Od

MOC

21 398,90 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
1666

4.4 based on 1,666 customer reviews

1105
337
115
47
62
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

I'm delighted I bought this.

123 cm (49'') 12.09.2020 podle S A T (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

It's only a few weeks ago that I purchased this TV but I know already that I have an excellent product. Just setting it up, I could feel the build quality and the Sony reliability has long been established. It's like wearing a new pair of quality shoes, you feel really great. The only negative I have found is, there are so many settings it has been frustrating fine tuning personalisation but it's worth it when achieved. I can't testify for the sound quality because I also bought a Sony sound system which has been well worth the extra cost (and highly recommend) when compared to other TV's standard sound.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Very disappointing for a 2020 model TV.

KD-65XH8196 18.07.2020 podle Bazz100 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have had this TV now for a week and am disappointed that even in 2020 Sony feel it acceptable to sell a TV without the ability to connect blue tooth headphones. Headphones are increasingly going wireless but Sony doesn't care you can't use your expensive Bose of iPhone ear pods with this one. I spoke with Sony via chat and was basically told I should have paid more money and that it wasn't an omission, it was a marketing feature. Really, I should have spent more that £1,149 in order to use my headphones! Another thing is that you cannot output audio and use the TV's own speakers simultaneously, another glaring omission. Some may ask why would you want to do that, well I am a bit hard of hearing so like to use stereo headphones so I can comfortable hear quiet dialogue without having to have the TV volume so loud it is not pleasant for my wife. Both of these features are available on my 2018 43" 4K LG in our bedroom and it has "Live Zoom" and this cost just £250. I have to add by saying in all other respects the TV performs beautifully, I would have marked it higher without the missing functionality had I not been told I should have spent more money. Hope you read this Sony. My last TV was a 55" Sony and over the years we have had many of their TVs.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 1,666

Modely

0

Qualité

KD-55XH8196 15.01.2022 podle Patrice59 (Francie)

Sony, toujours de bonne qualité, image certes de moins bonne qualité qu'avant, sans doute que ce n'est plus Sony qui fabrique ses dalles, sinon pour le reste très bien

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Bonjour Patrice,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR
Inas@Sony FR

0

Schlechte Navigation, dauert auch alles sehr sehr

KD-55XH8196 04.01.2022 podle Adnug (Německo)

Würde ich nicht wieder kaufen, schlecht in der Bedienung

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
06.01.2022

Hi Adnug,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören. dass du Probleme mit der Reaktion auf der Pfehle der Fernbedienung hast.Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Bel Ecran

KD-55XH8196 31.12.2021 podle Herve06 (Francie)

J ai amenage dans un nouvel appartement et ai achete un ecran Sony XH81 55", Bel image et tres beau rendu sur les chaines Tv et sur Netflix

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great choice

KD-55XH8196 20.12.2021 podle Crazy 007 (Velká Británie)

I bought it 6 months ago and it is brilliant! Vivid colour and great features. My son loves the Google assistant!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Assez facile d utilisation

123 cm (49'') 19.12.2021 podle Franchise 69 (Francie)

J apprécié la facilité de utilisation et surtout sa magnifique qualité d image. Je regrette le son vraiment pas joli. Du coup j ai acheté une barre de son sony et la c est top.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.12.2021

Bonjour Franchise,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour le son, veuillez voir les différents paramètres du son à régler ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/3srSgeU.
N'hésitez à nous contacter si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3H96Zjf
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@SonyFR

0

Noch zu früh

108 cm (43”) 19.12.2021 podle wkasper (Německo)

Für eine wirkliche Bewertung ist es noch zu früh. Habe das Gerät erst seit einer Woche. Vorab: die Bedienung ist einfach, das Wichtigste hat man schnell herausgefunden. Da eine Fülle von Möglichkeiten herauszufinden sind, wird es aber noch etwas dauern, bis man alle ausschöpfen kann. Ausschlaggebend für den Kauf war für mich in erster Linie Apple's AirPlay und dass das Gerät nicht auch noch aus China stammt. Soundbar HTFS200 gleich mitgekauft.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tv erster Wahl

KD-65XH8196 16.12.2021 podle Schöppi (Německo)

