96

4.1 based on 96 customer reviews

47
24
16
4
5
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Top, neuste Technik für den Preis !!!

126 cm (50") 06.06.2021 podle BigShine

Alles eine Frage der Einstellung, bzw extra Einstellung des TV. Im Vergleich zum einem O LED kann es mithalten. 120Hz sind drin zum zocken, satte Bilder , flüssig. Farbentiefe ist vorhanden. Klang ist gut. Hat alles was man brauch.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

8

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

CAUTION FEATURES NOT AS ADVERTISED

164 cm (65") 28.05.2021 podle EricF61

Picture quality is excellent, sound is good. channel selection is over 2 stages. A big reason for me buying this SMART? TV as for UK catch up services such as BBC Iplayer , ITV Hub All4 My5 and none of these apps are present on the system. They are Normally part of YouView but no despite being part of the specification You view is not available there is now way to download either YouView or the other catch up apps. I'm appalled that Sony and its agents can blatantly sell a product which is not as advertised. I'm advised that an update to the system is imminent. Either I send it back or wait for an update. Brand trust and loyalty cant be built on misrepresentation.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 96

Modely

0

Outstanding picture quality

164 cm (65") 12.10.2021 podle Wp616

Fantastic easy to set up, outstanding clarity and colours. Best money I’ve spent.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Brillantes Bild und Ausstattung

126 cm (50") 11.10.2021 podle Kranich

Gekauft vor zwei Wochen. Preis ok. Technische Ausstattung, alles was man heutzutage braucht. Brillantes Bild mit vielen Einstellungen. Mein zweiter Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Výborný obraz

164 cm (65") 11.10.2021 podle Petr 1

Mám tento produkt velmi krátkou dobu, nicméně kromě komplikovaného třídění a přeskupování satelitních programů jsem velmi spokojen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

0

0

0

Great picture, some missing Apps.

139 cm (55") 11.10.2021 podle Dave_Sony TV

The Sony TV has an impressive picture, it's easy to set up and overall I'm pleased with it. It is disappointing that it doesn't have Applications like BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub etc. ALso when changing from YouTube back to TV the subtitles appear and you have to turn them off, I have tried all the settings and even looked on the support site for help, but ther's noting there. Overall, it's a Sony and I'd give it an 8 out of 10. I'm hoping that the missing Apps will be available soon.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Still can’t get BBCi player!

126 cm (50") 09.10.2021 podle Sunshine123

I was told I would be getting BBCiplayer but there is still nothing on my TV have I been mis-sold?

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Amazing

139 cm (55") 09.10.2021 podle Ade92

Always used Sony, always reliable, amazing picture quality and sound for movies and video games

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Setup

139 cm (55") 07.10.2021 podle Colin8619

I have always had Samsung TV’s but bought this one because of the 120hz for my Sony PS5 and Xbox Series X. Once you get used to the functions and settings it’s great. I also like the remote that has Netflix, Prime, YouTube and Disney + for quick access buttons.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great TV but with a few (temporary?) shortcomings

139 cm (55") 07.10.2021 podle Dustoir

I bought this new 2021 model to replace a 2019 model that had accidental damage. I chose this one, as on paper it was a like for like replacement and I was really happy with my previous TV. Performance wise, it is a great TV. My main gripe is around the preloaded and available apps. There is no BBC iPlayer, ITV hub or All 4, nor an option to install them. My previous tV had “youview” which took a bit of getting used to, but at least included these apps. Come on Sony, sort it out. It feels like you’ve gone backwards.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Bravia XR

139 cm (55") 06.10.2021 podle G Man

Bought this three weeks ago its great fantastic sound, fantastic picture quality the only annoying thing is the subtitles are coming on for no reason i have to keep turning them off.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Bis einem Monat nach Kauf super Danach kein guter

126 cm (50") 04.10.2021 podle Ulrich Matzk

Fehler bei der Software zum uneingeschränkten HD Empfang stark verpixeltes Bild

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Guter Fernseher

139 cm (55") 03.10.2021 podle Karatetiger

Letzten Monat gekauft. Schnelle Installation. Super Bild auch bei normalen Fernsehsendern. Alle Geräte werden schnell gefunden. Sprachsuche ist sehr gut. Ein guter TV. Das einzige Manko ist ein Hochfrequentes Trafo Brummen das sich fast wie Tinnitus Ohrgeräusch anhört.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

No iPlayer.

