4054

4.5 based on 4,054 customer reviews

2860
712
215
119
148
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Faithfulness to the mastering monitors is superb

xbr-a9g-series 31.05.2019 podle MartinM21 (USA)

I recently purchased this TV because I was told it holds true to the mastering monitors used in shoots. As someone who works in Film/TV I can confirm that this claim is true. Having worked on Netflix projects I also enjoy the Netflix calibrated mode and recommend that everyone experience it. I will say I’m missing a very small feature that I had on the A9F. The A9G doesn’t seem to throw up a little notification in the top right corner of the screen indicating you begin watching something in Dolby Vision. It’s a small touch but one that I think is good to have to just indicate to viewers that the TV has entered a more advanced mode. This TV also seems to have solved a problem I noticed on the A9F which was that during sports games bright color jerseys seemed to bleed out into little blobs with fast moving action. All in all this television is a great viewing experience and it’s wonderful to see the hard work we put into shows and movies faithfully displayed on screen. Next up on my testing list is eventually getting the Sony HTST5000 soundbar. I’m very curious to test out how the soundbar and tv hold up with carrying over Dolby Atmos sound.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

23

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Amazing bit of hardware shame the software isn’t.

195 cm (77") 13.01.2021 podle Paul 42 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Lived with my new Sony for a few months now. I remain as impressed with the picture and sound quality as the day I bought it, absolutely stunning. Wish the same could be said for the awful Android operating system. When it works is bearable but I’ve never bought a piece of kit that crashes and needs re-booting as often as this does. Faults range from freezing up, no picture, no sound, internet connection stops etc etc. It’s only saving grace is they’ve include a remote control re-boot feature so you don’t have to leave your armchair (hold the on/off button). Without this it would be an even bigger pain to live with. The whole family has learnt to re-boot it whenever anything ‘weird’ is happening. Really expected much more from a premium brand like Sony. Such a shame because the hardware boys have done a stunning job!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 4,272

Modely

0

bien mais

164 cm (65") 29.01.2023 podle franckgolfperchepadel1965 (Francie)

Très bon téléviseur mais mon "ok google" ne fonctionne déjà plus. Impossible de contacter quelqu'un de chez SONY pour me dépanner donc je suis très déçu.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Top

139 cm (55") 20.01.2023 podle Billski (Německo)

Klasse Gerner wieder TOP TOP TOP HAMMER HAMMER TOP

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Toller Fernseher

164 cm (65") 11.01.2023 podle Heinrichrueden (Německo)

Ich bin nach jetzt fast 2 Jahren immer noch von dem Fernseher begeistert. Das Bild ist für mich bisher beispiellos. Der For ist auch gut, schade ist nur, dass man den Equalizer beim Benutzen eines Kopfhörers über Bluetooth nicht benutzen kann.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
13.01.2023

Hi Heinrichrueden,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Einschränkung bei der Kopplung eines Headsets hast.
Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Stunning Sony television up to high reputation.

139 cm (55") 10.01.2023 podle TricuaD (Velká Británie)

Love my new television but would like to know more about what it can do. Feel there is richness unplugged!

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
24.01.2023

Hi TricuaD,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always use our online help guide as it's really comprehensive and thorough, and you can use the search bar in it to learn more about the TV settings, and features: http://bit.ly/400PBaI.
You may also access the help guide by pressing the ''Help'' button on your remote.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Image et connectique

139 cm (55") 06.01.2023 podle _Phil72 (Francie)

contraste et piqué de l'image de très bonne qualité. nombre de connecteurs HDMI, USB très correct.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

BEST TV IVE EVER USED BY A LONG LONG WAY.

139 cm (55") 18.12.2022 podle Jaydog reviews (Velká Británie)

This is a very expensive tv was around £3000 new and I think it’s worth a lot more,was just Sonys best designers using best of everything no matter the expensive and making the best tv they have ever made quality innovative to the extreme,.the picture is unbelievable quality build sound coming from the dam screen with base booster behind,the picture is ridiculas,countless specs every thing is as good as it can be here’s no issues just a sick tv years ahead of ts time made and put together by the best geeks Sony has.if I listed every spec wud be here all week so it’s easier just to say best quality tv ever made full stop…other companies will pull it apart and try to remake t with there best geeks, but Sony have been making this sort of quality for many decades and does it show….Hisense has even tried to copy it but even though I own the hisense namesake ag9 and love it too it’s the Sony in my lounge and the hisense in my bedroom!! But yeah the hisense is tip top just not as tip top as its namesake …ooooooh weeeeeee..

