Od

MOC

15 352,48 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
739

4.0 based on 739 customer reviews

313
243
93
35
55
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Great, until i attached the legs!

kd-43xg7002 06.10.2019 podle TivvyBoy70 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Really pleased, with TV, great picture, good viewing angle, sound only average. Big disappointment when i attached the stand, the TV actually leans back a couple of cms. What’s are Sony’s designers playing at - please modify and post me a new stand!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

6

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Fonctionne de manière aléatoire ...

123 cm (49'') 17.04.2020 podle Alex22031992 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J’ai acheté ce téléviseur pour la renommée de la marque ... et pas de chance !! J’ai en effet, de manière aléatoire, la télévision qui se « bloque ». L’image et le son perdurent mais la télécommande AINSI QUE le moniteur en lui même ne répondent plus !! Je suis obligé de débrancher et rebrancher pour que cela fonctionne à nouveau pour un temps indéterminé... j’ai contacté le SAV de boulanger (mon revendeur) qui me croit à peine et rechigne à faire un remplacement !! Une honte ...

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 1,336

Modely

0

Excellent picture, easy to navigate

kd-43xg7093 21.12.2021 podle Jstar123 (Velká Británie)

Had the TV a few months now and very happy with its performance, excellent in every way.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture/Not very smart

kd-49xg7002 23.10.2021 podle Skyrish (Velká Británie)

This TV has fantastic resolution for watching movies or TV. But it is not a Android TV so you miss out on the Apps options, And it is very glitchy in connecting your phone, laptop or iPad, Sometimes it works, mostly it doesn’t.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
25.10.2021

Hi Skyrish,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the connection to your phones.
We always recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to enhance the overall performance following the steps here https://bit.ly/3nq8jGe.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Gutes Bild, sehr viele Anschlüsse und SAT-Receiver

139 cm (55") 19.10.2021 podle Mertens (Německo)

Wirklich guter Fernseher, aber die Gebrauchsanweisung ist unter jeder Würde einer Weltfirma

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
21.10.2021

Hi Mertens,
wir haben dein Feedback gelesen. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die Web-Anleitung des Fernsehers : https://cutt.ly/2RvGnpE (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKeMk
Ali @Sony DE

0

Software ist sehr schlecht...

108 cm (43”) 14.10.2021 podle Sonyniemals (Německo)

hat zum Glück in der Garantiezeit seinen Geist augegeben, hatten von Anfang an Probleme. Softwareupdate hat nicht funktionirt.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
18.10.2021

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

super fonctionnalité belle image

123 cm (49'') 15.09.2021 podle lepetitpetit68 (Francie)

fonctionne très bien juste un petit bug au depart pour la mise a jour résolue par Sony en ligne très bien consommation Electrique très faible en mode eco je suis client depuis longtemps pas de soucie et service apres vente au top

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Geht so

164 cm (65") 05.09.2021 podle Torben123 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Benutzung der Apps läuft sehr schlecht funktioniert beim ersten Mal öffnen meistens nicht gleich :( Und das schwarz ist viel zu dunkel vom Bild

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
07.01.2022

Hi Torben123,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

sehr schlecht

139 cm (55") 02.09.2021 podle Mohamad Sijar (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Eine sehr schlechter TV, der TV ist keine Android Systemm und kann keine APPs herunterladen, also ich habe pesch gehabt :(.........................

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
06.09.2021

Hi Mohammad,
überhaupt nicht: Wenn die App nicht auf deinem Fernseher installiert ist, ist das kein großes Problem. Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Streaming-Dienste auf deinem Smart TV zu verwenden, auch wenn die App nicht installiert ist! beachte bitte die unter dem folgenden Link genannten Hinweise: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs/kd-55xg7005/articles/00244104 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Aziz @ Sony Support DE

0

Opět po opravě se seká

139 cm (55") 01.09.2021 podle Vlk26 (Česko)

Dobrý den,zakoupeno před rokem a zase stejný problém.Seká se,nelze přepnout,musí se restartovat vytažením ze sítě

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

foconalite facile

123 cm (49'') 19.08.2021 podle manuiel (Francie)

je suis contant de ce proit pour ces bones fonciolaliete

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

R-u-b-b-i-s-h

kd-49xg7093 18.08.2021 podle ZXYVW (Irsko)

I WILL NEVER BUY A SONY PRODUCT AGAIN. Setup was impossible. I need to press a key that does not appear on the handset supplied. I tried to register this piece of ****. Impossible ! My model does NOT appear on the dropdown list ! So I selected another one, not what I bought. Where did I buy it ? Ireland - Tralee - select name of supplier - My supplier does NOT appear on the dropdown list ! How do I register this piece of **** ? Sony - What a company !