139 cm (55") 03.10.2021 podle Poads

No catch up TV ap which is a little disappointing for 2021! Picture quality excellent tho.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Geniale Klangpositionierung!

164 cm (65") 03.10.2021 podle UlrichzurSee

Es ist ein beeindruckendes Novum für mich, den Sound in dem Bildbereich wahrzunehmen, der als Geräuschquelle sichtbar ist. Auf eine Soundbar verzichte ich ab jetzt. Die Bildeinstellungen waren bei der Inbetriebnahme ebenfalls schon perfekt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 01.10.2021 podle Mike Ngai

Excellent picture quality, great design and sound quality is good

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Good telly but.....

126 cm (50") 01.10.2021 podle Mike_J_B

Bought this in August after being recommended by Sony Rep in Currys. I was assured that all standard apps were available including BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub and All4. This is not the case. These will not be available till year end so it is really disappointing that I'm having to use a Firestick

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Top Verarbeitung und sehr gutes Bild

126 cm (50") 01.10.2021 podle murkell

Der Fernseher sieht toll aus und spiegelt nur gering. Das Bild ist Exzellent.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Tolles Bild - aber fehlende Features

126 cm (50") 30.09.2021 podle retepw

1. Das Gerät hat zwei Sat - Reciever kann aber kein Picture in Picture bzw. Aufnahmen machen und den anderen Sender sehen. Loewe war da vor 10 Jahren schon weiter... 2. Das Sender sortieren sollte auch über das Netzwerk möglich sein - Webserver?! 3. Die Bildwiedergabe ist genial 4. Die Füße sind leider nicht in der Mitte montierbar...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Disappointed to not be able to access BBC i player

126 cm (50") 29.09.2021 podle KLM1

I bought this tv a month ago. You would think being the most up to date technology that you would be able to access ITV catch up and BBC iplayer, but no! Not sure why not? You can on the older models? It makes no sense, very disappointed. The tv picture itself is clear but when you want to watch certain things on it, that doesn’t really matter now

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Spokojený majitel

189 cm (75”) 28.09.2021 podle Lexik

Tento produkt jsem koupil před měsícem a jsem s ním velice spokojený,splnil moje očekávání.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Not Bad

139 cm (55") 25.09.2021 podle nobba

Bought 3 weeks ago and so far so good. Excellent 4K picture, great HD picture, mediocre SD picture, but all 4K TV's struggle with SD content and with a bit of playing with the settings (dependent on the source content) I managed to get an OK SD image. I found an external TV box gave a slightly better picture than the native TV app. Blooming is minimal and is only slightly noticeable when watching white-on-black end credits and the like, so unless you're used to OLED you probably won't care. Viewing angles are as you would expect from a VA panel, so watching from the side washes out the picture a little bit but I've seen worse. Sound is... OK, but a sound bar wouldn't hurt. If you're a heavy gamer, there is no VRR or ALLM but casual gamers won't worry too much. BUYER BEWARE!! No 2021 Sony TV's have BBC iPlayer, ITV hub or All4. Britbox is also missing as of Sept '21, so if this will be your only way of watching UK catch up apps then look elsewhere. Sony have really dropped the ball on this and if I didn't have a "set top box" and a game console then I wouldn't have gone with Sony. So would I recommend? YES if you're a casual gamer and want a decent picture, it's a great all rounder. NO if you are a serious gamer and like catch up TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Missold

139 cm (55") 25.09.2021 podle GA29

This sony 2021 Google tv should not be on the market yet as there is still no youview or catchup tv as promised for 2021 we are now near the end of September 2021 don't think we will ever see them very disappointed

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great picture but ...