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

0

Mise en fonctionnement aléatoire

139 cm (55") 03.12.2022 podle Hervé 90 (Francie)

Bonjour. J'ai acheté ce produit en mars 2021 et depuis quelques semaines la mise en fonctionnement ne se fait pas, de façon aléatoire

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
07.12.2022

Bonjour Hervé,

Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Afin de vous aider efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3FvYX5T
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Bewertung: Fernsehgerät Typ: KD-55AG9

139 cm (55") 19.11.2022  (Německo)

Das Gerät habe ich habe ich vor 13 Monaten gekauft weil es mir nach meinen geäußerten Vorstellungen von meinem Händler empfohlen wurde. Von Anfang an gab es Probleme mit der Laut- und Leise- Stellung.

Výkon

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
24.11.2022

Hi Sielaff,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Sehr gutes Bild!

164 cm (65") 07.10.2022 podle Uwe Böker (Německo)

Vor etwa zwei Wochen gekauft. Absolut gutes Bild! Auch der Ton ist echt gut für einen Raum mit 20 qm ausreichend!

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Guter Klang, gutes Bild

139 cm (55") 02.10.2022 podle Mark Laiten (Německo)

Sehr gutes Produkt, aber ohne Bedienungsanleitung sind die Möglichkeiten schwer auszu schöpfen. Daß man sich registrieren muß, um die Bedienungsanleitung zu erhalten, war bis jetzt unklar.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
05.10.2022

Hi Mark,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Die Bedienungsanleitung findest du Online hier: https://cutt.ly/2BruJxq
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Super téléviseur, mort trop rapidement !

195 cm (77") 29.09.2022 podle _Garci_ (Francie)

Design parfait, devant comme derrière avec tous les caches pour ne voir aucun fil. L’image est top, le oled apportant de la profondeur à l’image et de vrais noirs. Le son (qui sort de la dalle) est vraiment bon et on peut remplacer l’enceinte centrale du home cinéma par le téléviseur; c’est top. 77 pouces, on est bien. On pourrait donc être heureux de cet investissement conséquent. Car Sony, c’est pas donné, mais c’est Sony ! On achète une technologie, un design, une qualité et un service. Mais le téléviseur a rendu l’âme au bout d’un an et quatre mois alors qu’il servait peu et les galères ont commencé. Sony n’est plus à la hauteur de sa réputation côté fiabilité, et encore moins côté service après-vente !!! (Lent: 15 jours pour être dépanné. Échange contre du reconditionné, abîmé pour ma part) Pour résumer , ce téléviseur me semblait parfait de tout point de vue et m’a pleinement satisfait quelques temps. Seulement le carrosse s’est transformé en citrouille et j’ai payé trop cher pour finir avec un téléviseur d’occasion dont j’ignore l’âge et les antécédents.

Výkon

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
03.10.2022

Bonjour Garci,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3ye5GgVi (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Retour d'expérience

139 cm (55") 27.09.2022 podle Batou972 (Francie)

Télévision parfaite pour l'usage que nous en faisons entre les films, les séries et surtout depuis l'achat d'une console PlayStation 5.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent

164 cm (65") 22.09.2022 podle Cri69 (Francie)

Acheté chez Darty il y a plus d'un an, très bon achat. Nous apprécions surtout la qualité des couleurs et le rendu du noir. Taille de l'écran largement suffisant et il vaut mieux une grand pièce avec un peu de recul.

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Très bon produit que je recommande

164 cm (65") 01.09.2022 podle Wayllander (Francie)

Très bonne télé , bel écran et bonne réactivité , wifi intégré . Canal plus , Netflix intégrées

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Satisfied with this model enough to buy another

XBR55A9G 24.08.2022 podle No interest (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

In 2019 when this model was first released it was purchased. Was satisfied enough to replace it with the same model in 2022 when the original was damaged due to a voltage surge on the Ethernet port.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

0

A9G

XBR77A9G 18.08.2022 podle Ovi Cristian (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I wish I could say great things about the A9G but I can’t , the picture I’m yes it’s amazing but the quality of the TV or I should say software system lets to be desired. The day I got the TV it wouldn’t start, then every couple of days would freeze and had to restart everything from scratch. I have extended warranty and I’m being sent from one person to the next so here i am 2 years later and now at least once a month I have to restart the TV , it still does the No start from the remote every now and then. So as far as I’m concerned the TV does not deserve the 5000+ price tag that’s for sure. Every TV in my house is a Sony and they are all on a price range of 2000$ and I don’t have a single issue with any of them but with the OLED. Considering the issues I had with A9G in the past 2 years I would definitely not recommend or buy myself another one

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Výkon

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

4

0

Failed Shortly after Warranty

xbr65a9g 21.07.2022 podle UpsetDon (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The screen has defective pixels that stay illuminated at max brightness green with dark horizontal and vertical lines across entire screen from the defective pixels. Only lasted shortly after warranty. Totally unacceptable from Sony's Top of the Line Master Series Model. Lasting only a year. Sony's response, "One Year Warranty" Out of Warranty, your on your own.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

Great picture, but...

