MOC

7 499,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
143

4.4 based on 143 customer reviews

100
25
7
3
8
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

The best Fit by far

WF1000XM4/S 10.06.2021 podle Mr B

I have never had such a great fit of any truly wireless earbuds. These are the first that I do not have to worry about loosing or constantly adjusting while wearing. The sound is also the best that I have had. The phone calls however, is a hit or miss. I'm not some callers complain of a muffled sound. Some don't.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

12

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Un problème ?

WF-1000XM4 10.09.2021 podle Jimsa

Réduction de bruit active trop, et même très peu présente à mon goût alors que c’est LA raison pour laquelle j’ai acheté ces écouteurs. Peu de différence entre mode RBA et Son Ambiant. réduit le souffle mais OÙ est la génération du train d’ondes en opposition de phase avec celui capté par les micros , ce qui est le principe de fonctionnement de ces produits ?? Peu de graves malgré de multiples essais avec les trois tailles d’embouts.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 145

0

Great sound quality.

WF-1000XM4 23.10.2021 podle HBH1

Quality item with performance to match. My last headphones were Sony XM2 so the progress leap has been huge. My classical music collection has never sounded so good.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super son

WF-1000XM4 22.10.2021 podle Mic5401

J'ai acheté cette article car j'ai ais les WF-1000XM3 et ils étaient déjà bien à mon goût, ceux étaient décris comme meilleur et je ne suis vraiment pas déçu son qui t'envoute il est dure de les reposer.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM4 21.10.2021 podle And999

Très satisfait, mais je ne trouve pas où acheter des embouts de rechange

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Le TOP des écouteurs sans fil

WF-1000XM4 20.10.2021 podle Geoff30

Après plusieurs essais d'enceintes Bluetooth sans fil à réduction de bruit (Bose, Devialet,...) j'ai porté mon choix sur ces enceintes SONY XM4 et je dois dire qu'elles envoient du lourd! Super design, agréables à porter et confortables grâce aux coussinets adaptables à vos oreilles. Nombreuses options disponibles via l'application Headphones. Et que dire du son que je qualifierai d'exceptionnel! Avec une réduction du bruit parfaite! Bref, du grand art! Bravo et merci SONY

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM4 18.10.2021 podle Tmrana

Recommended Sony quality as usual and u live sony products

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Good earbuds

WF-1000XM4 15.10.2021 podle Bo314

I have it only few minutes .the sound and the app. Are good for the price

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

I love these!

WF-1000XM4 14.10.2021 podle BigLem

Awesome sound and noise cancelling. Really clever the way the main drive sits higher up in the ear so they are both comfortable and secure

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great product

WF-1000XM4 14.10.2021 podle Kamilaspaula

Im really happy with this, Afraid to buy because I've never had a model like this before, but omg I don’t regret having bought it, Its perfect, the sound, the noise cancelling. Im really satisfied.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Great sound

WF-1000XM4 14.10.2021 podle AlanK1905

I’ve been wearing these earphones for just a couple of hours so far and they are brilliant. I love all the features that seem to work perfectly. One sour note, which is why they only get 4 stars from me, is that the instructions that come with it are the worst I’ve seen in a long time; I had to go to YouTube just to find out how to pair them with my iPhone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The Best in the Market

WF-1000XM4 12.10.2021 podle Kombo2

I bought this about a month ago and it’s really good as compared to other wireless earphones, I love the fact it switches to your environment especially when am underground noise cancellation is automatically activated

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Excellent produit.

WF-1000XM4 12.10.2021 podle Hozigan

Je suis satisfait comme toujours avec les produits Sony.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Worth Upgrading?

WF-1000XM4 09.10.2021 podle Susie B

The WF-1000XM4 are not perfect and Sony have still missed the mark on a few things but they are a big upgrade from the previous WF-1000XM3 model and it seems they have listened to users feedback from those and made at least some of the changes that people wanted and were expecting. While I appreciate the environmentally friendly packaging if you are paying approx. £250 for a top end set of noise cancelling wireless ear buds you don’t expect them to come in a tiny egg carton style box surely Sony could have come up with something better? The first thing you will notice is the case size while the WF-1000XM3 defiantly felt better made and more robust it was a bit of a monster, not something that would sit comfortably in a pocket and on top of that it did not have wireless charging. The new case, wow how have they managed to get it so small and on top of that fit in wireless charging but saying that it defiantly feels cheaper and the lid feel that it could break off easily but that reduced size sits snuggly in your pocket. No rose gold lid all matt black & just a small subtle SONY in gold stamped on the lid so the compromise of a smaller size over build quality is not a deal break, I can live with that. The magnets are super strong I tried to dislodge them and they stayed firmly in place there is no way the ear buds should accidently fall out. I also like the charge notification light it seems much more brighter and noticeable than the previous model maybe having an all black case has helped with that. Now the main event the WF-1000XM4 themselves and what a design change from the WF-1000XM3 and in a really good way. I think that we were expecting this design first time around and while I wasn’t totally disappointed in the previous version they just felt out of proportion didn’t sit right in the ear and always felt like at any time they could fall out. The new version while they are a little chunky they sit nicely in the ear and once you find the right fit tips they don’t feel like they will fall out whatever you might be doing and I know not everyone is a fan of the new foam type tips but that’s down to personal taste and really I don’t mind them. Love the gold circular microphone that stands out on the matt black. Sound quality on the WF-1000XM3 was great but the WF-1000XM4 has been tweaked and is better still with a slightly more overall balanced sound along with the added 360, which I won’t use but I’m sure others will be pleased about. Another improvement is the microphone while I never had any real issues with the previous model it did on occasions get a bit crackly or cut in & out while using with iPhone but this new version has been issue free up until now very stable even on calls overseas via Wi-Fi have been clear with no loss of quality. The noise cancelling that Sony have developed I believe is the best out there at the moment and I tested this first during a very hot spell of weather and I sat next to an electric fan while listening to music, noise cancelling blocked out all the fan noise even while sitting right next to it. The second test came while travelling for several hours on an RAF Air tanker A330 anyone who knows these or has travelled on one will know how noisy they are inside but with the noise cancelling on it was defiantly a very pleasant experience listening to music and having the voice recognition turned on made life easier talking to the air crew when required. The third test came in 30mph winds while working overseas, and while you could certainly feel the wind the noise was pretty much cut out completely, impressive Sony. Another improvement that people wanted was to have some aspect of being waterproof/showerproof, Sony has listened and these are IPX4 rated so no need to panic when using in the gym or caught outside in a rain shower. Some things that Sony still haven’t given us which is disappointing and might be a deal breaker for some people who may not purchase the is the fact you can still only connect them to one thing at a time, while its not a major issue for me I am frustrated that this hasn’t been resolved and it’s a pain having to continually connect from my iPhone to my MacBook and back again come on Sony it can’t be that hard to resolve this for a premium pair of headphones. The second issue is the touch controls on the buds; the touch system it great very responsive never fails but at times that’s the issue, accidently touch them which can happen a lot and it gets frustrating but would I want to change this to a physical push button? No probably not. Lastly come on Sony get your headphones app sorted it is one of the most frustrating apps out there along with your music centre app half of the time I just don’t bother using it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

