MOC

2 798,73 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
272

3.7 based on 272 customer reviews

122
60
23
20
47
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Nichts anderes von Sony erwartet, super!

CFD-S70 09.07.2016 podle Vivian09

Das Einzige, was mich von 5 Sternen abgehalten hat, ist der Verschluss für die CD. Dieser geht mir zu ruppig und ich befürchte, dass dies sich irgendwann zeigen wird, indem der Verschluss kaputt geht. Außerdem fände ich es besser, würde sich der Player die Lautstärke merken, die beim letzten Mal benutzt wurde. Sonst bin ich absolut zufrieden mit dem Produkt.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Disappointed

CFD-S70 26.02.2020 podle NYLady

Thought this Sony boombox would last longer then the cheaper ones I had in the past but the same problem happened. I listen to books on cd's because of eye problem. The sound is great, nice looking item. Eventually when placing a clean cd the boombox said NO CD. No matter which cd I tried I got the same message. The cd's played in other players but not this one. This part of the boombox is not warrantied. Now I have a boombox that only plays tapes and radio. For the price and life of the boombox cd player I I might as well buy 2 cheaper machines which would last longer. Also, I would like to know why put black buttons on a black cabinet making them harder to read.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 272

0

Sound

CFD-S70 13.09.2021 podle Maggie12

I am happy with the product great sound and easy to use

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love it

CFD-S70 17.08.2021 podle Devil Angel

I was well pleased with this item. I can now play my tapes and CDs after 3 years and the sound is great. Price very reasonable as well. My only issue is changing tracks on a CD, its probably me but i find this a bit difficult. Overall i can't really fault it

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent quality

CFD-S70 27.07.2021 podle Jeanjeanniet

I was looking for a cd player which would play mp3 files, also have a tape player and be able to work on battery power. Not only that I wanted it to be reliable. Asking too much? Not with this purchase. The radio is a great bonus. Very pleased I chose it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Poor design causes problems

CFDS70BLK 03.07.2021 podle JRDEN

The boombox is solid black. Yet, the labeling for all function buttons/keys is also in black. This makes it impossible to see and read what the function is! And do not expect the "directions" to make much sense, either.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Ease of use

CFDS70BLK 29.05.2021 podle tod4

We purchased this a little over two weeks ago to replace a unit that was no longer working. It has been a pleasure to use so far. Sound is nice and ease of use has been appreciated.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great Sound

CFDS70BLK 18.05.2021 podle Ms Zaturn Love

Love all my Sony products. The sound on this CD/Cassette Boombox is phenomenal. I have enjoyed listening to my music from Beyonce to John Coltrane. The price, durability that I will see in the future and the ease of use works for me. I am so happy that I purchase this product and the fact that I have no Blue Tooth interference makes this an excellent buy for my home.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Exactly what I wanted.

CFDS70BLK 22.04.2021 podle CaptBW

Everything works as expected. I love my new Boombox.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Basic Boombox

CFD-S70 09.04.2021 podle King Willie

I bought this for my wife to replace her very old Awia boombox which she used in our conservatory for cd and tape use. This unit is much smaller with only 1,7watt speakers so the performance and sound quality is much reduced in comparison, but the trend these days is for streaming music on Spotify etc. so there is no market for making a quality tape deck or CD player. However if you have old tapes and cd's it does the job reasonably well. We have a quality twin tape deck/amplifier/cdplayer in our main lounge if we need to listen with high fidelity sound. It does what it says on the tin to a quality that reflects the price of the unit in comparison an expensive sound system. The radio reception and tuning was perfect for our area with all presets working fine. 3 favourite channels was enough for my wife as she only listens to Classic FM and Radio Scotland. The unit is quite flimsy in construction so we do not expect the same durability as the old Awia, but nothing is but to last these days unless you purchase top quality more expensive equipment.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Works well

CFD-S70 01.04.2021 podle Deb491

Brought a few weeks ago for my dad. Radio tape and cd work great

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0