XBR77A9G 20.07.2022 podle Rich48 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I love the great picture on my Sony 77" TV, but just spent $563 for a new main board, after less than 2 years use!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

0

Under Two Years Old

XBR77A9G 06.07.2022 podle Susie9432 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The A9G 77” XBR bought less than two years ago has failed. The main component is perhaps defective and will be analyzed next week by Geek Squad. I haven’t finished paying off the total Magnolia system installation, and now this OLED may need replacing. It’s incredibly disappointing when Sony is a premier television manufacturer. To say I may have to throw away $3499 in the trash is not acceptable. Please explain to me what could be done to rescue our under 2 year old OLED, one of the best screens made?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Výkon

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

3

0

Großer Bildschirm, geniales Bild und viele Einstel

195 cm (77") 30.06.2022 podle Dani1993 (Německo)

Top tv Sony Qualität. Viel Einstellung und das Menü reagiert flüssig

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Super Sound, klares autentisches Bild

164 cm (65") 27.05.2022  (Německo)

Kauf nicht bereut. Einziger Nachteil ist, dass die Software nicht auf Apple Handy im Bezug auf Bilder, Videos über TV anschauen und abspielen zu können ausgelegt ist. Und nicht aktialisiert werden kann.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

AG9 und kein bisschen bereut

164 cm (65") 26.05.2022 podle Hangover (Německo)

Vor 8 Monaten gekauft bin voll zufrieden super Bild man kann fast alles mit dem Androide Fernsehen machen .Einmal Sony immer Sony

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Klang beispielgebend

139 cm (55") 18.05.2022 podle 53ch (Německo)

Lange nach dem Gerät gesuchtgesucht, da der Nachfolger leider nicht mehr die Leistungen liefert. Klare Kaufempfehlung- wenn es das Gerät denn noch geben würde.....

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Beau rendu

139 cm (55") 09.05.2022 podle Erc52 (Francie)

Quelle image et quel son. Très belle qualité excellent produit

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture but poor wifi connections

164 cm (65") 09.05.2022 podle Barry7 (Velká Británie)

A reoccurring problem with the wifi module has taken weeks to nearly resolve still waiting for the part to be replaced. Apparently this is a well known fault with this tv wish i had known before i bought it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

5

Odpověď od: Sony support team
11.05.2022

Hi Barry7,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail.
To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed it on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

super vraiment un bel écran

139 cm (55") 07.05.2022 podle dlapere (Francie)

super vraiment un bel écran tout est parfait merci sony

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Product displace beautiful pictures almost real.

XBR65A9G/A 03.05.2022 podle DAO20 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased the product almost two years ago and have no issue whatsoever with it. I intend to purchase the 8k series in 75 inches, whenever it is released. I would say Sony pixel pictures are better than its contemporary. The ultra thing design is always appealing to viewers. The app is user's friendly. However, the sound from the speakers is not that great except one uses a sub and soundbar to enhance the quality.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Great Picture and Great Sound!!

XBR77A9G 24.04.2022 podle Keith 1018 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this TV Dec 2019 . Best Sony picture ever! Been buying Sony products since 1983

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Simply the best TV I've ever purchased

139 cm (55") 12.04.2022 podle curlytops (Velká Británie)

Purchased several months ago, excellent picture quality as you would expect from Sony, it leaves all the other manufacturers way behind. Don't hesitate to buy if you can still find one..... excellent.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Should have purchased something else.

XBR55A9G 03.04.2022 podle Harrod (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Have had a fair amount of trouble with remote. Trying to set it up to also control cable box, or getting universal remote to operate both cable and tv seems next to impossible. Sony has no help at all. What printed material they offer is so small you can’t read it. Very disappointed. Sound is certainly not the best. Expensive set, waste of money.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Téléviseur neuf en panne

164 cm (65") 31.03.2022 podle Andy Suisse (Francie)

Sur 4 entrées HDMI, une seule fonctionne. De plus, une bande apparaît au milieu de l'écran qui ne disparaît pas en rafraichissant l'écran. Client Sony depuis plus de 40 ans, c'est la première fois que je suis déçu.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
04.04.2022

Bonjour Andy,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Pour remédier aux problèmes, nous vous invitons à effectuer ces étapes :-
• Débranchez le câble d'alimentation pendant quelques minutes puis d'essayer à nouveau.
• Si le problème persiste, appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation de la télécommande et maintenez-le enfoncé pendant 10 secondes (lorsque le téléviseur est sous tension), le téléviseur redémarrera automatiquement.
• Si toujours pareil, une remise à zéro des réglages du téléviseur semble nécessaire :
https://bit.ly/3iYxnSV.
Pour les HDMI, veuillez essayer avec un autre câble de haute définition, et d'autres appareils
Si aucune amélioration était détectée, le mieux est donc de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Sony doesn’t stand behind their product

XBR77A9G 28.03.2022 podle Santi70 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Burn in on center of screen and I was told too bad.

