Od

MOC

46 499,10 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
2703

4.6 based on 2,703 customer reviews

2030
445
118
42
68
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Great picture!

KD-55A8 16.04.2021 podle nmcd90 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Picture and sound was excellent, definitely would recommend.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

leider Softwarebugs

KD-65A8 03.02.2021 podle pmw384 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

aus unerfindlichen Gründen verliert die Mediathek häufig den Ton. Leider muss man dann den Fernseher immer komplett auf Werkseinstellungen zurücksetzen und alles wieder neu einstellen. Mindestens 1 Stunde Arbeit Der Fehler ist bekannt und wird diversen Bloggs und Foren im Internet beschrieben und Sony behebt ihn nicht. Unglaublich, wenn man an den Preis des TVs denkt

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

5

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 2,679

Modely

0

fonctionnalités de base inexistantes

KD-55A8 02.12.2021 podle Rhododindron (Francie)

Si j'apprécie la qualité du son et de l'image, je regrette certaines carences du logiciel, notamment l'impossibilité de faire une pause sur le direct malgré la présence d'un disque dur (il faut passer par l'enregistrement) et la coupure du son sur la prise casque.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Tele

139 cm (55") 02.12.2021 podle Hoggy59 (Velká Británie)

Just bought another Sony t.v. upgraded to this model brilliant picture quality great features would totally recommend this produvt

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Ein tolles Fersehgerät

139 cm (55") 24.11.2021 podle Jan Tychsen (Německo)

Ich bin begeistert vom Gerät. Was ich ich nicht zu gut fand, wie früher ein Handbuch mit der Bedienungsanleitung hat mir gefehlt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super produit

KD-55A8 20.11.2021 podle Ben 83 (Francie)

J'ai acheté ce produit il y a 6 mois, j'en suis ravi à l'exception de petits détails comme le fait que je n'arrive pas à connecter une clé USB pour l'enregistrement, faut-il vraiment un disque dur ?

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
23.11.2021

Bonjour Ben,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre votre contentement.
Effectivement, pour l'enregistrement, il vous faut un disque dur. Vous pouvez consulter les liens suivants pour toute information :
https://bit.ly/3HIPoj8
https://bit.ly/3xhQJsA
https://bit.ly/3FFqH5s

Une clé USB sert à lire des fichiers musicaux, photos, etc, non pas pour l'enregistrement.

N'hésitez pas à contacter notre Assistance si besoin :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony FR

0

Qualité image très bonne

KD-65A8 20.11.2021 podle Lulu56 (Francie)

Excellent produit, aussi bien pour la qualité de l'image que des différentes fonctionnalités. Le réglage expert permet de régler l'image au top.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Son et image excellents

KD-55A8 18.11.2021 podle chris87tv (Francie)

Après environ un an d'utilisation, image parfaite, précise et très "naturelle", le traitement vidéo est idéalement précis sur les images en 1080i ou 4K, et incroyable d'efficacité quand la qualité est moindre . Le système audio est très performant.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

pas de port HDMI 2.1

KD-65A8 18.11.2021 podle KimiFox (Francie)

Je suis satisfait de la TV achetée l'été dernier mais regrette qu'avec la sortie de la PS5 en fin de la même année, SONY n'ait pas anticipé en mettant des ports HDMI 2.1 pour pleinement profiter de la PS5... Y aura t-il une mise à jour logiciel pour cela?

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
22.11.2021

Bonjour Kimi,
Merci pour votre commentaire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter ce lien pour tout savoir sur les modèles disposant des fonctions spécifiées dans HDMI 2.1 :
https://bit.ly/3oWRcwy (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).


Pour une mise à jour, nous ne pouvons malheureusement rien vous promettre, mais gardez un œil sur nos réseaux sociaux pour toutes nos actualités.
Inas@Sony FR

0

super Bild, guter Ton

164 cm (65") 17.11.2021 podle ah08 (Německo)

Alles gut, die Kommunikation mit dem Sky-Receiver ist nicht optimal.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
19.11.2021

Hi ah,


da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.


Hadir @Sony.DE

0

Great TV - fantastic picture quality

KD-55A8 16.11.2021 podle JALI79419 (Velká Británie)

We are really happy with this TV - it is well worth the money!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top

KD-55A8 16.11.2021 podle Maeko (Francie)

Au top j' adore le produit, simple efficace beau et de qualité

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Apparently junk

xbr55a8h 15.11.2021 podle Quent (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The set failed after one year and two months. First the HDMI inputs failed then the power supply failed. I couldn’t even turn it off or on. Dead. Their support was as useful as a toothache. They don’t seem to be willing to give me even a two month break on the warranty. I’ll keep trying, but I guess I got a Sony shafting. Although the picture was good while it lasted.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
16.11.2021

Hi Quent,
Thank you for reaching out to us. We're sorry to hear the issues that you having with the TV. May we know the case number so we can check your file in the system and do the best possible for you?

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.
Name:
Sony.com Username:
Telephone Number:
Model Number:
Issue:
Case Number:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Kris

0

Brilliant!

164 cm (65") 15.11.2021 podle Geoff JB (Velká Británie)

Really brilliant OLED TV. Easy to unpackage and set up, even for a non-technical person.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony -A8 OLED

139 cm (55") 06.11.2021 podle Klotz (Německo)

Dieser Fernseh ist wirklich super, der Sound ist spitze.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fabulous

KD-65A8 04.11.2021 podle Footly1 (Velká Británie)

Really pleased with this product - always purchased SONY who have never let me down. Fabulous!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Awesome

xbr55a8h 30.10.2021 podle mwelzel (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Got this a month ago WOW what a picture the clarity is unbelievable

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
30.10.2021

Hi Mwelzel, We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your A8H Sony OLED TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. -Carl

0

No internet don't buy.

xbr55a8h 27.10.2021 podle Brutis (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this OLID SMART TV, was told that we could screen mirror. Had geek squad out to look at it and replace motherboard. WE was informed that this th was a smart TV. We can use wife and Hotspot to watch movies from the apps on the TV. Using 5 g. Does not get through a long movie, turned to 3 g that buffers a lot.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

3

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
29.10.2021

Hi Brutis, thank you for choosing and purchasing our product. We're sorry to hear that you have a with your SONY unit when streaming apps. As mobile data can be consumed when a tethering device or hotspot is connected to a mobile device. This may lead to data overcharges or slow internet connection when data usage is reached. We highly suggest using a wifi connection from a router with a broadband service for a more stable and faster connection when streaming shows/movies.

You can follow this link to isolate the issue:

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xbr-55a8h/articles/00013427

Also, this unit has a built-in Chromecast which lets you watch contents from your mobile phone or computer similar to what the screen mirroring function does. You can find this link helpful in using the Chromecast feature: :

https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/televisions-projectors-oled-tvs-android-/xbr-55a8h/articles/00135368

May we contact you to help? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:

Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A8H

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.
We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!

Sincerely,
Earl

0

Fantastic picture and sound

KD-55A8 27.10.2021 podle keke58 (Velká Británie)

Have had the TV for nearly three months now and am still very pleased about my choice. I have always found Sony picture quality to be above the rest - it might be a bit pricier than leading brand, but ... I still use an old 27" as kitchen TV and always impressed by the picture quality when I turn it on. Also 10 year old 45" Sony was only demoted to bedroom because of the lack of connectivity and processing power; as a TV it is. The sound is impressive as are the other features (although I don't think I have explored them to the full extent). Great apps mean that I do not need to beam from tablet to the TV, or need another box - TV does all I need it to do!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Great Picture, but a few irritations!

KD-55A8 26.10.2021 podle Graham the Pondkeeper (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Picture quality is great. Sound is a lot better than some TV's thanks to the 'Acoustic Surface Audio' but a sound bar/cinema sound system would definitely improve it. This is our first smart TV, and takes a bit more time to get used to using compared with a 'dumb' TV. And now for some irritations: the mute on the remote is not easy to get to - far more awkward to use than any other TV we have owned. Using 'on demand', particularly BBC iPlayer, the TV often restarts a few minutes after loading. When we remember, we have taken to force it to restart before using 'on demand' services. We have linked a hard drive to the TV, and have recorded a number of programs. However, the timer leaves a lot to be desired, and a big negative is that having recorded a program, there is no way of finding out anything about it, unlike a dedicated pvr where you can click the info button and get some basic information. We thought we would be able to retire our pvr and have less clutter around the TV - no way! Our pvr is still the main way we record programs. Despite the irritations, it really is a great TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony support team
28.10.2021

Hi Graham,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad that you're enjoying the TV.
Regarding the remote design and the recording feedback, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.
Regarding the rebooting issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date to avoid any issues following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3m77vow. If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great picture quality and easy to use interface

KD-65A8 25.10.2021 podle Vivek Sony (Velká Británie)

Great picture quality and easy to use interface…..

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

0

Picture quality is beautiful

xbr55a8h 24.10.2021 podle Tp127 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Has been a year since purchase and still remind myself that the picture quality is amazing to me.. Still have a Sony Bravia 32 from 2005 and is a great TV. But, picture quality in today's tv technology is such a jump in clarity and color. Just purchased a sound bar to improve audio. IT DID. Shouldn't a high quality tv come with amazing sound along with amazing picture quality???

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
24.10.2021

Hi Tp127, We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your A8H Sony OLED TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

A8J

xbr55a8h 23.10.2021 podle Ccorbin2303 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great quality probably the best TV I’ve ever purchased

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
25.10.2021

Hi Ccorbin2303, Great! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying your A8H Sony OLED TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Super Design

139 cm (55") 22.10.2021 podle SummiG (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Mit dem Fernseher bin ich rundum zufrieden. Negativpunkt sind für mich die Fernbedienung, die teilweise minikleine Beschriftungen und Tasten hat und selbst mit Brille kaum zu lesen ist. Das Sortieren und Verschieben der Sender ist nicht benutzerfreundlich.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Wonderful

KD-55A8 18.10.2021 podle Anaskazi14 (Velká Británie)

Got it around a month ago lovely tv got it as a gift

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

2

Odpověď od: Sony support team
20.10.2021

Hi Anaskazi14,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

très bien

KD-55A8 17.10.2021 podle para3 (Francie)

j'ai acheté fin Janvier et j'ai pu faire des réglages depuis et je suis très satisfaite de mon achat

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great tv

xbr55a8h 15.10.2021 podle Lucian Naum (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I have got it about 3weeks ago paired with a Sony sound bar z9f and got a great image and sound

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
16.10.2021

Hi Lucian Naum, Congratulations on your new Sony A8H! We're glad it pairs perfectly with your Sony soundbar and you appreciate the excellent picture and sound quality of your new TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

OLED is a game changer

xbr55a8h 14.10.2021 podle GAF42178 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this TV to replace a older Sony 4K LED. It was like going from VHS to DVD. The picture quality is very noticeable good. I have been extremely surprised by how well this TV has performed. When I watch other 4K TVs over a friends house I find myself critiquing their TV and sharing how they are really missing out. I watched a live college football game in 4K and it was truly amazing. It’s almost like sitting at the game live but even closer.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
15.10.2021

Hi GAF42178,

Awesome! We're glad that you are happy with the upgrade. The A8H TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony!

-Ralph

0

Truly Outstanding Picture

164 cm (65") 12.10.2021 podle Movie Gower 186 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

For UHD - BLU-RAY and 4K Broadcasts this Television has been perfect - Most Standard Definition Channels look better than before as well - it's early days but really impressed so far - Netflix loads instantly from the apps and looks stunning on 4K. Very pleased with purchase

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Best Yet

xbr55a8h 11.10.2021 podle C D S (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought about 5 weeks ago! Tweaked to some pro settings and picture is awesome!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
11.10.2021

Hi C D S, Awesome! We are glad that you are loving the picture quality of your new TV. The A8H is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thank you for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Great

139 cm (55") 11.10.2021 podle Mahrad (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought it for a week now and I can not be more satisfied. Yes it's oled but I think it's way better other oleds like LG

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture

xbr65a8h 10.10.2021 podle Hal227 (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Could not be more pleased and satisfied with everything on this tv

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
10.10.2021

Hi Hal227,

That's awesome! Thank you so much for sharing your experience so far with your A8H Sony OLED 4K TV! We are happy to hear you are pleased with the features and overall outstanding picture quality of the TV. The TV is powered by the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended.

Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing Sony!

-Jess

0

En panne

164 cm (65") 10.10.2021 podle Aladin54 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

En panne après 10 Jours (voyant rouge qui clignote); utilisation impossible!!! En passant par une grande marque je voulais de la fiabilité et j'ai étais servis!!!! Plus jamais Sony

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Du beau spectacle !

KD-65A8 09.10.2021 podle Michel3481 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Achat réalisé il y a pratiquement un an. Aucun regret malgré l'investissement consenti. Des images d'une belle profondeur, époustouflantes en diffusion 4K. Installation simple et accompagnée. De nombreuses fonctionnalités (par exemple association décodeur, home cinéma pour réduire le nombre de télécommandes).

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Keine gute Software.

139 cm (55") 09.10.2021 podle Bowlten (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Habe eine Sky- Karte inklusive HD+. Nimmt man einen nicht verschlüsselten Sender auf, dann passiert es, das man einen HD+ nicht sehen kann. Wenn schon ein Twinreceiver, dann bitte schön eine Zuordnung Sat Eingang und Karte oder die Aufnahme je nach programmierten Kanal zuweisen. Das Zufallspiel ist nervig. Wenn es nicht so kommt wie man dachte, muss man entweder die Aufnahme abbrechen oder einen unverschlüsselten Kanal wählen, den man gar nicht sehen wollte. Einfach nur ärgerlich.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Service
11.10.2021

Hi Bowlten,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir geben es gerne weiter.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Constantly dropping off internet

KD-55A8 08.10.2021 podle Jaxx42 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Lovely looking tv, great sound and colour but since day 1 it has constantly dropped off the internet. It then has to be rebooted to continue watching on WiFi. We are in communication with Sony but that is an absolute saga with constant questions via email -some of them repeating themselves

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
11.10.2021

Hi Jaxx42,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come!
We understand that you've been in contact with our email support, we recommend getting in touch using the chat for an instant reply, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great picture and sound

KD-55A8 06.10.2021 podle Phil Kn (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this a few months ago and am delighted with the quality. Only niggle is that without warning it occasionally powers down. Went to shop for advice and told to turn eco settings off. Tried to find this function but could not find it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
08.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and we're sorry to learn that you're facing issue with the TV powering off on it's own.
you can find the power options by pressing [Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Power].
Also, you can find further timer options from the [Home] menu on the top right side of the page, next to [Inputs].

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

So Gooood

KD-55A8 06.10.2021 podle JKsurb (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

After my old plasma tv gave up I bought a Sony led but returned it very soon as I couldn't settle with night viewing with poor blacks, so went with this oled, tick all the boxes for me, superb picture and sound, very happy customer now.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great picture quality!

xbr65a8h 05.10.2021 podle Shives (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I Bought this TV about a year ago, without any regrets to date.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
05.10.2021

Hi Shives,

That's awesome to hear! The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing Sony!

Regards,
David

0

Great TV. Shame about the cable!

KD-65A8 05.10.2021 podle Lottie loo (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Telly great. Love it. But a real issue is the cable from the TV to socket. Very very short especially if your tv is on the wall. Too short to have channelled in and too short to reach the socket needed an extension cable. Do you do a longer cable really need one!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
07.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're glad to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

Unfortunately we don't have alternative power cables, or longer power cables other than the supplied ones with the TV, and we don't recommend using a different longer cables as a different power cord might harm the TV on the long run.
Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development. And once more, we're sorry about any inconvenience.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Burn in is real

xbr55a8h 04.10.2021 podle Tjuenger (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this as an open box from best buy. I can say with relative certainty it was a display model that ran the fireworks video constantly. There's burn in that only affects the yellows on screen (blue and green a little) but yellows prominently. Such a shame because the picture is gorgeous otherwise. Not a pleasant tv to watch the Simpsons on. I ran the pixel refresher a couple of times to no avail. Maybe not the best 1500 dollar investment.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
05.10.2021

Hi Tjuenger,

Thank you for choosing and purchasing A8H OLED TV.

Organic LED displays (OLED) may experience image retention if an image is continuously displayed for a long period of time or the same image is repeatedly displayed. This is due to the characteristics of the materials used to achieve high-definition imaging. To protect your TV screen, avoid using images that may cause image retention. The good news is that we have steps to protect the TV screen from image retention like Pixel Shift and Panel Refresh found within the TV settings just to name a few.

Reference: https://support.am.sony.com/release/Ref_5014776111.pdf page 6.


We appreciate you and thanks again for shopping Sony!


Sincerely,
Erin

0

Super produit

KD-55A8 03.10.2021 podle jcono (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

J'ai acheté ce télé en décembre 2020 correspondant à mes attentes En juillet dernier une ligne bleue verticale est apparue coté gauche En septembre le télé a été remplacé à l'identique très bien......

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good sound, shame about the picture.

KD-55A8 02.10.2021 podle Bobbly (Velká Británie)

I've had this TV since the end of 2020. I'm still very happy with the sound for such a thin unit, but obviously I bought it for the well-reviewed picture quality and this has, in practice, been a very disappointing experience. The images are fine when viewing 4K, but the TV really struggles with HD and standard definition, where colours can be washed out and shadow areas lack detail with the worse blocky pixelation that I've seen on an OLED - unfortunately my own fault for not testing it thoroughly enough before buying and trusting reviews that described these areas as being excellent. Lesson learnt. I can only hope for more 4K transmissions in future as any HD content with dark areas is poorly resolved and almost unwatchable, which actually makes me long for my broken old Panasonic plasma. Well, unless I get so fed up with it that I buy something else, as I now know there are other OLEDs that don't suffer from this problem.

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
04.10.2021

Hi Bobbly,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the colours on HD content.
We recommend trying our definitive guide to the perfect TV picture settings here: https://bit.ly/3159y3Z as an attempt to resolve the issue. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great everything

xbr55a8h 02.10.2021 podle Camaro Tim (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I started out with a Samsung qled, then a lg oled no comparison to this Sony , love it

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
02.10.2021

Hi Camaro Tim, Wow! Thank you for sharing your exceptional experience so far with your new Bravia TV. We are extremely pleased to hear you love your new Sony A8H 4K OLED TV and you're enjoying the superb performance and outstanding picture quality it delivers. The TV is powered by the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thank you so much for choosing Sony! -Jess

0

Great picture and sound

139 cm (55") 01.10.2021 podle Madge22 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this just over a week ago and would highly recommend.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

super produit

KD-65A8 01.10.2021 podle djaaz (Francie)

images sublimes, contrastes époustouflantes, un son immersif

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sony A8 OLED TV

164 cm (65") 01.10.2021 podle Colin1945 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great TV has usual from Sony with their 4K Ultra HD

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

tv oled

KD-55A8 30.09.2021 podle y v e s (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super produit. Je suis très satisfait de la qualité de ce produit

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Many thsing do not work as expected

KD-55A8 29.09.2021 podle TMTom (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

- You cannot record a program on one channel and watch another channel at the same time (at this price, a second tuner would have done the trick for not much). - You cannot program the recording of two programs that follow each other because they "overlap". (as each one starts 5' before and ends 5-15' after (adjustable)). (Nor do two overlapping programs on two separate channels). At this price, a second tuner would have done the trick for not much. - You can't permanently remove the teletext subtitles on the first channel. You have to do it manually every time. - You can't share the recorded shows to be seen from another TV in the house (DLNA) natively (didn't find out how). Nor using an Android App like Kodi either because the recording format is unknown/special ??? - The sound bar Sony HT-S350, has a catastrophic sound, like an old pan or the bottom of a well. Tested with the 3 possible connections: Bluetooth, optical cable and HDMI eARC. The sound from the TV speakers is much better. Moreover, the sound adjustment (treble, mid-range, bass) on the TV is only possible if the sound comes from the TV speakers and impossible for external sound devices. Currently the bar is unused and useless.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony support team
01.10.2021

Hi TMTom,

Thank you for your feedback.
We'd like to highlight that our current lineup has varying specifications and features to offer ample choice for our customers, we also highly appreciate your feedback regarding the tuner, the recorded programms and recording two programms after each other and we've passed it on to the proper channels for product development and future consideration. We would just like to explain why you cannot use the recorded programms on other TVs as we encrypt them due to copy rights. Regarding the soundbar, we recommend resetting it as described on the Manual page 34 to resolve the issue following the link here: https://bit.ly/3m0J1O9. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Image magnifique et très beau son

164 cm (65") 28.09.2021 podle Vaneke (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Je viens de recevoir ce téléviseur par Boulanger. C'est le 3 ème car depuis 2 ans les deux premiers qui n'étaient pas de la même génération ont eu des défaillances. Le 1er problème de carte "son" Le 2 ème il s'éteignait tout seul et se t'éboutait. Heureusement que j'ai la garantie 5 ans de chez Boulanger J'ai des téléviseurs Sony depuis 1981 C'est la première fois que j'ai ces problèmes ! Mais je ne changerai pas de marque ! Cordialement

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

KD-55A8 28.09.2021 podle Terry1180 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I love my new sony television great picture the sound is so good I don't need a sound bar and the Android features are great

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Top

139 cm (55") 26.09.2021 podle Matze 1408 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Kurz und knapp gesagt ein wunderschöner Fernseher der alles hat was man will.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Wonderful TV

139 cm (55") 25.09.2021 podle Drazzi57 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

More than meets expectations in every respect. Particularly good with sport and films.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Gutes Gerät nur zu teuer

KD-55A8 25.09.2021 podle 22022 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Support ist echt schlecht aber Qualität ist sehr gut

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

schöner Fernseher

KD-65A8 25.09.2021 podle Knappe47 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

wir haben den Smart TV vor ca. 1 Monat gekauft, auch wir haben uns zunächst an Bewertungen gehalten, haben uns ihn dann im Geschäft angeschaut und mit anderen Geräten verglichen, kurz um, Bild gut, Ton gut, bis jetzt alles gut!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

belle image

KD-55A8 24.09.2021 podle antoinec (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

j'ai eu un pb avec la prise casque; pour le reste ras

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Gut

164 cm (65") 24.09.2021 podle Erkano (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Preis Leistung ist gut ich bin zufrieden mit dem Produkt

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture

KD-55A8 24.09.2021 podle Mark15 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very happy with my new Sony TV has all the features & easy to use & fabulous picture although the instructions that came with it were a little vague & few

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sound sync problems

xbr55a8h 23.09.2021 podle Pauly the Rider (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

The sound is constantly going out of sync. The only way to fix is with a reset. Sony support has no idea how to fix.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
23.09.2021

Hi Pauly,
 
Thank you for choosing and purchasing Sony A8H Bravia OLED Ultra HD TV.
 

We regret to hear that you are having a sound issue with your Sony TV. This is usually not the case with our premium TVs. Please make sure your TV has the latest software update installed by performing a software update: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00119543. The updates include key features, applications, bug fixes, and feature improvements. If you are watching for an external player/source (set-top box, Blu-ray Disc player, home theater system, etc.), check the cable connections and make sure they are connected securely to your TV and your source device. You may unplug and plug back them again. You can follow the guide from this article to further isolate the issue: https://www.sony.com/electronics/support/articles/00026069.


Should you need further assistance, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com.
 
Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Full Name:
Sony website Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony TV Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A8H: 

We value you being a Sony customer. Sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak directly to try to resolve this matter.
 
Thank you for letting us help assist you.
 
Sincerely,
Vincent 

0

So far so good

139 cm (55") 23.09.2021 podle Reachkars (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased this TV a week ago and just had it wall mounted yesterday. Been a great experience until now. Clarity is top notch, may need to fine tune the settings to get the best out of it. There is a minute gap between the screen and the frame in the lower right corner but it is visible only if we look at it at a close distance. Overall a great piece of an equipment, hoping to have a good time with it.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
For the optimal screen settings guide, we recommend checking these links for more information: https://bit.ly/3DKDyD4 & https://bit.ly/3DQ9shv.
Also, we would like to highlight that, as part of the design, the gap between screen frame and LCD screen is normal when pressure is applied. This is to allow the LCD panel to move a little to absorb impact and protect it from colour non-uniformity of the panel.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Clarity

xbr55a8h 21.09.2021 podle Syrita (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this a month ago and fell in love with its picture quality

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
21.09.2021

Hi Syrita, Congratulations on your new Sony A8H! We're thrilled to hear you love the incredible OLED display and picture clarity of your new TV. The TV is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! -Sam

0

Excellent sound and picture

139 cm (55") 20.09.2021 podle Tvbuff25 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I recommend it to my friends and family after i had it for a week

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Kvalitní výrobek

139 cm (55") 20.09.2021 podle Peatres (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Výborný obraz, mnoho různých aplikací, snadné ovládání

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Too Many Dead Pixels

xbr55a8h 20.09.2021 podle Fénix_Pajarito (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought This OLED TV 2 months ago, I've got it delivered to my house 2 weeks after purchase. I have barely used this Tv it already has too many dead pixels and sometimes I see like burn on it. I am disappointed cuz I have always been a Sony Costumer I buy all my electronics from Sony. I already called costumer service they already got my information and everything required to create a case, my case has been opened since Sep 8, I already uploaded the pictures required in order to proceed with the case, I was told I was gonna receive a call within 3 days, but I haven't received any simple call, and every time I call costumer service I always get a different Representative that tells me the same thing as the others.... That my pictures are being reviewed.... I'm getting annoyed and if I don't hear from them soon I'm gonna have to do what It's right.........

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
20.09.2021

Hi Fénix_Pajarito, thank you for reaching out. We apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. It’s not our usual standard and I understand how frustrating this delay must be. For further assistance, may we contact you to help and get more information? If so, please email the below information to socialsupport@am.sony.com. Apologies if you disclosed some of this information in your review and to customer service, we just want to ensure that we have your accurate details at the time of communication.

Case ID:
Full Name:
Username:
Telephone Number:
Sony Model Number:
Additional Information regarding your experience with the A8H:

We are sorry for the inconvenience and hope to speak to you to resolve this matter.

Sincerely,
Sam

0

Great picture quality

xbr65a8h 19.09.2021 podle Jeffauto (USA) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Very good picture and colors,easy to set up.Sony quality

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony North America Customer Support
20.09.2021

Hi Jeffauto, Great! We're glad that you like the picture quality and ease of setup. The A8H is powered by our best processor to date, the X1 Ultimate, for an unbelievable 4K HDR picture quality with absolute black levels that can only be delivered by an OLED TV. Using our Pixel Contrast Booster technology, you will experience real-world colors, and discover the detail in deep shadow and bright highlights, just the way the creator intended. Thanks for choosing Sony! Erin

0

Picture quality and easy to operate

164 cm (65") 19.09.2021 podle Will ty (Irsko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

All round brilliant tv only thing that leaves it down is the remote

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

KD-55A8

KD-55A8 18.09.2021 podle Martin1111222 (Česko)

Tento televizor zakoupen zhruba před rokem u Sony Center a je to velké zklamání. Jak firma tak TV. První 3 týdny jsme ladili obraz, protože se na to nedalo koukat. Občas nešly programy s hláškou, že není dobře zapojen CI Modul, což byl naprostý nesmysl. Samsung na to šel asi 5 let. Po několikátém restartu se to srovnalo. Celou dobu jsem měl televize Samsung, zkusil jsem změnu a neměl jsem to dělat. Dodnes se trápíme celá rodina s oblíbenými programy, které musíme neustále volit při zapnutí TV. Sony Center nedokázalo poradit. Než se dostanu na oblíbené programy musím min 5x zmáčknout titěrné tlačítka na ovladači. Nic pro malé děti a starší lidi. To je moje zkušenost. Kéž by mi někdo poradil jak zapnout TV a rovnou se dívat na oblíbené kanály. Ani to logo Sony není vidět.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 18.09.2021 podle Gurdeep (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this tv 2 months ago and I liked it and would recommend to my friends

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Leider kleine Probleme von Anfang an

164 cm (65") 17.09.2021 podle Mick 60 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Mediathek bricht oft ab. Updates auf gespielt fehler noch da. Soll das Gerät jetzt auf Werksrückstellung stellen und dann nochmal versuchen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony
20.09.2021

Hi Mick,

Bezüglich dieses Problems stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle Software Version installiert hast. Die aktuelle Software-Version findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/mEsJX2Q
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

0

Superbid und einen hervorragenden Sound

KD-65A8 17.09.2021 podle HajoH (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

1a, gegenüber unserem Zweitgerät eines anderen namhaften Herstellers liegen Welten, ab jetzt nur noch Sony!!!

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent picture and smart features

KD-55A8 17.09.2021 podle Cam 27 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this last month after reading many many reviews on line. It is a fantastic TV and has a picture and features that many more expensive TVs can not match.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0