7

0

0

Sony WF-1000XM4 auf dem Weg zur Perfektion

WF-1000XM4 07.10.2021 podle r_a_n_i

Mit dem WF1000XM4 hat Sony mal wieder gezeigt, dass es an die Evolution ankommt. Alles, was gut war, soll nicht geändert werde. Wo es noch potenzial gibt, wird gnadenlos umgesetzt.  Mit dem neusten Bluetooth Kopfhörer aus der WF-Serie hat Sony einiges umgesetzt, nicht nur am Produkt selber sondern auch an der Verpackung, was ich sehr gut finde.  Die Verpackung wird so Klimaneutral wie möglich hergestellt, kein Plastik, alles kompakt und dennoch stilvoll eingepackt. Mir gefehlt das Konzept sehr und hoffe es auch bei anderen Produkten zu sehen.  In der Verpackung steckt ein kleines Etui mit Ladekabel und ein paar Anleitungen, ich denke hier gibt es noch Einsparpotential, wenn es um Verpackung geht, aber erst müssten EU-Gesetze geändert werden.  Das Etui ist bislang, das kleinste, was ich besitze, es ist fast doppelt so klein wie noch beim WF-1000X. Wie beim WF-1000XM3 hat das Gehäuse einen USB-C-Anschluss und zusätzlich kann es über ein QI Ladegerät geladen werden, dies ist super praktisch da ich meinen Kopfhörer bzw. das Gehäuse einfach auf meine Schreibtischlampe abstellen kann ohne lästige Kabel. Eine LED-Anzeige in der Front zeigt den Ladestatus an in verschiedenen Farben.  Kommen wir zum wesentlichen, das neue leichte und kleine Design gefehlt mir sehr gut. Ich hatte meine Schwierigkeiten anfangs die richtige Position im Ohr zu finden aber nach ein paar mal hat das auch funktioniert. Praktisch ist das nach dem Verbinden mit meinem iPhone ich direkt eine Ansage bekommen wie der Ladestatus ist.  Die Sound-Qualität für so ein kleines Gerät ist wirklich sehr gut, vor allen wen das Noise Canceling an ist und ich in Ruhe meine Musik genießen kann. Leider konnte ich wegen Covid die Kopfhörer weder im Zug noch im Flugzeug testen, das kommt aber bald. Es hat mich aber bereits bei unzähligen Meetings begleitet und alles ausgehalten.  Es gibt viele bereits bekannte Features, was mir aber am meisten gefallen hat, dass sobald ich anfange, zu sprechen die Musik stoppt, das NC geht aus und ich kann mühelos mich mit anderen unterhalten. Diese Funktion ist wirklich sehr gut gelungen. Und hat bis jetzt auch immer funktioniert. Sobald ich wider still bin, kommt erst das NC und dann direkt auch wieder meine Musik. Wieder eine Etappe in der Evolution der WF-Serie Ich habe die Kopfhörer paar mal beim Fahrradfahren getestet, ab einer Geschwindigkeit von 25 km/h ist der Wind leider zu laut, laufen hat auch funktioniert wobei die Kopfhörer haben eine Tendenz rauszufahren nach einer gewissen Zeit. Ich denke aber nicht das diese dazu konzipiert wurden.  Das einzige was mir noch nicht gefehlt ist das Scharnier am Etui, es funktioniert, es macht, was es machen soll, und ich hatte bis jetzt damit keine Probleme, aber es scheint für mich "Billig".  An sich ist das verendetes Produkt, von der App-Steuerung, über die neuen Features und das QI Laden in der Box überzeugen mich die Kopfhörer. Und das nicht nur bei Musik hören, sondern auch bei stundenlangen Meetings.  Was wirklich fehlt und ich hoffe sehr, dass mit dem WF-1000XM5 dieses Feature endlich auch bei Sony ankommt, ist die Möglichkeit zwei Geräte gleichzeitig zu verbinden. Nicht immer nur zwischen iPhone und Walkman umschalten, sondern einfach mal beide verbinden. Mal abwarten.  Hochwertig verarbeitet (bis auf diesen einen Punkt) mit tollen Features dazu sehr robust, auch wenn die Kopfhörer mal herunterfallen sollten, hat bis jetzt immer alles funktioniert.  Ich kann die WF-1000MX4 nur empfehlen. 

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

12

6

0

Insgesamt ein sehr gelungenes Produkt

WF-1000XM4 07.10.2021 podle SiDre

Ich habe die Kopfhörer vor 3 Wochen bekommen und muss sagen, dass ich sehr zufrieden damit bin. Die Verpackung ist sehr ansprechend, gerade der Aspekt, dass versucht wird vermehrt auf Plastik zu verzichten gefällt mir hervorragend. Auch die Funktionen der Kopfhörer sind top in Kombination mit der App. Für manch einen vllt ein paar Gimmicks zu viel, aber auch ohne die Spielereien funktionieren die Kopfhörer toll. Inbetriebnahme: Die Kopfhörer haben sich direkt mit meinem Handy verbunden (Android), aber auch mit dem meiner Frau (Apple) App: Übersichtlich gestaltet mit ein paar Spielereien die auf alle Fälle cool sind, aber nicht jeder brauchen wird Zubehör: USB-C Kabel ist dabei und 3 verschiedene Größen bei den Aufsätzen, hier würde ich mir je nachdem noch eine größere Abstufung wünschen, dass man vllt noch Zwischengrößen zwischen S,M & L einführt. Das Laden im Case funktioniert wunderbar, durch die Form der Kopfhörer ist das Case aber etwas Größer als von anderen Anbietern, deshalb nehme ich es im klassischen Sinne nicht in der Hosentasche mit, sondern packe es in die Innentasche der Jacke oder den Rucksack, laden klappt aber einwandfrei. Nutzung: Ich nutze die Kopfhörer sowohl im Alltag als auch beim Sport (Laufen, Rennradfahren und Fitness), bisher keinerlei Probleme und es bestand auch nicht die Gefahr, dass die Kopfhörer aus den Ohren fallen, gerade beim Laufen. Das Umschalten zwischen Ambient Sound und Noise Canceling funktioniert einwandfrei per Ein-Klick auch während dem Laufen oder Rennradfahren. Punktum: Rund um zufrieden mit dem Produkt, bis auf den kleinen Punkt mit den Aufsätzen

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

3

2

0

Très bon produit

WF-1000XM4 06.10.2021 podle JDP97

Produits superbe, un peut gros au niveau des oreilles, la qualité audio et tout simplement géniale, seul bémol, il n'y a pas de connexion multipoint.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Impressive! Won't disppoint!

WF-1000XM4 06.10.2021 podle spagy

So, to compare, I have only had a cheaper pair of wireless buds from another brand before but they fit the bill as they were wireless charging, sounded great, long battery and fit well in the ear even while running. They were not sound cancelling but as they fit so snuggly in the ear, everything else was drowned out naturally so they were good for me. In comes the Sony WF-1000XM4 which is all the above and then some! As you can see from the photos, minimalist packaging and environmentally friendly too! Once open, you are greeted with a fine small case holding the in ear beauties. Design and feel is great! Instructions seem clear and pairing to the Android phone was exceptionally easy as it was instantly recognisable. I like to switch between laptop and phone, etc and this seemed simple to do also. Instructions explained basic usage functions well however I must admit that in practice, I am little unsure how to fully and best use the device (it might just be me taking a little longer to get used to them!). I also felt at first use the volume was not loud enough but after trying various sources, I think it was just the source I initially used (TV streaming on a mobile). Other sources, in particular music, give enough volume to feel the track the way you should. There are a lot of features here and in particular, I was a little underwhelmed at the noise canelling feature (I have never had this before to compare anything to!) as I felt that when out a walk, it didn't do much for me however on a trip to Milan, I used on the Metro and walking the city and this is where Noise Cancelling came into it's own! It worked really well indeed and let me hear the audio as clear as can be. A quick press switched to ambient sound allowing external sounds to filter through also if needed for awareness. I enabled the Speak to Chat feature which I thought might be useful but it irritated me straight away as with a cough or blurting a line of a song stopped the track, it was a frustration. It may be great for some in certain conditions but was not for me at this time. Good points to note includes the Headphones app which gives control over the equalizer and settings for different environments (which the headphones can automatically recognise for you and switch between - nice touch!). Also has features to analyse your ear shape for the best fit and to optimise apps for 360 Reality audio seem to be good for audiophiles (I just haven't used them yet!). You can even customise the function buttons for each ear bud. The buds work with both Alexa and Google voice assistants (and I guess Siri too but I can't confirm this!). I haven't really used them for this yet so cannot comment. Also I haven't used yet for voice/video calls as I have not had the opportunity since receiving them but after reading other reviews around this, they seem to perform well in this regard. Some users will find the Automatic Wind Noise reduction feature a bonus (cyclists, etc) but again, I have not found a need for this yet to be able to comment. All in all, these noise cancelling headphones will not diappoint the beginner or advanced audiophile. I am in the middle of the range here and have some issues with learning the features to the best of their ability and for what I need day to day but this is a personal problem and over time, I will learn, I just haven't really immersed myself in them yet like I normally would. Out of the box, connectivity and sound quality are absolutely bang on the money. The customisable features will suit many to match their style of use and the advance options are a boon if you are in the market for this type of product. Battery life and comfort seem excellent as I used for around 6 hours straight while travelling and still had plenty of charge in the headphones and of course, the case as a power reserve. I personally find the price point for such a device a little expensive however in direct comparison to other brands and for the top of the range premium device with the range of features provided out of the box, there really is no comparison to be made here if you are willing to pay for the best in this area.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

