728

4.5 based on 728 customer reviews

456
225
29
6
12
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

The Ideal Travel Solution ?

DSC-RX10M3 13.02.2017 podle Maltadon 60 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought the RX10 MK3 a month ago. I was looking for a one piece travel option for those occasions when it simply is not practical to take a DSLR and a bag of lenses. The principal attraction was the 24-600mm lens. Although I have not had a chance to use it extensively yet ( winter weather ! ) The shots I have taken are very impressive. I've printed a few to A3+ and the image quality is stunning. It's not high end DSLR lens quality. But, it's very close ! I'm not really a big movie person so have not had a chance to use the 4k facility to it's best advantage but I'm sure I will get there. The build quality is superb. Overall, very pleased. two shots attached. landscape at 24mm ISO 125 and a Sparrowhawk at 600mm ISO 1250

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

20

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

SAV pour Sony RX10 III

DSC-RX10M3 03.09.2017 podle Michden (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté le produit il y a moins de 2 mois. Après un peu plus de 2000 clichés il est tombé en panne: l'écran s'est mis à avoir une image qui vacillait à toute vitesse puis j'ai eu une grande barre noire en travers de l'écran. Je l'ai envoyé au SAV Sony à Ribeauvillé en suivant les instructions du vendeur Digixo (très très bien, facile à contacter et bons renseignements) . Sony emploie un sous traitant pour réparer ses produits. Après réception au service SAV aucun contact de ce service pour m'avertir quand mon produit sera réparé (je les ai avertis que je partais en voyage dans un délai bref, je crois qu'ils s'en moquent !!!) , à l'accueil de ce sav on me donne un numéro surtaxé (merci bien) si je veux en savoir plus.... Donc j'attends le retour de ce produit , il parait que ça prend entre 2 et 3 semaines .... Sinon le produit est excellent mais je pense qu'il s'adresse à des photographes avertis car il y a de nombreuses fonctionnalités et de très nombreux réglages à faire avant utilisation... un seul gros point noir , le SAV Sony...

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 728

0

rx10iii

DSC-RX10M3 05.04.2024 podle tom dooley (Německo)

Vor wenigen Wochen gekauft; auf Grund der vielen Features etwas Zeit zum Kennenlernen gebraucht. Danach begeistert wegen der unglaublichen Möglichkeiten zur Gestaltung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon appareil polyvalent.

DSC-RX10M3 14.02.2024 podle Mcdk (Francie)

Marque sérieuse, jamais déçu mais notice d'utilisation complexe ou manquante.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

SUPER PERFORMANTE

DSC-RX10M3 13.02.2024 podle fanfan1972 (Francie)

VRAIMENT SUPER TRES AVANCE je le recommande a tous

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nombreuses fonctionnalités

DSC-RX10M3 20.01.2024 podle colobello (Francie)

Appareil complet et robuste , idéal pour voyage , zoom impressionant.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Polyvalence pour extérieur/intérieur

DSC-RX10M3 22.12.2023 podle alberto57640 (Francie)

Des membres de la LPO locale m'ont conseillé ce modèle pour des photos en extérieur

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

je vais me régaler

DSC-RX10M3 13.11.2023 podle Carambar (Francie)

Je l'ai acheter il y a une semaine, reçu aujourd'hui. Je ne manquerai pas de vous donner mon avis et quelques photos.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Un très bon bridge à utiliser en photo et vidéo

DSC-RX10M3 26.06.2023 podle Poseidon33 (Francie)

Très pratique grâce à son puissant zoom optique, voici une photo prise à travers une vitre de la cuisine montrant une pie gourmande...

