Od

MOC

25 699,00 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
325

4.3 based on 325 customer reviews

191
81
21
8
24
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Sony 75” TV

189 cm (75”) 14.10.2022 podle Jon1208 (Velká Británie)

Amazing picture quality and sound is excellent. Value for money for a TV that gives a feeling of expensive for something that is very reasonably priced. The quality of Sony shines through.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Great hard/software let down by intrusive adverts

108 cm (43”) 30.07.2021 podle milessabin (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Android is an excellent platform for a Smart TV, however the latest UI revisions in Google TV have completely spoiled the experience of using the device by plastering the home screen with adverts for paid content from services whether the owner is subscribed to them or not. These can't be removed. Sony should pressure Google to make it possible to disable this advertising.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 326

Modely

0

Décevant au vu des caractéristiques

139 cm (55") 10.03.2024 podle Melk2 (Francie)

Je suis déçu de mon achat l'image n'est pas nette j'en regrette ma TV full HD. J'ai contacté le sav pour m'aider à optimiser l'image, ils m'ont simplement demandé de faire une mise à jour, malgré cela il y a des carrés qui apparaissent surtout dans les noirs. J'avais acheté pour les 100Hz et la renommée de la marque je me retrouve dans une impasse.

Výkon

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
15.03.2024

Bonjour,

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

Nous aimerions vous demander de partager plus d'informations sur le problème afin que nous puissions vous aider.

Contactez-nous sur le lien suivant : https://cutt.ly/dwMXCsJ9


(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Picture Perfect

139 cm (55") 04.03.2024 podle KwesB (Velká Británie)

We bought this TV a few months ago and always knew with this being made by Sony, I wouldn’t be disappointed. It’s a beautiful looking TV and picture perfect.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture, sound quality could be improved .

139 cm (55") 21.02.2024 podle Bimble (Velká Británie)

Great picture, sound quality could be improved though.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
27.02.2024

Hi Bimble,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the sound, we recommend trying the below to get the best experience:
-Performing acoustic auto calibration: https://cutt.ly/awNKX11I
-Adjusting the sound quality: https://cutt.ly/SwNKCtuB
--Adjusting sound advanced settings: https://cutt.ly/ywNKClyI
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Brilliant All Round 4K Ultra HD TV

139 cm (55") 14.12.2023 podle Paranoid W (Velká Británie)

Bought about 2 years ago - Been excellent all the time

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Einfach super schnell Grafik brutal faszinierend

189 cm (75”) 01.11.2023 podle Kizil Veli (Německo)

Einfach Klasse. Super heftige Leistung optisch Grafik Schnelligkeit alle Apps verfügbar einfach Weltklasse Leistung. Empfehlung!!!!! Bald ist Weihnachten schlagt zu 👍👍

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

White Horizontal Line After Less Than 24months.

108 cm (43”) 12.10.2023 podle Taalib (Velká Británie)

White Horizontal Line After Less Than 24months of use !!!!

Výkon

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
16.10.2023

Hi,
Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear about the line issue with your KD-43X89J, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality ever.
Could you try the steps here as an attempt to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/3ZURRAx

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Screen failed within 2 years, Sony refusing fix

108 cm (43”) 07.10.2023  (Velká Británie)

Line of dead pixels on screen - Sony claiming they see damage on a photo of a pristine screen.

Výkon

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
09.10.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your TV developed a line.
Having read your feedback, we can see that you've already been in contact with our support, we can confirm that the warranty doesn't cover physical damage.
However, the photo you posted isn't clear, so please contact us again mentioning the following reference number to look into the matter for you: 26072369.
You can reach us using the details on the following link, if you use the chat, you'll get to us directly: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Best TV I've ever had.

108 cm (43”) 22.09.2023 podle jsr06 (Velká Británie)

Great TV that is perfect for watching movies or TV, an absolute game changer for gaming. The best TV I have ever used for gaming the 120hz is a god send.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
25.09.2023

Hi jsr06,
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the quality of your KD-43X89J, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Fault after 20 months & part no longer available!!

