MOC

22 560,45 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
955

4.2 based on 955 customer reviews

519
262
91
40
43
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Well Worth Waiting For!

108 cm (43”) 15.04.2019 podle Friscokid (Velká Británie)

I received my Sony KD43XG8396BU a few days ago having placed a pre-order last month, and I have to say that I couldn't be more pleased with its performance. I previously had two consecutive 2018 model KD43XF8796BU TVs and both were faulty - i.e. not many days after setting both of them up they lost their ability to log on to the internet due to exactly the same fault - and so I couldn't access any of the Smart features. The first of them also even developed a tiny hole in the screen within a month! I was aware that the KD43XG8396BU is essentially the 2019 version of the KD43XF8796BU and given my experience with the previous sets, frankly I wasn't expecting the picture quality or the Smart functionality of this year's TV to be all that much better than last year's - even though it costs a good £350 more. How wrong I was!... First of all the Smart features work perfectly on my new KD43XG8396BU - which is a big relief, but the picture quality is also noticeably improved now that (according to a chap at Sony that I 'chat'ted to online recently), the processor has been 'Tweaked'. I had no idea what the word 'Tweaked' meant in this particular context but I have to say that the image is noticeably sharper, the contrast is stronger and the colours, although they aren't at all garish, are definitely deeper and seem to 'Pop' a bit more on the KD43XG8396BU. It's hard to find the right word to describe how exactly the colours on the KD43XG8396BU are better, but they definitely are! So; after having no end of trouble with the two previous KD43XF8796BU TVs, my faith in Sony TVs is how completely restored. The bottom line is that if you have limited space and you're looking for a really good quality 43" 4K Ultra HD TV, you probably won't do better than the KD43XG8396BU. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!!

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

34

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Good, bad and ugly!

108 cm (43”) 27.09.2019 podle AndyMcD (Velká Británie)

Good: Picture quality is outstanding especially from a 4K source, sound quality is good for a TV. There are many connections to enable connecting all sorts of devices. Bad: Beware if you are a FreeSat user! You cannot get a EPG and you need to edit down the channel list (over 500) using an external piece of software and USB stick. To enable Freeview to get an EPG on the TV you must use an aerial. However you can only record to an external Hard Disk if you have a Satellite connection! It is either or. This was not explained at Point of Purchase and we were lead to believe you did get an EPG with FreeSat. Also with FreeSat you can only see the title of the current program and the next and only refreshes the channel when you highlight it. Fortunately we use Catch Up TV services through an external XBOX so can bypass the Freeview issues, but lack of a EPG on FreeSat is mind numbing. Android TV interface is bug ridden, you remove apps from lists and then they reappear. Ugly: You can only use All4, ITV Hub if you enable Freeview with an Aerial. If you are using a Sat Dish yo will need a different device to watch these catch up channels. The TV has a habit of hanging, even after latest OREO update. It becomes completely unresponsive. When reviewing forums this seems to be a bug in Sony TVs and becomes infuriating very quickly. Overall what should have been a dream TV has left a rather sour taste considering the money paid for it. Picture quality is better than QLED, BUT the issues with FreeSat/FreeView/CatchUp TV and hanging means I would not recommend this product. A great shame and Disappointment.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 955

Modely

0

skvělý obraz

108 cm (43”) 27.12.2021  (Česko)

televizi SONY už mám 5. v řadě. všechno špičkové, jen mne nesmírně štve , že krom Google s ní nelze psát. Neobjevuje se mi klávesnice a musím ji ovládat přes mobil. tedy ovládat ..... psát. ŠKODA.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Mr Bones

123 cm (49'') 25.12.2021 podle Mr Bones (Velká Británie)

I bought this TV 2 years ago and so disappointed with its sound, picture and Bluetooth.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
29.12.2021

Hi Mr Bones,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with your TV's performance.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Poor app choice

108 cm (43”) 10.12.2021 podle ALTreweek (Velká Británie)

This set uses the Google TV software for the app services , I’m using the TV via the inbuilt freesat tuner. At present Sony do not have licensing for BBC IPlayer, ITV hub, All 4, apps. In order to get theses devices I’ve had to buy and fit an Amazon fire stick unit into the TV. Very disappoint with this considering the cost of this TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
13.12.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the catch up services on your Sony TV.
We would like to highlight that YouView and the catch up applications that comes up with it does not work with a satellite dish, as you need a digital aerial for that: https://bit.ly/3dO2qOC.
And once you have a digital aerial connected to the TV, you can tune the channels, and enjoy YouView with the catch up applications on the TV without relying on a external device: https://bit.ly/3m2oUjs & https://bit.ly/319w51N.