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Très grande déception !!

139 cm (55") 23.03.2022 podle Fxp74 (Francie)

6 mois après l’achat de la télé, celle-ci tombe en panne coupure nette, voyant rouge clignotant, écran noir!!!!! Remplacement intégral de la télé au bout de 10 jours, par un technicien agréé Sony. Pas d’informations sur l’origine de cette nouvelle télé, neuve? Échange standard ?( Malgré le remplacement de l’appareil aucune extension de garantie) De nouveaux problèmes constatés avec cette dernière , allumage sans raison de la télé à différents moments de la journée, notamment lorsque nous sommes absents . Je ne vous explique pas l’augmentation de la facture d’électricité!! Cela fait six mois que je cherche à comprendre pourquoi, en pensant que le problème venait de mes réglages!! Seule réponse du service technique de chez Sony attendre les prochaines mises à jour !?!!??! S’ajoute à cela, un décalage de 5/6 secondes entre l’action de la télécommande et la réponse de la télé. Mais il faut reconnaître que quand elle fonctionne comme elle devrait, son image est de belle qualité ! A quand la nouvelle panne ?!?! Que se passera-t-il après la fin de garantie ???

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
25.03.2022

Bonjour Fxp74,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes sincèrement navrés de vous lire.
Concernant votre question sur l'échange ou le remplacement, nous tenons à vous informer que, si, au cours de la période de garantie, le produit s’avère défectueux (à la date d’achat) en raison d’un défaut de matière ou de fabrication, Sony ou un membre de son RSAVA dans la Zone d’application de la garantie, procédera gratuitement à la réparation ou au remplacement (à l’appréciation de Sony) du produit ou de ses pièces défectueuses, sous réserve des conditions ci-dessous. Sony et les membres de son RSAVA se réservent le droit de remplacer les pièces ou produits défectueux par des pièces ou produits neufs ou révisés en usine, et ce, selon la disponibilité.
Pour en savoir plus, vous pouvez consulter le lien ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/30FMn2k.
Concernant votre téléviseur KD-55AG9 qui se met sous tension tout seul.

I- Merci de vérifié si l'application «Deezer» est installée. Si ce n'est pas le cas, passez à l'étape 2.

Sinon, veuillez suivre l'étape ci-dessous :

1- Veuillez désinstaller temporairement l'application Deezer.
Si l'application «Deezer» n'est plus installée et que le souci n'est pas résolu :
- Veuillez modifier le paramètre qui garantit que les applications le téléviseur ne s'allumerait pas :
1. Appuyez sur le bouton «Home» de la télécommande
2. Accédez aux paramètres (icône d'engrenage) dans le coin supérieur droit et appuyez sur OK
3. Naviguez jusqu'à «Réseau et Internet» et appuyez sur OK
4. Naviguez jusqu'à "Démarrage à distance" et appuyez sur OK
5. Sélectionnez «Off»

Remarque : cela empêchera les applications externes de démarrer le téléviseur (par exemple, Alexa).

II- Assurez-vous de désactiver les paramètres On Timer et BRAVIA Sync:
• https://bit.ly/36umy8r.
• https://bit.ly/35g6Ehq.

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR


0

Nice design

164 cm (65") 19.03.2022 podle Cono F2 (Velká Británie)

I found this tv difficult to set the picture quality to my liking, still not perfect in uhd.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
22.03.2022

Hi Cono,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties adjusting the picture settings to your liking.
We recommend trying our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z. We also recommend checking the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3qqJtrZ & here: https://bit.ly/3twGbpd.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Exceptional Quality

139 cm (55") 11.03.2022 podle Spug33 (Irsko)

Bought this unit about 1 year ago together with Sony AC Receiver and Klipsch surround sound speaker system. TV has exceptional picture and pairs well with STR-DN-1080. Previously had a LCD Sony Bravia for 16 yrs and it never missed a beat (until the end)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Produit sublime

139 cm (55") 02.03.2022 podle bédig 87 (Francie)

