MOC

15 572,70 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
213

4.1 based on 213 customer reviews

95
81
19
9
9
Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

My new favourite camera!

DSC-HX99 29.06.2019 podle Classic Chris (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I've just had this camera for over a week so I haven't had a chance to discover all its features yet. However, since taking some practice shots I have to say i am very impressed as I am really just a point and shoot photographer. I like the fact the camera helps me to get the best photo by offering advice re use of flash. I really wanted a small, lightweight camera to take on holiday but one that would allow me to zoom in on points of interest. This one appears to fit the bill for me. Getting the chance of £50 cashback from Sony is an added bonus. I am impressed with the zoom on this little powerhouse. I took a photo from my back garden then by chance the zoom allowed me to spot a young magpie nestling in a fir tree. I will be looking forward to testing the zoom even more when I go on holiday. Another feature I really like is being able to send photos from the camera to my Samsung phone with ease. This will be handy if I want to share holiday photos to view on the larger phone screen. My husband has decided to rely on my new Sony hx99 to capture all our holiday moments this year rather than take his heavier and bulkier bridge camera. No more lugging a heavy shoulder bag for me! I just hope I don't have to beg to use my new camera as he may not want to give it back once he tries it!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Ecran LCD invisible

DSC-HX99 25.03.2019 podle Claude74000 (Francie)

Très déçu par la qualité d'affichage de l'écran LCD, malgré le réglage de la luminosité au maxi dans les réglages on ne voit RIEN en extérieur. Le bouton de mise en marche est minuscule.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 215

0

TOLLER BEGLEITER, KOMPAKT und einfach zu bedienen

DSC-HX99 12.04.2024 podle Alexosurfer40 (Německo)

Mit tollen Ergebnissen, viel besser als mit einem Handy.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Klein und handlich

DSC-HX99 30.03.2024 podle Kleiner knipser (Německo)

Einfach toll was man mit so einer Kompaktkamera alles machen kann, ich bin echt begeistert.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A great feature packed camera in a very small form

DSC-HX99 30.03.2024 podle Tony_tea (Velká Británie)

I’m still getting to grips with the more advanced features of this camera - there are a lot of them - I’m surprised at the number of advanced feature. It’s more than a simple point and shoot (but it does that very well)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A big gap with no PlayMemories

DSC-HX99 29.03.2024 podle Brian1942 (Velká Británie)

An improvement on my HX60. But no easy w.ay to transfer photos to a smartphone

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
01.04.2024

Hi Brian1942,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with transferring the pictures from your DSC-HX99 to your smartphone.
We'd like to highlight that downloads of Play Memories Home had ended on March 31, 2020, you can find more info here: https://cutt.ly/8w32abao
Alternatively, you can use Imaging Edge Mobile to transfer the pictures to your smartphone, you can find more info here: https://cutt.ly/Pw32gJGe
Also, you can find other ways to send pictures to your smartphone from this link: https://cutt.ly/rw32hcua

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Little camera with a big zoom

DSC-HX99 12.03.2024 podle Phillywilly (Velká Británie)

This is the second Sony I have owned, the first was HX90 I had it for around ten years, used for wildlife photography to holiday pic's. It was perfect for slipping into my pocket on every occasion with fantastic results from such a small camera. It eventually gave up the ghost. I discovered the newer version HX99 so soon got my hands on the replacement. So far so good a few new bits on it Iv not got used to yet but photos and videos are good. I would recommend this camera to anyone who wants the results of large SLR that fits in your pocket .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great small camera

DSC-HX99 12.03.2024 podle Sr12bury (Velká Británie)

This is a great small super zoom camera and performs well in good light and ok in less light. The image’s are good but not fantastic but if you want fantastic buy a dslr with interchangeable lenses and a big bag to carry it all. It is small enough to keep in your pocket all the time so you don’t miss that shot because you did not want to lug a lot of gear with you

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A great travel anywhere pocketable camera

DSC-HX99 10.03.2024 podle Greg BS_UK (Velká Británie)

A great travel-anywhere pocketable camera for sunny weather. Zoom is amazing. But not so great for dull days it prompts for the flash even in light conditions, a result of the small sensor. It is feature-rich so good for beginners to experienced photographers. I have had mine only a couple of weeks but went on holiday with it so I used it a lot. One annoyance is that it is very slow to shut down, I have to wait 3 to 5 seconds before I can put the cover on. In good light it can take very nice photos.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
19.03.2024

Hi Greg,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Le meilleur dans ce créneau

DSC-HX99 19.02.2024 podle AlainL31 (Francie)

C'est mon troisième de la série hx9x x. Le premier est tombé en panne au bout de 4 années de bons et loyaux services. Le deuxième est tombé sur du carrelage.... J'ai donc racheté le dernier modèle de la série. C'est pour moi l'appareil idéal car je marche beaucoup au long court (deux à trois mois non stop) et il est impossible de prendre avec moi mon alpha 7II. C'est l'appareil parfait. Il a un viseur un grand zoom et surtout il est très très léger !