Super Tv … habe ihn seit 1 Monat und habe es nicht bereut ihn zu kaufen … schnelles Betriebssystem und einfache Handhabung

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony tv

108 cm (43”) 13.12.2021 podle Tv trouble (Velká Británie)

Had nothing but problems with it and wish had never bought it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
16.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV
To be able to assist you, we need to understand the nature of the fault you're facing with it.
Can you please reach to us directly to provide us with more information so that we can be of help: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Tolles Gerät mit kleinen Schönheitsfehlern

123 cm (49'') 19.11.2021 podle Axelmän (Německo)

Nachdem ich mich zunächst für einen Phillips TV entschieden hatte (wegen des Ambilights) stellte ich schnell fest, dass dieser ein katastrophales Bild hatte. Umso überraschter war ich als wenige Tage später der Sony an meiner Wand hing. Nur wenige Einstellungen und zack. Ein fantastisches Bild, der Ton über die 2.1. Soundbar (anderer Hersteller, extra gekauft) vollkommen ausreichend für ein kleines Wohnzimmer, Bedienung sehr innovativ (eine ECHTE FERNBEDIENUNG MIT TASTEN ist dabei und war mit ein Kaufgrund) Also alles in allem ein tolles Gerät. Kommen wir zu den Macken: Android unterstützt kein Timeshift, was mir voher so nicht bekannt war, als ich nach einem TV mit Aufnahmefunktion gesucht habe. Also mal eben pause drücken und später weiterschauen klappt so nicht. über einen trick kann man die laufende sendung aufnehmen und später während der weiterlaufenden aufnahme eben diese von vorne starten, aber... naja... man kann sendungen programmieren die dann auch zuverlässig aufgezeichnet werden, allerdings hat er regelmäßig nach den aufnahmen nicht mehr auf die fernbedienung reagiert. z.B. ich nehme eine sendung bis 20:15 auf, will aber dann ab 20:15 schnell auf einen anderen sener umschalten, klappt das nicht. teilweise mit absturz und systemneustart bis zu 5 Minuten bis ich den sender wechseln konnte. Die Soundbar wird zwar vom HDMI ARC erkannt und auch mit dem TV automatisch eingeschaltet, oft switcht der TV dann aber wieder auf die internen Lautsprecher um und ich muss manuell zur Soundbar wechseln, manchmal 2-4mal hintereinander bis es dann so bleibt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Hi Axelmän,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart 
des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und
 dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder. 
Dann aktualisiere bitte die Software Version.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren.
Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Toll

123 cm (49'') 13.11.2021 podle ripecreature12 (Německo)

sehr toll empfehlenswert, sony ist einfach der beste.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant!

123 cm (49'') 21.10.2021 podle HH paul (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Didn't ever think of buying a Sony TV. But... I'm glad we did!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 15.10.2021 podle Muk2608 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a month back and it works perfectly fine.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good tv

139 cm (55") 14.10.2021 podle Sean264715 (Irsko)

I needed a new tv and it was a good price and good quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Passt Alles.

KD-55XH8196 11.10.2021 podle Irena Kas (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Haben schon ein Sony Fernseher. Das war das zweite Gerät weil wir so zufrieden waren mit dem ersten.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top Bildqualität

KD-65XH8196 10.10.2021 podle FinaG (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Top Fernseher super Qualität, klasse Farben und sehr gute Bildqualität!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

nice clear picture

123 cm (49'') 06.10.2021  (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

so far the tv is working fine. Bit tricky setting it up at first but nice clear picture and happy with it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung

139 cm (55") 06.10.2021 podle Markusdexter (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ein Austausch gerät mein Vorgänger nach 3 Jahre defekt mainboard und Hintergrund Beleuchtung dank Garantie plus von Media Markt neuer Fernseher bekommen

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ein sehr schöner Fernseher

123 cm (49'') 04.10.2021  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Fantastisches Bild, super Qualität ,man taucht fast in das Bild ein.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

EASY TO SET UP

123 cm (49'') 03.10.2021 podle Ali Berkshire (Velká Británie)

Easy to set up, even for an oldie! straightforward and connected to Sky Q perfectly.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top quality