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
02.09.2021


Hi ZXYVW,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties registering your product.
We recommend following this link: https://bit.ly/3gjcZeb to register the model, and choosing "other" if your
retailer isn't listed. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Bien

164 cm (65") 18.08.2021 podle Chouchou83 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Dommage que l ont ne puisse pas ajouter des applications déçu sur ce point sinon très bien

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
20.08.2021

Bonjour,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Veuillez noter que votre téléviseur XG7002 est de genre Non-Android qui n'a pas l'application Google Play Store par suite vous ne pouvez pas télécharger des applications.
Juste vous pouvez bénéficier des applications préinstallées sur votre téléviseur.
D'autre part, plusieurs moyens s'offrent à vous pour regarder certaines applications de streaming sur votre téléviseur.
Pour en savoir plus, le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Skvělý výrobek , krásné barvy

164 cm (65") 31.07.2021 podle Javalin (Česko)

Tento výrobek jsme zakoupili asi před 14 dny. Zatím naprostá spokojenost.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Avoid at all costs

kd-43xg7003 29.07.2021 podle steve115 (Velká Británie)

This is the worst TV I have ever owned and strongly recommend you do not purchase. The sound cuts out all of the time and the picture goes black on occasions. After 6 months of trying to get the issues sorted I have still got no where with Sony. poor TV and very poor service!

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
02.08.2021

Hi steve115,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Good looking

kd-49xg7003 17.07.2021 podle Andrew28 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Quality product, looks and sounds good, easy to set up

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
19.07.2021

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

USELESS

kd-55xg7003 14.07.2021 podle Peter 64 (Velká Británie)

I bought this a year ago and despite several attempts to get the thing working properly it has been sporadic at best. It loses connection, will not connect to the Internet, does not support the features it's supposed to... you get the idea. Software uploads have been futile. I just want a Smart TV that does basic things with a good picture. Online and onscreen help menus are no help at all, in fact, I wish I'd never laid eyes on the thing.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
19.07.2021

Hi Peter64,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good style

kd-43xg7003 10.07.2021 podle Taggy (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Replacement for 10year old Sony good picture good size for my lounge modern style. Very impressed

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Joli tv

164 cm (65") 05.07.2021 podle Lolozozo (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bon tv J ai adoré jusqu’à la panne Après ça arrive par contre sav très mauvais ça fait un mois que je suis dans tv et pour l instant rien

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
07.07.2021

Bonjour Lolozozo,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Nice

kd-49xg7073 26.06.2021 podle Spannett (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Still getting to grips with it. Would have liked a few more written instructions.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Super Fonctionnalité

139 cm (55") 21.06.2021 podle titi28 (Francie)

Je suis content de ce produit pour sa simplicité d'utilisation

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

SONY

108 cm (43”) 20.06.2021 podle jlin (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Nastavování TV je poměrně snadné. V minulosti byl problém se zamrzáním TV resp. jeho ovládání. Musel jsem vždy natvrdo vypnout z elektrické sítě. Po nově vydaném firmwaru je to zatím OK. Při instalaci poslední aktualizace jsem musel jít s TV do továrního nastavení, jinak nešlo novou aktualizaci instalovat. Nyní jsem s TV 100% spokojený. Dobrá je i čeština v popisech programů (není to u všech výrobců, znám i jiné, kde to je zoufalé). Při přehrávání AVI z flešky to nepřehraje všechny formáty. Zatím mám problém s připojením svého starého multimediálního přehrávače přes HDMI, kdy se mi nic nezobrazuje. Do poslední chvíle jsem ho měl připojeny na LG a vše fungovalo. Nevím jestli je tento problém v přehrávači nebo jinde.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Poor example

kd-43xg7093 13.06.2021 podle CTB247 (Velká Británie)

