Od

MOC

18 401,08 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
2213

4.3 based on 2,213 customer reviews

1305
548
173
86
101
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

No Baloney!

xbr-x800g-x805g-x807g-series 28.05.2019 podle Sony Fanatic (USA)

Delivered on Sunday; one word description; WOW! Besides OLED, it's the best picture, for the money I've seen; Colors, brightness, & contrast, jump off the screen, straight out of the box; no fine tuning required; standard settings; 4K Netflix programs are surreal; audio was not as simplistic; had to install a Toslink Optical cable to receive 5.1 surround sound. That said, I LOVE my new SONY TV!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

TV oft reagirt nicht, muss rebootet werden

108 cm (43”) 21.10.2019 podle Livschiz (Německo)

Gerät muss ständig rebootet werden, sonst reagirt nicht.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 2,214

Modely

0

The Best TV Sony Bravia

108 cm (43”) 24.01.2022 podle Wensleydale10 (Velká Británie)

I bought this TV around 12 months ago and I love it perfect for gaming and those good streaming services.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Technological genius

123 cm (49'') 11.01.2022 podle Leon42 (Velká Británie)

Plan to keep buying sony android televisions until death

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Klasse Technik

189 cm (75”) 06.01.2022 podle MyTy (Německo)

Vor 2 Jahren gekauft und noch nicht bereut. Laufende Updates sorgen dafür das der Smart TV immer auf den neusten Stand ist. Auch ist der Support eine Wucht.Kauf nicht bereut und es ist immer noch ein Genuss Filme in hochauflösender Qualität anzuschauen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr guter Fernseher

139 cm (55") 30.12.2021 podle Fritz Bärbel (Německo)

Vor kurzem gekauft Bis jetzt zufrieden Kann ich nur empfehlen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles tv

123 cm (49'') 29.12.2021 podle Tina1977 (Německo)

Vor 1 Jahr gekauft und keine Sekunde Minute Monat bereut

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

164 cm (65") 26.12.2021 podle rasa64 (Německo)

Super Fernseher, leider ist aber die Software in manchen Punkten schwierig zu bedienen, das verschieben und sortieren von Sat.Sendern ist sehr umständlich. Neue Sender manuell hinzuzufügen bzw. zu suchen ist teilweise nicht möglich.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
29.12.2021

Hi rasa64,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren.
Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Was great for a year

XBR43X800G 19.12.2021 podle a68scorpio (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

After a year, every time I turn it on my TV reboots or restarts after being on for a minute to ten minutes, it is rather annoying.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 13.12.2021 podle Telrwood (Velká Británie)

The usual Sony quality. However I does seen to reboot more than I'd like. However a good around TV with second to none in the picture quality

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

toll

139 cm (55") 11.12.2021 podle Siegfied (Německo)

ein toller fernseher wirde in weiter empfehlen bin sehr zufrieden

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

parfait

139 cm (55") 03.12.2021 podle Manix13 (Francie)

grand fan des TV sony, je n'ai pas été deçu de cette achat. elle est parfaite !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

SEHR GUTE Fernseher!

108 cm (43”) 02.12.2021 podle Nesko (Německo)

Bis jetzt meine 10 Sony Fernseher - weiterhin zufrieden!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

AWSOME

XBR65X800G 02.12.2021 podle Ramey (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

A GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

TV Sony

189 cm (75”) 28.11.2021 podle Mike_ (Česko)

Televize funguje dle očekávání. TV má horší kvalitu zvuku z integrovaných reproduktorů. Systém android sice funguje lépe, než systémy v jiných TV, ale občas padá. Nemá podporu dolby atmos přes hdmi arc.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

0

0

0

zum schauen von Nachichten TV Sendungen ok

189 cm (75”) 19.11.2021 podle orca62 (Německo)

Bedienung und Bildleistung nicht zu gebrauchen für mich

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Hi Orca,


da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Zu langsam

164 cm (65") 07.11.2021 podle Sebastian 79 (Německo)

Geht oft nicht einzuschalten, nur nach Netzstecker ziehen und Neustart. Sehr langsam beim umschalten.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.12.2021

Hi Sebastian,
es wird empfohlen, Daten im Cash zu löschen, um die Leistung des Fernsehgerätes zu verbessern. Eine entsprechende Anleitung dazu findest du unter diesem Link: https://bit.ly/33Fem3g (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Außerdem kannst du die Softwareversion überprüfen. Die aktuelle SW-Version ist unter dem folgenden Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/33JxBJ3. Solltest du dennoch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, dich direkt an uns zu wenden. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

I’m not happy with this purchase.