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Un très bon tout en un

DSC-RX10M3 17.03.2023 podle Benlo72 (Francie)

Je possède cet appareil depuis un peu plus de 2 ans avec de très bon résultats à la clé. Je l’utilise en voyage ou quand je ne veux pas transporter mon matériel reflex . C’est un excellent rapport qualité/prix/encombrement.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Macht einfach nur Spaß!!! :-)))

DSC-RX10M3 16.03.2023 podle touchstone (Německo)

Ein 24-facher optischer Zoom in Kombination mit einem lichtempfindlichen Objektiv und Makro-Aufnahmen bis 1cm Abstand ohne Objektivwechsel - so etwas macht einfach nur Spaß!!! :-))) Hier die ersten Testbilder ...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

maximálně spokojen

DSC-RX10M3 14.03.2023 podle standa krutky (Česko)

fotoaparát jsem zakoupil před třemi roky a jsem opravdu maximálně spokojen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

guter Zoom

DSC-RX10M3 03.03.2023 podle bifie (Německo)

Macht gute Fotos, nur im Sportbereich habe ich Probleme-

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
08.03.2023

Hi bifie,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid dies zu hören, dass du beim Sportbereich Probleme hast. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Idéal pour la rando !

DSC-RX10M3 12.02.2023 podle Kaustik53 (Francie)

Le bridge parfait pour chasser les marmottes et les isards en montagne en remplacement de mon 24x36 pro !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent

DSC-RX10M3 17.10.2022 podle jipé95 (Francie)

Excellent appareil photo, me permettant de faire la chasse aux oiseaux, par exemple. Pourrait être encore plus performant si le capteur était un capteur plein format. Je rêve que Sony le créé, au format bridge.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fast perfekt

DSC-RX10M3 19.09.2022 podle Andre 1974 (Německo)

Ich habe die Bridge zusätzlich zu meiner A7R3 und einer kleinen RX100 gekauft.Eine Kamera die Ich als Allzweckwaffe auf meinen Radtouren mitnehmen kann.. Eine Kamera die meiner A7R3 an Reichweite das Wasser reichen kann. Natürlich mit Abstrichen,aber Sie ermöglicht mit das Bild was Ich mit der RX100 nicht so hinbekommen hätte. Aufgrund der guten Erfahrungen mit der RX100 habe Ich mich für die RX10 entschieden. Da Sie genau die Lücke schließt,die zwischen beiden Systemen entstanden ist. Zudem lässt Sie sich um Längen besser bedienen als die RX100. Es gibt bis auf den bereits gewohnten Akkuverbrauch nicht wirklich viel zu meckern. Die RX10M4 mag in Teilen besser sein, aber da Ich die RX10M3 als Zusätzliches ansehe, ist Sie mehr als ausreichend.. Wäre es meine einzige Kamera, dann würde Ich klar zur RX10M4 tendieren.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent

DSC-RX10M3 10.09.2022 podle Fulup (Francie)

Acheté en 2019, je suis très satisfait de mon appareil RX-10M3. Si j'en avais eu les moyens, j'aurais acquis la version M4, qui a le suivi de mise au point en temps réel, ainsi que l'écran tactile.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

super

DSC-RX10M3 01.08.2022 podle walsy (Francie)

acheté en 2019 excellent appareil, un peu lourd, images très bonne

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität mit Zeiss-Optik…

DSC-RX10M3 25.05.2022  (Německo)

Mehrere Monate habe ich die Kamera nun im Einsatz und bin mehr als zufrieden. Unentschlossen zwischen Spiegelreflex und spiegelloser Systemkamera wechselnd habe ich mich nun für dieses Sony-Bridge-Kamera-Modell entschieden und es nicht bereut. Selbst bei ungünstigen Lichtverhältnissen entstehen noch ansehnliche Fotos, bei optimalen Bedingungen lässt sie keine Wünsche offen. Von mir eine klare Kaufempfehlung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

11

0

0

Výborná optika

DSC-RX10M3 11.05.2022 podle Vitapr (Česko)

Zatím se stále seznamuji s přístrojem, nemohu tedy vše objektivně zhodnotit. Jako celek funguje výborně, mám jen připomínku k umístění tlačítka záznamu videa. A nedokáže to řešit ani přemístění na funkční tlačítko.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10M3 02.05.2022 podle Birdmanbirty (Velká Británie)

Its a great camera but im used to a bigger zoom nikon p1000 and the canon sx70 hs has far greater zoom lenghth which i require for birding,but for landscapes its right up there with best i use for portraiture and landscapes.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
05.05.2022

Hi Birty,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

To check all the zoom features you can with the camera, check this link: https://bit.ly/38OsvOh.
Also, check this one under ''Using the zoom'': https://bit.ly/3LQcNkb.

Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Extras

DSC-RX10M3 29.04.2022 podle kenne jemand (Německo)

In drei Jahren ca. 500 Fotos gemacht. Kleine Schwachstelle sind Fotos ohne eingebauten Blitz bei Dämmerung

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
04.05.2022

Hi,
danke für deine Bewertung. Es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deiner Kamera zufrieden bist. Da wir weitere Informationen zu dem Foto ohne eingebauten Blitz benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Très bon appareil mais menus très compliqués

DSC-RX10M3 27.02.2022 podle Janp34 (Francie)

Tout est dans le titre ………,,..,.,.,…..,,,,,,,,.,,.,…..,.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
01.03.2022

Bonjour Janp34,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3tjbHWc.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Excellent all round camera

DSC-RX10M3 15.02.2022 podle PicMick (Velká Británie)

I bought this camera for wildlife photography and it has proved to be an excellent choice.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Eierlegende Wollmilchsau

DSC-RX10M3 26.12.2021 podle Lutz T (Německo)

Habe das Teil gebraucht in erstklassigem Zustand erstanden, Baujahr 2016. Ich habe so eine exquisite Kamera noch nie besessen und kann sie jedem ambitionierten Hobby- und semiprofessionellen Fotografen nur ans Herz legen! Mit diesem Brennweitenbereich und dieser 4K-Auflösung bleiben kaum Wünsche offen. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Zeiss hat sich für Sony dahingehend gelohnt, dass der Endkunde ultrascharfe Bilder gepaart mit einem flüsterleise und präzise arbeitenden Autofokus erhält. Für Sportfotografen, die noch schneller fokussieren möchten, empfehle ich das neueste Modell RX10M4. Für alle, die eine handliche Kamera suchen, die einfach gestochene Bilder macht, empfehle ich die RX10M3. Sie liegt auch gut in der Hand und sieht äußerst schick aus. Ich selbst habe Sony APS-C, Vollformat und diese Bridge-Kamera ausprobiert - jedes System hat gewiss seine Vorzüge, doch diese Kamera vereint so viel, dass ich einfach nur begeistert bin. Im Videomodus erzeugt die Cam sehr gute 4K-Filme, um jedoch die Verwacklungssicherheit zu steigern, werde ich damit in 1080p HD filmen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super appareil, dommage pour le SSID !

DSC-RX10M3 12.12.2021 podle PasConnecté (Francie)

Aucun moyen d'avoir accès au SSID et au mot de passe associé de l'appareil photo provenant de BackMarket, ce qui ne permet pas d'utiliser l'une des fonctions de ce super appareil photo SONY RX10-M3 : la connexion à distance via wifi ! Pas de geste commercial proposé par BackMarket mise à part un retour du produit... dommage !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
21.12.2021

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez eu des problèmes avec la fonction Wi-Fi de votre appareil photo.
Veuillez consulter le guide d'aide pour tout savoir sur la façon de configurer la connexion wifi ici " commander le produit à distance" : https://bit.ly/3yOFOad.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3FjLHyC
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Tout est parfait , rien a redire!

DSC-RX10M3 08.12.2021 podle jc34200 (Francie)

Avec le corona je n'ai pas pu aller en montagne comme avant endroit ou je faisait énormément de photos avec mes précédents appareils je n'ai pu faire que des photos d'écureuils qui viennent manger sur ma terrasse ou je leur mets des graines et des fruits secs , mais cela suffit pour apprécier les qualités de l'appareil !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Die perfekte Kamera für alle Situationen

DSC-RX10M3 17.11.2021 podle MarcusW (Německo)

Ich habe die Kamera vor ungefähr 6 Monaten gekauft und freue mich über jedes Foto was ich mit der Kamera schieße. Immer das richtige Objektiv dabei und fantastischer Autofocus.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Très bon produit

DSC-RX10M3 07.11.2021 podle Lonelystar (Francie)

Produit fiable utilisé depuis 5 ans dans de nombreuses configurations photo et vidéo

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Skvělé funkce, rozsah zoomu.

