4003

4.5 based on 4,003 customer reviews

2833
705
210
113
142
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Faithfulness to the mastering monitors is superb

xbr-a9g-series 31.05.2019 podle MartinM21 (USA)

I recently purchased this TV because I was told it holds true to the mastering monitors used in shoots. As someone who works in Film/TV I can confirm that this claim is true. Having worked on Netflix projects I also enjoy the Netflix calibrated mode and recommend that everyone experience it. I will say I’m missing a very small feature that I had on the A9F. The A9G doesn’t seem to throw up a little notification in the top right corner of the screen indicating you begin watching something in Dolby Vision. It’s a small touch but one that I think is good to have to just indicate to viewers that the TV has entered a more advanced mode. This TV also seems to have solved a problem I noticed on the A9F which was that during sports games bright color jerseys seemed to bleed out into little blobs with fast moving action. All in all this television is a great viewing experience and it’s wonderful to see the hard work we put into shows and movies faithfully displayed on screen. Next up on my testing list is eventually getting the Sony HTST5000 soundbar. I’m very curious to test out how the soundbar and tv hold up with carrying over Dolby Atmos sound.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

23

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Amazing bit of hardware shame the software isn’t.

195 cm (77") 13.01.2021 podle Paul 42 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Lived with my new Sony for a few months now. I remain as impressed with the picture and sound quality as the day I bought it, absolutely stunning. Wish the same could be said for the awful Android operating system. When it works is bearable but I’ve never bought a piece of kit that crashes and needs re-booting as often as this does. Faults range from freezing up, no picture, no sound, internet connection stops etc etc. It’s only saving grace is they’ve include a remote control re-boot feature so you don’t have to leave your armchair (hold the on/off button). Without this it would be an even bigger pain to live with. The whole family has learnt to re-boot it whenever anything ‘weird’ is happening. Really expected much more from a premium brand like Sony. Such a shame because the hardware boys have done a stunning job!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 4,219

Modely

0

Tolles Gerät

139 cm (55") 23.01.2022 podle Cookyhund (Německo)

Wir würden bei Mediamarkt auf dieses Produkt aufmerksam gemacht. Ein tolles Gerät. Gestochen scharfes Bild. Einfach in der Bedienung und Einrichtung. Die pure Freude.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

very easy to set up

164 cm (65") 20.01.2022 podle smwh (Velká Británie)

Had TV for a few weeks now, love the ease of use. picture is outstanding, sound is great. Extremely easy to set up all in all I love it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Product fails in less than two years

xbr65a9g 17.01.2022 podle greyjay (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This TV was fantastic for the one year and nine months it worked, until lines formed on the screen and then the TV stopped working altogether. Sony refused to help in any way, other than to refer us to a repair facility whous $60 to tell us it was unrepairable. We spent thousands of dollars for a TV that didn't even last 2 years. Don't make the mistake of buying Sony products like we did.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Obraz

139 cm (55") 13.01.2022 podle JMor (Česko)

Produkt jsem zakoupil před rokem a půl. Neustále problémy s externí paměti a opakující se restarty.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher!

139 cm (55") 11.01.2022 podle T o N y (Německo)

Sehr schönes Bild, super Sound, macht echt Spaß damit!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

still impresses, phenomenal viewing experience!