126 cm (50") 19.08.2023 podle Hullisgreat (Velká Británie)

We bought a Sony Bravia on a recommendation. Fine until after 20 months a horizontal line appeared across whole screen 13cm from top edge of screen. Currys and then the official Sony repairers both said replacement part not available. Exceedingly unimpressed as £900 for 20 months use is very poor value for money. Exceedingly disappointed. Won't be buying Sony again.

Výkon

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
23.08.2023

Hello,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you have a line on the screen of your Sony KD-50X89J TV, and we'd like to help. You can try the following steps to attempt to fix these issues:
- Unplug the TV from the mains and disconnect all external devices for 2 minutes.
- Test your TV without any external devices connected.
- Factory Data Reset: https://bit.ly/46sncgY

Also, if your TV is still in-warranty (without any physical damage or liquid spillage) and isn't repairable, we can provide a free replacement TV

If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Dissatisfied

108 cm (43”) 14.05.2023 podle Meandher (Velká Británie)

I have always had Sony TVs. This one is awful. When switching on it makes alarming noises just like explosions and very frightening. Difficult to set up and difficult to control.

Výkon

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
16.05.2023

Hi Nelliederby,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the TV as it makes noises when turned on, and it's difficult to set up and control.
Regarding the noises, sometimes a cracking or popping sound from your TV is quite normal and occurs when parts slightly expand or contract, which is not an issue, for more info check this link: https://bit.ly/41Kc1wi
If this isn't the case, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue
Regarding setting up and controlling the TV, we recommend checking the Help Guide, which provides everything you need to know about this matter: https://bit.ly/3suDwMp

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Gut aber einige Sachen könnten besser durchfedacht

108 cm (43”) 07.04.2023 podle 26 Prozent Bob (Německo)

Allgemein gut mit kleinerem Macken. ZB Antenne Eingänge an der Seite Das betrieb System nich unbedingt der beste

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
10.04.2023

Hi Prozent,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Sony #3

108 cm (43”) 24.03.2023 podle PurpleHulk (Německo)

Hallo! Das ist bereits mein dritter Sony-TV. Der erste war ein 29" Black Triniton CRT-TV, der zweite ein 32" FHD LCD-TV, der jetzt als Computermonitor sein Dienst verrichtet, und das nicht schlecht. Das Google-TV-System finde ich richtig klasse, weil man zahlreiche Apps, wie Mediaplayer oder, sehr beliebt, Kodi installieren kann. Da ich viel Mediatheken verwende ist dieser TV optimal. Alles läuft recht flüssig ohne ruckeln. Rechenpower hat der TV also ausreichend. Ganz besonders gut finde ich, dass ich meinen VU+ Receiver in den Sony-TV integrieren kann. Man kann in den Einstellungen seine Receiver-Typ angeben und anschließend die TV-Fernbedienung zum Steuern des Receivers nutzen. Dazu muss am TV Bluetooth aktiviert sein. Sobald der HDMI-Eingang des Receivers angewählt wird, aktiviert sich diese Funktion automatisch. Bei den den neueren TVs gefällt mir der schmale Rahmen. Bei meinen alten störte mich der breite, stark reflektierende Rahmen. Bei diesen nicht. Auch der Bildschirm hat weniger störende Reflexionen. Ich hatte bisher sehr viel Freude mit dem Gerät.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent TV, good for ps5

126 cm (50") 11.03.2023 podle Tekkensmoke (Velká Británie)

A good upgrade if your looking to play ps5 games, nice sound and easy to use.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love this TV.

139 cm (55") 08.03.2023 podle Adam T (Velká Británie)

I have this TV for over the year now and I am super happy. Image quality is outstanding and android software is super easy to navigate. Definitely 5 star produce so far!

