MOC

27 799,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
645

4.6 based on 645 customer reviews

422
191
20
5
7
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

great addition to my shooting gears

DSCRX10/B 30.11.2013 podle don2

I produce a video travel show for China YOUKU web site. Have been shooting with the NEX5N/VG20+various E-mount lens. Testing the RX10 for couple of weeks and are impressed by its all-in-one, IQ, swiss-army-knife features. The zoom range, zeiss IQ, mic in, audio monitor, ND filter, silent power zoom, macro, etc., everything that we need is there. Complaints? the power zoom is a little bit slow, battery can last longer, AVCHD codec can be better. But for this price, I am happy with what I got. Was considering a FS700 (much more expensive), but still prefer the more compact & light weight gears. Starting to use RX10 as the main A-cam for most occasions, while using the NEX5N or VG20 as B-cam, for more structured shots with various lens. Did some video test between RX10 & NEX5N, was very impressed with the result. The video link is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcczqyStirw btw, just received a7R+FE2.8/35 this week. The full frame sensor definitely create a whole new real estate for expression. Took both cameras to shoot a concert gig last night; I must say the RX10 is simply much more handy & practical, especially for situations where you don't have the time nor energy to keep switching lens.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

114

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Gute Kamera aber sehr schlechtes Handbuch

DSC-RX10 08.01.2015 podle Axel123

Mit der Kamera bin ich sehr zufrieden. Allerdings kann ich es nicht verstehen, warum man in dieser Preiskategorie ein dermaßen schlechtes Handbuch bekommt, dass man nicht in der Lage ist, alle Funktionen kennenzulernen. Ich bin darüber sehr enttäuscht. Daher nur drei Sterne

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 646

0

quality bridge superzoom

DSC-RX10 23.07.2021 podle aviasarah

i bought the RX10 mark 4 to replace a Panasonic fz2000, which on the surface is similar. The fz2000 has limitations that i found annoying (spot focus is poor forcing me to use manual focus for butterflies). The RC10m4 is amazing and i am so glad i moved up to it. having previously used DSLR kit, but finding it too heavy, i can ďo everything my Canon 80D did with this awesome all in one camera. the sensor is smaller than a DSLR so low light photography might suffer but i haven't tried that yet. the focus system is ultra fast and very accurate. it can track a bird in flight. close up in flowers and i sects is perfect, just what i needed. the 600mm optial zoom at closest focus allows near macro photography. this is what i bought it for. in JPG only you can double this zoom to 1200mm with very little loss of quality. it can take 24 frames per second, even in RAW, but at this continuous speed there is only 1.5 secs of buffer before is slows the rate down. the video features are just great, with full HD at 100fps, with 250fps if you pre-focus. it had 4K at 25fps. the video is as good as my dedicated Sony 53 gimballed camcorder, which is most impressive but the stability system drops off a little at higher zooms. CONs many features are not available in the extra optical zoom range from 600mm to 1200mm, like spot focus, for example. if you only use RAW or RAW+JPG then this extra zoom will not be available as it uses the extra sensor area and RAW, by deninition, uses the whole sensor with every photo. i would have liked focus bracketting as a feature. Overall this is an amazing 1" superzoom in a 1kg package. quality results and build make it worth the higher cost compared to its rival, the Panasonic FZ2000, which i also own. you get what you pay for.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great do it all camera

DSC-RX10 16.07.2021 podle maxy baby

Best bridge camera in the world bar none and easy to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Quality, fast superzoom bridge camera