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Disaster awaits you

DSC-HX99 04.02.2024 podle Dimcam (Velká Británie)

Big mistake. You need to be a computer whizz to work things out and still cannot. The Sony app is not fit for purpose.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
06.02.2024

Hi Dimcam,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the camera/apps.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

skvělé funkc,e zoom

DSC-HX99 24.01.2024 podle CaLiH2O (Česko)

koupil jsem ho za účelem poznávací dovolené protože se vejde do kapsy

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Disappointing Viewfinder

DSC-HX99 16.01.2024 podle aokwjdgns (Velká Británie)

I chose this camera mainly for the optical viewfinder. I enjoy wildlife photography and wanted a backup camera in case anything went wrong with my DSLR. I find screens hopeless to use in sunlight. However, the optical viewfinder proved to be no better. On a boat, there is a large bird following close behind. I know the bird is there but I can't see it in the viewfinder. If I point in the general direction and shoot, the picture is OK but this is really not satisfactory in trickier situations

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
18.01.2024

Hi,

Thanks for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're not totally satisfied with the wildlife photography with this camera.

We recommend adjusting the monitor brightness setting by pressing Menu → (Setup) → [Monitor Brightness] → Manual or Sunny Weather, as described here: https://cutt.ly/ZwKDMOmw

You can also adjust the focusing area. Use this function when it is difficult to focus properly in the autofocus mode: https://cutt.ly/twKD1Yuo

When it is difficult to focus properly in the autofocus mode, you can adjust the focus manually: https://cutt.ly/NwKD0L2I

If you still need any further assistance, feel free contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

We also appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with this feedback, we take all feedback into account to improve the performance and quality of our products and services to meet your needs.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Sharp images

DSC-HX99 13.01.2024 podle Viking48 (Velká Británie)

I enjoy using my new camera. It takes great photos even in low light. Easy to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super zoom

DSC-HX99 10.01.2024 podle semipepino (Česko)

Tento přístroj splnil mou touhu fotit věci, ke kterým se není možné přiblížit. Už první pokusy jsou pro mne jako nadšence uspokojivé a dál pracuji na maximálním využití potenciálu, který přístroj umožňuje.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Very good compact camera

DSC-HX99 07.01.2024 podle Taz44 (Velká Británie)

Having not had a 'proper' camera since the days of film, never having been a dedicated photographer, and being satisfied with my iPhone camera for a while, I recently bought the Sony HX99 Compact Camera, and I am very pleased indeed that I did. It is small enough to slip into my pocket, and takes excellent photos - much better than my iPhone 11 of course. The Zoom is phenomenal and I have already taken some very good (for me) bird photos. It has so many features it will take me a while to work them all out - there are a couple of good YouTube how to videos that have helped me. The manual is very comprehensive but, for a novice and casual photographer like me, can be a bit difficult to understand but taking it bit by bit and reading up on features as I need/want them seems an approach that works. Definitely happy that I bought it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Adapté au sport...

DSC-HX99 31.12.2023  (Francie)

J'avais le 90, presque le même qui faisait des images floues pour l'avoir laissé tomber, pas de surprise donc. Le viseur m'est inutile, mais a peut être un impact sur le prix.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Enttäuscht über die Bildqualität

DSC-HX99 17.11.2023 podle mlll (Německo)

Da mir meine DSC-HX90V gestohlen wurde habe ich mich für das Nachfolgemodell entschieden. Die Freude über die neue Kamera war kurz. Jedes Bild ist unscharf und verpixelt. Mein altes Handy macht bessere Fotos. Kein Vergleich mit dem Vormodell. Ich bin sehr enttäuscht und habe die Freude am Fotografieren verloren.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
21.11.2023

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du Schwierigkeiten hast. Um die Unschärfe zu reduzieren,versuch mal den SteadyShot (Standbild) zu verwenden: https://cutt.ly/WwUNUDZy


Gestattet Ihnen, mit vorgewählten Einstellungen entsprechend der jeweiligen Szene zu fotografieren: https://cutt.ly/kwUNIkkJ

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:

http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Early Days but seems good

DSC-HX99 03.11.2023 podle markwa (Velká Británie)

