MOC

18 670,90 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
1257

4.4 based on 1,257 customer reviews

701
395
99
25
37
Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

Brilliantly clear

102 cm (40") 22.05.2020 podle Poe999

Have had this model for few weeks now. We always have Sony and never disappointed. Delivered promptly and easy to set up even for us oldies. Clarity of the picture as usual fantastic. No complaints whatsoever. A great brand.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

No sound!

102 cm (40") 01.12.2017

I bought this product and had intermittent loss of sound. Despite carrying out a factory reset and doing the 'turn it off and turn it on again' it didn't solve the problem. Got a replacement and there was no sound on it when it took it out of the box.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 1,258

0

Good quality

102 cm (40") 17.10.2021 podle Dod10

Nice stuff very nice picture. Love this tele very impressive

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nelze aktualizovat

KDL-49WE665 21.09.2021 podle DB01

Poslední půl rok nefunguje netflix a nyní i youtube. TV mi nabízí aktualizace ale při potvrzení o stáhnutí aktualizací hlásí chybu připojení k internetu, při kontrole připojení ukazuje sílu signálu a stav připojení vynikající ale aktualizace stále nejde stáhnout a hlásí opět chybu připojení.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

skvělé funkce

102 cm (40") 25.07.2021 podle jari2

Tento produkt jsem zakoupil rodičům. Nyní používám jako druhý v domácnosti.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Unstable

102 cm (40") 18.07.2021 podle RichS71

Bought almost a year ago . During this time it's suffered from excruciatingly slow menu response and random crashes on a daily basis. When I contacted sony about this they said they couldn't collect but I'd have to deliver to a repair specialist miles away. Poor product and poor customer service. Wont be buying another sony. Should have stuck to samsung.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Lignes noires verticales

102 cm (40") 25.06.2021 podle fred7707

Achat chez Boulanger il y a 1 an et 10 mois, des lignes noires verticales sont apparues. Le service support de Sony doit me contacter pour résoudre le problème ...

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Superb TV

102 cm (40") 08.06.2021 podle Robbo66

Great picture, sound and functionality. All the top quality you expect from Sony.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

très bon télévision

102 cm (40") 05.06.2021 podle Philippe07

Télévision correspond parfaitement à son environnement, image et son de qualité, réception TNT nickel, seul problème: connectivité réseaux, beaucoup de codecs sont absents

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 04.06.2021 podle PDddd

Remote control very plasticity have to press fairly hard

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great design

123 cm (49'') 06.04.2021 podle FTSE

More than happy with visual appearance and quality

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

TV problems

102 cm (40") 06.04.2021 podle JS803

I bought this product 18 months ago it has a problem with the Info bar displaying screen format across the top locking on when changing from HD to 1080. It has now also has gray vertical bars on half the screen.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Červené tlačítko

102 cm (40") 18.03.2021 podle Hugo24

TV je o.k.Je to již 7 Sony v pořadí počínaje trinotrony.Jediná věc,která mne trápí,že musím čas od času tv úplně vypnout/resetovat/neb se mi po čase při přehrávání tv pořad na červené tlačítko,tak se obraz zasekává.Někdy se to zlepší při použití menšího rozlišení obrazu.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Runs slower than any other TV than the house

102 cm (40") 14.02.2021 podle Rob V

The TV started running very slowly after a few weeks of purchase especially on streaming services such as Netflix and BBC iPlayer. Now even the remote fictions are slow. Once I reset to factory settings everything speeds up to what I would expect but then slows down again around a week later

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

No longer working

102 cm (40") 06.02.2021 podle Harassedmum

Great picture but remote unresponsive and scanning access iplayer and Amazon apps. Bought replacement remote but no better

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Optimal

KDL-49WE665 04.02.2021 podle Kberger

Obwohl gebraucht bekommen Und selbst wenn es neu wäre Preis/Leistung Verhältnis top

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Rubbish

102 cm (40") 19.01.2021 podle Tomaspocosgair

I purchased this TV in Curry's-PC World Galway, Ireland...it worked fine for a couple of weeks then suddenly and without warning, ALL of the Apps disappeared and TC WILL TV NOT connect to the the WIFI. Despite several months of attempting to troubleshoot a fix, closed shops, unsuitable fix solutions offered by the shop, USELESS troubleshooting on Sony's websites (US, Ireland and UK), the TV is now essentially useless and I cannot return it to the shop for repair/replacement as I cannot locate the purchase receipt. I wont be expecting a solution from Sony at this stage and I will certainly NOT be recommending this product to anyone.....