DSC-RX10M3 26.10.2021 podle Vladak (Česko)

Jsem velmi spokojen. Velký rozsah zoomu. Nemá GPS a sklopný displej.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Beindruckender Zoom

DSC-RX10M3 18.10.2021  (Německo)

Detailreicher Bilder sind möglich :) Schöne Urlaubserinnerungen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Overloaded with features

DSC-RX10M3 17.10.2021  (Velká Británie)

Purchased prior to pandemic so impossible to join camera club, had to rely on online tutorials to get to grips with the camera. Most tutorials assume you're already familiar with a Bridge camera, which I wasn't so it's been a struggle to get much beyond the basics out of it. In experienced hands it's clearly a great bit of kit with an amazing lens that allows you to not have to lug around an array of different lenses for different jobs. All-in-all, not a camera for novices.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
20.10.2021

Hi Eric,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

We would recommend using our online help guide for this camera as it's very comprehensive and thorough and you can even search using it: https://bit.ly/3m5eVKN. But rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Excellent quality

DSC-RX10M3 17.10.2021 podle Tony2309 (Velká Británie)

I brought this product in may 2021 had great results

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Exceptional camera

DSC-RX10M3 15.10.2021 podle LesJ5757 (Velká Británie)

I have been buying this camera ever since the first model came out and am anxiously waiting for the next model. That is to say there is nothing wrong with this model, I am always on the lookout for new technology.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Top Kamera

DSC-RX10M3 15.10.2021 podle Lotte 2012 (Německo)

Eine sehr gut ausgestattete Kamera die sehr gute Bilder macht. Einen Ersatzakku sollte man auf jeden Fall immer mit dabei haben wenn viel fotografiert wird und vom Gewicht her ist die Kamera etwas schwerer als eine normale DSLR. Ansonsten, wer Wert auf gute Bilder legt nimmt dieses gern in Kauf. Ich kann die Kamera weiter empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Multi-Talent

DSC-RX10M3 14.10.2021 podle WildesPony (Německo)

Fast 2 Jahre begleitet mich die Kamera schon. Perfekt auch für Anfänger. Sie macht starke Bilder und ist auch nicht unnötig kompliziert.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Perfect all round camera

DSC-RX10M3 14.10.2021 podle Johnnyz (Velká Británie)

I bought this to replace my Nikon 7500 and Sigma 500mm telephoto which I used on safari’s. I have been really impressed with the image quality and no longer have shoulder and arm ache. I can’t really think of anything negative to say, the camera is relatively compact, easy to use and gives great results.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Beaucoup de fonctions et de très belles photos

DSC-RX10M3 14.10.2021 podle herisson83 (Francie)

Je n'ai pas encore exploré toutes les fonctionnalités de cet appareil, mais je suis très satisfait par son utilisation, le mode auto fait déjà des merveilles.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
18.10.2021

Bonjour herisson83,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que votre DSC-RX10M3 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Hervorragende Kamera für alle Einsatzzwecke

DSC-RX10M3 13.10.2021 podle Dieter D (Německo)

Bewährt sich im Nahbereich, Weitwinkel und Tele - mit beeindruckender Bild- und Filmqualität

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent appareil photo

DSC-RX10M3 13.10.2021 podle Alfdu35 (Francie)

Utilisé surtout pour des photos de vacances et j'en suis très content. Un seul bémol, la documentation est extrêmement légère (notice inexistante)et le menu de l'appareil assez complexe . Donc difficile d'exploiter l'appareil à fond . Sans cela j'aurais mis 5 étoiles ! Dommage.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
25.01.2022

Bonjour Alfdu35,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3AwLoiy.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Très bon boitier servi par une optique au top.