XBR55A9G 10.01.2022 podle MichaelT808 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Despite being an "older" 2019 model, when the day came to purchase a new 4K tv for my grandpa.. at the price we found it, there was literally no other brand or model that could compare! Which for a 2019 model, still holds strong in 2022!! First .. the find.. skip down to "*****" to bypass the discovering story, lol I took my grandpa to Best Buy so we could pick out a new 4K tv for him.. We had a few sets in mind. 55inch was the size of his older Vizio 4K.. perfect size for the room, so best deal on a 55in set was the mission. Price was a factor, looking to keep it right around $1K, more or less. As such, we went in already thinking, likely a NanoCell from LG is what we would be comparing similar priced sets to. Perhaps a Qled from Samsung.. but an OLED? Probably wouldn't be in the cards, not at $1k, unless maybe a sale on a TLC or Hisense etc.. But, being at Best Buy, there are always "open box" deals to look through.. With a tv, who needs the box anyhow?! No scratches or cosmetic defects.. then no box is not a deal breaker! easily 30 or 40 sets on the floor, open box. There up on the wall near the corner, between a Vizio & a Hisense, I saw a set, Sony OLED A9G Looked at the open box tag next to it.. $1,091.99 ... Bravia X1 Master Series.. !! I Said, "Pops! That is pretty much Sony's top drawer series!" Must be scratched up, maybe huh?? The open box condition was listed as "fair" .. which would be...no thanks,.. pass.. more times than not. Listed as missing the stand, missing remote & had scratches it said.. I looked a little closer & thought... hmmm, scratches? but where? Asked for assistance, to bring the set down, check it out... Looked it over... and literally, it looked fresh out of the box! Still had the plastic seal around the nearly non existent bezels even! Powered it on.. no dead pixels, no scratches on the screen .. or anywhere! They had the remote also.. so all that was missing... was the stand.... and the stupid box!! Already had a stand to put it on... So... This was $1200 off??!! Well, that was a better price than the NanoCell LG sets we had been comparing.. OLED vs NanoCell or even the Qled.. there is no comparison!!! Was marked as "fair" but was obviously "excellent"!! It was THE deal of the year.. as I saw it.. Bonus!!! I'll take it!! ************ This Sony OLED is the first time since the late 90's early 2000's, when 1080p HD sets were 1st released ... that I truly could notice the 4K improvement! Picture has a depth to it.. colors are brilliant.. the contrast, of course, is incredible!! YMMV and the placement of the set in your room, the type/amount of lighting (both artificial and/or windows) will make a difference .. when viewing during the day or with the lights on.. So be aware of that, as is with most TV's these days... but with any OLED set for sure.. However, if you know enough about adjusting the settings properly (if not, a quick "how to" search online or a YouTube video would be extremely beneficial to you!) then you'll have no problem tweaking things to fit your rooms lighting/your tastes! Wouldn't surprise me if a good portion of TVs get returned, simply due to lack of settings knowledge. Absolutely a superior viewing experience! Any angle, the picture is great! True blacks, created by the 8 million individual led light diodes turning off/on .. makes recognizing an OLED set vs a NanoCell or QLED or ULED.. immediate!! As for the Audio, I was quite surprised!! For as thin as this set is... it puts out sound that would rival most budget or simply less expensive soundbars! A true Dolby Digital EX, DTS HD, Dolby Atmos, etc. etc. with at least a 5.1, 6.1, 7.1 or more speaker set up is still the BEST in my opinion.. virtual surround sound has come a long way, indeed..and in certain situations, is best (i.e. apartments, condos, etc.) Pairing a great TV with a decent reciever and multiple Left, Right, Center & Surround speakers with a subwoofer is the ultimate!! IF you can find this set at or under the $1K price... pul the trigger! I notice that still as of Jan. 10th, 2022.. Best Buy still selling any stock they have of the A9G for delivery at $2,499!!! Which, at that price I couldn't recommend this particular model.. over a newer Sony OLED model. But all in all, the Sony X1 Bravia Master Series OLEDs are Gorgeous TVs .. add immersive led lighting behind your tv and take it to 11 and beyond!! Lol.. this review will likely only help inform or decide on a used purchase . if that ... but.. the TV is really that nice that I had to ramble on a bit... as I did... anyhow... the end

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Best TV Ever

xbr65a9g 08.01.2022 podle ChaJud (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

My wife and I are retired and watch TV more hours than ever each day. Regardless of source, picture is superb. Visitors have complimented the sound which is also excellent. Few sources of 4K are unbelievably great. If I were purchasing another TV I would repeat this purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bel écran, mais...

164 cm (65") 07.01.2022 podle Loic009 (Francie)

Comme toujours Sony nous fait de bon produits, performant, mais avec des menus contre-intuitifs. Autre grand regret, l'impossibilité d'écouter via 2 casques Bluetooth, malgré leur connections. La marque a la pomme le fait naturellement. Quand vous avez des enfants, c'est une fonctionnalité indispensable.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
10.01.2022

Bonjour Loic,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisantion de TV :
https://bit.ly/3JSyzU9.
Pour la connexion Bluetooth, il se fait avec un seul casque ou un seul périphérique Bluetooth :
https://bit.ly/3r5Gjcx.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3q9dcpG.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Pas de chance !

