213

4.4 based on 213 customer reviews

140
42
10
10
11
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Perfektes Bild zum guten Preis.

126 cm (50") 01.06.2021 podle Pleschi

Verarbeitung sowie die Software, machen diesen TV zu einen Augenschmaus. Nicht nur beim Spielen auf der noch alten PS4 macht ein einen echt Super Eindruck, auch bei den Streaming Anbietern glänzt er mit einem gestochen scharfen Bild.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

bottlenecked by local dimming

X90J Series 18.04.2021 podle gentek

x90j 65inch -This tv had a rough start when i first received it. the x90j had input lag terrible judder and frame skipping but thanks to sony its was fixed within two days and now the motion is rlly good. setup was easy and google tv makes accessing your favorite content a breeze. 4k 120 hz works out of the box. with vrr on the way so for gaming this tv is great . movies on the other hand... can be hard to enjoy no matter what setting you use. black levels are mediocre even compared to cheaper tv brands that i own this affects movie viewing especially in a dark room. blackletterbox bars when watching widescreen movies have noticeable clouding and backlight bleed. leaving local dimming at the default setting is unwatchable i had to turn it to high and it still is not good enough for a tv this price image quality can be amazing at times especially with bravia core and 4k bluray but the tv is really held back from being great due to clouding ,backlight bleed and lackluster local dimming. If this issue can be fixed via firmware update within my return window i would highly recommend this tv to everyone. Really good tv it just has a major flaw for movie watchers.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

15

2

Zákaznická hodnocení: 215

Modely

0

Sehr gut

139 cm (55") 20.10.2021 podle Stickerman420

Hatte vorher einen Samsung 4K tv der wurde aber bei weitem von Sony in den Schatten gestellt!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love it!

75" class (74.5" diag) 19.10.2021 podle Bgcm

Bought this to replace our TV that was knocked out by lighting. Fairly easy setup. Fantastic picture and sound with the Sony sound bar we purchased with our TV. The only thing I wish it had was a back lit remote.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Belle colorimétrie pour du 4K mais ...

189 cm (75”) 18.10.2021 podle djfred

Excellente image et de très belles couleurs sur du 4K (Youtube ou Blueray). Rivalise même sur ce point à une TV OLED. Par contre la qualité devient très aléatoire sur les sources HD (Box TV ou Youtube). Elle devient parfois patinée voire médiocre en fonction de la chaine. Les contours sont souvent pas très nets voir un peu flou, même sur des chaines de qualité comme TF1 ou M6. Est-ce un problème de paramétrage ? J'ai essayé plein de réglages mais sans résultats probants.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great quality

55" class (54.6" diag) 18.10.2021 podle 23rd

I bought this about a month ago. It is the 6th Sony TV I have bought. Been a loyal Sony customer for.over 7 years.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

I LOVE SONY!!!

65" class (64.5" diag) 17.10.2021 podle ISSS

I recently bought the 65" XR65X90J. Set up was quick and easy. It literally took about 45mins. Took awhile to figure out the wire hookup to the home theater which is Sony as well. I love the color and clarity.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Unable to download Xfinity App

50" class (49.5" diag) 16.10.2021 podle NothappyVik

Cannot download Xfinity app. Have to continue to rent box per month.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great tv

75" class (74.5" diag) 16.10.2021 podle Loaderone

I bought my tv I’m very happy with this purchase great picture

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

User Friendlier

50" class (49.5" diag) 16.10.2021 podle Red Lion

This is our second Sony Bravia TV. This new one is much easier to set up. It can sync with your smartphone and auto load user names and passwords for Amazon Prime, Netflix, HG TV, Apple Play and all the other service you have. Super Easy. I have my Bluetooth headphones hooked up as well. Of course and like always, the Sony picture is second to none. I expect it to have the rock solid reliability as my Sony DVD, radio, speakers and other tv Great products!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

What a pic!

