64

4.7 based on 64 customer reviews

52
5
5
2
0
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Überragende Bildqualität

189 cm (75”) 11.10.2021 podle HeStefan (Německo)

Der Fernseher (75") wurde vor einer Woche bei MM gekauft und heute geliefert sowie aufgestellt. Das Bild ist einfach überragend und noch etwas besser als beim bisherigen Sony 65XG9505, dass schon super ist. Unser Planet bei Netflix in Dolby Vision ist einfach nur phantastisch anzuschauen; die Farben, Helligkeit und Kontrast sind mega. Ich wollte mir erst einen OLED zulegen; habe mich aber doch wieder für einen LED entschieden. Bei dem tollen Bild die richtige Entscheidung. TV-Einstellungen wie bei Sony üblich perfekt vom Werk eingestellt. Den Ton kann nicht bewerten, da dieser über eine Soundbar ausgegeben wird. Verarbeitungsqualität ist top und mit den Blenden kann man die Kabel an der Rückseite komplett verbergen. Von mir 5 Sterne für diesen tollen TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Expected More for the Money

75" class (74.5" diag) 13.10.2021 podle TMoralez22 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I really want to love this TV, but the visible gridding is pretty bad. Any time the image pans or displays large areas of similar color, the backlight grid is visible. I've read that this may go away over time. I'm hoping it goes away, because as of today, roughly 3 weeks of owning the TV, it's still VERY visible and incredibly distracting. For the record, I'm on my second X95J panel that's had the same problem. The first was returned after 3 days, and I was hoping to get a better panel the second time around. No such luck. Clearly this is not an isolated issue. For this amount of money this TV costs, you'd think the image would be free of backlight issues.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

Zákaznická hodnocení: 65

Modely

0

Beautiful picture

65" class (64.5" diag) 04.12.2021 podle Love to watch 66 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought Sony because of it's reputation. Please with Sony because of the bright clear picture. Only had it a little over a month but so far so. Good

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
04.12.2021

Hi Love to watch 66,

Awesome! We're thrilled that you are enjoying the picture quality of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

geht so

164 cm (65") 01.12.2021 podle Bobbel (Německo)

Vor einem Monat gekauft. Hd+ muss nach jedem neuen einschalten zuerst in der App geöffnet werden. Uhrzeit nur umständlich über Kanalliste zu finden. Sendersuchlauf u. sortieren der Kanäle sehr umständlich.Auch auf dem PC mit Editor. Grundsätzlich Menü viel zu aufgeblasen , umständlich. Fernbedienung zu lang ,kein Mauszeiger ,Beleuchtung zu winzig ,reicht zum finden derselben aus. Bildqualität geht so,auch in HD+, ist aber einem OLED TV deutlich unterlegen. Klang ausreichend ,aber es geht besser. Einziger entscheidender Vorteil für mich gegenüber einem OLED ist, keine Einbrenngefahr beim Zocken und ein nachlassen der Farben nach ein paar Jahren.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
03.12.2021

Hi Bobbel,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem von HD+ benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

.
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Awesome T

189 cm (75”) 01.12.2021 podle Veyman (Velká Británie)

I only bought this TV recently but it’s absolutely brilliant, it links with everything I put into it perfectly and has the best picture I’ve seen, I know OLED can give better picture but I wasn’t prepared to spend my money on something that could get Burn in, & in my opinion this is the best answer

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

SONY XR-65X95J LED

164 cm (65") 30.11.2021 podle carloesn (Německo)

Die Verpackung ist so aufgebaut, dass man den Fernseher nicht aus dem Karton nehmen muss, sondern das, der obere Teil vom Karton nach oben entfernt wird. Danach kann den TV aus dem unteren Kartonbereich entnehmen. Die Kurzbeschreibung zur Ersteinrichtung ist leider etwas unzureichend, es beschreibt nur die Anschlüsse und die Aufstellung des TV. Es wäre wünschenswert, dass Sony hier noch Erstinstallationsschritte mit beschreibt. Die Sendersortierung ist sehr umständlich da man nur ein Kanal markieren und verschieben kann, oder mit dem Sony Channel Editor bearbeitet, diesen kann man im Internet herunterladen dazu benötigt man jedoch einen PC. Das geht auch besser. Man ist schon überrascht, welche Bildqualität die Technik heute bietet, und der Ton ist für einen Flachbildschirm auch noch überraschend gut. Die beleuchtete Fernbedienung ist wirklich top. Alles in allem ein hervorragendes Bild, ein noch guter Ton aber noch eine etwas verbesserungswürdige Beschreibung der Ersteinrichtung nach aufstellen des Gerätes. Die Ausstattung mit Anschlüssen lässt nichts zu wünschen übrig und wenn man sich erst einmal durch die Menüs hindurchgefunden hat, steht dem tollen Bildgenuss nichts mehr im Weg. Weiterhin unterstützt der TV Dolby Vision, HDR10 und HLG was für mich mit eine Kaufentscheidung war. Filme über Streaming Dienste mit 4 K Übertragung, oder Blue-Ray Filme in 4K haben eine Spitzen Qualität. Trotz der angesprochenen kleinen Schwächen ist dieser Smart TV mehr als überzeugend.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Impec

164 cm (65") 30.11.2021 podle Setheor (Francie)

Superbe produit! Luminosité, fluidité et qualité sont au rendez vous. Une télé qui vaut largement son prix !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Exellent produits

164 cm (65") 29.11.2021 podle Dam sko (Francie)

Je suis très contant de mon achats l image est superbe plein de réglages possible . Le mode calibrage pour netflix au top ! Seul bémol le son comme sur la plus part des tv même si celui est est bien mais je suis equipe d une barre de son du coup c est le top!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant picture and sound

189 cm (75”) 27.11.2021 podle Big Gordon01 (Velká Británie)

Best TV I've had, love the settings, easy to use and set up, better than all the competition. Sony is No 1

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

0

I love this TV. Better than my smaller oled.

215 cm (85'') 27.11.2021 podle Amrittt (Velká Británie)

This TV in my opinion is probably the best of there as of spring this review. Amazing blacks. Bright enough in lighter rooms. The upscaling is incredible. I take this up with a sonus arc atmos system with sub and 2 surrounds and it is life half a cinema in my living room. The family love it. Movie nights are in. Regular Netflix series are great. The only thing is you'll need a big tv stand as the legs are on the sides of the tv, probably for stability.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

So kennt man Sony…

189 cm (75”) 22.11.2021 podle Michael Weber (Německo)

Seit fast 30 Jahren nutzen wir Sony Fernseher. Aktuell drei Stück, von 49 Zoll, 55 Zoll und 75 Zoll. Was haben alle miteinander gemein? Ein klasse Bild und ein tolles Design.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Fernseher

215 cm (85'') 21.11.2021 podle Oezkan (Německo)

Vor 3 Wochen gekauft und bis jetzt sehr zufrieden. Top Fernseher..

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Image

164 cm (65") 19.11.2021 podle NvS_ZOUZOU (Francie)

Je joue sur PS5 et l'image et tout simplement magnifique

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Super TV

85" class (84.6" diag) 18.11.2021 podle JKBB (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have had the unit for about a month and love it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
19.11.2021

Hi JKBB,

Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

sehr zufrieden

164 cm (65") 18.11.2021 podle ErikWiking (Německo)

Wurde für die Arbeit und auch für die Unterhaltung gekauft. Erfüllt bis jetzt alle Erwartungen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Extremely pleased

65" class (64.5" diag) 16.11.2021 podle RaiderFan (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Just bought this a few weeks ago and had to get this 65 inch instead of OLED due to space limitation in the wall cutout. Had heard the OLEDs were better, but I’m extremely pleased with the picture and sound. Watching some high quality 4K streaming and picture is phenomenal.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
16.11.2021

Hi RaiderFan, congratulations! We are glad that you are enjoying the picture and sound quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Gesamtpaket sehr gut

189 cm (75”) 15.11.2021 podle SoHigh (Německo)

Sehr schönes Bild, hervorragender Sound und sehr schneller Prozessor. Den Kauf nicht bereut. Hoffe das er uns lange ohne Defekt erhalten bleibt, bis jetzt bei den Vorgängern von Sony ohne Probleme.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

EASY TO SETUP

65" class (64.5" diag) 12.11.2021 podle MINDY SUE (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

REPLACED 55 INCH SONY TV IN GAME ROOM FOR BETTR VIEWING

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
13.11.2021

Hi MINDY SUE,

Awesome! We're glad that you are happy with the upgrade. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Absolutely Amazing

164 cm (65") 12.11.2021 podle Tiff245 (USA)

I received this product in exchange for an honest product review. I love this tv. The quality is amazing. The picture is so clear and I love that the screen goes all the way to the edge. I love the voice control ability and the fact that it has a ton of apps. This is the best tv I’ve ever owned.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
12.11.2021

Hi Tiff245,

Thank you for the awesome feedback of your X95J Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD Google TV! We are happy to hear your purchase went well and you are enjoying the exceptional picture quality, advance voice control, and huge range of apps available that make your life more fun and entertaining. We're also thrilled you feel this is the best TV that you've owned. 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you for your purchase and offering a fantastic rating on the product!