If you need any assistance in the future, please contact us directly and we'll be more than glad to help: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Smart TV ?

108 cm (43”) 27.11.2021 podle Pixely20 (Velká Británie)

Views is ok , but there is limited apps to watch if you haven’t antenna or satellite

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
29.11.2021


Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We would like to highlight that you can download other applications using Google Playstore.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Amr@Sony Support

0

Skvělé funkce, barvy a design. Intuitivní ovládání

108 cm (43”) 20.11.2021 podle kam2 (Česko)

Produkt jsem zakoupila pro své rodiče (79 a 88 let) navzdory varování prodejce, že tzv. chytrá televize není vhodná pro lidi vyšší věkové kategorie. Toto varování se ukázalo jako liché - rodiče sice nevyužijí "internetové funkce", ale vše ostatní zvládli perfektně a předčilo jejich očekávání. TV má totiž snadné a intuitivní ovládání.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Redémarrage

123 cm (49'') 06.11.2021 podle gamanue (Francie)

Télé acheté en 2020 Première télé Sony : je suis déçu, la télé s’allume toute seule et perd des fonctionnalités avec redémarrage nécessaire

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
08.11.2021

Bonjour Gamanue,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous vous conseillons de consulter ce lien : https://bit.ly/3qlNUoK (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin, en suivant ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

impeccable

108 cm (43”) 01.10.2021 podle fifi_33_46 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

sony a toujours été une bonne marque et tres content

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Enttäuschung PUR !!!

108 cm (43”) 30.09.2021 podle Monika L (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Das Gerät habe ich vor 2 Jahre gekauft , war alles Prima! ABER ! Wirklich 4 Tage nach dem 2 Jährige Garantie zu Ende war ist eine Kleinigkeit kaputt gegangen. Das Teil / Stecker wo Antenne Kabel rein kommt ist abgebrochen! Ich weißliche warum weil keine hat da gar nicht gemacht , vor 2 Jahren haben wir Antenne angeschlossen und das was . Das musste Materialschwäche werden. Der Fall habe ich sofort bei SONY Servis gemeldet und gebeten ob das nicht auf Kulanz repariert werden kann (?) Jemand sollte sich bei mir „ übermorgen „ melden , keiner hat sich gemeldet. Nach über 1 Woche habe ich selber nachgefragt und da habe ich Antwort bekommen . Das lautete ; „ Nein das nicht möglich weil die Garantie zu Ende ist….“ Deswegen bin ich sehr entäuscht , weil der Kunde ist immer „ der König „ so lange bis er noch die Ware nicht bezahlt und dann ist der Kunde unerwünscht! Das ist für SONY keine gute Werbung !

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Dobré a užitečné funkce

108 cm (43”) 29.09.2021 podle Čertt (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Dostal jsem ho jako dárek a spokojenost s tímto výrobkem je dobrá.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Manque de fiabilité

123 cm (49'') 24.09.2021 podle Déçu1904 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tombé en panne en moins d’un an ! Du jour au lendemain un joli écran noir a pris la place des belle images promis part la marque

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
27.09.2021

Bonjour Déçu1904,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

Tres belle image, fonctionalités et ergonomie

123 cm (49'') 12.09.2021 podle adrianb34 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté l'appareil depuis un an déjà. La prise en main a été très rapide. Les menus simples et très ergonomiques.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Klasse Bild!

123 cm (49'') 02.09.2021 podle Buka (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor 1 1/2 Jahren gekauft und immer noch super zufrieden. Für mich ist das Bild richtig gut! Natürliche Farben und keine störenden Artefakte. Nach dem zweiten Softwareupdate auch sehr stabil.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great. as an expensive monitor

108 cm (43”) 30.08.2021 podle UnhappyJ (Velká Británie)

Been very disappointed by the product Satellite but no Freesat No Apple TV Cannot get to work with Apple AirPods Cannot have Satellite and Youview

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

very poor

123 cm (49'') 20.08.2021 podle MOOSER432 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

You cannot even get the review titel right this is supposed to be about a KD-49XG8396.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
31.08.2021


Hi MOOSER432,

Thank you for your review.