Excellente image, qualité sonore parfaite, La plus belle télévision du monde

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sublime

164 cm (65") 02.03.2022 podle JulVer (Francie)

Sublime, comme d'habitude avec Sony, sur cette gamme de téléviseurs

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

zu viel extras air pods von apple nicht kompatibel

195 cm (77") 27.02.2022 podle janux (Německo)

Bild Perfekt, immer wieder kommt Meldung kein WLAN obwohl 110% Signal Stark ist erst nach neu starten einige zeit ist ok und plözlich taucht das Meldung wieder leider habe ich noch nicht geschafft Foto zu machen weil der Meldung nach 3 Sekunden verschwindet

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
02.03.2022

HI janux,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Leider können wir die Kompatibilität mit allen Herstellern nicht garantieren. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Poor picture Quality

139 cm (55") 26.02.2022 podle Paulpoyes (Velká Británie)

I’ve had this TV for a year now , it looks a fantastic TV , but however I play with the settings and have returned the TV back to factory settings several times, I still can’t get the quality of picture I believe I should expect on what was nearly a £2000 TV when I bought it . On multiple HD channels , moving objects appear to shimmer across the screen regardless of speed . The only decent picture I recieve is on Apple TV. My Sony TV (10 years old) upstairs is fine.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
28.02.2022

Hi Paul,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3pJWvzJ?

We'd also like to highlight that you're able to adjust the picture settings as per your preferences. For more details, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/344NJpe.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you with the service needed!, and hope to hear you're enjoying your Sony TV very soon, especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Perfect TV

195 cm (77") 25.02.2022 podle arvydas2 (Velká Británie)

I just bought this about 3 weeks ago and I’m really happy

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Schade

139 cm (55") 21.02.2022 podle SoVo (Německo)

Toller Smart TV mit super Klang und ohne nennenswerte macken. Leider 2 Monate nach der Garantie mit Fehler im Panel, was seitens SONY ohne Begründung auf physische Beschädigung zurück zu führen sein soll... ist jedoch auszuschließen. Muss daher leider persönlich Abstand von sony nehmen

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support DE
23.02.2022

Hi SoVo,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Tolles Gerät entspricht voll den Erwartungen

139 cm (55") 20.02.2022  (Německo)

Bravia OLED, Gerät vor einem Jahr gekauft, auf Garantie ein Neues Gerät erhalten, Gerät und Service war/ ist spitze

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

GREAT TV

xbr65a9g 18.02.2022 podle pwood (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this January 2021 and I have really enjoyed it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture and good sound

164 cm (65") 16.02.2022 podle Mike1104 (Velká Británie)

I’ve had this a year now, it replaced a very good Sony 55 inch TV which is now happily still performing for my daughter. I thought that was a great TV but the AG9 is on a different level, especially when dealing with dark scenes. Aesthetically we also prefer how this TV sits low on its stand and not on chicken legs. Very pleased with this product.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 08.02.2022 podle Sashi (Velká Británie)

Very happy with all some issues with h Google assist

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

My A9G MASTER Series OLED 4K Ultra

xbr65a9g 04.02.2022 podle KathleenMc (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Everything looks alive and so touchable! And having Android TV built in makes it better because I can add apps as I wish. I don't like the non-responsive remote though but I purchased a "universal" for Sony and it rocks!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

És ist schon besser aber leidert nicht hundertpro

164 cm (65") 04.02.2022 podle Orazio Laudani (Německo)

Nach mehrmaliger Nachfrage würde das Gerät ausgetauscht.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Outstanding picture quality and great audio!

139 cm (55") 04.02.2022 podle Kevinski123 (Velká Británie)

I've had this set for quite some time now and it never ceases to amaze me. Just when I think I've watched the most exhilarating images possible, something else comes on the screen which really blows me away. The image clarity is absolutely 2nd to non and the absolutely outstanding audio is complimentary to the visual experience. I know you'll see that I've only been able to give this wonderful television a four star rating for ease of use but that is purely because going from Panasonic products, I found the interface and menus are little complex at first. No doubt I will eventually get the hang of every facility that is available on this truly magnificent television set. Well done Sony!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

The television has brilliant features.

139 cm (55") 04.02.2022 podle Jon 26 (Velká Británie)

I have had this television for about 6 months. The picture is so true life it is amazing. Absolutely love this television

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Belle technologie

164 cm (65") 03.02.2022 podle LaLonde83 (Francie)

Acheté il y a 10, je n’ai pas encore utilisé toutes les fonctionnalités, par contre, equipé en matériel Apple, j’aurais aimé comme avec Androïd avoir la même possibilité d’utiliser facilement , par exemple avec l’homekit ou ma tablette . Mais peut-être n’ai je pas encore tout découvert.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toller Fernseher, aber .....!