2

0

0

Connexion limitée

WF-1000XM4 03.10.2021 podle Frédéric 91610

Très bonne intra avec un son proche de la hifi de bonne qualité. Seul bémol la connexion qui aurait pu être multiple. Proprietaire de Jabra Elite T 85 brillante également mais un peu moins fine et avec un médium en avant et des graves très rond.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

5

0

Produit à recommender

WF-1000XM4 03.10.2021 podle JFToulorge

Produit de grande qualité. Son incroyable avec un bon fichier

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

2

0

worth the extra money

WF-1000XM4 02.10.2021 podle Happy Camper in Poland

I bought & sold a bunch of other cheaper earbuds before I finally decided to simply pay the extra amount for these XM4's. I don't even miss the cash. It was money well spent! The noise cancellation option is AMAZING!!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent que du bon

WF-1000XM4 30.09.2021 podle Alinoss

J'ai acheté cet article il y a quelques jours et je suis de plus en plus Satisfait

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

What do you want to hear? Your Choice!

WF-1000XM4 30.09.2021 podle Anvil

I've been using these excellent earphones for a couple of weeks now and I'm really impressed. The sound quality is very, very good and the compact size of the phones and charging case is unbelievable considering what they can do. I did however find the trade off for me is that I find the phones a little difficult to release from the case - but I am getting more efficient. The app is good, in particular for the fitting the earbuds both for comfort and a good seal. You may think you have made the right choice of earbud only for the app to correct you. My wife has never taken to using earphones because she has never found any that are comfortable and feel as though they are secure in her ear. She has tried these and the ear fitting shape and the consistency of the earbud tips has prompted her to add a 1000XM4 to her Christmas list. Because I need to listen to the tv at a higher volume level than my wife I have paired the earphones with my tv. The problem is solved and we can both now hear those very quietly spoken dialogues in comfort. I am a passionate competition photographer and spend many hours editing images and video in our office. Of course the room has a constant buzz of hard drives and fans and I am quite aware of possibly developing Tinnitus. I now wear the Sony earphones on a daily basis simply for the noise cancelling. They work beautifully and the simple tap settings for switching to ambient sound when anyone comes into the room, answering calls and occasionally listening to quiet music whilst I work are very welcome. Of course these earphones have so much more to offer and I will be getting to know more over the coming weeks. They look cool, perform very well and are a quality addition to my daily life. When it comes to listening to what you choose to hear and shutting out the sounds you don't want then these are excellent. I really like them

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

0

These ear buds have won me over

WF-1000XM4 30.09.2021 podle jamestux

I've always been pretty unsure about truly wireless earbuds. I have had lots of IEMs over the years and they've always found a way to work themselves loose over time so I couldn't imagine them staying very secure - or sounding that great being such a small package. However these have won me over. Pairing is a breeze and there's lots of info that's in the right place at the right time with Android. The units are very small and even the charger is small enough to lose in a bag pocket. Despite the size they sound great and have a surprisingly deep and full bass sound. The noise cancelling works well. The highest compliment I can pay is that since these arrived I've only put my full sized noise cancelling headphones on once!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

2

0

Fantastik

WF1000XM4/B 29.09.2021 podle MarkoMarko767869868

Bought headphones to use in long flights to California. Its amazing. I dont hear anyones except y music. Fast BT5 connection. Recommended

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

0

Some small software bugs but otherwise top

WF-1000XM4 29.09.2021 podle Xlear

Sometimes headphones lose the connection. The noise cancelling is the best I have ever seen. Sound is very good

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Guter Sound aber unbequem und mangelahfte Bedinung

WF-1000XM4 29.09.2021 podle Elaine Goldvein

Der Sound der Kopfhörer ist gut und das Noise-Canceling funktioniert ebenfalls befriedigend. Allerdings passt keines der mitgelieferten Ohrstöpsel zu meinen Ohren. Im Gegenteil, einige der Größen, welche noch am ehesten passen (M), verursachen direkt Schmerzen in meinen Ohren. Bis ich eine andere Lösung gefunden habe, verwende ich nun übergangsweise die Silikon-Ohrstöpsel von einem Gehörschutz. Die Bedienung ist ebenfalls unbefriedigend, es gibt keine Möglichkeit Lautstärke, Wiedergabe und Noise-Canceling gleichzeitig einzurichten. In der App heißt es, die Lautstärke oder das Noise-Canceling könnte über den Google Assistant gesteuert werden. Nachdem ich drei Tagelang versucht habe den Google Assistant mit den Kopfhörern einzurichten, bin hingegen zur Erkenntnis gekommen, dass der Google Assistant nur funktioniert, solange das Telefon entsperrt ist. Damit ist die Funktion nutzlos. Wenn ich das Telefon erst in die Hand nehmen muss, um es zu entsperren, und die Lautstärke über den Assistant zu ändern, kann ich die Lautstärke auch direkt am Telefon ändern. Das ist alles andere als freihändige Bedienung, geschweige denn benutzerfreundlich. Von einem Kopfhörer der fast dreihundert Euro kostet, hätte ich mir wirklich mehr erwartet.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

2

0

Réduction de bruit non fonctionnelle

WF-1000XM4 28.09.2021 podle Enymaa

Je ne comprend pas pourquoi mais la réduction active de bruit ne fonctionne pas du tout. De plus des sons parasites viennent perturber l’écoute a chaque fois que je monte ou baisse le volume.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

0

Frustration

WF-1000XM4 27.09.2021 podle MELOU

J'ai acheté ce produit la semaine dernière dommage qu'il y a pas de possibilité d'essayer le produit avant achat J'utilisé les embouts taille S. Le son dépend comment l'oreillette tient dans l'oreille, bien fixé chez moi le son provoque un son de basse lourd en avant sans contraste avec les aigus et les médiums pour la portabilité chez moi malheureusement impossible de marché avec les écouteurs tombent à chaque fois, les fonctions de contrôle sont énervantes car il dérègle la configuration voulue à chaque fois qu'on veut refixe les oreillettes lorsqu'on sent qu'elles vont tomber. Je pense quel ont du potentiel chez certains mais assurément pas adapté à toutes les oreillesla réduction de bruit fonctionne plus ou moins bien selon le positon de l'oreillette. Le produit est solide et bien travaillé.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

Unbelievable!

WF-1000XM4 27.09.2021 podle Nazdaq

Prior to the Sony XM4's I bought the new Samsung Buds Pro and before these, I had the Samsung Buds Live. The Samsungs are nothing compared to Sony's in terms of fit, sound quality, noise cancelling, and features. I was pleasantly surprised on a flight back to London from Portugal I couldn't hear the plane! The XM4's do a fabulous job of noise cancelling. The sound quality is also brilliant with a good range overall. These are definitely the best headphones I have bought in a while.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM4 25.09.2021 podle Sipeg

Recently purchased after reading reviews, theses headphones are outstanding!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Better, smaller, greener!