We apologise that our product hasn't satisfy your expectations, we'd love to check the matter further for you.

Feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you with the service needed.

Sony Support UK

0

Enquête de satisfaction

108 cm (43”) 02.08.2021 podle Marmotte54 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Totalement satisfait de ce téléviseur. Les images sont d'excellente qualité. Beaucoup de possibilités. Dommage que le Guide de référence ne serve pas à grand chose. Mais satisfaction quand même du produit.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony

108 cm (43”) 26.07.2021 podle Bjbj (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very good picture and sound I'm glad I bought it. Very good boy

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good colour

108 cm (43”) 21.07.2021 podle MemR (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We bought this March 2020. In Nay 2021 it stopped working. After 29 days it was fixed, needed a new SVC or something, equivalent of a motherboard. Not quite the same configuration as the original. We find the remote is very slow to react

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
23.07.2021

Hi Memr,

We're sorry to hear this, you can revert the settings to the factory settings using this link: https://bit.ly/3hZKzal (copy and paste this link in your browser).

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

Perfektes Fernsehen

108 cm (43”) 06.07.2021 podle Maxatmo (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Empfehlenswert,Superfunktionen, Androidvorteile im Bezug auf Apps

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Could be better

123 cm (49'') 02.07.2021 podle Cal M (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Unfortunately this TV has fallen short of my expectations. Although the picture quality is impressive, the menus are slow to respond and inputting searches etc usually leads to mistakes. When opening apps the channel info loves to pop up every time and cut the sound out for first couple of seconds. This happens for everything like changing videos on YouTube or Netflix etc and same on sky. Unfortunately it doesn't seem to an option to this off. Finally the most annoying part of the TV is the stand that tilts the TV back at an angle. I've had to place blocks of wood on the back of them to have the TV sit straight. Idiotic. Quirks that are annoying but the TV has good features which just need refined.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
05.07.2021

Hi Cal M,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the TV.
Regarding the slowness, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/2Um5TgQ. We would like to highlight that the info banner cannot be turned off, unfortunately. In regards to the stand, we would like to highlight that it is normal for the TV to lean bak slightly, specially for larger screens, for safety reasons. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Would not buy again

108 cm (43”) 30.06.2021 podle GGC57 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased this TV over a year ago. I have had a Sony Brava TV before and was happy with it but wanted to upgrade to 4k. I find the TV annoying as it quite often updates the software which seems to take forever. I don't like the remote control or the menus. I wished I had looked at Samsung as I believe that they are a better TV

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
02.07.2021

Hi GGC57,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Exhusted

108 cm (43”) 16.06.2021 podle Maggie7 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Have been trying to connect to the itv hub. A tip for everyone go to setting for auto update this is not working. Above is Manuel update this did the trick. I had to Waite for months until my daughter arrived o sort this problem. Looking on the web.. lots of people are having this problem. So pass the message on.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
19.06.2021

Hi Maggie7,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with the ITV hub on the TV. We also recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue was still evident, we would have recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09. If you require any further assistance in the future, please don’t hesitate in contacting us.

Sony Support UK

0

Disappointing TV services

KD-49XG8305 08.06.2021 podle Chelly234 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Changed brand to Sony after replacing our previous TV due to being impressed with picture quality. However for us everything else seems to fall short in comparison. The Satellite tuner doesn't work in UK as the TV doesn't have a Freesat service installed so when we cancelled Sky TV we were left having to pay out to have an aerial fitted as we didn't have one. The Youview is also a lot down as you cannot pause or rewind live TV even with a HDD connected. Also the On Demand services only work with Youview and not the Sony freeview service. Channel 5 OD is not available in HD either yet you cannot record programmes unless using the Sony tuner. We also don't find the Smart services very accessible through the Android platform and there is no quick menu unlike other brands. Will not buy another Sony TV after this one.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
10.06.2021

Hi Chelly234,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the TV. We would like to highlight that ITV, All 4, and My5 are YouView features, and due to Youview's terms of service. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/2se31VC. We have passed your feedback about apps and the quick menu to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. We would also like to highlight that you can access a quick options using the option button on the remote control. If your still facing any difficulties, we recommend continuing to contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony support UK

0

Good affordable product

108 cm (43”) 16.05.2021 podle Pawel1234 (Velká Británie)

