MOC

27 799,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
691

4.6 based on 691 customer reviews

453
203
22
6
7
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

great addition to my shooting gears

DSCRX10/B 30.11.2013 podle don2 (USA)

I produce a video travel show for China YOUKU web site. Have been shooting with the NEX5N/VG20+various E-mount lens. Testing the RX10 for couple of weeks and are impressed by its all-in-one, IQ, swiss-army-knife features. The zoom range, zeiss IQ, mic in, audio monitor, ND filter, silent power zoom, macro, etc., everything that we need is there. Complaints? the power zoom is a little bit slow, battery can last longer, AVCHD codec can be better. But for this price, I am happy with what I got. Was considering a FS700 (much more expensive), but still prefer the more compact & light weight gears. Starting to use RX10 as the main A-cam for most occasions, while using the NEX5N or VG20 as B-cam, for more structured shots with various lens. Did some video test between RX10 & NEX5N, was very impressed with the result. The video link is: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qcczqyStirw btw, just received a7R+FE2.8/35 this week. The full frame sensor definitely create a whole new real estate for expression. Took both cameras to shoot a concert gig last night; I must say the RX10 is simply much more handy & practical, especially for situations where you don't have the time nor energy to keep switching lens.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

114

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Gute Kamera aber sehr schlechtes Handbuch

DSC-RX10 08.01.2015 podle Axel123 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Mit der Kamera bin ich sehr zufrieden. Allerdings kann ich es nicht verstehen, warum man in dieser Preiskategorie ein dermaßen schlechtes Handbuch bekommt, dass man nicht in der Lage ist, alle Funktionen kennenzulernen. Ich bin darüber sehr enttäuscht. Daher nur drei Sterne

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 691

0

Très bon produit

DSC-RX10 14.11.2022 podle Lunamadre (Francie)

Il est très très pratique et correspond à ce que je voulais et la qualité est là.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Manuel

DSC-RX10 07.11.2022 podle Philpri (Francie)

Je reçois l'appareil photo avec le manuel complet en Chinois... et un mini manuel en Anglais, pas cool

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
10.11.2022

Bonjour Philpri,

Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien ci-dessous pour avoir le manuel en français :
https://bit.ly/3A6qxUd (Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Einfach ist anders

DSC-RX10 05.10.2022 podle pluft (Německo)

ein hochpreisiges Model mit guten Eigenschaften und guter Qualität bei Fotos und Videos. Was in der Preisklasse nicht geht, kein GPS und die Kopplung mit dem Smartphone und der App, Imaging Edge Mobile funktioniert nicht!!! Bei billigen No Name Produkten geht das Problemlos! Warum kriegt das Sony nicht hin?

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
10.10.2022

Hi pluft,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir werden es intern weiterleiten, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Die Kamera DSC-RX10 hat eigentlich keine GPS-Funktion gemäß ihrer technischen Eigenschaften. Zum Verbinden der Kamera mit einem Smartphone/Tablet über die Imaging Edge Mobile zwecks Übertragung von Bildern, folge bitte die folgenden Anweisungen: https://cutt.ly/2Bkc7pO. Zum Verbinden der Kamera mit einem Smartphone/Tablet über die Imaging Edge Mobile zwecks Fernsteuerung, folge bitte die folgenden Anweisungen: https://cutt.ly/lBkvdRF. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Khaled @Sony Support DE

0

1.sehr schneller AF, 2. optimales 600 mm Zoom.

DSC-RX10 10.07.2022 podle RX10 IV (Německo)

hatte mir dies Bridge als Reisekamera ohne notwendige Weselobjektive vor 4 Jahren kurz nach Erscheinen gekauft und war insgesamt sehr zufrieden damit.Lleider wurde sie mir vor Kurzem geklaut. Da es von der RX10Mark IV seit 4 J. kein Nachfolgemodell mehr gibt und leider nichts neues von Sonyzu erwarten steht, habe ich sie mir dann verlegenheitshalber noch mal gekauft! Leider! Ein neues Nachfile-Modell wäre mir lieber gewese.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Eine Super Allround Kamera!!!