XBR65X800G 03.11.2021 podle Flave LM (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The android system is slow as well as using the voice command. I have already starting getting a dark mark on the corner of the tv.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

In built Chromecast

XBR65X800G 21.10.2021 podle Devam (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Picture is great, love in built Chromecast and Smart

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très belle écran… mais…

123 cm (49'') 14.10.2021 podle chubear56 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Formidable TV a tout point de vue. Seul bémol de taille on ne peut pas installer l’appli Apple TV. A ce prix, alors que sur une petite box Xaomi qui coûte une poignée d’€ c’est possible… je trouve que c’est juste scandaleux.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
18.10.2021

Bonjour chubear56,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Great Picture

108 cm (43”) 10.10.2021 podle VinceGE (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this TV six months overall it is a great TV for the price, however, there is no AD2P protocol which means you cannot connect wireless device to your TV, like my Sony earplugs, plus the remote control is not programable, so cannot replace the Google and Netflix buttons for YouTube and Internet access.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
04.01.2022

Hi VinceGE,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come!
We'll make sure that your feedback about the AD2P profile and the remote through the proper channels for future consideration.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Tolles Bild!!!

139 cm (55") 06.10.2021 podle Arnoldus79 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Der Fernseher von Sony überzeugt vor allem wegen des brillanten Bildes. Besser kann es wirklich nicht sein. Auch die Tonqualität ist wider Erwarten top. Würde das Gerät uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Zuverlässiges Gerät mit tollem Preis

123 cm (49'') 30.09.2021 podle SwenBer (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ca. 2 Jahre im Betrieb und bis auf einige kleine Abstürzen von Android Apps immer zuverlässig gelaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
04.10.2021

Hi SwenBer,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Bon rapport qualité-prix

164 cm (65") 30.09.2021 podle Jo97480 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Acheté il y a 15 jours ne maîtrise pas encore tout

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon produit, hic du bluetooth

189 cm (75”) 26.09.2021 podle mboubaya89 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Produit acheter l'année derniere est correspond entierement à mes attentes. le seul bémol est au niveau du bluetooth qui ne s'apparai pas avec les casques sans fils. A part cela, tout est bien.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support team
12.01.2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Nous vous informons que la série XG80 ne comporte pas le A2DP ;c'est la fonction qui aide à capter le Bluetooth de systèmes audio externes ; pour en savoir plus merci de consulter le lien suivant : https://bit.ly/3HW2Dw1
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Werbe Geschenk vom 1&1 Anbieter.

123 cm (49'') 20.09.2021 podle Ibo 123 (Německo)

Vor etwa ein halb Jahren als werbe Geschenk vom 1&1 günstig erworben.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top Gerät

139 cm (55") 18.09.2021 podle Franz75 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor längerem erworben, immer noch zufrieden. Empfehlenswert

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

My choice

XBR55X800G 15.09.2021 podle Avis2 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have two of these televisions. I love the Sony brand and have had others. These smart televisions however do not allow the Apple Plus app. I’m disappointed with this. Also it seems to turn off itself reboot and then some back on. Beautiful picture on both of these sets

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony - KD-55XG8096

139 cm (55") 03.09.2021 podle jens melzer (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Sehr zufriden mit dem Fernseher, ich bin zwar nicht der TV-Yunkiee, aber für einen Normal Fernseh gucker, bin ich von dem Gerät für den Preis begeistert.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mauvais

189 cm (75”) 30.08.2021 podle brad17 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tv de même pas 2ans et déjà un traie sur toute la longueur horizontale

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
01.09.2021

Bonjour brad17,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

great excellent

139 cm (55") 24.08.2021 podle jiousef (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

best product , best ever , high recommended , great pics

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Částečné zklamání

139 cm (55") 23.08.2021 podle VogyS (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

S výrobkem jsem celkem spokojený. Velkým zklamáním je, že na Smart TV nejde nainstalovat o2tv.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

0

0

0

Great all around!

XBR55X800G 19.08.2021 podle Janet86 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very crisp, realistic picture. All the smart features, easy to use. We don't use cable, but the OTA picture is very nice, and our apps display beautifully!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Klasse !!!