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Das passende Gegenstück zur Playstation 5

164 cm (65") 04.03.2023 podle AndiMM (Německo)

Nach langer Suche endlich ein passendes Gerät gefunden was mir preislich vollkommen in Ordnung erscheint. Ausgepackt, angeschlossenen und eine Menge Spaß gehabt. 120hz ist schon eine Aussage. Dazu ALLM und VRR. Mehr muß ich nicht sagen. Bin rundum zufrieden damit.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Příjemné ovládání super funkce. Zklamáním je obraz

126 cm (50") 27.02.2023 podle Tulák09 (Česko)

Televizor mě uspokojil co se týká funkcí a intuitivního ovládání, kdo používá mobil s androidem nemá problém. Ale, velkým zklamáním je obraz. TV sledujeme ze vzdálenost 2,5 m, v ose je obraz pořádku, stačí ale poposednout na okraj sedačky a obraz již z tak malého úhlu vybledne z většího úhlu tak 30 st. je to opravdu velmi špatné. Pokud jde o vlastnost TV vrátím.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Panne d alimentation

139 cm (55") 25.02.2023 podle Losky31 (Francie)

En panne depuis 3 semaines Toujours pas dépanner C est ma 5’ SONY La qualité a bien changé Apparemment une panne connue

Výkon

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
02.03.2023

Bonjour Losky,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre la gêne que vous rencontrez avec la TV.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Brilliant picture quality

108 cm (43”) 24.02.2023 podle Van24 (Velká Británie)

Great LED TV … so easy to set up and lovely to watch such a quality picture

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr einfache Bedienung

139 cm (55") 06.02.2023 podle Jahrgang 58 (Německo)

Im Januar 2023 gekauft und sehr zufrieden. Gerät war einfach aufzubauen, alle Einstellungen konnten problemlos durchgeführt werden. Die Aufzeichnung von Sendungen auf eine externe Festplatte funktioniert ebenfalls sehr einfach. Kaufempfehlung!!!

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV but ..

108 cm (43”) 06.01.2023 podle Ant7 (Velká Británie)

The view is fantastic , clear image and sound, adjustable settings are comprehensive and easy to use. On the contrary I would say unavailability of new apps as ITVX on a brand new TV like this is shocking. In general application installation is difficult and would be better managed through Google Play. Also Bluetooth settings as ON and paired with headset should be left on after power off/on cycle. Every time you must switch bluetooth on the current app playing gets stopped and you need to reload it after enabling Bluetooth. Also, I think it's weird you can't really completely power off the TV apart from unplugging the power cable.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
24.01.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

We would like to highlight that this TV is compatible with ITVX, and here's how to get it: https://bit.ly/3IUeLS5.
And here's how you can install applications on your TV: http://bit.ly/3J7GdMp.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great picture!

164 cm (65") 31.12.2022 podle YatesyJ (Velká Británie)

Bought the TV about 10 days ago. Great for films and gaming as it has varying picture modes. Sound quality is good and easy to set up.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Really disappointing

126 cm (50") 17.12.2022 podle RossSse12 (Velká Británie)

Have had the Sony bravia a year now and can honestly say it's the most disappointing Sony product I have ever owned and the worst tv. My 8 year old samsung is more stable and is easier to use. It never crashes and I never have to reset it. Initially, instore I thought the picture quality was better compared to the other tvs, had a clearer image, deeper tones and darker dark areas. Once home though I noticed that the google aspect is just a gimmick. The OS is really flakey, constantly having to reset the system, apps don't load properly, sound keeps lowering and becoming crackly. The apps like itv are not up to date like my old Samsung tv, they don't show live content. Casting to the device is slow with constant breaks in connectivity. Sound quality is poor as standard. The tv is cheap looking and the controller feels cheap in the hand too. Settings are poor, there isn't much to toggle with to set up to your preferences. Everything is very limited including sound settings. The sound is very flat and doesn't have the lovely deap surround sound of their stereos or the 12 year bravia I had which was 32 inches and far better than this tv. Although at the time wasn't smart but this isn't really either. The initial desktop you are shown once loaded is muddled and shows nothing of relevance. Menus are bloated not easily accessible. It needs to be more Google and it's not. Sony have just used the name and the search function but that's it. The tv has gotten worse with age and after only a year airways feels like it's going to crash. Have called Sony many times, initially they were helpful but with persistent problems have just started playing the usual game of fobbing me off. Their answer to my issues is to keep resetting the tv to factory settings or update to latest system even though it is already and have supplied the evidence. They said they would send an engineer but now not interested in helping.