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Very Disappointing, not worth the hassle

102 cm (40") 17.01.2021 podle DazandAl

Decided to upgrade from our usual choice of television brand to a Sony. A month after purchase apps started not functioning adequately, TV started freezing and remote not functioning. Tried all obvious troubleshooting solutions but to no avail. Sony help centre were extremely helpful and sent a USB stick to try resolve. Unfortunately this didn't have desired effect but left us with no picture at all. We could read what was on the screen but unable to see or hear. Decided to ask for refund. On asking helpline, I found out that Sony Centres aren't actually Sony, so had to ring the Sony centre where I purchased l. Alas I was outside of the 20 days policy. But they agreed too to refund. So after a 48 mile round trip and having to pay a 15% restocking fee, which confused me as it wasnt actually working. I did receive a full refund and was out off pocket of around £100, ironic as I I would my usual TV brand is £100 cheaper too. So could've saved myself £200 if I hadn't chosen to, in theory, upgrade. We live and learn

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Preis Leistung ist o.k.

102 cm (40") 13.01.2021 podle Hans Meier

Bis jetzt alles gut. Nach einem halben Jahr musste die Software aktualisiert werden. Kein Bild kein Ton. Der Service war aber gut per Telefon.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Disappointed.

102 cm (40") 27.12.2020 podle RP29

I’m not as happy as I thought I would be with the HD. I’m not technical so maybe I need to adjust the settings but when I checked on the support website the instructions are for a different TV. The menu it shows is different to mine and I’m not sure who can help me set it up properly or explain it to me Shame

Kvalita obrazu

Celkem dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent!

123 cm (49'') 27.12.2020 podle Jankoni

This TV delivered more than I ever expected. Display is gorgeous considering it's not OLED, QLED or any other similar... Android is working beautiful and blazingly fast. I managed to connect soundbar using hdmi arc and it was detected instantly. This is a no brainer, ultimately the best TV for it's price tag.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Einfach zu bedienen,Super Bild und Extras

102 cm (40") 26.12.2020 podle oldie44

Dieses Gerät besitze ich (70+) seid 4 Jahren und habe den Kauf NIE bereut!! Ich habe sehr schnell die Einstellungen für meine Bedürfnisse gespeichert .Super finde ich, dass z.B. Netflix bereits eingestellt ist,

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bon appareil

102 cm (40") 15.12.2020 podle Mirette

Bon appareil, simple à utiliser, taille confortable

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Výborne funkce

102 cm (40") 06.12.2020 podle Petule

Tento produkt mám delší dobu a více produktu značky Sony jsem max spokojena .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

0

0

0

Bon Design

102 cm (40") 24.11.2020 podle MEYERBOUM

Satisfait malgré quelques faiblesses, Entrées USB et WIFI. Difficulté de paramétrages. Pas très clair pour un Novice.

Kvalita obrazu

Průměrné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité d'image

102 cm (40") 15.11.2020 podle coach56

Excellente qualité de l'image (couleurs), prise péritel, connexion wifi, YouTube...

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Can't believe I am being asked to leave a review

102 cm (40") 14.11.2020 podle Gizmo123

In the less than 2 years this TV has developed a fault, grey lines down the screen making almost intolerable to watch I am probably going to have to buy a new one AND IT WON'T BE A SONY that's for sure.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good selection of apps but no option to select.

102 cm (40") 29.10.2020

Nice looking TV and build quality feels good. Apps preloaded and can't be changed. Didn't realize before purchase. Not a huge problem but would prefer to use TV controls rather than connect up a pc.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Brilliant Picture

102 cm (40") 29.10.2020

I bought this TV to replace one that would not connect to the internet, not a Sony, and I am delighted with it. The picture quality is great and the sound is much better than the one Isent back.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Dobrý obraz

102 cm (40") 23.10.2020 podle hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Jsem spokojen -obraz dobrý -zvuk trochu vylepšit - nastavení TV pro starší trochu optížné

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Good product

102 cm (40") 11.10.2020 podle Oap01

Excellent product. Picture quality good. Much better than our older tv

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Poor picture quality.

102 cm (40") 08.10.2020 podle kjc66

I bought this in 2019 and picture quality is poor. Picture developed vertical lines shortly after 12 month guarantee expired.

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Excellent TV

102 cm (40") 06.10.2020 podle Deerstalker

I purchased this tv as an upgrade as the tv I had was over ten years old and was recommended to buy a smart tv by family members.at the moment it is more than we excpected and we're still experimenting with different channels and getting use to it but it is an excellent tv.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Looks great

102 cm (40") 05.10.2020 podle Bobby 3

I bought recently and still finding my way around all the buttons on controller. Disappointed that I can't get subtitles on BBC iPlayer

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

très bon produit

102 cm (40") 02.10.2020 podle pdg 73

bon rapport qualité prix je suis satisfait et je me suis fait plaisir

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A bit disappointed.