189 cm (75”) 13.08.2021 podle JimmyThomas 1 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Macht Spaß ,würde das Produkt weiter empfehlen !!!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Programme Sortieren

123 cm (49'') 10.08.2021 podle Kai Schöllgen (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Funktion umd die Sender auf einen USB Stick zu exportieren, funktioniert nicht. Daher ist es fast unmöglich die Sender zu sortieren. Gerät schaltet auch sehr langsam um.

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
12.08.2021

Hi Kai,
um die Leistung des Geräts zu verbessern, ist es empfehlenswert, Daten in Cash zu löschen. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3yJ2vMb (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Eine ausführliche Anleitung zur Verwendung des Sony Channel Editors ist unter folgendem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3jOpjnD. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Sony Support DE

0

Und wenn mann ihn ganz aus macht. Geht er wieder a

139 cm (55") 04.08.2021 podle Manu kiel (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Wir haben den seid fast 2 Jahren. Und er geht ab und zu einfach mal aus und wieder an. Das geht seit 2 Monaten schkn

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
06.08.2021

Hi Manu,

Versuche bitte das Gerät von allen anderen verbundenen Geräte zu entfernen und wieder anschließen. Aktualisiere bitte die Software-Version. Die aktuelle Version findest du hier: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xg80xx_x80xxg_xg81xx-series/kd-55xg8096/software/00262498
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Sony Support DE

0

Spokojenost

139 cm (55") 03.08.2021 podle vogy (Česko)

Pěkný obraz, přátelské ovládání, široká nabídka menu

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

It’s gorgeous but has major flaw…

189 cm (75”) 26.07.2021 podle Dewjan (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This television is beautiful in design and graphics, however, 2 years of use and the dreaded vertical banding has appeared on the screen. It’s evident in darker scenes but generally visible on most scenarios. We had this on our 70 inch samsung and it was never had it successfully repaired. It was eventually written off. So now we have to live with the same problem on this screen. Shame really.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
28.07.2021

Hi Dewjan,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear this. Could you make sure that your TV software is up to date? The latest software version is available here: https://bit.ly/3BPHEck.

If the issue is still evident, don't hesitate to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Sony Support UK

0

Gaming tolles Bild , Fernsehen eher schlecht

123 cm (49'') 23.07.2021 podle Jugo (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Hab das Gerät vor 2 Jahren mit vertrag erhalten und bin durchschnittlich zufrieden. Leider beginnen jetzt immer mehr fehler aufzutreten .

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
26.07.2021

Hi Jugo,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Registering Xperia devices

123 cm (49'') 20.07.2021 podle SOthman (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

When trying to register an Xperia device they refer you to the menu which doesn't exist, very vague.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
23.07.2021

Hi SOthman,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Funguje perfektně

164 cm (65") 18.07.2021 podle Číslo (Česko)

Jsem velmi spokojen s funkcemi ,obrazem, ovládáním přístroje

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

0

0

0

leichte Bedienung, W-LAN läuft stabil

123 cm (49'') 18.07.2021 podle uweausbo (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Mittlerweile ist das Gerät fast 2 Jahre alt, ich bin immernoch sehr zufrieden, bildqualität und farbwiedergabe sind sehr gut.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture, but slow

139 cm (55") 14.07.2021 podle Priggy (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Had this TV for approx 2 years now. Picture quality is really good, but the processor of the TV is so slow. I've reset it multiple times and always check for software updates. As soon as you turn the TV on, it takes ages for you to be able to change the channel or volume.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
16.07.2021

Hi Priggy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing a slowness issue with the TV.
We recommend unplugging the TV from the mains for two minutes while diconnecting any external device. If you need any further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Cool Sache

164 cm (65") 08.07.2021 podle Dr Strunz (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor 1 Jahr geholt top,............................

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

rubish quality

123 cm (49'') 04.07.2021 podle Josh3388 (Velká Británie)

TV screen gets scratched easily. Cant remove scratch from the film.Film gets torn easily. Before this I had a Hitachi LCD for 7 years which has a screen in a good condition. After using this for a year my Sony KD-49XG8096 stopped working. Wont buy sony products again!

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Customer Support
07.07.2021

Hi Josh3388,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability, and although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Super Fernsehgerät

189 cm (75”) 01.07.2021 podle Klakatsas (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich benütze das Fernsichtgerät bereits seit einigen Jahren und bin noch heute mehr als überzeugt von sämtlichen Produkten aus dem Hause Japan's. Sony, mit deinen tollen Mitarbeitern eurem Einfallsreichtum und der überragenden Qualität sind nicht nur ich und viele meiner Freunde Vollkommen loyale Kunden! Weiter so und Danke für die Lebenserleichterung durch eure durchdachten Produkte!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Quality display let down by slow performance

139 cm (55") 29.06.2021 podle Nickjames2006 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have had this TV for little over 6 months. It's display is top notch and looks very nice. But this is let down by slow menu response often leading to miss clicking an item you didn't want or going back to far. If there was a better CPU in this TV it would be worth it but this really let's it down..