139 cm (55") 01.10.2021 podle Davcrisp (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this TV awhile back. It’s mainly fine but suddenly we couldn’t receive Freeview! Maybe not the TV so having our aerial looked into.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
04.10.2021

Hi Davcrisp,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We recommend waiting for the aerial check then trying to tune without the aerial then with the aerial connected. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 30.09.2021 podle Mintie (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought a few weeks ago as we had previously had Sony for 11 years with no problems. This one is bigger and better sound really pleased with it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Télévision sony

123 cm (49'') 30.09.2021 podle Gerdan (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Reçu la tv voilà une quinzaine de jours, fonctionnement parfait, les couleurs et les images sont d,une grande netteté. L,utilisation de la télécommande est simple.content du produit

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Terrible Sound

108 cm (43”) 29.09.2021 podle daithi101 (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

If I had paid full price for this TV I would have been pretty annoyed. While the picture quality and OS are better than the Philips the sound is AWFUL

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
01.10.2021

Hi daithi101,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound quality.
We would like to highlight that with Dolby Atmos support & Hear high quality sound this TV has one of the leading sound tech in the market. We recommend performing acoustic auto calibration as described here: https://bit.ly/39tJnGC. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 28.09.2021 podle Terry 1 Lin (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Generally very happy with the TV, the only drawback is not able to record any TV program. Try to use the external hard drive and still not able to do the recording at all.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

KD-65XH8196 28.09.2021 podle RakD (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This TV is one of the best in the market. Samsung and LG are far behind

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2021 podle Bust hoof (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought a few weeks ago excellent tv easy to set up

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Installation

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2021 podle 4 Wheel Man (Velká Británie)

The installation guidance is very easy to understand

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very happy with the set

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2021 podle Cec57 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We’ve had the set a few weeks now and are very happy with it. The picture quality is very good, the sound is not too bad. We did try another brand of tv before this on but sent it back as the sound was so bad. We are happy with the amount of apps available and the ability to play files direct from my computer..

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Always Sony for me

108 cm (43”) 26.09.2021 podle Toffeegirl (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great picture. Lots of built in stuff. Only criticism is the program planner. Very disappointed hence the 4 stars

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
11.01.2022

Hi Toffeegirl,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Good quality for the money

123 cm (49'') 25.09.2021 podle Spikeytop (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this TV as 2nd tv but impressed with the quality & build. Our main tv is also a Sony but now unbelievably 10 years old, but you would never guess it, it was top of the range at the time. Anyway, back to this model. Picture & colour quality good with nice motion control, better than similar priced models,you see this best during football matches, no juddering footballs on long passes. Sufficient HDMI points, wifi easy to connect & set up. Worth the money

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
28.09.2021

Hi Spikeytop,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to keep you in the Sony family, hopefully for many more years to come like your previous Sony TV!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

son : bruits de fond insupportables

108 cm (43”) 25.09.2021 podle corsen 2 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

je ne peux supporter les bruits de fond, parasites

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
27.09.2021

Bonjour corsen 2,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Realistisches, tolles Bild - klasse LED-TV

KD-65XH8196 24.09.2021 podle fuchswolfgang2000 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Guter LED-TV der unteren Preiskategorie mit einem wichtigen Merkmal -> einfach tolle Bildqualität. Das allein ist der Grund, warum ich schon immer bei Fernsehgeräten zu SONY gehe. Ich habe schon viele SAMSUNG, LG oder sonstige TV-LED/LCD Geräte gesehen mit komischen Farben, zu starken Kontrasten, unwirklichen Bildern, etc. allerdings hatte ich bei SONY-Geräten niemals solche die Realität verzerrende oder übertriebende Effekte. Der XH81 macht einfach ein schönes und gutes Bild, auch am Tag, man hat perfekte Sichtbarkeit auch bei schrägem Blick auf das Panel, er reagiert allgemein schnell auf gedrückte Tasten ist auch sonst optisch sehr schön - mit einer Ausnahme: ich verstehe nicht, wie man auf die Idee für diese hässlichen und äußerst unpraktischen Stand-Füße kommt. Ein Unding. Allerdings der einzige negative Punkt (deswegen "nur" 4 Sterne), welcher sich außerdem durch viele VESA-Alternativen lösen läßt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher in dieser Preisklasse