75" class (74.5" diag) 14.10.2021 podle Joe321

I have been a fan of Samsung products for years. A friend of mine talked me into trying this new Sony and I am glad I listened to him. The picture is exquisite. The clarity and crispness in the picture just jumps out at you. The colors are vivid and there are so many options to personalize it. I am very happy with my new Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très beau

139 cm (55") 14.10.2021 podle Salva5733

J'ai remplacé ma vieille TV de presque 10ans et j'ai redécouvert les couleurs et la qualité d'image, j'apprécie beaucoup son côté connecté avec les autres appareils (box TV, ps5) qui me permet de n'utiliser plus que 1 seul télécommande, le son de très bonnes qualités également, je recommande.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Another excellent product from Sony

50" class (49.5" diag) 13.10.2021 podle Putintane

As far as I'm concerned, Sony has the best TVs in the business. My Bravia XR50X90J is another excellent product from Sony. A color perfect picture in every way. The sound is ok but I do wish there were a little more base. Not really a problem since I have a Sony sound bar connected to it. I wish it had controls on the set itself. It only has an on/off button under neath the set and nothing else. So hopefully the remote control won't get misplaced or in a rare event stop sending comands.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bidqualität sehr gut!

164 cm (65") 13.10.2021 podle Glider

Das Gerät habe ich vor 4 Wochen gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden mit der Bilqualität. Für den Ton gebe ich ein gut. Die optisch schlanke Fernbedienung hat für meinen Geschmack zu kleine und zu eng liegende Tasten. Das Menue ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber wenn man einmal durchgeblickt hat, kommt man gut klar. Manko: mit eingesetztem HD+Modul gibt es bei den öffentlich-rechlichen Programmen sehr häufige Artefaktbildungen (trotz neuestem Softwareupdate) Nach einem Telefonat mit dem SONY-Servicecenter wurde mir mitgeteilt, dass dieser Fehler bis Ende Oktober durch ein Softwareupdate behoben sein soll.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Best 4K LED upgrade from a previous 4K LED

65" class (64.5" diag) 12.10.2021 podle motorcycle_rider

I bought a 4K LED in 2016 and replaced that one with this one in 2021 and the technology on smart TVs has improved dramatically. For the same price of what I paid back in 2016 I get a better Smart TV interface (android TV), better integration with Disney+ and Netflix, variable refresh rate at 120Hz, Dolby Atmos and DTS-X. And yes, Tidal does work as an Android app on this television playing Dolby Atmos songs! So if you want the latest technology at 4K, this is the TV to buy.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Exzellenter Fernseher

164 cm (65") 12.10.2021 podle 007Oskar

Mein erster Sony Fernseher und die Begeisterung kennt keine Grenzen mehr. Ein so kontrastscharfes Bild habe ich vorher noch nicht gesehen. Die Einrichtung über Google Home ging super und einfach von statten. Auch die Bedienung isst sehr einfach. Eine Sprachsteuerung über Google TV ist auch möglich. In Kombination mit meinem Sony Home Entertainment System eine Wucht.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great futeres

139 cm (55") 12.10.2021 podle Pawel T

Super Tv I recommend for everyone. Great product!!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Disappointed

126 cm (50") 11.10.2021 podle Red Biscuit

Great picture and sound but a number of features advertised such as catchup tv, bbc, itv and channel 4 iPlayers are not available

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great picture

55" class (54.6" diag) 11.10.2021 podle Mnorris343

Happy with the quality, size, weight and easy to use

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

so-so

55" class (54.6" diag) 11.10.2021 podle mm81

after 3 months sound went out , had to call sony and finally got problem resolved over the phone.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Einfache Bedienung

126 cm (50") 11.10.2021 podle Gebi 1000

Sehr einfache Bedienung, auch für ältere Menschen empfehlenswert

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

So far, so good.