I bought the TV set a year ago and didn't experienced any problems so fat. I recommend this product.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Les petits derrières

108 cm (43”) 10.05.2021 podle rbriere (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

La smart TV Sony KD-43XG8305 est de bonne facture. Le seul regret c’est que les écrans de « petites tailles » ne bénéficient pas des nouvelles technologies (Dolby Vision, Dolby Atmos, HDMI 2.1, etc…) et services (Bravia Core, Apple TV) qui ne sont généralement offerts qu’à partir de 55 puces.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Produit très fragile problème récurrent écran

108 cm (43”) 31.03.2021 podle JmcRc (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Produit très fragile problème écran. Télévision changée après 8 mois et problème idem sur le nouveau téléviseur avec de surcroit un SAV mauvais sans parler de la plateforme téléphonique catastrophique et impolie (Qui raccroché au nez dès que vous les sollicitez vraiment...). Ne recommande pas ni le produit ni le SAV

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
02.04.2021

Bonjour JmcRc,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

bien mais android a la ramasse

KD-49XG8305 19.03.2021 podle nicovapp28 (Francie)

bien mais android tv lag a fond, bloc de témoin de veille en bas de l'écran déboité lors de la réception

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
21.03.2021

Bonjour nicovapp28,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Déçu

108 cm (43”) 16.03.2021 podle Fred243 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Déçu par des problèmes d’allumage intempestifs et automatique de la tv quand elle est connectée à internet

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
19.03.2021

Bonjour Fred243,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Good features

123 cm (49'') 13.03.2021 podle Al teddy bear (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this half a year ago and it worked very good

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nothing special

123 cm (49'') 11.03.2021 podle AnetaFreeSoul (Velká Británie)

Got it in May last year. It’s only March and it’s already broken. Screen just went black starting from the middle without even touching it. For £600 I would expect something better

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
15.03.2021

Hi AnetaFreeSoul,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV has a fault with the screen.
We recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/323WZ7O. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Smart TV

123 cm (49'') 07.03.2021 podle Diear (Německo)

Ich besitze seit einem Jahr und bis vor kurzem hatte ich keine Beanstandungen. Jetzt hat der TV zunehmend WLAN Abbrüche. Ich vermisse die Timeshift Funktion!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Loses network & refuses to turn on

123 cm (49'') 02.03.2021 podle Hazehill (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Its ok. It loses it's wifi connection a lot meaning you have to turn wifi off and on again to reconnect. Sometimes it will just refuse to turn on meaning you have to pull out the power and reconnect it before it will come back to life. Other times it will stop talking to my amp and I have to reconfigure the entire system to get them to recognise each other. Not all the HDMI ports support 4k RGB signals and when using a PS4 on the ARC HDMI it constantly flashes the banner up at the top of the screen which is really annoying as there is no way to turn the banner off.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
04.03.2021

Hi Hazehill,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the TV.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.ly/2OhCp0B. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Fantastic!

KD-49XG8305 27.02.2021 podle rash19 (Německo)

Der Fernseher ist ein must to have, aber nur Android-System hat viele Verzögerungen. Sonst 5/5

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
01.03.2021

Hi Rash19,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/3suSij8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Geräteeinstellungen / Speicher / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Poor picture

123 cm (49'') 21.02.2021 podle lgeyuydbdukgeeiivdruhdsri (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have had the tv just over a week and I am not impressed at all the picture clarity compared to my old one my old tv which was almost 3D although this appears to be the same specification it does not compare I am very dissatisfied and it does not come up to the standard I come to expect from Sony and there products

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Alles Gut

123 cm (49'') 11.02.2021 podle Goldy1 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und immer noch sehr zufrieden. Mit einer Soundbar gekoppelt, funktioniert alles gut mit nur einer Fernbedienung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

For the gaming lover

108 cm (43”) 26.01.2021 podle Tallaght21 (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This TV is brilliant for all aspects of viewing but I especially love it for my gaming

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
01.02.2021

Hi Tallaght21,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

sony

123 cm (49'') 25.01.2021 podle KLÍDEK (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

TV jsem reklamoval protože se od začátku denně restartovala ale až na potřetí mě byla uznána reklamace. Trvalo rok a půl než jsem se domohl svého práva. Proto TV nedoporučuji.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Good TV

123 cm (49'') 15.01.2021 podle Dallington (Velká Británie)