Výkon

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
19.12.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the TV. In regard to the picture quality, We'd like to recommend following the steps in this link: http://bit.do/fU7v3 that will guide you on how to adjust the picture settings & this link for our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings: http://bit.do/fU7v5
Regarding the sound quality, we recommend performing an acoustic auto calibration by following the steps in this link: https://cutt.ly/w0PI3y1
Regarding the ITV application, ITVX will be available on your TV in January/2023
Sound modes is a feature that is not available on your TV, but is available on other models.
To make the most out of your TV, you should make sure to always keep it up to date with the latest firmware and software updates. Updates for your TV will include key features and applications, as well as bug fixes and feature improvements, that's why we recommend making sure it's running on the latest software version.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

funkce

139 cm (55") 03.12.2022 podle nzakazník (Česko)

Tento produkt nedoporučuji. Některé funkce nefungují vůbec nebo špatně. např. Nečitelné znaky v programové nabídce. Chování po spuštění neodpovídá nastavení . Komunikace s mobilním zařízením pracuje jen občas. atd.

Výkon

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

0

0

0

Great Picture, very clear

108 cm (43”) 29.11.2022 podle fatherxmas7 (Velká Británie)

Had this TV about a month now with no regrets at all.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fabulous

164 cm (65") 26.11.2022 podle Lpren26 (Velká Británie)

This tv has fabulous sound and picture quality I am delighted with it. Love the picture gallery that comes up on screen from my phone when you pause a show.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

mécontant !!!

126 cm (50") 07.11.2022 podle houtire (Francie)

le produit est apparemment bon , j'ai cassé la dalle en le manipulant téléviseur HS , pas assez de conseil et de prévention , je suppose que je n'ai aucun recours ? cordialement

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

3

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
10.11.2022

Bonjour Houtire,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

excellent Tv, shame about the updates

108 cm (43”) 20.10.2022 podle jazzblues (Velká Británie)

Bought this tv recently, the actual tv is very good, easy to navigate but updates to the software meant you could not use most of the apps downloaded to the tv! The only way round this was to use a firestick to get into the catch up services. Eventually we found by removing the software updates and switching of the automatic update service we could actually use the apps on the Tv as they were intended. Also you need a wide surface to put the tv on as the legs are fitted right on the ends of the Tv, although we found out after they could be fitted in the middle.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
24.10.2022

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony KD-43X89J and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We're sorry to hear that you faced issues with the catch up applications, we recommend making sure that your TV is running on the latest software version from this link: https://bit.ly/3VUrBDZ and after that we recommend check this link: https://bit.ly/3gBGz1k as a new version of the YouView app has been deployed on the Google Play Store.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

très belle image

139 cm (55") 16.10.2022 podle 0809guigui (Francie)

installée depuis une semaine , on en est content très beau rendu même si le vendeur m'a conseillé une autre tv sony de meilleur qualité , celle-ci me convient parfaitement

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sony 75” TV

189 cm (75”) 14.10.2022 podle Jon1208 (Velká Británie)

Amazing picture quality and sound is excellent. Value for money for a TV that gives a feeling of expensive for something that is very reasonably priced. The quality of Sony shines through.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Wow great quality easy to set up

189 cm (75”) 08.10.2022 podle Kowalus (Velká Británie)

Great, best quality easy to set up huge and friendly menu

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Easy set up

164 cm (65") 01.10.2022 podle Harrydaisy (Velká Británie)

Bought this to replace my Samsung 55 smart TV , and I wasn't disappointed after some adjustments to the picture and sound this TV is Great !

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Tolles Bild, software zwickt.