-Jess

0

Excellent écran de 85 ‘’

215 cm (85'') 11.11.2021 podle TigerVans95 (Francie)

J’ai acheté cet article au mois octobre 2021 et j’en suis complètement satisfait l’écran est magnifique intuitif . Aucun regret pour cette grandeur de dalle c’est hyper bien fait en plus avec les fonctionnalités gaming avec ps5 super.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

0

Bester LCD TV

164 cm (65") 07.11.2021 podle MiMaJo (Německo)

Bester LCD TV der derzeit auf dem Markt erhältlich ist. Man bekommt viel für sein Geld, neben einem tollen Design und Ausstattung. Das Android TV läuft flüssig und stabil. Punkt Abzug gibt es für die fehlende Netflix Integration in Google TV alle anderen Dienste Disney, Amazon und Apple sind perfekt eingebunden.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

AWESOMENESS!!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 06.11.2021 podle 1Sonyfreak (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I'm still an LCD guy, and I must say, everything I watch, anime, Movie apps, music, Live TV is amazing!!!! I know the speakers aren't broken in yet, but the sound is nice, it's enough to bring you in and keep you engaged. Looking forward to using my X95 with my future HT-A9. Highly Recommended!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
07.11.2021

Hi 1Sonyfreak, Awesome! We're glad that you are enjoying your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

nicht so toll

215 cm (85'') 06.11.2021 podle Karate (Německo)

bin endtäuscht bild nicht ok für diese preisklasse, bei langsamen kameraschweks vertikale und horizontale dunkle graue streifen bei hellen bildern über das ganze bild verteilt, kann ich für die preisklasse nicht endfehlen......

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
08.11.2021

Hi Karatea,

überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
und stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle Version hast.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Great picture

85" class (84.6" diag) 03.11.2021 podle Sjc77 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Forest picture, the tv will not cast from a phone or tablet and it powers on and off on its own.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
11.11.2021

Hi Sjc77,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. While we are glad you like the picture quality, we're sorry to hear the issues that you are having with the TV. We'd like to help troubleshoot the issues. Please try some steps on the links below:

To display content or the screen of a mobile device to the TV:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-85x95j/articles/00044409

For TV that turns on or off by itself:
https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-85x95j/articles/00114471

Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Name:
Best Buy Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for purchasing Sony! - Kris

0

Bad dirty screen effect, buyer beware

75" class (74.5" diag) 02.11.2021 podle DB12345 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased 2 of these 75” tvs both had really bad dirty screen effect that just ruined the beautiful picture. The black uniformity also had horrible clouding if the local dining was deactivated. It is a shame that the quality of these high end tvs aren’t as good as the features they have added. Fix the simple issues first and then add new features. Also only 2 hdmi 2.1 ports and no VRR was also a drawback. Don’t waste your money, if you have to get an LED tv from Sony just get a lower priced model.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
04.11.2021

Hi DB12345,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing our BRAVIA XR X95J.

We regret to hear that you are having an issue with your TV screen. This is definitely not the viewing experience we'd like you to have. We’d love to help you troubleshoot your problem by isolating your sources and understanding your connections.

All LCD TVs have a slight uneven brightness when displayed on a monochrome screen. The degree of non-uniformity varies depending on the thickness of the TV and the number of backlight divisions. The X95J model series is thinner and uses more area divisions to improve the appearance and dynamic image quality. It's a relatively non-uniform phenomenon found in still images and monochrome screens. It's a little easier to see than on other models, but has little effect on normal moving picture viewing.
Note: As a feature of this product, the brightness of the backlight is adjusted according to the picture for thinness and high picture quality.

This is not a malfunction. It's a characteristic of the backlight of the liquid crystal panel. When displaying a flat monochrome (all one color, such as white) picture on the LCD panel, the phenomenon of uneven brightness can be seen. This phenomenon is not noticeable except in Dynamic/Vivid mode and on monochrome screens, so it has little effect on normal image viewing.
If you should find this affects your enjoyment, here are few adjustments that you can do to minimize this condition.
Reduce the Backlight Level in the Picture Settings menu.
Turn the Light Sensor setting to On in the Setup menu.
Change the Power Saving setting to Low or High in the Setup menu.
Set the Picture Mode to Standard in the Settings menu.
Reference: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-lcd-tvs-android-/xr-75x95j/articles/00030311

VRR will be coming via a future firmware update. Please make sure to enable the Automatic Software Update on your TV to get the latest version.

We've also taken note of your feedback regarding the HDMI 2.1 ports availability. We will have this noted as we continuously strive to improve our products.

May we also contact you to help and get more information? If, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.



Full Name:

Sony.com Username:

Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:

Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:




We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!


Sincerely,

Erin


0

WOW, What a Show!

164 cm (65") 30.10.2021 podle brickauer (USA)

This TV is amazing. The picture is the best I've ever seen. The Quality, color, resolution is all incredible. The unit is thin, has almost no frame, so the picture bleeds edge to edge. It's mounts easily, and has a cool, flat, back. I am a builder and put TVs in high end media rooms regularly and this is now the TV that I recommend to Owners.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
30.10.2021

Hi Brickauer,

Wow! Thank you for sharing your amazing experience so far with your new X95J! We're thrilled to hear you feel the picture of this TV is the best that you've seen and you like the exceptional picture quality, especially the vibrant color and great quality. 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you so much for leaving us such a wonderful review of your new Bravia TV!

-Jess

0

Best TV!

164 cm (65") 30.10.2021 podle Sherrose58 (USA)

We put this TV up about a week ago and are so happy we did! Sony Bravia is such a great TV. It's clarity is much better than many of the other ones that are slightly less money. This is the 2nd one we have owned and I told my husband I would not get any other TV in the future. The color is vibrant and deep. The only problem is now we want to replace the TVs in all our rooms with this TV!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
01.11.2021

Hi Sherrose58, awesome! We are so glad to hear that you are happy with the pictur quality of your new TV! Enjoy deep, natural, beautiful images from any angle with minimal light reflection. Our revolutionary processor uses human perspective analysis to cross-analyze and optimize hundreds of thousands of elements in the blink of an eye. Combined with our Full Array LED panel, this technology delivers ultra-realistic pictures full of lifelike contrast. -Carl

0

Amazing Picture and Sound

164 cm (65") 29.10.2021 podle Yane (USA)

This TV is amazing, easy to set up, has many apps, the picture is amazing, almost like you're living inside the TV, No sound bar is needed, it has a great live loud sound sounds like you're in a movie theater, no complaints at all. Love it! It also has a google browser you can install, so you can browse the web on it!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
30.10.2021

Hi Yane, You've made an excellent choice! We're glad you like the ease of setup, multiple apps, amazing picture quality, home theater-like sound quality, and the ability to add a web browser from the built-in Google play store app. Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Stunning 4 k picture.

65" class (64.5" diag) 28.10.2021 podle Killer1422003 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought a month ago. Watched World Series in 4 k amazing.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
28.10.2021

Hi Killer1422003,
Amazing! We're glad to hear that we were able to give you a good match for your viewing needs. Nice to know you are enjoying the amazing 4K features of the TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! - Kris

0

Great Picture

75" class (74.5" diag) 27.10.2021 podle Bob1127 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great TV.Looks good on the wall. Two issues i don't like. The Remote is terrible, I need a light on just to see the buttons. The other problem, The auto dimming on the tv doesn't look like it works picture stays the same weather its dark or light in the room.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
27.10.2021

Hello Bob1127,

Thank you so much for your review.