The TV itself is very good but sometimes takes a bit of time to wake up after shutting down. The letdown is the remote - it feels lethargy and not verys responsive at times. But it is still a very good TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
18.01.2021

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you are having difficulties turning on your TV.
We recommend that you update your TV to the latest version available here: http://bit.do/fMF27
We would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Schnelles Wlan

108 cm (43”) 09.01.2021 podle Chimm13 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor 1 Monat gekauft und bin voll zufrieden Bild-Ton

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super, tolles Bild und tolle fitschers über Netfli

123 cm (49'') 06.01.2021 podle Iglu (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem Monat gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden würde das Gerät sofort wieder kaufen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good Colours

108 cm (43”) 30.12.2020 podle Norm76 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We have had the television for twelve months. We are very pleased with everything except the stand tilts backwards . This makes the tv pick up reflections.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Sony XG83

108 cm (43”) 26.12.2020 podle Karl Priwitzer (Německo)

Dieser Fernseher hat ein tolles Bild! Die Bildschirmoberfläche ist leider nicht gegen Kratzer von kleinen Kinder geeignet! Diese lassen sich auch nicht mehr entfernen! Das EPG wird nur refresht, wenn bestimmte Kanalgruppen angewählt werden. Nach ein paar Stunden sind diese wieder weg und müssen für jede Kanalgruppe neu geladen werden! Meine alte Dreambox hat dieses Thema immer zur Zufriedenheit erledigt! Das EPG mit Satempfang kann über das Internet nicht geladen werden, selbst wenn man eine externe Festplatte installiert hat!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
29.12.2020

Hi Karl,
es ist zu empfehlen, die Softwareversion zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle Version findest du hier: http://bit.do/fMdYP (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Führe bitte dann die unter dem folgenden Link erwähnten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch: http://bit.do/fMdZS. Stelle auch sicher, dass der Guide in Bereitschaftsmodus aktualisiert ist. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: HOME - Einstellungen - Fernsehen - Einstellung der Kanäle - Guide in Bereitschaftsmodus - ein. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeVb.
Sony Support DE

0

Bild toll... Software und Geschwindigkeit traurig

108 cm (43”) 24.12.2020 podle S1m0n123456 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Das positive Vorweg... gutes Bild. Dann das entäuschende: - ARC zur Tonanbindung funktioniert fast nicht sinnvoll und ist so nicht zu nutzen - Sender Übersicht kann nicht springt immer wieder in Alle statt den Favoriten (muss jedes Mal manuell eingestellt werden) - Software zur Bedienung langsam und träge - Einstellungen etc. kompliziert und schlecht verständlich, bedienbar Ich bin massiv entäuscht und würde gerne den TV sehr zurück geben. Für mich leider klar... mein erster und letzter TV von Sony (bisher bin/war ich sehr überzeugt von Sony Produkten) @ Sony: kontaktieren sie mich gerne zu einem Umtausch und detaillierter Fehlebeschreibung

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony
28.12.2020

Hi,

danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMcBx (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.

Sony Support DE

0

Screen gone after 7 months!

KD-49XG8305 20.12.2020 podle Hazola (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Purchased this in May 2020. Was ok up until 2 weeks ago. Had sound, no screen. Reported it to Sony repairs and have to wait until 29th Dec for someone to take a look at it. No tv over Christmas! The button on back of tv, too small to see to switch tv on /off when going through Sony’s advice regarding screen.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great features, apps etc.

KD-49XG8305 10.12.2020 podle Nasty nige (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Brilliant, not had a problem, works great with the Sony sound system I have.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon téléviseur

KD-49XG8305 10.12.2020 podle Jeanluco (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Suis déçu par : - le manque de rigidité du châssis et parle pied peu pratique - l’inclinaison de l’écran qui nécessite une table support très basse - l’absence de compatibilité avec AirPlay

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It's a Sony

108 cm (43”) 07.12.2020 podle BK OS (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Beste Performance bei Bild und Ausstattung. Beim Ton und der ziemlich breiten Fussstellung gibt's Luft nach oben

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toller Smart TV

108 cm (43”) 07.12.2020 podle Carsten 52 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Hab den vor ca Zwei Wochen gekauft und nicht bereut, tolles 4k Bild umfangreiche Einstellungsmöglichkeiten für ein TV ein guter Ton, ich kann ihn unbedenklich weiterempfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tres déçu