DSC-RX10 13.07.2021 podle SarahAvia

I bought this as a replacement for my Lumix FZ2000 superzoom bridge camera. Both have zoom lenses from wide angle to 500mm or above. Both have 1" sensors. CONs The RV10m4 is perfect for tracking animals and birds. The auto-focus tracking system is excellent and the auto-focus system works fast and accurately. As i intend to photograph nature I was so impressed with the RX10m4's ability to focus on a blade of grass rather than defaulting to the background, as my previous bridge camera would do. The processors in the RX10m4 are fast and accurately track small insects and birds. Perfect. The RX10m4 is so fast it can take up to 24 frames per second in RAW images although the buffer fills up after a couple of seconds. The RX10m4 can take pre-buffer images meaning you can set it to start taking photos in a loop giving you 0.6 seconds of images from before you pressed the shutter. You press the shutter when a bird or butterfly lifts off and you get photos from before you did that. So the delay in reacting and pressing the shutter causing you to miss the moment is now gone. Brilliant! All of the camera hard buttons are programmable and customisable including the three on the control wheel (the upper wheel 'button' is fixed to DISP for the displays). I rather like the aperture setting ring on the lens. It reminds me of the film SLR I once used. The video quality and panning stability seems very good on the RX10 mark 4 and you can take video at 250 frames per second giving an 8 times slow motion in full HD (1080p). Slow motion can be increased to over 900fps but with a lower resolution video size. CONs The touch screen only works in touch mode for photography and you must use the control wheel and buttons to use the on-screen menu. This is a negative thing but a small one. The in-box charging cable is very short meaning you have to replace it with another one if you wish to keep the camera up on a table when charging. It is a standard USB to Micro USB cable so this is not a problem. I wish the menu bracketting options had a 'focus' bracketting option. my old FZ2000 has this and I will miss it. CONCLUSION The RV10 mark 4 is an all around superb camera. It has a really good lens and an excellent auto-focussing system. The camera is a pleasure to handle and use. It is twice the price of the similar (competitor) Lumix FZ2000 but you get quality and higher behavioural specs for the extra cost. If you intend to push the camera to its limits then the adage "you get what you pay for" is true in this case.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Everything you could wish for in a camera

DSC-RX10 19.06.2021

I was looking to upgrade my mid-range DSLR camera and kit-standard lenses along with a decent-quality HD video camera, preferably for something that wouldn't weigh me down or force me to decide what to take out with me and what to leave behind. I eventually turned to reviews on 'bridge' cameras, despite their unfashionable status among the self-styled elite, and the Sony RX10 lV stood head and shoulders above the rest. It scored highly in all the areas important to me - a respected brand; massive focal-length zoom lens; brilliant image quality; HD and 4K video; weather and dust sealing; an all-in-one, go-anywhere piece of kit; and price. The camera lives up to all my expectations, easily surpassing my DSLR equipment for functionality, capability and image quality. I'm still re-learning the optical vagaries of a one-inch sensor (ie shooting crisp landscapes at between f4 and f8 rather than f16 or f22 and having confidence that images will maintain their crystal clarity throughout the 24mm to 600mm range of the remarkable Zeiss lens). The RX10 lV is the camera I have wanted to carry for more than 50 years as an enthusiastic amateur and occasionally professional photographer. It is superb.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

In a nutshell, Stunning!

DSC-RX10 13.06.2021 podle GeordieKev

Thought this item seemed expensive but on reading the reviews it was clear it was something special. Couldn’t really afford it but decided too take the plunge. Always been interested in photography and taking good animal, bird and scenic photography but never liked the idea of carrying an SLR and all of the required lenses to cover I wide variety of photographic opportunities. Enter the RX10 IV and my goodness what an incredible camera. Having gone from good quality point and shoots in the past, the Panasonic T 200 being the latest, using the Sony RX10 IV takes you to another level.there are plenty of help tutorials and articles out there to help get the best out of this amazing camera, which all of a sudden helps to transform you into a much more accomplished photographer. It’s a pleasure to use and the results in line with all of the reviews I have read are just amazing. Certainly this amateur photographer feels like he is now capable of producing high end photographs. Worth every penny.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gute Verarbeitung

DSC-RX10 26.05.2021 podle Fotoron908

Schon länger im Gebrauch bin mit der Leistung zufrieden

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Die Beste ihrer Klasse!

DSC-RX10 17.05.2021 podle Mannimu

Für Alle, die keinen "Objektivkult" betreiben möchten ist die Rx10 genau das Richtige!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent all rounder images outstanding

DSC-RX10 09.05.2021 podle Ajb3

This is my first true do virtually anything camera

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Getting familiar with my RX10IV , love it.