139 cm (55") 05.01.2022 podle dany36 (Francie)

Quelle déception ! Reçu le 07/12/2021 et quelques jours plus tard , le téléviseur s'éteint tout seul et se réinitialise en se rallumant , obligé de tout reconfigurer. Ou alors impossible de le rallumer via la télécommande , je suis obligé de débrancher/rebrancher la prise. J'ai toujours eu des produits Sony ( ah , mon Tv Trinitron de 60 Kgs ! ) et je n'ai jamais été déçu , mais là pour un modèle haut de gamme quelle désillusion. Aucune nouvelle du vendeur , et vu que c'est un modèle 2019 , je ne suis pas certain qu'on puisse me l'échanger.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support team
07.01.2022

Bonjour !
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Veuillez suivre les étapes suivantes afin de régler le souci que vous rencontrez :
Initialiser l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3qWI3Vx
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Sehr gutes Bild aber schlechte Harmonie Sony HT-X2

139 cm (55") 03.01.2022  (Německo)

Als Ersatz für defektes Panasonic TV gekauft und wie gesagt Bild Top aber Keine Harmonie mit Sony sounddeck ht-x2 trotz ACR Anbindung via hdmi. Somit nur bedingte Empfehlung

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
06.01.2022

Hi Heinz,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es weiterleiten, um es zu berücksichtigen, insbesondere im Hinblick auf den Klang.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Stunning TV, great features

139 cm (55") 02.01.2022 podle ChrisK2022 (Velká Británie)

I absolutely love the AG9. The picture is crisp, the HDR is a real game changer. The design too is fantastic, especially how the TV just sort of floats above the TV unit. The sound too is so good I sometimes don't notice when my external 5.1 system is not connected for a while. Overall I cannot recommend this TV highly enough; although it's no longer on sale (I know because my best friend wanted one after seeing mine!). The onboard menus are also fast and responsive and it has good connectivity. It really is a delight to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Achats

164 cm (65") 31.12.2021 podle Delvigne (Francie)

Je suis plutôt content de mon achat que j’ai chez boulanger

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Disappointed

XBR77A9G 28.12.2021 podle Arrett70454 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

A $3500.00 TV should last longer that 13 Months. I bought this TV 13 months and 1 day ago. Yesterday it failed to power on. Sony says that it is a month out of warranty. I am so disappointed in Sony and after this experience I do not see myself ever buying a Sony product again.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

2019 model but still in style

XBR55A9G 28.12.2021 podle Debbie O (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have had it for a month and haven't seen any issues.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Écran Parfait !!!

139 cm (55") 28.12.2021 podle MacMeul (Francie)

Cela fait 2 ans que je l ai Impeccable ! Image exceptionnelle réglable à l infini Et je reste bluffé par la qualité du son, tout comme mes amis

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superb clarity and color accuracy.

XBR55A9G 27.12.2021 podle mharpo (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

No need to have someone in to calibrate this TV. Nearly perfect right out of the box.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

My Tv

164 cm (65") 26.12.2021 podle Hata (Velká Británie)

The picture and sound quality are superb and it’s very easy to use. The only issue I’ve had are with the hdmi ports but beyond that I cannot fault for anything.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
29.12.2021

Hi Hata,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come!
Having read your feedback about the HDMI ports, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Klasse TV

139 cm (55") 25.12.2021 podle Bernd1971 (Německo)

Das Gerät hat ein klasse Bild. Aber das sortieren der Sender viel zu kompliziert. Die Sender mit den eigener Nummerierung zu gestalten praktisch unmöglich. Das verbinden mit Tablett, Smartphone, Verstärker, DVD Player usw. kinderleicht. Nur das sortieren der Sender ein Albtraum.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
29.12.2021

Hi Bernd1971,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Entwicklung weitergeben. Eine ausführliche Anleitung dazu findest du unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3HhkEEQ (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Complet

139 cm (55") 22.12.2021 podle Coreg (Francie)

Je suis ravi de cette acquisition qui correspond à mes attentes.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV, Love it.

xbr65a9g 16.12.2021 podle Mobur (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great features, easy to use and fantastic picture.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Excellent produit

139 cm (55") 14.12.2021 podle Fred36110 (Francie)

Comme je le prévoyais un produit top et une image nickel quoi dire Sony au top voilà

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Einfach Kino zu Hause

164 cm (65") 08.12.2021 podle morgunok (Německo)

