MOC

8 034,40 Kč

(včetně DPH a PHE poplatku)
314

4.1 based on 314 customer reviews

140
120
26
13
15
Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Nejužitečnější pozitivní hodnocení
0

This Unit Deserves Your Serious Attention

DAB/FM 21.10.2015 podle The Blindman

I'm fussy and do a lot of research before I buy. I really didn't think the sound quality would be up to much on such a compact unit but this 40 watts unit blew me away. Really worth the price hike over the 20 watt unit. Its all round depth of sound is amazing, much more complete to my ears compared to a rival brand costing 3 times as much. Some reviews really worried me with their poor ratings on DAB reception, and even my retailer said we sell this on Bluetooth and not its DAB capability. Fingers crossed I plugged it in and to my amazement it down loaded all the DAB stations and gave faultless reception. I hadn't even unwound the cable aerial and that's the way its gonna stay as reception is so good just the way it is. Summing up ... Great compact design with excellent features and a fabulous sound. Thank you Sony you have a new fan.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

Nejužitečnější negativní hodnocení
0

Good BUT...

DAB/FM 17.09.2014 podle Gessler46

Lovely sound and easy to set up but.... big problems for me on the radio reception front, this despite having no problems with FM or DAB on other radios (expensive to cheap) running on built in indoor aerials. In my case (and as some others have indicated in reviews) :- 1) FM is effectively non-existent no matter where I place the aerial, and 2) DAB is good when I can receive it but placing the aerial to receive all stations has been extremely problematic. Apart from a less than straightforward aerial positioning (placing the aerial in a specific direction and then turning it at a right angle halfway along its length) to receive all stations - which I arrived at after half and hour of "fiddling" - the options were either national stations but no local (BBC Sussex and Heart Brighton) or vice versa. The option to upgrade the aerial (within or outside the house) is not available as the plug for the supplied composite FM/DAB wire aerial is one unique to Sony. An upgrade to solve this is urgently needed. Bottom line, beware if you are a heavy user of radio, it's not the best as regards reception but when it works, it's fine (as are the other inputs / outputs)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Průměrné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

9

0

Zákaznická hodnocení: 314

2 Modely

Modely

0

BON PRODUIT MAIS TOMBE EN PANNE

DAB/FM 15.04.2021 podle berhault

les fonctionnalités sont excellentes mais le produit semble peu fiable. A peine deux ans après son achat le lecteur de CD est devenu inutilisable (disques rejetés). j'ai vu sur internet que ce problème est fréquent et semble t'il sans solution.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qui n'a rien à envier aux grands

FM/AM 29.03.2021 podle FOGG

J'ai acheté cette mini chaîne en décembre 2018. Elle continue aujourd'hui à me procurer de beaux moments. Très facile à apparier en Bluetooth. Et en plus, elle est très esthétique. Je recommande cet article pour ces qualités de reproduction sone et d'esthétisme.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Easy to operate, including remote.

DAB/FM 19.03.2021 podle david147

Bought to replace an old Sony system with separate speakers and miles of wire, so far very satisfied with all aspects of this product.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Pannes régulières

FM/AM 22.02.2021 podle Nilam

Produit peu fiable, le lecteur cd tombe régulièrement en panne, les réparations ne tiennent pas longtemps, je dois renvoyer le produit à mes frais à chaque fois pour réparation, SAV mauvais. Je ne recommande pas ce produit.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bon produit

DAB/FM 29.12.2020 podle ajaste

Produit récemment acheté. Son de très grande qualité. Dommage que le système DAB soit si peu développé en France pour pouvoir bénéficier d'une meilleure réception. Un petit regret : les stations préréglées ne peuvent être choisies par un numéro séquentiel.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Satisfaction

DAB/FM 07.12.2020 podle Scecile1

Utilisation de la fonction CD très intuitive. Davantage de réserve quant à celle de la radio FM et/ou DAB/DAB+

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très beau produit de qualité

FM/AM 17.11.2020 podle merrybee

Produit acheté il y a 1 semaine donc ... pour le moment parfait!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

super son

FM/AM 30.10.2020 podle Loiseleur

super son facile a utiliser ne prend pas de place et discret

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

First class sound quality!