I purcahsed this to replace my DSC-HX5V witch I purchased in 2010. So far I find it easy to navigate and the menu structure good. It woudl be 5 stars but come on Sony you shoudl really update the firmware to show that you cannot go to Play Memories online, the software to conenct via bluetooth geo tagging was troublesome as the camera is not listed. But eventually I managed to get it work. Please please update the firmware and help out peope like myself who want to use your products

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
06.11.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also delighted to have you as a loyal member of our family and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

As for the Play Memories Home, you can download it by following this link: https://bit.ly/3kh5ver

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

viele Möglichkeiten

DSC-HX99 29.10.2023 podle Schinderhannes (Německo)

Noch sind nicht alle Möglichkeiten ausgeschöpft. Aber bis erfüllen die erzielten Bilder meine Ansprüche voll. Allerdings spiegelt das Display stark.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent piece of kit

DSC-HX99 12.10.2023 podle Kevt23 (Velká Británie)

Recently bought to replace an older model and I just love it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

magical small camera

DSC-HX99 03.10.2023 podle Moray Mate (Velká Británie)

I bought this as an update to my previous Sony model. Very similar so I am confident in using it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

nice compact camera

DSC-HX99 25.09.2023 podle Piglet1974 (Velká Británie)

recently decided to get a new camera, and after research decided on this one. I know Sony is a good product. Fairly simple to use, but would prefer to have a printed manual rather than having to download one. The poinnt for me is that I am not very good with phones, and don't like taking picture on my phone, hence the decision for a new camera. Whilst I have managed to fathom out the important setting, a booklet would be far more convenient. The camera itself is good, and similer to my old Canon, so have managed. Not everyone is OK with new technology, so please, please bear us oldies in mind regarding manuals and easy of making the most of the camera.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
27.09.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your camera and for more years to come.
Regarding the manual, since Sony went green, we minimized the printed manuals as much as we can. However, we'll pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Geht so.

DSC-HX99 23.09.2023 podle HugoSanches (Německo)

Ende 2023 gekauft und direkt in Rom eingesetzt. Bin ziemlich enttäuscht von dieser Kamera. Steuerung ist nicht wirklich durchdacht. BT ist ziemlich sinnlos da die Verbindung zum Smartphone nach dem ausschalten der Kamera erneut angestoßen werden muss. Daher ist es keine Alternative zum fehlenden GPS. Sehr ärgerlich. Kamera ist seit 2018 nicht weiter entwickelt worden. Firmware ist also 5 Jahre alt. Traurig! Thema Software: In der Kamera angegebene Software "Play Memories Mobile" existiert schon lange nicht mehr. Nachfolger "Imaging Edge Mobile" ist schlicht unbrauchbar (1.7 Sterne im Playstore). Obwohl ich seit Jahren auch eine Alpha 77II (Nachfolgerin meiner Konika und Minolta Kameras) nutze und damit sehr zufrieden bin, überlege ich den Kamerahersteller komplett zu wechseln. Bin von der HX99 sehr enttäuscht.

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Customer Service
25.09.2023

Hi HugoSanches,

es tut uns leid dies zu hören.

Durch Verbinden des Smartphones mit deiner Kamera über Bluetooth-Kommunikation mit Hilfe der Smartphone-Applikation Imaging Edge Mobile, kannst du die mit deinem Smartphone erhaltenen Standortinformationen zu deinen Bildern hinzufügen (Standortinformationen-Verknüpfung). Es ist auch möglich, das Datum oder die Bereichseinstellungen mit Hilfe der erhaltenen Smartphone-Informationen automatisch zu korrigieren. Näheres findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/qwvFrhCE

Sollte da noh ein Problem bestehen, probiere mal die folgende Schritte: https://cutt.ly/IwvFrQXJ

Ansonsten leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Facilité d'utilisation

DSC-HX99 19.09.2023 podle Gabsy (Francie)

J'avais déjà le modèle précédent, vieux de 7 ans, et ai été heureuse de trouver une nouvelle version de celui-ci. Même batterie, même chargeur que le précédent. N'étant pas une photographe professionnelle, cet appareil me permet de faire de magnifiques photos.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

super zoom, qualité images juste moyenne

DSC-HX99 16.09.2023 podle marcelbeta (Francie)

comme écris dans le titre: super zoom, qualité images juste moyenne! les images du HX99 souffrent d'un bruit très prononcé et le rendu des détails en pâtit fortement.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.09.2023


Bonjour Marcelbeta,

Merci pour votre commentaire !

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés que vous rencontrez avec votre appareil.