102 cm (40") 30.09.2020 podle Sandy 9

Info bar at the top of the screen doesn't disappear automatically for certain channels. Expected better from Sony. Third TV from Sony and first problem. Terrific picture and good otherwise.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Extrem schlechtes Gerät!!

102 cm (40") 29.09.2020 podle RK60

Das Gerät wird jetzt zum zweiten Mal innerhalb 2 Jahre getauscht, da die Bildqualität unterirdisch ist. Der Service von Sony lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig! Es wurde solange gewartet und eine hinhaltetaktik angewendet bis die Garantie abgelaufen war! Zum Glück hat unsere Garantieverlängerung von unserem Händler gegriffen! Wir werden mit Sicherheit keinen Fernseher von Sony mehr kaufen!

Kvalita obrazu

Špatné

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Slow channel change

102 cm (40") 25.09.2020 podle TStrac

Channel changes are not instant when using the remote control. Takes a bit of time to get used to thinking it hasn’t worked when you press the button.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Erwartungen erfüllt

102 cm (40") 25.09.2020 podle didr47

Der Fernseher erfüllt meine Erwartungen. Die Programmsortierung ist etwas mühsam, ist dann aber mit dem Sony-Editor-Programm am PC schnell erledigt. Bluetooth würde die /Hardware-/Softwaretools noch bereichern.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Smart looking

102 cm (40") 24.09.2020 podle Gran71

Only had this for 3 weeks and am just beginning to get used to all the features.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Some problems

102 cm (40") 24.09.2020 podle SYzzz

Clear picture but slow to load channels and we have had problems with connection to internet dropping on a regular basis so have to redo network connection a couple of times a week. This despite no problems with other devices connecting and no similar problems with our previous (not Sony) TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fernseher Sony KDL40WE665

102 cm (40") 23.09.2020 podle Egofilm

Allgemein mit dem Kauf bin ich zufrieden. Ein böschen hat mir der Anschluss kabellosen Kopfhörer mit dem Sony Zeit gekostet. Die Hilfe kommt vom Fachmann, hat aber ca 20€ gekostet. Gut das das Gerät eine Eurobuchse hat. Das Gerät dient im Schlafzimmer. MfG G.P. Baska

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good value for money, quality good.

102 cm (40") 19.09.2020 podle Golfer77

Bought it for my 91 yr old mum in law as she didn’t want a large tele , this was great value, the quality is good .

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Really good picture quality

102 cm (40") 11.09.2020 podle villagerman

Only had the product a week so still getting used to it and not yet explored all the features. So far very happy overall.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

A great picture

102 cm (40") 08.09.2020 podle Villian

A terrific acquisition. How stupid that you tell me I am 28 characters short! I nearly aborted the whole survey

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It's great all round

102 cm (40") 08.09.2020 podle StealthyHonda

I'm very happy with this tv except it can be a bit slow at times when using prime video or netflix

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolle Extras

102 cm (40") 04.09.2020 podle Lutte42

Vor einem Monat gekauft und nichts bereut. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

nice TV

102 cm (40") 30.08.2020 podle TWD5

Good TV not able to connect soundbar by Bluetooth, does not have this function

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

excellent,all i need in a sony television

102 cm (40") 26.08.2020 podle scratcher

i have had the sony television for 6 months now. and sony equipment for 26years and this latest one i have out classes,the colour and other features are extraordinary and well worth the purchase.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good picture

102 cm (40") 24.08.2020 podle Jim31

Happy with product sound and picture .............

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Impulse purchase

102 cm (40") 22.08.2020 podle Neleh1

Bought this because our old TV gave up . We are still getting used to it . Picture ok sound ok

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great picture and sound quality

102 cm (40") 20.08.2020 podle Mags78

Glad that I chose this product it was easy to set up

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Love my new Telly.

102 cm (40") 19.08.2020 podle Alanisme

For me this TV is just what I wanted - easy to use with a great picture and features. I love it, and the only aspect that ought to be improved would be a better stand, that allows the tv to be rotated like my previous Sony, so that it would be easier for guests sitting elsewhere in the room to have a good view.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Disappointing with it.