108 cm (43”) 05.12.2020 podle mam38120 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

je suis decu - double tuner, que neni...c pas vrai, c'est pas un double tuner tnt, c un tuner tnt et satellite ( je n'en ai que faire) je l'avais acheté pour cela - pas donc de fenetrage avec 2 chaines - pas de possibilite d'arreter la chaine visualisée pour reprendre plus tard...(j'ai mis un DD) - le pieds arrieres ne permettent pas de placer le TV a 90°. obligé de mettre des cales - ergonomie tres moyenne - son pas terrible

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Geiles Teil

KD-49XG8305 03.12.2020 podle Łysy 74 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Gekauft und nicht bereut. Schick, tolles bild!!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Případ nešťastného výrobku

108 cm (43”) 30.11.2020 podle ingjars (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Produkt jsem zakoupil před měsícem. Hned od prvního spuštění se začal asi po 10 minutách provozu vypínat. Dnes jsem si ze servisu přivezl nový televizor. Tak snad už to bude dobré. Mám produkty SONY rád a proto se hodnocení raději zdržím. J.Svoboda

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

0

0

0

Das Erscheinungsbild ist sauber und unverzerrt

108 cm (43”) 29.11.2020 podle klemens kothe (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

sehr gut und wird weiter empfohlen. Bedienung ist nicht überladen und nach einiger Zeit Routine

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

reparatur erfolgreich

108 cm (43”) 29.11.2020 podle stbberlin (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

der techniker wusste gut bescheid und hat den fehler behoben! danke!

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

O.k televize

108 cm (43”) 27.11.2020 podle Vydrysek (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

S ničím jsem neměl problém velice povedená telka. Rychlá nic se neseká.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Betriebssystem hängt sich 2x im Monat auf

123 cm (49'') 23.11.2020 podle Ramati (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Der Fernseher hat seit seinem Neuzustand folgende 2 Fehler: 1. Zeigt alle 2-3 Tage vertikale Störungslinien im Bild. Diese dauern ca 5 Minuten an und verschwinden dann wieder. 2. Alle 2 Wochen stürzt das Betriebssystem ab, keine Funktion ist mehr möglich. Rettung geht nur über Power down und Rebooten. Ob ein aktuelles Softwareupdate geholfen hat, kann ich derzeit noch nicht nachweisen. 3. Deutsche Support- Tel. Nr. leitet um nach Ägypten. Verständigung teilweise mit starkem Akzent. Deshalb gibts von mir max 3 Sterne.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
27.11.2020

Hi Ramati,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/2V8AxHI (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Geräteeinstellungen /Speicher / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Sony Bravia KD-43XG8396

108 cm (43”) 20.11.2020 podle Zub času (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Zatím běží 14 dní a maximální spokojenost... Výtka: možnost řazení naladěných programů je hodně nepraktická, jakákoliv změna v pořadí znamená přeskládat celý seznam...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Televiseur performant

108 cm (43”) 15.11.2020 podle clarisse54 (Francie)

fonctionnalités interessantes, facilité d'utilisation,

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

We thought the television would be easier to use.

108 cm (43”) 11.11.2020 podle Topofthepop (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

We are still finding out everything the television can used for.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Einfache Bediennung kinderleicht

123 cm (49'') 11.11.2020 podle helmut scharnagl (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem Monat gekauft und sehr zufrieden tolles Gerät

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Sympa, mais peut mieux faire

108 cm (43”) 09.11.2020 podle rv69 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

En remplacement d'un Philips Ambilight payé par l'assurance de la CB VISA. Déjà sous Android, ça plantait régulièrement, mais la, ça va beaucoup mieux. Fonctionnement correct, mais l'implantation des boutons de la télécommande n'est pas intuitive... (le back en bas à gauche des flèches, GRRR) Image et son très correct pour les besoins de la famille. Par contre, le store pour les applications est toujours aussi limité (obligé de récupérer les APK pour installer ce qu'on veux) Manque aussi une appli de contrôle parental avec en fonction du profil, des horaires, des limites de temps d'écran, éventuellement des chaines, ou autres applis (netflix and co) etc...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
12.11.2020

Bonjour rv69,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous venons de faire remonter cette demande pour que notre équipe puisse en prendre connaissance et nous vous en remercions.
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Mein erster Smart tv