WF-1000XM4 24.09.2021 podle dovydas

Firstly what catches the eye is the packaging in which the earbuds arrive. It is made from recyclable paper – well done, Sony! The WF-1000XM4 is newly redesigned, making them smaller, lighter, and, in my opinion, prettier than the predecessor WF-1000XM3. On the outside of earbuds are touch-sensitive buttons that work very well and control the earbuds very smoothly. The final touch on the build quality of the buds – IPX4 water resistance, which is plenty to daily use for most people. It is enough about the design and controls because the main attraction and the true gem of these earbuds are audio performance and noise cancellation. In one word – outstanding! The sound quality is excellent: punchy but balanced; perfect clarity and great dynamics! But the most significant feature is the active noise cancellation (ANC). When it kicks in, you feel like you are on your own. It shuts the outside world so well that it makes you ow! One more important area of daily use – battery life. I think it is pretty fair—the total of 24 hours (8 from the earbuds and a further 16 from the charging case). In my opinion – Sony WF-1000XM4 is the best all-around true wireless earbuds on the market right now!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

2

0

0

This is what in-ear headphones should be

WF-1000XM4 24.09.2021 podle Andy68

The WF-1000XM4 Noise Cancelling Wireless Headphones arrived in very well made, compact, and fully recyclable packaging, which was nice to see. Inside the packaging is the compact storage and charging case with the headhpones themselves within. First impressions are of a very good quality and strudy design in both the case and the headphones themselves. Applying pressure to any part results in no flex or movement at all. The headphones are retained in the case magnetically which keeps them from rattling around and keeps them in good contact with the charging pins. Once again, the design and execution oozes quality. The headphones come with 3 sizes of buds. I had to use the smallest and even the the fit was a bit neat but I have very narrow ear canals and I can rarely use in-ear type headphones so I suspect that there will be fine for everyone else with non-freaky ears. There is a dedicated App to allow you to customise the behavious of these headphones but I didnt use it much. Just pair with bluetooth and away you go. First impressions of the sound quality blew me away. I really didnt expect such quality from bluetooth wireless headphones. I have some pretty expensive over ear headphones and so set my expectations modestly. However, there is a stricking delicate, open and airy nature to the treble. Every detail rendered clearly without ever a tendancy to harshness. The bass was smooth, rich and deep. Completely beleiveable and with no tendancy to overblown nightclub like lows. If that's your thing, you may be able to adjust the response, but it's certainly not mine. The imaging was stable defined. This was a revelation for me, as I assumed that the latency on the wireless links would pretty much destroy the stereo image, but I was completely wrong. Yes, of course the headphones show the inevitable 'in-head' localisation which is unavoidable with in-ear headphones but it doesnt distract. Vocals were natural and engaging and each thread of the music was easy to follow. I listened to many of my favourite tracks and these headphones made me fall in love with them again. I'm not 100% convinced I can comment much on the noise cancelling for 2 reasons... 1) I was really only using them in a quiet location, and 2) I think the tight fit provided good sound isolation anyway. So, in summary, these headphones exceeded expectation in every way. I really don't think Sony have put a foot wrong with the WF-1000XM4. Top end design, top end sound.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

2

0

0

Agréablement surpris

WF-1000XM4 22.09.2021 podle PBL72

Super son et super réduction de bruit. Facile d utilisation

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

TOP In-Ear Kopfhörer mit hervorragendem Sound

WF-1000XM4 22.09.2021 podle Der_Hesse

Hallo zusammen, zu Beginn die Bemerkung: alles was ich nachfolgend (be-)schreibe, ist mein subjektives Empfinden! Ich bin ein Nutzer, der gerne ein Produkt in Betrieb nimmt, ohne dafür studiert haben zu müssen! LIEFERUMFANG: Die Kopfhörer kommen in einer kleinen und vollkommen aus Karton bzw. Papier bestehenden Verpackung. Darin enthalten sind das Ladekabel, diverse Bedienungsanleitungen und extra Ohrstöpsel in den Größen S und L (M ist montiert). INBETRIEBNAHME: Das erstmalige Aufladen war nach ca. 2 h durchgeführt. Danach klappte das Koppeln der Lautsprecher mit der Sony Headphones App schnell und ohne Probleme. ANPASSUNG/EINSTELLUNG: Bei mir passten auf Anhieb die vorinstallierten Ohrstöpsel in Größe M und nach kurzer Eingewöhnung und Nutzung der Funktion "Ohrform analysieren" (die Kopfhörer werden in der Ohrmuschel platziert und halten dort mit den sich im Ohrgang befindlichen Ohrstöpseln) saßen die Kopfhörer perfekt ohne zu drücken oder zu stören, auch nach längerem Tragens. KLANG/BEDIENUNG AM KOPFHÖRER: Nachdem ich diverse Einstellung des Equalizers vorgenommen hatte, habe ich einen für mich angenehmen Klang gefunden. Die "Speak to Chat" Funktion habe ich wieder deaktiviert, weil für mich störend, da ich zu oft vor mich hinbrabbele und damit die Funktion unbeabsichtigt aktiviert habe ;) Der Klang an sich ist einwandfrei, voluminös, klar und transparent. Auch beim Telefonieren werde ich einwandfrei gehört. Die Bedienung der Touchpads funktioniert einwandfrei (Noise Cancelling/Sound und Wiedergabe/Stopp). Einzig beim Nachjustieren des Sitzes der Kopfhörer kommt es manchmal zu unbeabsichtigter Bedienung. Noise Cancelling funktioniert hervorragend, ich habe auch keine Probleme mit Windgeräuschen auf dem Fahrrad o.Ä.! FAZIT: Eine fantastische Laufzeit, hervorragendes Noice Cancelling, sehr guter Klang, einfache Bedienung und ein umfangreicher Funktionsumfang in der App mit diversen Einstellmöglichkeiten machen diesen Kopfhörer zu einem der Besten, den ich bis jetzt benutzt habe! Einfach selber testen und sich begeistern lassen :)!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

14

3

0

Best TWS ever!

WF-1000XM4 20.09.2021 podle Turee

Peningkatan yang cukup significant dari WF-1000XM3 ke WF-1000XM4, khususnya di kualitas suara dan design yang lebih ringkas. Good Job Sony

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Wow, just wow!!

WF-1000XM4 19.09.2021 podle Fulkingmarc1

If somebody is reading this review to you and you can’t hear a thing they’re saying, then you’re probably wearing the Sony WF-1000XM4 ear buds with their noise cancelling function switched on. If you’re reading it to yourself out loud, however, that’s fine as they’ll detect the fact that you are talking and stop the music so that you can hear yourself speak……yes, they really do do that! These incredible ear buds from Sony feature the latest noise cancelling technology which you need to hear, or not, to believe! With the noise cancelling function on, I genuinely thought that my wife was simply mouthing words to me as a little joke……..word of warning……she wasn’t!!!! They exude class from the moment you open up the fully recyclable box until you position them comfortably in your ears. They sound phenomenal, look great and most of the time you don’t even notice that you’re wearing them. They’re not cheap, but you do get an awful lot of functionality and quality for your money. Added extras such as wireless charging and 24 hours battery life (8 hours for the buds themselves and an extra 16 hours “in” the case), I would consider luxuries, but ones that help to make living with the Sony WF-1000XM4’s even more pleasurable and easy. The worst thing about them, if you consider it a negative, is the name….Sony WF-1000XM4” is quite a mouthful. Personally, “Sony Buddies” or “budd1es,” if you’re trendy, would roll off the tongue much better, in my opinion. To sum up, the sound quality, which is the main point of getting ear buds in the first place, is first rate and customisable via the impressive app, so that you can easily get the sound you’re after. The pausing of the music when you speak, negating the need to “tap” anything, or remove them from your ears, works perfectly and is probably my favourite function. These “buddies” will be taking up residence either side of my head for significant periods of my leisure time……thank you Sony for producing such an outstanding product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

9

0

0

Excellent son

WF-1000XM4 19.09.2021 podle Ashnar

Très content de ces écouteurs sans fils. La réduction de bruit est bluffante. La restitution de la musique est très riche. L'ergonomie est bien pensée et s'adapte bien à l'oreille. L'ensemble tient bien. L'autonomie me semble bien et le rechargement est rapide. Les fonctionnalités d'adaptation à la situation ambiante telle que l'arrêt ou diminution de la musique quand on commence à parler avec quelqu'un est appréciable.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A dream come true for earphones.