KD-55XH8196 24.09.2021 podle RobinZ (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Hatte vorher einen Telefunken (China) Fernseher welcher ein sehr blaues Bild hinterlassen hat. Jetzt der Sony wirft ein richtig klares und tolles Bild. Nicht bläulich sondern schneeweiß. Funktionen Super. Android TV 9 halt. Es gibt 3 kleine Mankos welche mir bis jetzt aufgefallen sind aber in der Preisklasse eigentlich fast schon OK sind: 1. Bluetooth kann leider keine Kopfhörer verbinden und dient nur für eine Maus etc. Wird einfach nicht unterstützt. Dies hätte ich gerne vorher gewusst und nervt jetzt am meisten. Hab ich nur durch Google erfahren. Ein Hinweis gab es in der Software soweit ich gesehen habe nicht. 2. Durch die Edge LED sind in den Ecken des Fernsehers dunklere Ecken aber das sieht man im Normalbetrieb nicht. 3. Klangqualität ist halt Flachbildfernseher Qualität also eher nicht gut Beim ersten dieser Art war eine Fliege hinterm Display. Dies kann im Werk aber immer Mal passieren aber ist auch kein Problem. Hab das gemeldet und schon kam der Kundenservice und hat ein Austauschauftrag erstellt. Eine Woche später wurde das Gerät getauscht und ich musste nichts weiter unternehmen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good crisp quality picture

164 cm (65") 24.09.2021 podle FUcoof (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Early days but so far am happy with it good picture and sound easy to use what more do you need.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Happy with product

123 cm (49'') 23.09.2021 podle ScottyB272 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sorry, I don't get too excited about TV or watching it. Bought Sony on experience of good, reliable products and this TV had good ratings at a reasonable price. It's fine for me and too early to tell how reliable it will prove to be.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Rubbish

KD-55XH8196 23.09.2021 podle Ravimal (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this thinking Sony is a quality product- how wrong . 2 weeks in the picture has gone wierd giving double images. It’s rubbish.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
27.09.2021

Hi Ravimal,

Thank you for leaving your feedback.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.

We'd recommend updating the TV software by following the steps here:https://bit.ly/2WgpRuJ as an attempt of rectifying this issue, we'd also want to confirm that if the issue happens on external source that you check the HDMI cable, check different ports as well. If the issue persists, try to perform a factory data reset by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3iWT0UC.

If the issue is still evident, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Best ever had

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021 podle Gunhead (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Fantastic functionality and design. Amazing picture quality

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good, but !!

123 cm (49'') 23.09.2021 podle Logunz (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Love the television Great picture and features but can't seem to sync my Sony wh-1000xm3 headphones via Bluetooth which is very annoying.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're unable to pair your headphones with it.
We would just like to highlight that to connect a Bluetooth headphones to the TV, the TV needs to support a Bluetooth profile called ''A2DP'', which your TV doesn't support unfortunately https://bit.ly/2XTCk8h.
Alternatively, you can connect a headphones to the TV using the headphones port on the back of the TV using a 3.5mm jack, and you can always connect to it a headphones with a docking station, in case you still need the headphones to be wireless, and you can check this model for example: https://bit.ly/3zJWFtQ

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

GREAT TV so far

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021 podle KOI CARP (Velká Británie)

I HAD A 49" ANDROID BUT ONLY LASTED 4 YRS GOT THIS AS A REPLACEMENT , I HOPE IT LASTS MORE THAN 5 YEARS THIS TIME ,SO I WNT TO RICHER SOUNDS AND GOT A 6 YEAR GUARANTEE JUST IN CASE

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not bad

108 cm (43”) 22.09.2021 podle Tel53 (Velká Británie)

Everytime I turn it on there is no sound....have to switch off at plug and restart

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
24.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with TV has no sound when it's switched on from standby.
We recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software update: https://bit.ly/3CFzhj2
Also, make sure that ''Simple IP Control'' is on, you can find it by pressing ''Home - Settings - Network & Internet - Home network - IP control - Simple IP control''.
If the issue remains, we recommend performing a ''factory reset'' for the TV, and you can find it by pressing ''Home - Settings - Storage & Reset - Factory Data Reset.''