DSC-RX10M3 13.10.2021 podle Gilles_59 (Francie)

Le RX10 III est un très bon boitier que l'on ne se lasse pas d'emporter avec soi. il est servi par une optique Zeiss absolument bluffante par sa luminosité et son piqué. On n'ose pas imaginer ce que cela pourrait donner avec un capteur plus grand. On regrettera néanmoins la complexité des menus qui aurait pu être en partie évitée si l'écran avait été tactile...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
26.01.2022

Bonjour Gilles,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Not as good as expected

DSC-RX10M3 13.10.2021 podle Camera4me (Velká Británie)

3 months into using the camera and not too impressed. Struggles with focus, aperture down to 2.4 but still a busy background, trying to focus anything in the sky is hard as can't focus on subject, cumbersome, lots of noise in shots unless fairly good weather conditions, doesn't crop photos well as pixelates too much, access to dial on back slightly too far over to reach. Good points are that it's an all in one, battery life reasonable, lots of in camera options, focus hold button useful, good zoom. Overall this camera is just about OK but I rate it expensive for what it is.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
03.02.2022

Hi Camera4me,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that youre camera doesn't perform as expected.
As an attempt to resolve the issues with the focus and the pixelation, we recommend following the list of the steps on the below link:
https://bit.ly/3rnx2Op. If the issue persist, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Super Allrounder bei Reisen

DSC-RX10M3 13.10.2021  (Německo)

Hochwertige Verarbeitung, Gutes Händling. Optik Zeiss-Qualität. Bild und Video sehr gute Qualität in Abbildung und Ton (mit externes Microphone). In Verwendung mit der Handy-App erspart eine zusätzliche Verbedienung. Nachteil - hoher Stromverbrauch (auch im Ruhezustand), kein Ladegerät im Lieferumfang. Monitor lässt sich nicht seitlich positionieren. Trotzdem eine Empfehlung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Presque parfait !

DSC-RX10M3 13.10.2021 podle Bob2720211013 (Francie)

J’aurais aimé un module GPS pour que les photos aient l’info dans l’EXIF. Les accroches de la bandoulière mériterai d’être revues pour mieux équilibrer l’appareil (il se retrouve de biais vers l’avant, c’est peu confortable). Pour le reste, c’est un appareil génial !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
10.02.2022

Bonjour Bob2720211013,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Il a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation sur le GPS et les accroches de la bandoulière, au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great Camera for every situation

DSC-RX10M3 13.10.2021 podle Daveislander (Velká Británie)

Bought this camera for my wife to take nature photographs mainly of red squirrels Results have been excellent.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fonctionnalités excellentes

DSC-RX10M3 13.10.2021 podle bil10 (Francie)

Très belles photos depuis 2 mois que je posséde cet APN correspond à mes attentes

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Appareil complet et performant

DSC-RX10M3 05.09.2021 podle petelo (Francie)

J'utilise cet appareil depuis plus d'un an et j'en suis totalement satisfait, hormis la durée de vie des batteries

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Rafiné

DSC-RX10M3 30.08.2021 podle Oss200 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté cet article pour son zoom important et pour la qualité des photos en lumière faible. Je n'ai pas été déçu. Mais évidemment, il est un peu lourd et volumineux, et donc un peu gênant en voyage ; mais on ne peut pas tout avoir. Pour mémoire, j'ajouterais que l'extraction et la lecture des films est un peu compliquée.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great quality,feature packed camera.

DSC-RX10M3 25.08.2021 podle Beej51 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Purchased recently and have been very impressed with the quality and features built into this camera along with a super 60x lens. Still experimenting as there are so many features to make use off and changing from Nikon,getting used to button positions is fun but worth it. I find the x60 zoom adequate for my personal use and the convenience of not having to carry a few lenses and dslr body when out and about is worth it,although professionals may disagree but as the majority of users are enthusiast/hobbyist/beginners its a very capable camera and well worth a purchase. My only small gripe is the spring loaded lens cap,doesnt feel very secure and keep having to check it hasnt dropped off especially when a filter has been added to lens,a small cord attached to cap and camera body would be reassuring.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Fonctionnalités

DSC-RX10M3 17.08.2021 podle caoucin (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Il n' y a qu'un mois que j'ai cet appareil et l'étudie. Un super point est la longueur focale (600 mm) pour un poids très raisonnable. Le point qui me chagrinne est le manque d'explications pour l'usage de toutes les touches et des indications apparaissant à l'écran. Mais c'est certainement un excellent appareil une fois qu'on le connait.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
20.08.2021