WF-1000XM4 19.09.2021 podle PacoFK

I've been always a big fan of on-ear headphones. I found them particularly comfortable and they are indisputably the best option for noise-cancelling features. So, I admit I was a bit sceptical about the WF-1000XM4, especially about the noise-cancelling part. I carried out a series of test during four days which I believe will answer a number of questions of those who are hesitating about purchasing them. Read below: FOR GYM-GOERS - I have always had one big problem with headphones when exercising: they always fall when I'm on the treadmill! Whilst I can tell you that this issue was over since I've got my wonderful WH-H900N few years ago, I cannot deny they are a bit bulky. Well, the WF-1000XM4 resolve both problems, they are not bulky at all and the best part, they did not come out of my hears when running! I think a big merit of that is the fact that you can choose the size of the tips included to adapt to the size of your ear canals. That also means, veeeery important, no sweat gets into your ears (people that goes to the gym and sweat buckets like me will understand). I only recommend that, once you finish your routine, to clean them immediately, just shake them a bit to remove any sweat and you can use some wipes just like the ones for spectacles to gently clean them all around. That will keep not only the earplugs clean but also the container. Come one guys, hygiene goes first! ON THE STREET - Good noise-cancelling although you are still able to perceive some noise. I believe it is normal, after all, the only way to fully isolate from the surrounding noises would be some on-hear devices. I have my WH-H900N and the wonderful WH-1000XM4 that do the job immaculately. So, whilst you still have some sounds coming through that will keep you aware of your surroundings, the level of isolation is very decent. I dare to say that it is very close to what you would get from the WH-1000XM4. BATTERY - This is something that we always want do know, isn't? Okay, so I have some specifics here for you: Duration: I played music non-stop to find out how long actually I can go with them from fully charged until they switch off automatically. The result was 7 hours and 12 minutes. But allow me to give you some other details. The battery as you may guess, runs independently on each plug and, for some reason - at least on my pair - the left side battery runs out faster than on the right. For example, after an hour-ish, the battery percentage on the left side was 3% lower than on the right. After five hours, the difference was 10%. By the time the left side switched off itself, the battery difference was 16%. As you can imagine, I would not keep listening musing with only one ear-plug, so the lasting period mentioned above covers from the moment the battery was 100% on both sides until it was exhausted on the left plug. About charging, I did not pay attention on the first charge and the reason is, that both sides were around 75% when I took them out of their package the first time. But on the third charge when I actually put attention, the battery charged from 0% (on the left plug) to 100% in exactly 1 hour and 9 minutes. I hope these details are good enough to clarify questions about battery lasting. QUALITY OF SOUND - If you have tried the WH-1000XM4, then you have the answer to this question as it is very much the same. If you haven't tried those I will just saying in one word: delightful. I tested the quality with different genres of music and allow me to be specific enough so you have the best picture possible. I listened jazz: John Patitucci and Steve Vai, pop and rock: U2, Coldplay, R.E.M., Radiohead, Def Leppard and Brian Adams. Also I tested it on classical music, mainly Haydn and Bach. Finally I gave it a go with Buenavista Social Club and closed with some electronic Chillout. Every single track was crystal clear. So, if you are a music lover, these earphones will not let you down. If you are after reggaeton and rap and all that, oh well... nothing will make that stuff to sound good anyway. CONTROLS - easy to manage. Obviously, the number of functions you can get in such reduced surface is limited, but enough for the activities I enlisted above. I just played a list of tracks in the gym and let them run whilst doing my fitness. You get the double tapping to answer a phone call (the reception of the microphone is marvellous) and all-in-all the usual very instinctive, well designed and user-focused product that Sony can bring to us. 360 REALITY AUDIO - Okay, this one is the big thing about the WF-1000XM4. I was one of those that refused to accept that a pair of earplugs would match the magic of 360 RA that I've got in the WH-1000XM4. So, I bite the bullet and withdraw my words. These earplugs offer you exactly the same involving effect. How do Sony achieved this, ask the engineers. I'm just enjoying it. The downside is that still this function is limited to few apps. I hope they will offer this with Spotify in the future (Very very please, Sony!). Alongside the above point related to the apps available for the 360 RA, I recommend you to switch off the alerts of the Adaptive Sound Control or they will drive you crazy. I mean, yeah, your device is learning how to perform depending of the activities you do and that's what you expect so, why bother receiving alerts telling you "I'm learning that you are walking", "I'm learning that you are standing", "I'm learning that you are in transport"? Again: Yes, I know you are doing it, I don't need to know the details every second and get interruptions in the music. So, do yourself a favour and switch off the notifications. So, as a result of this test, I can tell I'm extremely pleased with the WF-1000XM4. For Sony fans I tell you this: you get all of the benefits of the WH-1000XM4 without the bulk. For newbies in the world of Sony, you get the best earphones in the market and you won't be disappointed in quality and value/money. Be reasonable in terms of the noise-cancelling physical limitations, let's hope that Sony to works out a wider range of apps to support the 360 RA (surely soon) and switch off the notifications aforementioned. A dream come true for earphones, no doubt.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

2

0

0

Amazing sound quality and noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM4 18.09.2021 podle GreenMekon

WOW! Where do I start with these headphones, they are simply awesome! Firstly, I really applaud Sony for reducing the plastic in the packaging which there is very little. The vast majority of the packing is recyclable or biodegradable. Now on the headphones - The first thing I noticed was how small the case with, it is very portable and small enough to fit anyway. USB-C charging which is great. Upon pulling the headphones out of the case I was struck with how compact they were. They are automatically set to Bluetooth pairing and it was very easy to pair to my Android phone. Once paired I was able to customise them in the Sony Headphone with lots of great options to customise, for example what tapping on each headphone does. I currently have my set so the right earphone is used to skip track, one tap for pause, two for skipping to next track and three for going back a track. The left one is used to change volume, a quick tap to increase the volume and hold to turn the volume down. The headphones are very responsive to taps and I never had any issues when tapping the headphones. One great feature that you can use through the Sony headphone app, is that it will tell you if you have the correct size earbuds on, very helpful You can customise the headphone to use either Amazon Alexa or Google assistant as well. Upon playing some different type of music, the sound quality of these headphone is outstanding. The bass, treble and mid-range are very clear. I am blown away as to how good the top end is of the headphone. I had to boost the bass a little, but that is my personal preference. I have used these headphones whilst out walking the dogs and the noise cancelling is outstanding. I was not able to hear any outside noise and was in my own little world of music. You can customise the settings so you do hear some ambient noise. I cannot recommend these headphones enough and will probably be using these more than my WH-1000XM3, go buy these headphones!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

4

0

0

Amazing earphones

WF-1000XM4 17.09.2021 podle Ged1966

I had been waiting for these to come into my local richer sounds store for awhile now,I picked them up a couple of days ago,and boy was it worth the wait! I've had numerous earphones over the years,from jabra to Bose and many more in between, but these babies trounce the competition hands down,the initial setup is a simple one,you have to download the Sony connect app from the relevant place,once downloaded you have so much to play with like unbelievable ANC to equalisers and many more features,there's too many to mention,it is very important to select the right eartips as this is where the magic happens,the app will recommend which ones are best for you with a short audio test,you have small medium and large tips which are very comfortable,when you have selected the right one's for your ears,all I can say is wow!the sound is nothing short of incredible,thumping bass to amazing clarity in vocals,just get these you won't be disappointed

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Skvělý zvuk

WF-1000XM4 17.09.2021 podle Cstsr

Zakoupeno jako následný model po M3................

0

0

0

Pure perfect sound

WF-1000XM4 17.09.2021 podle Koleus13

First impression the packaging wow all recyclable how fantastic is that. Connect so easily to WiFi an my Sony walkman and my iPhone. The sound is truly amazing I love a little bass as these are just perfect and with the noise cancelling on I’m in my own little world. Love to listen to all types of music with various ambient sounds, have customised a couple of my own equalisers also. The sounds are truly amazing the best in ear headphones I’ve had. Highly recommended great product and price you won’t be disappointed.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

Good Sound, Bad Call

WF-1000XM4 17.09.2021 podle CarlBraun

All what i want to say, they are too buggy for this price... I have white noises in 2 pieces of this model.