After owning this TV for about 18 months now I feel we are in a better place to leave a review. Firstly the picture quality is great. The sound is ok, not brilliant, but far better than the old tv we got rid of. The most disappointing thing about this tv is it don’t let you add any aps.when we bought it, the guy in the shop assured us it would let us add apps, after contacting Sony customer service they informed us the only way to add any future apps was to get an additional fire stick. The tv also freezes at times, again after contacting Sony customer services, who are very helpful, we were instructed to disconnect the power supply, in order to reboot the system, and then reconnect. It does work, but it happens quite often, and is frustrating. Overall I had high expectations of this TV, and I in my opinion, I’m disappointed with it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
16.06.2021

Hi CTB247,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Unfortunately, only Android TVs can download new apps. Other TVs have pre-installed apps, or apps that are added/or removed from the system on the server.

Also, make sure to that your TV is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3cGXtqL

Regards,
Sony Support UK

0

Déjà en panne

123 cm (49'') 27.05.2021 podle Zab59 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Produit acheté il y a 10 mois et déjà un problème sur l’écran, une barre jaune verticale . J’ai contacté le SAV de Sony et toujours pas de remplacement de la télévision après 8 semaines....

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
31.05.2021

Bonjour Zab59,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

TOLL

164 cm (65") 02.05.2021 podle schwarz83 (Německo)

Ich habe es geckauft und" wahr sehr begeistert und erfreut.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gut augestattet

164 cm (65") 26.04.2021 podle GERD CREWE (Německo)

Sehr entäuscht. Ausstattung, Bild Bedienung gut. Nur Ärger nach Firmware update. Keine Apps mehr und niegendwo erklärt wie man sie installiert oder findet. Geschweige den ob es ein Android smart TV ist oder nicht. Dias gerät wir d nirgens Aufgeführt mit diesen Infos.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
28.04.2021

Hi Kai,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Führe bitte die genannten Schritte zur Fehlerbehebung durch:
1-Home – Einstellung – System Einstellung - Grund Einstellung – Netzwerk – Internet Inhalte Aktualisieren.
2-Home – Einstellung – Kundenservice – Persönliche Information Initialisieren.
Außerdem kannst du prüfen, welches Betriebssystem der Fernseher unterstützt. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3gHiwfD (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3bcY8Qe
Sony Support DE

0

Manuel d'utilisation indigent !

123 cm (49'') 14.04.2021 podle jii25 (Francie)

Incroyable la pauvreté des informations sur les manuels d'utilisation des produits sony. Les manuels n'expliquent rien ou pas grand-chose. Si Sony arrête les manuels d'utilisateurs en papier, ils doivent être performants dans les manuels d'utilisation en ligne. De plus impossible de connecter un casque Sony sans avoir à brancher et débrancher celui-ci pour basculer des hauts-parleurs TV au casque !

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
19.04.2021

Bonjour jii25,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Schlechter Erfahrung mit den Sony produkt!

139 cm (55") 02.04.2021 podle Pina 69 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Das Podukt ist nach meiner Meinung ganz ausgereift! Produkt KD-55XG7005 verfassen.

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles Bild

108 cm (43”) 26.03.2021 podle Helga Rauchschlndel (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Gutes Bild, aber es lassen sich gar keine Apps installieren wie z.B. Amazon Prime Video

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
30.03.2021

Hi Helga,
die Amazon Prime App ist aber vorinstalliert. So greifst du auf die Amazon Prime Video-App zu und registrierst du dein Gerät: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs/kd-43xg7005/articles/00169780 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Sony 4K Ultra HD

123 cm (49'') 23.03.2021 podle ToHo (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

+ Vynikající obraz , nízká váha tel. , snadné a přehledné ovládání. - Reproduktor vzadu , nelze načasovat spuštění zvoleného pořadu , nelze řadit kanály.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

0

0

0

Super tv

139 cm (55") 20.03.2021 podle Laëti36 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je suis très contente du téléviseur... Mais je n'arrive pas à régler comme il faut l'image... Trop de réglage. Mais très bonne qualité

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gutes Bild

123 cm (49'') 19.03.2021 podle Siggi1605 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor 1 1/2 Jahren gewonnen. Bild ist Okay, die Features wie PVR unausgereift. Die Software sehr gewöhnungsbedürftig. Noch in der Garantiezeit knapp 6 Wochen bei SONY in.Reparatur gewesen - USB Anschluss defekt. Never ever Sony

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
22.03.2021

Hi Siggi1605,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Leider nicht alles gut..