DSC-RX10 08.05.2021 podle Ess O Regan

Bought this camera a few weeks ago and I am getting familiar with it now.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

DSC-RX10 07.05.2021 podle Gerd Jansen

Ich habe früher schon mit meiner alten Pentax Spiegelreflex fotografiert. Alles manuell und mit Film. Mein altes Hobby lasse ich gerade wieder aufleben. Zwei Dinge sind mir wichtig; Bildqualität und Bedienung. Die Bildqualität ist top und mit der Bedienung muss ich mich noch anfreunden. Deswegen habe ich mir gleich noch das Buch dazu gekauft. Da bin ich jetzt erst einmal beschäftigt und kann noch nicht genug dazu sagen. Speziell das fokussieren, gerade bei schnell agierenden Kleintieren, scheint nicht zu einfach zu sein, aber das braucht seine Zeit.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Performances dépassées

DSC-RX10 05.05.2021 podle CHAFI

Solide et fidèle, mise au point trop aléatoire. Très performant en basses lumières.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Beaux résultats

DSC-RX10 02.05.2021 podle Paddy1359

Après quelques jours d'utilisation loin d'en avoir fait le tour de toutes les fonctions.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great product

DSC-RX10 18.04.2021 podle RobbyF

Just finding out what it can do and enjoying finding out

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Takes good pics total single lens flexibility good

DSC-RX10 04.04.2021 podle Als4more

Good picture, but settings not intuitive and too complex. but video function is disappointing, no where near as easy or good as a modern phone, auto exposure is v poor.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très performant

DSC-RX10 13.03.2021 podle Mu61

Je dois le prendre en mains mais déjà très contente de sa rapidité. Beaucoup d atouts. Des bémols par rapport à mon hx400v : pas de GPS, bluetooth pour envoi de photos impossible. Je ne peux trouver de bague d adaptation à 72mm pour mes lentilles Raynox, c est très embêtant

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit unendlich vielen Möglichkeiten.

DSC-RX10 08.03.2021 podle FRWE

Kamera vor ca. 11 Wochen gekauft. Macht extrem gute Fotos.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Vše v jednom v perfektní kvalitě.

DSC-RX10 07.03.2021 podle MilanKA

Tento produkt jsem zakoupil jako zánovní, už jsem ho jednou vlastnil a bohužel jsem ho tehdy prodal, teď jsem se k němu vrátil.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Alles in einer KAMERA

DSC-RX10 26.02.2021 podle Salomon123

Superstar unter den Kameras Klasse meine erste Sony u

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles Zoom

DSC-RX10 24.02.2021 podle Augustiner

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft Für eine Bewertung ist es verfrüht

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

I love this camera

DSC-RX10 22.02.2021 podle CAL963

I love this camera. I am a relative beginner but have enrolled on a course and the tutor is impressed with it too. Zoom is fabulous and the settings are easy to navigate although I’m sure it can do far more than I have tried at the moment. Very pleased with my purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony RX10 mk4

DSC-RX10 05.02.2021 podle Mickymagpie

I bought this a few weeks away and I love it. It produces quality photos

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

To many to list

DSC-RX10 05.02.2021 podle Leeluxs

First camera I’ve bought ever. So glad I did what a bit of tech love it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Rundum Sorglos Paket

DSC-RX10 31.01.2021 podle Michael_Bilder

Mit dieser Kamera ist man für alle Aufnahmesituationen gut aufgestellt. Es ist somit sowohl eine ideale Reisekamera als auch ein Werkzeug für spezielle Aufnahmen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A great camera with many top features

DSC-RX10 23.01.2021 podle Foll75

An exceptional camera for wildlife photography without the weight of large lens DSLR's

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

super

DSC-RX10 15.01.2021 podle PATMON

Un peu juste concernant le mode d'emploi, content de ce produit,

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super kompakte Kamera.