While we are pleased you are satisfied with the exceptional picture quality and stylish design- especially when mounted on the wall of our X95J, we are really sorry if its bundle remote did not live up to your expectations and if you are encountering an issue with the auto-dimming of the TV.

We value your feedback, and we will surely take note of it as we always strive for the best customer experience.

For the auto-dimming, please try configuring the Light sensor and Ambient light sensor settings of the TV to isolate the problem. You may refer to the link below for more details:
https://helpguide.sony.net/tv/iusltn1/v1/en-003/01-03-09_01.html?hl=picture+quality

If this does not help, please email us at socialsupport@am.sony.com with the following details so we can best assist you.

Name:
Sony.com Username:
Model Number:
Issue:
Telephone Number:

Thank you so much for your purchase and for choosing Sony!

Best regards,

Romeo
Sony Social Support

0

Best Picture and Sound EVER

65" class (64.5" diag) 26.10.2021 podle LSTV (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I originally saw the specs for ATSC3 nearly 8 years ago and have been waiting and waiting and waiting. But the wait was worthwhile. The picture and sound from this TV are superb! Goggle integration made the setup of apps exceptionally easy. The menus are clear and wireless integration with my computer and phone a piece of cake. I can recommend this TV without reservation. The ability to enhance dialog over music and effects makes watching movies and TV shows much more enjoyable.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
27.10.2021

Hi LSTV, Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X95J! We're very pleased to hear you like the incredible picture and sound quality, Google TV integration, ease of setup, intuitive menus, and overall features of your new Sony TV. Everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse your favorite streaming services, all in one place and get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 25.10.2021 podle Cass (USA)

This tv is lovely and it’s such high quality. It’s big in size but you are able to see everything in the tv from every angle. It’s a great brand too.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2021

Hi Cass,

Thank you for the 5-star rating and we are glad you like the quality and size of the television. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™️. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Excellent!

164 cm (65") 24.10.2021 podle Nick82 (USA)

Great brand and great tv! The picture quality is like no other, the sound is out of this world. I've gotten many compliments from company. I love that I can connect the tv to wifi and other gagets.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
25.10.2021

Hi Nick82, Amazing! We're glad that you are loving the picture and sound quality of your new TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Fantastic picture!

164 cm (65") 19.10.2021 podle Mkr213 (USA)

This is a really great TV. The picture exceeded my expectations. For such a large screen the picture is really clear even standing 1 foot in front of it, which is not usually the case with large screen TVs. The HD is very crisp and vibrant. This TV has no issues with motion when watching sports or when my son plays video games. It was very easy and quick to set up. My only issue was with the warranty piece. It kept trying to make me create an account with Sony, which perhaps is the only way to register it, but I’ll try again later on another device. One thing to keep in mind if you’re not wall mounting this TV is that the feet sit at the ends of the tv (as opposed to the middle), so your TV stand will need be as long as the TV if it will sit on it. Including this, we now have 4 Sony TVs in the house and the 2 oldest are a 46” Sony HDTV (LCD or LED can’t remember now) that is about 12 years old (relegated to the bedroom now) and an even older (18 yrs) HD CRT in the garage (it’s big and heavy and very hard to dispose of CRTs these days) - both are still going strong. I hope this will have a long life as well. Overall we’re really pleased with this TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
19.10.2021

Hi Mkr213, Awesome! We're thrilled to hear that you like the picture quality of your new TV. We also appreciate you being a long time Sony fan. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

BEST SOUND of any TV in this Category

164 cm (65") 17.10.2021  (USA)

About the Sound: About the wall mount: I purchased a new mount to ensure safety of this TV - It's HEAVY! It will take two people to move to TV from the Box and to safely mount the TV to the wall. Unless you're Hercules, You will need help as this TV is 100lbs+ in weight. About the SetUp & Apps: After installed to the wall mount, set-up was a breeze! I signed into my Google account from my IPhone, downloaded the MyMobileAccount APP on my cell, Signed into APPs on the TV (Netflix, etc) and also configured the sound while I sat with the remote in front on my chest facing the TV for the best experience possible - do NOT skip this step in the Setup! My family was amazed at how QUICK the apps are on the TV. Switching from apps, apps opening, there is no lag or downtime. Sony's Anti-reflective Coating: My living room has overhead recessed lighting. Give this a try, It's named 'Peak luminance'. From the box, It was off. This setting is where the action is. I turned it from low-med-high. What a difference in my bright living room! Overhead lighting is not an issue at all thanks to the anti-reflective coating.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
18.10.2021

Hi Deanna Olson,

Thank you so much for choosing our X95J Full Array LED 4K Ultra HD Google TV. We're very happy to hear your purchase went well and you're enjoying the outstanding picture and sound quality, and impressive performance of the TV. Glad to know you appreciate the X-anti reflection technology of this TV.

4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you for sharing this awesome feedback and offering a fantastic rating on the product!

-Jess

0

Great picture quality

164 cm (65") 16.10.2021 podle Edro1us (USA)

I needed to replace my old tv and after a lot of internet research I decided to try the Bravia 65 inch X95J. The setup was nice and easy. When I turn on the tv the picture quality is amazing. Colors are bright and clear and has an excellent refresh rate. I only have a Blu-ray player but the difference in picture quality is better than I expected. The 4 hdmi ports as well as the 2 USB ports made for easy hook up of all my accessories. Having google at the ready is pretty amazing too. This is my first smart tv and with the ability to hardwire for the internet straight to the tv streaming is awesome. No lags or delay at all. I’m enjoying watching everything I want, live tv, streaming or Blu-ray movies and still can’t get over the quality of the picture. The sound quality is great too I haven’t found the need for my surround sound system yet. I’d say that it is a great value for the price. I highly recommend this tv for anyone who needs a great tv at a reasonable price.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2021

Hi Edro1us, That's awesome! You've made an excellent choice! Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X95J. We are extremely pleased to hear you are satisfied with your purchase and you are enjoying the exceptional sound and picture quality, especially the vibrant colors and excellent refresh rate of the TV. Good to know you appreciate the impressive Google TV interface and you easily setup this TV. 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for the recommendation and for sharing this wonderful feedback! -Jess

0

Sony - X95J

164 cm (65") 16.10.2021 podle ziuk (USA)

Wow, look at the color of this picture!!!! Clean attractive finish, easy to follow set-u instructions and amazing sound without external speakers. Crisp bright colors and deep blacks. Excellent picture quality and little to no reflections on this smart TV. No matter what television this Sony replaces, you will be thrilled with the quality of the total experience. Excellent choice for anyone looking to upgrade.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
17.10.2021

Hi ziuk, Great! We're glad that you like the picture quality, ease of setup and instruction, and sound quality. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Best TV I have ever owned!

164 cm (65") 15.10.2021 podle nicksitt (USA)

This is by far the best TV I have ever owned. The picture quality is beyond amazing. The motion clarity when watching sports is extremely smooth. My son has his Xbox hooked up and loves how the games look and feel. He says no delays at all. You do not need a sound bar with this TV because the internal speakers provide clear quality sound. The TV was very easy to set up but I do recommend having 2 people to be safe. The voice remote with Google assistant makes watching tv so much easier and it frees you from relying on cable company remote and box rental fees.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2021

Hi nicksitt,

Awesome! We're thrilled that you are having a great time using this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Great features!

164 cm (65") 14.10.2021 podle Shan2609 (USA)

The picture on this television is bright and clear. Set up was fast and easy. I love that everything is all on one remote no more searching through the menu to find what I need. We watch a lot of Netflix so it definitely helps that with one touch of a button an we're ready to go. I love the large screen it makes me feel like I'm at the movies.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
14.10.2021

Hi Shan2609,

Awesome! We're thrilled to hear that you are enjoying this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Expected More for the Money

75" class (74.5" diag) 13.10.2021 podle TMoralez22 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I really want to love this TV, but the visible gridding is pretty bad. Any time the image pans or displays large areas of similar color, the backlight grid is visible. I've read that this may go away over time. I'm hoping it goes away, because as of today, roughly 3 weeks of owning the TV, it's still VERY visible and incredibly distracting. For the record, I'm on my second X95J panel that's had the same problem. The first was returned after 3 days, and I was hoping to get a better panel the second time around. No such luck. Clearly this is not an isolated issue. For this amount of money this TV costs, you'd think the image would be free of backlight issues.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
13.10.2021

Hi TMoralez22, Thank you for the feedback on your experience with your Sony X95J. This is usually not the case for our TVs nor the experience we want you to have. To better isolate this issue, can you send us a screenshot of the TV screen from different inputs/sources?