KD-49XG8305 08.11.2020 podle petra kirschning (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem Monat gekauft als Ersatz für meinen Sony Ich bin rundum zufrieden mit dem TV-Programm Sehr leicht zu bedienen die Auswahl an Apps ist für mich ausreichend Ich bin Sony TV-Programm Fan Da das Bild selbst ohne hd ist schon super Qualität Die Größe perfekt Design gut

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Pas mal

123 cm (49'') 07.11.2020  (Francie)

J'ai acheté 2tv en 3 mois et l'image Sony est moins bien que Samsung

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
10.11.2020

Bonjour Corine,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Superbe image et fonctions au top

108 cm (43”) 27.10.2020  (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Très bon écran avec une image parfaite et au top des fonctions intègres avec Android tv

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Guter TV

123 cm (49'') 26.10.2020 podle RickAndPeter (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Hab den Fernseher seit 1 Jahr und finde ihn toll. Kaufempfehlung!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

výborné zobrazení

108 cm (43”) 24.10.2020 podle Libor 110 (Česko)

Koupil jsem tento výrobek před dvěma dny. Snadná počáteční iniciace výrobku, jednoduché a přehledné ovládání. Perfektní zobrazení panelu triluminos. Snadná instalace do domácí WiFi sítě bez problémů. Perfektně fungující ovládání hlasem.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Good

108 cm (43”) 20.10.2020 podle Symboli (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Good television nice picture and sound good all round

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Still Learning How to Operate

108 cm (43”) 14.10.2020 podle MFE 1943 (Velká Británie)

This product, which I bought seven and a half months ago, I am still learning to operate.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
17.10.2020

Hi MFE 1943,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the TV. We have created an online emulator and guide to learn more about the TV and how to use all the different settings and options here: https://bit.ly/31ffjLO. If you still require further help, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Gutes Bild

108 cm (43”) 10.10.2020 podle NoSch (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Die Software ist leider langsam.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
12.10.2020

Hi Nosch,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/3iSKYsr (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Daten im Cache zu löschen, um die Leistung des Gerätes zu verbessern. Gehe bitte dazu wie folgt vor: Home / Einstellungen / Speicherverwalten / interne Speicher / Daten im Cache und lösche die Daten im Cache. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

Great features

123 cm (49'') 07.10.2020 podle Christina 58 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this 3 weeks ago as have always had Sony televisions and glad to say that I am happy with this new smart television.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

amazing tehnology

123 cm (49'') 05.10.2020 podle Berwyn (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Quite a complicated piece of equipment that took a bit of getting used to all the available technology, once I became familiar with the product I must say it is the most versatile tv ever.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Getting ready for PS5

108 cm (43”) 04.10.2020 podle JetNix (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The time has come. A new generation of PlayStation is about to be released so I decided to upgrade from 1080p to 4K. The design: The frame is thin so the TV was a perfect fit on the shelf. And even if you just place it on a table it will look good with the dark metal finish. The build quality is good. Everything is sturdy and there's no creaking sounds when you move the TV. The legs are heavy and have sticky rubber pads for good stable stance. The TV is pretty easy to use and the menu is quick. The minus is that the TV channels are changing really slowly. The picture quality is fine. The colors are vivid, the HDR is bright and the refresh rate is fast. One minus is that the backlight ruins black colors. The dark scenes glow. This is really annoying when you use the TV at night. But if you turn on the "Advanced Contrast Enhancer" and keep it at "Low" it will fix the dark scenes without messing up anything else. The sound is better than expected. Can't say much about it as I'm using a Home Cinema, but it's better than on the previous TV. I don't use the Android features of the TV, but there are plenty of them. Google Play and NETFLIX buttons on the remote, voice control, various apps. I think it's a good TV for its price and I see that the picture looks better than on the old one, so I'm happy. =)

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not very happy

123 cm (49'') 01.10.2020 podle MHMF (Velká Británie)

I bought this TV in November 2019. It worked well until it had its first software update. I wish I had never done it. Since then it keeps starting with Android almost on daily basis as well as developing odd things like losing the sound. I have had to set to factory setting at least three times to no avail.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
05.10.2020

Hi MHMF

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're facing issues with your TV after updating the software and would like to invite you to get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting it sorted: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Fantastic TV

108 cm (43”) 29.09.2020 podle Pop100 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Brilliant looking TV, even when switched off ! Picture quality is superb, it is full of very useful apps and is easy to operate. I am really glad that I chose Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0