DSC-RX10 09.01.2021 podle Pepe2021

Eine Kamera für alles. Bin total begeistert. Ersetzt zwar keine Spiegelreflexkamera, ist aber dicht drann.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mangelhaft

DSC-RX10 29.12.2020

Nach langem Suchen hatten wir uns für die Sony RX10 entschieden, diese kann fast alles und ist eine gute Bereicherung für meine Fotofreudige Familie, wir hatten die Kamera bei Amazon bestellt , alles gut , beim ersten Ausprobieren hatten wir bemerkt das die Bildwiedergabe durch den Sucher stark verschwommen ist , alles andere hat supi funktioniert , also bei Amazon bemängelt und wir wurden freundlich beraten , ein Rücksendeschein wurde uns für eine Reparatur zugeschickt , Kamera zur Reparatur , nach erhalt der Kamera mussten wir leider feststellen das die Optik immer noch verschwommen ist , Jetzt geben wir das gute Stück zurück und werden uns einen anderen Hersteller mit den gleichen Konditionen suchen

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good quality photos

DSC-RX10 13.12.2020 podle Alien3

Still lots to learn with setup options but easy to get good quality photos from start. Lot lighter that previous camera. Only niggle is fiddly getting SIM card out.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features and clear results

DSC-RX10 07.12.2020 podle Rev DC

Still trying to get used to it. A vast range of settings [not particilarly well explained in the accompanying manual] Good results to date - carying from shots of the moon and wildlife shots in the garden

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Habe Fototechnik auf Sony umgerüstet.

DSC-RX10 03.12.2020

Ich bin von Canon auf Sony umgestiegen, weil ich gern mal etwas anderes probieren möchte. Der Einstieg bei Sony ist mir gut, dank der RX10, gut gelungen. Sie ist zwar eine Bridgekamera, macht aber für Leute wie mich erst einmal Sinn. Wenn ich mich an das Handling mit Sonytechnik gewöhnt habe, steige ich auf eine Vollformat wie die Alpha 7 um.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony Cybershot RX10

DSC-RX10 29.11.2020

Ich fotografiere schon seit 55 Jahren! Die Sony Cybershot RX10 ist die beste Kamera, die ich je hatte! Ich werde dieses Schmuckstück mit Begeisterung weiter empfehlen!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super

DSC-RX10 25.11.2020 podle Bravet

Excellent appareil tout en un, avec un très bon objectif ZEISS.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr schöne Kamera

DSC-RX10 17.11.2020

Eine wirklich schöne Allround-Kamera mit vielen Möglichkeiten. Wohl durchdachte Menüführung und Bedienung. Natürlich möchte man das eine oder andere Detail immer mal ertwas anders gelöst sehen, aber das gibt es ja immer - und wurde auch bei nachfolgenden Modellen berücksichtigt. Autofocus ist erstaunlich gut. Farben sehr schön und natürlich. Über die tatsächliche optische Abbildungsleistung läßt sich schwer etwas sagen, da viel herausgerechnet wird, was man bei den raw-Bildern sieht, wenn man die Aberrations-Korrektur ausschaltet (sowohl chromatisch als auch sphärisch). Naturgemäß hat ein Zoom da ja immer leichte Schwächen. Randunschärfen zudem auch mit Korrektur rechts unten leicht (!) stärker als in den anderen Bereichen, fallen aber im normalen Gebrauch nicht auf. Die Automatiken funktionieren sehr gut, sehr angenehm ist der wohlplazierte Schalter für die Belichtungskorrektur. HDR-Mode könnte etwas besser sein. Manuelle Einstellungen ähnlich komfortabel wie bei einer analogen Kamera bis auf den Zoom - für meine Zwecke reicht die Zoomgeschwindigleit jedoch völlig aus. Also insgesamt ein sehr wohl balancierter Kompromiß einer Bridgekamera mit relativ großem Zoombereich, die sehr zu empfehlen ist.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Happy

DSC-RX10 15.11.2020 podle Dicky mint

Have only had the camera for a couple of weeks so still getting used to it so hard to form an opinion at this time.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features except does not work with iPhone 10