126 cm (50") 23.09.2021 podle Jsfw

Where are the catch up apps Sony ? Had this set since July , great picture and features but no iplayer etc .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

great purshase

126 cm (50") 19.09.2021 podle romanzdr

My Review for X94J | BRAVIA XR | Full Array LED | 4K Ultra HD | High Dynamic Range (HDR) | Smart TV (Google TV)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Guter Fernseher mit Verbesserungs Potential

139 cm (55") 18.09.2021 podle PS Schwalbach

Guter Fernseher mit Potential. Es fehlen noch Apps, Versprochene HD+App fehlt immer noch.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Amazing picture quality

189 cm (75”) 17.09.2021 podle Hightower43

Really happy with this tv picture and sound are a+++++

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Functionality is confusing

139 cm (55") 10.09.2021 podle PopP

I find it hard to navigate- I do lot use nor care to use google play however each time I turn it on it invariably gives me that option which I don’t seem to be able to remove

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

My Review for X94J

189 cm (75”) 07.09.2021 podle k800yle

Purchased this TV around 2 weeks ago and really pleased with it. feel much heavier than several other major brands which lends itself to a better build quality. Picture is great and even the unboxing process had some thought put into it with regards to putting the feet on without laying the screen down.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great picture & sound

139 cm (55") 06.09.2021 podle Penelop

Great picture and sound quality, I have it set to vivid and that brings out all the colours much brighter.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Schneller Smart Tv mit tollem Bild

126 cm (50") 06.09.2021 podle Christianl_74

Schickes Design, sehr lebendiges Bild und tolle Farben. PC-Modus mit 120Hz einwandfrei. Bin mit dem TV sehr zufrieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Excellent Buy

139 cm (55") 05.09.2021 podle Jing A

I am really happy with my new tv. An upgrade from my previous Sony TV. Watching films especially in 4K is breathtaking.As you can see from the pictures, I have my tv right beside the window and still great to watch. The screen doesn't get too many reflections from the light. I found it difficult to choose for the budget that I had wether I will choose this which is only 55inches, over the bigger screens from the another brand. I had no regrets. I'll be happy watching on this TV for the next 10 years.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Sony tv

164 cm (65") 04.09.2021 podle Hibbs2525

The sound and picture just ain’t out shining my last tv which I’ve had 10 years. It’s a sleeker build but it doesn’t over take the last tv

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Vynikající 4K TV

164 cm (65") 03.09.2021 podle ad7363

O koupi této televize jsem uvažoval již delší dobu. Nyní jsem maximálně spokojen, je skvělé, co vše nabízí.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Great screen shame about the apps

126 cm (50") 02.09.2021 podle jkynes

Great quality screen and easy to set up. Unfortunately there are no catch up apps for iPlayer, 4oD which seems a retrograde step. The Google TV side of things is excellent and was easy to integrate into home setup.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Great image quality but noticeable vignetting

126 cm (50") 30.08.2021 podle lostcat

The image quality is very good, but there is notable darkening in the corners, which can become very dsitracting in light scenes.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

4

0

Tolle extras!

139 cm (55") 28.08.2021 podle Woelmy

Vor einem Monat gekauft, keine Sekunden bereut.....

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Nice TV but a couple of annoyances

126 cm (50") 26.08.2021 podle JayTom

I really like the TV, fast to load up, picture is very nice and I like the styling of it. Also like the frame-rate upgrade it has with the motion technology, the voice control, and the overall control you have over the picture. My main complaint is that it launched in the UK without being compatible with common TV apps like All4 and ITV Hub. I was told when buying some were not available but coming soon, it has been almost 2 months now since I purchased it and had a couple of updates but still these apps are not available, so not a good experience for such an expensive TV (when many cheaper TV's have these apps). Happy to change the rating when these apps become available. A few other minor issues: it has restarted itself a few times while watching things through Youtube or Chromecast, AirPlay is not good at casting video compared with Chromecast as it is too stuttery/laggy, when on the home screen if the PS is turned on it doesn't go to that you have to select it manually unlike Chromecast etc. Also I do wish Sony would offer a TV with built-in dynamic backlighting/ambient lighting, hopefully that will be available in future.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent looks /picture and the sound is superb

139 cm (55") 24.08.2021 podle Hornet1962

I brought this two weeks age on a wim and I’m glad I did

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Mixed review

139 cm (55") 24.08.2021 podle ID84

Very good looking TV, very responsive, connected to internet easily enough, picture quality excellent, however only had the TV just under a month and I think 1 of the speakers are faulty, there’s a horrible tinny, fuzzy sound, if the volumes on 3-6 it helps but anything higher than that it’s really noticeable. Followed the support help online hasn’t resolved the issue so I’m pretty certain it’s the speaker, let’s see what the service is like to get it fixed. (Rating would be 4 stars if it wasn’t for this)

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great picture quality

189 cm (75”) 23.08.2021 podle ACON 53

Very pleased with my purchase that replaced 10 year old 46inch Bravia.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

TOP TV. ?

