2356

4.4 based on 2,356 customer reviews

1552
486
144
82
92
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Great Picture, Superb Colour

139 cm (55") 30.08.2020 podle Kenny Bear

I upgraded from a Sony 48 HD, and fancied getting a bigger screen , and UHD OLED, as I have the Sky Q box , and was wanting a tv to compliment my Sky Q.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

16

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Amazing picture, but has some limitations

139 cm (55") 08.01.2020 podle jimps1973

I looked at Samsung, LG and went for the Sony Bravia OLED as the picture is amazing. I did ask in store whether it can pause, rewind etc and was informed yes by simply adding a USB stick or Hard Drive. I added a USB stick, formatted it correctly, but when any of the record, pause functions are pressed it says "can't use this function in YouView mode". It now turns out these Sony Bravia TV's with YouView can't pause, rewind etc. This is an important function found even on the cheapest TV's! I really hope Sony push an update to fix this soon.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 2,337

Modely

0

Probleme mit den TV-Kanälen

164 cm (65") 18.09.2021 podle Feresztyn

In der Rubrik Begründung habe ich das Problem geschildert.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Crystal clear videos

XBR65A8G 27.08.2021 podle Alex Sam

This oled tv is thin like a tab and the picture quality is awesome. It doesn’t give any irritation to eyes even when you watch with all lights turned off at night.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

OLED BY SONY

XBR65A8G 27.08.2021 podle 4K UHD Movie Lover

I could only afford #2 I wanted the A9G instead, but A8G is a good second best. I bought the OLED March 2020 at Army & Air Force Exchange Midwest City Tinker AFB, Oklahoma. I could not believe my eyes what a beautiful picture this TV was displaying made me glad I got number #2 home. I watch a lot of 4K UHD movies from a great Oppo 203 blue-ray player in my small living room home theater powered by a Denon AVR 11.2 speaker set up 7.2.4. Stream a lot from an Apple 4K TV 64Gb media player, Netflix, Disney Plus, VUDU and HBO Max. Now I want the New SONY Master A90J 65'' I'm about to pull the trigger and replace #2 with the BEST there is for 2021!!! You go SONY XR chip processor making everything better, I want piece of heaven here on earth while I am able. Keep up the GREAT work SONY!!! I'm a fan now.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great screen

164 cm (65") 26.08.2021 podle Sebastian4007

1st -I bought 2 year ago and screen was replaced already .line shows at screen without any reason and only at colours no line when white screen. 2nd if you want watching your videos from hard disc not recorded at TV make sure is right format is not like Samsung who was playing all movies .so sorry Sony I expect better TV for over 2000£

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Facile d utilisation

139 cm (55") 22.08.2021 podle Double mètres

Plus d un an d utilisation je ne trouve à redire que sur le lancement aléatoires des mise jour software , pas vu un réglage spécifique pour éviter la coupure de nos visualisations

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Worst Experience With A TV Ever

XBR65A8G 13.08.2021 podle metaldude

I have owned this tv for a year and a half and it already has a black line across the screen. I have owned many TVs and this one is by far the poorest in quality. I’ve talked to several tv repairmen who say a line of OLED cells already burned out. I tried to work with Sony Customer Service. They did not communicate with me unless I called them. They will do nothing about the poor product quality. The tv would be great if it worked correctly for more than a year and a half. This experience has caused me to completely doubt Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Oled tv

139 cm (55") 11.08.2021 podle BOSS21224

I be honist I think that it is a amazing screen but I would of liked it to be 120 hz for ps5 would of been nice if thay could upgrade through software update

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Très belle image , Android lent et plein de bug

139 cm (55") 09.08.2021 podle Jodar21

Sur la qualité de l’image et la dalle oled rien a redire , au top ! Par contre l’implémentation d’androïd est une catastrophe. Lent et plein de bug

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Décevant

164 cm (65") 08.08.2021 podle Sebos

Je suis très très déçu de ce téléviseur Bugs à répétition

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Carte mére HS au bout d'un an

139 cm (55") 06.08.2021 podle phil76330

Bonjour, La carte mére HS au bout d'un an, ca fait peur, j'attend la suite!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Image extraordinaire, mais...

164 cm (65") 05.08.2021 podle Korsair

Dans l'ensemble la 65AG8 est un bon produit. Son plus gros atout: une image bluffante. C'est déjà pas mal pour une télévision me direz-vous :-) Certes ! Mais à côté de cela, cette télévision bugue/plante beaucoup ( malgré les quelques trop rare mises à jour et elle devient hyper lente lorsqu'elle est gérée via un amplificateur). J'ai eu sa petite sœur: la 55AG8 qui souffrait des mêmes problèmes ! Dommage !

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

basic

164 cm (65") 03.08.2021 podle wesleyshiell21

Currently TV keeps restarting it's self which is annoying, I also find the remote control a little dated and IR isn't great, need to be pointing directly at the sensor

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Good picture, Hopeless software

139 cm (55") 01.08.2021 podle Workerant2

Now had this for 20 months and although the picture is very good (although not as good as the LG OLED despite having the same screen) I have had problems with the installed software. Many times I have had to find instructions on the web to find out what is going wrong and it's very choosy about driving a soundbar. If I didn't have a technical background, I'd have given up on this long ago. Faults that are repeatedly reported on the web by other users are still not being addressed by Sony. Why should a smart TV be so dumb?

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Mauvais suivi de mise a jour

139 cm (55") 28.07.2021 podle Anthony80710

Un televisieur qui ne tourne pas encore sous Android 10 et qui a pas mal de bug de redémarrage . C’est bien dommage car la qualité d’image et de son est vraiment bonne

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sehr empfehlenswert

164 cm (65") 27.07.2021 podle Ballermann

Vor ca. 4 Monate gekauft. Würde den Fernseher sofort wieder kaufen. Top Bild, ist eine Augenweite jeder Film wird zum Erlebnis.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV for One Year Only

XBR55A8G 23.07.2021 podle Shawnrene8

This $1,500 smart tv only lasted for a little over one year before it started having issues. The issues are becoming progressively and we haven't even owned it for two years. Poor product.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Unzuverlässig

139 cm (55") 23.07.2021 podle Helmut Dierks

Vor knapp einem Jahr gekauft und es bereut. Gerät schaltet plötzlich ab und fährt dann langatmig wieder hoch. Dies geschieht sporadisch nach dem Einschalten und auch unerwartet während einer Sendung.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Gerät funktioniert sehr gut!!

139 cm (55") 23.07.2021 podle Fatmir Cacaj

Super gutes Gerät und laut Verkäufer von Media Markt soll das ein sehr starken Display haben aber der Techniker meinte nur oben unten soll Mann aufpassen!!

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fab TV

139 cm (55") 22.07.2021 podle Lphilp01

Always had Sony TV best colours best clarity of picture and now they do smart TVs wgat more could you want

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

The LED delaminated after 8 months

XBR65A8G 16.07.2021 podle UnhappyChineseGuy

Bubble started to pop under the screen, and it was between the top layer and the OLED itself so there is no way I can repair it. They are very noticable and occupied half of the TV screen! Contacting warranty department and will see how it comes up

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Einfach nur Super

164 cm (65") 15.07.2021 podle Marcus Werner

Habe mir den Fernseher extra für die Playstation 4 bzw 5 gekauft. Und habe das Gerät 2 Freunden empfohlen und sie sind sehr zufrieden. Was ich persönlich nicht so gut finde , ist die Menü Führung und die Fernbedienung.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Unreal TV. I thought will be too expensive but no.

164 cm (65") 15.07.2021 podle Liviu Petre

I thought it’s gonna be worse decision to buy cuz it’s too expensive but no this thing it’s too unreal To be able to even describe. Colour crystals , standard sound , style , everything it’s unbelievable

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Very slow to change channels

139 cm (55") 09.07.2021 podle Robbro1

Had it less then 2 you and its playing up. Not recommended.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Als Einsteiger lernt man nach und nach viele Extra

139 cm (55") 05.07.2021 podle Mausi 6

Bei der Einstellung der ARD Mediathek wurde mir durch einen sehr höflichen und kompetenten Mitarbeiter ausgezeichnet geholfen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant picture.

139 cm (55") 04.07.2021 podle Proverbs

This our second television and it is very good.we like Sony products.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good TV....but

139 cm (55") 03.07.2021 podle govanmac

I like the TV, great picture etc. Annoying thing about it though, you switch it off, then a little while later it comes back on itself. I have gone to bed when it has done it, making me think there is someone in the house. I can't seem to find a way of stopping this. A google search reveals I am not alone, lots of people have the same issue with Sony Bravia.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité de l image exceptionnelle!!!

164 cm (65") 25.06.2021 podle Toufick78

Pour moi la plus belle image Oled du moment avec sa grande sœur AG9!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Image sublime

164 cm (65") 22.06.2021 podle Lecteur DVD BLUE Ray

J’utilise ma Sony depuis 1 an ! Image parfaite ! Son moyen mais amplifié par un Denon 5x135 W

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ist schon ein top Gerät!!!

139 cm (55") 22.06.2021 podle Nervig

Was nervt ist der vorprogrammierte guide von Sony!! Keine Ahnung wer denkt, das was Sony als sinnvolle Programmplatzierung hält, auch wirklich sinnvoll ist für den Konsumenten!! Dann lieber keinen Guide! Oder einen den man dauerhaft ändern kann!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

No Sound

XBR65A8G 22.06.2021 podle Saenz

I bought this less than 1 year ago. There's no sound.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

So far I love this TV

XBR55A8G 21.06.2021 podle Parallax982

The picture is wonderful. It has lots of picture settings, which is nice. For that reason, I prefer it to the newer sets. Adjusted well, the picture practically jumps off the screen. Motion processing is "Sony good", the standard for OLED technology. It's kind of cool the way the screen vibrates to create sound, though the base is wholly inadequate so I've hooked it up to some good speakers and a subwoofer. But that's to be expected; there's no way to incorporate decent sound into these super thin screens. Fortunately, I found a way to have the screen do its thing too, as it adds to the overall sound. It's a shame it has only two HDMI 2.0 jacks and no 2.1s. On that score, Sony comes up short. By 2019, there should have been two 2.0s and 2 2.1s. Sony hurt themselves by cutting that particular corner, as many gamers have gone over to LG. Overall, I'm both impressed and more than pleased with this television. I hope Sony returns to providing many options for picture settings in future models so that the next time I buy a TV I can remain a loyal customer.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture

XBR65A8G 19.06.2021 podle Robert66hern

Ok I bought this TV over eight months ago maybe 10 I am happy with the product there’s still a lot I need to learn

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

top et super top

164 cm (65") 19.06.2021 podle alav

Acheté pour une salle dédiée et c'est parfait !!!!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Difficult to navigate

164 cm (65") 19.06.2021 podle Lambie1

Had this for about a month now and very disappointed. It is very difficult to navigate and the quality is just not what it's talked up to be. I don't normally spend this much on a TV and I never will again.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Toujours d'actualité

164 cm (65") 19.06.2021 podle Wildaddy

Super écran oled, même si la luminosité gagnerait à être plus élevée. La télécommande n'est pas à la hauteur de ce téléviseur, non éclairée et surtout très capricieuse. Il faut vraiment bien viser l'écran pour qu'elle fonctionne.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super Fernseher

139 cm (55") 18.06.2021 podle Jabulani

Super Fernseher, tolles Bild und tolle Größe, sehr bedienerfreundlich.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

superbe image

139 cm (55") 17.06.2021 podle winepomi

je l'utilise depuis quelques mois et à chaque fois, je suis étonné par sa qualité d'image. Si en plus on ajoute un home cinéma, c'est parfait.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Shocking

139 cm (55") 14.06.2021 podle Racalro

Since update tv will randomly switch off. £1200 down the drain

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Guter Fernseher

139 cm (55") 13.06.2021

Habe mir den ag8 vor ca einem Monat gekauft und für mich war es tatsächlich eine Umstellung , da der Vorgänger ein normaler tv war und kein „schlauteevau“. Ich persönlich brauche auch keine Sprachsteuerung ,aber das ist ja Geschmacksache. Da ich über sat schaue muss ich sagen das mir das umschalten nen Tick zu lange dauert.(gigablu verwöhnt) Das audio Surface system ist ein echter Vorteil , wenn man keine soundbar o.ä. benutzt und es ist auch eine schöne Lösung , da man auch kein zitterndes Bild erkennt. Was echt ungünstig war, war das es sich zugetragen hat das während einer Aufnahme plötzlich ein Update gemacht wurde, so etwas ist ärgerlich. Sonst gibt es bisher nichts mehr zu meckern.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Parfait

164 cm (65") 11.06.2021 podle William rc

Je suis très content de cet article Je le recommande

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

waste of money

164 cm (65") 09.06.2021 podle Lambie

I researched for weeks and only bought this because I wanted a sheet of glass for a screen instead of a box and then it still stands well away from the wall.. I bought an OLED over the other option available and provided by my preferred supplier who I have had many TV's off for many years and who have never failed to make me happy. The supposed visual display is no better than my previous TV. I do like the fact sound comes out of the screen where the action is happening but for 3 x the cost of an equivalent HHD TV I feel I have been ripped off.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Best pic and sound

XBR65A8G 07.06.2021 podle Anco0999

The screen speaker is amazing. The tv gets updates every other week.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Constantly rebooting

139 cm (55") 04.06.2021 podle Battler

Had bought this tv a year before moving into our new home and kept it in the box that entire time. I was so excited to open the box eventually as everything I buy is Sony built and am always blown away but this TV has given nothing but trouble. It constantly reboots itself and is freezing the whole time. I've done a factory reset at least 6 times and it's still the same. Such a massive disappointment

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Lots of dead pixels

139 cm (55") 29.05.2021 podle passuth

Device arrived with lots of dead pixels on the screen. Bought from AO.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Outstanding Picture & Sound! So-so software

XBR65A8G 26.05.2021 podle Naldynator

I absolute LOVE my Sony A8G! The picture quality is truly second-to-none. But, even more than the quality of the stunning picture, I truly love the fact that I don't necessarily NEED to use my external sound system when watching TV. The sound's that good! I only use my external system when having a movie night with family or friends over. Normally, I don't even turn the sound system on when watching regular TV, which is something I NEVER did with any of my past TVs or any of my other current TVs. I only enjoy the sound coming from my Sony. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, though (as much as I wanted to), is because the TV hasn't been the most reliable. I've had to return it twice and am on my third A8G. Thankfully, this third one has been reliable and Sony's customer service was spectacular. Also, although I AM a fan of Android/Google TV, for some reason, I have various app malfunctions necessitating restarts, and my screen-casting never lasts more than a couple of minutes at a time (and it has a built-in Chromecast, which supposedly allows you to cast your other device's screens to the TV - but it always shuts off on me after a few minutes). I have casting features on my other three TVs, and they work seamlessly. However, my A8G doesn't. So, if I ever I do need to cast something for more than a couple of minutes, I have to go to another room in the house to be able to do so. This shouldn't be on such a premium TV as this. That being said, the picture quality and outstanding sound MORE than make up for it, and I'd still buy another SONY TV!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Superbes images

139 cm (55") 22.05.2021 podle bouba70

Le cinéma à domicile surtout pour les documentaires des images très naturelles et un son de très bonne qualité.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good

139 cm (55") 20.05.2021 podle Johnny will

I’m ok with the tv but can’t get the apple app so would like advice

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gutes Bild und guter Ton, aber...

164 cm (65") 18.05.2021 podle Didi007

leider funktioniert die Audioausgabe nicht wie gewünscht. Meine Soroundanlage funktioniert bei allen Geräten, nur nicht beim Fernseher. Die Verbindung besteht, ich kann mit den Software den Fernseh bediene, aber es gibt keine Ton. Auch der Anschluss eines normalen Kopfhöhrer funktioniert nicht. Die Aufnahmefunktion funktioniert auch nicht. Zunächst hatte ich einen Speicherstick angeschlossen. Dann ging der gesamte Fernseher nicht mehr. Alles war tod. Ein-Ausschalten funktioniert nicht mehr. Nach Tagen wollte ich das Gerät mit der alten Verpackung für die Reparatur richten. Bei einem letzten Startversuch, lief das Gerät wieder. Merke: keine Festplatte oder Stick anschliessen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Optimales Bild in 4 k

164 cm (65") 16.05.2021 podle Thomas Dicker

Super Gerät vor halbes Jahr gekauft nichts bereut!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

image dégradée et extinction inopinée

164 cm (65") 11.05.2021 podle jc e

après un peu plus d'an des lignes horizontales grises sont apparues (et ne disparaissent plus) sur la totalité de l'écran et le téléviseur s'éteint inopinément.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tres bon téléviseur

139 cm (55") 11.05.2021 podle Edge30

Ytes satisgait de mon achat. La qualité est au rendez-vous.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sehr gute bildqualität

164 cm (65") 10.05.2021 podle strohmiaer

Nicht selbsterklärende Menüführung keine kurzbeschreibung vorhanden

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent picture quality

139 cm (55") 10.05.2021 podle ReviewPoster533

My prime requirement out of this product was picture quality, with sound quality very much secondary and looks behind that. Apps, speed of response and wifi ability didn't come in to it - no wifi because an ethernet connection will always beat it This A8 (2019 model) delivers where it matters. It took some tweaking and playing with the picture settings to get it to where I was 'very happy', and once all this lockdown is fully over I'll get it professionally calibrated. But once you get it close it delivers on PQ in spades. It really is that good. There may be an element of running in (like some audio systems where the electronics take a bit of time to fully settle) but it's worth being patient and tweaking the settings for a while until it's good. Once it's right HD is superb, from the BBC, Sky and some of the higher numbered HD channels on the Sky Q box. Sky Sports in UHD looks fabulous esp F1 coverage. The BT TV box UHD offering doesn't quite meet that so be wary of the source; trying to improve on a poor initial signal won't cut it. BT pls try harder. UHD via the built-in BBC iPlayer (assuming a fast enough connection) is absolutely fantastic. There's a lot of UHD content on there and this tv does it justice. Sound quality is very good through the built-in speakers behind the screen, and the optical out if fed into a decent audio system is superb, provided that the source audio is good enough. Old reruns of ToTP on BBC4 won't do much, well-produced audio on films and music shows will bring the pictures to life. Summary? This is a superb tv. I picked this up at a good price when it was dropping due to the 2020 model launch. but it's not an issue unless you're the sort who prefers to wait forever in case something better & cheaper comes along. It will, it always will, but you'll always be waiting for it...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Eigentlich sehr gutes Gerät

164 cm (65") 08.05.2021 podle Just 56

Vor langer Zeit gekauft und auch sehr zufrieden mit dem Bild und den vielen Extras, der Ton hat mich schon 2 mal geärgert

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Had just over a year hard ware issues

139 cm (55") 07.05.2021 podle Kenny 68

This is going to happen every year was told tv had to be replaced got told only have one more time to replace then that’s it also with replacement tv guarantee does not renew only from original purchase this is the first time I have bought a Sony tv and last

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Panne tuner TNT

139 cm (55") 06.05.2021 podle PasK

J'ai eu une panne tuner TNT un an et demi après l'achat, changement carte mère pris en charge par la garantie Sony. Navigation web un peu compliqué et très lente. Sinon très bonne connection wifi.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

quoi penser

164 cm (65") 01.05.2021 podle olive92

tv Sony changer mais avec une tv reconnditionner , je suis déçu , ma tv n avais que 8 mois .

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic oled tv

139 cm (55") 28.04.2021 podle Stevemidd

I have my oled tv had this one month love the picture has has the best picture I have seen on an oled Just wish it had Apple TV app on this model

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kd55 AG8

139 cm (55") 27.04.2021 podle ORAN

Je suis satisfait du produit, mais les mises à jour tardent à venir

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Crap

139 cm (55") 26.04.2021 podle col28

10 months and the TV goes faulty.. Replacement sent lasted 2 days before that also went faulty. Will never buy another Sony product.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

tres satisfait

139 cm (55") 26.04.2021 podle denise54

excellent produit mise au point un petit peu complexe

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great tv

139 cm (55") 20.04.2021 podle Stevemasson

Can't really fault this television pictures great looks good, great with all the apps and services. If I was to moan it would be about the sound but my hearing isn't great so it's probably just me

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Lovely picture

139 cm (55") 20.04.2021 podle David54653654

The picture on this TV is fantastic. The depth of colours and the deep blacks are very immersive and scenes really pop. We bought this over other TVs with the same panel because it has Android TV. It is nice to have the selection of apps and confidence that apps will continue to be developed. It's a good system which gives good customisation options. There have been a few issues with slow performance and the TV restarting, which is annoying, and the system for switching inputs is not particularly polished. We put up with this because the picture is so good. The edges are a bit thin which makes moving it on an arm a bit concerning.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

OLED Super-Farbtreue

139 cm (55") 16.04.2021 podle Johannes Tampier

Brillantes Bild, Kontrast Spitze, Farbe sehr naturgetreu, Ton -insbesondere Sprache - speziell bei diesem Sony-Gerät ausgezeichnet. Wir heben längst noch nicht alle Features genutzt, Vermisst habe ich nur USB-Headset-Nutzung, aber eventuell wissen wir nur nicht wie?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Passt

164 cm (65") 14.04.2021 podle Ines Peip

Vor 5 Monat en gekauft und immer noch gut der Ton könnte besser sein

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Horrible tv, tech support, and warranty

XBR65A8G 08.04.2021 podle BlueDemon

Tv would have an issue daily of not turning on, until you unplugged it from power for 10secs. Finally peer supply went out and would flash red four times. While troubleshooting, I dropped tv forward and created a spiderweb on screen. I told customer service this and have proof of chat session. They ordered parts and repair for it, the repair tech denied fixing it due to screen. I also purchased SquareTrade extended warranty and was denied coverage. TV is piece of crap and not recommend to be bought!

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

164 cm (65") 06.04.2021 podle Doc 58

Top Bildqualität, ausreichend Anschlussmöglichkeiten, Menü gewöhnungsbedürftig,

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ridiculous Software issues with multiple features

XBR A8G Series 05.04.2021 podle Unsatisfied customer 1234

I Will never buy another Sony TV again! Not only does this piece of crap not work with formula 1 on the espn app, juttering (1 second of motion 0.5 seconds of still image) making it entirely unwatchable. I can't watch anything that streams with Dolby Vision as it switches the color hues every 2 seconds so everything is in a green hue then a red hue then a blue hue! Worst of all there are tones and tones of customers on forums complaining about these issues with this series of tvs as well as a whole bunch more and Sony is doing nothing. Buy a Samsung or LG and be happy you didn't step on this Sony land mine.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Excellent Quality & Usability

164 cm (65") 04.04.2021 podle AlexCurrys21

Amazing quality, looks fantastic and extremely simple to use.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

du cinéma

139 cm (55") 03.04.2021 podle barbe noire

J'utilise la bête depuis un peu plus de deux mois et j'en suis très content. L'image est excellente et associée avec une barre de son et un caisson de graves Bose; c'est le pied.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture quality!

XBR55A8G 03.04.2021 podle Marcus Arulus

I've owned this smart TV for over a year now. It has delivered a beautiful picture and has been reliable. I was reluctant to purchase a TV of this quality but now that my wife and I are retired and we watch more tv, the enjoyment of the superior picture quality has made this a good investment.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0