ Dazza (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This speaker gives out such a great sound the bass is punchy for something of this size.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great device.

SRS-XB31 15.05.2020 podle KhaosOG186 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

One of the best speakers on the market and it's worth the buy. I love it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

6

0

Très bonne sonorité

SRS-XB31 02.05.2020 podle RD78 (Francie)

Je suis très satisfait du produit et de sa sonorité

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent quality sound

SRS-XB31 26.04.2020 podle Co1980 (Irsko)

srs-xb31 have great sound quality for such a small box. Probably one of the best in the size range. I also have Srs-xb41 which is louder but surprisingly the quality of the sound is not as good as xb31.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Worked great for a week. Now sucks

SRS-XB31 24.04.2020 podle Prateeque (USA)

Speaker worked well initially. However now the bluetooth keeps giving out. Music skips, doesn't play, stutters. I've tried this across multiple different devices / locations etc so i'm pretty sure it's the speaker that's messing up. The build quality isn't great as well. The plastic moulding where the charger / aux / buttons are look quite cheap. Also my unit has a weird Chinese voice that says "Bluetooth Pairing" . This sounds exactly like one of the cheap Bluetooth speakers I've had before.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
27.04.2020

Hi Prateeque, Greetings and thank you for your message. On this site, we are able to provide assistance for customers in the US and Canada. For further assistance regarding your product, we highly recommend visiting our Sony Global Web site for information on contacting the Sony Support Center in your region at http://www.sony.net/SonyInfo/Support/.

Regards,
Sam

0

Introduction

SRS-XB31 23.04.2020 podle ChrisBB (USA)

I just recently bought this speaker, and have no complaints towards the sound quality along with the maximum sound volume it can go is amazing. I like the fact that it was waterproof and dust proof good for outside trips. Bluetooth connection is fast as soon as you press the power button it pairs quickly. This was a wise affordable purchase for me.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
23.04.2020

Hi, ChrisBB, We are happy that you like the features of your new portable speaker. Thank you for choosing Sony! -Vincent

0

Klasse Sound

SRS-XB31 19.04.2020 podle Mark3m (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sehr zu frieden gute Klangqualität, einfache Handhabung.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Au top

SRS-XB31 10.04.2020 podle Anis74 (Francie)

Je l’ai acheté en remplacement de la srs xb3 volée

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great portable speaker

SRS-XB31 30.03.2020 podle Jimsmobile (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Such a powerful speaker very good bass and works so much better with the Sony Music Centre app. So many adjustments can be done with the app. Not the cheapest speaker on the market but worth the money in my opinion.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Will not Charg

SRSXB31/B 26.03.2020 podle Sydknee (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I got this speaker as a gift. It will not charge. When I plug it in using the correct adaptor and the factory cable provided it pulls way too much power from the socket but does not begin charging.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
27.03.2020

Hi Sydknee, we're sorry to hear that you have an issue with your SONY unit. You may follow this link to isolate and fix the issue: https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb31/v1/en/contents/TP0001599391.html?search=charging

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details: Name: Username: Model Number: Issue: Telephone Number: Sincerely, ~Earl

0

D..I..s..c..o and amazing bass and treble ACE

SRS-XB31 06.03.2020 podle Midi lock (Velká Británie)

I have loads of speakers / fold backs / rigs etc as I was and still am to a lesser extent in the music biz never mind your NS-10’s buy a couple of these for l and r truly the dogs!!!!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great speaker to jam with!

SRS-XB31 29.02.2020 podle Zie Cheong (USA)

I've always wanted a good portable speaker. Previous ones I've bought always go out too quickly & have poor sound quality. I got this one for Myself Christmas 2018. Excellent sound quality, gets loud enough (just how I like it for my Metal Music, ha!) the light-show effect is cool and can be turned on & off, simple, straight-forward features to work with, easy to lug around and bluetooth comes in handy. Decent battery charge. Even though it advertises up to 24 hour battery life; with the lights turned on, bluetooth enabled & extra bass, it's probably more like 6-8 hours with all of that. It lasts roughly 12 hours for me otherwise. Probably the only "personal con" I can think of myself is when it says to "please charge" at 50% battery percentage and the sound volume gets all quiet. It still plays though, just at a lower volume until you hook it up to charge. Overall great speaker. I love it. Would recommend!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
01.03.2020

Hi Zie,

We appreciate your positive feedback. We are always looking to make SONY better. Thank you!

