Od

MOC

21 398,90 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
1687

4.4 based on 1,687 customer reviews

1118
340
115
49
65
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

I'm delighted I bought this.

123 cm (49'') 12.09.2020 podle S A T (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

It's only a few weeks ago that I purchased this TV but I know already that I have an excellent product. Just setting it up, I could feel the build quality and the Sony reliability has long been established. It's like wearing a new pair of quality shoes, you feel really great. The only negative I have found is, there are so many settings it has been frustrating fine tuning personalisation but it's worth it when achieved. I can't testify for the sound quality because I also bought a Sony sound system which has been well worth the extra cost (and highly recommend) when compared to other TV's standard sound.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Very disappointing for a 2020 model TV.

KD-65XH8196 18.07.2020 podle Bazz100 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have had this TV now for a week and am disappointed that even in 2020 Sony feel it acceptable to sell a TV without the ability to connect blue tooth headphones. Headphones are increasingly going wireless but Sony doesn't care you can't use your expensive Bose of iPhone ear pods with this one. I spoke with Sony via chat and was basically told I should have paid more money and that it wasn't an omission, it was a marketing feature. Really, I should have spent more that £1,149 in order to use my headphones! Another thing is that you cannot output audio and use the TV's own speakers simultaneously, another glaring omission. Some may ask why would you want to do that, well I am a bit hard of hearing so like to use stereo headphones so I can comfortable hear quiet dialogue without having to have the TV volume so loud it is not pleasant for my wife. Both of these features are available on my 2018 43" 4K LG in our bedroom and it has "Live Zoom" and this cost just £250. I have to add by saying in all other respects the TV performs beautifully, I would have marked it higher without the missing functionality had I not been told I should have spent more money. Hope you read this Sony. My last TV was a 55" Sony and over the years we have had many of their TVs.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 1,687

Modely

0

Good value for money

KD-65XH8196 13.01.2023 podle JN71 (Velká Británie)

Great picture makes it the perfect centre-piece for our AV system.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
19.01.2023

Hi JN71,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the picture quality of your KD-65XH8196 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Good TV

KD-65XH8196 13.12.2022 podle Joihi (Velká Británie)

I'm happy white tv, Ease to use good quality and many nice features.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
15.12.2022

Hi Joihi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

super téléviseur

108 cm (43”) 09.11.2022 podle Marief (Francie)

j ai acheté ce téléviseur qui me plaisait beaucoup pour son design et sa réputation

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

SonyXH81 4K Ultra.

164 cm (65") 07.08.2022 podle franb68 (Velká Británie)

Excellent television, has everything and more definitely recommend it.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Telly

139 cm (55") 16.07.2022 podle Stew 64 (Velká Británie)

Bought this telly 6 months back, it's OK, picture quality 8.8/10, because sometimes it's slow with fast moving sport, now and again the apps freeze and I have to unplug it to refresh it, sound is OK but much better with a sound bar

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
20.07.2022

Hi Stew,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the TV picture being slow with fast moving objects in sports, and that the applications freeze.

We recommend making sure that the TV is up to date: https://bit.ly/3ISyQGf.
You also need to clear the TV cache and data from time to time to enhance the performance of it: [Home - Settings - Device preferences - Storage - Internal shared storage - cached data], and clear it.
And you can reset it and test it once more: https://bit.ly/3v1kgH4.

About the picture being slow in sports, make sure to adjust the motion flow and the HDR settings and that should help greatly: https://bit.ly/3OlYxA8 & https://bit.ly/3v1kAFM.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Overall good

KD-55XH8196 01.07.2022 podle JMJD (Irsko)

Appears to be irking well after 1 year of purchase

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

brilliant

108 cm (43”) 17.06.2022 podle grumps59 (Irsko)

so happy with this product, great picture,easy to follow menu, perfect sound. great with other media products.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Absolutely Amazing.

164 cm (65") 14.06.2022 podle Casey68 (Velká Británie)

I love Sony products. They are built to the highest standard, and look great. I purchased the Sony XH81 65inch Led TV, it's amazing. The sound and picture are so detailed and crystal clear. There are also plenty of preloaded apps available at your finger tips. The voice controlled remote is really easy to use too. Amazing. Thank you Sony.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Picture & Google Assistant.