65" class (64.5" diag) 10.10.2021 podle MikeSch19

I was told it wasn’t as good as the previous model, I think I was lied to, it’s awesome so far!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toller Fernseher

164 cm (65") 10.10.2021 podle Steffen Williges

Nach langer Suche bin ich auf dieses Gerät gestoßen und habe den Kauf nicht bereut. Tolles Bild und einfache Bedienung. Jeder Zeit wieder.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

A bit early to make any decisive decisions.

139 cm (55") 10.10.2021 podle Me myself I

As I have had this television for just short of two weeks I feel that I cannot give it more than 3 stars , it looks like a FIE star appliance but ho knows it may go wrong in a few weeks time. Too early to call.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

7

0

Fantastic for ps5!

164 cm (65") 10.10.2021 podle Evo770

Bought two weeks ago. At this time a little underwhelmed. The tv is amazing for ps5 with amazing clarity etc but not sure at this time for normal tv, even uhd on sky. Maybe I just need to play more with the settings but the colour certainly doesn’t pop out as much as my 4 year old Sony 43 inch tv.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great Features

55" class (54.6" diag) 10.10.2021 podle Bisquit318

I bought this tv a month ago and I am so glad I did. It was easy to set up. Picture is very good.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top Gaming & Smart TV der Mittelklasse

189 cm (75”) 09.10.2021 podle Elvis79

Der 75X90J sollte einen etwas kleineren (55" Sony) ersetzen und ein Upgrade für NextGen Gaming Konsolen Taugleichkeit, sowie "Heimkino" Streaming sein. Und in diesen Punkten erfüllt er meine Erwartungen voll und ganz. Wohlgemerkt als Gelegenheitsspieler ohne all zu hohe Shooter FPS/Reaktionsgeschwindigkeits Ansprüche (4K 120hz funktionieren mit der PS5. War auch ein Grund warum ich nicht zum günstigeren Vorgänger Modell gegriffen habe). Was mich aber fast mehr beeindruckt ist die sehr schnelle Bedienung und Konektivität mit allen angeschlossen en Geräten. Das lief mit dem nicht allzu alten 55" Vorgänger wesentlich schlechter. GoogleTV läuft sehr schnell und stabil. Selbst wildes hin und her switchen zwischen 5 Streaming Diensten und dem TV Programm (Telekom IP TV) geht sehr zügig von statten. Das Bild ist wie erwartet genial für diese Klasse. Das auspacken und die Montage ist zu zweit ruckzuck erledigt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

einfach Hammer Kontrast und Bildqualität

164 cm (65") 08.10.2021 podle Genti369

es ist jetzt kein OLED, aber bei den sehr, sehr guten Kontrast sehr nah dran. ich bereue keine Sekunde mich gegen ein OLED entschieden zu haben, aufgrund Spiegelung und sehr hellem Wohnzimmer kommt leider kein OLED in Frage. Nichtsdestotrotz bin ich sehr glücklich mit dem Kauf, alleine aufgrund der extrem guten Kontrast-Werte.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 08.10.2021 podle MJ22

Have had the TV for a couple of months, it hasn't disappointed. Great features, superb build quality and a very reasonable price. Very happy with all aspects.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super produit

164 cm (65") 05.10.2021 podle Francky 71

J’ai acheté ce produit il y a une semaine et j’en suis très content

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bien

164 cm (65") 04.10.2021 podle Mika98

J'ai acheté cette TV il y a deux semaines pour l'accompagner d'une ps4/5. Belle qualité d'image.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Incredible picture quality, just like a movie

75" class (74.5" diag) 02.10.2021 podle Bronco Howie

Just fell in love with this TV when I saw it in the store, even better when I got it home

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Alle Sender voll verpixelt - KEIN FERSEHERLEBNIS!,