And may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the X95J:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter. We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Sam

0

WOW!!!

164 cm (65") 13.10.2021 podle kiamari (USA)

Really love this TV! I am used to watching TV on a 32" but this upgrade is fantastic! TV legs was easy to set up, however the TV is heavy and you will need some help with lifting. Beautiful quality picture that is very clear and crisp and great audio. It is a Smart TV that works with Google TV. Awesome for all your apps such as Netflix, Youtube, Hulu, Disney+, etc., and double awesome for your gaming needs such as Playstation 5, Xbox Series, and Nintendo Switch. Theres so many goodies to list about this TV you must give it a try! I really love it! Really!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
13.10.2021

Hi kiamari, Awesome! We're glad that you are loving your new TV. We also appreciate that you like the ease of setup, picture and sound quality, and TV features. Awesome upgrade indeed. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Wonderful

164 cm (65") 12.10.2021 podle Dret (USA)

I absolutely loves my Bravia XR Full Array 4k HD Smart Google TV. I love all of the different features of my TV. I couldn't of have chose a better television. The quality of the movies and shows are excellent everything seems really live. I love all of the apps that it has to offer also.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
13.10.2021

Hi Dret,

Awesome! We're thrilled to hear your 5-star review of this amazing TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Wow, What a Great TV

164 cm (65") 12.10.2021 podle Dengreat (USA)

I'm upgrading from a 6 y/o 55" mid-range TV to this 65" smart TV. This TV is absurdly better in every category. I highly recommend this TV. Especially if you use multiple streaming services and are able to take advantage of its features. Unboxing and Assembly - Really smart engineering for the boxing. The TV is very well protected for shipping and the packaging was designed to make it easy to get the TV out. - Attaching the legs was quite easy, but the TV is pretty heavy so having a little help from a friend is recommended. TV Features - Extremely fast start-up. For a cold start it goes from off to logged into Netflix ready to select a show in less that 20 seconds. Turning it off and back on and you're right where you left off in less than 3. - Absolutely beautiful 4k display. I love nature docs and this TV lets you really see all the colors and every detail. - Plenty of HDMI inputs. My setup includes an AV receiver so I only really need the 1 HDMI eARC input/output, but I learned from relocating my previous TV to the play room that only having 2 HDMI inputs makes for a real pain without that AV Receiver. - Extremely easy to hook up to existing sound system. - Excellent on-screen setup interface. Intuitive design and easy to access with the remote control. Smart TV Features - Fast, snappy interface - Easy setup guide - All the major apps are here and easy to access - Several of my apps didn't even need me to sign in because the TV uses my google account which has that information stored. - Streaming HD movies over WIFI has been great for me, but in case it isn't for you there is an ethernet input. In the past I resisted using smart features because the smart TVs I'd tried in the past were just slow and the apps were either missing or rough around the edges. Instead of going that route I built a home theater PC that doubled as a gaming PC and it has served my purposes for the last decade. This TV, though, is a game changer. The menus are fast, the apps are mature, and it is finally easier to use than my old HTPC. The Google Assistant is a big part of that because I can search for something just by talking into the remote control instead of typing. I love that the remote has that Google assistant built in with an activation button because 1) I don't want it listening all the time and 2) I don't want to have to yell at the TV from across the room. Some people might not like needing to sign in with a google account to really unlock all the features available with this TV, and I get it. I was a little reluctant at first and then I reminded myself that this TV is basically just another computer or like my android phone. I'm glad I did because I get to enjoy all the convenience that this TV has to offer.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
12.10.2021

Hello Dengreat,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an in-depth review of your awesome experience with the 65" X95J.

We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with the incredible features ( like the fast menu & interface, google assistant, applications, available inputs, great network connection), ease of use & setup, remote control, exceptional picture quality, and overall performance of this TV.

We greatly appreciate your feedback!

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you so much for recommending our X95J and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Leider keine Logo Einblendung HDR/Doly Vision

164 cm (65") 12.10.2021 podle Derknuffel (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Habe das Gerät nun eine Woche. Das Bild ist gut, Bedienung sehr einfach. Man muss ich mit Google anmelden sonst kann man den vollen Umfang des Gerätes nicht nutzen. Bei meinem LG wurde bei entsprechendem Inhalt oben rechts das HDR/Dolby Vision Logo kurz eingeblendet, was hier nicht der Fall ist. Dachte erst an einen Defekt. Der Kundenservice meinte das sei normal. Finde ich ein wenig verwirrend. Deswegen einen Stern Abzug. Hatte wie erwähnt vorher einen LG OLED, konnte mich aber mit dem Bild nicht anfreunden, entweder war es zu hell, zu grell oder zu dunkel. Bei diesem Gerät ist das Bild fast perfekt. Der Ton über die TV-Lautsprecher ist für meinen Geschmack mies. Läuft aber über eine Anlage. Habe ihn an der Wand hängen, steht ziemlich weit ab von der Wand, ist Geräte bedingt da das Gehäuse ziemlich weit nach hinten rausragt. Wenn er einmal an der Wand hängt, kommt man nicht mehr an die Anschlüsse, das finde ich nicht gut. Das geht besser. Kann das Gerät bis jetzt empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

2

Odpověď od: Sony
15.10.2021

Hi Derknuffel,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter. Damit das berücksichtigt wird.

0

Überragende Bildqualität

189 cm (75”) 11.10.2021 podle HeStefan (Německo)

Der Fernseher (75") wurde vor einer Woche bei MM gekauft und heute geliefert sowie aufgestellt. Das Bild ist einfach überragend und noch etwas besser als beim bisherigen Sony 65XG9505, dass schon super ist. Unser Planet bei Netflix in Dolby Vision ist einfach nur phantastisch anzuschauen; die Farben, Helligkeit und Kontrast sind mega. Ich wollte mir erst einen OLED zulegen; habe mich aber doch wieder für einen LED entschieden. Bei dem tollen Bild die richtige Entscheidung. TV-Einstellungen wie bei Sony üblich perfekt vom Werk eingestellt. Den Ton kann nicht bewerten, da dieser über eine Soundbar ausgegeben wird. Verarbeitungsqualität ist top und mit den Blenden kann man die Kabel an der Rückseite komplett verbergen. Von mir 5 Sterne für diesen tollen TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

Just an Amazing Hi Def Television!

164 cm (65") 09.10.2021 podle Jim407 (USA)

This Sony 4K Ultra HD TV replaces an older LCD TV of ours and it's amazing the difference a few years and increases in technology make in picture and sound quality. The picture of the X95 J is vivid, crisp and clean and the sound is clear and robust. At first I wasn't to thrilled with the sound- it sounded a bit tinny for my ears but after going through the settings I found a much welcomed equalizer that allowed me to modify the audio to my liking. Setup was simple via the Google Home app and there is a multitude of on-screen adjustments that allow you to tailor the tv to your liking. As an added bonus, part of the setup process also paired the TV remote with our cable box so there is just a single remote to control both. The Sony X95J is definitely a winner in my book!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
09.10.2021

Hi Jim407, You've made an excellent choice! Thank you for upgrading to your new Sony X95J. We're delighted to hear that your purchase went well and you are enjoying the impressive features and excellent picture and sound quality of your new Bravia TV. Glad to know you've seen the overall improvements of this model compared to your previous TV. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for sharing this superb review and for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Wow! Finally a truly smart tv!