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Très bon téléviseur

123 cm (49'') 22.09.2021 podle nkorrigan (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bon rendu d'images en visionnant un film récent en 4K, il faut bien sûr que le lecteur soit compatible... Que du plaisir donc.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony BRAVIA XH8196

164 cm (65") 19.09.2021 podle Haq786 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ok guys i tell you whats the downside about this XH8196 Android TV if you're a samsung galaxy holder then this tv is not for you here's why no screen mirroring no dex mode wireless connections that supports Samsung phones built-in airplay that supports iPhone

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
12.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're unable to use your phone with it.
We would like to highlight that the TV also support Chromecast built it that's fully compatible with android devices: https://bit.ly/3tpvlBx & https://bit.ly/3fignFi.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Très bon produit

KD-65XH8196 18.09.2021 podle Maxishultz (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Acheté il y a deux mois et je suis très satisfait de la qualité de cette TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent tv

139 cm (55") 16.09.2021 podle Sandhu (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Brought it few months ago very happy could not be more happy

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Beautiful clear bright picture

KD-55XH8196 15.09.2021 podle Reeny (Velká Británie)

I am very pleased with my purchase It is very easy to use and is giving me much enjoyment

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sharp picture quality

139 cm (55") 14.09.2021 podle khal (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this around three weeks ago, up to the standard of SONY. Picture quality is as sharp as SONY famous for, Remote Control in very good case not like previous TV which comes with the very cheap plastic, Voice control is a fun. Plastic casing behind the screen looks bit flimsy wish to buy bigger like 65 inch, as Samsung 65 inch my friend bought it, would be easy for me to compare

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony TV

KD-55XH8196 09.09.2021 podle chesleafc (Velká Británie)

Excellent TV. very good quality for the prive that was paid

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
13.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Wonderful Clarity

164 cm (65") 05.09.2021 podle Marcus1966 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Such a beautiful picture, and so clear. The setup process is as easy as you could wish, (although the physical assembly diagrams could do with a bit more clarity.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
07.01.2022

Hi Marcus1966,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great picture and sound.

139 cm (55") 04.09.2021 podle Arissp1978 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought it 15 days ago. Overall experience very nice.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 03.09.2021 podle King123 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am really happy with the TV I bought it because my old TV broke

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
06.09.2021

Hi King123,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Registration + guarantee process

123 cm (49'') 02.09.2021 podle Papa99 (Velká Británie)

Sony needs to review this process and streamline it. No mention of 5-year guarantee. This process is designed by younger people for younger people - Sony needs to consider older people in this.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
07.09.2021


Hi Papa99,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. We would like to highlight
that it takes up to 30 days for the extended warranty to reflect on our system from the date of purchase.
Having read your review, we recommend that you contact after 30 days from the date you have purchased the
TV so that we can register the warranty for you. You can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Seif @ Sony Support UK

0

Not worth money

139 cm (55") 02.09.2021 podle Taruna (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

So far so good but I know from my previous experience they do not last long.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
06.09.2021

Hi Taruna,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We'd like to highlight that we appreciate your feedback and although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

A good TV with a major flaw

108 cm (43”) 01.09.2021 podle Dec4 (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Congratulations to Sony on restoring the option of Freesat (rather than just now/next) EPG on recent models, including this one. After much research we decided to purchase this set for our main TV. The Android system works well with plenty of apps etc available. The TV is easy to operate although the voice control on the remote seems to find YouTube videos even when one requests a particular TV channel - not very smart! If one says BBC One one gets some random BBC One programme which has been uploaded to YouTube. This is only a minor gripe. There is however one MAJOR flaw with this TV. If one is recording a specific programme on the satellite tuner it is not possible to simultaneously watch another channel on the digital tuner. Surely one of the main uses for a recording facility is the option to record one channel whilst simultaneously watching a different channel. Having contacted Sony support on a number of occasions I have been assured that it is not possible to watch a different channel on one tuner (e.g satellite) whilst recording a programme on the other tuner (eg digital). As far as I am concerned this is a fatal flaw and has already lead to disputes over who can watch particular programmes when there is a clash. I cannot understand why, nor have Sony support provided any explanation as to why these two tuners cannot operate independently. At no stage during our research for this product was this lack of functionality made clear. Buyers beware! Other plus points: Good build and good picture and sound quality as one would expect from Sony. Other negative points Timer recording doesn't always work and so far (< 1 month) I have had to go through 2 factory resets to record progarmmes which are later on EPG than now/next.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support IE
07.09.2021