Bonjour,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Très interessant

DSC-RX10M3 08.08.2021 podle Cerf71 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Interessant de par ses performances et sa conception.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

bridge

DSC-RX10M3 08.08.2021 podle baboun le norvégien (Francie)

le top du top.le zoom est une merveille 25/600 zeiss T .qualité d images très bonne

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super qualité d'image et fonctionnalités poussées

DSC-RX10M3 05.08.2021 podle Nonotte06 (Francie)

Produit sophistiqué qu'il faut prendre le temps de découvrir. Nombreuses fonctionnalités et superbe qualité d'image.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Appareil très complet et complexe

DSC-RX10M3 27.07.2021 podle Coyote15 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J ai réussi de beaux clichés, la qualite des images correspond bien à mes attentes. L'optique est bluffante . Le menu et les réglages demandent un investissement certain. Un débutant risque d être dérouté . Bien que débrouillé, je n ai pas tiré toutes les possibilités de cet engin. Tant mieux! En bref, je m'amuse bien....

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Glasklare Fotos

DSC-RX10M3 14.07.2021 podle camelmarkus (Německo)

Ich habe diese Kamera nun ein paar Wochen und bin begeistert! Das lichstarke Objektiv ist sensationell und ergibt sehr schöne und klare Fotos. In Verbindung mit dem großzügigen Zoom bis 600 mm braucht man wirklich keine Spiegelreflexkamera mit Wechselobjektiven mehr. Natürlich bin ich kein Profi, aber ich weiß, welche Qualitäten ordentliche Fotos haben müssen. Auch die Lichtausbeute bei dunklem Hintergrund und abends ist fast unwirklich. Ich bin mit der Kamera hochzufrieden!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great lens and some super features.

DSC-RX10M3 05.07.2021 podle DLGG (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Everything I say is based on having only owned the camera for 3 weeks . However, my initial reaction is extremely positive. It has already produced some super pictures and given me a great insight into its obvious potential.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
08.07.2021

Hi DLGG,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

excellent appareil

DSC-RX10M3 12.06.2021 podle steto 13 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J ai acheté cet appareil il y a un mois..Venant d'un réflex haut de gamme ( changé à cause d'un problème d'épaule)je suis blufflé par la qualité des images et un incroyable zoom: 600optique x 4 en numérique!!Même sans appui, au zoom maxi les phootos sont possible et nettes.Pour moi 2 inconvénients: - la premiere mise en route de la journée est un peu longue - une seconde batterie est nécessaire J'ai acheté chez SONY une seconde batterie et un chargeur secteur externe.. Bref que du bonheur Ne vous inquietez pas: le menu n est vraiment pas difficile

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-RX10M3 19.05.2021 podle Beppo2816 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

vor knapp 3 Monaten gekauft, und sehr zufrieden. Kamera ist zwar kein Leichtgewicht, aber man hat alles dabei. Kein Objektivwechsel mehr notwendig.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Tolle Handhabung

DSC-RX10M3 17.05.2021 podle Hel14 (Německo)

Bin von Sony überzeugt. Auch das kein Spiegel mehr drin ist. Sehr schnelle Auslösug und vor allem das Zeisobjektiv.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great all round camera

DSC-RX10M3 08.05.2021 podle ns61 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Used the last few time's while out hiking since I bought it a about a month ago, light to carry great telephoto lens for wildlife, good quality photographs

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

hyper complet

DSC-RX10M3 06.05.2021 podle grogrou (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

moins d'un mois que je l'ai acheté et pas encore maîtrisé. Mais déjà il me séduit avec de superbes photos avec le 600 mm.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Excellent pour remplacer un reflex et objectifs

DSC-RX10M3 05.05.2021 podle Tanker 67 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Appareil de très bonne facture! Les images sont superbes à tous points de vue!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony RX 10 III

DSC-RX10M3 25.04.2021 podle Infamerru (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Très satisfait de ce produit qui pour moi est un excellent compromis

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mode d'emploi déplorable

DSC-RX10M3 22.04.2021 podle jojo69490 (Francie)