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
01.07.2021

Hi Nickjames2006,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3xnNIpT
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sher schlecht

139 cm (55") 28.06.2021 podle Muhamad kassem (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Mein Gerät schaltet immer von alleine aus. Das kunden Servese hat nichts mir geholfen.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top ce téléviseur

189 cm (75”) 26.06.2021 podle Lariche (Francie)

Je suis ravie de cet achat, elle est très fonctionnelle et intuitive

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

fonctionne à moitié

108 cm (43”) 24.06.2021 podle cucuclock (Francie)

le bluetooth ne prens en charge rien que des perif sony, apple tv app ne pas compatible

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
29.06.2021

Bonjour cucuclock,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Erstaunlich gut, insbes. bei Covid Bed.

189 cm (75”) 21.06.2021 podle Mettoro (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

In der Vergangenheit habe ich eine sehr gute Erfahrung mit Sony KDL TV gemacht. ca. 11 Jahre lang war unser Sony zu allen Geräten kompatibel und sehr gut. Nach Plötzlichem Bildverlust haben wir und KD-75XG8096 gekauft. Nach ca. 2 Jahren funktionierte die Fernbedienung nicht mehr und wir dachten, dass sie defekt ist. Nach telefonischer Anleitung konnte die Funktion der Fernbedienung als intakt erkannt und ein Defekt am Empfänger des TV nachgewiesen werden. Nach ca. 4 Werktagen war dann ein Termin vereinbart, was aus privaten Gründen um 3 weitere Tage verschoben werden musste. So konnte telefonisch unkompliziert ein Ersatztermin gefunden werden, es konnten unnötige Kosten durch unnötige Fahrten für die Techniker gemieden werden. Es kamen 2 Personen zur Reparatur. Innerhalb von 45 Minuten wurde ein Ersatzteil ausgetauscht und Updates aufgespielt werden. Seither 1a. Umgang und Kontakt unkompliziert.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles Bild

189 cm (75”) 21.06.2021 podle Steven zander (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich habe mich schon lange mit sämtlichen Sony Geräten sehr zufrieden gesehen, qualitativ einfach unschlagbar, unfassbar tolles Bild und satter Sound, bin wie immer sehr zufrieden. Macht immer weiter so Sony nur in Sachen Handys wünsche ich mir zu gerne wieder ein 16:9 Gerät. MfG Steven Zander

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

En panne en 6 mois

189 cm (75”) 21.06.2021 podle Greg83 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

En panne en seulement 6 mois d'utilisation et non réparable ...

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
23.06.2021

Bonjour Greg83,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Lack luster performance compared to previous model

XBR65X800G 11.06.2021 podle Matthew Sony Sad81 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This tv was my second Sony bravia and I’m sadly disappointed in the performance and longevity of the tv.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

OK as far as it goes

108 cm (43”) 04.06.2021 podle Manchild (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

my main problem is it is not compatible with UKTV Play app. This was on my old set but I cannot download this app

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
08.06.2021

Hi Manchild,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not able to get the UK TV app.
We would like to highlight that you can download any free compatible app from the Google Play Store, if you're still having a problem you can always cast the app or use it from an external device. If you need any further help, we would like to offer our assistance, so don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3purzCN.

Sony support UK

0

Great TV for the price

123 cm (49'') 03.06.2021 podle Waff (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Brought a year ago and it's been flawless to use and easy to set up

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great

139 cm (55") 03.06.2021 podle Sanatan (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Nice picture and sound..love it ..................