108 cm (43”) 19.03.2021 podle Kd XG 7005 baep (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Update wird nicht akzeptiert weder Netzwerk nich USB . Sendersortierung Katastrophe man muss Andere Kabel Anbieter auswählen um manuell Sender zu sortieren.Chanell Editor sotieren umständlich und kann zu Fehler kommen da TV und Radio mit 1,2,3.. anfangen dann doppelt belegt. Telefunken macht das besser da kann man schon zu Beginn auswählen verschlüsselte Sender nicht suchen auch löschen und sorieren viel einfacher

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
22.03.2021

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3bcY8Qe (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Très bon écran

164 cm (65") 19.03.2021 podle Eric 94 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je suis très content de mon acquisition je vous recommande la marque très fiable

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

139 cm (55") 17.03.2021 podle jipé158 (Francie)

Après 8 mois d'utilisation je suis entièrement satisfait par ce produit abordable en terme de tarif, la qualité SONY est au rendez-vous.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Velké zklamání

123 cm (49'') 15.03.2021 podle Palmir (Česko)

Značku Sony jsem zvolila po 12ti letém užívání "hloupé televize", s níž nebyl naprosto žádný problém. Ráda bych využívala všechny nové funkce chytré televize, bohužel nekomunikuje s ovladačem. Technik v servisu minulý týden vadu neshledal, po reinstalaci a nastavení software se chyby projevují znovu. Velmi otravné, někdy je nutné i vypojení ze sítě!! Zklamání!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Televize

108 cm (43”) 12.03.2021 podle Swobi (Česko)

Naprosto skvělá televize v dané cenové kategorii. Televizi využívám především k hraní PlayStationu a k tomuto účelu slouží naprosto skvěle.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Nein

139 cm (55") 09.03.2021  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor 4 Monat gekauft nicht sehr gut es gibt bessere

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Seká se

139 cm (55") 05.03.2021 podle Satec (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Po půl roce používaní, ze začátku se sekala skoro každý druhý den, po aktualizaci sw uz se seká méně, třeba jednou za dva týdny, ale přestal fungovat soundbar po aktualizaci, který na jiné tv funguje, řešení skrze podporu sony je k ničemu, radí mi postup který jsem jim psal že už jsem provedl, takže jako OMG to je podpora úžasná fakt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Update

139 cm (55") 01.03.2021 podle Brenner (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich habe versucht meinen tv auf das neue Update zu bringen aber alle versuche waren vergebens

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
04.03.2021

Hi Brenner,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3bcY8Qe (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Televizor nefunguje jak má

123 cm (49'') 23.02.2021 podle nakrap (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Televizor jsem zakoupil před rokem čím dál víc zamrzá obraz, nereaguje na ovladač, ani po aktualizaci softwaru žádné zlepšení.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Agréable.

139 cm (55") 22.02.2021 podle bgdu17 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Agréable, belle image, fonctions intuitives, bon produit.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Spokojen s touto TV nejsem

108 cm (43”) 22.02.2021 podle AF77 (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

tento produkt jsem zakoupil lednu 2020 v prosinci 2020 jsem ji připojil na internet a od té doby denně 1-2 mi zatuhne a nejde ovládat. V servisu vyměnily základní desku ale problém přetrvává.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

super télé

139 cm (55") 14.02.2021 podle la souche (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

très bon produit avec une image clair je vous recommande ce téléviseur 4K ultra HD

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

dommage qu'il tombe en panne en -1mois utilisation

108 cm (43”) 13.02.2021 podle DarkSauronDeBretagne (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

j'ai acheter cet article en décembre 2020 et il est déjà en panne mais le service de garantie Sony ma bien pris en charge mais dommage que quand j'ai récupérer ma télé en février 2021. je me suis rendue compte que il manquais 2 visse pour les pies de l'écran donc ma télé tien sur 2 visse j'espère que ça tiendra le temps que je récupère les visse