139 cm (55") 12.06.2022 podle Immortal58 (Velká Británie)

I was a TV service engineer in the 1980s-1990s, and Sony TVs were the best. Recently, I was in the market for a new TV, so I bought a Sony. Once installed, there was no Bluetooth, I tried several pairs of headphones to no avail. I contacted the seller but, no response was forthcoming. Secondly, when switched on, after a few minutes, Android restarts, which means, restarting the TV, and that process takes minutes, which is infuriating when trying to watch a program. Android does this a few times in succession too! That said it still has a great picture and Google Assistant.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
15.06.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV despite having some issues with it.

We'd also like to highlight that this TV does not support the A2DP Bluetooth profile which allows connecting a high energy Bluetooth devices such as headphones. For more details, check out the following specifications link: https://bit.ly/2UUCXxg.

Regarding restarting the Android system, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/39uUUcW?

You can also clear the TV's cached data by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Select Ok, followed by a soft reset by pressing and holding on the green power button on your remote for 10 seconds until the TV restarts.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3JyOBSr.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

First class

KD-65XH8196 07.06.2022 podle Bi bad Bry (Velká Británie)

Delited with my recent purchase. Now fully functional and very impressive. Need to install a few apps to fully appreciate it's capability. More than satisfied and pleased with the 5 year warranty.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Rubbish

123 cm (49'') 11.05.2022 podle Fed up Joe (Velká Británie)

This TV (KD-49XH8196) is the worst TV I have ever known. Al the problems it suffers are intermittent which makes it even more aggravating. Switch on and off - 2 or three attempts or more.  Connect to set top box - via USB. Has to be done via remote. This is the WORST TV I and many others have ever owned

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
13.05.2022

Hi Joe,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3HAgbx8?

If the issue remains, clear the TV's cached data by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Select Ok, followed by a soft reset by pressing and holding on the green power button on your remote for 10 seconds until the TV restarts.

As for the Setup box issue, could you connect it to the TV using a HDMI cable then ensure that Bravia Sync settings are enabled by following the steps clarified here: https://bit.ly/3Pk3NpJ? To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3mQgN9Y. If the Setup box does not support HDMI, then unfortunately, the Bravia Sync won't be activated.

If the above steps didn't help, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3JyOBSr.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Sony TV once again soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony Support UK


0

Tv 1 year and 2 months

123 cm (49'') 18.04.2022 podle Harper111 (Velká Británie)

A thin black line appeared this evening. The images has started pulsing. Finding it hard to get hold of customer service. If anything changes I will update this review.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
20.04.2022

Hi Harper111,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a line on the screen.
We recommend following the list of the instructions here: https://bit.ly/31qpON7 to resolve the issue.
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Quick and excellent image

108 cm (43”) 30.03.2022 podle CLS Birmingham (Německo)

A good few months ago by now, we had to replace the old TV as the processor would not handle the internet demands anymore. Me being a Sony fan persuaded the family to move to the Bravia and we are all happy with it. Processor is quick. Images are fantastic And it fits perfectly into our living room.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Picture quality

108 cm (43”) 24.03.2022 podle Leebo67 (Velká Británie)

Got the t.v. at a very God price. So pleased with the picture quality and ease of use

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 10.03.2022 podle Vin0077 (Velká Británie)

I I bought this TV 1 months very good for value ,great picture sound .hand it on the wall ,better then he samsung qled not well made had to return three tvs back .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great system

123 cm (49'') 10.03.2022 podle Smithmotoc (Velká Británie)

Great having android system as well as normal TV. Now it's all in one place don't have to go looking for programs. It's easy to set just follow easy instructions. I've had it now for 6 months and can't fault it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nein

KD-55XH8196 06.03.2022 podle Hdtt (Německo)

Der schlechteste Fernseher wo ich bis jetzt hatte .

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
09.03.2022

Hi Hdtt,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback.Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Sony tv

KD-55XH8196 25.02.2022 podle Unsatisfactory (Irsko)

Bought my tv early last year three changes since same problem with screen

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
28.02.2022

Hi ,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Please ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/2WgpRuJ.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL to provide us with more details about the issue you're facing with the screen, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoying your Sony TV again very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Grundsolider Fernseher

KD-55XH8196 22.02.2022 podle DrBones (Německo)

Das Gerät ist zu dem angebotenen Preis sehr gut. Dank des Betriebssystems Android TV ist man offener, was neue Streaming-Dienste angeht. Zudem ist die Unterstützung länger als bei selbstentwickelten Betriebssystemen anderer Hersteller. Das Bild ist sehr gut. Die Schwarzwerte könnten bei den Zwangsbalken etwas besser sein. Der Ton der integrierten Lautsprecher ist passabel. Einen Kritikpunkt habe ich aber. Man kann leider keine Soundbar per Bluetooth anbinden, sofern man A2DP nicht manuell nachinstalliert. Dieses sollte Standard sein.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