DSC-RX10 09.11.2020

Am most dissatisfied that neither Sony's website/manuals mention that the phone will not communicate with iPhone 10 or 12. Also Sony do not respond to emails regarding this issue. Very disappointed that a company such as Sony with its world wide reputation does no respond to emails nor updates the relevant websites and manuals. I have spent numerous hours trying to resolve the issue with the Sony support team based in Egypt and have learned today that this is a known problem with this camera

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Très satisfaite

DSC-RX10 09.11.2020 podle Shivli

Cet appareil me semble complet, la qualité des images est très belle, il n'est pas encombrant ni lourd. Petit bémol, dommage qu'il n'ai pas la fonctionnalité Bluetooth. Ca aurait été plus simple qu'il soit vendu avec un mode d'emploi plus complet que le livret fournit avec. J'en ai vu un téléchargergeable mais en papier ça m'aurait facilité la vie. Ce qui est certain, mon prochain appareil, qu'il soit Reflex ou Hybride sera de la marque Sony !!! J'espère avoir des conseils et recommandations pour m'aider à faire mon choix.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super scharfe Bilder

DSC-RX10 13.10.2020 podle RudiS

Ich fotografiere vor allem Tiere in freier Wildbahn und Landschaften. Für beides eignet sich die Kamera hervorragend. Positiv finde ich, dass die Kamera einen USB Anschluss hat, sowohl zum Aufladen als auch zur Datenübertragung. Es wäre trotzdem schön, wenn ein externes Ladegerät im Lieferumfang enthalten wäre. Etwas ungewohnt ist es, dass sich der USB Stecker nicht wie bei anderen Geräten vollständig einstecken lässt. Die Beschreibung ist unübersichtlich und teilweise unverständlich. Da ich viel mit dem Sucher fotografiere, verdreckt das Display ziemlich schnell. Ein zuklappbares Display wäre wünschenswert. Die Anmeldung zum Download von Updates und Apps ist sehr mühsam. V.a. "Ich bin kein Roboter" hat mit einer E-Mail Adresse überhaupt nicht funktioniert. Endlosnachfrage.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sehr gut

DSC-RX10 12.10.2020 podle Wokrin

Wie ich bei Sony in dieser Kategorie bei Hybridkameras erwartet habe!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great all round camera

DSC-RX10 28.09.2020 podle Col4659

This camera is the best bridge camera to date. It has the ability to cover photography of close up work and landscapes to wild life close ups. It has also a larger sensor than all other bridge cameras so more detail as a result. I am very pleased with this camera and why I gave it 5 stars.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bon appareil photo tout en un

DSC-RX10 25.09.2020 podle celou

J'ai acheté ce boitier il y a peu et je suis encore en cours de découverte !

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kamera mit vielen Möglichkeiten

DSC-RX10 19.08.2020 podle Celovek

Mit der Kamera sind wunderbar scharfe und farbechte Bilder und Videos möglich. Das Superzoom ist sehr vielseitig und lässt sich sehr schnell einstellen. Die Kamera ist für mich nicht zu schwer und liegt gut in der Hand. Ich habe schönere Bilder gemacht als mit allen früheren Geräten. Probleme gibt es nur bei großen Entfernungen und ungünstigen Lichtverhältnissen. Allerdings ist das Einstellungsmenü extrem komplex und etwas verwirrend, teilweise völlig unverständlich. Es gibt kein brauchbares Handbuch von Sony, ich hab mir ein Buch kaufen müssen. Für die meisten Anfänger ist ein Fotokurs zu empfehle. Ich verzichte zunemend auf die Automatik und stelle Fokus, Belichtungszeit und Blende selbst ein, möchte es aber noch besser machen. Insgesamt bin ich aber sehr froh, diese Kamera zu besitzen, es ist eine Freude, damit zu arbeiten.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Můj super kompakt DSC-RX10

DSC-RX10 10.08.2020 podle Fischman

Kvalitní materiály a zpracování, vhodně rozmístěné ovládací tlačítka a jednoduché ovládání. Kdo nehledá levné řešení profi kompaktu a je ochotný zaplatit dostane kvalitu za své peníze.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

TRÈS DÉÇUE PAR CET ACHAT

DSC-RX10 06.08.2020 podle Viane

Je suis très déçue de cet achat. La qualité des photos est vraiment moyenne, peu de piqué à toutes les focales, à déconseiller en animalier, ne justifie pas son prix. Difficile de s'y retrouver dans tous les menus et le manuel. Conviendra peut-être à des amateurs non experts ou n'ayant pas de reflex pour des photos de vacances ou de famille.

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

High quality images throughout zoom range

DSC-RX10 25.07.2020 podle plod4

I have now had this camera for nearly two weeks and have tested image quality at all zoom ranges and exposure combinations. It has replaced my Canon and Panasonic cameras and lenses, so I have just one camera to carry and a lens that can cover most situations. Before I often found I had the wrong lens with me for the shot I wanted. I have not yet tried the video but so far I am pleased with the still images.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Staggeringly Good

DSC-RX10 23.07.2020

Bought a couple of months ago and am still getting to grips with this beautiful camera. I am a birder and wanted a bridge camera and it is perfect for that use. The real in the field beauty of the Rx10 iv is you don't have to lug around multiple lenses. This is the best bridge camera you can buy, full stop

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Allroundkamera mit toller Qualität

DSC-RX10 21.07.2020 podle stielitke

Ich hatte bislang eine Alpha A77 mit mehreren Wechselobjektiven und war das Schleppen und Wechseln satt. War allerdings skeptisch, ob die RX10 ein vergleichbarer Ersatz sein könnte. Aber ich bin begeistert! Man ist dank der Brennweite mega flexibel und die Qualität der Bilder ist wirklich gut. Die Bedienung ist für Sony-Gewohnte leicht zu erlernen, viele Tasten kann man nach eigenem Belieben belegen. Ich bin wirklich begeistert. Einzig die Akkuleistung ist nicht so berauschend und ich vermisse ein integriertes GPS-Modul.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX10 21.07.2020 podle Tb58

very pleased with the camera,great auto focus,perfect all-rounder.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bis jetzt - beste Bridgekamera, die ich je hatte!

DSC-RX10 21.07.2020

Habe die Kamera erst gekauft und noch nicht ganz durchgecheckt. Aber bislang kann ich nur ein Mango finden (deshalb ein Stern weniger). Ohne das Buch von Henning Fuchs, Sony RX10 III: Die fehlende Anleitung, also nur mit der Bedienungsanleitung, lässt sich die Kamera nicht sinnvoll nutzen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gute Allroundkamera

DSC-RX10 20.07.2020 podle Manfred64

Ich wollte eine Kamera für den Urlaub mit guter Qualität aber ohne viel mitschleppen zu müssen. Deshalb habe ich mich für die Bridgekamera entschieden. Nach dem ersten Urlaub muss ich sagen, dass sie meine Erwartungen voll erfüllt hat.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A good camera but requires experience

DSC-RX10 19.07.2020 podle pqrs

I have a variety of cameras including an RX10 3 and find the Sony useful as my "walking" camera. The setup is endlessly variable and a decent pocket manual would be useful nfor use in the field. I am computer literate but find have to continually return to online guides a pain.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Fantastic image quality, superb Carl Zeiss lens

DSC-RX10 14.07.2020 podle snapper70

35 years a professional photographer shooting Hasselblad/Carl Zeiss, then 5 years Canon DSLR/ L series lenses, I am well used to superb image quality. Now retired, I wanted something much lighter and convenient to carry around, yet something that gave superb quality RAW files with manual adjustments. I tried other cameras and quickly sold them. Finally bought this Sony RX100, and will be keeping it. Lightweight, superb f2.8 lens, great sharp detailed images. Some reviews mention the lack of zoom range, I did try out another super zoom compact with up to 600mm, but most of my shots were under 200mm anyway, and not as sharp as the Sony ones, so I find this more than enough zoom range and prefer the better image quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX10 13.07.2020 podle Terysal