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

SIMPLY THE BEST

WF-1000XM4 17.09.2021 podle Stevenm2

These Sony in ear headphones are excellent, the build quality is superb, there very light and do not look out of place when in use, The combination of the materials used in manufacture is again second to none, bluetooth connection is both quick and constant, the IOS app is very intence but logical so easy to navigate and learn, I own a few pairs of ie headphones, these are now my preferred dailies, the charging case is tiny so can easily be carried in your pocket, wireless charging is also a great feature, I've heard other reviewers advising pinching the new foam tips and squeezing them into your ear canal, I find doing this just encourages ear fatigue, my preferred ear tip sits in my ear canal snugly and creates a great seal and stays in place, thank you Sony for another great product

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

0

Jeden Cent wert

WF-1000XM4 17.09.2021 podle Knoteric

Hatte vorher Soundcode Liberty pro Kopfhörer. Klanglich schon super aber kein ANC und der Tragekomfort war ok bis ganz gut. Doch diese Kopfhörer sitzen perfekt (wenn richtig aufgesetzt! Ruhig einen Blick in die Bedienungsanleitung werfen) und der Klang möchte ich sagen ist fast perfekt. Equalizer Einstellungen tätigen und los geht's. Man will sie am liebsten den ganzen Tag im Ohr haben

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

My new favourite gadget

WF-1000XM4 16.09.2021 podle Martin7A

I have not owned wireless headphones before and had always used over ear headphones. I have been very pleased with WF 1000XM4 . I connected them to my ipod firstly, (very easy to do), sound quality is very good, they are a good fit with the correct size ear bud. I now have them connected to my PC to listen to music, watch and listen to You Tube and I also use them for my games on the PC . There are many more features for me try and I am still learning . Certainly they are a great asset as they connect to many media devises.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

0

SIMPLY AMAZING EARBUDS

WF-1000XM4 16.09.2021 podle jonw

Having owned the previous version of Sony's wireless headphones WF 1000XM3 I knew the new XM4 would be worth the wait. These aren't just an update of the previous version but a completely new set of redesigned earbuds. The sound from them is nothing short of brilliant. They sit better in the ear than the previous ones and are more comfortable to wear. I listen to a lot of dance music and the sound is amazing, Crystal clear highs and lows with the noise cancelling its almost like your inside a recording studio the sound is that good. The battery is improved in both the buds and the charging case and I'm getting an extra 2 hours of usage than the previous model with the Bluetooth connection being rock solid when paired to my phone. As with all Sony equipment the build quality is second to none and though only small the buds weight and feel are top notch. If anyone is on undecided on purchasing these headphones I can guarantee that you won't get a better sounding pair of earbuds. Another nide addition is there is no fancy plastic packaging just a simple recycled material box to cut down on environmental waste. Well done Sony amazing earbuds.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

4

1

0

My best earphones yet

WF-1000XM4 16.09.2021 podle Scooter66

I only got these a few days ago and the setting them up was really easy, the instructions are very clear and detailed, telling you how to pair with your phone using Bluetooth, select the correct earbuds for best fit and how to use the earphones for calls. What I really liked was the ability to assign the controls to either ear in the settings, this was very useful as I am left handed needed to change them. The sound is crisp, clear and very submersive, you can hear all the nuance and depth of the music. I love these earphones, and I am still exploring all of the functions and different sound settings for them. They are a quality product that I am really happy with.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

0

Great sound and build quality

WF-1000XM4 15.09.2021 podle MichaelA92

I received mine a couple of days ago and the difference between this and my old ear phones was immediate. Quality sound and build that rivals bigger over ear headphones.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

1

0

The New ANC In-Ear King

WF-1000XM4 15.09.2021 podle Amman95

Coming from the WF-1000XM3s I was sceptical on how much Sony could improve on, at the time my favourite in-ear buds, however, the WF-1000XM4s improve in pretty much every way. Sony has packaged the WF-1000XM4s in a new, sustainable, plastic-free box which is a nice touch knowing that Sony is doing its bit for the planet. The new case is significantly smaller than the previous model and yet Sony has still managed to cram wireless charging into a smaller case. Wireless charging is such a great feature especially when your phone has a battery share feature like the Xperia 1 iii. There is still a USB-C port for faster charging. The case is light and yet it feels premium and very durable. The earbuds themselves are a lot smaller and better looking than the previous model. They fit very well and you barely notice they are in; just ensure you are using the correct size ear tips. They are also IPX4 water-resistant so you don’t need to worry about getting sweat or rain on them. New for this year, Sony has included LDAC Bluetooth codec for higher bitrate audio allowing you to get hi-res audio over a wireless connection. This is one of the best features Sony could have included because it makes such a big difference to the sound quality however not all devices support LDAC, for now, it’s mainly android devices. For lossy audio sources, the DSEE ultimate improves upscales audio to near hi-res audio quality, so no matter what you’re listening to, it should sound good. Another great and really useful feature is the pause when speaking feature. I thought this was a gimmick when I first heard about it, however, I can say it works very well and is very accurate in its timing. Even in loud environments such as the gym this feature worked every time I needed it. When you download the Sony Headphones app (essential if you want to make the most out of the earbuds) you have the option to customise the controls. There are no buttons on the WF-X1000M4s which contributes to the minimalistic and clean design, instead, there are touchpads on the side of each earbud which works pretty well when you get used to them. Call quality is also impressive thanks to a new microphone design. The biggest improvement Sony has made is sound quality, vocals are crystal clear, the bass is tight and well-controlled, I was so impressed with the audio quality that I was genuinely surprised it was coming from wireless earbuds over Bluetooth. I already thought the WF-1000XM3s sounded excellent, Sony somehow made these sound considerably better. Noise-cancelling has also had a significant improvement, whether on the bus, in the gym or in a busy canteen, the WF-1000XM3s were able to drown out the noise with ease, very impressive for wireless in-ear buds, especially considering how small they are. Overall, the Sony WF1000XM4s are excellent in any situation, they are the best option for any audiophile looking for wireless earbuds. However, given the feature set, they can also be used in any other situation such as the gym, during commutes and when making calls. Highly recommended and definitely the king of active noise cancelling earbuds.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

4

0

0

a challenge

WF-1000XM4 15.09.2021 podle Gill

once I got them installed (which challenged me) instructions always assume that the reader has prior knowledge of what the symbols and processes mean. It would have eased the installation knowing that there were on/off switches. I'm still not sure that I have done it properly. I did get some music which is promising

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

0

Great Sound

WF-1000XM4 13.09.2021 podle Rob68

These earphones just seem to be so much better thought out than the competition, they fit really nicely in my ears and the sound is very good with a nice depth to it. There’s also a dedicated app in which you can customise the sound to suit your listening preferences, very well put together they are quite chunky but not heavy , all in all a good product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