Ce produit a l'air super, dommage que le premier jour il ne fonctionne déjà pas correctement: Pas d'illumination de l'AF Pas de loupe de mise au point sans compter le manque de chargeur !!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
26.04.2021

Bonjour jojo69490,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Excellent

DSC-RX10M3 16.04.2021 podle Landscape Dave (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased my Sony RX10M3 a couple weeks ago and have been very please with the range of test shots that I have so far taken. These test shot include macro, wide angle and 600mm telephoto shot and series of fill in flash test, all of which have produced good results. The range of options and servings is at first somewhat daunting but having purchased a good user guide book and using a little common sense and experimentation I now feel comfortable with the cameras operations. The images of small birds in the garden using high speed must shutter setting are amazing. The camera on first handling feels quite heavy compared to other bridge cameras but after only a couple of week I do not really notice this, although some other users have commented on this. With the relaxation of travel rules on 26th April I am looking forward to a couple weeks in the Scottish Highlands and the chance to put the camera through it's paces etc.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Leicht Bedienbar

DSC-RX10M3 13.04.2021 podle Hapelau (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Toll in der Bedienung und um Klassen besser als meine Spiegelreflexkamera von Nikon.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

De très bonne qualité.

DSC-RX10M3 31.03.2021 podle Mick 37 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Débutant en photographie je trouve ce bridge très accessible. On peut facilement progresser et se faire plaisir avec. Le seul bémol c'est l'autonomie. Point faible visiblement de tous les bridge.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

If I Could Only Own 1 Camera

DSC-RX10M3 26.03.2021 podle RussellP (USA)

I'm an old man. It took me a long time to convert to digital from film. I only used DSLR's. I got this camera because of it's versatility, quality, incredibly wide ranging lens, and sensor size. I am an outdoor person. I've used the camera now for 3 years and I just keep getting better and better with it. I have lovely 15 X 30 prints on the wall of my home shot with this. Why am I writing this today? I just returned from 3 days of kayak camping in FL Bay's 10,000 Islands. Heading out to the islands the camera was on my deck. I endured high winds and surf, 4 to 5 foot swells washed over me and the kayak. I was certain that I would be using my camera insurance to get a new one. I got to the island, and the camera was fine, worked beautifully. Besides a great all-in-one camera it is one tough beauty. I have a DSLR, GoPro's, an RX0 plus my RX10. All have their place and purpose, but if I were forced to to choose only one camera, it would hands down be my RX10.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Not having to use so many different lenses.

DSC-RX10M3 24.03.2021 podle sand46 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought it some weeks ago.I am still learning my way around all the features.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Kvalitní objektiv

DSC-RX10M3 21.03.2021 podle ZdeněkS (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Snadné ovládání a kvalitní a ostré fotky i při dlouhém ohnisku. Skvělý na cestách, kdy s sebou nemusím nosit těžkou zrcadlovku s dlouhým sklem.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Licht und Schatten

DSC-RX10M3 19.03.2021 podle Siegfried J (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Leistungsfähigkeit im Bereich Foto und Videoaufnahmen ist sehr überzeugend. Umso bescheidener ist dagegen das mit gelieferte Handbuch. Unheimlich vielseitig und vielsprachig, aber für die Handhabung der hochkarätigen Kamera keine echte Unterstützung. Schade, dass das Handbuch den Gesamteindruck nachhaltig stört.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony
23.03.2021

Hi Siegfried,

danke für dein Feedback. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die Web-Anleitung der Kamera: http://bit.do/fPVfu (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeMk.

Sony Support DE

0

Very good small camera

DSC-RX10M3 15.03.2021 podle funnel (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a couple of weeks ago. I was pleasantly surprised how good the image quality is. I am used to carrying an DSLR and additional lenses so practicality is great.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Zoom

DSC-RX10M3 14.03.2021 podle Murphy2010 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great camera for wildlife enthusiasts, auto focus is superb

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles Objektiv

DSC-RX10M3 08.03.2021 podle Prosecco (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bisher hab ich den Kauf dieser Kamera nicht bereut

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0