TV

KD-65XH8196 19.02.2022 podle Schorsch07 (Německo)

Absolute Top Ware! Kann ich nur empfehlen. Bedienung und Optik, sehr gutes Bild. Einfache Handhabung, bin begeistert.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Dieses TV Gerät ist einfadch super

139 cm (55") 02.02.2022 podle Sebbel (Německo)

ich habe dieses Gerät seit ende März 2021 bei Expert gekauft und bin voll zu Frieden mit desen TV, alles ist top ud für sehbehinderte Menschen sehr übersichtlich und mit großer Schrift lesbar.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité

KD-55XH8196 15.01.2022 podle Patrice59 (Francie)

Sony, toujours de bonne qualité, image certes de moins bonne qualité qu'avant, sans doute que ce n'est plus Sony qui fabrique ses dalles, sinon pour le reste très bien

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Bonjour Patrice,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR
Inas@Sony FR

0

Schlechte Navigation, dauert auch alles sehr sehr

KD-55XH8196 04.01.2022 podle Adnug (Německo)

Würde ich nicht wieder kaufen, schlecht in der Bedienung

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
06.01.2022

Hi Adnug,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören. dass du Probleme mit der Reaktion auf der Pfehle der Fernbedienung hast.Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Bel Ecran

KD-55XH8196 31.12.2021 podle Herve06 (Francie)

J ai amenage dans un nouvel appartement et ai achete un ecran Sony XH81 55", Bel image et tres beau rendu sur les chaines Tv et sur Netflix

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great choice

KD-55XH8196 20.12.2021 podle Crazy 007 (Velká Británie)

I bought it 6 months ago and it is brilliant! Vivid colour and great features. My son loves the Google assistant!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Assez facile d utilisation

123 cm (49'') 19.12.2021 podle Franchise 69 (Francie)

J apprécié la facilité de utilisation et surtout sa magnifique qualité d image. Je regrette le son vraiment pas joli. Du coup j ai acheté une barre de son sony et la c est top.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.12.2021

Bonjour Franchise,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour le son, veuillez voir les différents paramètres du son à régler ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/3srSgeU.
N'hésitez à nous contacter si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3H96Zjf
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@SonyFR

0

Noch zu früh

108 cm (43”) 19.12.2021 podle wkasper (Německo)

Für eine wirkliche Bewertung ist es noch zu früh. Habe das Gerät erst seit einer Woche. Vorab: die Bedienung ist einfach, das Wichtigste hat man schnell herausgefunden. Da eine Fülle von Möglichkeiten herauszufinden sind, wird es aber noch etwas dauern, bis man alle ausschöpfen kann. Ausschlaggebend für den Kauf war für mich in erster Linie Apple's AirPlay und dass das Gerät nicht auch noch aus China stammt. Soundbar HTFS200 gleich mitgekauft.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tv erster Wahl

KD-65XH8196 16.12.2021 podle Schöppi (Německo)

Super Tv … habe ihn seit 1 Monat und habe es nicht bereut ihn zu kaufen … schnelles Betriebssystem und einfache Handhabung

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony tv

108 cm (43”) 13.12.2021 podle Tv trouble (Velká Británie)

Had nothing but problems with it and wish had never bought it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
16.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV
To be able to assist you, we need to understand the nature of the fault you're facing with it.
Can you please reach to us directly to provide us with more information so that we can be of help: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Tolles Gerät mit kleinen Schönheitsfehlern

123 cm (49'') 19.11.2021 podle Axelmän (Německo)