164 cm (65") 09.10.2021 podle PamEav (USA)

The Sony X95J Bravia XR has brought so much excitement into our home! Finally…a truly smart tv that has all the bells and whistles for streaming and a great picture. We are replacing an HDMI connection to AppleTV device and cable connection and I won’t even attempt to count the remotes required. Even the slick wall mount purchased for the Bravia has our nee tv looking like a museum portrait. Perfect for Google, Netflix, Disney+, Apple…so many other apps. Truly looking forward to snuggling in this winter for some serious binge watching!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
09.10.2021

Hi PamEav,

Great! We're thrilled that the X95J is perfect for your home entertainment setup. With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies. Thank you for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Bester Full Array LED TV

164 cm (65") 09.10.2021 podle NtMegaman (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ich suchte einen 4k Fernseher mit Local Dimming für einen hellen Raum, daher kein OLED. Der Sony X95J hat mich nicht enttäuscht. Super Kontrastwerte, helle Stellen wie z. B. Taschenlampen im Dunkeln blenden einen regelrecht. Das neue Google TV Betriebssystem ist auch genau das was ich wollte. Menüführung der Sony Spezifischen Einstellungen finde ich auch sehr gut gelungen. Man hat eine Schnellauswahlleiste und muss sich nicht tief ins Menü arbeiten. Das Bild ist sehr gut, geringes Blooming. Auch die Verarbeitungsqualität, geringer DSE Effekt. Die Fernbedienung ist beleuchtet und hochwertig. Kann den TV nur empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Great!!

164 cm (65") 08.10.2021 podle Beth (USA)

At first I was a little bit intimidated by this tv. The tv is HUGE, which is a plus. My concern was I am not very good with setting up technology stuff but this was relatively easy, for me anyways. Step by step instructions guide you along with the process which I am grateful for! The picture is clear and so very bright and colorful! It’s amazing the quality of it! We are very pleased with this tv. We have not yet tried to access the included apps yet but that will happen. I am very pleased to see the ports on the back clearly marked! We have it sitting on the floor right now because we don’t have a stand big enough for it yet! Overall we are very hapoy with this

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
08.10.2021

Hello Beth, thank you so much for the 5 Star review!

We are extremely pleased to hear you are very happy and satisfied with the incredible picture quality, ease of use & setup, features, and overall performance of your new X95J.

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Thank you so much for purchasing our X95J and for choosing Sony!

- Romeo

0

Kino und Gaming der XRlative

164 cm (65") 06.10.2021 podle KaOz (Německo)

Allgemeines Der 65X95J von Sony wird in einer gut verpacktem Karton geliefert, wodurch der Fernseher und das Zubehör bestens gesichert ist. Mit dabei sind: * 65X95J Fernseher * Beleuchtete Fernbedienung + Batterien * Netzkabel * Kunstoffdeckel für die Rückseite * Metallfüße rechts und links * Kurzanleitung * Bedienungsanleitung Installation Dank der Plug&Play Funktion ist die Installation total easy und kann fix nach dem anschließen benutzt werden. WLAN Router anwählen und schon gehts los. Bild Der Sony X95J ist ein großartiger Fernseher für die meisten Anwendungen. Es ist ein großartiger Fernseher für Filme vor allem der Netflix Kalibermodus gefällt mir sehr, da er hell ist und einen guten Kontrast hat. Es ist hell genug, um Blendungen zu überwinden, was es zu einer sehr guten Wahl für Filme oder Serien macht. Gaming XRlative Mit zwei HDMI-2.1-Eingängen hat der X95J die richtigen Anschlüsse für die neue Konsolen-Generation von Playstation 5 und Xbox Series X. Konsolen bzw. PC Gaming kannst du im Bildmodus „Spiel“ über die Anschlüsse HDMI 3 und 4 mit bis zu 120 Bildern pro Sekunde zocken. Dabei sorgt der Gaming-Bildmodus für scharfe und farblich klare Bilder, und zudem für eine minimalen Eingabeverzögerung. Dabei überzeugt der Sony einmal mehr mit seiner Lichtstärke und Farbreinheit, an dem mein Gamer herzlich richtig Freude hat. Sound Vom Sound bin ich sehr positiv überrascht, der Raumklang so wie der Bass überzeugen in voller Linie. Pro + hervorragende schwarz weiß werte und richtig knallige und satte Farben. + HDMI 2.1 für Nextgen Gaming mit 4K@120Hz +clever durchdachte und sehr hochwertig verarbeitete Fernbedienung die bei Bewegung leuchtet. + schnelle und einfache Installation für jedermann + sehr hochwertig Verarbeiteter Metallrahmen Contra - Spaltmaß oberhalb vom Metallrahmen unschön da in ca 10cm Abständen Kunststoffteile angebracht sind - Keine Sony Batterien dabei leider von der Konkurrenz, all die Jahre bei jedem Sony Gerät waren Original Sony Batterien. Schade

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

9

2

0

Super téléviseur

164 cm (65") 05.10.2021 podle danéric (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Remplace le premier TV UHD de Sony qui était déjà très bon et je ne suis pas déçu. J'aurai bien pris le A90J mais comme je m'en sers comme moniteur également, j'avais peur du marquage.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

12

0

Super Fernseher mit tollen Featurn

164 cm (65") 05.10.2021 podle Holger H (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Der Fernseher ist toll. Wenn man nur Smarte Features nutzt sicherlich auch genial. Da wir aber auch noch DVB-T nutzen fiel uns direkt ein Fehler auf. Wenn man mit dem Onscreen Menu Sender sortiert werden diese "durchmischt" - d.h. der Name stimmt, aber der Sender bekommt die Daten des vorherigen Senders. Was natürlich nicht ideal ist. Manchmal kann man auch über die Senderauswahl nicht Sender aussuchen. Also einfach von Kanal 1 zu 2 wechseln klappt nicht. Die gesamten Smart Funktionen sind aber genial. Schnell, brillant und toll. Wer also nie Digitale Sender guckt, merkt die Probleme vielleicht gar nicht. Ich denke mit den nächsten Firmware Updates wird das aber besser. Ich sortierte jetzt mit dem Externen Tool die Sender.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

3

Odpověď od: Customer Service
07.10.2021

Hi Holger,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es gerne weitergeben.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

An amazing TV

164 cm (65") 27.09.2021 podle idontknowgoogleit (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this tv to be used in an extremely bright room and I needed the very best 4K none Oled tv. The tv is really fast and smooth to use, Apple tv out of the box and what a difference Bravia core is when watch mastered content from Sony. No BBC player at the moment because of a restriction with YouView but you can cast directly from a mobile device. I was told that YouView will fixed in the autumn, not to fussed about that. I can only describe it as an oled killer. Also when you plug a hdmi 2.1 into a PS5 it's a game-changer.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

9

0

Ganz großes Kino

164 cm (65") 25.09.2021 podle Maximilian (Německo)

Der X95J kommt in einer stabilen und sehr gut durchdachten Verpackung, wodurch das Aufstellen zu zweit zum Kinderspiel wird. Ich habe mich aufgrund meiner Soundbar dazu entschieden, die Standfüße in der erhöhten Position anzubringen. Hier offenbart sich leider ein sehr unschönes Detail für einen Fernseher dieser Preisklasse. Im Gegensatz zu früheren BRAVIA-Modellen lassen sich die angeschlossenen Kabel nicht in den Standfüßen verstecken, wodurch diese in der Soundbar-Aufbauposition von vorn sichtbar sind. Für mich absolut unverständlich, da sich Sony bei der vollverkleideten Rückseite wirklich Gedanken gemacht hat, alle Kabel zu verstecken. Schade. Abgesehen davon, kann ich von dem Gerät nur schwärmen. Beginnend beim Design, dem äußerst schicken Edelstahlrahmen, in welchen das LED-Panel nahtlos eingefasst wurde und der intuitivsten und schönsten Fernbedienung, die ich je in der Hand hatte. Immer wenn man sie in die Hand nimmt, aktiviert sich automatisch die Hintergrundbeleuchtung der Tasten. Das Suchen von Knöpfen im Dunkeln hat ein Ende – einfach genial! Der Fernseher kommt mit allen aktuellen Bild- und Tonstandards, die man sich wünschen kann. Das Bild ist brillant und kontrastreich, aber dennoch äußerst naturgetreu. Ich konnte den Vergleich mit einem Premium-OLED-Fernseher eines anderen Fabrikats ziehen und muss sagen, dass der Sony trotz seines Full-Array-LED-Panels einem OLED-Fernseher in Sachen Kontrast und Schwarzwerten in nichts nachsteht. Seine wahren Stärken spielt der BRAVIA allerdings beim Streamen von hochwertigem 4K HDR Material aus. Bild- und Ton bewegen sich hier auf einem noch nie dagewesenem Spitzenniveau. Fazit: Ganz großes Kino.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

27

1

0

Super Multimedia-TV

164 cm (65") 24.09.2021 podle Touran54 (Německo)