102 cm (40") 19.08.2020 podle Telman

if i had know that you have two different systems I would have not bought this TV. I wanted to have Disney + which you cannot get unless you plug in a fire stick or other types of stick. It's very hard to find that info on your web page. You cannot add any more apps only the app you have put on and why don't you add the Disney + app I hope you publish so other know what they are buying.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good looking with excellent picture and sound

102 cm (40") 17.08.2020 podle Templeguard

I’ve only had this for a week or so, but I am very impressed with the picture and sound quality. It would have been given a 5 star rating were it not for the positioning of the HDMI and aerial sockets. I suppose the thickness of the unit might well have prevented the sockets being sited at the rear, but siting them on the side means you have unsightly cables sticking out and marring the clean lines of the television. A minor niggle you might say, but once you see the cables, you can’t get away from them.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

excellent purchase

102 cm (40") 17.08.2020 podle the potter

this is a high quality tv with a good stand and excellent service from curry's..the only problem with the set up was there was no phono plug for my yellow surround sound plug but luckely i had a spare scart/phono plug so i used that.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Tv

102 cm (40") 15.08.2020 podle F4 Scope Wizard

Super slim, fits tailored installation space very well. Good picture, great features, very easy set up.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Klasse Fernseher

102 cm (40") 14.08.2020 podle Dieter Graf

Seit fast zwei Wochen habe ich den Fernseher und bin sehr zufrieden. Alles ist gut abgestimmt.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Smart and Modern

102 cm (40") 13.08.2020 podle modman

So far, so good with this TV from Sony. We particularly like the ease of use and quick set up. Its easy to navigate via the remote and seems to be performing well. The HD channels are particularly impressive and wildlife and scenery are sharp and clear pictures with good definition. My only concern was that the transformer unit from the mains lead does get rather hot after a few hours use so be aware of this. I am assured by Sony that this is normal. Looking forward to enjoying using this TV. At 40 inches the screen is more than adequate for most living rooms. A stylish TV.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Schlechter Support / Probleme mit Amazon

102 cm (40") 12.08.2020

Funktioniert nicht zuverlässig mit Amazon trotz Software Update

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

téléviseur excellent

102 cm (40") 12.08.2020 podle cariber

Achat fait il y a 3 ans . NOUS SOMMES SATISFAITS A TOUT POINT DE VUE

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellant Product

102 cm (40") 11.08.2020 podle Gordy baggie

Very pleased with my purchase great picture & sound quality. Easy seating up

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent

102 cm (40") 11.08.2020 podle Killick 1

Bought about three weeks ago. Cannot fault a thing. Terrific product.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Bild ****, Ton ***, Software und Service schlecht

102 cm (40") 10.08.2020 podle Klaus 47

Inbetriebnahme ohne Probleme, dann aber die Sendersortierung vorsintflutlich, musste erst ein Programm dazu herunterladen !! Dann wechseln die Programmlisten bei jedem Umschalten. Braucht ewig mit Nutzung einer HD-Karte zum umschalten. Der Kundendienst darf hier leider nicht bewertet werden. Das Bild ist sehr gut. Würde das Gerät deshalb nicht wieder kaufen.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Easy to assemble. Light.

102 cm (40") 10.08.2020 podle Blessed by God

Replaced my 13 year old Sanyo which served us well but parts started to go. I have sky+ and love YouTube. A tech novice, was able to connect everything myself, and have learnt to use my mobile to cast videos etc to TV and use mobile as remote control. Getting faster at searching TV for apps. Bit slow in downloading though.

Kvalita obrazu

Dobré

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Great picture and colour

102 cm (40") 09.08.2020 podle WFM1911

Good product I’m pleased that I opted for the Sony Bravia

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité d'image : Waouhhh !!!

102 cm (40") 08.08.2020 podle korinne

Cela fait 15 jours que j'ai ma télé et une superbe qualité d image, par contre son très moyen mais comme tous les écrans plats je pense. Au niveau connectique c'est tout juste : Il aurait été appréciable plus de connectiques pour l'audio.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Celkem dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

As you say great telly

102 cm (40") 08.08.2020 podle Fido17

Pleased we got the Sony TV would buy again if needed

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Easy assembly and setting up features

102 cm (40") 06.08.2020 podle Joyce270929

I purchased the tv over a month ago, due to the great picture and quick set up. I am a 90year old with impaired vision and would recommend this model to anyone, money well spent.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great

102 cm (40") 06.08.2020 podle Hrissy

Its easy to set up and use and the picture quality is great

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Easy set up , great picture

102 cm (40") 05.08.2020 podle Wolfie777

Brought two weeks ago to replace an old tv, great picture and the set up was easy , so far very pleased. If being picky , the sound is not the best but I can live with that.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Průměrné

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 04.08.2020 podle Rat bag

Brilliant TV, great picture quality perfect for any size room.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

This is an update for our old Bravia

102 cm (40") 03.08.2020 podle Scogger

Excellent update for our old Bravia with access to the Internet

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Perfect size!

102 cm (40") 02.08.2020 podle Rstewart5791

Brought to replace the same model which developed a fault after 18 months, went for the same again as other models are to large for our setup.

Kvalita obrazu

Vynikající

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0