FE 400MM F2.8 GM OSS

Hodnocení výrobků

MOC

314 990,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
24

5.0 based on 24 customer reviews

23
1
0
0
0
Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Zákaznická hodnocení: 24

0

Great Quality

SEL400F28GM 07.07.2022 podle Eagle Boy (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I love every about the Len Except for the lens hood. It would be a lot better if it was like the Minolta 600 lines that I had at one time, the Lions hood slid back it did not come off the lens I really like that all you had to do was slide it back and twist it and lock it on and then put the lens cover on.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ein großartiges Objektiv!

SEL400F28GM 15.05.2022  (Německo)

Wer sich dieses Objektiv zulegt, ist entweder Profi bzw. Berufs-Fotograf oder ein sehr ambitionierter Amateur, dem nur das Beste gerade gut genug ist...Ich zähle zu der letztgenannten Gruppe und bin begeistert! Super schneller Autofokus, tolle Schärfe und eine sehr gut balancierte Gewichtsverteilung, die es einem auch mal ermöglicht, ohne Stativ bzw. Monopod unterwegs zu sein.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superlatif

SEL400F28GM 12.03.2022 podle Phil59000000 (Francie)

Est il encore nécessaire d'évaluer cet objectif d'exception et de donner son avis tellement la qualité est hors norme. Le tarif est a la hauteur également je vous l'accorde. Il supporte incroyablement bien les tc 1.4 et 2. Exceptionnel.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A really well balanced lens that makes it easy to

SEL400F28GM 13.02.2022 podle pete 71 (Velká Británie)

A first-class lens that works extremely well with the Sony 1.4 Teleconverter and hopefully it will work just as well with the 2x converter when it is delivered.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Sharp as a tack

SEL400F28GM 06.02.2022 podle Ian the Amateur (Velká Británie)

I've been using this lens for a couple of weeks now. The images are sharper than anything I've ever taken before.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Promesses tenues

SEL400F28GM 13.10.2021 podle Montjoie (Francie)

Un piqué de dingue, même avec le doubleur, vitesse d’autofocus adaptée à la photo d’oiseaux en vol, et stabilisation efficace pour shooter à main levée… un must pour la photo animalière ou de sport. Photos ci après prises avec le doubleur et qualité réduite par le transfert)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent

SEL400F28GM 30.08.2021 podle Zac 1 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This lens will absolutely change and help my photography in every way The speed of focusing The quality of the pictures Stunning

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

8

0

Awesome lens

SEL400F28GM 01.06.2021 podle Col72 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very light lens thats easy to handhold, It has super fast AF and produces stunning images I really love using this lens for bird and wildlife.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

12

0

The Best Ever

SEL400F28GM 20.05.2021 podle Wild Exposures (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Simply the best 400mm 2.8 I ever had. Moved from Nikon to sony after 40 plus years.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bonne prise en main!!

SEL400F28GM 30.03.2021 podle Gilbert67 (Francie)

Une bonne prise en main, et une acutance extraordinaire.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Quality product, very impressed

SEL400F28GM 12.02.2021 podle Woody_D_56 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this recently and have been very impressed with build, quality of images and how light it is. Easy for transporting and with the 1.4 converter, turns it into a 560mm F4. I ave the A9 so with the crop button, the selection of lengths and DoF I have is very impressive,

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

15

0

Lichtstarkes Top-Teleobjektiv

SEL400F28GM 17.09.2020 podle Thomas_H (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ein Teleobjektiv der 400/2.8-Klasse setzt frau/mann gezielt ein, für Sport oder Wildlife, aber auch Portraits gehen damit ;) . Das SEL400F28GM ist erfreulich leicht und nicht kopflastig, es ist problemlos auch längere Zeit freihand nutzbar. Die Bildqualität, Geschwindigkeit und Ausstattung entspricht voll und ganz der Erwartung an ein Top-Objektiv. Einzige Kleinigkeit, die verbessert werden könnte: bitte den Stativfuß mit einer ARCA-Swiss-kompatiblen Fräsung versehen Ohne diese Schwalbenschwanzfräsung muss zusätzlich eine Schnellwechselplatte montiert werden, was u.a. das Gewicht erhöht (und das Design ruiniert ;) ). Ich trage die Ausrüstung an einem "Sniper"-Gurt mit einer Klemme, um schnell und einfach an- und abzukoppeln und/oder auf Einbein oder Dreibein zu wechseln und montiere daher immer Wechselplatten, wenn keine Fräsung vorhanden ist.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

1

0

Awesome

SEL400F28GM 02.09.2020 podle Larry77 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Being a wildlife and bird photographer, this lens is amazing. Tack sharp with the 2X teleconverter. Mostly use it on the 7RIII with sharp and fast focus. The lens takes Sony to another standard. I am waiting for the 600 to be a available since sometimes I need a little more reach.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

1

0

Stunningly fast and sharp

SEL400F28GM 09.07.2020 podle Mark Beaumont (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Had this lens for a couple of weeks, shooting polo matches professionaly. Coupled with and A9 its incredibly fast and very sharp.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

35

0

Ultraleicht und standesgemäße Abbildungsleistung

SEL400F28GM 06.07.2020 podle G FOTO (Německo)

Das geringe Gewicht des 400er begeistert mich jetzt seit einigen Monaten. Hinzu kommt die nicht anders zu erwartende hervorragende Abbildungsleistung. Messerscharf bei Offenblende - wie erwartet. Der OSS ist sehr leistungsstark - verwacklungsfreie Aufnahmen gehen aufgestützt (ohne Einbein) bis runter auf 1/8sek oder 1/15sek. Ich benutze es fast ausschließlich in Kombination mit der A7R4 und croppe lieber die 61MP anstatt den TC zu verwenden. Die BQ erscheint mir besser. Ab ca. 80% Crop setze ich dann den 1,4x TC ein. Einen 2x TC verwende ich derzeit nicht.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

2

0

Best Lens I’ve ever own

SEL400F28GM 13.03.2020 podle M Barry (USA)

I hesitated a lot before buying this lens, regarding the price and usability, often saw the whole reviews related the lens. but once I’ve review results, I didn’t felt that I go wrong by this choice, it’s amazing, light, incredible fast, never missed the focus, so sharp edge to edge, really worth it 12 k

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

5

0

Great Sports Lens

SEL400F28GM 11.02.2020 podle throdown (USA)

I bought the 400mm lens for the sole purpose of shooting local sports, and I have been very pleased with the results in combination with my 24mm GM and 70-200 GM. To top that off, I just placed a deposit for the 600mm and can't wait to receive it!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

4

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
13.02.2020

Hi, throdown!

We are happy to hear that you are very pleased with your new Sony lens. You chose the best brand! Thank you for the feedback and for trusting Sony!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Incredible fast auto focus and tack sharp!

SEL400F28GM 26.11.2019 podle Jim E (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Amazing lens with VERY fast auto focus and excellent contrast. Works well with1X and 2X teleconverters! It really make a difference in my work.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

3

0

Hervorragend

SEL400F28GM 12.09.2019 podle Dietmar167 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Autofokus sehr schnell, scharf ab 2.8, relativ leicht, gut ausbalanciert

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

3

0

Makes me a better photographer...

SEL400F28GM 02.09.2019 podle Satman_1234 (USA)

The auto focus paired with the A9 is "second to none". Best decision I've ever made was getting this lens.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
05.09.2019

Hi, Satman_1234!

You are a pro! Thanks for sharing these amazing shots! We are glad to know that choosing Sony is the best decision you've ever made. Keep it up!

Regards,

Vincent

0

Sharp and light weight

SEL400F28GM 12.07.2019 podle harvs5 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

An expensive lens but the quality justifies the price

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

17

8

0

So sharp, So quick and so light !!!

SEL400F28GM 07.05.2019 podle MPics (Velká Británie)

I've owned a few big tele's ... This is by far the best, quick, accurate, super sharp and easy to hand hold - way, way better than anything I've ever used before !!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

23

10

0

Excellent for wildlife photography

SEL400F28GM 18.03.2019 podle Streets (USA)

Took this lens on safari in Sabi Sands, South Africa and it loved up to all of my expectations. Light, fast, sharp.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

14

1

0

Great Lens!!!

SEL400F28GM 23.01.2019 podle Seasir (USA)

Received my lens 2 weeks ago after waiting 6 months. Lens is amazing. Light, quick focus and the sharpness in incredible.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

21

10