108 cm (43”) 26.09.2022 podle bassbass (Německo)

Ich habe 2022 extra ein 2021er Modell gekauft, da ich eine Kopfhörerbuchse wollte. Die 2022er haben nur noch BT. Leider war nun die software (firmware) nicht aktuell, so dass ich 2 Tage brauchte, bis der TV richtig lief. Es gab zuerst unendlich reboot-Vorgänge, schwarzes Bild, Neustart usw.. Nach Kontakt mit Sony habe ich die aktuelle Firmware bekommen. Nun konnte ich erst beginnen. Das Sortieren der Sender (nach 1. Suchlauf) ging mit der FB recht flott von der Hand. Leider waren zwar dann die Sender in meiner gewünschten Reihenfolge (ARD, ZDF, BR,.....), die Sendernamen sind aber nicht mitgegangen, so dass am TV und im Guide die Namen in Reihenfolge des 1. Suchlaufs standen. Chaos! Nun wollte ich die Sender per USB-stick runterladen und am Tablet bearbeiten, allerdings weigerte sich das TV-Gerät, 4 sticks zu erkennen, auch nach Formatierung. Erst ein 5. stick, der sogar verschiedene Dateien drauf hatte und den ich nicht formatierte, wurde akzeptiert. Wieder 2 Stunden vertan. Immerhin konnte ich die Sender runterladen und mit dem Sony channel-editor betrachten. Sortieren mußte ich nicht, die Reihenfolge hatte ich ja schon am Gerät angepasst. Ich habe nur noch alle unerwünschte Sender gelöscht. Nun vom stick in den Fernseher geladen, und plötzlich waren auch die Namen richtig eingereiht. Weiteres Problem: die Mediathek hängt auch bei längerer Suche nach Inhalten. Ich hoffe, das gibt sich noch, sonst bleibt nur, Gewährleistung zu beanspruchen.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
29.09.2022

Hi bassbass,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Software und Sortierung der Sender hast. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Überprüfe bitte, ob sich die Störung durch einen kompletten Neustart des Fernsehers behebt. Ziehe dazu alle Kabel von deinem Fernseher, während er läuft, und dann verkable das Gerät erst nach 5 Minuten wieder.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Value for money

164 cm (65") 20.09.2022 podle prem40 (Velká Británie)

Always loved Sony and this 65 inch was amazing, love it

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.09.2022

Hi prem40,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

tolle Fernbedienung

126 cm (50") 06.09.2022 podle liane123 (Německo)

einfacher Aufbau ,anschließen und schritt für schritt einrichten tolles Bild ,eine einfache Fernbedienung , war eine gute Entscheidung

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Konečně all-in-one multimediální zdroj

189 cm (75”) 05.09.2022 podle dj66 (Česko)

- Stabilní Android/Google TV OS + TV, IPTV, KODI, streamovací služby + eARC - Google play bylo nutno doinstalovat z .apk + Výborný obraz (poměr výkon/cena) - POUZE 100/100 Mbit/s síťová karta (cca 50+GB streamy se sekají, přes Wi-Fi OK) - Chybí oficiální aplikace na ovládání TV mobilem (např. pro rychlejší zadávání vyhledávacích textů) + Apple screen mirroring, Apple Home kit - Chybí programovatelná tlačítka rychlé volby na DO

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Pretty Good

139 cm (55") 01.09.2022 podle Dozer114 (Velká Británie)

Good price for what it is, picture quality is spot on imo, I like the Google TV set up but my one and only gripe is there is no option to watch Live TV on ITV Hub, All 4 or My5 apps, pretty big gripe really, just as well I kept my Firestick.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superbe téléviseur

139 cm (55") 30.08.2022 podle DG75 (Francie)

Très beau design, les deux positions des pieds (intérieurs et extérieurs) sont très pratique. Pas de problème pour la première configuration. L'image est la meilleure et la plus fidèle en mode "Expert". Dans ce mode il n'est pas nécessaire de faire d'autres réglages d'image. Pour le son, il est meilleur que beaucoup d'autres téléviseur mais une barre de son ou une paire d'enceintes connectées est presque indispensable. Ne pas oublier de débrider les entrées HDMI. Pourquoi ne le sont elles pas en configuration de base, mystère. La plupart des sorties des Box sont bridées, donc pour obtenir un débit plus satisfaisant reliez la TV a la Box en WifI. GoogleTV est très bien et facile d'utilisation et d'accès. Ce téléviseur est full LED, pas une barre de LEDs ou deux comme sur la plupart des TV concurrentes, avec la dalle VA cela donne un contraste fabuleux et des couleurs magnifiques, les noirs sont bien débouchés. Pour moi, il faut désactiver le capteur de luminosité qui à tendance à fausser les couleurs. Conclusion : un téléviseur avec une image magnifique, encore une réussite pour Sony.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 14.08.2022 podle Bigchris77 (Velká Británie)