126 cm (50") 23.08.2021 podle CANNONBALL

Setting to my taste took some time, got there in the end Two problems i had was (1) Beause the 50in model cannot adjust the position of the legs my Sony home theatre was too short so i had to purchase a adjustable pedestal stand, this work a treat as i wanted low adjustment. (2) The biggest problem i had because of the position of tv in the room was the viewing angle,sitting just off centre makes a difference to picture quality but because of the stand which can be swivilled both ways , if need be i just turn tv direct to where one is sitting. One word of advice, if a stand is required dont go cheap ! , had mine suppled be tv supplier. If it was not for those two items i would give it 5 stars

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Good picture quality and sound

189 cm (75”) 21.08.2021 podle Ady2

As with most Sony products you get a good quality piece of kit picture quality excellent however the apps using google are limited I was not able to access catch-up channels such as BBC iPlayer on this model unless I am doing something wrong You would think this would be a standard package but I can not fine how to upload

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Quality full array TV

126 cm (50") 21.08.2021 podle JezL

Really pleased with this TV. Excellent picture quality. Deep blacks and beautiful HDR picture. Had 7 Sony TV's now and they have never let me down. Looked at other makes and compared them to this model when purchasing, including in store tests. For VFM, quality and general reliability, still couldn't touch this.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

0

No British tv apps on the the Sony Bravia

164 cm (65") 18.08.2021 podle Jamie in Stroud

I brought this tv for £1800 from curry’s when I was going to buy a Samsung Curry’s told me to by Bravia as it was a better tv(which the picture is great but as I brought it in a British store and this very expensive tv comes with no British apps that you can’t download to it. Don’t bother buying until it gets- bbc Iplayer, itv hub, channel 4 and 5 apps that are downloadable. Rubbish tv if you need an outside source to get these apps like Amazon fire stick that I had to buy separate!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

Big new telly

189 cm (75”) 17.08.2021 podle Mr Tiddles

Happy purchase, definitely an improvement over my 5yr old Sony android TV, interface is a vastly superior, voice commands also better, picture is great out the box without tinkering with anything, sound very impressive , Netflix, Prime, YouTube and Disney work seamlessly,design is sleek and minimalist,all in a very impressive TV but Sony always usually is and they definitely got it spot on with this one

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Super tv

126 cm (50") 15.08.2021 podle JohannesKlaus

Das Gerät hält das was es verspricht. Jeder Zeit wieder

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 15.08.2021

I brought this a month ago and it’s just perfect, it has a lot great features that I wanted

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Gutes Bild, sehr guter Ton

126 cm (50") 14.08.2021 podle mpulm

Nach der Ersteinrichtung war ich erstmal nicht so begeistert. Einrichtung mit Apps nur mit Google-Konto? Finde ich immer noch ziemlich daneben. Dann hat der Sendersuchlauf so einiges durcheinander gebracht. Einige Sender entsprachen nicht den Sendernamen. Phoenix auswählen und Tagesschau24 sehen. Nicht optimal. Nach Softwareupdate und zurück zu den Werkseinstellungen ging das dann auch. Die Bildeinstellungen fand ich persönlich viel zu grell und bunt. Die Einstellmöglichkeiten sind aber sehr gut. Da geht jede Menge. Klare Empfehlung. Man muss etwas Zeit investieren. Was ich vermisse ist die Möglichkeit, die Sender in alphabetischer Reihenfolge anzeigen zu lassen oder nach Sendernamen zu suchen. Vielleicht hab ich das auch einfach nur noch nicht gefunden. Ist ja auch erst seit einer Woche hier. Der ganze Bereich mit Apps und Streaming ist wirklich gut gemacht. Ich komme von Anfang an gut klar, hatte aber noch nicht die Zeit, mich intensiv damit zu befassen. Alles in allem bin ich doch sehr zufrieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Super Bild

189 cm (75”) 14.08.2021 podle Kerscher Michael

Diese Fernseher ist der absolute Hammer. Habe den Kauf bis jetzt nicht bereut. Einzig allein Google TV ist für mich als Erstbenutzer gewöhnungsbedürftig

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Blown away with high quality.