Viele Jahre lang war ich ein Befürworter von Philips, da ich die Ambilight-Funktion mag. Dennoch finde ich dieses Bravia-Modell ein absolutes Meisterwerk und eine wahre Freude beim Ansehen von Filmen und Fernsehsendungen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

En panne au bout de 6 mois

139 cm (55") 07.12.2021 podle Pierre 91 (Francie)

J'ai acheté le haut de gamme de Sony. Au bout de 6 mois effet persiennes sur l'écran. darty l'a emporté pour le réparer!!! la moindre des choses serait de remplacer ce téléviseur quasi neuf

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
10.12.2021

Bonjour Pierre,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes sincèrement navrés d'apprendre votre expérience.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Bester TV

139 cm (55") 05.12.2021 podle RS62 (Německo)

Hammer Bild und Ton ,einfach ein Genuss, Schade ist , Favoriten lassen sich nicht sortieren und die Werbung aber nichts desto trotz würde ich ihn direkt wieder kaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Be careful

XBR77A9G 04.12.2021 podle Shaurp (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

In less than 1 year this tV broke down. Because it was less than 1 year I had to file a claim through Sony. Long story short it took 1 month to get a replacement TV. Very disappointed it broke down in less than 1 year. Very disappointed it took 1 month to get a replacement TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Great picture

139 cm (55") 04.12.2021 podle DJAW (Velká Británie)

Picture is superb,sound pretty good though I have added a Sony sound bar and woofer. Downside, since install I have had to have the brightness almost on completely fully up. Makes it harder to view in the daytime and I worry if I ever have to trun the brightness up I could not.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
09.12.2021

Hi DJAW,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Regarding the brightness issue, could you ensure that your TV is updated to the latest software version? It is available here: https://bit.ly/3pJWvzJ. We'd also like to highlight that it's always best not to put the TV in front of or opposite a window for better viewing during the daytime.

You can also adjust the picture modes which affect the screen brightness. for more info about the available settings, check this link: https://bit.ly/30cF0iM.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK



0

TV de haut vol

164 cm (65") 02.12.2021 podle Cladane (Francie)

Un TV de haute qualité en termes de présentation et de fonctionnalités

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent! As expected from Sony

XBR77A9G 02.12.2021 podle Eric Jason (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Wife is a Sony nut. This is exactly what she wanted. The picture and colors are vivid. Terrific TV. Got to dump all of my extra stuff Apple box and Roku.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Super télé

139 cm (55") 01.12.2021 podle Petit nono (Francie)

Je l'a voulais depuis longtemps je ne suis pas déçu super image par rapport à ma Philips

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sehr schnelle Reaktionszeit,sehr gute Bildqualität

195 cm (77") 30.11.2021 podle ANTON AUS WERNAU (Německo)

Hab mir schon seit lange 77Zoll gewünscht und ausgerechnet den AG9, keinen anderen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great operating system

xbr65a9g 27.11.2021 podle Kingdanyos (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very nice tv beautiful picture , sound and operating system. Price is a little steep but you get what you pay for if you want the best

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Plein s

139 cm (55") 25.11.2021 podle Utrvcjbvd (Francie)

Tout est Ok. Sauf qu'il y a un gros Pépin sur cette télé qui me fait regretter mon achat. Il n'y a pas de timeshifting. Ce qui est proposé c'est d'enregistrer puis visionner pendant là on peut faire pause. Mais on ne peut pas changer de chaîne vu qu'on visionne un enregistrement. Cette TV est au top super son et image ainsi que la basse. Je ne achèterai pas de TV sans pause image, donc pas de SONY... Le pied est moche

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Image exceptionnelle

195 cm (77") 25.11.2021 podle marin13 (Francie)

TV acheté pour la taille de son écran .Avons un autre BRAVIA plus ancienne et la qualité de l'image n'a pas vieilli . Facile à utiliser ,sauf que je n'es pas compris comment envoyer l'image de mon ordi dessus avec le Chromecast !!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Rien a signaler

164 cm (65") 25.11.2021 podle Lavanya16 (Francie)

Je suis ravie de mon achat , simple d'utilisation , design très fin et raffinée avec une qualité d'image irréprochable:)

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

TV excellente

195 cm (77") 24.11.2021 podle Leonatcho (Francie)

Superbe télévision . Toute la famille apprécie nous soirée cinéma maintenant

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Schönes Design

195 cm (77") 23.11.2021 podle Andi75 (Německo)

Super Design und Qualität. Könnten günstiger sein aber akzeptabel

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great picture

xbr65a9g 22.11.2021 podle john at the beach (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Master is a good name for the best picture great sound. A great deal on amazon.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Tres agréable, mais...

164 cm (65") 21.11.2021 podle Julien 05 (Francie)

Le téléviseur est magnifique, l'image superbe, les noirs absolus, les contrastes excellents... Bref, bravo! Seul "petit" problème : le téléviseur ne détecte pas le module "Cam" de Fransat. Impossible, donc, de profiter du bouquet satellite et du "double tuner" en principe disponible sur le TV!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
24.11.2021

Bonsoir Julien,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous tenons à vous informer que ce téléviseur est équipé de deux tuners Satellite et également deux tuners TNT/câble : https://bit.ly/3HOw7g9.

En plus, le TV est compatible avec le module CAM CI+ version 1.3 (ou ultérieure) de la norme CI+.

Pour résoudre ce souci de module CAM, merci de suivre ce lien :
https://bit.ly/3DT2N5P

Notant bien que le TV doit être à jour : https://bit.ly/3oZS3MF.

Nous serons à votre disposition si besoin :https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR.
(copiez-collez les adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Belle image; son pas au top.

139 cm (55") 18.11.2021 podle elcatala66 (Francie)

Déjà client de TV Sony, j'étais très satisfait de la qualité de l'image, ce dernier appareil confirme; par contre, j'attendais beaucoup plus de qualité coté audio (sur images entrées TNT, Canal ou fibre). 

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Bonjour Elcatala,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Pour avoir une qualité sonore distinguée, nous vous invitons à consulter les liens ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3oNHvAs
https://bit.ly/32e9VM6
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@sony FR

0

Excellent, à tout point de vue

164 cm (65") 17.11.2021 podle LeDave13 (Francie)

Tant la qualité de l'image, que du son, et Android TV

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Two year life span

xbr65a9g 16.11.2021 podle Rudyguz2 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is my THIRD Sony XBR 65A9G TV. First one was replaced in less than a month with 'Dead Pixels'. Second replacement TV lasted about 20 months then died with 4 flashing red lights, pause and repeat when powered on. Purchased 4 year protection plan and after two attempts to repair with shipped parts,TV could not be fixed and had to be replaced. This is my THIRD registration of my XBR 65A9G TV is hopefully my last for this type of OLED TV. All OLED TV's seem prone to frequent failures and the technology although amazing is short lived. Who can afford to replace an expensive TV every two years in this current or any economy? OLED TV's need a lot of work to make them a sustainable technology.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Très belle qualité d’images

164 cm (65") 16.11.2021 podle Dasimo3 (Francie)

J’ai acheté cette télé Sony en 2019 et j’en suis très satisfait par la qualité d’images et toutes c’est fonctionnalités

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It changes everything!

xbr65a9g 15.11.2021 podle Gkranston (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is the way a new UHD 4K should look. It’s hard to beat perfect. There are no issues. The colors are jaw dropping. It makes every movie new again! Now, I have to get a bigger one!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

OMG OLED

xbr65a9g 14.11.2021 podle Georgek43 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I own a lot of TVs including several Sonys. For picture clarity, angle of view, sharpness, there is simply nothing better. I’ve never seen a better picture, and I mean actual streamed video in my house, not just some idealized video demo in a store. Set up? Plug it in, connect to the internet and stream. Onboard speaker is good, but one connection with the included HDMI-eARC cable to a good sound bar and the experience is spectacular. If you want the best, you must have this tv. My next purchase will be the same tv, but bigger. This is a 65, I’m buying the 77 next!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Très sombre

139 cm (55") 14.11.2021 podle Freddusud36 (Francie)

Très sombre pour certains films et possibilité de contrôler mon décodeur TV et OK Google très bien

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Bonjour Freddu,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Désolé pour cette gêne occasionnelle.
Pour résoudre le souci de l'image sombre, nous vous invitons à consulter ce lien : https://bit.ly/3kY0cQC
Si le souci persiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Assistance : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Très bon télėviseur

139 cm (55") 12.11.2021 podle ST7872 (Francie)

Très bon téviseur dans l' ensemble. Le seul regret, je l' ai acheté pour Imad et malheureusement pas accès à Sony Core avec ce modèle

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
15.11.2021

Bonjour ST7872,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Vous pouvez consulter ce lien pour savoir les modèles compatibles avec Bravia Core : https://bit.ly/3FdTtcU (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Nous allons transmettre quand même votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Good TV but there are some issues

xbr65a9g 11.11.2021 podle BTR12 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great picture and great functionality. Two issue cause me some headaches - first, after periodic updates, the TV wont turn on or will lose some functionality. The only was to get it back is to unplug it for 30 seconds. The second issue is that the Android OS wont allow screen entry of passwords. I finally solved it by plugging in a keyboard into the USB. It's 2021 - neither of these should be a concern, especially for a TV at this price.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Poor Quality

139 cm (55") 09.11.2021 podle FedupUK (Velká Británie)

First TV had to go back as died in 2 weeks, replacement now has problems after 18 months

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

3

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
11.11.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with your TV.
Please feel free to reach us, and provide us with more information regarding the issues you're facing with the TV so we can assist you: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Auslaufmodell der Extraklasse

139 cm (55") 08.11.2021 podle Klaus Schmiedel (Německo)

Der Fernseher ist leicht zu Handhaben die Fernbedienung kann Sprachgesteuert werden für die Apps Rückkehr von den Apps ( You Tube usw. ) zum TV mit einem Knopfdruck auf TV Ton und Bild alles einwandfrei.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sick tv…tip top…..

XBR55A9G 06.11.2021 podle Jaydog60 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is the sickest tv I’ve ever seen nethermind owned it’s tip top in every department so no need to list everything haven’t found anything to moan about!!! Ok maybe one but it’s extremely minor..the google assistant bright orange light next to comfortable white bar of tv on I sun needed it is easy to view out of corner of eye and kind of puts me off using the assistant,,but hey you don’t really need it on unless you like talking to yourself…!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great picture but everything else is awful

164 cm (65") 04.11.2021 podle KS67 (Velká Británie)

I tried to add the recommended hard drive to record- doesn’t recognise. BBC iplayer, ITV, Channel 4 apps disappeared and can’t reinstall. Can’t access STV app. Streaming is bad when the other TVs in the house work. We are from an IT background and understand what we are trying to achieve but the TV just won’t respond. I will never buy Sony again and after spending £3500 on a TV it is so disappointing and frustrating not to have a great experience.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
08.11.2021

Hi KS67,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing multiple issues with your TV.
It seems like the overall behavior of the operating system is glitchy. As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3bg5fqI. If the issues persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

TEST EN APPARTEMENT

195 cm (77") 04.11.2021 podle BOB1162 (Francie)

TRES BELLE TV UN PEU CHERE MAIS LE RENDU ET LE SON TOP

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

toller Fernseher mit Schwächen

195 cm (77") 03.11.2021 podle DiWi59 (Německo)

Bild super, Ton klasse, Bedienung (Android TV) könnte besser sein Was aber nach über einem Jahr und mehreren Firmware-Updates noch immer nicht richtig funktioniert ist "eARC". Zumindest an Denon/Marantz AV Receivern hat es keinen Zweck eARC verwenden zu wollen. Damit ist z.B. Netflix Film mit Atmos Ton hinfällig. Auskunft vom Händler (Heimkinoraum) "vergessen Sie eARC" Am Android liegt es nicht, eine nVidia Shield TV (Streaming Box) macht das tadellos.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
07.11.2021

Hi DiWi,

Wir leiten dein Feedback gerne weiter. Da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

Hadir @Sony.de

0

Excellent all around television.

XBR77A9G 02.11.2021 podle Bigd77 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this tv a few months ago and love it!!! So much so that I’m going to put this one upstairs in the family room and get its bigger brother the 83” a90j for the theater/game room.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Awesome

xbr65a9g 28.10.2021 podle The regular guy (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Absolutely amazing!! I am very happy! Picture is amazing!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Fantastic TV

XBR77A9G 26.10.2021 podle Lucas Dad (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I replaced a 6 year old high end Bravia with this one. I knew it would be great, but it exceeds expectations. I don't use any of the Android aspects or the screen audio technology, I just bought it for the picture, it's stunning. If you have the dough, do it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

What to say about SONY XBR TV

XBR77A9G 22.10.2021  (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This is my 4th sony xbr TV in my life time never had any issue. I don't believe in any other brands. Every Sony TV I have I'm always so happy with it with all new technology & features.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

picture

XBR77A9G 19.10.2021 podle Belladog (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Compared to other brands much better Picture and ease of use!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Mauvaise qualité - Fonctionnement aléatoire

164 cm (65") 15.10.2021 podle ALance (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Ce produit haut de gamme acheté chez Darty est en panne 1 mois après la livraison et a été peu utilisé depuis lors : dalle Oled de l'écran HS !! Depuis le début, dysfonctionnements aléatoires et répétés des interfaces USB et réseau : incapacité à lire le contenu d'un disque dur USB 3.0 2TO NTFS ou lecture partielle du contenu, lenteur affligeante d'affichage du contenu et de sélection du fichier vidéo à regarder (5 à 6 secondes pour afficher le fichier suivant dans le répertoire), incapacité aléatoire à détecter le serveur réseau de la box internet (freebox) alors que la connexion internet fonctionne correctement (utilisation des outils de diagnostic du téléviseur et de recherche d'un serveur sans aucun résultat), lecture d'un fichier vidéo enregistré sur le DD du serveur lorsque ce dernier est visible interrompue après 1 heure car la TV ne détecte plus le serveur et il n'y a rien à faire pour que ce dernier soit de nouveau détecté !!!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

2

Odpověď od: Customer Support
18.10.2021

Bonjour ALance,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Qualité d'image exceptionnelle

139 cm (55") 14.10.2021 podle Zeluk (Francie)

Cela fait 6 mois que j'admire la qualité de et écran

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Utilisation du téléviseur Sony Model KD-55AG9

139 cm (55") 13.10.2021 podle fabgan (Francie)

Une grande facilité de mise en oeuvre. Une qualité du produit qui est à l'image de Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Cher pour rien

139 cm (55") 13.10.2021 podle Flogm (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Dysfonctionnement dès les premiers. SAV nul Pour le prix ça ne vaut pas le coup

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support team
21.01.2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre la gêne que vous rencontrez avec les écouteurs.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa@Sony FR

0

I’ve only had it a couple of days and I love it

195 cm (77") 12.10.2021 podle Val5136 (Velká Británie)

I’ve only had it a couple of days and I love it Xxx

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

2

0

Belle TV, bons menus

164 cm (65") 12.10.2021 podle Laetitiag (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tv câblée au réseau. Bons menus direct sur la page d'accueil .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Schwächen beim Umschalten und Hochfahren

195 cm (77") 09.10.2021 podle Daniel Seidel (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bild ist super, aber große Probleme beim Umschalten bzw Wechsel auf die externen Geräte wie Sky q,

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
11.10.2021

Hi Daniel,

da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.

0

Fantastic picture!

XBR55A9G 07.10.2021 podle Tanner19 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I can really notice a difference in the colors on this tv, compared to our last Sony. The blacks are so much darker, which leads the colors to be more dynamic.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Tolle Extras

139 cm (55") 07.10.2021 podle 2brixner (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Nach anfänglichen Schwierigkeiten und Austausch des Gerätes ist bis jetzt alles i.o.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Presque parfaite

195 cm (77") 06.10.2021 podle Kom1cheval (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Image au top, seules quelques scènes mobiles et complexes apparaissent saccadées. La luminosité peu aussi poser problème lors de journées tres ensoleillées mais globalement aucun soucis.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound

164 cm (65") 05.10.2021 podle zmulla84 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought the 55 inch then upgraded to the 65 in the same tv, exceptional tv and excellent picture and brilliant sound!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

1

0

Super TV

164 cm (65") 05.10.2021 podle TomSee (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Schönes Bild.... schöner Fernseher, wenn er jetzt noch ein paar Jahre hält dann alles gut

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Viele Extras

139 cm (55") 03.10.2021 podle hanse21 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Habe den AG9 vor einpaar Wochen gekauft. Meine Frau und ich sind begeister!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sehr schöner fernseher,dank des schmalen rahmens

139 cm (55") 02.10.2021 podle max2000 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

gerät vor gut einem jahr gekauft.bild und ton hervorragend würde ich wieder kaufen

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0