139 cm (55") 01.10.2021 podle Hase29

Seit 5 Wochen nurStreß und nur verpixeltes Bild: habe mir 4 fach geschirmten Kabel 120Mb gekauft-keine Besserung. Kabelanbieter wegen Antennenanschluß prüfen und Signalstärke testen bestellt- keine Besserung. Servicedienst von Sony angerufen, sind am arbeiten wegen neuen Updates - Problem ist bekannt. Wieso verkauft man solche Geräte, wenn die Problematik bekannt ist? Ich habe beim Kauf noch eine Garantieverlängerung von 5 Jahren in Anspruch genommen- ich komme mir veralbert vor!!! Hätte ich vorher gewußt, was es für Schwierigkeiten mit diesem Fernseher gibt, hätte ich mich nicht für Sony entschieden.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2

0

Best overall

55" class (54.6" diag) 30.09.2021 podle Red77

New google tv with this Sony x90j has calotype of additional features. Picture is amazing, no need for sound bar

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Ravi de cet achat

164 cm (65") 30.09.2021 podle Keke04

Sony ont toujours étaient parmi les meilleures de l'image

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Déçu pas à la hauteur de la marque

189 cm (75”) 29.09.2021 podle Sam78730

J’ai acheté il y a 10 jours . J’ai un effet vignette dans les coins . A ce prix là et pour cette marque je suis extrêmement déçu

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Parfait !

126 cm (50") 28.09.2021 podle Fab21 CHESSY

Très belle image, logiciel vif, très bon son, du beau matériel. Malgré le prix important, je ne regrette pas mon achat, la qualité a un prix…

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super Fernseher

126 cm (50") 28.09.2021 podle TangoF1987

Habe zu keinem Zeitpunkt den Kauf von diesem Fernseher bereut. Ich besitze den Fernseher seit ca. 3 Wochen und ich muss sagen, dass ich immerwieder von dem Bild auf dem Fernseher sehr fasziniert bin. Top Qualität, sogar FullHD Inhalte werden gestochen scharf und detailreich dargestellt. Wer nicht viel Geld für einen OLED Fernseher hinblättern will, ist der Sony x90j die beste Wahl.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Starke Bildqualität

139 cm (55") 27.09.2021 podle Danas84

Bin top zufrieden mit dem Gerät. In Verbindung mit der PS5 eine hervorragende Bildqualität.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Super Fernseher

164 cm (65") 27.09.2021 podle Undertaker69

Vor eineinhalb Wochen geliefert bekommen , bis jetzt nix negatives gefunden . Vorher hatte ich einen 55" Samsung der auf Welt HD ( Text der im unteren Bild durchläuft ) immer unscharf war , dies ist beim Sony nicht der Fall .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 26.09.2021 podle Stephen82

I brought this tv to go with a PS5. The TV arrived in a day, still waiting on the PS5 :) The picture is crisp and clear and the sound is surprisingly bassy. Works great with Sky Q and Xbox Series S

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Amazing Picture! Loaded with features!

55" class (54.6" diag) 25.09.2021 podle PieFilling

Very impressed with the picture quality and how well the tv pairs with my other components, literally made my jbl soundbar better! Netflix auto calibration, Dolby Atmos and Dolby Vision, IMAX settings! Amazing! The interface is very intuitive and ability to change picture and sound settings on the fly is so fluid. Love this tv!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super téléviseur

139 cm (55") 24.09.2021 podle Fumaras

Vraiment super content de cet achat, très bon rendu pour moi tout parfait bravo Sony :-)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant upscaling

126 cm (50") 23.09.2021 podle FredTheFrog

Very pleased with our new TV. 4K videos are stunning but bought this for the quality of its upscaling as most of the TV that we watch at the moment is SD or HD and the X90J has not disappointed. No motion blur, colours are realistic and the picture is sharp, if anything, some SD channels look better on this new TV than they did on our old HD one. The sound is clear with a good range and feels as if it is coming out of the screen. Our first experience of a Smartt TV so only limited usage but have found it easy to use so far. Very pleased and would recommend.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

SUPER QUALITE

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021 podle Rachifack

Images magnifiques et fluides - Parfait pour jouer

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

HS au bout de 3 semaines

139 cm (55") 22.09.2021 podle Olivier du 74

Je l'ai acheté au mois d'août et HS au mois de septembre je regrette d'avoir acheté Sony en plus mon 1er achat Sony