139 cm (55") 13.08.2021 podle Xcentricity

Did a lot of research but Sony Bravia was not on my horizon. So happy the sales person suggested it. Everything about it is great especially as I can see my photos on the screen. Sad that not able to view BBC iPlayer or ITV Hub yet but there is a way around the problem! Quality product, quality service from Curry’s amounts to an exceptional viewing experience for all. And added to that, voice control. Amazing!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great picture, limited streaming apps,

164 cm (65") 13.08.2021 podle OIE1

The picture is excellent when viewing digital terrestrial tv or via the integrated steaming apps. However, I was disappointed on 2 aspects. 1. I was unable to install some basic UK TV streaming apps (BBC iPlayer, ITV player, All 4), despite them being standard apps for other google store devices (phones/tablets/TVs) and my other basic Sony TV. 2. There is a noticeable screen stutter when playing content via my Apple TV 4K. I know the Apple TV only outputs at 60Hz, but this doesn’t happen on my other more basic Sony TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV awful features

139 cm (55") 13.08.2021 podle HBZ3

Shockingly, this TV has no UK catchup TV offering. No BBC iPlayer, no ITV Hub, no ch4, no my5. Customer services could not offer a date when thus become available.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not impressed with the picture

126 cm (50") 12.08.2021 podle Kimbers

I spent a lot of money on this telly and not impressed with the picture at all

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

great looking tv

139 cm (55") 12.08.2021 podle yelned

purchased the tv couple of weeks ago, very pleased with it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Perfekt für Next-Gen Gaming

139 cm (55") 10.08.2021 podle Fabian5

Umfangreiches Angebot an Streaming, Gaming und Wert!!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great features

139 cm (55") 10.08.2021 podle Catsuoa

Everything is above expectations, value for money with such good quality

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good tele

126 cm (50") 10.08.2021 podle TJSJ

I brought this product to update my other Sony tele. It is so easy to use, the picture quality is very good would definitely recommend getting a sound bar with it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not a very smart tv

164 cm (65") 09.08.2021 podle Gt785jugu7hui

Miss sold was told it had you view and catch up tv, to then find out it does not, the picture is great but have to buy other items to use as smart tv

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

TV

139 cm (55") 08.08.2021 podle Tomas28

K mému překvapení velmi kvalitní obraz (není to OLED), černá je opravdu černá. Procesor obrazu pracuje skvěle. (dopočítá snad i nemožné)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Sound is good

139 cm (55") 08.08.2021 podle Grajack

I bought this couple of weeks ago, sound is good, mirroring is hard to set up also would be nice to have built in camera. Picture quality is good but not brilliant

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Excellent all round experience.

164 cm (65") 05.08.2021 podle JSB1969

The television has a very cinematic feel and for the first time rivals my home cinema, in fact on picture quality it beats it, especially the finely tuned ‘NETFLIX’ app which has never sounded or looked so good. I can confirm the screen is excellent for gaming and supports 120hz on both PS5 and the Xbox series X which looks glorious. Four short cut dedicated app buttons for Disney+, Netflix, Prime Video and YouTube are a nice touch.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Licht und Schatten

139 cm (55") 05.08.2021 podle Findus Bewertungen

+ die Farben sind Top + Helligkeit + Ton - Ausleuchtung in den Ecken - App - installation und Suche über Google TV TV relativ dick

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Very satisfied

139 cm (55") 05.08.2021 podle Walter24

I bought it few weeks ago and, up to now, the product is accordi d to my expectations