Das schlanke Design und der extrem schmale Aluminiumrahmen um den reflexfreien Bildschirm wirken sehr hochwertig. Nachdem ein geeigneter Standplatz gefunden wurde, kann man den TV mit dem Stromnetz, Antennenkabel, und gleichzeitig mit dem Internet verbinden (LAN/wlan). Vorher sollte man schon die Batterien in die FB eingesetzt haben und bereithalten, da jetzt die Einrichtung des TV beginnen sollte. Die Fernbedienung liegt im Gegensatz zu anderen FB von Sony sehr gut in der Hand und hat sogar ein beleuchtetes Tastenfeld (beim in die Hand nehmen), was bei Dunkelheit von grossem Vorteil ist. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist, das schon div Streamingdienste ( es sind Netflix, prime video, disney+ und YouTube)direkt per 4 vorgegeben FB-Tasten ansteuerbar sind. Die Ersteinrichtung des Sony XR-65X95J ist einfach, da man durch die jeweiligen Schritte, welche auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt werden, geleitet wird. Ist dieses Prozedere durchgeführt, geht es noch zur Einrichtung von Google-TV, da man die Möglichkeit hat mit dem Google Assistenten den TV und, wenn vorhanden, smart-Homegeräte mit dem Mikrofon der FB durch Sprachbefehle zu steuern. Auch sind durch das Android-Bertriebssystem und Google-TV-Oberfläche. schon sehr viele apps vorhanden. Es wird auch diesmal mitunter AirPlay2 und HomeKit unterstützt. Anschließend kann man auch den Suchlauf für die TV-Kanäle starten und danach die Kanäle nach eigenem Belieben ganz einfach im Menü sortieren. Das TV-Bild hat schon in der Werkseinstellung ein sehr gutes Bild, was Farbe, Schwarzwert , Helligkeit und Kontrast betrifft. Die Möglichkeit alle Werte nach eigenem Ermessen anzupassen geschieht durch das TV-eigene Menü-System sehr einfach, zumal man jetzt die Änderungen beim Verstellen sofort nachvollziehen kann, da das volle Bild im Hintergrund angezeigt wird. Ein weiter Vorteil ist, das man die internen Lautsprecher durch einen Acoustic Test, welcher im Menü ansteuerbar ist, automatisch einmessen kann und einen sehr guten Klang erhält. Der Klang des TV ist schon ohne zusätzliche, externe Lautsprecher, dank Acoustic Multi Audio, Dolby Atmos sehr angenehm, somit kann man schon eine 3D-virtuelle Surround Kulisse erzeugen. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit alle Töne nach eigenem Hörempfinden im Menü zu verändern, dazu gehört auch der vorhandene Equalizer. Auch kann man den vorderen TV-Lautsprecher als Center-Lautsprecher zusätzlich nutzen, wenn der Klang über das Audiosystem ausgegeben wird. Der TV hat neben einem optischen Eingang vier HDMI Eingänge, davon ist ein Eingang für 4k-/120hz und der andere für 4K/120hz incl ALLM + eARC/ARC, HDMI2.1. Auch is noch ein optischer Eingang vorhanden. Da ich den eARC/ARC Anschluss für meinen Dolby-Surround Receiver nutze, kann ich jetzt alles über die Sony-FB steuern. Weitere Anschlüsse sind u.a. je ein Eingang für Antenne, Sattelit und Kabel-TV. Diese sind alle als Doppeltuner vorhanden. Auch hat man die Möglichkeit des Anschlusses einer externen Festplatte um evtl Sendungen aufzuzeichnen. Nochmals zu bemerken wäre, das alle Farben sehr knackig, farbtreu, kontrastreich und, was die Schwarzwerte betrifft, durch die FULL-ARRAY-Technik und Dolby Vision sehr sehr gut zur Geltung kommen. Selbst bei schnellen Szenen, Bildwechseln oder Spielen(PS5) sind keine Schlieren oder Verzerrungen dank der schnellen Bravia XR-Prozessoren im Bild feststellbar. Mitverantwortlich sind auch dafür die div Prozessoren und Bildverbesserer, u.a. : XR Motion Clarity, XR Triluminos Pro, Dolby Vision, imax Enhanced Mode, HDR10 und div weitere Modi. Der neue Cognitive Prozessor XR ist auch für ein verlustarmes 4K-Upscaling mitverantwortlich. Die Bildtechnik ist somit jeder Anforderung gewachsen. Da macht 4K-Fernsehen richtig spass. Mein persönliches Fazit, nach fast 40 Jahren Sony-Gerätenutzung. Sony is mit diesem Fernseher mal wieder ein grosser Wurf gelungen. Jedoch als negativ empfinde ich persönlich das die Standfüsse bei diesem Model nicht mittig zu installieren sind, somit musste ich mich um eine neue Lösung der Aufstellung des TV kümmern, denn ich hatte aus praktischen Gründen immer ein TV mit mittleren Ständern bevorzugt.(weniger is mehr).

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

11

10

0

Der multimediale Alleskönner

164 cm (65") 21.09.2021 podle picard1306 (Německo)

Der Sony XR 65 X 95 ist ein optisch sehr hochwertiger und top ausgestatteter Full Array LED-TV. Mit Twin Triple Tuner, 4x HDMI, 3x USB, Kopfhörerausgang, Bluetooth, Sprachassistent und vielem mehr ist wirklich alles notwendige mit an Bord. Den Bildschirm umgibt ein edler Aluminiumrahmen in Titansilber, auch die Standfüße sind aus Aluminium und wirken sehr hochwertig. Die Geräterückseite ist komplett aus Kunststoff. Die Füße lassen sich in 2 Positionen montieren, einmal als Standard- und etwas höher als Soundbarvariante. Leider lassen sich diese auch nur an den äußersten Rändern des Gerätes montieren, eine Positionierung in der Mitte ist nicht möglich, so das eine Aufstellfläche von ca. 150 cm benötigt wird. Die Kabelführung auf der Rückseite des TV wurde von den Produktmanagern auch nicht ganz glücklich gelöst, denn der Kabelauslass für das Stromkabel befindet sich am rechten Außenfuß während die übrigen Anschlusskabel ihren Auslass am linken Außenfuß haben. Für eine Wandmontage wäre ein zentraler Auslass in der Mitte des Gerätes von Vorteil. Kommen wir nun zur Installation. Mit der hintergrundbeleuchteten Fernbedienung aus gebürstetem Aluminium ist die Installation kein Problem. Ein Assistent führt Sie gut verständlich durch alle Schritte des Menue. Der Sendersuchlauf ist schnell erledigt und danach kann die Reihenfolge der Sender noch individuell angepasst werden. Die Menue-Struktur des mit Google TV Betriebssystem ausgestatten Sony-TV ist sehr übersichtlich und kann auch individuell angepasst werden. Den vollen Funktionsumfang erhält man, wenn man sich mit seinem Google Konto anmeldet. Auch bei den verfügbaren App’s bleiben keine Wünsche offen und die größten Streaming Anbieter haben eine eigene Taste auf der Fernbedienung. Die Apple TV-App, Apple Homekit und Apple AirPlay sind ebenfalls an Bord. Im Betrieb läuft die Software absolut flüssig, die App’s starten schnell und das ganze System läuft absolut stabil. Auch bei der Sprachsteuerung gibt es keinerlei Beanstandung, alles wird schnell und präzise umgesetzt. Die HD+ App soll per Update „später“ nachgereicht werden, was mich zu der Frage führt, wie ich bis dahin die Privatsender schaue? Ohne HD macht das nicht wirklich Spaß! Eine externe Hardware bestehend aus Modul und Karte kaufen? Aber was nach den Update damit? Leider nennt Sony keinen Erscheinungszeitpunkt für das fehlende Update. Der Full Array LED Bravia-TV ist mit der neuesten Technologie ausgestattet und verfügt über ein natives 100 Hz Panel. Neu ist die kognitive Intelligenz, die das Bild noch natürlicher wirken lässt und auch sonst sind alle Sony typischen Bildprozessoren an Bord. Besitzer einer PS5 werden dank 4K/120/ALLM über HDMI 2.1 ihren Spaß haben und Filmfreunde werden mit Dolby Vision, Netflix Calibrated Mode und IMAX Enhanced Mode auch bestens bedient. Das Bild wirkt bei TV Wiedergabe sehr natürlich und kann über die Einstellungen individuell angepasst werden. Der Blickwinkel ist dank der X-Wide Angle Technologie hervorragend und ich konnte auch keine Spiegelungen auf dem Bildschirm ausmachen. Zugang zu Mediatheken ist selbstverständlich. Der Ton, der kurz über das Mikro der Fernbedienung kalibriert wird, hat überraschend viel Volumen, die Stimmen sind klar und verständlich und es kommt sogar so etwas wie Räumlichkeit auf. Das sollte für den normalen Bedarf mehr als ausreichen. Beim streamen von 4K Inhalten zeigt der Bravia dann sein ganzes Potenzial. Das Bild wirkt sehr scharf und plastisch, die Farben sind kräftig, die Kontraste hoch, auch Spitzenlichter im HDR-Modus sind sehr beeindruckend. Man hat zu jeder Zeit das Gefühl, in ein sehr natürliches Bilderlebnis einzutauchen. Bewegungen werden ebenfalls perfekt wiedergegeben. Der Schwarzwert ist ausgezeichnet und auch sonst waren keinerlei Schwächen festzustellen. Ich hatte beim streamen von Amazon, Netflix und Apple TV als Bildmodus den IMAX Enhanced Mode gewählt. Als Highlight gibt es noch ein Jahr Zugang zum eigenen BRAVIA CORE™ Streamingdienst, der über die vorinstallierte App nach Erstellung eines Nutzerkontos aktiviert wird. Bei einer sehr guten Internetverbindung (100 mbit) ist die Bildqualität der angebotenen Filme (alles Sony Produktionen) atemberaubend, da kommen Netflix und Co nicht mit. Im Zusammenspiel mit der PS5 gibt es auch nichts auszusetzen. Eingang HDMI 3 oder 4 wählen (nur diese unterstützen ALLM), Bild-Modus auf Spiel einstellen und man hat eine derart realistische Darstellung der Spiele, ohne störende Effekte wie ruckeln oder nachziehen, dass es einfach nur Spaß macht. Somit ist der XR 65 X 95 auch eine klare Empfehlung für Gamer. Außer meinen Kritikpunkten, das Kabelmanagement mit den 2 Auslässen, die benötigt große Aufstellfläche und das Nachreichen der HD+ App durch ein späteres Software Update erhält man mit dem Bravia XR 65 X 95 einen optisch hochwertig verarbeiteten multimedialen Alleskönner. Dank des BRAVIA XR Prozessor hat das Gerät eine ausgezeichnete Performance und alles läuft schnell und stabil. Das Bild wirkt plastisch, sauber und absolut natürlich. Schnelle Szenen werden dank Motionflow-Technologie ebenfalls überzeugend dargestellt und beim Schwarzwert und Blickwinkel gibt es auch nichts zu meckern. Multimedial bietet er Zugriff auf nahezu alle relevanten Apps und im Zusammenspiel mit der PS5 bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Somit ist der Bravia XR 65 X 95 eine ganz klare Kaufempfehlung.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

8

7

0

Full-Array-LED TV mit Spitzentechnik und Komfort

164 cm (65") 17.09.2021 podle SNK77 (Německo)

Ich beginne mal bei der Verpackung und dem Auspacken des Smart-TVs. Die Verpackung ist bei der 65“ Variante des TVs schon recht groß aber dafür sicher, stabil und gut durchdacht. Der TV lässt sich mit einem einfachen Konzept und der beiliegenden, bebilderten Kurzanleitung prima auspacken. Während des Auspackens werden auch gleich die Standfüße montiert. Hier finde ich die variable Montagemöglichkeit (hoch, tief und bei den größeren Modellen neben außen auch mittig) sehr benutzerfreundlich. Wir haben uns für die erhöhte Montage entschieden, weil wir noch einen Center Lautsprecher von unserem Audiosystem unten vor dem TV stehen haben. Die flache Montage bietet sich an, wenn man z.B. die TV-Lautsprecher nutzen, oder die TV-Lautsprecher als Center-Lautsprecher wählen möchte. Dies klappt auch sehr gut, aber ich wollte nicht auf meinen hochwertigen Center-Lautsprecher verzichten. Zur Einrichtung des TVs (Google-TV) benötigt man ein Weilchen, dazu kann z.B. auch ein Smartphone genutzt, sofern man den TV mit der Google-Home App koppeln möchte. Man wird aber gut und verständlich durch sämtliche Schritte geführt. Ich habe diese Variante gewählt. Alternativ kann man auch komplett über die Fernbedienung die Einrichtung vornehmen, das dauert aber wohl länger. Was mich bei der weiteren Einrichtung positiv überrascht hat, war die Möglichkeit unseren Receiver eines großen Telefon- und TV-Dienstanbieters mit dem Smart-TV und dessen Fernbedienung zu verbinden. Wir benötigen nun eine Fernbedienung weniger und können den Receiver ebenfalls mit der TV-Fernbedienung steuern. Auch unser Audiosystem ist mit dem TV recht schnell verbunden und eingestellt gewesen, so dass wir nun auch wieder in den Soundgenuss unseres Audiosystems kommen. Die Lautstärkeregelung kann hierbei ebenso über die TV-Fernbedienung angesteuert werden. Alles über eine Fernbedienung und das Beste ist, diese leuchtet sogar im dunkel leicht, wenn man die Fernbedienung in die Hand nimmt. Megaklasse! Diese Funktion, habe ich mir schon ewig gewünscht. Wie oft habe ich die Programmwechseltasten mit der Lautstärkeregelung an der Fernbedienung des alten TVs im Dunkeln verwechselt. Und das meistens an einer spannenden Stelle im Film… Dies kann jetzt nicht mehr passieren. Ebenso ist für mich neu, dass auf der Fernbedienung gleich 4 Tasten angelegt sind, die sofort die 4 (meiner Ansicht nach) wichtigsten Streamingdienste startet. Dies ermöglicht einen einfachen und schnelle Zugriff auf seinen Lieblingsstreamingdienst. Kommen wir zum Bild. Wir sitzen ca. 3,5 m vom 65“ TV entfernt. 4K Inhalte werden super dargestellt, ein klares Bild, keine Schlieren oder ähnliches bei schnellen Szenen oder bewegten Bilder. Die Farben sind kontrastreich und intensiv dargestellt und liefern ein natürliches Bild. Das schwarz wirkt dank der Full-Array-LED Technik wirklich wie schwarz. Ich kann dahingehend kein Unterschied zu meinem vorherigen OLED TV erkennen. Dank der integrierten Automatik passt der TV die Bildwiedergabe dem gezeigten Inhalt an. Man kann aber auch mit der Einstellungstaste an der Fernbedienung die Darstellungsoption schnell ändern sollte es nicht passen. Die Menüführung und Bedienung des Smart-TVs ist durch die Google-TV Oberfläche intuitiv gestaltet und verknüpft über die Startseite alle möglichen Streaming Dienste, bietet auf Wunsch Empfehlungen an, die zu den geschauten Sendungen/Filmen passt und lässt sich ebenfalls individuell hinsichtlich der Apps anpassen. Fazit: Ich bin über den TV mit seinen technischen Highlights und den umfassenden Möglichkeiten, die er bietet, sehr begeistert. Er bereitet uns mit großartigen Bildern und gutem Sound viel Spaß, sorgt dafür das wir gut unterhalten werden und das Fernsehprogramm in der heutigen Vielfalt richtig genießen können. Denn das ist das, worauf es meiner Ansicht nach heute beim Fernsehen drauf ankommt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

11

8

0

Geniales Bild, viele Extras!

