MOC

1 577,80 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
132

4.4 based on 132 customer reviews

85
32
7
4
4
Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Great sound

SRSXB13/B 04.07.2021 podle Madjim1 (Velká Británie)

Perfect portable Bluetooth speaker classy design Easily pairs via Bluetooth to both Android and iOS Not too loud to annoy the neighbors but definitely good enough for in the garden and bathroom/ bedroom excellent sound quality An exact same speaker can be added to it to give the user stereo sound pretty cool feature But can not be added to a chain of speakers Overall a great small travel speaker with easy usb charge cable included and 12 hours playback

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

10

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Stopped working after two months

SRSXB13/B 01.03.2022 podle Deb S (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Got it for Christmas and didn't think to register it until it stopped working. (Silly me) Asked the gift giver for "proof of purchase" and they didn't keep the receipt. I think I'm out of luck on the warranty.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 132

0

SSR-XB13

SRS-XB13 22.02.2024 podle Papaye bleue (Francie)

Graves un peu trop dominants. ? Des touches graves/aigus sur l'enceinte a régler avec le + et le - ?... Ce serait parfait ! + une app iOS/android dédiée à l'enceinte avec équaliseur ?

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
27.02.2024

Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir contactée.
Nous aimerions vous demander de nous fournir plus d'informations sur le problème afin que nous puissions vous aider.
Veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(copiez et collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Reprak

SRS-XB13 23.12.2023 podle dmiura (Česko)

Reprak jsem koupil před nějakou dobou a dostatečně vyzkoušel. Reprak plní svůj účel velmi dobře, dobrá kvalita zvuku. Velmi dobrá kvalita zpracováni a dlouhá výdrž na nabití. Uvítal bych jen, kdyby zbývající baterie byla zobrazována alespoň po ubytcich 10% namísto 30% jak zobrazuje.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Pleased but not entirely.

SRS-XB13 04.12.2023 podle Ant G (Velká Británie)

Speaker is good with smooth crisp sound but it is not loud enough.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
04.12.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony SRS-XB13 wireless speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. Yet, we're sorry to learn that it's not loud enough for you.
We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Great sound

SRS-XB13 30.11.2023 podle Robochef (Velká Británie)

This is my second one of these due to my last one getting stolen from work. The sound is amazing it fills our warehouse with great joy with all my ecclectic sounds

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
04.12.2023

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your SRS-XB13, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Mixed expression

SRS-XB13 22.11.2023 podle deadpoolio (Velká Británie)

Bought about year ago.Good sound and battery.Recently started to disconnect after a couple minutes of silence

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
24.11.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your speaker disconnects after a few minutes.
This might be due to the Auto Standby feature, you can find more info and how to turn it off here: https://cutt.ly/4wIT6TNf
If the issue remains, you can also try the below:
-Restarting the speaker: https://cutt.ly/ZwIT6VNE
-Initializing the speaker: https://cutt.ly/fwIT62H9
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sounds great. Lousy user's manual

SRSXB13/B 20.11.2023 podle Alter Kacker (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Plays beautifully. User's manual is a pictorgram. Harder to decipher than one of those asian manuals with butchered English. Would prefer asian manual with butchered English. No online user's manual that is written rather than pictogram.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amazing sound system

SRS-XB13 16.11.2023 podle NHuhu (Velká Británie)

Bought this after previously buying the XB-100. Great sound. Waterproof and works a treat for my car sound sytem

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent speaker and good value

SRS-XB13 24.10.2023 podle JL86 (Velká Británie)

Good sound quality, easy to operate and light. Ideal for the money.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

So sad : (

SRSXB13/B 09.10.2023 podle cubiczirconia (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I was waiting for a SONY Product my whole life... I was let down unfortunately. The Volume itself... WAAAaaaYY Too Low... Drove me Nutz!!

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Výkon

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Sons excellents pour cette petite enceinte.

SRS-XB13 30.09.2023 podle Phil75012 (Francie)

Problème : après une charge complète, ouverture deux ou trois jours suivants : batterie entièrement déchargée. Le HP ne s'allume même plus .

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super

SRS-XB13 11.09.2023 podle Bbv3 (Francie)

j'adore, ça fait le taf. J'ai rien à redire la qualité audio est assez bonne. Tranquille quoi 😁😊✌️

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tout Bon

SRS-XB13 05.09.2023 podle Vincent Wolkom (Francie)

commander et reçu (avec un peu de retard) bien emballer. Recharger et tester... très satisfait. Petit mais costaud, petit mais puissant.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB13 21.08.2023 podle SIMPSON_2003 (Velká Británie)

Great little speaker perfect for just chucking in your bag or car in case you'll be playing music. Its a perfect size to just take with you without having to worry about carrying a big speaker and taking up too much space/weight and it's even better since you can use the loop on it to attach around objects to keep it up out of the way. The sound quality and volume from this speaker are amazing for the size of it and are really well balanced without any buzzing at its max volume like similar small speakers I have tried in the past. A great speaker for throwing in your bag and forgetting about, with great sound and volume for its size just don't expect it to compare to your much larger speakers.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great little bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB13 12.08.2023 podle DavidC61 (Velká Británie)

A great little bluetooth speaker. I bought this to enhance my laptop presentations. Very cool design and functions.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Petite par la taille, grande par le son...

SRS-XB13 09.08.2023 podle Loulou14200 (Francie)

Très bonne petite enceinte nomade. Excellente qualité sonore, comme toujours avec Sony... Seul bémol, n'est pas prise en charge par l'application Music Center...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Love it!

SRS-XB13 25.07.2023 podle SuzieQue (Velká Británie)

Absolutely great and so easy to use. Really good sound + bass.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Toller Klang

SRS-XB13 04.07.2023 podle Kochenjockel (Německo)

Die Musikwiedergabe ist hervorragend. Ich kann das Gerät nur weiter empfehlen

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr Guter Sound leider Kein Audio Eingang.Hatte g

SRS-XB13 18.06.2023  (Německo)

Sehr Gutes Produkt,bin sehr zufrieden. Hatte mir zwei SRS-XB13 Online gekauft.Da ich Stereo das Betreiben wolle,naja.Wollte es zum Musik Center Hinzufügen.Da ich Eine Lautsprechergruppe herstellen wollte.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0