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
15.02.2021

Bonjour DarkSauronDeBretagne,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Beau rendu d'image

139 cm (55") 03.02.2021 podle Steph61 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je recommande super tv, moi qui suis depuis longtemps sony en marque pour beaucoup de produit . Seul bémol je trouve dommage que une mise à jour du soft ne permettent pas d'ajouter android à cette tv. Sinon cela reste bien

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

FORMALITES

164 cm (65") 03.02.2021 podle KRIS33 (Francie)

J AI ACHETE CE PRODUIT IL Y A QUATRE MOIS ET J EN SUIS TRES CONTENT.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gutes Gerät

108 cm (43”) 29.01.2021 podle Ossilotta (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Gerät wurde am 11.01.2021 gekauft und 5 Tage später geliefert und aufgebaut. Wir sind von Samsung auf Sony umgestiegen. Ein Hauptgrund mit für dieses Gerät war die Fernbedienung, die diesen Namen auch noch verdient. Was leider fehlt, ist eine ordentliche Bedienungsanleitung in schriftlicher Form. Leider nur 12 Seiten als PDF im Netz und eine ordentliche online Hilfe. Das Gerät lässt sich allerdings gut bedienen und ist zum Teil selbsterklärend. Die Bildqualität ist Spitze und die eingebauten Lautsprecher leisten ebenfalls gut ihre Arbeit. Die Vesa Bohrungen sind ungünstig mit 100x200mm. Ein Maß was man ganz selten findet. Im Sony Forum wird man bei Fragen sehr nett und gut beraten. Diese Hilfe habe ich auch schon in Anspruch genommen. Die Verarbeitung des Gerätes ist ok. Schade das man heute keine vernünftigen Füße unterbaut, die drehbar sind. Dies war vor 9 Jahren noch viel öfters anzutreffen.Wir würden das Gerät wieder kaufen. mfg S.M. alias Ossilotta

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bien manque android tv

123 cm (49'') 25.01.2021 podle Olivier1973 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bien mais écran défectueux changé par SAV Sony très reactif

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Parfait pour nous

139 cm (55") 25.01.2021 podle Nb18 (Francie)

Bonne qualité, navigation Sony facile, il manque juste googleassitant dans les fonctionnalités pour nous.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ok

164 cm (65") 25.01.2021 podle Stanina83 (Česko)

Perfektní obraz 4k!!!perfektní a ideální příčka domu, snadné ovládání a perfektní zvuk.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Alles passt

164 cm (65") 25.01.2021 podle MG88 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super Bild tolle Farben bin voll happy mit dem Fernseher

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gutes Gerät mit Startschwierigkeiten

139 cm (55") 25.01.2021 podle DimL (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Habe den tv 2020 als zweit Fernseher fürs Schlafzimmer gekauft. Hatten anfangs echt Probleme damit bis ich das Problem gemeldet habe. Innerhalb einiger Tage kam der Techniker und reparierte das Gerät vor Ort. Seit dem Top. War wohl nur ein Softwarefehler.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Poor QC & Customer Service

kd-49xg7003 25.01.2021 podle Matt91 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I’ve had two of these TVs, the first had horrible backlight bleed well beyond what is acceptable and Sony refused to fix or replace it stating it was within their tolerances. Luckily the shop I purchased it from agreed with me so replaced the unit for me. The second one had two dark shadows running horizontally across the screen and once again Sony said it was acceptable to them. I returned it and have bought a TV from a different brand.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

2

0

Très belle image

164 cm (65") 22.01.2021 podle Nicoteo (Francie)

Je l’ai depuis un an . Rien à dire. Sauf que c’est du Linux au lieu d’Android . C’est dommage pour chercher des applications.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon TV Bravia

164 cm (65") 20.01.2021 podle Lion 60 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai achete cet tv debut janvier 2021 et j'en suis content.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Enttäuscht !

