MOC

1 299,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
186

4.3 based on 186 customer reviews

119
40
9
8
10
Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Changes my misconception that small equals poor.

SRS-XB12 11.05.2019 podle DazmoG (Velká Británie)

Firstly I have to declare that I'm a big speaker audiophile, and thought I had no use for a prortable speaker, but this changed very quickly when I came across this speaker. The speaker is small, but the size to weight ratio on picking up the box was encouraging. Weighing in around 250 grams for a cylindrical unit 75mm in diameter and standing 85mm tall (Approx) it suggested that quality componentry had been used, but the unit remaining light enough to be truly portable. The speaker is well boxed as you would expect from Sony, with instruction books and setup instructions greeting the new owner on opening. Inside the box was the speaker and the now fairly industry standard USB charging lead. I have multiple USB mains adaptors so finding a charging source was no issue, however this may not be the case for all purchasors. The unit has inbuilt re-chargable batteries which were fully charged in circa 180mins, giving 16hrs of use according to Sony. The unit is also claimed to be IP67 resistant to dust and water such that the unit can be safely dropped in water and survive. Certainly the exterior tactile rubber reinforces this capability and offers an easily held surface whilst protecting from minor impacts. Closer inspection revealed in my opinion a high quality of manufacture with no weak areas. Buttons for: on/off, Volume up/down, multi function button for play/pause/rewind etc, and Add, form depressable buttons in the control area of the outer rubber. Those familiar with the multi purpose button on headphones will immediately know what the various prods on the multi button will do. The add button allows for a second speaker to be added to form a stereo pair. The buttons are marked according to function by bold symbols moulded into the rubber casing, they repond with a positive click but the black symbols on the black rubber background are not easily identified by eye, in low light. That said with only four buttons to remember the purpose of, this isnt likely to be a problem. The unit paired via bluetooth quickly and promptly with my telephone, there is also a socket for audio in via a 3.5mm audio jack behind a rubber sealed panel alongside the charging port. The fist thing to note is the range at which it will work. Indoors most items struggle with indoor walls but this speaker had no trouble where other equipment gave up the ghost. Operation of the onboard buttons were quick and snappy with the phone reacting quickly. The sound from such a small unit was jaw dropping, not music concert pressure bass but sufficient to wonder how it was producing it. Experimentation on different surfaces were all good, but on a firm bit of wood or a table the speaker was capable of passing low frequencies through the base of the unit to use the resonance of the surface. This seems to be assisted by the rubber ring on the units base which secures the unit on the surface, this also protects the surface from scratches. With the speaker at ear level on a good surface it was easily bookshelf speaker quality with tight punchy bass and crisp highs. This speaker has re-educated my old beleifs that a small unit equals poor sound. Certainly the unit is far superior than the telephones hands free mode. The most impressive feature to me however was that the unit has an inbuilt microphone. Voice commands to the telephones virtual assistant were faultless. The microphone also lends itself to conference calls, with the unit in the middle of a table of four people, the dialogue with the the users dialled up was vastly better than the telephones hands free, with nobody asking for the conversation to be repeated. This suggests that the unit can capture and transmit sound clearly to all sat at the table and through the cell network. With so many uses and portability this is now a tech must have in my wish list. Simply Awesome.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

14

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19.07.2021 podle GSmith23 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 186

0

Super bass

SRS-XB12 11.06.2023 podle Dejwik (Česko)

Koipil jsem Od kamaráda. On si koupil lepší model. Jsem moc spokojený . Skvělým zvukem, basy ale propojení je trochu komplikované s jiným repro od Sony. Lepší model. Skvělá Barva

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

rapport qualité prix très bon

SRS-XB12 24.04.2023 podle bob7138 (Francie)

rapport qualité prix très bon !!! le son est excellent !!!+++

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toller Klang und kompakt!

SRS-XB12 15.01.2023 podle TenTenV8 (Německo)

Die Musikbox ist überall dabei! Im Geschäft, beim Wandern und auf Partys! Beim Sport nehme ich die Kopfhörer von Sony! Die Musikbox ist sehr kompakt und gibt einen tollen satten Sound ab! Love it

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Spitzenklasse und gute Preisleistung!

SRS-XB12 29.03.2022 podle J Schaefer (Německo)

Super Klang, gute Handhabung und Verarbeitung, sehr kompakt

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Klein und kompakt

SRS-XB12 14.01.2022 podle Tim Lauricks (Německo)

Toller Klang. Mein ständiger Begleiter im Homeoffice. Nimmt kaum Platz auf dem Schreibtisch ein. Absolute Empfehlung!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bonnes basses pour une telle taille

SRS-XB12 19.11.2021 podle Grigou (Francie)

Cette enceinte n'est ni aussi puissante que certaines qui valent le double, ni stéréo. Mais c'est une excellente enceinte de voyage qui m'accompagne souvent, et dont la puissance suffit pour emplir l'espace sonore d'une petite pièce (salle de bain, cuisine ou chambre d'hôtel par exemple). La restitution des aigus et médiums est à la hauteur des graves, et je conseille de la placer éventuellement contre une paroi pour amplifier les graves.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Perfect extension speaker

SRS-XB12 15.11.2021 podle James 111 (Velká Británie)

Completly portable put anywhere in house / garden. I have it bluetoothed up to my DAB internet radio so when teh radio is on in the kitchen its beamed to the speaker (and my sony TV soundbar)

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Für die Größe… prima Sound

SRS-XB12 20.08.2021 podle Pnab (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bin bis jetzt zufrieden, erfüllt den Zweck und ist sehr handlich

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Great for realistic sound

SRSXB12/B 21.07.2021 podle RAPTOR227 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I recieved this first as a reward gift. I set it up (easy) and instantly knew the best placement in my home is Master Bath as the speakers are dust and waterproof. The sound with true speaker separation is awesome. Having two speakers opens the separation of audio as recorded. Nice work Sony! .

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A pile of rubbish

SRS-XB12 19.07.2021 podle Dubstud (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Not had it long and hardly used it and already it's not holding a charge for very long lucky if I get 2 hours from it I can get better Chinese cheaper speakers that last longer and I have being trying to contact someone from Sony customer care about it and can't get anyone I try to use web chat and it's never on can't call anyone because no phone number it's shocking for such a large company like Sony

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
22.07.2021

Hi Dubstud,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your speaker. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting the speaker to refresh it as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3rwv78H
If you need further assistance you can contact us over chat, email or our direct helpline using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Stopped working after 90 days...

SRS-XB12 19.07.2021 podle GSmith23 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great speaker until it stopped working. 12 emails between Sony and Amazon with Sony saying Amazon needs to resolve this and Amazon saying it's Sony that have to fix this under warranty. Really dissapointed in lack of ownership from Sony and will now avoid this brand in the future. They were a market leader for technology and service, now they are an also ran...

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
22.07.2021

Hi GSmith23,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your speaker. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Bel effort !

SRS-XB12 03.07.2021 podle Metalyan60 (Francie)

Profitant des soldes, j'ai acquis 2 xb12 pour le prix d'une, je possédais déjà les xb10 (tjrs pour la stéréo) et force est de constater que le progrès est notable malgré leurs apparences similaires. Sony a mis de Côté l'esprit basse à tout prix, même si elles sont toujours présentes elle laisse d'avantage de place à la clarté (medium et aigu) et ce même à plein volume. La xb 10 avait une légère tendance à sonner creux niveau grave, ce petit défaut est désormais corrigé. On retrouve avec la xb12 toute les fonctionnalités qui ont fait le succès de sa "grande sœur" avec certe un rendu des basses légèrement inférieure mais en clarté nettement meilleur, ce qui ne mettra pas tout le monde d'accord sur ses capacités sonores. Depuis peu la xb 13 est sortie et semble avoir encore améliorer l'entrée de gamme ( si on ne compte pas la petite xb01) des enceintes bt de la marque.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great speaker overall but...

SRSXB12/B 28.06.2021 podle Darko Nikolic (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I wish this speaker came with NFC pairing and Bluetooth battery indicator on connected device and power saving mode but it's generally very compact, robust, delivers great sound quality and battery life for its price.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Powerful sounds

SRS-XB12 23.06.2021 podle lexusslk (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I received this for a birthday present, it is small but has a fantastic sound and deep bass.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great piece of kit for the money.

SRS-XB12 20.05.2021 podle CandyHill (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This speaker is just the boost that I needed for my iPad's audio output. I mainly bought it to enable me to hear audiobooks clearly, but it is also good enough quality for music. Robust and has a quality feel. It fell on my porcelain tile floor yesterday and is remarkably unscathed!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Compacte et bon son

SRS-XB12 30.03.2021 podle Ayrve (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Peu encombrante et très bonne qualité de son, facile à emporter

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Amazing Sound

SRS-XB12 24.03.2021 podle Cinders57 (Velká Británie)

Easy to install. Well packaged. lightweight and great sound

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

ADORABLE!

SRS-XB12 24.03.2021 podle Barbarabar (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Couleurab-so-lu-ment adorable, design qualitatif et efficace, le son est excellent pour une petite enceinte

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound but v.fiddly buttons

SRS-XB12 20.03.2021 podle AcousticMatt (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The waterproofing makes this a brilliant shower companion and the sound is great for the size. But the buttons are impossible to identify because they're just slightly raised symbols made of the same colour rubber as the main case. They'd be ideal for Braille readers. But I'm endlessly pressing the wrong one because they're so small and indistinguishable.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
24.03.2021

Hi AcousticMatt,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding your experience with the buttons, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Tolles Produkt

SRS-XB12 15.03.2021 podle kalle 1301 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Wunsch nicht bereut, war super Entscheidung, ich wollte keinen Roman schreiben!!!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0