DSC-RX10 09.06.2022 podle Neuenrader (Německo)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dieser Kamera ! Macht wirklich schöne Bilder, und liegt super in der Hand.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Neuvěřitelně všestranný

DSC-RX10 07.05.2022 podle Jirik1711 (Česko)

Hledal jsem fotoaparát na cesty, hlavně na focení přírody. Stále mám několik zrcadlovek Nikon, ale už jsem nechtěl pořád měnit objektivy, čistit senzor od prachu a hlavně vše nosit s sebou v batohu na zádech. RX10 je malý, lehký, dobře padnoucí do ruky, prachotěsný a voděodolný. Má úžasný zoom a produkuje velmi kvalitní fotky. Po všech stránkách vynikající.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Begeisterung pur !!!

DSC-RX10 03.05.2022 podle ThomSip (Německo)

Nach einigen Tagen der Einarbeitung bin ich zwischenzeitlich bestens mit der Kamera vertraut. Beeindruckt hat mich neben der enorme Vielseitigkeit der Kamera, die Schnelligkeit des Autozooms, die Präzision der Fokussierung und das Objektiv/Teleobjektiv von Zeiss. Habe bis dahin einige Kameras von Mitbewerbern in Betracht gezogen, bin dann doch bei der RX10 IV gelandet. Es war eine gute Entscheidung und trotz des relativ hohen Preises kann ich diese Kamera uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Ein kleiner Wermutstropfen, meine Frau empfindet das Gewicht der Kamera etwas zu hoch, für mich allerdings liegt das Gewicht im Rahmen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Spitze

DSC-RX10 19.04.2022 podle Udo Laukel (Německo)

Obwohl sie Schwer ist kann man sie Problemlos halten. Die Bilder sind absolut Spitze von der Qualität. Zoom arbeitet Exakt und sehr Schnell. Kein verwackeltes Bild. Die Beste Kamera die ich bisher hatte.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très grande qualité de prise de vue, mais...

DSC-RX10 07.04.2022 podle Thierry34300 (Francie)

Je suis très satisfait des performances, mais la visée est pour moi délicate. En effet, vu mon âge, je porte des lunettes. Et le viseur ne possède pas de réglages pouvant l'adapter à la vision de l'utilisateur, comme sur d'autres bridges. C'est très gênant. Je fais de la photo sportive, et la molette de réglage de la focale est également trop lente.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
11.04.2022

Bonjour Thierry,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Good results

DSC-RX10 11.03.2022 podle Gliders (Velká Británie)

I bought the RX10 a month ago, still getting to know it! Pictures are excellent but the manual is not helpful. It needs a more practical approach to actually using the camera and all it's features.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
14.03.2022

Hi Gliders,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your DSC-RX10.
You can check this link for the full manual of the camera: https://bit.ly/3I5hbcp
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia@ Sony UK

0

Great zoom camera

DSC-RX10 03.03.2022 podle GRyan (Irsko)

I am very happy with my purchase of RX10 iv. Nice weight , great zoom .It takes great photos. I am very happy with my purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

focus fault.

DSC-RX10 12.02.2022 podle Andymh (Velká Británie)

Had this camera since the 12 June 2021 although it seems like a good buy I do have some issues with focus point from time to time. in focusing on a bird in a tree the camera seems to focus to the left of the bird or anything ells for that matter. with the focus point straight at the birds eye .sending a photo for this wouldn't help. on top of that when registering the camera through sony they have it down as a RX10 Camera with 24 - 200 zoom... when its a Sony RX10 IV 24 to 600 lens.. would I recommend yes or no is unfair so for the purpose of this I will say No because I wished I saved more cash and had the A7 iii

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
14.02.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced difficulties using the camera focus.

To learn all about the different focus functions and features we recommend checking this link: https://bit.ly/3gIbZjJ.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Great allrounder

DSC-RX10 06.02.2022 podle PierreB14416 (Velká Británie)

Have only used 3 or 4 times but so far really great albeit a bit on the heavy side but I suppose not surprising when the motor has to move this large lense.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

beste Hightech Kamera

DSC-RX10 23.01.2022  (Německo)

erst vor 3 Wochen gekauft, deshalb noch keine umfassende Bewertung möglich. Noch in der Testphase, aber bereits voll beeindruckt. Hervorzuheben sind: Äußerst reaktionsschneller Autofocus in allen Bewegungsphasen. Super Bildqualität, sowie beim Fotografieren wie bei Filmaufnahmen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super schnell und genau

DSC-RX10 22.01.2022 podle DogChris (Německo)

Hier stimmt fast alles, wenn es genug Licht gibt. Sie ist bisher in allen Situationen optimal gewesen. Schärfe, Schnelligkeit, Programmierbarkeit, Nachführung von bewegten Dingen wie Vögel... einfach excellent.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Erfüllt fast alle Wünsche

DSC-RX10 21.01.2022 podle Lolu (Německo)

nach den Vorgängern die ich gehabt habe, wie Canon und Panasonic das beste was ich bisher gehabt habe

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toll! Aber....