Afin de régler ce bruit, veuillez suivre le lien ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/3POxiSQ

Si le souci persiste, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Super Brennweite

DSC-HX99 01.09.2023 podle WHITENHORSE (Německo)

Bin begeistert vom Bereich der Brennweiten und der Haptik. Schön wäre aber ein gedrucktes, vollständiges Handbuch.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
04.09.2023

Hi WHITENHORSE,

danke für dein Feedback. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du ein Web-Guide, indem man einfach Schlüsselwörter eingibt: https://cutt.ly/7wlxkLow


Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:

http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super Zoom Funktion

DSC-HX99 17.08.2023 podle LOLA7180 (Německo)

Ich habe die Kamera in verschiedenen Einstellungen ausprobiert. Ich bin sehr begeistert vom Zoom. Das nur das ran gezoomte und fokussierte Objekt scharf ist, gefällt mir ausgezeichnet. Sie ist klein und handlich. Die Bedienung ist einfach nachzuvollziehen. Schade ist, dass sich der Touchscreen nicht zur Menübedienung verwenden lässt. Trotz schlechterem Licht ist die Bildqualität gut. Ich wollte eine kleine Kamera, die leichter als meine Spiegelreflexkamera ist und für die ich keine 3 Objektive benötige, um Nahaufnahmen, Weitwinkel und Zoom Aufnahmen in guter Qualität zu machen. Die Sony DSC-HX99 erfüllt diesen Zweck. Ich kann sie einfach mitnehmen und habe schönere Bilder als mit meinem Smartphone. Für mich ist es schade, dass sie nur mit micro SD funktioniert und diese nicht mitgeliefert wird. Die Videofunktion habe ich nicht getestet.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

alles perfekt bis auf die viel zu kleinen Köpfe

DSC-HX99 13.08.2023 podle Addilein (Německo)

Ich hatte schon viele Vorgänger von der HX50,dann 60, 80 und nun 99. Die Entwicklung hat zu immer besserer Bildqualität geführt und der wirklich tolle Zoom des Objektivs begeistern mich total. Ich liebe die Natur. Leider sind zu kleine Knöpfe sehr ärgerlich. Man denkt man hat auf Aufnahme gedrückt und wenn z. B. der Buntspecht weggeflogen ist muß man feststellen das man den Aufnahmeknopf nicht richtig getroffen hat und es somit nicht zur Aufnahme gekommen ist. Man spürt den Knopf einfach nicht und merkt nicht ob man drückt oder nicht. Alles Andere an der Kamera ist super toll und besonders der 30fach optische Zoom der auch ohne Stativ tolle Fotos und Filme liefert dank dem eingebautem Stabilisator. Um jeden Spaß mitzumachen ist die Kamera zu empfindlich. Jede meiner Vorgängermodelle ist den Regentot oder den Sandtot, oder den kleinen Absturztot gestorben. Aber die Fotos und Filme sind phantastisch und ich sehe sie mir immer wieder gerne an. Das ich mich immer wieder für diese Kamera entscheide liegt an dem unglaublichen tollen Zoomobjektiv das auch bei 30 Fachen Zoom ohne Stativ wahnsinns Bilder liefert. Eine kleine Kamera die wirklich Großes zu leisten vermag und in jede Jackentasche paßt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
16.08.2023

Hi Addilein,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:

http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Super Kamera - Software mehr als bescheiden

DSC-HX99 06.08.2023 podle Haller55 (Německo)

Die Kamera ist super. Die Software verwirrend mit veralteten und aktuellen Funktionen, die trotz studenlanger Versuche nicht funktionieren, z.B. Verbindung Kamera - Smartphone.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
25.08.2023

Hi Haller55,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du einige Schwierigkeiten hast.
Du kannst die Kamera mit einem kompatiblen Smartphone entweder über Imaging Edge Mobile "Playmemories App" oder NFC verbinden. Prüfe den folgenden Link für mehr Infos zur Play Memories App: https://cutt.ly/KwjmVA8T

Für NFC ist hier eine hilfreiche Anleitung : https://cutt.ly/lwhPGvst

Außerdem kannst du dieses Produkt mit deinem Smartphone steuern, indem du dein Smartphone unter Verwendung der SSID und des Passworts mit der Kamera verbindest: https://cutt.ly/rwhPLtEK

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE


0

Kompakt, handlich, funktionell und gute Optik!

DSC-HX99 22.07.2023 podle HJSDUCATI (Německo)

Für Flugreise gekauft, wegen kleinem Packmaß. Selbst bei grösstem Zoom (720 mm) scharfe Bilder aus der Hand.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

This Will Be My Last Sony Compact!