Hi Dec4,

Thank you for your review. We’re sorry you're disappointed due being not able to record when using satellite
channels at the same time. We would like to highlight that this feature is only available with TVs that have
twin satellite tuners. As this model only have one tuner, it can only watch the recorded channel. If you require
any further assistance, please feel free to contact us by using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Gblau9.

Seif @ Sony Support IE

0

Very pleased

108 cm (43”) 01.09.2021 podle Jumbles (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very pleased with my Sony tv, great picture quality, easy to set up and use.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good tv

139 cm (55") 31.08.2021 podle Filsy (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this TV with great expectations, and it did live up to what I expect from Sony. Sadly the TV suffered a fault and I had to return it to the shop of purchase after only a week. This being said I have swapped it for the same TV, so fingers crossed second time round.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
03.09.2021

Hi Filsy,

Thank you for leaving your review and we're sorry for the issue occurred with the first TV.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the service we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Mennah @ Sony Support UK

0

Super fonctionnalité

KD-55XH8196 31.08.2021 podle Fred74700 (Francie)

Cela fait presque un an que je l'ai acheté toujours content de ce model

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Awesome TV

164 cm (65") 30.08.2021 podle Ezza (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Good value for money with really good easy to use features - sound quality is pretty decent too

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 30.08.2021 podle bgn38 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Fantastic picture and features, the built in sound system is ideal.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

new smart tv

123 cm (49'') 29.08.2021 podle kevfitter (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought my new smart tv just over a week ago and i am more than pleased I think sony are cut above the rest but it has been just a week time will tell

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love it!

108 cm (43”) 28.08.2021 podle NikNoks (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very happy with this TV. I definitely made the right choice easy to set up and use with great features. Would recommend it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 27.08.2021 podle Owais (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great picture quality, love to watch movies on it. Overall very good experience. Smart features with WiFi connectivity great.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superb tv

123 cm (49'') 27.08.2021 podle Matty81 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We bought this as a replacement for another "mid range" Sony tv. This is our first 4k tv and wanted it so to see the real benefit of the playstation 5 and Uhd channels on Sky. I must say we are blown away by how good the picture is. If you are interested in buying this set(especially as its now deemed "old" and is far reduced in price) dont delay, as if you miss out, someone else will have had a bargain!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ok but Bluetooth not working

123 cm (49'') 27.08.2021 podle Stewd (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great product good value for money sadly the Bluetooth isn’t working!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
03.09.2021

Hi Stewd,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK

0

Great 4K Picture

123 cm (49'') 27.08.2021 podle Big ALNicknameAlreadyUsed (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Clear picture with great response time. 11 characters too short?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony TV

108 cm (43”) 26.08.2021 podle berryrk (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this TV recently, it's good overall but the lack of User Manual lets it down. Yes I know it's on line but that's the problem.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi berryrk,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the Manual, that's mainly as Sony went green to save the planet. We appreciate your understanding.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43”) 25.08.2021 podle Breda12 (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this two weeks ago and I am very pleased with it, it’s got a built in satellite receiver so I don’t need a separate box for Freeview. Very easy to set up too. The picture is crystal clear.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi Breda12,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Just Fine with this price

123 cm (49'') 25.08.2021 podle Nave (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought it a montha ago, it is just fine. You can get way more features in this price with other brands, even lesser. LG, Samsung giving 4k UHDR around 450euros. This one is expensive.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi Nave,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Extras, Mega Auflösung das beste vom Besten

KD-55XH8196 24.08.2021 podle SelbstIch (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Echt der Hammer, super Größe, Mega Auflösung und dieser Prima Sound! Ich bereue keine Sekunde des kaufs!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

139 cm (55") 24.08.2021 podle Kw12 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this tv a couple of weeks ago after my previous TV had gone wrong. This picture is really good and the colours are fantastic.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0