DSC-RX10 19.01.2022 podle Je Jo Ra (Německo)

Die Kamera ist in der Klasse konkurenzlos bzgl. der Bildquälität und des tollen Objektives. Allerding sind die unglaublich vielen Einstellmöglichkeiten der Kamera über das sehr unübersichtliche Menue kaum zu beherrschen. Zusätzlich ist die Benennung einzelner Menuepunkt zum Teil sehr unverständlich. Ich habe vorher 3 andere Bridgekameras eines anderen Herstellers gehabt, im Vergleich dazu ist die Bedienung der Sony sehr kompliziert. Ich besitze inzwischen 2 Fachbücher zur Kamera. Ohne diese würde ich mich nur ärgern.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
21.01.2022

H iJe Jo Ra,
danke für deine Rezension. Wir werden sie für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere in Bezug auf die Menüführung. Im Folgenden gibt es einen Web-Guide, in den man einfach nur Stichworte eintippen muss, um die benötigten Informationen zu erhalten: https://bit.ly/3FTCoVz (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Great camera.

DSC-RX10 17.01.2022 podle Trophy92 (Velká Británie)

I bought this as an everyday camera for when out walking as my compact camera was only 24-70 mm and I take most of my images on my dslr and mirrorless cameras using a telephoto and they were getting too heavy when just out for a walk. I have been surprised by the quality of the images from this camera and the long zoom range to 600 mm is fantastic and has made my walks more enjoyable as I have a relatively light camera allowing me to take wide angle to telephoto images with great quality and without the need for a heavy backpack full of lenses for every occasion.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Clear Photos

DSC-RX10 26.12.2021 podle Jet Set (Velká Británie)

I bought this camera a few weeks ago and it allows me to take decent photos

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

GREAT CAMERA,

DSC-RX10 20.12.2021 podle mich 66 (Velká Británie)

Great camera, extremely sharp, replaces my Nikon 24 mp APS C SLR and all its lenses with ease , the 600 mm reach a simply fantastic and the definition is well up to APS c standards and is usually better thanks to the extremely good image stabilisation, good in low light up to 1600 but because of the excellent image stabilisation it is easy to use lower speed settings , beautifully built.Not heavy considering it is 24-600 mm. within a few grams it weighs the same as the Nikon SLR with a basic standard lens on it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A versatile camera with great image quality

DSC-RX10 03.12.2021 podle JeremyB2 (Velká Británie)

This review is for the Sony RX10 IV with a 24-600mm lens. I have owned a Sony RX100 VI for two years before purchasing the RX10 IV. I make this point because as is often commented, the menu system, which is virtually the same in both cameras, is quite a steep learning curve. For anyone new to the Sony menu I strongly recommend considering guidebooks from either Gary Friedman or Alexander White, rather than attempting to learn the menu from the official Sony PDF document which is long and not easy to use. Because I had a head start I was able to get to grips with the RX10 IV menu system quite quickly. All I had to do was to learn the various functional differences between the two cameras. Having physical controls for focus mode, shutter speed, aperture and exposure compensation is most useful, and being able to allocate various buttons to specific tasks without needing to dive into the menu is very helpful. So far - I have only owned the camera for a week or so at the time of writing - I am immensely pleased. Compared with the RX100 it is quite large and heavy as expected, but it handles well and, being larger, the controls are mostly easier to use than the RX100. Image quality is first class for a 1" sensor and the 600 mm focal length is a joy to use when needed. I have no real criticisms. The control wheel is the same size and design as on the RX100 and is a little fiddly to use. Removing the memory card is another job requiring nimble fingers. Overall I am extremely happy with this camera.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Guter Zoom