DSC-HX99 28.06.2023 podle CarolM (Velká Británie)

After going through many versions of this camera, I have finally ended up with this one. I have been happy with the performance of the others, which is why I was happy to upgrade. However, I am VERY unhappy with this one - it eats batteries but the main reason for my dissatisfaction is the removal of the action option in 'Scene'. In the past, I have used the cameras to great effect when taking action shots (mainly motorsport) so it have this unexpectedly removed was a huge blow. Not only that, trying to catch other moving subjects on the spur of the moment is impossible too. Very short-sighted of Sony to take this away. I will never buy a camera from this range again if this is the way it's going - my iPhone 14 Pro takes better photos and has a RAW option too.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
30.06.2023

Hi CarolM,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the shooting mode "Action" being missing from this camera.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
Regarding the battery, it depends on the settings and usage as per this link: https://bit.ly/434z1H5
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Small Camera Massive Zoom

DSC-HX99 21.06.2023 podle Droog (Velká Británie)

So pleased that I bought this camera. Picture quality is so much better than anything that I can manage on my phone and the zoom is nothing short of incredible

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-HX99 21.06.2023 podle Rector (Velká Británie)

I have been impressed with the outstanding quality of the photos. It fits in my pocket, it’s early days yet but I am impressed.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Vielversprechend

DSC-HX99 05.06.2023 podle DSC HX 99 (Německo)

Das senden der Bilder via Bluetooth auf's Handy sehr umständlich und zeitraubend.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
15.06.2023

Hi,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle version der ImagingEdge-App hast: https://cutt.ly/cwelJX0E
Hier findest du eine Anleitung zur Übertragung von Bildern zu einem Android-Smartphone (NFC One-Touch-Sharing):
https://cutt.ly/4wrUMFCs
An SmartpSend.-Funktion ist hier erläutert.
https://cutt.ly/dwrU1Exx
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Augmentation de la taille du produit

DSC-HX99 27.05.2023 podle 1s1s2023 (Francie)

J'ai acheté pour avoir un app.photo très compact..Il est plus grand ! le mode d'emploie est très minimaliste , moins claire que celui d'avance le Sony cyber shot 3099881 , qui était presque parfait. Adaptation des deux à Apple très compliqué- dommage

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
29.05.2023


Bonjour 1s1s2023,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.

En ce qui concerne le mode d'emploi, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien du guide d'aide en ligne ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/45DUKIk

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Tres bonnes performances pour une taille mini.

DSC-HX99 07.05.2023 podle castb13 (Francie)

Tres belles Qualités de photos. Beaucoup de possibilités et de réglages différents. Taille mini de l'appareil demandant une cetaine habitude pour la tenue (risque d'appui non intentionnel sur les touches) Viseur à manier avec précaution mais très performant. Dommage que l'écran ne pivote que verticalement (impossible de prendre photo bras levé).

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
09.05.2023


Bonjour Castb13,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.

Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.

En ce qui concerne l'angle de l'écran LCD, il est réglable jusqu'à env. 180 degrés : https://bit.ly/42mwDfc.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

excellent small camera

DSC-HX99 04.05.2023 podle cods wollop (Velká Británie)

excellent small camera when DSLR is impractical. Also has a great zoom capability

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Replacement for HX60V

DSC-HX99 23.04.2023 podle TonyKD49 (Velká Británie)

I bought this as a replacement for my old HX60V, as it has a similar zoom, but some welcome extras - such as the viewfinder. One downside is that it doesn’t have the satellite posi, which I will miss, but it does have more features - which although they may be useful in the future, make it take slightly longer to set up sometimes. The viewfinder is a little fiddly, as you have to pull the finder back once it has sprung up. The flash is similar to the HX60V, but still feels quite fragile.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
27.04.2023

Hi TonyKD49,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the design and features through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

sehr gute Kompaktkamera

DSC-HX99 17.04.2023 podle LURIC (Německo)

Die Fotos, auch im Zoombereich sind scharf. 4k - Video ebenfalls, wiedergegeben auf einem UHD-TV. Meine Vorstellung von einer kleinen, handlichen und gut einsteckbaren Kamera sind voll erfüllt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bon appareil photo dans une taille réduite

DSC-HX99 16.04.2023 podle Ender01 (Francie)

Après avoir eu plusieurs bridges (sony, canon, panasonic), j'ai voulu changé pour un appareil de plus petite taille et au performance quand même intéressante. Le zoom important fait la vraie différence avec des smartphones de plus en plus performant mais qui ne peuvent rivaliser avec un vrai zoom optique.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Une polyvalence étonnanteet très efficace.