Nachdem ich mich zunächst für einen Phillips TV entschieden hatte (wegen des Ambilights) stellte ich schnell fest, dass dieser ein katastrophales Bild hatte. Umso überraschter war ich als wenige Tage später der Sony an meiner Wand hing. Nur wenige Einstellungen und zack. Ein fantastisches Bild, der Ton über die 2.1. Soundbar (anderer Hersteller, extra gekauft) vollkommen ausreichend für ein kleines Wohnzimmer, Bedienung sehr innovativ (eine ECHTE FERNBEDIENUNG MIT TASTEN ist dabei und war mit ein Kaufgrund) Also alles in allem ein tolles Gerät. Kommen wir zu den Macken: Android unterstützt kein Timeshift, was mir voher so nicht bekannt war, als ich nach einem TV mit Aufnahmefunktion gesucht habe. Also mal eben pause drücken und später weiterschauen klappt so nicht. über einen trick kann man die laufende sendung aufnehmen und später während der weiterlaufenden aufnahme eben diese von vorne starten, aber... naja... man kann sendungen programmieren die dann auch zuverlässig aufgezeichnet werden, allerdings hat er regelmäßig nach den aufnahmen nicht mehr auf die fernbedienung reagiert. z.B. ich nehme eine sendung bis 20:15 auf, will aber dann ab 20:15 schnell auf einen anderen sener umschalten, klappt das nicht. teilweise mit absturz und systemneustart bis zu 5 Minuten bis ich den sender wechseln konnte. Die Soundbar wird zwar vom HDMI ARC erkannt und auch mit dem TV automatisch eingeschaltet, oft switcht der TV dann aber wieder auf die internen Lautsprecher um und ich muss manuell zur Soundbar wechseln, manchmal 2-4mal hintereinander bis es dann so bleibt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Hi Axelmän,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Gerät hast.
überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart 
des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und
 dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder. 
Dann aktualisiere bitte die Software Version.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren.
Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Toll

123 cm (49'') 13.11.2021 podle ripecreature12 (Německo)

sehr toll empfehlenswert, sony ist einfach der beste.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant!

123 cm (49'') 21.10.2021 podle HH paul (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Didn't ever think of buying a Sony TV. But... I'm glad we did!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 15.10.2021 podle Muk2608 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a month back and it works perfectly fine.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good tv

139 cm (55") 14.10.2021 podle Sean264715 (Irsko)

I needed a new tv and it was a good price and good quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Passt Alles.

KD-55XH8196 11.10.2021 podle Irena Kas (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Haben schon ein Sony Fernseher. Das war das zweite Gerät weil wir so zufrieden waren mit dem ersten.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top Bildqualität

KD-65XH8196 10.10.2021 podle FinaG (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Top Fernseher super Qualität, klasse Farben und sehr gute Bildqualität!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

nice clear picture

123 cm (49'') 06.10.2021  (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

so far the tv is working fine. Bit tricky setting it up at first but nice clear picture and happy with it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung

139 cm (55") 06.10.2021 podle Markusdexter (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ein Austausch gerät mein Vorgänger nach 3 Jahre defekt mainboard und Hintergrund Beleuchtung dank Garantie plus von Media Markt neuer Fernseher bekommen

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ein sehr schöner Fernseher

123 cm (49'') 04.10.2021  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Fantastisches Bild, super Qualität ,man taucht fast in das Bild ein.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

EASY TO SET UP

123 cm (49'') 03.10.2021 podle Ali Berkshire (Velká Británie)

Easy to set up, even for an oldie! straightforward and connected to Sky Q perfectly.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top quality

139 cm (55") 01.10.2021 podle Davcrisp (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this TV awhile back. It’s mainly fine but suddenly we couldn’t receive Freeview! Maybe not the TV so having our aerial looked into.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
04.10.2021

Hi Davcrisp,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We recommend waiting for the aerial check then trying to tune without the aerial then with the aerial connected. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 30.09.2021 podle Mintie (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought a few weeks ago as we had previously had Sony for 11 years with no problems. This one is bigger and better sound really pleased with it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Télévision sony

123 cm (49'') 30.09.2021 podle Gerdan (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Reçu la tv voilà une quinzaine de jours, fonctionnement parfait, les couleurs et les images sont d,une grande netteté. L,utilisation de la télécommande est simple.content du produit

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Terrible Sound

108 cm (43”) 29.09.2021 podle daithi101 (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

If I had paid full price for this TV I would have been pretty annoyed. While the picture quality and OS are better than the Philips the sound is AWFUL

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
01.10.2021

Hi daithi101,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound quality.
We would like to highlight that with Dolby Atmos support & Hear high quality sound this TV has one of the leading sound tech in the market. We recommend performing acoustic auto calibration as described here: https://bit.ly/39tJnGC. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 28.09.2021 podle Terry 1 Lin (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Generally very happy with the TV, the only drawback is not able to record any TV program. Try to use the external hard drive and still not able to do the recording at all.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

KD-65XH8196 28.09.2021 podle RakD (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This TV is one of the best in the market. Samsung and LG are far behind

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2021 podle Bust hoof (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought a few weeks ago excellent tv easy to set up

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Installation

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2021 podle 4 Wheel Man (Velká Británie)

The installation guidance is very easy to understand

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very happy with the set

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2021 podle Cec57 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We’ve had the set a few weeks now and are very happy with it. The picture quality is very good, the sound is not too bad. We did try another brand of tv before this on but sent it back as the sound was so bad. We are happy with the amount of apps available and the ability to play files direct from my computer..