I bought this TV just over a month ago and I'm sure glad I did .Great picture easy setup loads of great features like you tube and Disney plus.the graphics from my xbox is outstanding my pleasure to rate it 5 stars

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 14.08.2022 podle Davolyn (Velká Británie)

We are very pleased with this TV great picture and the sound is amazing.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture

189 cm (75”) 14.08.2022 podle Russ100 (Velká Británie)

Had this 75"TV for about 2 weeks now very pleased with it good picture only point I don't like about it is you can't expand the ratio of the picture to fit full screen when watching dvds ,my Samsung TV you could expand it so you have no black bars apart from that it's a great tv

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 09.08.2022 podle GGG1691 (Velká Británie)

Very happy, excellent picture, very good sound effects

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent

126 cm (50") 08.08.2022 podle Job1 (Velká Británie)

I bought this tv to replace my old LG after the 8 years. Excellent picture the best I’ve ever had.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good clear viewing.

108 cm (43”) 08.08.2022 podle Olliebeak (Velká Británie)

Cannot get over the quality of the picture. Excellent value for money.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony take smaller TVs seriously

108 cm (43”) 07.08.2022 podle Darkstar66 (Velká Británie)

Our son broke our previous 3 year old Sony 43” TV, which we loved for the quality to the picture and sound. This new one has even slicker and faster Smart TV OS. The picture is just as good if not quite as good from all viewing angles and the surface seems to be more reflective. The sound is very good with very clear speech, although this can make the overall sounds a little tinny but not terribly so. Sony seems to be one of the only brands that have 100+ hz refresh screens on sub 50” TVs. One thing that annoyed me was that although they made a big thing about the stand being adjustable so it can be wide or narrow, it wasn’t until after i bought the TV that i noticed the small print saying that this is only on 55”+ models. So i ended up having to buy a new wider TV stand.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
10.08.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family member. Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback regarding the adjustable stand to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great features

108 cm (43”) 07.08.2022 podle Blooper (Velká Británie)

Bought to take advantage of PS5 specifications & upgrade old 32”

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Good value for a a sony

126 cm (50") 06.08.2022 podle Keslow (Velká Británie)

All set up and working fine,not the best interface,and set up not the easiest to navigate,getting the RC to recognise the virgin 360 box is trial and error,and the recommended setup does not work.had to Google a hack for it to recognise the 360 box.picture quality is fine and sound adequate.not sure about the stand which is renders the tv a bit wobbly.Navigation seems messy at first but soon got used to it.The voice control works fine.All in all I am happy with the TV,and at the price with 5 yr warrenty it's a no brainer.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
08.08.2022

Hi 50School,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

To learn about your Google TV, and how to use, and setup the TV, check these links: https://bit.ly/3BJrLXc & https://bit.ly/30KAYP2.
And to setup the TV with other devices, check this link: https://bit.ly/3mvniyG.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Really Good Value TV

126 cm (50") 05.08.2022 podle The Dodger49 (Velká Británie)

This is a review for a Sony KD-50X89J tv , it was only set up by John Lewis yesterday and needed a stand so it would fit on my tv cabinet, feet that came with tv too far apart . This Sony tv is a replacement for my old Panasonic 50". I looked for a replacement thought this was a good option although a 2021 model that will soon be discontinued I thought it was well priced . The look and design and ease of use of this tv was amazing . I paid to have a stand built and mounted and the tv set up all this was seamless and connected Sky Q box to HDI 1 Fire Stick to HDI 2 and Sound Bar to HDI 3 which is for eARC . Very good picture and sound through Sound Bar good with no noticeable lip sync issues . The spec for this tv is quite impressive and at this moment in time very happy with the tv . Need to do a few more things like setting up a google account so I can add more content . the tv tuned in 127 channels on set up so all good there and Sky Q synced with the Sony tv control so can use both controllers . I have not had a Sony TV for few years and the build seems very good , 50" tv just the right size for me and will be looking forward to the start of the football season to see the 4k UHD .

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good but not too good....

108 cm (43”) 01.08.2022 podle Delche Stojchevski (Velká Británie)

I am really happy for the picture quality but I have to say that sistem many need some changes... Plas many times my tv knows to reboot when i flip from one to other device, i don't know why?

Výkon

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
03.08.2022

Hi Delche,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing an issue with your TV rebooting randomly.
We recommend following the below steps to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the TV from the mains for a minute while disconnecting any external devices.
-Make sure that your TV is up-to-date here: https://bit.ly/3zAEXLs
-Disable the interactive application:
Go to: [HOME] > [Settings] > [Channel Setup] > [Digital setup] >[Interactive Application Setup] > [Interactive Application] > [OFF].
-Turn off [Update Guide in standby] setting:
Go to: [HOME] > [Settings] > [Digital Setup] > [Guide setup] > [Update Guide in standby] > [OFF].
-Use Wi-Fi instead of LAN:
We have found that using a Wi-Fi connection for internet, instead of a wired LAN connection, may avoid the random reboot issue from occurring.
-Perform a Factory Reset:
https://bit.ly/3dlkHAg
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Perfect for my PS5

164 cm (65") 29.07.2022 podle Fortean jo (Velká Británie)

Grabbed this as a prime day deal and I'm certainly not disappointed. Despite being a 2021 panel, it's got all the latest features I need, including HDR, 120 Mhz refresh, VRR, etc. Setup was simple too, plug it in and away it went. Picture quality is excellent with vibrant colours and a massive 65" display. Would certainly recommend.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Fantastic bang for you buck!

108 cm (43”) 28.07.2022 podle Sirius121 (Velká Británie)

I love my new TV, you get a lot of spec for your money. Great picture, sound and smart features. For gaming I have 2 HDMI 2.1 ports with 120fps so really enjoying the PS5 as intended. What more could you ask for?!

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic picture and easy Google

189 cm (75”) 27.07.2022 podle TOPJOCKEY50 (Velká Británie)

Bought this as a present to myself and absolutely love it -, crystal clear quality and my fav brand Sony - looks amazing and performance is paramount which you'd expect from Sony

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

TV defekt, zurück!

108 cm (43”) 25.07.2022 podle pwado (Německo)

Der TV war ok, aber das CI-Modul akzeptierte die ORF Karte nicht! Bei anderen Sony TV funktionierte die ORF Karte. Zurück gegeben!

Výkon

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
28.07.2022

Hi Breitensteiner,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir hoffen, dass du uns vor der Rückgabe des Fernsehgeräts kontaktiert hast, eventuell konnten wir dir dabei helfen. Solltest du in Zukunft Unterstützung benötigen, kannst du dich jederzeit an uns wenden. Unsere Kontaktdaten findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 24.07.2022 podle Jimmi420 (Velká Británie)

picture and sound fantastic .. one downside i had the feet so wide, check before you buy

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV - but tune for best picture results

108 cm (43”) 20.07.2022 podle Enbe (Velká Británie)

Great TV, and picture quality second to none, which is why I bought Sony. However I was surprised that I had to choose a Custom picture setting to get the most natural colour balance (on the Standard setting, the greens were overpowering!).

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bonne qualité

189 cm (75”) 19.07.2022 podle Tv2022 (Francie)

Confort de l’écran et qualité de l’image ! Je recommande cette tv notamment au cinéphile. Qualité du son appréciable en comparaison des autres écrans. Facilité d’installation et utilisation, pris en main rapide. Seul bémol le nombre application reste limité

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture

108 cm (43”) 19.07.2022 podle PaulyD126 (Velká Británie)

Great picture and is compatible with all my older Sony equipment, one press and they're all off.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

tres bien

189 cm (75”) 18.07.2022 podle Lolomojito (Francie)

Facile d utilisation, produit impeccable excellent rapport qualité prix

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Value for money 4K TV set

139 cm (55") 17.07.2022 podle Amy Ma (Velká Británie)

I am happy to buy Sony Bravia 4K TV set. It is bright and sharp enough.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
20.07.2022

Hi Amy,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Pleasantly surprised

108 cm (43”) 14.07.2022 podle Jolly Good Rodger (Velká Británie)

My newer smart tv Broke down (not Sony) and I love Sony anyway coz I still got an old Sony Tv I have had for years and it still works in perfect order. So while browsing various websites I noticed that the 2021 model was being sold off but when reading the reviews it put me off a little, anyway I saw this model on J Lewis a week prior as I had to gather the money together and had to wait for another week hoping the offer and the Tv was still in stock.. I took a change and bought the Tv and I must say I am impressed with it. Easy to set up linked my amplifier to it via HDMI arc and get great picture every time, slight issues I had at the beginning that the Apple Airplay wouldn’t connect to my iPhone or iPad but Tv did an update and it worked afterwards and they say in the instructions do not touch the screen etc but they put a sticker on it in the top left hand corner..The Tv features are great, Fab for gaming and I am overall pleased with my purchase and hopefully like my other old Sony tv it will last for years

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

4k TV

108 cm (43”) 11.07.2022 podle Wings111 (Velká Británie)

Good tv but have yet to see 4k content so the picture is the same as my old Samsung

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV. 3rd Sony Android Bravia I own

189 cm (75”) 05.07.2022 podle Rik1978 (Velká Británie)

I have 3 Sony Bravia tvs in my house and all are absolutely brilliant. Easy to operate, great picture and sound is not bad but I have paired them all with external systems. With it connected to the PS5 omg the games really come to life.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Smart TV

139 cm (55") 04.07.2022 podle David Aigbedion (Německo)

Ich finde den Sony Smart TV sehr gut weil er 4K Ultra HD hat über einen sehr leistungsstarken Chip verfügt und sehr benutzerfreundlich ist. Meiner Meinung nach ist das der beste Smart TV in seiner Preisklasse

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV

126 cm (50") 01.07.2022 podle Robt1812mc (Velká Británie)

I'm a life long fan of Panasonic's but with a few failing I decided to try this Sony. Truthfully, it is utterly brilliant. The colours, the contrast, the sound, I'm impressed by everything. Took some getting used to the interface and an update gave my wife the catch up TV, I would recommend Sony any day.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent for gaming

108 cm (43”) 21.06.2022 podle NBWNBW (Velká Británie)

It took me a long time to pick the right TV and I'm certain I made the right choice with this one . I play COD a lot and my previous TV had terrible input lag . And thankfully I can confirm This Sony does not have noticeable input lag I wanted 2.1 hdmi and this has it also wanted VRR and 120HZ this has it ! It was a delight to get this home and see the picture quality with my PS5 . If you want a reasonably priced TV which is great for gaming then look no further , I also did not have room for a TV over 43 inches so this Sony one was perfect. It looks great the TV picture is great and even more so when u have HD movies or dare I say it a 4k movie to watch . You will not be disappointed in this TV it ticks all the boxes and oh did I say so very reasonable on price .

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Sony X89J 65”

164 cm (65") 18.06.2022 podle Rich257 (Velká Británie)

Had the TV for 2 weeks now. Still playing around with the settings to get the picture perfect. Red balance is a bit off. Excellent TV

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sekání obrazu

108 cm (43”) 18.06.2022 podle Lubat (Česko)

Obraz se seká i při pomalých pohybech Vše aktualizováno, vše možné nastavení a nic. S předchozí televizí tento problém nebyl. Nechápu co to je, zřejmě vrátím v 14 denní záruce.

0

0

0

Superb!

108 cm (43”) 17.06.2022 podle Pee Jay (Velká Británie)

Picture and sound quality is fabulous. Design of TV is classy. Remote control looks and feels cheap.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0