DSC-HX99 09.04.2023 podle Tangihia (Francie)

Photos d'excellente qualité. Zoom extra, restant net même au max. J'apprécie beaucoup le témoin d'horizontalité dans le viseur et sur l'écran. Viseur très pratique si beaucoup de lumière notamment. Enchanté par sa compacité (dans la poche). Richesse du programme incroyable (pas encore fait le tour). Très grand regret de ne plus avoir le GPS, comme avec le HX20V puis le HX90V. Pourquoi, alors qu'un GPS tient dans un montre ? Si peur d'épuiser la batterie (peu, j'en ai une longue expérience), possible de le désactiver et/ou d'avoir une batterie de secours. Si c'était possible de choisir 4* 1/2, je l'aurais fait à cause de cette lacune dommageable.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera für Reisen + Konzerte

DSC-HX99 28.03.2023  (Německo)

Das Zeiiss-Objektiv ist MEGA! Der Zoom-Faktor sensationell ***Habe die Kamera weile nur handgroß mittlerweile bei allen reisen + Events dabei. Letztes Jahr in der Arena die Verona beim Zucchero-Konzert tolle Videos gedreht... Kann man nur empfehlen !!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Stunning IS, Raw and adequate IQ for a go anywhere

DSC-HX99 15.03.2023 podle 4qcruelworld (Velká Británie)

You don’t get DOF control from a 28mm f1/1.2 but you do at 150-720mm and 30ft away, learn to compose from afar and boy you won’t look back

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The Sony DSC-HX99

DSC-HX99 12.03.2023 podle Brian Bos (Velká Británie)

The Sony DSC range is second to none in small cameras. I have recently moved from the HX20V to the HX99. The change is significant. It is a must to consider if you are upgrading.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
15.03.2023

Hi Brian,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Better than my previous version of the camera

DSC-HX99 24.02.2023 podle beech tree (Velká Británie)

I bought this as my earlier version was dropped and stopped working. The new one is even better and I have already taken a good number of pictures in all sorts of situations. I am finding that I generally do not need to go to the manual setting quite as often. The picture quality of such a small camera with 28 zoom is great.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-HX99 31.01.2023 podle Drann (Velká Británie)

Can now do touch screen, shoot in RAW and use viewfinder.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-HX99 10.01.2023 podle PaulGHay (Velká Británie)

I've just bought this camera and its small size and fantastic specification make it ideal to take on my hill walks.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great camera with extensive functionality

DSC-HX99 08.01.2023 podle DonaldWM (Velká Británie)

I bought this to replace a previous Sony camera that lasted for 11.5 years. It has all the same features but in a much smaller body (the previous camera was getting too heavy). I took a star off for ease of use solely because the camera is rather overloaded with functionality and while this makes it very versatile, I did occasionally find it hard to locate a particular setting due to the sheer volume of options. I am nevertheless very happy with my purchase and the amazing quality of the product. I look forward to using it for many years to come.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Compact avec super zoom

DSC-HX99 21.12.2022 podle le second HX (Francie)

je suis numérique Sony depuis 20 ans j'ai démarré avec un tout petit, puis un compact à porte coulissante depuis 6 ans j'ai le HX90 excellent compact, maintenant son successeur même format

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

O málo lepší snímky než z chytrých mobilů

DSC-HX99 29.11.2022 podle tvpraha7 (Česko)

Jako ostatně i její předchozí verze Cybershot-ů od SONY s tímto malým čipem, se jedná o nepraktickou a cenově neopodstatněnou kameru ani pro mírně pokročilé amatéry. Kvalita snímků je jen o málo lepší, než průměrné snímky pořízené běžnými současnými chytrými telefony. Na videozáznam ve 4K natočíte jen asi 10 min. Může za to malá kapacita baterie. Jelikož (jako i u většiny předchozích modelů Cybershot-ů ) chybí vstup pro externí mikrofon, zvuk pořízených videí v exteriéru je velice špatný! Tedy nic moc.