139 cm (55") 18.01.2021 podle schieschi (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Amazon Prime Video ist seit Oktober 2020 nicht mehr empfangbar. Hilfe oder Information gibt es keine. Werde keinen Sony mehr kaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
22.01.2021

Hi schieschi,

danke für dein Feedback. Es wird empfohlen, die Software-Version zu aktualisieren. Die aktuelle SW-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMTsh (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fKai8.

Sony Support DE

0

Schlechte Pixelqualität

164 cm (65") 17.01.2021 podle PM66 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Die Pixelqualität war bei vielen Sendern sehr schlecht. Durch den Kauf eines neuen Koaxialkabel konnte ich dies etwas aufwerten. Dennoch läuft ständig ein wellenartiges Flimmern über den Bildschirm, die Pixel bauen sich verzögert auf. Dadurch das die Boxen hinten montiert sind, ist die Tonqualität bei einigen Filmen so schlecht, dass man nichts versteht. Auch der Anschluss einer externen Festplatte hat zur Folge, dass man die aufgenommenen Filme/Serien nur in Verbindung mit diesem Gerät anschauen kann. Eine Bearbeitung am PC, z. B. die Werbung rausschneiden, ist nicht möglich. Eine Festplatte, mit Filmen, die mit einem anderen Gerät, z. B. über einen HD-Receiver, aufgenommen wurden, erkennt der Fernseher nicht.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV!

kd-55xg7003 17.01.2021 podle Liam0 (Irsko)

Brilliant TV, with amazing quality resolution and sound. Smart features are also perfect. It was easy to set up and install too.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Execellent produit

164 cm (65") 17.01.2021 podle flbt83 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J’ai acheté ce téléviseur début décembre mais il avait un petit défaut le SAV SONY me l’a immédiatement remplacé en une semaine par le même produit neuf

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

exceptionnel

164 cm (65") 17.01.2021 podle aznarus49 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

j'ai déjà un Sony Bravia qui a 13ans et fonctionne toujours parfaitement. Avec ce nouveau produit j'ai franchi un cap technologique évident et j'espère trouver la même fiabilité.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

very disappointed, didnt work as i expected

kd-49xg7003 12.01.2021 podle liam999 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

the tuner packed up, unable to retune bumping out rendered the tv useless unable to usb 2 record with 2.5" HDD, this was possible in 9 years old CX model, there regression in these new tv

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2

Odpověď od: Sony support
14.01.2021

Hi liam999,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue tuning the TV.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.ly/3spZ1M2. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Celkové hodnocení

139 cm (55") 08.01.2021 podle Jenda2 (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Televizor používám cca 2 měsíce a jsem s ním nadmíru spokojen. Nemám k němu výhrady.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Not quite what expected

kd-49xg7093 08.01.2021 podle Lml1986 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The screen is great, the quality of colours is really nice and crisp. However, be careful if you are looking for a truly smart TV, this TV is not able to download any new apps, it only works with the apps that come pre-installed. For example Disney Plus is not supported. I was not able to cast from my iPhone which is a bit frustrating, I checked with Sony and this is a limitation of the TV’s functionality. There is a solution for the app’s issue which is using a device like Alexa or similar but not ideal when you paid £600 for a “smart” TV!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Customer Support
13.01.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Our Bravia TV line-up can be split into two distinct categories, Android TVs and non-Android TVs with varying features between models in both categories. This model is part of our non-Android category and does not feature support for AirPlay, HomeKit or installing additional apps. However, there are alternative you can explore here: http://bit.ly/31oxlM8
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Habe mehr erwartet

139 cm (55") 07.01.2021 podle Mario Müller (Německo)

Vor ca. einem Jahr gekauft und mittlerweile enttäuscht. Kanäle lassen sich nicht entsprechend der Programmierung (Favoriten) durch nummerieren. Apps wie Prime und Netflix verschwinden regelmäßig und lassen sich nicht mehr anwählen. Zum Glück hat mein Blue Ray Player diese Apps vorprogrammiert. Ein ständiges Zurücksetzen auf die Werkseinstellungen ist auch keine Lösung und nervt nur noch. Bildqualität ist sowie auch das Handling der normalen Funktionen ok. Nichtsdestotrotz würde ich mir schwer überlegen nochmals einen Sony zu erwerben.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
12.01.2021