The quality hi zoom lens brings photography subjects to the photographer. This coupled with advanced focusing and shutter technology and quick access to most used camera functions greatly increases the ability to capture quality images and videos

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Das Universal Genie

DSC-RX10 22.06.2020 podle Birding2020

Leider ist uns die erste RX 10 M4 runtergefallen und hat nun ein defektes Objektiv. Äußerlich sieht man keine Schäden, jedoch ist die Reparatur mit über 1000€ zu teuer. Aber es war für uns klar das wir wieder eine neue RX 10 M4 benötigen. Seit drei Wochen ist die neue Sony wieder im Dienst.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love IT!!

DSC-RX10 21.06.2020 podle EssexNutter

I contemplated buying this for weeks after my sister brought one. So glad I did finally purchase the RX. As a casual photographer I thought the RX would be too difficult to work out. After purchasing a great book, which covers ever aspect of the RX, I’m starting to have some fun with my RX.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gefällt!

DSC-RX10 20.06.2020 podle WernerM

Gerade umgestiegen von Spiegelreflexkameras auf diese Bridgekamera mit Skeptsis, aber nach den ersten Fotos habe ich sie in mein Herz geschlossen. Für mich das richtige! Es war als Landschaftsfotograf immer ein Problem, ständig die Objektive zu wechseln, zumal ich ein größeres Objektiv praktisch nur mit Stativ verwenden konnte. Auch jetzt benutze ich oft ein Stativ, besonders bei Makros, nur ist das Handling einfach besser und die Qualität ist sehr gut, ich bin Hobbyfotograf und alle, die meine Fotos sichten, sagen auch, die Schärfe ist gut, Qualität sehr gut!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles Objektief

DSC-RX10 16.06.2020 podle Pohl

Gut, schneller Fokus, leider fehlt eine Kameratasche

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

EXCELLENT MATERIEL

DSC-RX10 24.05.2020 podle Alain33710

Très bon appareil photo, moderne et efficace. REGRET : LA NOTICE EST TRES INCOMPLETE PAR RAPPORT AUX POSSIBILITES DE L'APPAREIL.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

exelent camera

DSC-RX10 24.05.2020 podle halujj

I have a first edition if these camera. I switched from Nikon D80 to this. I like the weight, because it's lighter then a DSLR and there but this does not go to the detriment of quality! it's ideal for travelling and everyday usage. I like the shooting speed, there is no flag or something. I like the Zeiss lens performance, but it would be better with a replaceable lens! Sometimes I shoot my sculptures in a studio and It would be better if I can shoot with using a laptop but this feature available from II gen. :( It would be nice to have available in this version as well! Overall I like these camera!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Je découvre mon RX 10

DSC-RX10 15.05.2020 podle Yves101

Achat récent je teste, je teste, je teste.... qualité de l'image *****

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

très bonne qualité générale

DSC-RX10 13.05.2020 podle miepmag

une longue utilisation m'a permis d'apprécier ses caractéristiques

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

très bonne qualité

DSC-RX10 03.05.2020 podle LBVE

Très bon produit, un peu limité en basse lumière, mais, dans les autres conditions, exceptionnel pour un bridge. Aucun regret sur le choix de cet appareil " tout terrain ", dont la fourchette de focales rend le produit très polyvalent : excatement ce que je recherchais.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

An excellent camera for travel

DSC-RX10 30.04.2020 podle Mekimedia

The RX10 camera is an excellent camera for travel, the zoom is incredible, it's quite light and easy to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great lens, poor layout

DSC-RX10 29.04.2020 podle Shaun366

Had the camera a couple of weeks and been out trying a variety of shots. The first thing I noticed was that changing the aperture was clumsy at best. Your fingers on the grip are in way and twice I accidentally turned the click off. To format a new memory card required lengthy scrolling through the menus to find where this was. Some images came out blurred, which seemed to indicate that the image stabilization is not as good as advertised. Macro was also slightly disappointing, with nowhere near one to one achievable. Focusing could be a bit slow, especially when taking close up shots, but I haven't got to assess its tracking capabilities. On the good side, the sharp shots were very sharp and even zoomed to 100% still looked very good. In camera jpegs were also excellent, other than when high contrast was present. Compared to my two SLRs, the camera doesn't feel heavy, is easy to carry around all day and is very versatile. For the price, I felt a little disappointed and expected a bit more.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Best Bridge camera

DSC-RX10 29.04.2020 podle Terfal

I bought this camera after selling off all my canon gear to lighten the load and it has exceeded my expectations

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

je suis sur scotché!

DSC-RX10 18.04.2020 podle cooltardif37

je posséde un Lumix DMC-FZ200 et j'ai acheté le Sony RXlll, aucune comparaison tant sur la qualité d'image qui est pourtant bonne chez Lumix que sur les possibilité de cet appareil qui pour moi est une formule 1. J'en découvre encore aujourd'hui, pour moi amateur de belles photos c'est un achat qui s'impose.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité photo et Fonctions très complètes

DSC-RX10 10.04.2020 podle jyp972

Après 3 mois de prise en main, je suis passé à un niveau de réglages assez fin. Après quelques heures de prise en main du menu (qui n'est pas très intuitif, et l'usage d'un vrai écran tactile serait un +), je suis véritablement à l'aise et les photos et vidéos (principalement zone caraïbes et mer) sont parfaites.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Bridge-Kamera für Reise- und Tierfotografie

DSC-RX10 15.02.2020 podle jaffa_48

Vor rund 3 Jahren habe ich mir zusätzlich zur A6000 die RX10-III gekauft, die ich seitdem auf Reisen fast ausschließlich verwende. Insbesondere Tier- und Naturaufnahmen sind durch die lange Brennweite in Verbindung mit einer maximalen Blende von 1:4 hervorragend möglich. Durch die Naheinstellgrenze von rund 70 cm bei größter Brennweite lässt sich die Kamera ausgezeichnet für freigestellte Detailaufnahmen von Blumen u.Ä. einsetzen. Durch den 1-Zoll-Sensor sind die Bildergebnisse auch für ambitionierte Fotografen auf einem guten Level. Das einzige Manko ist für mich der Autofokus, der in schwierigen Situationen im Telebereich zum Pumpen neigt und bei mir das eine oder andere Mal zu verpassten Situationen oder unscharfen Aufnahmen führte. Damit kann ich angesichts der anderen Qualitäten der Kamera aber gut leben.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Photos

DSC-RX10 12.02.2020 podle Stomp

Only used Auto mode so far however the photos are clear and show excellent detail. The viewfinder is bright and great to use. The lens zoom range allow wide angle and distant object photography .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

RX10

DSC-RX10 06.02.2020 podle Théo68

Appareil performant et agréable à manier...à conseiller.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Spitzenkamera

DSC-RX10 28.01.2020 podle BSchffner

Ich hatte schon viele Spiegelreflexkameras, aber die RX10 IV schlägt sie Alle. Nie mehr Staub oder Feuchtigkeit im Gehäuse ! Für mich eine Allround Kamera mit Profiqualität.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Reasonable

DSC-RX10 28.01.2020 podle Digit 1

Have not used camera and its facilities extensively or fully yet so cannot currently give an objective opinion. However, an immediate response is the cost which I feel is/was steep despite it's capabilities.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Lässt keine Wünsche offen

DSC-RX10 26.01.2020 podle Peppi11

Diese Kamera ist eine hervorragende Alternative zu eine Systemkamera oder Spiegelreflexkamera.Ok sie ist ein bisschen teurer wie ähnliche Kameras von anderen Herstellern aber dafür hält sie was sie verspricht! Sehr gute Bilder auch bei kritischen Lichtverhältnissen. Mit Brennweite 24 - 600mm ist man bestens gerüstet. ( Dies war für mich auch das Kaufargument für dei RX 10M3 ) Ich würde die Kamrera jederzeit wieder kaufen. mfG Stephan

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0