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Erfüllt alle Notwendigkeiten für Reise-Fotografie

DSC-HX99 16.11.2022 podle Dantschge (Německo)

Seit 2017 habe ich mit meiner HX60 schon immer hervorragende Bilder fotografiert und gelegentlich auch Vidos in Full-HD gedreht. Jetzt wollte ich mich von der Bildqualität und v.a. von der Videoqualität nochmal verbessern und habe mir die HX99 gekauft. Nachdem ich die verschiedenen Programme und Automatikfunktionen ausprobiert habe, habe ich mich hauptsächlich für die Programm-Automatik mit mittenbetotem Autofokus entschieden. Im Vollautomatischen intelligenten Modus gibt es nur einen Mehrfeld-Autofokus, der manchmal andere Motive auswählt als ich im Sinn habe. V.a. muss man aufpassen, wenn im Vordergrund verschiedene Gegenstände vorhanden sind, auf die der Mehrfeld-Autofokus fokussiert, das eigentliche Motiv aber in Bildmitte in einer anderen Entfernung liegt. Die Bildqualität und die Farbwiedergabe sind vollkommen zufriedenstellend. Auch im intelligenten Vollautomatik-Modus ohne große Eingriffsmöglichkeiten entscheidet die Kamera meist richtig. In der Programmautomatik hat man mehr Eingriffsmöglichkeiten, kann aber auch ohne Eingriffe sehr schöne Fotos machen. Die Schärfe des Objektivs ist in allen Brennweitenbereichen ausreichend gut, man muss natürlich ob des riesigen 30-fach Zoom-Bereichs kleinere Abstriche machen. Dafür hat man aber eine extrem handliche Kamera, die man in eine Jackentasche stecken kann. Die Miniaturbauweise der Kamera macht die Bedienung etwas schwieriger für Menschen mit großen Händen. Ich persönlich komme gut damit zurecht. Im direkten Vergleich zu meiner HX60 liegt die HX99 etwas weniger gut in der Hand. Vielleicht muss ich mich aber erst noch daran gewöhnen. Für den aufgerufenen Preis erhält man eine vollwertige Kamera mit allem Komfort und allen Funktionen, die man sich als Reisefotograf nur wünschen kann. Von mir gibt es eine klare Empfehlung für die HX99.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

This is a grate camera

DSC-HX99 04.11.2022  (Velká Británie)

This is a grate camera as a replacement as my old Sony cyber shot started to go wrong

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bon appareil polyvalent

DSC-HX99 20.10.2022 podle MCL17 (Francie)

Je continue dans la gamme des compacts polyvalents avec viseur. Toutefois doté d’un objectif fragile

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Des résultats satisfaisants

DSC-HX99 06.09.2022 podle Frahul (Francie)

Premiers essais ce week -end au Puy du Fou (peut-être pas l'idéal) ; photos extérieures très réussies ; en intérieurs, réglages personnels à peaufiner...

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Issues and problems

DSC-HX99 21.07.2022 podle 1q1q (Velká Británie)

I bought this as an exchange for the HX90 that I had purchased a few months earlier: There were problems with it and Currys replaced it with the HX99

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
25.07.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced issues with your DSC-HX90, but we're glad to hear that it got replaced under warranty by the point of sale.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Great Camera Poor Documentation

DSC-HX99 20.07.2022 podle SuffolkShutter (Velká Británie)

Having had the camera a few weeks it has produced some great pictures. Where to find the functions is not always intuitive. Sadly the documentation is on online in reference format. It is not in a format (pdf or print) that you can read and understand the full extent of its abilities. A pdf manual that you can read, would enable you to get the most from the camera.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
25.07.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We've launched our "Road to Zero" environmental plan striving to achieve a zero environmental footprint throughout the life cycle of our products, which is why we also don't provide full on printed manuals.

However, you can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the camera settings, and features: https://bit.ly/3oqSgsw.
But there's an option called ''Printable PFD'' where you can open a PDF file for the help guide, and print it if you would like that that, also there's another printable PDF file for the camera you can browse and print through this link: https://bit.ly/3z0MFhs.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

very good specifications

DSC-HX99 12.07.2022 podle Hodge2 (Velká Británie)

I previously used a SLR camera until the lens failed to focus. I found the SLR was becoming too heavy as I got older! and I required a camera that I could carry in my pocket. His camera is ideal for my requirements.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

un petit bijou de technologie

DSC-HX99 11.07.2022 podle Radispicq (Francie)

Très compact, mais très performant, on apprécie la qualité de l'optique , la convivialité du menu des programmes , la présence du viseur optronique et la puissance du zoom électronique.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

So far so good

DSC-HX99 18.06.2022 podle Baz666 (Velká Británie)

Only just started using this. Functionality is easy and picture quality looks OK but need to do a more extensive test on holiday next week. My third Sony camera and very easy to use basic functions. Connectivity with my tablet, smartphone and PC were effortless. Reserved one star until I know how good the picture quality is.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
20.06.2022

Hi Baz666,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

State of the art camera

DSC-HX99 24.05.2022 podle Lvdr (Velká Británie)

Every pièce (lens, sofware,...) works perfectly together making this camera outstanding

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Clever Camera

DSC-HX99 17.04.2022 podle chewy1961 (Velká Británie)

Still finding out how brilliant this little camera is, so far the picture out performs many a bigger more complex camera. A great camera to take anywhere !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sympa

DSC-HX99 28.03.2022 podle Manu5962 (Francie)

Je voulais un compact qu'on pouvait VRAIMENT mettre dans une poche de jean, avec un grand zoom... Parfait !