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Absolutely stunning tv

139 cm (55") 03.08.2021 podle Kelvis

Had the tv 2 weeks absolutely fantastic tv everything is awesome

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Very good tv, shame there's no catch up services

126 cm (50") 02.08.2021 podle Pete1992

The TV is very good quality, good picture, apps are easy to browse and it sounds much better with the Sony soundbar and subwoofer. The only downside is there's no iplayer/itv hub etc so I had to buy a firestick which I shouldn't really have to do with a TV this price, I understand these will be available at some point and it's a legal issue between Sony and the companies. Not ideal though.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

smart tv

139 cm (55") 29.07.2021 podle Sa07

great product excellent picture just a bit complicated to set up with google etc would buy again

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Screen reflection

126 cm (50") 26.07.2021 podle Blondegiant

I've just purchased this model Tv (50 X9xj) which is ULED 4K after all the reviews with people/ experts saying LED is better for a bright room. So having loads of other Sony item's I was sure it would be great, and this having all the bells and whistles and being there latest 2021 model thought it would have had an anti reflective screen like SAMSUNG at a similar price point. And if I'd known this I would have purchased Samsung 50 QN94A or an OLED TV instead as on sunny days I have to draw the curtains to get none reflective picture of films or programs. Reflection are also made much worse by viewing tv at an angle. Saying that sitting in a dark room directly in front of the TV the quality is very good and astounding in IMAX streaming service. And poor inbuilt speakers as in all slim Tv's so will need Sonos sound bar.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

0

Gute Smart TV

126 cm (50") 26.07.2021 podle jako151

Bis heute alles bestens gute bild und ser gute Zusammenarbeit mit PS 5

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Not as advertised

139 cm (55") 26.07.2021 podle KC79

Great picture but took it back because I could not access iPlayer, STV Player, ITV Player, 4OD and Channel 5 Catch up services. TV supposedly had YouView to enable this but it didn’t. It’s inappropriate to sell products with the caveat of these services will appear ‘during 2021’. Could be waiting months on end for them!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Platform

126 cm (50") 25.07.2021 podle Blyth4774

Purchased the 50 inch 2 weeks ago, on the 94j variant the legs go to the very edge. I bought after the price reduction and also received a further £100 reduction, this review is therefore based on a cost of £1000 and impacts my value for money rating This has been wall mounted on a full motion mount, sitting generally straight on, hence the full motion so I can adjust angle to suit. Screen reflection is noticeable at angles beyond 30° so I would suggest considering how this would be set up in your room. I have not had any issues with this due to how my room is set up. I suggest viewing at your local store to gain some insight. Out of the box settings are good but have been improved by some adjustments based on online advice, this Is personal preference and lighting conditions. SDR and HDR content are good, as expected from Sony, colour reproduction is natural and not overblown. Watched the Tour de France and was blown away by the colour and natural look, motion was excellent (again worth playing with settings). Sound is an Improvemnt on my previous TV but as I mainly use a headset I can't give an honest review of this. For gaming I have turned off most of the automated settings as these impact input lag, (connected to PS5). Certainly had no issues with input lag, I have played Battlefield 5 and GTA V so far and pleased with how motion and image quality and detail are handled. Sony Bravia Core is an interesting addition and the inclusion of Imax enhanced movies has been a bonus. The continuation of this service would be welcomed, taking into consideration that Netflix etc also have tv series, any subscription fee would have to reflect the limited content on Bravia Core. I have Internet speeds above 150mbps, I did face a couple of buffering points on Imax enhanced but still enjoyed the content. Overall I am pleased with this TV, I highly recommend taking time to adjust settings as very small adjustments can make a huge difference based on your viewing preferences.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Very good product

139 cm (55") 25.07.2021 podle Walter24

I bought it one week ago and, up to now, i am very satisfied

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

not so smart tv no Apps with this 2021 television

126 cm (50") 24.07.2021 podle angry 1896

had this tv for two weeks thought I would upgrade to a 2021 tv no mainstream apps such as BBC i player are included just a load of unwanted trash apps no back up from SONY unable to down load anything wasted £1500

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

6

0

Just amazing..

139 cm (55") 22.07.2021 podle Brock6

It's amazing, the picture and sound quality are truly fantastic.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0