2

0

0

Wenn man nachhilft, die besten TWS der Welt

WF-1000XM4 13.09.2021

Ersteindruck bei Out of the Box Verwendung: Dumpf, dunkel, Bassbetont. Aber dennoch in einem Bereich, welcher definitiv noch als eher ausgeglichen gilt. Für Leute die einfach nur einen TWS für ihr Handy brauchen sind sie zu teuer. Für Leute die einen annehmbaren Sound haben wollen, finde ich, machen sie im Bright/Hell Equalizer Preset definitiv sinn und sind ihren Preis bereits wert. Das ANC ist unübertroffen das beste aktuell am Markt. Es gibt günstigere Alternativen die genauso gut, wenn nicht sogar leicht besser sind, aber dann meist kein ANC, Hear trough oder andere spezielle Features bieten. Für Leute die den best möglichen Sound beim Musik hören haben wollen, sind sie, vorraus gesetzt man kann mit einem parametrischen Equalizer umgehen, mit ihrem LDAC Codec die aktuell besten TWS am Markt. Wer einen Kompromiss zwischen linearem und mainstreamigen klang haben möchte kann die InEar Harman Kurve aus 2019 verwenden: Preamp: -6.4 dB Filter 1: ON PK Fc 18 Hz Gain -1.4 dB Q 0.64 Filter 2: ON PK Fc 81 Hz Gain -3.5 dB Q 0.49 Filter 3: ON PK Fc 265 Hz Gain 0.3 dB Q 1.53 Filter 4: ON PK Fc 340 Hz Gain -4.2 dB Q 0.51 Filter 5: ON PK Fc 7124 Hz Gain 6.7 dB Q 0.49 Filter 6: ON PK Fc 925 Hz Gain 1.5 dB Q 2.36 Filter 7: ON PK Fc 3206 Hz Gain -1.6 dB Q 0.38 Filter 8: ON PK Fc 3721 Hz Gain 3.0 dB Q 1.83 Filter 9: ON PK Fc 11611 Hz Gain 1.7 dB Q 1.66 Filter 10: ON PK Fc 19671 Hz Gain -3.6 dB Q 0.72 Mir ist die Harman Kurve aber schon etwas zu schrill und stark im Bassbereich. Wer Aalglatten Linearen Klang haben möchte und mit CD Rips das LDAC Codec zu seiner Höchstform auflaufen lassen will kann diese 16 Filter verwenden. Auch das Imaging und die Bühne der Kopfhörer profitieren enorm von dieser Korrektur. Das Target was hier verwendet wurde stammt von Crinacle und nennt sich IEF Linear: [{ "name": "Sony WF-1000XM4 Linear", "preamp": -6.5, "parametric": true, "bands": [ { "type": 0, "channels": 0, "frequency": 90, "q": 0.0, "gain": 0.0, "color": 0 }, { "type": 1, "channels": 0, "frequency": 10000, "q": 0.0, "gain": 0.0, "color": 0 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 40, "q": 0.3046000003814697, "gain": -6.899999618530273, "color": -15649895 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 570, "q": 1.044700026512146, "gain": -1.600000262260437, "color": -15623885 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 1150, "q": 2.3480000495910645, "gain": 1.600000262260437, "color": -6710989 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 1825, "q": 1.7120000123977661, "gain": 2.499999523162842, "color": -7829368 }, { "type": 1, "channels": 0, "frequency": 7000, "q": 0.5070000290870667, "gain": 7.000000476837158, "color": -6750055 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 2450, "q": 4.099999904632568, "gain": -1.5000003576278687, "color": -7859968 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 8200, "q": 10.0, "gain": -3.799999952316284, "color": -16772728 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 12000, "q": 10.0, "gain": 1.5000003576278687, "color": -7829453 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 13200, "q": 10.0, "gain": 3.8999998569488525, "color": -7829368 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 17113, "q": 5.199999809265137, "gain": -9.59999942779541, "color": -6750055 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 15163, "q": 4.199999809265137, "gain": -3.999999761581421, "color": -7859968 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 20000, "q": 10.0, "gain": 1.9999998807907104, "color": -16772728 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 15500, "q": 10.0, "gain": 1.9999998807907104, "color": -15628237 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 9757, "q": 5.059999942779541, "gain": 1.0000008344650269, "color": -7829453 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 7250, "q": 3.0, "gain": 1.0000008344650269, "color": -8947849 }, { "type": 2, "channels": 0, "frequency": 7120, "q": 10.0, "gain": -0.5000004172325134, "color": -7864184 } ] } ] ACHTUNG: Mit den kleinen Foam Eartips könnten die Höhen auch mit dem Linear Profil leicht scharf klingen. Die Messdaten auf denen meine Korrektur basiert wurden mit mittleren Foam Eartips ermittelt. FAZIT: Wenn es dudeln soll = zu Teuer Wenn es gut klingen soll und man Features braucht = Jeden Cent wert Wer sich die Kopfhörer wirklich leidenschaftlich für Musik holen möchte und nicht davor zurück schreckt einen parametrischen EQ zu verwenden = Das beste was man sich aktuell holen kann. Wenn Sony sich dazu entscheiden sollte diese beiden Korrekturen (Harman2019v2 10 Filter/IEF Linear 16 Filter) als Preset in ihre App und Firmware mit aufzunehmen, wären das tatsächlich die besten TWS der Welt.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

6

0

très bon casque

WF-1000XM4 13.09.2021 podle bernard azur 59

l'isolement à l'écoute est quasi parfait , mais l'amélioration est-elle possible ?

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

1

0

Problème son metalic

WF-1000XM4 12.09.2021 podle Italians

Il y a un petit son de résonance Métallique sur l’écouteur gauche lors de certains appels et sur certaines vidéos youtubes , par contre pour les applications de musiques il n’y a aucun problème tous est parfait , c’est super étrange .. j’attend une mise à jour du produit au quel cas je pense les rendre en magasin .

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

4

0

SUPER

WF-1000XM4 11.09.2021 podle CAZ972

Je vais essayer plus longtemps. Décrochages fréquents... A suivre.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

L'excellence

WF-1000XM4 11.09.2021 podle zediste1000

LE TOP DU TOP après avoir vu des tests et des tests

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A sublime auditory experience

WF-1000XM4 11.09.2021 podle jpjg_86

Sony WF-1000XM4 Review So I’m going to start with my conclusion (and include it at the end) so that if you don’t want all the detail, you can get my final thoughts at the start. In conclusion, whatever you get these impressive little buds for you will not be disappointed. Music is a delight, dialogue and soundtracks are full and vibrant and calls are crisp and clear. All that with a lightweight and stylish design with excellent battery life. Seriously buy these if you want a good pair of headphones for a bit of everything. Note: I did not attempt to determine quality during play-through of games, so I am unable to recommend them for this use. Device: iPhone 12 Pro Operating System Version: iOS15 Beta 6 Music Service: Apple Music, Lossless (Streamed & Downloaded) & Deezer HiFi (for Reality 360) The Sony WF-1000XM4’s are truly a stunning piece of technology. Their form factor is small, lightweight and discreet; their charge lasts as well as Sony claims and the sound quality: brilliant! I used a wide range of songs and music to test the dynamic range of XM4’s including piano solo, soul, classical, rock, metal, pop, dance, trance, ballard, soul, R’n’B, country, opera, soundtrack, jazz and rap. Suffice to say I covered most types of music and the sound quality was fantastic! The Bass was low and punchy; the mids were soft & warm or impactful, depending on the style of music, and the highs were crisp and clear. If you’re going to listen to music through these you’ll not be disappointed at all, regardless of your music preferences. The sound stage was wide and the Reality 360 enabled tracks (available on a number of services - which I did use to test this feature) is remarkably good, similar in many ways to Spatial Audio, though it doesn’t track head movement. Still the experience is fantastic. Separation of music is also very good; particularly noticeable on classical or soundtrack pieces, the sound is separate enough for you to detect delicate notes from the likes of piccolos and harps, whilst getting the ‘boom’ from kettle drums or the low humm of a double bass. I had no complaints using the built in microphones on calls about clarity (note this was indoors only, as I’m unable to leave the house at the minute). As for receiving calls it was clear, crisp and no drop outs after 30 minutes of talking with active noise-cancellation (ANC) in use. As with most cases, the audio drops in volume when watching movies, TV shows, YouTube etc. and thus requires the volume to be increased, but that would be standard across all headphones (in-ear, on-ear & over-ear). The sound remains balanced though so you don’t have to raise the volume to hear dialogue only to be deafened if an explosion occurs on-screen; instead everything scales rather well. I tested it by watching Home, See & Truth Be Told on Apple TV+ and Star Trek Discovery on Netflix, all with the same scaled audio result. These are by no means perfect, but they are pretty darn close - especially for their price! The few minor irritants I have about them are here: they are fiddly finding the perfect fit in the ear; when full symphony or philharmonic orchestras are playing, the sound separation isn’t as clear as a top line, over-ear experience (but then I wasn’t expecting it to be anywhere near as good as these are, much less a high quality [and expensive] purpose set of over-ear headphones) and they can be irritating in the ear if you have sensitive ears. Though, if you have sensitive ears, you’re not likely to want in-ear options anyway, as you’ll know the over-ear options are more suited to sensitive ears. In conclusion, whatever you get these impressive little buds for, you will not be disappointed. Music is a delight, dialogue and soundtracks are full and vibrant and calls are crisp and clear. All that with a lightweight and stylish design with excellent battery life. Seriously buy these if you want a good pair of headphones for a bit of everything. Note: I did not attempt to determine their quality in playing games, so I am unable to recommend them for this use.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