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

FABULOUS

55" class (54.6" diag) 22.09.2021 podle DBOYGANT

BOUGHT THIS TV 3 DAYS AGO FROM BEST BUY AS AH OPEN BOX. SO FAR THE TV IS WORKING OUTSTANDING. THIS TV IS A MUST FOR NEW GENERATION OF CONSOLE LIKE THE PS5...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Image sublime

164 cm (65") 18.09.2021 podle Cocofa

Pour remplacer une sony agée de 15 ans trop petite ! Image superbe et son de bien meilleure qualité

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Simply Better !

75" class (74.5" diag) 14.09.2021 podle Belpiero10

The review this TV deserves is already written by many and I would only manage to unknowingly plagiarize someone else’s review by saying the same good things I am experiencing. I do want to say that my experience was further improved astronomically by the customer service I received from Sony’s customer relations Team …. I want say special thank you to Maria who helped with the replacement and the patience she extended for me and my two kids. Thank Sony for a great TV (XR75XJ90)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Nichts zu bereuen

164 cm (65") 12.09.2021 podle doc mc

Bei so einem Gerät wird man fast genötigt eine Bewertung abzugeben. Als langjähriger Nutzer eines koreanischen Produktes habe ich intensiv recherchiert, um das bestmögliche Preis/Leistungsverhältis für meine Ansprüche zu ermitteln. Letztendlich war der XR der beste Kompromiss und ich bin nach wie vor von meiner Entscheidung überzeugt. Eine intuitive Menüführung, hervorragend Bildqualität angefangen von den Farben bis hin zu den Schwarzwerten runden das Vergnügen ab. Einzig zum Ton kann ich keine Meinung abgeben, da er von Anfang an mit einem AVR Receiver und Dolby Atmos diesen ausgibt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Good value TV

164 cm (65") 09.09.2021 podle James71

Could provide better instructions for operation and set up. Onscreen instructions can be confusing. I do hope product will last at least 10 years..my last Sony Bravia only managed 8 years

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Love this TV!

75" class (74.5" diag) 07.09.2021 podle Jaysss

So far I am thrilled with the picture quality of this display. The only issue I have is a weird CEC issue they turned the tv off randomly. After turning off the CEC function on my devices it seems to have cleared up the issue.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

fantastic television enhances everything

126 cm (50") 06.09.2021 podle Nipper1965

Had to upgrade to compensate for my Xbox and wow what a product just have to get everything catered to my needs which is easy

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Plug and play

139 cm (55") 06.09.2021 podle ThomThom80

Easy to use and connect various inputs. Picture improved from last years model. Not a fan of fake surround sound in general but it does make a good effort. Works seamlessly with PS4, can’t comment on PS5 as can’t get hold of one…The only thing that lets it down is the android software load time which is slower than last years model but hopefully this will improve via updates.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

2

0

Moyen

139 cm (55") 06.09.2021 podle Pv40

Bluetooth ne fonctionne pas avec IPhone La télécommande ne pilote pas la Livebox Qualité image : sans plus Son désastreux

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

0

Bien

126 cm (50") 05.09.2021 podle Yonne8953

Très bon produit avec une image de haute qualité et résolution.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super TV

189 cm (75”) 05.09.2021 podle MONGE

Qualité d'image exceptionnelle avec les émissions HD mais également sur une simple TNT numérique. Un peu moins pour le son qui mérite d'être complété par une barre de son pour être en accord avec la qualité de l'image.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Mr

139 cm (55") 04.09.2021 podle Johny Varghese

I bought Sony tv because good quality and good service

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Bon investissement apparemment

139 cm (55") 02.09.2021 podle Misterbisous

Le rapport qualité prix me semble correct. Nous verrons avec le temps comment ce téléviseur va évoluer.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Bonnes fonctionnalités

126 cm (50") 02.09.2021 podle AndyBaldi

Assez content surtout acheté pour la fiabilité de Sony

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

V good

126 cm (50") 31.08.2021 podle Catto

Bought a month ago very pleased but paper booklet manual would make it a lot better to use

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Super image

164 cm (65") 30.08.2021 podle lapin crétin

J'ai d'abord acheté une télé Samsung au même prix 1490 euros. Chez BOULANGER, on projette un film sur la télé Samsung QLED et une SONY Full LED, les deux donnent pratiquement les même résultat pour le film. Mais quand j'ai amené la Samsung chez moi pour regarder les émissions de télé qui ne sont pas diffusé en 4k. Le Samsung donne un résultat vraiment décevant, la couleur verte est exagéré et artificiel, et aucune nuance dans le noir. On ne voie pas de détails dans les scènes qui manquent de luminosité. Je me suis donc retourné chez au magasin pour demander un échange. Boulanger m'a donc échangé la Samsung contre cette télé SONY X90J. Et là la différence est flagrante. SONY est beaucoup mieux. On voit des détails dans le noir. Les couleurs sont plus naturelles plus harmonieux. J'avais déjà une SONY 4K avant. Je reste donc sur SONY pour mes prochaines achats. SONY apporte un traitement des images qui ne sont pas 4K afin des les rendre proche du 4K. Et ça change tout, car en ce moment la plupart des chaines ne sont pas en 4K. Et sur ce point SONY dépasse de loin ses concurrents.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Très bonne alternative à l'oled

164 cm (65") 28.08.2021 podle Scoubi17

J'avais une serie 55XE8596 de 3/4 ans tjrs en fonctionnement et satisfait ! Je trouve ce 65X90J mieux en terme de contraste/image mais une certaine latence entre les changements de chaine pas très agréable (2/3s affichage noir qui n'existait pas sur le modèle XE). GoogleTV pas forcément mieux en installation d'appli... Faut chercher. Le playstore n'affiche rien de compatible comme Firefox ou chrome... Très bon produit mais quelques trucs à mettre à jour ! Comme mettre une clé usb quand la tv est fixé au mur, il faut un long bras tout fin alors pk ne pas rapprocher ces ports usb/hdmi/etc du bord... Niveau son rien a dire assez fort, équilibré et réglable des basse/aigu et propre de base malgré que je suis équipé 7.1 denon/focal/triangle ! Le stockage pas fou... Il faudrait faire un effort. Il reste 5go à peine au déballage. C'est certes assez pour les appli de streaming... C'est une TV pas une console ! Je pense que ceux qui font du facebook/surf ou installe bcp d'appli/jeu vont vite saturer ou vider les cache régulièrement... Mais je ne regrette pas l'achat et pas envie de passer à l'oled... Je serai plus miniled mais pas encore dispo chez sony !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Un très bon téléviseur mais reflets dalle pénibles

164 cm (65") 28.08.2021 podle DanielRol

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur début juillet pour aller avec une playstation 5. Dans l'ensemble, le téléviseur est bon et réactif, pas de plantages et de bonnes fonctionnalités. La qualité d'image est top et je suis bluffé, que ce soit dans les vidéos ou en jeu. Le son est correcte quant à lui mais une barre de son n'est pas du luxe. Le gros point noir, ce sont les reflets sur la dalle des sources de lumières extérieures. C'est déjà très pénible sur un téléviseur standard mais sur ce modèle sony, c'est catastrophique ! Je suis obligé de fermer les volets quasi entièrement et de me retrouver dans le noir pour ne pas voir de reflets. Le soir, il faut oublier les lumières ou alors mettre une petite lumière d'ambiance. Bref, un point à travailler sur les prochains modèles.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Solid performer and great update

65" class (64.5" diag) 27.08.2021 podle Talben

In 2016 we replaced our family room 65” Samsung with a Sony Bravia. The display was superb and the feature rich set was a massive upgrade with better smart applications, better audio, and stronger WiFi. But when the X90J became available, one look and I could see what had changed in Sony over the past 5 years. The new set replaced a 100% functioning old one that found a new home in 2 hours of listing it for sale. My entire immediate family was impressed with the sharper and deeper colors and hues. Comments about being able to use voice are positive too. Conclusion - faster all around - more responsive remote, menus, smarter smart features, and no HDMI arc hiccups when changing inputs. Could not recommend higher.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Fantastischer Fernseher!

139 cm (55") 27.08.2021 podle xander7701

Fantastischer Fernseher! Der Fernseher ist groß, sieht aber durch das schöne Design elegant aus. Die Bildqualität ist überragend, die Farben sind hell und sehr scharf. Der XR-Kontrast sorgt für einen guten Kontrast und der Fernseher hat somit auch gute tiefe Schwarztöne. Surround-Sound gibt es, jedoch ist ein tiefer Bass nicht vorhanden, da der Fernseher keinen integrierten Subwoofer besitzt, der Klang ist schön und klar. Die Details des Bildes sind sehr scharf, selbst schnell bewegende Bilder werden scharf dargestellt. Fußballspiele und Formel 1 werden zum Beispiel sehr klar gespielt, die Bildqualität finden ich super! Dank der integrierten Apps können ich schnell die verschiedenen Streaming-Dienste nutzen, auf die Fernbedienung drücken und schon habe ich Netflix, Disney+ oder YouTube aktiviert. Der Fernseher ist einfach zu installieren, sobald er mit dem WiFi-Netzwerk verbunden ist. Die Bedienungsanleitung ist übersichtlich und bei all den Funktionen, die dieser Fernseher hat, sicherlich nicht überflüssig. Ich bin mit diesem Fernseher sehr zufrieden und kann ihn auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Bon

189 cm (75”) 24.08.2021 podle Carptoon

Très belle image, mais gros problème avec les USB et les films, une fois branché l'USB sur la télé elle ne l'oublie plus, même après avoir formaté la clé USb ou même un disque dure externe au moment de la rebrancher elle nous montre ce qu'il y avais sur la clé même si les film ne son plus....

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

SUPER FONCTIONS

164 cm (65") 23.08.2021 podle MAMO20167

RECU IL Y A UN MOIS. LE TOP DU TOP COMME TELEVISEUR

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Sony nervt endlos mit Bewertungsmails

126 cm (50") 23.08.2021 podle Nerv mich nicht

Der Fernseher wäre ja ganz in Ordnung, aber seit ich das Ding habe, kommt wöchentlich eine Aufforderung eine Bewertung abzugeben. Das Ganze grenzt echt an Nötigung. Aber dann gebe ich eben eine Bewertung ab. Wenn ich schon „so nett“ gefragt werde. Liebes Sony Team, lasst den Blödsinn einfach. Vielleicht will nicht jeder Besitzer eine Bewertung abgeben und ist extrem genervt von der Penetranz der Mails.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

3

0

Easy on the eyes

75" class (74.5" diag) 22.08.2021 podle Smart Shopper in Pa

Right out of the box this tv is wonderful. The picture is stunning. The Cognitive Processor is truly amazing. Nothing looks artificial or overly enhanced. The way my eyes see, is replicated in every scene. The color and skin tone of the people is as close to real as one can get other than actually being there in person. One can obsess about black levels and OLED technology but sometimes visual reality is better. Thanks for supplying a product that I look forward to using. Good work Sony, keep it up!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV

164 cm (65") 21.08.2021 podle MJJ1

Have had the TV for just over a week, replacing a previous Sony TV (a KD55A1, three years old). Really impressed with the progress made from old to new unit. Moving to a Google TV is a definite improvement. The sound, picture (definition and brightness) is a marked improvement.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Très belle image

139 cm (55") 20.08.2021 podle Havane 56

Après avoir testé plusieurs formats de réglage d'image j'ai trouvé le réglage idéal qui me convient parfaitement . L'appli bravia core me fait redécouvrir des films en définition 4k , super .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0