~Earl

0

Tres bon son

SRS-XB31 24.02.2020 podle Kaelkael17 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tres bon materiel rien a dire....seul bémol les 24h d'autonomie indiqué dans la description son fausses. Nous tenons un commerce et donc l'appareil est en marche toute la journée c'est à dire 10h et sauf que la deuxième journée en milieu d'après-midi l'appareil se coupe donc l'autonomie est de 18h et non de 24h annoncé.....dommage.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
26.02.2020

Bonjour Kaelkael17,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Grate speaker

SRS-XB31 19.02.2020 podle Kristiyan (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I got this a year ago and it has been sounding grate ever since

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Alles wie erwartet!!!

SRS-XB31 18.02.2020 podle Lissy68 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Wollte mir eigentlich eine Anlage fürs Wozi kaufen und konnte mich für keine entscheiden ! Und nun bin ich mit dieser Box super happy, da ich sie im ganzen Haus ,und auch im Garten ,überall mitnehmen kann und der Sound ist wirklich super!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Phenomenal sound

SRS-XB31 08.02.2020 podle Hlmck (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I sent my SRS-XB31 on for repair and got a brand new XB32 back! Phenomenal customer service! And it's even better than the already incredible XB32!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Looks great

SRS-XB31 02.02.2020 podle Mary123 (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this over a month ago and love it..love the lights and brilliant sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Batterie aléatoire

SRS-XB31 29.01.2020 podle Aris67 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

L’enceinte Bluetooth me donne à chaque fois une charge de la batterie aléatoire qui n’est pas du tout précise une fois c’est full et d’un coup 50%. SAV pas réactif alors que mon produit et neuf.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
31.01.2020

Bonjour Aris67,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Licht und sound sehr gut

SRS-XB31 27.01.2020 podle Medin (Německo)

bin froh es gekauft zu haben bis auf das der akku sehr sehr schnell leer geht und das system komisch gemacht ist das es schon ab 50% nicht mehr ganz laut geht

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
30.01.2020

Hi Medin,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Beachte bitte die unter dem folgenden Link erwähnten Informationen über Lebensdauer des Lithium-Ionen-Akkus auf dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fq3pY (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).Wenn der eingebaute Lithium-Ionen-Akku fast leer ist, wird die maximale Lautstärke auf etwa die Hälfte reduziert, um die Schaltung zu schützen.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw.

Sony Support Team

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB31 26.01.2020 podle Catlover1 (Velká Británie)

Purchased Nov 2019-delighted with the sound quality, ease of set up and connection and the fact we can take it anywhere around the house without it needing any space. Connects quickly to our phones and crisp, clear sound with good base. Recommended

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Trés bonne enceinte

SRS-XB31 25.01.2020 podle Alanau78 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je viens d'acheter cette enceinte et vraiment répond a mes attentes son reproduit avec fidélité sans parler des basses qui sont superbe

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Neue Version Sony - XB32

SRS-XB31 14.01.2020 podle bernhardg63 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Für die Größe des Lautsprechers ein hervorragender Klang. Der Akku hält was er verspricht (bei 50% Lautstärke). Die XB32 hat ein schmutzunempfindlicheres Gehäuse.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amazing

SRS-XB31 09.01.2020 podle FredBecky21 (USA)

No bad thing to this. Battery could be better but that's it

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kvalitní zvuk

SRS-XB31 02.01.2020 podle Radmil (Česko)

Malý reproduktor s kvalitním zvukem a dlouhou výdrží

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Son complet

SRS-XB31 27.12.2019 podle Zredhead75013 (Francie)

Cadeau pour Noël qui fait plaisir :)..............

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

GREAT QUALITY!!

SRS-XB31 25.12.2019 podle jsamul (USA)

Got it for Christmas and audio is crisp and clean. Specifically use it to listen to rap/hip-hop and sounds great! The light show on the speaker is the cherry on top! Definitely worth every penny!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super son

SRS-XB31 19.12.2019 podle Nico et Coco (Francie)

Excellent produit. Le son est de très bonne qualité pour la taille de l'enceinte

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Battery died in less than a year

SRS-XB31 10.12.2019 podle Tucker1218 (USA)

Had this speaker less than a year. Battery will not charge anymore. Can't find a replacement anywhere. Great sounding speaker, But would expect it to last much longer, and Sony should have replacement batteries available.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
12.12.2019

Hi, Tucker1218!

We regret to hear about this. To isolate the issue, please follow the troubleshooting steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb31/v1/en/contents/TP0001599391.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Super pratique !

SRS-XB31 25.11.2019 podle Sunmhd (Francie)

L'article est facile à transporter, d'une très bonne qualité et d'un prix raisonnable. Les couleurs le rende très attrayant !

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

C'est un truc de OUFF

SRS-XB31 19.11.2019 podle WillyDo91540 (Francie)

J'peux pas être très détaillé, seulement, c'est de la bombe !

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB31 16.11.2019 podle Mckasap (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

it has great sound quality battery life . However the price can be a little much in Turkey. Sony should have a relative pricing policy according the currency value

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound and aesthetic

SRS-XB31 13.11.2019 podle Dylanvdm2001 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

However it lacks in volume for a 30watt speaker at this price.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

good

SRS-XB31 04.11.2019 podle yip yip (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

good sound needs longer life battery only last 16 hrs for needing charged

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Eine sehr gute Box.

SRS-XB31 27.10.2019 podle KatyKe (Německo)

Diese Box begleitet mich zuhause, auf der Arbeit sowie in der Freizeit. Meine kleine 14-Monate alte Tochter liebt das Farbenspiel wenn Reggae läuft :-) Das Musikerlebnis, wie wir es von Sony gewöhnt sind, Klasse. Sauberer Sound, satter Bass und die Lebensdauer des Akkus ist fantastisch. Ich will nie mehr ohne diese Box sein. Ich kann meine Musik, Lieblings-Podcasts oder eben auch Serien schauen und erfreue mich jedesmal an dem tollen Ton. Meine Freunde und Kollegen gehen auch sehr auf die Musikbox ab :D Hier hat Sony mal wieder ganze Arbeit geleistet und zeigt einfach dass sie es seit Jahren drauf haben, gute Boxen zu bauen. Ich bin und bleibe ein großer Sony-Fan und das schon seit über 20 Jahren. Ich würde diese Box immer wieder kaufen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Macht einfach nur Spaß

SRS-XB31 24.10.2019 podle Mirko2968 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Hab da gute Stück seit einem halben Jahr im Gebrauch, Super Klang und gute Akkulaufzeit

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Very good!

SRS-XB31 23.10.2019 podle Lucreate (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Maximální spokojenost, snad textilní povrch vydrží.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Parfait

SRS-XB31 22.10.2019 podle Djiin25 (Francie)

Répond à tts mes critères , basses bien présentes, Bluetooth efficace,

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Habe mein Echodot darüber laufen

SRS-XB31 21.10.2019 podle Micha91060 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Im Oktober gekauft. Ausgepackt, verbunden mit Echodot und einfach nur Supersound genießen.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Worst bluetooth speaker I've ever owned

SRS-XB31 19.10.2019 podle josh492 (USA)

the sound quality on this speaker is pretty good but the battery life is the worst of any speaker I've ever owned. I usually get less than an hour of play time, unacceptable for how much this thing costs.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Social Support
21.10.2019

Hello, josh492!

We regret to hear that you're having issues with this unit. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb31/v1/en/contents/TP0001599388.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:



~Zac

0

Toller Musik box macht echt Spaß sehr gut GEMACHT

SRS-XB31 13.10.2019 podle Tomas38 (Německo)

Großes Lob an Erfinder und an aller die wo wahren beseitigt an diedem Projekt großes Lob und weiter so

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gut Musikbox, leider ist der Bass kaputt

SRS-XB31 12.10.2019 podle Traciges (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor ein paar Monaten gekauft, jedoch klingt der Bass seit neustem nicht mehr richtig. Hört sich so an, als würde die Membranen irgendwo dagegenstoßen. Wurde immer gut behandelt und stand größtenteils einfach nur an der selben Stelle...

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
14.10.2019

Hi Traciges,
wir empfehlen dir, erst die Einstellungen des Lautsprechers auf Werkseinstellungen zurückzusetzen. Die Anleitung dazu findest du hier: https://clc.to/jVQlBw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Es ist möglich, den Bass mithilfe vom Equalizer bei der Sony Music Center App anzupassen. Mehr Informationen dazu findest du hier: https://clc.to/8aQ7yg
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://clc.to/8iN1pw

Sony Support Team

0

Mehr sog i ned.....

SRS-XB31 02.10.2019 podle Hoddi07 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Alles Bestens. Des muss reichen. Hab doch alles angekreuzt.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

XB31 EXTRA BASS

SRS-XB31 28.09.2019 podle Suppenkaspar (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einer Woche gekauft und nicht bereut. Kaufempfehlung !!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

satter Sound und angenehme Lichteffekte

SRS-XB31 27.09.2019 podle Erwin30 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Den Kauf habe ich nicht bereut. Das Paaring mit der immer verwendeten Bluetooth-Quelle war kein Problem, nur dann die regelmäßige Kopplung mit der nicht markenkonformen Quelle bereitete anfänglich Schwierigkeiten, jetzt haben sich beide Geräte aber "verstanden". Einschalten und Musik genießen - so soll es sein.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super enceinte ! le top du top!

SRS-XB31 25.09.2019 podle LisbRocco (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bref je suis super content de l'enceinte! Elle gère ! J'adore les jeux de leds de couleur et la qualité sonore est au rdv ! Les bass son remarcable! j'adore ! le son est tres beau nette et claire ! je recommande!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Broken

SRS-XB31 19.09.2019 podle Oskar15 (USA)

Had it for a month and now it can't charge anymore

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
19.09.2019

Hi, Oskar15!

I understand that your srs-xb31 is having issues with charging. Please try following the steps on the link below:

https://helpguide.sony.net/speaker/srs-xb31/v1/en/contents/TP0001599388.html

If you are unable to resolve your concern, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details:

Name:
Sony Store Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Bien à mi-volume

SRS-XB31 18.09.2019 podle Paul Boule (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'aime bine le son Sony et j'avais pleinement confiance en achetant cette enceinte J'ai trouvé vraiment désagréable de devoir faire la plupart des réglages par le biais d'une application mobile qui encombre mon téléphone, mais je me suis dit que c'était le XXIe siècle — passe Par contre, étonné et déçu par l'insuffisance de sa batterie et sa manie de baisser tout le temps le son, j'ai fini par l'envoyer en réparation en la pensant défectueuse ; on m'a répondu que tout était normal Donc : il est apparemment normal qu'elle mette des années à charger et que (pour protéger ses circuits) elle baisse à mi-volume après un moment à jouer plein pot — même branchée sur secteur (!!!) À quoi sert d'avoir une puissance maximum pendant pas plus de deux ou trois heures d'affilée ? (après, il lui faut au moins une heure pour se remettre, puis ça recommence — même, je répète, branchée au mur) c'est juste comme ça pour faire joli de temps en temps ? Peut-être que c'est un produit conçu pour les gens qui aiment écouter de la musique vraiment pas trop fort ? C'est en tout cas le produit idéal pour vous lâcher au mauvais moment et vous ruiner la soirée ; j'en ai fait quelquefois l'expérience mais, comme on m'a répondu : tout est normal

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Outstanding product

SRS-XB31 17.09.2019 podle Grabbsy (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The quality and sound is excellent. Great value for costs.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0