3

0

0

Klangstarke ANC Kopfhörer mit Einschränkungen

WF-1000XM4 11.09.2021 podle ButlerJames

Ich bin täglicher Anwender von Truly Wireless Kopfhörern. Mein Anwendungsgebiet liegt überwiegend in Anwendung beim täglichen Fahrrad fahren. Hier kommen Kopfhörer überwiegend als Freisprecheinrichtung und als Ansageinstrument während der Navigation zum Einsatz. Abseits des öffentlichen Straßenverkehrs werden auch die Klänge der Lieblingsmusik abgespielt. Mit meinem Anforderungsprofil war ich auch gespannt, wie diese Kopfhörer die beworbenen Windgeräusche reduziert. Aber dazu gleich. Fangen wir von vorn an. Zuerst möchte ich hier die Verpackung loben. Den Kopfhörern entsprechend klein und vollkommen aus Karton bzw. Papier und wirkt kein bisschen billig. Das Auspacken stellte keine große Hürde dar. Das Laden war durch das mitgelieferte USB-Kabel, wie in der Anleitung beschrieben, nach 2 h beendet. Das koppeln der Lautsprecher mit der AApp über mein Xperia ZX2 Compact ging schnell und ohne Probleme. Das Anpassen der Lautsprecher hat dann doch etwas länger gedauert. Da hier eine ganze Menge Anpassungsmöglichkeiten geboten werden. Der Sitz der Kopfhörer kann man getrost als bombenfest bezeichnen. Mir sind Sie nicht einmal aus den Ohren gefallen und das trotz sehr holpriger Mountainbikestrecken. Der Klang der Lautsprecher ist phantastisch. Kräftige Bässe und mit 360 Reality Audio ein noch überzeugendere Soundfülle. Die Rauschunterdrückung ist in der Tat effektiv. Selbst Windgeräusche bei Fahrradgeschwindigkeiten um die 30 km/h werden so gut wie weggebügelt. Vom Klang und der Rauschunterdrückung können meine bisher genutzten Kopfhörer eines dänischen Herstellers nicht ganz mithalten. Die Bedienung der Touchpads funktioniert auch mit entsprechenden Fahrradhandschuhen überraschend reibungslos. Sicher sollte man den Einsatz von Kopfhörern auf dem Fahrrad mit bedacht wählen. Und jetzt komme ich zu den Einschränkungen. Im Straßenverkehr wird von mir die Rauschunterdrückung (ANC) ausgeschaltet bzw. in den Einstellungen der App auf einen manuell anzupassenden Wert des Umgebungsgeräusches. Leider musste ich feststellen, dass die so umworbene Reduzierung des Windgeräusches nur mit eingeschaltetem ANC funktioniert. Wie bei meinen bisherigen Kopfhörern rauscht mir der Wind mit lautem Getöse ins Ohr. Somit werden die restlichen Umgebungsgeräusche teilweise überdeckt. Schade. Lässt sich nicht vielleicht doch mit einem Update die Windgeräuschreduzierung auch bei ausgeschalteten ANC anwenden ?.... Ich würde es mir wünschen. Das Freisprechen funktioniert leider nicht so gut wie beworben. Meine Anrufer konnten keinerlei Unterschied zu meinen bisherigen dänischen Kopfhörern feststellen. Das Windrauschen machte mir und auch meinen Anrufern das einander Verstehen schwer. Leider war ein Anpassen über die App zum Telefonieren nicht möglich. Was gar nicht funktionierte, war das Koppeln der Kopfhörer mit meinem Windows 10 Rechner. Ich habe es mehrfach mit der Online Anleitung probiert. Es funktioniert leider nicht. Alles in Allem sind es wirklich klangstarke Kopfhörer mit einer effektiven Rauschunterdrückung, jedoch mit Einschränkungen beim Telefonieren und der Verwendung mit ausgeschaltetem ANC.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

2

0

It’s just awesome

WF-1000XM4 10.09.2021 podle Mazanini

Hello. I bought it today and it’s just wonderful and i think they will be my best friends.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Un problème ?

WF-1000XM4 10.09.2021 podle Jimsa

Réduction de bruit active trop, et même très peu présente à mon goût alors que c’est LA raison pour laquelle j’ai acheté ces écouteurs. Peu de différence entre mode RBA et Son Ambiant. réduit le souffle mais OÙ est la génération du train d’ondes en opposition de phase avec celui capté par les micros , ce qui est le principe de fonctionnement de ces produits ?? Peu de graves malgré de multiples essais avec les trois tailles d’embouts.

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Unschlagbar GUT

WF-1000XM4 09.09.2021 podle WOLFGANG Fleger

Einfach das Beste Produkt welches momentan zu kaufen gibt. Preis Leistung top

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

2

0

Les meilleurs intra que j'ai eu jusqu'à présent

WF-1000XM4 09.09.2021 podle TheBagage

De base je ne suis pas fan des écouteurs de type intra, je préfère la qualité et le confort de mon WH-1000XM3. J'étais donc un peu circonspect en essayant les WF-1000XM4, ayant déjà testé plusieurs écouteurs de ce genre (mais pas des Sony jusqu'ici, j'avoue) sans jamais avoir été totalement convaincu. Déjà et même si ça ne paraît pas grand chose, il y a un effort qui est fait sur l'emballage (en bois donc bon point par rapport à du plastique) et sur la compacité du tout (et donc réduction des déchets). On est sur l'essentiel sans tomber dans le spartiate à l'ouverture. On a l'impression d'ouvrir un écrin avec un bijou dedans ce qui est il faut bien le dire un peu le cas. Le boîtier est d'une taille incroyablement petite (on ne le sent quasi pas dans la poche) et pourtant permet une autonomie franchement excellente. Le fait qu'il soit protégé IPX4 (comme les écouteurs eux-mêmes) est un sacré plus. Les écouteurs sont fortement aimantés au boîtier, au début c'est même surprenant on hésite à tirer de peur de casser quelque chose ! C'est évidemment très pratique car ça assure de ne rien perdre à l'ouverture et la position des écouteurs est toujours parfaite dans leur logement. Jusque là c'est donc déjà un sans-faute, et ça ne s'est pas arrêté là. L'insertion dans les oreilles permet de se rendre compte qu'ils sont "un peu gros" (il en faut pour embarquer autant de fonctions et disposer d'une qualité et d'une autonomie pareille - j'ai frôlé les 9H et encore avec réduction de bruit activée ! Ca se paye donc notamment en taille) mais pas trop lourds. Leur design est au début un peu surprenant, mais permet de parfaitement s'insérer dans le pavillon. Même en secouant fortement la tête, ils ne bougent pas c'est parfait ! Ce sont de vrais intras, ils rentrent dans le conduit, mais la mousse est hyper confortable - plus que du silicone, ils sont livrés avec un jeu de 3 tailles et viennent améliorer l'isolation (d'ailleurs l'appli compagnon sur smartphone comprend même un test sur ce critère pour faciliter le choix de la taille des embouts à prendre) La détection par le téléphone est instantanée, les possibilités de réglages avec l'appli très nombreuses (j'aime bien notamment la fonction, astucieuse et largement paramétrable, qui permet de mettre la musique et la réduction de bruit en pause quand les écouteurs détectent que l'on est en train de parler de façon à pouvoir suivre une conversation sans les enlever. Malin et génial !) Last but not least : la qualité sonore. C'est pfiouuuuuu !!! Pour la taille, on frôle la perfection. C'est ample, c'est chaleureux, c'est clair tout en restant punchy sans mettre le volume à fond. Et évidemment c'est réglable via l'égaliseur. On voit que la (relative) grande taille permet aux hauts-parleurs de 6mm de bien s'exprimer. En conclusion, franchement j'ai du mal à trouver quelque chose de négatif à dire. Vraiment histoire de faire une remarque, les fonctions tactiles (paramétrables, évidemment ^^) ne sont pas hyper évidentes à maîtriser, mais ça vient plus probablement de mes gros doigts que des écouteurs eux-mêmes ;-) Top acquisition !!!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

1

0

All round masterpiece !!

WF-1000XM4 03.09.2021 podle Handsfree96

Was going to buy the version before the Xm3 glad I never and went all out on these pair of headphones with todays technology the best pair of head phones you can buy ! And even gor 3 years warranty by purchasing off the Sony website no brainer winner winner

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

10

0

Nice sound

WF-1000XM4 03.09.2021 podle munky62

I am happy , this headphone are very powerfull thanks

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great sounds

WF-1000XM4 02.09.2021 podle Misterlister

I have just received these Sony ear phones the sounds are amazing the noise cancellation is really good I have listened to Led Zeppelin and Madam Butterfly and they handle the music difference with ease can’t wait to try them on a plane

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Bluffant

WF-1000XM4 02.09.2021 podle SOCFR13

Je suis très content de ces écouteurs. Réduction parfaite. Son impressionnant pour ce type d’écouteurs. Je recommande a 1000%

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1