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Always Sony for me

108 cm (43”) 26.09.2021 podle Toffeegirl (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great picture. Lots of built in stuff. Only criticism is the program planner. Very disappointed hence the 4 stars

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
11.01.2022

Hi Toffeegirl,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Good quality for the money

123 cm (49'') 25.09.2021 podle Spikeytop (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this TV as 2nd tv but impressed with the quality & build. Our main tv is also a Sony but now unbelievably 10 years old, but you would never guess it, it was top of the range at the time. Anyway, back to this model. Picture & colour quality good with nice motion control, better than similar priced models,you see this best during football matches, no juddering footballs on long passes. Sufficient HDMI points, wifi easy to connect & set up. Worth the money

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
28.09.2021

Hi Spikeytop,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to keep you in the Sony family, hopefully for many more years to come like your previous Sony TV!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

son : bruits de fond insupportables

108 cm (43”) 25.09.2021 podle corsen 2 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

je ne peux supporter les bruits de fond, parasites

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
27.09.2021

Bonjour corsen 2,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Realistisches, tolles Bild - klasse LED-TV

KD-65XH8196 24.09.2021 podle fuchswolfgang2000 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Guter LED-TV der unteren Preiskategorie mit einem wichtigen Merkmal -> einfach tolle Bildqualität. Das allein ist der Grund, warum ich schon immer bei Fernsehgeräten zu SONY gehe. Ich habe schon viele SAMSUNG, LG oder sonstige TV-LED/LCD Geräte gesehen mit komischen Farben, zu starken Kontrasten, unwirklichen Bildern, etc. allerdings hatte ich bei SONY-Geräten niemals solche die Realität verzerrende oder übertriebende Effekte. Der XH81 macht einfach ein schönes und gutes Bild, auch am Tag, man hat perfekte Sichtbarkeit auch bei schrägem Blick auf das Panel, er reagiert allgemein schnell auf gedrückte Tasten ist auch sonst optisch sehr schön - mit einer Ausnahme: ich verstehe nicht, wie man auf die Idee für diese hässlichen und äußerst unpraktischen Stand-Füße kommt. Ein Unding. Allerdings der einzige negative Punkt (deswegen "nur" 4 Sterne), welcher sich außerdem durch viele VESA-Alternativen lösen läßt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher in dieser Preisklasse

KD-55XH8196 24.09.2021 podle RobinZ (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Hatte vorher einen Telefunken (China) Fernseher welcher ein sehr blaues Bild hinterlassen hat. Jetzt der Sony wirft ein richtig klares und tolles Bild. Nicht bläulich sondern schneeweiß. Funktionen Super. Android TV 9 halt. Es gibt 3 kleine Mankos welche mir bis jetzt aufgefallen sind aber in der Preisklasse eigentlich fast schon OK sind: 1. Bluetooth kann leider keine Kopfhörer verbinden und dient nur für eine Maus etc. Wird einfach nicht unterstützt. Dies hätte ich gerne vorher gewusst und nervt jetzt am meisten. Hab ich nur durch Google erfahren. Ein Hinweis gab es in der Software soweit ich gesehen habe nicht. 2. Durch die Edge LED sind in den Ecken des Fernsehers dunklere Ecken aber das sieht man im Normalbetrieb nicht. 3. Klangqualität ist halt Flachbildfernseher Qualität also eher nicht gut Beim ersten dieser Art war eine Fliege hinterm Display. Dies kann im Werk aber immer Mal passieren aber ist auch kein Problem. Hab das gemeldet und schon kam der Kundenservice und hat ein Austauschauftrag erstellt. Eine Woche später wurde das Gerät getauscht und ich musste nichts weiter unternehmen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good crisp quality picture

164 cm (65") 24.09.2021 podle FUcoof (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Early days but so far am happy with it good picture and sound easy to use what more do you need.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Happy with product

123 cm (49'') 23.09.2021 podle ScottyB272 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sorry, I don't get too excited about TV or watching it. Bought Sony on experience of good, reliable products and this TV had good ratings at a reasonable price. It's fine for me and too early to tell how reliable it will prove to be.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Rubbish

KD-55XH8196 23.09.2021 podle Ravimal (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this thinking Sony is a quality product- how wrong . 2 weeks in the picture has gone wierd giving double images. It’s rubbish.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
27.09.2021

Hi Ravimal,

Thank you for leaving your feedback.

We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.

We'd recommend updating the TV software by following the steps here:https://bit.ly/2WgpRuJ as an attempt of rectifying this issue, we'd also want to confirm that if the issue happens on external source that you check the HDMI cable, check different ports as well. If the issue persists, try to perform a factory data reset by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3iWT0UC.

If the issue is still evident, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Best ever had

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021 podle Gunhead (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Fantastic functionality and design. Amazing picture quality

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good, but !!

123 cm (49'') 23.09.2021 podle Logunz (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Love the television Great picture and features but can't seem to sync my Sony wh-1000xm3 headphones via Bluetooth which is very annoying.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're unable to pair your headphones with it.
We would just like to highlight that to connect a Bluetooth headphones to the TV, the TV needs to support a Bluetooth profile called ''A2DP'', which your TV doesn't support unfortunately https://bit.ly/2XTCk8h.
Alternatively, you can connect a headphones to the TV using the headphones port on the back of the TV using a 3.5mm jack, and you can always connect to it a headphones with a docking station, in case you still need the headphones to be wireless, and you can check this model for example: https://bit.ly/3zJWFtQ

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

GREAT TV so far

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021 podle KOI CARP (Velká Británie)

I HAD A 49" ANDROID BUT ONLY LASTED 4 YRS GOT THIS AS A REPLACEMENT , I HOPE IT LASTS MORE THAN 5 YEARS THIS TIME ,SO I WNT TO RICHER SOUNDS AND GOT A 6 YEAR GUARANTEE JUST IN CASE

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not bad

108 cm (43”) 22.09.2021 podle Tel53 (Velká Británie)

Everytime I turn it on there is no sound....have to switch off at plug and restart

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
24.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with TV has no sound when it's switched on from standby.
We recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software update: https://bit.ly/3CFzhj2
Also, make sure that ''Simple IP Control'' is on, you can find it by pressing ''Home - Settings - Network & Internet - Home network - IP control - Simple IP control''.
If the issue remains, we recommend performing a ''factory reset'' for the TV, and you can find it by pressing ''Home - Settings - Storage & Reset - Factory Data Reset.''

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Très bon téléviseur

123 cm (49'') 22.09.2021 podle nkorrigan (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bon rendu d'images en visionnant un film récent en 4K, il faut bien sûr que le lecteur soit compatible... Que du plaisir donc.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony BRAVIA XH8196

164 cm (65") 19.09.2021 podle Haq786 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ok guys i tell you whats the downside about this XH8196 Android TV if you're a samsung galaxy holder then this tv is not for you here's why no screen mirroring no dex mode wireless connections that supports Samsung phones built-in airplay that supports iPhone

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
12.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and sorry to learn that you're unable to use your phone with it.
We would like to highlight that the TV also support Chromecast built it that's fully compatible with android devices: https://bit.ly/3tpvlBx & https://bit.ly/3fignFi.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Très bon produit

KD-65XH8196 18.09.2021 podle Maxishultz (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Acheté il y a deux mois et je suis très satisfait de la qualité de cette TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent tv

139 cm (55") 16.09.2021 podle Sandhu (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Brought it few months ago very happy could not be more happy

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Beautiful clear bright picture

KD-55XH8196 15.09.2021 podle Reeny (Velká Británie)

I am very pleased with my purchase It is very easy to use and is giving me much enjoyment

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sharp picture quality

139 cm (55") 14.09.2021 podle khal (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this around three weeks ago, up to the standard of SONY. Picture quality is as sharp as SONY famous for, Remote Control in very good case not like previous TV which comes with the very cheap plastic, Voice control is a fun. Plastic casing behind the screen looks bit flimsy wish to buy bigger like 65 inch, as Samsung 65 inch my friend bought it, would be easy for me to compare

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony TV

KD-55XH8196 09.09.2021 podle chesleafc (Velká Británie)

Excellent TV. very good quality for the prive that was paid

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
13.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Wonderful Clarity

164 cm (65") 05.09.2021 podle Marcus1966 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Such a beautiful picture, and so clear. The setup process is as easy as you could wish, (although the physical assembly diagrams could do with a bit more clarity.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
07.01.2022

Hi Marcus1966,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great picture and sound.

139 cm (55") 04.09.2021 podle Arissp1978 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought it 15 days ago. Overall experience very nice.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 03.09.2021 podle King123 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I am really happy with the TV I bought it because my old TV broke

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
06.09.2021

Hi King123,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Usama @ Sony Support UK