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Schlechte Bildqualität mit umständlicher Bedienung

DSC-HX99 07.03.2022 podle Melleandfmily (Německo)

Diese Kamera hat nicht das erfüllt, was ich mir von ihr erwartet habe. Als langjähriger, treuer Kunde von Sony Kompaktkameras war dies mein erster enttäuschender Kauf.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
09.03.2022

Hi Melleandfmily,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Du kannst die JPEG ilder Qualität einstellen, Extrafein/Fein/ oder Standard:
Mehr Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/hAIYvP2
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Sony - Kompaktkamera HX99

DSC-HX99 07.03.2022 podle Martin Ryll (Německo)

Die Sony - Kompaktkamera HX99 ist ein sehr gutes Produkt. Selbst bei maximalen Zoom sind die Fotos nicht verwackelt und scharf. Die kabellose Übertragung der Bilder auf Notebook (Mac) oder auf das Handy funktioniert, nicht nur bei mir, überhaupt nicht. Da muss "softwaremässig" erheblich nachgebessert werde.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
09.03.2022

Hi Martin,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern bezüglich der Software weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Très fonctionnel

DSC-HX99 30.01.2022 podle Begau (Francie)

Très Satisfait Grâce à cet appareil je peux l'emmener partout et réaliser de belles photos

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ideal for travelling with

DSC-HX99 21.01.2022 podle Rosie2468 (Velká Británie)

I haven’t had my camera for long so I am still getting used to it but I am really pleased with it. I am not very technically minded so this camera is ideal for me as I can let it sort out focus and exposure while I concentrate on composure. For the more experienced photographer there appear to be many settings they can set up for themselves. The zoom is very good and I like the feature of continuous shooting. The quality of the photos is also very good. The camera is a perfect size for travelling with as it fits easily into my pocket and bag.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Me convient

DSC-HX99 27.12.2021 podle frb323 (Francie)

J'utilise déjà le DSC HX80 avec son zoom et voulait profiter des nouvelles fonctionnalités du DSCHX99, notamment les possibilités de l'écran tactile et de la bague de commande.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

DSC-HX99 12.12.2021 podle Cica69 (Německo)

Saubere Qualität sowohl beim Foto als auch beim Video!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Dobrá volba

DSC-HX99 10.12.2021 podle PetrPes (Česko)

Foťák mě doporučil kamarád, který jej používá (jeho předchozí model) už 3 roky a je velmi spokojený. Měl pravdu, foťák je opravdu DOBRÝ ve všech funkcích. Pouze jediná věc - ovládací tlačítka jsou mrňavá - je to daň za malé rozměry, což je naopak SUPER.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

0

0

0

Hohe Qualität im Kompaktformat

DSC-HX99 18.11.2021  (Německo)

Nach den ersten sechs Wochen gibts kaum was zu beanstanden. Aber die vielfältigen technische Möglichkeiten müssen erst noch im Detail probiert werden. Die Auflösung im hohen Digital-Zoom überzeugt mich noch nicht so ganz. Hier muss ich mich noch über die individuellen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten weiter rantasten. Sehr gut jedenfalls der optionale Sucher und der kippbare Bildschirm. Ebenfalls sehr erfreulich: die Akkus vom Vorgängermodel HX60V können weiterverwendet werden.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
24.11.2021

Hi Gerhard,

das tut uns leid das zu hören, dass du mit dem digitalen Suchlauf nicht zufrieden bist.
Wir leiten dein Feedback gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.Eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/5TKF9RV
Du kannst uns auch direkt kontaktieren und Bilder schicken, damit wir dir helfen können. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Eine super Kamera

DSC-HX99 13.10.2021 podle Supermännlein (Německo)

Diese Kamera erfüllt im vollen Umfang was es verspricht. Man kann mit ihr super gute Fotos machen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Neat in handbag

DSC-HX99 13.10.2021 podle FionaFluffy (Irsko)

People always comment when I pull an actual camera out of my bag and everyone comments how neat it is. I particularly like the selfie feature as I don't have (or want) a smartphone.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
25.01.2022

Hi FionaFluffy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera, and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK