13

4.8 based on 13 customer reviews

11
2
0
0
0
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Zákaznická hodnocení: 13

0

END GAME AMPLIFIER

TA-ZH1ES 17.09.2020 podle runernut

I just received my Sony TA-ZH1ES and I have to say it is the most refined sounding headphone amplifier I have ever heard. I am using with Audeze LCD-3, Focal Elear, Beyerdynamic T-1, and Klipsch HP-3 Heritage phones. The sound has so enchanted me I am looking forward to purchasing the matching MDR-Z1R SIGNATURES. Well done Sony!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

The Best!

TA-ZH1ES 11.06.2019 podle FCAhound

This is an expensive pice of kit, but oh so worth it. I am delighted and have it paired with its sister Walkman and headphones. Unbelievable quality HD listening!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

3

0

detail while sounding natural

TAZH1ES 09.05.2019 podle ecamel

pairs well with my HD800S and Focal Utopia, jazz and classical are my music of chlice

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

DSD, I finally heard it

TAZH1ES 20.03.2019 podle Basisunus

I bought an SACD almost 20 years ago, but was never able to hear the DSD music (it was a hybrid) because I never own an SACD player. I didn't say this model finally allowed me to listen to the SACD. It supports all the DSD formats so I could finally start gathering DSD and SACD iso files, including an iso file for the SACD I bought 20 years ago. Previously, I was only able to listen to DVD-Audio music. An early Creative sound card I had already supported it. Since most of my other music playing devices are Creative sound cards, I can say that the TA-ZH1ES amplifier does do something special comparing to the sound cards. Of course, I bought a pair of relatively good headphones to use with it. The headphones I use are Audeze LCD-MX4, at least having a matching price tag to the TA-ZH1ES. The reason I didn't get the MDR-Z1R is because I already own a pair of the MDR-7520. I never enjoyed the treble of the MDR-7520. I was afraid that the MDR-Z1R sounds similarly, especially after reading one review mentioning something like that. I think the Audeze fixed that problem for me. I can feel the touch of some of the songs I'm listening to. I think the feeling sometimes is like drinking alcohols. The soul comes out of the body and starts dancing with the sound of music.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

0

Excellent produit. Du plaisir pour les oreilles.

TA-ZH1ES 14.09.2018 podle msd575

Un magnifique produit dont je ne regrette pas l'achat et dont je savoure tous les jours les mérites (je travaille avec un casque sur les oreilles). Un son d'une clarté bluffante, surtout avec des sources HD. Chaque détail est présent et à sa place dans l'image sonore. Le son n'en est pas pour autant froid ou chirurgical. Il reste très doux dans perdre en précision. Le boitier est quand à lui superbe et superbement bien conçu. Superbe car il est beau et élégant, en un mot "classe". Superbement bien conçu car pratiquement un enfant saurait le faire fonctionner (l'important est la musique, pas de s'amuser avec des filtres ou autres réglages). Le gros bouton de volume est parfait avec sa lente progressivité. Quand à la connectivité, il est clair qu'elle saura s'adapter aux casques présent ou à venir. Bravo Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

L'un des meilleurs DAC / ampli casque / préampli

TA-ZH1ES 17.07.2018 podle Jackorx78

Le TA-ZH1ES est une vraie réussite technologique. Excellent DAC, très bon pré-amplificateur et excellent amplificateur casque. Sony a réussit le tour de force de jumeler le must en matière de technologie numérique avec des objectifs purement audiophiles qui tendent vers une reproduction audio à la saveur analogique. Ce n'est pas un piètre challenge, mais Sony l'a remporté haut la main. Pourtant le TA-ZH1ES est compacte relativement abordable en comparaison avec sa concurrence directe. Le secret réside dans l'usage du S-Master HX jumelé avec un circuit analogique hybride totalement novateur. La correction de l'amplification numérique se fait de manière intelligente en comparaison avec ce qu'une amplification purement analogique devrait faire. Côté décodage le TA-ZH1ES prend tout à sa charge y compris le DSD512. Bardé de sorties amplifiées pour casque gérées judicieusement par des relais, j'ai rarement vu un appareil de ce type aussi complet. Concernant les connectiques inhabituelles il ne faut pas s'inquiéter car même la très rare TRRRS en 4,4 mm se trouve et est proposée par les fabricants de câbles pour casques. Avec le TA-ZH1ES on peut tout faire !

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Great DAC

TAZH1ES 17.01.2018 podle D Rudd

I’ve owned this DAC for a few months now and even though I have yet to use it for headphones “I’m waiting for the new HD 820 from Sennheiser...I use this DAC with the Sony STR-ZA3100ES and it’s great USB connect to Mac mini, as well as toslink connects to T.V as well as PS4pro....I would like for Sony to Update the USB connect on the PS4pro to take advantage of this DAC so we can have even more uses for this great DAC....Sony did this with the HAP-Z1ES high res player with a software update for the USB to take full advantage of this DAC....Sound quality from this DAC is very nice indeed and the DSD upscale is great two thumbs up....Thanks for such a great product, I hope you allow other products to take advantage of using this DAC as well.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

4

0

Great Headphone Amp Plus

TAZH1ES 30.11.2017 podle Wyatt1050

Though the years have a a few Sony items. This headphone amp is excellent, and doubles as a DAC for a system, as well as streaming. Only four starters as a ES product and cost, it should include a balanced output for connection to a system.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

4

0

Stunning with headphones and walkman

TA-ZH1ES 13.10.2017 podle BudH

Having used (WM1Z) walkman for a while i took the plunge and went for the full desktop setup with matching Z1R headphones. Nothing short of spectacular results on all formats - even when fed digitally and used to listen to "regular" internet radio etc

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

3

0

Superb finishing & performance!

TA-ZH1ES 01.06.2017 podle KKLeung218

I haven't got much interest for headphone listening initially. So I just intend to buy it as a DA converter for my 2-channel home system. Having it for months and I never get disappointed about its performance! You would absolutely miss its potential if you just function it as a headphone amp only!Sound is stunning all the way round and I really love it so much! But one "star"will be deducted regarding the cosmetic design of the unit. It should have an acrylic cover or something like that in front of those headphone input which would undoubtedly make it looks more tidy and dust free when we supposed not to use all inputs!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

11

3

0

Superb electronics engineering

TA-ZH1ES 20.04.2017 podle jirams

I bought this amp to replace my Sennheiser HDVD800 amp and it has not disappointed me. My only negative is that the HDVD can drive up to 4 sets of 'phones at same time. The Sony is used mainly with MDR Z1R 'phones and the combination is breathtakingly good. Expensive is a relative term. It is just such a beautiful musical experience hearing them together.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

23

5

0

Super sound

TA-ZH1ES 11.02.2017 podle Pavlova

Excellent headphone amp. Produces superb sound. Very happy with my purchase.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

19

6

0

Sublime !

TA-ZH1ES 26.12.2016 podle JBBBB

En plus d'offrir un son pur et naturel, son élégance flatte le regard et donne envie de l'exposer. Un sans faute pour moi.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

3