139 cm (55") 03.02.2022 podle Saphiro (Německo)

Ein in jeder Beziehung toller Fernseher, gekauft am 26.9.2020. Aber bereits nach gut 15 Monaten kam eine Querlinienbildung, die immer stärker wurde und dann zum problemlosen Austausch des Fernsehers führte. Der Support dabei war sehr gut. Allerdings ist der ausgetauschte Fernseher garantiert kein Neugerät, sondern ein vermutlich überholtes aus dem deutschen Sonylager. Am Anfang war das Bild super, doch nach etwa einen halben Jahr bekam das Gerät Probleme bei Nachtaufnahmen. Dunkle Stellen wurde nur noch mit schwarzen Pixeln dargestellt, teilweise über den halben Fernseher verstreut. Wieder den Support angerufen und gesagt bekommen, ich soll den Fernseher kurz vom Stromkreislauf nehmen. Hat nichts genützt. Nächster Anruf. Ich solle das Gerät auf Werkseinstellung zurück setzen. Okay, danach wieder alles eingestellt und das Bild ist deutlich besser, aber nicht perfekt wie gewohnt. Naja, damit kann ich leben bis zum nächsten Problem. Was ist, wenn die Garantie abgelaufen ist? Reparieren oder einen 2000 Euro Fernseher wegschmeißen. Ich habe mir extra einen Sony gekauft, weil ich eigentlich von dieser Firma bisher überzeugt war, aber wenn dies die Zukunft ist, nein danke!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
07.02.2022

Hi Saphiro,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit dem Bild hattest. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Qualität ist es

164 cm (65") 25.01.2022 podle Backhaus Rainer (Německo)

Habe bis heute kauf nicht bereut sehr gutes gerät ein festgestellter fehler ist die fehlerhafte Erkennung bei nutzung von zwei Antennen Eingängen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

No Youview catch-up as advertised

139 cm (55") 24.01.2022 podle Jon Curtis (Velká Británie)

Bought on basis has Youview catch-up. as advertised below: "In addition to a wealth of online entertainment, this set comes with built-in YouView. The seven day scroll back TV guide brings together catch up TV from across BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub, All 4 and My5.** You can also enjoy over 70 live TV channels and radio stations for free, such as BBC 1 & 2, ITV, Channel 4, E4, Channel 5, 5 USA, ITV 2 and Dave." But nope..

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
27.01.2022

Hi Jon,

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to confirm that your Android TV supports both FreeView and YouView with lots of on demand applications such as BBC IPlayer, ITV, etc. However, it requires an aerial to be available on your TV, you may get in touch with an antenna specialist for more information about connecting an aerial.

The inclusion of YouView provides Sony customers with a combination of live and catch up TV through the award winning scroll back user interface, plus a full suite of catch up players, including BBC iPlayer, ITV Player, All 4 and Demand 5. To read more about this topic, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3r0KFCU.

If a digital aerial is already connected and the Catch-up services are still missing, ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3pJWvzJ. Also, make sure that the apps are not listed in Sony Select.

Moreover, could you clear the TV's cached data? By pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached Data - Select Ok, followed by a soft reset by pressing and holding on the green power button on your remote for 10 seconds until the TV restarts

If that doesn't work, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3o0wBr9.

If you still need any further assistance you can contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Tolles Gerät

139 cm (55") 23.01.2022 podle Cookyhund (Německo)

Wir würden bei Mediamarkt auf dieses Produkt aufmerksam gemacht. Ein tolles Gerät. Gestochen scharfes Bild. Einfach in der Bedienung und Einrichtung. Die pure Freude.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

very easy to set up

164 cm (65") 20.01.2022 podle smwh (Velká Británie)

Had TV for a few weeks now, love the ease of use. picture is outstanding, sound is great. Extremely easy to set up all in all I love it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Product fails in less than two years

xbr65a9g 17.01.2022 podle greyjay (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This TV was fantastic for the one year and nine months it worked, until lines formed on the screen and then the TV stopped working altogether. Sony refused to help in any way, other than to refer us to a repair facility whous $60 to tell us it was unrepairable. We spent thousands of dollars for a TV that didn't even last 2 years. Don't make the mistake of buying Sony products like we did.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Obraz

139 cm (55") 13.01.2022 podle JMor (Česko)

Produkt jsem zakoupil před rokem a půl. Neustále problémy s externí paměti a opakující se restarty.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher!

139 cm (55") 11.01.2022 podle T o N y (Německo)

Sehr schönes Bild, super Sound, macht echt Spaß damit!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

still impresses, phenomenal viewing experience!

XBR55A9G 10.01.2022 podle MichaelT808 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Despite being an "older" 2019 model, when the day came to purchase a new 4K tv for my grandpa.. at the price we found it, there was literally no other brand or model that could compare! Which for a 2019 model, still holds strong in 2022!! First .. the find.. skip down to "*****" to bypass the discovering story, lol I took my grandpa to Best Buy so we could pick out a new 4K tv for him.. We had a few sets in mind. 55inch was the size of his older Vizio 4K.. perfect size for the room, so best deal on a 55in set was the mission. Price was a factor, looking to keep it right around $1K, more or less. As such, we went in already thinking, likely a NanoCell from LG is what we would be comparing similar priced sets to. Perhaps a Qled from Samsung.. but an OLED? Probably wouldn't be in the cards, not at $1k, unless maybe a sale on a TLC or Hisense etc.. But, being at Best Buy, there are always "open box" deals to look through.. With a tv, who needs the box anyhow?! No scratches or cosmetic defects.. then no box is not a deal breaker! easily 30 or 40 sets on the floor, open box. There up on the wall near the corner, between a Vizio & a Hisense, I saw a set, Sony OLED A9G Looked at the open box tag next to it.. $1,091.99 ... Bravia X1 Master Series.. !! I Said, "Pops! That is pretty much Sony's top drawer series!" Must be scratched up, maybe huh?? The open box condition was listed as "fair" .. which would be...no thanks,.. pass.. more times than not. Listed as missing the stand, missing remote & had scratches it said.. I looked a little closer & thought... hmmm, scratches? but where? Asked for assistance, to bring the set down, check it out... Looked it over... and literally, it looked fresh out of the box! Still had the plastic seal around the nearly non existent bezels even! Powered it on.. no dead pixels, no scratches on the screen .. or anywhere! They had the remote also.. so all that was missing... was the stand.... and the stupid box!! Already had a stand to put it on... So... This was $1200 off??!! Well, that was a better price than the NanoCell LG sets we had been comparing.. OLED vs NanoCell or even the Qled.. there is no comparison!!! Was marked as "fair" but was obviously "excellent"!! It was THE deal of the year.. as I saw it.. Bonus!!! I'll take it!! ************ This Sony OLED is the first time since the late 90's early 2000's, when 1080p HD sets were 1st released ... that I truly could notice the 4K improvement! Picture has a depth to it.. colors are brilliant.. the contrast, of course, is incredible!! YMMV and the placement of the set in your room, the type/amount of lighting (both artificial and/or windows) will make a difference .. when viewing during the day or with the lights on.. So be aware of that, as is with most TV's these days... but with any OLED set for sure.. However, if you know enough about adjusting the settings properly (if not, a quick "how to" search online or a YouTube video would be extremely beneficial to you!) then you'll have no problem tweaking things to fit your rooms lighting/your tastes! Wouldn't surprise me if a good portion of TVs get returned, simply due to lack of settings knowledge. Absolutely a superior viewing experience! Any angle, the picture is great! True blacks, created by the 8 million individual led light diodes turning off/on .. makes recognizing an OLED set vs a NanoCell or QLED or ULED.. immediate!! As for the Audio, I was quite surprised!! For as thin as this set is... it puts out sound that would rival most budget or simply less expensive soundbars! A true Dolby Digital EX, DTS HD, Dolby Atmos, etc. etc. with at least a 5.1, 6.1, 7.1 or more speaker set up is still the BEST in my opinion.. virtual surround sound has come a long way, indeed..and in certain situations, is best (i.e. apartments, condos, etc.) Pairing a great TV with a decent reciever and multiple Left, Right, Center & Surround speakers with a subwoofer is the ultimate!! IF you can find this set at or under the $1K price... pul the trigger! I notice that still as of Jan. 10th, 2022.. Best Buy still selling any stock they have of the A9G for delivery at $2,499!!! Which, at that price I couldn't recommend this particular model.. over a newer Sony OLED model. But all in all, the Sony X1 Bravia Master Series OLEDs are Gorgeous TVs .. add immersive led lighting behind your tv and take it to 11 and beyond!! Lol.. this review will likely only help inform or decide on a used purchase . if that ... but.. the TV is really that nice that I had to ramble on a bit... as I did... anyhow... the end

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Best TV Ever

xbr65a9g 08.01.2022 podle ChaJud (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

My wife and I are retired and watch TV more hours than ever each day. Regardless of source, picture is superb. Visitors have complimented the sound which is also excellent. Few sources of 4K are unbelievably great. If I were purchasing another TV I would repeat this purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bel écran, mais...

164 cm (65") 07.01.2022 podle Loic009 (Francie)

Comme toujours Sony nous fait de bon produits, performant, mais avec des menus contre-intuitifs. Autre grand regret, l'impossibilité d'écouter via 2 casques Bluetooth, malgré leur connections. La marque a la pomme le fait naturellement. Quand vous avez des enfants, c'est une fonctionnalité indispensable.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
10.01.2022

Bonjour Loic,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisantion de TV :
https://bit.ly/3JSyzU9.
Pour la connexion Bluetooth, il se fait avec un seul casque ou un seul périphérique Bluetooth :
https://bit.ly/3r5Gjcx.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3q9dcpG.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Pas de chance !

139 cm (55") 05.01.2022 podle dany36 (Francie)

Quelle déception ! Reçu le 07/12/2021 et quelques jours plus tard , le téléviseur s'éteint tout seul et se réinitialise en se rallumant , obligé de tout reconfigurer. Ou alors impossible de le rallumer via la télécommande , je suis obligé de débrancher/rebrancher la prise. J'ai toujours eu des produits Sony ( ah , mon Tv Trinitron de 60 Kgs ! ) et je n'ai jamais été déçu , mais là pour un modèle haut de gamme quelle désillusion. Aucune nouvelle du vendeur , et vu que c'est un modèle 2019 , je ne suis pas certain qu'on puisse me l'échanger.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support team
07.01.2022

Bonjour !
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Veuillez suivre les étapes suivantes afin de régler le souci que vous rencontrez :
Initialiser l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3qWI3Vx
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Sehr gutes Bild aber schlechte Harmonie Sony HT-X2

139 cm (55") 03.01.2022  (Německo)

Als Ersatz für defektes Panasonic TV gekauft und wie gesagt Bild Top aber Keine Harmonie mit Sony sounddeck ht-x2 trotz ACR Anbindung via hdmi. Somit nur bedingte Empfehlung

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
06.01.2022

Hi Heinz,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es weiterleiten, um es zu berücksichtigen, insbesondere im Hinblick auf den Klang.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Stunning TV, great features

139 cm (55") 02.01.2022 podle ChrisK2022 (Velká Británie)

I absolutely love the AG9. The picture is crisp, the HDR is a real game changer. The design too is fantastic, especially how the TV just sort of floats above the TV unit. The sound too is so good I sometimes don't notice when my external 5.1 system is not connected for a while. Overall I cannot recommend this TV highly enough; although it's no longer on sale (I know because my best friend wanted one after seeing mine!). The onboard menus are also fast and responsive and it has good connectivity. It really is a delight to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Achats

164 cm (65") 31.12.2021 podle Delvigne (Francie)

Je suis plutôt content de mon achat que j’ai chez boulanger

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Disappointed

XBR77A9G 28.12.2021 podle Arrett70454 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

A $3500.00 TV should last longer that 13 Months. I bought this TV 13 months and 1 day ago. Yesterday it failed to power on. Sony says that it is a month out of warranty. I am so disappointed in Sony and after this experience I do not see myself ever buying a Sony product again.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

2019 model but still in style

XBR55A9G 28.12.2021 podle Debbie O (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have had it for a month and haven't seen any issues.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Écran Parfait !!!

139 cm (55") 28.12.2021 podle MacMeul (Francie)

Cela fait 2 ans que je l ai Impeccable ! Image exceptionnelle réglable à l infini Et je reste bluffé par la qualité du son, tout comme mes amis

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superb clarity and color accuracy.

XBR55A9G 27.12.2021 podle mharpo (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

No need to have someone in to calibrate this TV. Nearly perfect right out of the box.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

My Tv

164 cm (65") 26.12.2021 podle Hata (Velká Británie)

The picture and sound quality are superb and it’s very easy to use. The only issue I’ve had are with the hdmi ports but beyond that I cannot fault for anything.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
29.12.2021

Hi Hata,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come!
Having read your feedback about the HDMI ports, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Klasse TV

139 cm (55") 25.12.2021 podle Bernd1971 (Německo)

Das Gerät hat ein klasse Bild. Aber das sortieren der Sender viel zu kompliziert. Die Sender mit den eigener Nummerierung zu gestalten praktisch unmöglich. Das verbinden mit Tablett, Smartphone, Verstärker, DVD Player usw. kinderleicht. Nur das sortieren der Sender ein Albtraum.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
29.12.2021

Hi Bernd1971,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Entwicklung weitergeben. Eine ausführliche Anleitung dazu findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3HhkEEQ (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Complet

139 cm (55") 22.12.2021 podle Coreg (Francie)

Je suis ravi de cette acquisition qui correspond à mes attentes.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0