Hi Mario,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/2Xzri4s (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Es ist auch zu empfehlen, die Internetinhalt-Dienste zu aktualisieren, drücke HOME und wähle dann [Systemeinstellungen] [Grundeinstellungen] [Netzwerk][Internetinhalt aktualisieren]. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support DE

0

pohodlné ovládání

123 cm (49'') 07.01.2021 podle nikMic (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

vše funguje intuitivně, výborný obraz i zvuk. Dostatečné možnosti připojení doplňků.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt für mich

123 cm (49'') 04.01.2021  (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem Jahr gekauft und zufrieden. Mehr benötige ich nicht

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super TV 4K Ultra UD

123 cm (49'') 04.01.2021 podle RAZUTEAM (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté cette TV au mois de 12/2020 suite au remplacement de la précédente TV 3D, après 12 ans de bons & loyaux services (& revendue d'occaz de marque TOSHIBA). Après comparaison avec d'autres marques, c'est ce modèle qui correspondait le mieux à mes attentes en termes de connectivité (smart TV, Wifi), qualité d'image-son, facilité d'emploi, rapport qualité-prix & surtout connexions principalement latérales pour facilité d'accès lors de fixation murale avec prise d'alimentation coudée pour gain de place.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

très belle image

123 cm (49'') 03.01.2021 podle JPMCL (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

complètement satisfait de notre achat, belle qualité d'image et de son. Facile à mettre en œuvre. Un léger problème avec l'appli Netflix qui nous a obliger à réinitialiser les paramètres d'usine afin de nous connecter;

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A star only because the picture is good.

kd-55xg7003 02.01.2021 podle DavidB926 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have other Sony products and they have been fine. I had a (smaller) Sony Bravia for many years. It was absolutely faultless and rock-solid reliable, so when I needed a larger screen the choice was automatic. This new 55" thing is utterly atrocious. The picture is excellent, and it works very well with DVDs and Blu-Rays, but honestly, I am completely sick to death of having to do an end-to-end retune every time I switch the thing on. I mean Every. Time. This is using the same aerial that worked perfectly with the previous Sony TV we had. When we could watch TV stations... This thing now fixates on a supplier station that is much further away, so you get no signal on most channels and horrendous picture breakup in the main few BBC ITV and Channels 4 and 5. It NEVER remembers the channels it was tuned to last time it was switched on and finally, after you have sat through a 10-15 minute retune, it is pot luck uf it offers me Yorkshire / Lincolnshire region, rather than East Midlands region - which I actually live in. Worse, it is completely impossible to change that region when you see Yorks / Lincs pop up. Touch anything on the remote and it saves the wrong region and you have to sit through another retune. That would have been easy to change on the previous TV that I seriously regret losing now. And yes I have dragged through the downloading of the latest, probably bug-ridden update of the software. It makes absolutely no difference. This thing is an utter dog and the next TV is very, very unlikely to be a Sony. What were you thinking?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

Odpověď od: Customer Support
06.01.2021

Hi DavidB926,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We recommend tuning the TV with the aerial removed to reset the built-in tuner then tuning it again with the aerial reattached to ensure optimal performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Perfect size

kd-43xg7003 30.12.2020 podle Wyshwood (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Medium size living room with a family of 4. This telly serves us well, and is an obvious upgrade from our previous HD. Love the smart features, not too complicated. Fast responses and great additional USB playback feature. Excellent.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très déçu

164 cm (65") 28.12.2020 podle ender38000 (Francie)

Null pas possible d'installer des applications....

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Absolut gute Qualität

123 cm (49'') 28.12.2020 podle Certain (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super Teil, sehr zufrieden allerdings können keine weiteren Apps installiert werden. Daher nur 3 Sterne.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

super

164 cm (65") 28.12.2020 podle clavicule22 (Francie)

Article repéré dans un magazine Carrefour ( promo) et acheté des le lendemain de Noel en remplacement d 'un téléviseur Sony 40 pouces acheté il y a 10 ans dans ce même magasin .J 'ai toujours été satisfait de la marque Sony que ce soit en audio comme en video

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0