DSC-RX10 22.11.2021  (Německo)

Vor einigen Tagen gekauft und eigentlich nicht zufrieden

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
24.11.2021

Hi Joachim,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Gute Systemkamera

DSC-RX10 12.11.2021 podle Mumin189 (Německo)

Gebraucht gekauft als Alternative zu einer Spiegelreflexkamera. Die Bildqualität ist etwas besser als bei meiner FX100, obwohl beide den gleichen Sensor besitzen. Hier macht sich das größere Objektiv bemerkbar. Der Telebereich bis 200 mm Äquivalent ist deutlich besser bzgl. Bildqualität als bei meiner WX500. Für Rucksackreisen wäre sie mir zu schwer, für andere Gelegenheiten ist sie für mich jedoch optimal. Im Vergleich zu Spiegelreflexkameras schätze ich den lautlosen Auslöser und die hohe Serienbildgeschwindigkeit.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony RX10 A Great Travel Camera

DSC-RX10 18.10.2021 podle Terragait (Velká Británie)

I was looking for a camera to take on treks, it needed to be lightweight, robust with a good zoom capabilities. The RX10 has not disappointed, I've been very impressed with the image quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

un des meilleurs hybride dans sa catégorie de prix

DSC-RX10 15.10.2021 podle flocon38 (Francie)

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 2 ans et je ne suis pas déçue. Facilité d'utilisation et des images de qualité avec une belle définition et profondeur. Je le recommande à ceux qui hésitent entre un compact et un hybride.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

DSC RX 10

DSC-RX10 14.10.2021 podle DSC RX 10 (Německo)

Nach 1 Jahr Gebrauch konnte ich feststellen, dass der klappbare Sucher nur um ca. 20 Grad zu verdrehen ist und damit in vielen Situationen nicht ausreicht - die Kamera insg. ist gut zu gebrauchen, der urspr. Preis aber m.E. überhöht. Ersatzakku ist unbedingt zu empfehlen aufgrund hohen Stromverbrauchs. Evtl. ist auch für eine Objektivabdeckung ein Vorrichtung einuzuplanen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
18.10.2021

Hi,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Wir leiten dein Feedback gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

0

Bridgekamera mit lichtstarkem Objektiv

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle olafh80 (Německo)

Die Kamera macht tolle Bilder. Der Autofokus ist schnell, präzise und leise. Und auch der Bildstabilisator macht einen guten Job. Es gibt kaum verwackelte Bildere. Auch bei Aufnahmen in der Dämmerung hält sich das Bildrauschen in Grenzen. Nachteile: - Hohes Gewicht - Klappergeräusche, wenn sich Objektiv im Parkmodus befindet - Autofokus hat manchmal Probleme mit Motiven ohne Kontrast sowie sich schnell bewegenden Motiven

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nach 1 Jahr in Betrieb, gibt es nichts zu bemängel

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle Scooterfan (Německo)

Ein gutes Handbuch wäre schön, habe aber ein kompaktes Buch gefunden.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Bildqaulität für diese Sensorgröße

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle Walter Reichelt (Německo)

Kompaktheit, Flexibilität und Haptik sind sehr gut. Was ich am meisten vermisse ist eine gedruckte Bedienanleitung im Kompakten A6-Format, zur Not wenigstens zum Download als Gesamt-PDF was es leider auch nicht gibt. Gerade das Smartphone ist das auch kein Ersatz von allem im Urlaub wenn kein GSM-Netz vorhanden ist. Das sollte bei diesem Preis schon noch drin sein, notfalls gegen eine kleine Unkostengebühr. Die Menu-"Struktur" und die fast nicht vorhanden Touchbedienbarkeit ist halt leider nicht mehr up-date. Das wußte ich auch vor dem Kauf aber da muß man sich halt dran gewöhnen bzw. das nicht vorhanden Handbuch hernehmen -.)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
20.01.2022

Hi Walter,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere was die Menüstruktur sowie die Touch-Bedienbarkeit betrifft. Hier kannst du das Benutzerhandbuch zum Drücken finden: https://bit.ly/3KsvASx(kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle SteveRob (Velká Británie)

I am new to photography and was recommended this camera, so far it has not disappointed.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Correspond aux caractéristiques

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021  (Francie)

Rien à signaler un produit comme décrit dans la notice

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle Vera12 (Německo)

Alles in allem ist diese Kamera für mich top. Von nah bis fern brillante Aufnahmen. Man kann Mega viel einstellen und ausprobieren und hat richtig Spaß. Man entdeckt immer wieder mehr. In Kombination mit dem Buch "Bessere Fotos mit der Sony Rx 10 III/IV" von Humboldt zu empfehlen. Diese Kamera macht wirklich Freude mit dem Zeiss Objektiv. Auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Alleskönner!

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle duiker6 (Německo)

Keine Sekunde bereut, endlich bekomme ich Foto bei allen auch schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen. Der Autofocus friert die Situation zum richtigen Zeitpunkt ein.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super content

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle leresquator (Francie)

J'ai le Sony RX10 IV depuis 6 mois et j'en suis entièrement satisfait, en effet celui à remplacé un Canon EOS 5D MIV ainsi qu'un objectif 24/105 F4 et un Tamron 150/600 G2 et je ne regrette rien… aux vues des photos faites. Juste un petit bémol il faut s'habituer aux menus.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bonne prise en main et agréable à travailler

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle Patrice 1949 (Francie)

Acheter il y a un an et me donne toute satisfaction

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Beste Bridgekamera

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle Dr med Ludger Hasler (Německo)

Sie ist ist für mich das Ideal einer Reisekamera schlechthin, da sie alle Ansprüche daran in sich vereint. Kompakte Bauform, geringes Gewicht, ausreichender Zoombereich, hervorragende Bildqualität, dank 1 Zoll Sensor kein Bildrauschen bei normaler Empfindlichkeitseinstellung. Eine absolute Kaufempfehlung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It's what I was looking for!

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle Alge (Velká Británie)

I wanted a camera with a 600mm focal length lens, mainly for wildlife, to replace my old camera. A DSLR with various lenses was looking to be a very expensive option when a contact recommended the RX10mIV. I am still getting used to everything this camera can do, but after 3 months use I really appreciate its versatility although there is so much more for me to learn. I have added 4 photos; the chimneys taken about 50 metres distant; the rare Black Browed Albatross at Bempton Cliffs in flight using full 600mm focal length (cropped) the bee (cropped) showing the macro capability using zoom and finally the full moon taken hand held and not cropped.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great bridge camera with extensive zoom range

DSC-RX10 13.10.2021 podle RGent (Velká Británie)

Bought as a second camera for lightweight, all-in-one travel purposes. Does the job well.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
20.01.2022

Hi RGent,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Nikon DSLR user!

DSC-RX10 12.10.2021 podle DSLR user (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ok, I've always been a Nikon Dslr user but getting older I wanted a light walk around camera that still had the length for wildlife photography. So, a few years ago I got the Nikon P900 bridge camera. After 6 months I sold it, I just didn't like the fact it didn't take as good a picture as my DSLR so ended deleting them. This year my husband said he wanted a bridge camera! So I trolled the internet for reviews and came up with the Sony XR10 M4. Decided to get it as it wasn't for me and perfectly good enough for my husband. I thought it looked nice and it's a nice weight, so took it out and tried all the settings. My opinion of it? Wow. Although I tried all the settings the photo's were all taken on manual at 600mm, even the butterfly (cropped), who needs macro!! I was very surprised at how quick it locked on to birds in flight. Would I recommend it, definitely. Now what do I do, Pinch my husbands XR10 or by my own?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Picture quality

DSC-RX10 25.09.2021 podle Masked (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Had the camera for a month now , bought primary because I no longer wish to carry a bag full of lenses. Once you learn the various menus I get get what I wish out of the camera. The quality of the JEG image is excellent.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Only camera you need

DSC-RX10 23.09.2021 podle Alfiecat (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this to replace a Sony alpha 6100 I had bought to replace a RX10 mk.3 - I thought the physically smaller alpha would be better for travelling , but even though it was a great camera, gave me some great photos, I just couldn’t gel with the camera and all its features found in the menu. I had found the RX easier to use so traded the alpha and the excellent 70-350 I had bought for the RX mk.4 - great camera.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Photos

DSC-RX10 17.09.2021 podle JeremyF (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Purchased about a month ago and was originally disappointed with the images. Since then I have taken over 700 photos and now that I have found my way around the settings menu I am getting sharp photos more to my liking. I rarely shoot video and am happy with my test recordings. Likes Image quality. Zoom. Display panel. Exposure compensation dial. Aperture ring. Online manual. Dislikes. Price. Complicated settings Menu Position of the Movie button especially when using the viewfinder. Unable to display the histogram and level indicator together.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
20.09.2021

Hi Jeremyf,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the disikes through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Manque

DSC-RX10 22.08.2021 podle Nard84 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vu le prix Sony pourrait fournir un document Papier sur les fonctionnalités comme il y avait avant

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic features

DSC-RX10 21.08.2021 podle Jimmy44 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this camera a month ago and have read up on it since all about the different settings, the things it can do is mind blowing Great Job. J.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

What a lens!

DSC-RX10 31.07.2021 podle HiltopRob (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I traded in my DSLR and 3 lenses for the all-in-one RX10iv as I wanted a camera that was easier to carry around without sacrificing versatility and quality. The 24-600 lens is brilliant. The subject isolation and bokeh at the telephoto end and f4 is great. At wider angles, macro focusing with subjects nearly touching the lens gives a lot of creative possibilities. I really like the ability to customise all the controls to suit my needs.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

quality bridge superzoom

DSC-RX10 23.07.2021 podle aviasarah (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

i bought the RX10 mark 4 to replace a Panasonic fz2000, which on the surface is similar. The fz2000 has limitations that i found annoying (spot focus is poor forcing me to use manual focus for butterflies). The RC10m4 is amazing and i am so glad i moved up to it. having previously used DSLR kit, but finding it too heavy, i can ďo everything my Canon 80D did with this awesome all in one camera. the sensor is smaller than a DSLR so low light photography might suffer but i haven't tried that yet. the focus system is ultra fast and very accurate. it can track a bird in flight. close up in flowers and i sects is perfect, just what i needed. the 600mm optial zoom at closest focus allows near macro photography. this is what i bought it for. in JPG only you can double this zoom to 1200mm with very little loss of quality. it can take 24 frames per second, even in RAW, but at this continuous speed there is only 1.5 secs of buffer before is slows the rate down. the video features are just great, with full HD at 100fps, with 250fps if you pre-focus. it had 4K at 25fps. the video is as good as my dedicated Sony 53 gimballed camcorder, which is most impressive but the stability system drops off a little at higher zooms. CONs many features are not available in the extra optical zoom range from 600mm to 1200mm, like spot focus, for example. if you only use RAW or RAW+JPG then this extra zoom will not be available as it uses the extra sensor area and RAW, by deninition, uses the whole sensor with every photo. i would have liked focus bracketting as a feature. Overall this is an amazing 1" superzoom in a 1kg package. quality results and build make it worth the higher cost compared to its rival, the Panasonic FZ2000, which i also own. you get what you pay for.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great do it all camera

DSC-RX10 16.07.2021 podle maxy baby (Velká Británie)

Best bridge camera in the world bar none and easy to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Quality, fast superzoom bridge camera

DSC-RX10 13.07.2021 podle SarahAvia (Velká Británie)

I bought this as a replacement for my Lumix FZ2000 superzoom bridge camera. Both have zoom lenses from wide angle to 500mm or above. Both have 1" sensors. CONs The RV10m4 is perfect for tracking animals and birds. The auto-focus tracking system is excellent and the auto-focus system works fast and accurately. As i intend to photograph nature I was so impressed with the RX10m4's ability to focus on a blade of grass rather than defaulting to the background, as my previous bridge camera would do. The processors in the RX10m4 are fast and accurately track small insects and birds. Perfect. The RX10m4 is so fast it can take up to 24 frames per second in RAW images although the buffer fills up after a couple of seconds. The RX10m4 can take pre-buffer images meaning you can set it to start taking photos in a loop giving you 0.6 seconds of images from before you pressed the shutter. You press the shutter when a bird or butterfly lifts off and you get photos from before you did that. So the delay in reacting and pressing the shutter causing you to miss the moment is now gone. Brilliant! All of the camera hard buttons are programmable and customisable including the three on the control wheel (the upper wheel 'button' is fixed to DISP for the displays). I rather like the aperture setting ring on the lens. It reminds me of the film SLR I once used. The video quality and panning stability seems very good on the RX10 mark 4 and you can take video at 250 frames per second giving an 8 times slow motion in full HD (1080p). Slow motion can be increased to over 900fps but with a lower resolution video size. CONs The touch screen only works in touch mode for photography and you must use the control wheel and buttons to use the on-screen menu. This is a negative thing but a small one. The in-box charging cable is very short meaning you have to replace it with another one if you wish to keep the camera up on a table when charging. It is a standard USB to Micro USB cable so this is not a problem. I wish the menu bracketting options had a 'focus' bracketting option. my old FZ2000 has this and I will miss it. CONCLUSION The RV10 mark 4 is an all around superb camera. It has a really good lens and an excellent auto-focussing system. The camera is a pleasure to handle and use. It is twice the price of the similar (competitor) Lumix FZ2000 but you get quality and higher behavioural specs for the extra cost. If you intend to push the camera to its limits then the adage "you get what you pay for" is true in this case.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Everything you could wish for in a camera

DSC-RX10 19.06.2021  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I was looking to upgrade my mid-range DSLR camera and kit-standard lenses along with a decent-quality HD video camera, preferably for something that wouldn't weigh me down or force me to decide what to take out with me and what to leave behind. I eventually turned to reviews on 'bridge' cameras, despite their unfashionable status among the self-styled elite, and the Sony RX10 lV stood head and shoulders above the rest. It scored highly in all the areas important to me - a respected brand; massive focal-length zoom lens; brilliant image quality; HD and 4K video; weather and dust sealing; an all-in-one, go-anywhere piece of kit; and price. The camera lives up to all my expectations, easily surpassing my DSLR equipment for functionality, capability and image quality. I'm still re-learning the optical vagaries of a one-inch sensor (ie shooting crisp landscapes at between f4 and f8 rather than f16 or f22 and having confidence that images will maintain their crystal clarity throughout the 24mm to 600mm range of the remarkable Zeiss lens). The RX10 lV is the camera I have wanted to carry for more than 50 years as an enthusiastic amateur and occasionally professional photographer. It is superb.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

In a nutshell, Stunning!

DSC-RX10 13.06.2021 podle GeordieKev (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Thought this item seemed expensive but on reading the reviews it was clear it was something special. Couldn’t really afford it but decided too take the plunge. Always been interested in photography and taking good animal, bird and scenic photography but never liked the idea of carrying an SLR and all of the required lenses to cover I wide variety of photographic opportunities. Enter the RX10 IV and my goodness what an incredible camera. Having gone from good quality point and shoots in the past, the Panasonic T 200 being the latest, using the Sony RX10 IV takes you to another level.there are plenty of help tutorials and articles out there to help get the best out of this amazing camera, which all of a sudden helps to transform you into a much more accomplished photographer. It’s a pleasure to use and the results in line with all of the reviews I have read are just amazing. Certainly this amateur photographer feels like he is now capable of producing high end photographs. Worth every penny.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Gute Verarbeitung

DSC-RX10 26.05.2021 podle Fotoron908 (Německo)

Schon länger im Gebrauch bin mit der Leistung zufrieden

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Die Beste ihrer Klasse!

DSC-RX10 17.05.2021 podle Mannimu (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Für Alle, die keinen "Objektivkult" betreiben möchten ist die Rx10 genau das Richtige!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent all rounder images outstanding

DSC-RX10 09.05.2021 podle Ajb3 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is my first true do virtually anything camera

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Getting familiar with my RX10IV , love it.

DSC-RX10 08.05.2021 podle Ess O Regan (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this camera a few weeks ago and I am getting familiar with it now.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
10.05.2021

Hi Ess,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

DSC-RX10 07.05.2021 podle Gerd Jansen (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich habe früher schon mit meiner alten Pentax Spiegelreflex fotografiert. Alles manuell und mit Film. Mein altes Hobby lasse ich gerade wieder aufleben. Zwei Dinge sind mir wichtig; Bildqualität und Bedienung. Die Bildqualität ist top und mit der Bedienung muss ich mich noch anfreunden. Deswegen habe ich mir gleich noch das Buch dazu gekauft. Da bin ich jetzt erst einmal beschäftigt und kann noch nicht genug dazu sagen. Speziell das fokussieren, gerade bei schnell agierenden Kleintieren, scheint nicht zu einfach zu sein, aber das braucht seine Zeit.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Performances dépassées

DSC-RX10 05.05.2021 podle CHAFI (Francie)

Solide et fidèle, mise au point trop aléatoire. Très performant en basses lumières.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Beaux résultats

DSC-RX10 02.05.2021 podle Paddy1359 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Après quelques jours d'utilisation loin d'en avoir fait le tour de toutes les fonctions.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great product

DSC-RX10 18.04.2021 podle RobbyF (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Just finding out what it can do and enjoying finding out

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Takes good pics total single lens flexibility good

DSC-RX10 04.04.2021 podle Als4more (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Good picture, but settings not intuitive and too complex. but video function is disappointing, no where near as easy or good as a modern phone, auto exposure is v poor.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très performant

DSC-RX10 13.03.2021 podle Mu61 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je dois le prendre en mains mais déjà très contente de sa rapidité. Beaucoup d atouts. Des bémols par rapport à mon hx400v : pas de GPS, bluetooth pour envoi de photos impossible. Je ne peux trouver de bague d adaptation à 72mm pour mes lentilles Raynox, c est très embêtant

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit unendlich vielen Möglichkeiten.

DSC-RX10 08.03.2021 podle FRWE (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Kamera vor ca. 11 Wochen gekauft. Macht extrem gute Fotos.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Vše v jednom v perfektní kvalitě.

DSC-RX10 07.03.2021 podle Milan 0007 (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tento produkt jsem zakoupil jako zánovní, už jsem ho jednou vlastnil a bohužel jsem ho tehdy prodal, teď jsem se k němu vrátil.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Alles in einer KAMERA

DSC-RX10 26.02.2021 podle Salomon123 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Superstar unter den Kameras Klasse meine erste Sony u

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles Zoom

DSC-RX10 24.02.2021 podle Augustiner (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft Für eine Bewertung ist es verfrüht

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

I love this camera

DSC-RX10 22.02.2021 podle CAL963 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I love this camera. I am a relative beginner but have enrolled on a course and the tutor is impressed with it too. Zoom is fabulous and the settings are easy to navigate although I’m sure it can do far more than I have tried at the moment. Very pleased with my purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony RX10 mk4

DSC-RX10 05.02.2021 podle Mickymagpie (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a few weeks away and I love it. It produces quality photos

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

To many to list

DSC-RX10 05.02.2021 podle Leeluxs (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

First camera I’ve bought ever. So glad I did what a bit of tech love it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Rundum Sorglos Paket

DSC-RX10 31.01.2021 podle Michael_Bilder (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Mit dieser Kamera ist man für alle Aufnahmesituationen gut aufgestellt. Es ist somit sowohl eine ideale Reisekamera als auch ein Werkzeug für spezielle Aufnahmen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A great camera with many top features

DSC-RX10 23.01.2021 podle Foll75 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

An exceptional camera for wildlife photography without the weight of large lens DSLR's

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

super

DSC-RX10 15.01.2021 podle PATMON (Francie)

Un peu juste concernant le mode d'emploi, content de ce produit,

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super kompakte Kamera.

DSC-RX10 09.01.2021 podle Pepe2021 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Eine Kamera für alles. Bin total begeistert. Ersetzt zwar keine Spiegelreflexkamera, ist aber dicht drann.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mangelhaft

DSC-RX10 29.12.2020  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Nach langem Suchen hatten wir uns für die Sony RX10 entschieden, diese kann fast alles und ist eine gute Bereicherung für meine Fotofreudige Familie, wir hatten die Kamera bei Amazon bestellt , alles gut , beim ersten Ausprobieren hatten wir bemerkt das die Bildwiedergabe durch den Sucher stark verschwommen ist , alles andere hat supi funktioniert , also bei Amazon bemängelt und wir wurden freundlich beraten , ein Rücksendeschein wurde uns für eine Reparatur zugeschickt , Kamera zur Reparatur , nach erhalt der Kamera mussten wir leider feststellen das die Optik immer noch verschwommen ist , Jetzt geben wir das gute Stück zurück und werden uns einen anderen Hersteller mit den gleichen Konditionen suchen

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0