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Belle image

123 cm (49'') 29.05.2021 podle smak62 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Beaucoup de mise à jour mais toujours pas fonctionnel pour le reste belle image nonbreuses connectique

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Mainboard nach nicht mal 2 Jahren defekt

123 cm (49'') 28.05.2021 podle Cryingangel (Německo)

Schaltet sich permanent ab, und bootet Android komplett neu......so macht Fernsehen keinen Spaß

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
31.05.2021

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Alles was habe ich von TV erwartet

164 cm (65") 28.05.2021 podle Damijan (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem Jahr gekauft, sehr zufrieden mit dem gesamten Paket nur Fernbedienung ist ein bisschen leichtsinnig - Tasten sind klein und zu nah beieinander...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Moiyen et assez décevant

108 cm (43”) 28.05.2021 podle SteveHx (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai cette TV depuis un petit moment et avec du recul je suis assez déçu. Le processeur est complètement dépassé au bout de 12 mois et la télé en est déjà quasi incapable de faire du 4K avec MyCanal alors qu'elle est certifiée. Autre point et non des moindres, le suivi des mises à jour android est une puyre calamité et reflète le manque d'envie sans aucun doute. Autre point incroyable, cette TV n'est même pas capable de faire du timeshifting dispo sur tous les téléviseurs depuis 10 ans... Vraiment pas au niveau de son prix cette TV...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
31.05.2021

Bonjour SteveHx,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Super Performance

189 cm (75”) 27.05.2021 podle Maulwurf (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Na ich habe ihn schon anderthalb Jahre, passt zu meinen anderen Sony Geräten. Würde mir immer wieder gerne einen Sony TV kaufen, aber der nächste muss noch größer sein.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Horrible product and service

108 cm (43”) 27.05.2021 podle PaulP90 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The tv has stopped working only after 18 months. I’ve phoned numerous departments in Sony, only to be pinged from department to department. Most unhelpful company. Complete disgrace

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
31.05.2021

Hi PaulP90,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us via email, phone call or chat support to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Alles von Sony ist mega

189 cm (75”) 26.05.2021 podle Tibi100 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Lezte jahr gekauft und ich bin sehr zufrieden läuft alles super

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

beaucoup de fonctionnalités

164 cm (65") 21.05.2021 podle hid 287 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je ne suis satisfait de mon produit l'écran est de tres bonne qualité.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent

189 cm (75”) 16.05.2021 podle Vic21 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

So happy we bought this TV. Great for family movies

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very Opaque Information on screen share/mirroring

108 cm (43”) 11.05.2021 podle MattMon (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I cannot screen share from any IPhones. Worse still is the limited info other than it doesn’t work with some phones. Also Apple Airplay doesn’t appear to be supported so for a relatively new TV this is pretty poor. Picture and sound is good but this key feature lets it down.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
17.05.2021

Hi MattMon,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with your TV. We would like to highlight that this TV model does not support the Apple air play2 feature that allows the screen mirroring with apple devices. You can find the compatible TVs using the following link: https://bit.ly/2RARJUA. Alternatively, you can use the Wi-Fi direct feature to share pictures, videos and music which is available on IOS devices. You can find how to use the Wi-Fi feature with both the phone and the TV by following the link here: https://bit.ly/35Hcd67. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Extras

189 cm (75”) 11.05.2021 podle Marwan Alahmad (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Einfach Sony ist der Beste in der Welt und Sie haben gut Produkte

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toller TV

189 cm (75”) 09.05.2021 podle staR1995 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut..

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tv de grande taille et de bonne qualité

189 cm (75”) 08.05.2021 podle Sich46 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tv achetée il y a 5 mois et elle remplie exactement les fonctions que j’attendais.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not a great 4K TV

123 cm (49'') 05.05.2021 podle Skivan (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a year ago as I needed to upgrade to a 4k television. To begin with the TV would turn itself off instead of going to standby. On an Android TV like this it meant that the TV was booting up cold every time I turned the TV on. Taking around 1 minute. I have found out from two friends who also bought this TV that this is a common fault. A Sony technician advised I needed to go online and download an update rather than rely on the automatic update. This fixed the issue.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Časté restarty a rozsypaný obraz

164 cm (65") 02.05.2021 podle ORBITek_12 (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

TV mám přes rok a jsou s no stálé problémy. Obraz má skvělý, bohužel ale se TV často sama restartuje a občas je rozsypaný obraz. Byla na reklamaci. Vyměněna základní deska. Bohužel druhy den na novo. Nejraději bych ji vrátil. Je to k vzteku. Koupím si TV od mé oblíbené značky a je to chyba.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Sehr gut

139 cm (55") 01.05.2021 podle Drortho (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich kann nicht klagen, besonders nach letzten Aktualisierung

Design

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good Features

108 cm (43”) 28.04.2021 podle wjp1668 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tv is great loads of features but needs more software updates to make everything work properly some of the system apps needs updating and TV would be fantastic not sorry I buy the TV can add third part app not a problem very pleased with purchase

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
03.05.2021

Hi Wjp1668,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK