MOC

18 670,90 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
1265

4.3 based on 1,265 customer reviews

704
397
100
26
38
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Upozornění: recenze produktů mohou obsahovat různé varianty produktů. Některé varianty produktů, služeb anebo funkcí zmíněných v recenzích produktů nemusí být k dispozici ve všech zemích.

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Brilliantly clear

102 cm (40") 22.05.2020 podle Poe999 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Have had this model for few weeks now. We always have Sony and never disappointed. Delivered promptly and easy to set up even for us oldies. Clarity of the picture as usual fantastic. No complaints whatsoever. A great brand.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

No sound!

102 cm (40") 01.12.2017  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this product and had intermittent loss of sound. Despite carrying out a factory reset and doing the 'turn it off and turn it on again' it didn't solve the problem. Got a replacement and there was no sound on it when it took it out of the box.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 1,266

0

Works well.

102 cm (40") 06.01.2024 podle Stan678 (Velká Británie)

Had this TV for years with no problems. Recently had to download the Apps again.

Výkon

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture froom Sky and trouble free

102 cm (40") 09.10.2022 podle catesby (Velká Británie)

Excellent and great picture. Will buy again when the time comes

Výkon

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très belle image, couleurs et reliefs nuancées

102 cm (40") 24.04.2022 podle Atome (Francie)

Par contre le son est trop "métallique" malgré les réglages proposés.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
26.04.2022

Bonjour Atome,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité d'image.
Pour ce qui est du son, nous vous invitons à essayer les étapes ci-dessous :
• Vous assurez que la TV est à jour : https://bit.ly/3KfWLic.
• Débranchez le câble d'alimentation pendant quelques minutes puis d'essayer à nouveau.
• Si le problème persiste, appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation de la télécommande et maintenez-le enfoncé pendant 10 secondes (lorsque le téléviseur est sous tension), le téléviseur redémarrera automatiquement.
Si le souci persiste, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Für Amazon nicht geeignet

102 cm (40") 21.04.2022 podle Gerhard 1972 (Německo)

Immer wieder probleme mit abspielen von Amazon prime Viedeo

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
25.04.2022

Hi Gerhard,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Eigentlich guter Fernseher

KDL-49WE665 15.01.2022 podle H 49 (Německo)

Habe den Fernseher seit 2017 keine Probleme habe etwas mehr erwartet sonst soweit okay

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Bonne qualité d image mais en panne en 1an et demi

102 cm (40") 13.01.2022 podle Nico767 (Francie)

J ai acheté cette télé pour la salle de jeu de mes enfants la télécommande ne fonctionne déjà plus au bon 1 an et demi et je doit passer au service après vente domage

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Bonjour Nico,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés d'apprendre votre expérience.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Plně funkční

102 cm (40") 19.11.2021 podle Sonka 40 (Česko)

Tento produkt jsem zakoupil před 1 rokem. Jsem spokojen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

very reliable

102 cm (40") 22.10.2021 podle dronie (Velká Británie)

I bought this tv in 2018 and it runs like it was bought yesterday

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good quality

102 cm (40") 17.10.2021 podle Dod10 (Velká Británie)

Nice stuff very nice picture. Love this tele very impressive

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support team
23.12.2021

Hi Dod10,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Nelze aktualizovat

KDL-49WE665 21.09.2021 podle DB01 (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Poslední půl rok nefunguje netflix a nyní i youtube. TV mi nabízí aktualizace ale při potvrzení o stáhnutí aktualizací hlásí chybu připojení k internetu, při kontrole připojení ukazuje sílu signálu a stav připojení vynikající ale aktualizace stále nejde stáhnout a hlásí opět chybu připojení.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

skvělé funkce

102 cm (40") 25.07.2021 podle jari2 (Česko)

Tento produkt jsem zakoupil rodičům. Nyní používám jako druhý v domácnosti.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Unstable

102 cm (40") 18.07.2021 podle RichS71 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought almost a year ago . During this time it's suffered from excruciatingly slow menu response and random crashes on a daily basis. When I contacted sony about this they said they couldn't collect but I'd have to deliver to a repair specialist miles away. Poor product and poor customer service. Wont be buying another sony. Should have stuck to samsung.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Lignes noires verticales

102 cm (40") 25.06.2021 podle fred7707 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Achat chez Boulanger il y a 1 an et 10 mois, des lignes noires verticales sont apparues. Le service support de Sony doit me contacter pour résoudre le problème ...

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

1

Odpověď od: Customer Support
28.06.2021

Bonjour fred7707,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Superb TV

102 cm (40") 08.06.2021 podle Robbo66 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Great picture, sound and functionality. All the top quality you expect from Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

très bon télévision

102 cm (40") 05.06.2021 podle Philippe07 (Francie)

Télévision correspond parfaitement à son environnement, image et son de qualité, réception TNT nickel, seul problème: connectivité réseaux, beaucoup de codecs sont absents

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 04.06.2021 podle PDddd (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Remote control very plasticity have to press fairly hard

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
07.06.2021

Hi PDddd,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the TV. Having read your review, we would like to highlight that we've passed your feedback about design of the remote control to the proper channels for future consideration and product development. If you require any further assistance, you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

great design

123 cm (49'') 06.04.2021 podle FTSE (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

More than happy with visual appearance and quality

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support
08.04.2021

Hi FTSE,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

TV problems

102 cm (40") 06.04.2021 podle JS803 (Velká Británie)

I bought this product 18 months ago it has a problem with the Info bar displaying screen format across the top locking on when changing from HD to 1080. It has now also has gray vertical bars on half the screen.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
08.04.2021

Hi JS803,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the screen and the info banner.
Regarding the bars, we recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/31qpON7. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Červené tlačítko

102 cm (40") 18.03.2021 podle Hugo24 (Česko)

TV je o.k.Je to již 7 Sony v pořadí počínaje trinotrony.Jediná věc,která mne trápí,že musím čas od času tv úplně vypnout/resetovat/neb se mi po čase při přehrávání tv pořad na červené tlačítko,tak se obraz zasekává.Někdy se to zlepší při použití menšího rozlišení obrazu.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Runs slower than any other TV than the house

102 cm (40") 14.02.2021 podle Rob V (Velká Británie)

The TV started running very slowly after a few weeks of purchase especially on streaming services such as Netflix and BBC iPlayer. Now even the remote fictions are slow. Once I reset to factory settings everything speeds up to what I would expect but then slows down again around a week later

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
17.02.2021

Hi Rob,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/3qxSDRE
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

No longer working

102 cm (40") 06.02.2021 podle Harassedmum (Velká Británie)

Great picture but remote unresponsive and scanning access iplayer and Amazon apps. Bought replacement remote but no better

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
10.02.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: http://bit.ly/3d0dBoa We also recommend testing the remote using the guide here: http://bit.ly/3pfDoLL
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Optimal

KDL-49WE665 04.02.2021 podle Kberger (Německo)

Obwohl gebraucht bekommen Und selbst wenn es neu wäre Preis/Leistung Verhältnis top

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Rubbish

102 cm (40") 19.01.2021 podle Tomaspocosgair (Irsko)

I purchased this TV in Curry's-PC World Galway, Ireland...it worked fine for a couple of weeks then suddenly and without warning, ALL of the Apps disappeared and TC WILL TV NOT connect to the the WIFI. Despite several months of attempting to troubleshoot a fix, closed shops, unsuitable fix solutions offered by the shop, USELESS troubleshooting on Sony's websites (US, Ireland and UK), the TV is now essentially useless and I cannot return it to the shop for repair/replacement as I cannot locate the purchase receipt. I wont be expecting a solution from Sony at this stage and I will certainly NOT be recommending this product to anyone.....

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
25.01.2021

Hi Tomaspocosgair,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties accessing the Wi-Fi on your TV. We recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue is still evident, we recommend you to contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Gblau9.

Sony Support IE

0

Very Disappointing, not worth the hassle

102 cm (40") 17.01.2021 podle DazandAl (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Decided to upgrade from our usual choice of television brand to a Sony. A month after purchase apps started not functioning adequately, TV started freezing and remote not functioning. Tried all obvious troubleshooting solutions but to no avail. Sony help centre were extremely helpful and sent a USB stick to try resolve. Unfortunately this didn't have desired effect but left us with no picture at all. We could read what was on the screen but unable to see or hear. Decided to ask for refund. On asking helpline, I found out that Sony Centres aren't actually Sony, so had to ring the Sony centre where I purchased l. Alas I was outside of the 20 days policy. But they agreed too to refund. So after a 48 mile round trip and having to pay a 15% restocking fee, which confused me as it wasnt actually working. I did receive a full refund and was out off pocket of around £100, ironic as I I would my usual TV brand is £100 cheaper too. So could've saved myself £200 if I hadn't chosen to, in theory, upgrade. We live and learn

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
22.01.2021

Hi DazandAl,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you've returned your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. We hope you consider our products again in the future.
If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Preis Leistung ist o.k.

102 cm (40") 13.01.2021 podle Hans Meier (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bis jetzt alles gut. Nach einem halben Jahr musste die Software aktualisiert werden. Kein Bild kein Ton. Der Service war aber gut per Telefon.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Disappointed.

102 cm (40") 27.12.2020 podle RP29 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I’m not as happy as I thought I would be with the HD. I’m not technical so maybe I need to adjust the settings but when I checked on the support website the instructions are for a different TV. The menu it shows is different to mine and I’m not sure who can help me set it up properly or explain it to me Shame

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
03.01.2021

Hi RP29,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties setting up your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent!

123 cm (49'') 27.12.2020 podle Jankoni (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

This TV delivered more than I ever expected. Display is gorgeous considering it's not OLED, QLED or any other similar... Android is working beautiful and blazingly fast. I managed to connect soundbar using hdmi arc and it was detected instantly. This is a no brainer, ultimately the best TV for it's price tag.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Einfach zu bedienen,Super Bild und Extras

102 cm (40") 26.12.2020 podle oldie44 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Dieses Gerät besitze ich (70+) seid 4 Jahren und habe den Kauf NIE bereut!! Ich habe sehr schnell die Einstellungen für meine Bedürfnisse gespeichert .Super finde ich, dass z.B. Netflix bereits eingestellt ist,

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon appareil

102 cm (40") 15.12.2020 podle Mirette (Francie)

Bon appareil, simple à utiliser, taille confortable

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Výborne funkce

102 cm (40") 06.12.2020 podle Petule (Česko) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Tento produkt mám delší dobu a více produktu značky Sony jsem max spokojena .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Bon Design

102 cm (40") 24.11.2020 podle MEYERBOUM (Francie)

Satisfait malgré quelques faiblesses, Entrées USB et WIFI. Difficulté de paramétrages. Pas très clair pour un Novice.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
28.11.2020

Bonjour MEYERBOUM,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Qualité d'image

102 cm (40") 15.11.2020 podle coach56 (Francie)

Excellente qualité de l'image (couleurs), prise péritel, connexion wifi, YouTube...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Can't believe I am being asked to leave a review

102 cm (40") 14.11.2020 podle Gizmo123 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

In the less than 2 years this TV has developed a fault, grey lines down the screen making almost intolerable to watch I am probably going to have to buy a new one AND IT WON'T BE A SONY that's for sure.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good selection of apps but no option to select.

102 cm (40") 29.10.2020  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Nice looking TV and build quality feels good. Apps preloaded and can't be changed. Didn't realize before purchase. Not a huge problem but would prefer to use TV controls rather than connect up a pc.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant Picture

102 cm (40") 29.10.2020  (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this TV to replace one that would not connect to the internet, not a Sony, and I am delighted with it. The picture quality is great and the sound is much better than the one Isent back.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Dobrý obraz

102 cm (40") 23.10.2020 podle hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh (Česko)

Jsem spokojen -obraz dobrý -zvuk trochu vylepšit - nastavení TV pro starší trochu optížné

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Good product

102 cm (40") 11.10.2020 podle Oap01 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Excellent product. Picture quality good. Much better than our older tv

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Poor picture quality.

102 cm (40") 08.10.2020 podle kjc66 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought this in 2019 and picture quality is poor. Picture developed vertical lines shortly after 12 month guarantee expired.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
12.10.2020

Hi Kjc66,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent TV

102 cm (40") 06.10.2020 podle Deerstalker (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I purchased this tv as an upgrade as the tv I had was over ten years old and was recommended to buy a smart tv by family members.at the moment it is more than we excpected and we're still experimenting with different channels and getting use to it but it is an excellent tv.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Looks great

102 cm (40") 05.10.2020 podle Bobby 3 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I bought recently and still finding my way around all the buttons on controller. Disappointed that I can't get subtitles on BBC iPlayer

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
07.10.2020

Hi Bobby

Thank you for your review.

We recommend checking page 9 of the Manual in the following link which shows each of the remote control buttons functionality. You can also use the button labeled with number 18 to display the subtitles when the selected content support it: https://bit.ly/33Bwokw

Sony support UK

0

très bon produit

102 cm (40") 02.10.2020 podle pdg 73 (Francie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

bon rapport qualité prix je suis satisfait et je me suis fait plaisir

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A bit disappointed.

102 cm (40") 30.09.2020 podle Sandy 9 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Info bar at the top of the screen doesn't disappear automatically for certain channels. Expected better from Sony. Third TV from Sony and first problem. Terrific picture and good otherwise.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
02.10.2020

Hi Sandy

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the picture quality of your new TV and would like to recommend ensuring the software is up to date for the best reliable performance: https://bit.ly/2Yx6Sdm

If you still need help, feel free to reach out: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Extrem schlechtes Gerät!!

102 cm (40") 29.09.2020 podle RK60 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Das Gerät wird jetzt zum zweiten Mal innerhalb 2 Jahre getauscht, da die Bildqualität unterirdisch ist. Der Service von Sony lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig! Es wurde solange gewartet und eine hinhaltetaktik angewendet bis die Garantie abgelaufen war! Zum Glück hat unsere Garantieverlängerung von unserem Händler gegriffen! Wir werden mit Sicherheit keinen Fernseher von Sony mehr kaufen!

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Slow channel change

102 cm (40") 25.09.2020 podle TStrac (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Channel changes are not instant when using the remote control. Takes a bit of time to get used to thinking it hasn’t worked when you press the button.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony Support UK
28.09.2020

Hi TStrac,

Thank you for your review.

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear that you are facing difficulties changing channels. To improve the overall performance of the TV, you can update the software of the TV using the steps here: https://bit.ly/36cnfAI. Also, you can reset the settings of the TV by performing the steps in this link: https://bit.ly/34p5QC1. If the issue is still evident, you can contact us following this link: http://bit.do/fgvXB.

Sony Support UK

0

Erwartungen erfüllt

102 cm (40") 25.09.2020 podle didr47 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Der Fernseher erfüllt meine Erwartungen. Die Programmsortierung ist etwas mühsam, ist dann aber mit dem Sony-Editor-Programm am PC schnell erledigt. Bluetooth würde die /Hardware-/Softwaretools noch bereichern.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Smart looking

102 cm (40") 24.09.2020 podle Gran71 (Velká Británie)

Only had this for 3 weeks and am just beginning to get used to all the features.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Some problems

102 cm (40") 24.09.2020 podle SYzzz (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Clear picture but slow to load channels and we have had problems with connection to internet dropping on a regular basis so have to redo network connection a couple of times a week. This despite no problems with other devices connecting and no similar problems with our previous (not Sony) TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
28.09.2020

Hi SYzzz

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the connectivity of the TV with and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/2Yx6Sdm

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Fernseher Sony KDL40WE665

102 cm (40") 23.09.2020 podle Egofilm (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Allgemein mit dem Kauf bin ich zufrieden. Ein böschen hat mir der Anschluss kabellosen Kopfhörer mit dem Sony Zeit gekostet. Die Hilfe kommt vom Fachmann, hat aber ca 20€ gekostet. Gut das das Gerät eine Eurobuchse hat. Das Gerät dient im Schlafzimmer. MfG G.P. Baska

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good value for money, quality good.

102 cm (40") 19.09.2020 podle Golfer77 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought it for my 91 yr old mum in law as she didn’t want a large tele , this was great value, the quality is good .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Really good picture quality

102 cm (40") 11.09.2020 podle villagerman (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Only had the product a week so still getting used to it and not yet explored all the features. So far very happy overall.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A great picture

102 cm (40") 08.09.2020 podle Villian (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

A terrific acquisition. How stupid that you tell me I am 28 characters short! I nearly aborted the whole survey

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It's great all round

102 cm (40") 08.09.2020 podle StealthyHonda (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

I'm very happy with this tv except it can be a bit slow at times when using prime video or netflix

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
10.09.2020

Hi StealthyHonda,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We recommend refreshing the apps by pressing Home - Settings - System Settings - Set-up - Network - Refresh Internet Content. We also recommend making sure the TV is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3m591ai to improve the overall performance.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Extras

102 cm (40") 04.09.2020 podle Lutte42 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Vor einem Monat gekauft und nichts bereut. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

nice TV

102 cm (40") 30.08.2020 podle TWD5 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Good TV not able to connect soundbar by Bluetooth, does not have this function

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

excellent,all i need in a sony television

102 cm (40") 26.08.2020 podle scratcher (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

i have had the sony television for 6 months now. and sony equipment for 26years and this latest one i have out classes,the colour and other features are extraordinary and well worth the purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good picture

102 cm (40") 24.08.2020 podle Jim31 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Happy with product sound and picture .............

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Impulse purchase

102 cm (40") 22.08.2020 podle Neleh1 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought this because our old TV gave up . We are still getting used to it . Picture ok sound ok

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture and sound quality

102 cm (40") 20.08.2020 podle Mags78 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Glad that I chose this product it was easy to set up

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love my new Telly.

102 cm (40") 19.08.2020 podle Alanisme (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

For me this TV is just what I wanted - easy to use with a great picture and features. I love it, and the only aspect that ought to be improved would be a better stand, that allows the tv to be rotated like my previous Sony, so that it would be easier for guests sitting elsewhere in the room to have a good view.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Disappointing with it.

102 cm (40") 19.08.2020 podle Telman (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

if i had know that you have two different systems I would have not bought this TV. I wanted to have Disney + which you cannot get unless you plug in a fire stick or other types of stick. It's very hard to find that info on your web page. You cannot add any more apps only the app you have put on and why don't you add the Disney + app I hope you publish so other know what they are buying.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
24.08.2020

Hi Telman,

Thank you for your review.
This TV model is one of our Non-Android Smart TV line up. The Disney+ app is only available on the Android line up. You can find more information about both line ups and how to access the apps here: https://bit.ly/31oxlM8
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Good looking with excellent picture and sound

102 cm (40") 17.08.2020 podle Templeguard (Velká Británie)

I’ve only had this for a week or so, but I am very impressed with the picture and sound quality. It would have been given a 5 star rating were it not for the positioning of the HDMI and aerial sockets. I suppose the thickness of the unit might well have prevented the sockets being sited at the rear, but siting them on the side means you have unsightly cables sticking out and marring the clean lines of the television. A minor niggle you might say, but once you see the cables, you can’t get away from them.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
21.08.2020

Hi Templeguard,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy to learn that you're enjoying the picture and the sound of the TV.
We'll make sure to deliver your feedback about the design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

excellent purchase

102 cm (40") 17.08.2020 podle the potter (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

this is a high quality tv with a good stand and excellent service from curry's..the only problem with the set up was there was no phono plug for my yellow surround sound plug but luckely i had a spare scart/phono plug so i used that.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Tv

102 cm (40") 15.08.2020 podle F4 Scope Wizard (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Super slim, fits tailored installation space very well. Good picture, great features, very easy set up.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Klasse Fernseher

102 cm (40") 14.08.2020 podle Dieter Graf (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Seit fast zwei Wochen habe ich den Fernseher und bin sehr zufrieden. Alles ist gut abgestimmt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Smart and Modern

102 cm (40") 13.08.2020 podle modman (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

So far, so good with this TV from Sony. We particularly like the ease of use and quick set up. Its easy to navigate via the remote and seems to be performing well. The HD channels are particularly impressive and wildlife and scenery are sharp and clear pictures with good definition. My only concern was that the transformer unit from the mains lead does get rather hot after a few hours use so be aware of this. I am assured by Sony that this is normal. Looking forward to enjoying using this TV. At 40 inches the screen is more than adequate for most living rooms. A stylish TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer support
17.08.2020

Hi modman

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you're enjoying your new TV and would like to point out that it's normal for the power adaptor to output heat during use, however, please note that while this is normal with electronics in general, nothing should be to hot to touch.

If you need any help, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Schlechter Support / Probleme mit Amazon

102 cm (40") 12.08.2020  (Německo)

Funktioniert nicht zuverlässig mit Amazon trotz Software Update

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Customer Support
14.08.2020

Hi Thomas,
stelle bitte sicher, dass du die neueste Software-Version auf dem Gerät installiert hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuelle Version: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-we61x_w61xe_we66x_w66xe-series/kdl-40we665/downloads/00016762 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Sollte das Problem weiterhin bestehen, setzte das Gerät auf Werkszustand zurück. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, kontaktiere uns bitte direkt. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3c4ykDQ
Sony Support Team

0

téléviseur excellent

102 cm (40") 12.08.2020 podle cariber (Francie)

Achat fait il y a 3 ans . NOUS SOMMES SATISFAITS A TOUT POINT DE VUE

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellant Product

102 cm (40") 11.08.2020 podle Gordy baggie (Velká Británie)

Very pleased with my purchase great picture & sound quality. Easy seating up

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent

102 cm (40") 11.08.2020 podle Killick 1 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Bought about three weeks ago. Cannot fault a thing. Terrific product.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bild ****, Ton ***, Software und Service schlecht

102 cm (40") 10.08.2020 podle Klaus 47 (Německo) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Inbetriebnahme ohne Probleme, dann aber die Sendersortierung vorsintflutlich, musste erst ein Programm dazu herunterladen !! Dann wechseln die Programmlisten bei jedem Umschalten. Braucht ewig mit Nutzung einer HD-Karte zum umschalten. Der Kundendienst darf hier leider nicht bewertet werden. Das Bild ist sehr gut. Würde das Gerät deshalb nicht wieder kaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

Odpověď od: Support Team
12.08.2020

Hi Klaus,

das tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Probleme mit der Sortierung hast. Solltest du Kabelsender haben, wähle bitte anstatt der Kabelanbieters-Namen anderer Anbieter oder Sonstige aus. Dann kannst du die Kanäle richtig sortieren. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://services.sony.de/supportmvc/de/Contact/Email?cat=electronics?cpint=spt-footer_contact. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Easy to assemble. Light.

102 cm (40") 10.08.2020 podle Blessed by God (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Replaced my 13 year old Sanyo which served us well but parts started to go. I have sky+ and love YouTube. A tech novice, was able to connect everything myself, and have learnt to use my mobile to cast videos etc to TV and use mobile as remote control. Getting faster at searching TV for apps. Bit slow in downloading though.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

Odpověď od: Sony support
12.08.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the features of the TV.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Great picture and colour

102 cm (40") 09.08.2020 podle WFM1911 (Velká Británie) Ověřený nákupčí Ověřený

Good product I’m pleased that I opted for the Sony Bravia

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0