164 cm (65") 10.09.2021 podle HeikoF (Německo)

Mit der Anschaffung dieses Fernsehgerätes macht man nichts falsch! Die Bilder sind gestochen scharf und in UHD möchte man den entgegenkommenden Personen glatt die Hand geben, so real kommt das rüber! Schwarz ist schwarz und blau ist blau. Das Bild läuft flüssig, ohne Ruckelei. Auch aus seitlicher Richtung ist das Bild top. Der Ton ist für einen Flachbildschirm erstaunlich volumig und folgt gefühlt. Wenn man den Ton noch aufbessern will, ist die Kombination mit einer Sony-Soundbar eine gute Wahl. Angeschlossen am HDMI/ARC lässt sich alles, auch der externe Receiver, mit einer Fernbedienung steuern. Das Android OS läuft flüssig, ein Knopfdruck auf die Fernbedienung und sie macht, was sie soll und das ohne merkliche Verzögerung...und ich kann nur empfehlen den Sony Bravia Core mal auszuprobieren. Der Anschluss der Spielekonsole lief ohne Probleme durch und die Darstellung ist hervorragend, der Ton wird saubrer übertragen. Die Menüführung ist meiner Meinung nach übersichtlich und einfach zu verstehen (ich hatte bereits vorher einen Bravia TV). Die Ausstattung ist üppig. Die Standfüsse sind leicht zu montieren. Etwas Fummelei ist es die HDMI Kabel nebeneinander zu stecken, da diese etwas eng beieinander sind. Das ist ehrlicherweise das Einzige, was ich zu "nörgeln" habe. Dieser TV ist mit Abstand der Beste, den ich bisher hatte.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

Autor získal produkt zdarma nebo se zúčastnil programu pro zapůjčení produktu

8

7

0

Good but Not Perfect

85" class (84.6" diag) 09.09.2021 podle pberens (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Overall I am happy with this TV and would buy it again. The picture quality is excellent and the viewing angle is great. HDR and Dolby Vision are amazing. However there are a few issues: The most serious is eARC/ARC support. When connected to an AV receiver, sound will occasionally drop for about 10 to 15 seconds when using the built-in Android TV apps like Hulu. Looking this issue up on the web, it appears that is a common problem with many later model Sony TV's and I've not seen where anyone has been able to get this to be resolved other than to attach an external box (like a Shield TV or Apple TV) to play that content. Sony responded with a link for generic ARC troubleshooting that was of no help to this problem. Other people report similar experiences with no real help offered. You really have to use eARC if you want high end sound like DTS or Dolby Atmos sent to your audio system as the optical connection is too slow to support this. CEC works well if you are willing to let the TV control everything. This is fine, except the TV will only control the volume on a hand full of brands of receivers with Yamaha not being one of them. Also their remote has no "stop" nor skip forward or reverse buttons which is annoying given that fact there is plenty of room for them. So for these reasons I still have to use my Harmony One third party remote, but the idea of the TV being the one to control the switching of the AV input is not suited to this type of remote. The screen has a glossy surface so any lights you have that are at or near the same height as the TV will cause a horizontal beige streak on the screen during dark scenes at night. Overhead lighting is not an issue. So you either live with the streaks or turn the offending lights off. I think the gloss surface probably helps make the image quality so amazing, so I am willing to live with this. The other glaring issue is the very small amount of app storage offered on this TV. If you don't delete the bloatware, after adding two of three new apps you will be told by TV that you are out of room. For a high end TV, this is inexcusable. For just a dollar or two more the could have easily added considerably more storage. Even if you delete the bloatware that you can (things like Netflix are locked down and cannot be removed) that only allows maybe another app or two before you are out of room again. Luckily you can add a cheap USB flash memory stick to solve this problem --- but the point is at the price of this TV you shouldn't have to. This last issue is true of nearly any current Android/Google TV on the market. The Android GUI runs ONLY at 1080p Download the "rescheck" Android app an you will see. Applications that stream video, like Amazon Prime etc, use the Android Media Layer interface that gets around this and do indeed stream 4K video. However, apps that display pictures (like photo album software) are stuck with the GUI resolution of 1080p. So if you thought you were going to be able to see you high resolution snapshots in their full 4K glory, you will be very disappointed. This is potentially fixed with an Android "adb" tweak to change the GUI resolution to 4k, but I am not willing to risk on a TV this expensive (so I did it on my Nvidia Shield instead and use that for the photo apps as well as most other things due to the ARC audio issues stated above). Android TV version 12 is supposed to fix this but who knows if or when this TV will get this upgrade (This TV is currently running Android TV version 10). So because of this and the audio issue, I use my Nvidia Shield for nearly all content except for YouTube which I run from the Sony TV due to its support for YouTube HDR which is not supported by the Shield. So if you use the built in speakers and not an A/V receiver most of this will not be an issue for you except the 1080p Android resolution which like I said is currently true for all other Android TV's as well and is fixable if it really bothers you.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

32

7

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
11.09.2021

Hi pberens,

Thanks for sharing your in-depth review of the X95J TV. We're glad that you like its picture quality. It's unfortunate that you not having a complete experience when connecting the TV with a receiver. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Allow us to check your setup and help you out. Please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with your XR85X95J.

With the BRAVIA XR X95J, 4K HDR has never felt more real, with true-to-life contrast and enhanced viewing angles, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR™. Full Array LED enhanced by XR Contrast Booster 10 delivers an ultra-realistic picture with deep, detailed blacks and refined peak brightness. See an amazing picture from anywhere in the room with X-Wide Angle and X-Anti Reflection technologies.

Sincerely,

-Ralph
Sony Social Support

0

Best Tv I ever bought

65" class (64.5" diag) 30.08.2021 podle Dagodf (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Right out the box perfect picture and the best sound system of any tv I have ever heard. Waited 7 months glad I did!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

8

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
30.08.2021

Hi Dagodf, Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled to hear you like the incredible picture quality and sound of your new Sony TV. With X950J everything you watch becomes more detailed and immersive with true-to-life 4K HDR, powered by the all-new Cognitive Processor XR. Feel the intensity of the sun and experience all the stars of the night sky with Full Array LED and XR Contrast Booster. Seamlessly browse 700,000+ movies and TV episodes from across your favorite streaming services, all in one place. Searching is easy- just ask Google. And get the most out of next-gen gaming with BRAVIA XR HDMI 2.1 enabled TVs featuring 4K/120Hz and BRAVIA Game Mode for increased frame rate and reduced input lag. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam


0

Bild und Ton der Spitzenklasse !

215 cm (85'') 16.08.2021 podle Andreas Rimkus (Německo)

Ich habe den KD75XE9405 gegen den XR-85X95J ausgetauscht, Heimkino vom Feinsten.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

13

7

0

Excellent

189 cm (75”) 09.08.2021 podle Nonopsg (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J ai acheté ce produit ça fait 1 mois que je l ai parfait , en plus avec la ps5 l image nickel je recommande ce produit sans hésiter

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

49

0

super fonctionnel

189 cm (75”) 03.08.2021 podle jacous (Francie)

j'ai acheté ce téléviseur le mois dernier et il est spendid

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

42

0

Super Bild und Ton

189 cm (75”) 23.07.2021 podle Torben Kloske (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Habe den TV hauptsächlich für Gaming mit PS5 und zum gucken für 4K Filme gekauft. Am TV sind Soundbar (Sony HT-ZF9), 4K Player (Sony UBP-X1000es) und Playstation 5 angeschlossen, TOP Kombination

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

18

9

0

Great tv

189 cm (75”) 22.07.2021 podle Glenn52 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is a amazing tv great picture and sound I'm very happy as its amazing with the ps5 and movies

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

38

23

0

screen bottom difference

75" class (74.5" diag) 14.06.2021 podle blue9sky (USA)

Screen bottom frame looks totally different than the one on your introduction video. Your actual unit has a separate bottom bar shorter than the screen frame length. Please clarify

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

10

148

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
14.06.2021

Hi blue9sky, We are sorry to hear that your TV model does not look as advertised. May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Carl

0

Bad stand design for widths

85" class (84.6" diag) 19.05.2021 podle One of Four (USA)

The stand design for the X95J are not good. Narrow setting is good for small TV stands however the standard stands and sound bar widths are to wide. Can not fit on stand 66" stand widths. You needs a width about 55 -60" to accommodate stand widths that are 66" which are common. Will have to look for alternative manufactures with good stand widths like Samsung pedestal design. Sorry Sony you did it again. Need to do better. Wide stands do not accommodate most people.

Design

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

65

366

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
20.05.2021

Hi JohnDiV,

Thank you for your message. We're sorry to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations with the stand design of the X95J TV. The supplied stand is designed for TV stability which is essential when you want to be assured of the safety of your TV. We appreciate your feedback as we continuously strive to improve our products.

If you need assistance, feel free to contact us by sending us an email with the below information at socialsupport@am.sony.com.

Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Issue:

Regards,
Kris