DAB/FM 25.10.2020

After my long-serving CD/Radio failed, I carefully reviewed the available replacement models. This Sony model best matched my requirements in terms of size and price, although some reviews caused concern over the quality of the DAB reception. I need not have worried! True, the simple wire aerial provided is direction-sensitive, but once the best alignment has been found, there is no problem in auto-tuning, and then selecting the presets for favoured stations. CD loading is a little fiddly until you get used to it, but the sound quality is really good, and there is ample volume available for most domestic applications. Whether the loading mechanism (which is invisible inside the unit, of course) proves durable, will only become known after time. The main drawback with this unit is that the display and some controls are all on the top face of the cabinet. Since mine is placed on a shelf at eye level, this makes operation of the various controls a little difficult. Matters could be much improved if the Remote Control had its own slave display, although that would obviously affect the size of the Remote (minimalist), and the unit cost. Overall, this unit looks good and sounds good, and I am pleased with my purchase.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

BON SON

DAB/FM 19.10.2020 podle Ollive

DESIGN ET SON DE QUALITE A VOIR POUR LE RESTE (CONNEXION ET AJOUTE SORTIE AUDIO)

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great mix of connectivity and CD

DAB/FM 12.10.2020 podle pwil_1845

Great product with options for connecting to devices, and comes with CD player and DAB radio as well. Only downside is the quality of the aerial and its socket.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

format et design plaisant

FM/AM 07.09.2020 podle troisième âge

acheté en aout 2020, contente de la qualité sonore

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 31.08.2020 podle Ray55Gina

We are really enjoying our CD the sound is great well worth the money

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

son étouffé

DAB/FM 18.08.2020 podle sofie4

Le son est étouffé, ne pas clair et distincte comme le vendeur avait promis. Et il n'y a pas des vrais différences en changeant entre les qualités de son: classique, pop, rock, etc. Pour un tel prix on s'attends à une bonne qualité. Je l'ai acheté pour la qualité de son malgré que le design manque d'originalitée

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Leider nach knapp über 1 Jahr schon defekt

DAB/FM 13.08.2020 podle SaLa101

Ein schickes, unauffälliges Gerät. Klingt für die Größe hervorragend. Umfangreich ausgestattet...DAB, CD, BT mit NFC, etc. Allerdings hat bereits nach etwas mehr als 1 Jahr der DAB Teil den Geist aufgegeben.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Hören macht Freude

DAB/FM 17.07.2020 podle RentnerJO

Wir sind nach über 6 Monaten noch immer sehr zufrieden

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Good replacement for old hi-fi unit

DAB/FM 12.07.2020 podle GrannyS

Bought this recently, still haven’t used it much. I found the remote a bit fiddly when setting up. I felt the instruction could have been in bigger print. On the whole pleased with the product and once I have mastered all the features hope to get full use from it. I am pleased with the sound quality.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

COMPACT UNIT

DAB/FM 08.07.2020 podle PEGGYTHEPLUG

GREAT UNIT (Q) HAVING TROUBLE TUNING IN DAB. I HAVE TWO RADIOS WITH DAB ONE HAS A CD. ONE HAS NOT SO WENT FOR THIS MODEL, THE FM TUNED IN FINE SO A BIT DISAPPOINTED IN THAT. CD GREAT. WILL KEEP THE UNIT AND PERSEVERE WITH THE DAB,

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Nice speaker but has faults

DAB/FM 07.07.2020 podle Ajay4444

I bought this mostly because it’s a Sony, and you ban never go wrong with a Sony right! It all works ok and connects with my I phone but when my daughter and wife tried to connect their I phones it would not connect. Even when I disconnected they still could not connect. Took it back to John Lewis they could not fix it and as I can’t find the receipt they nothing more they can do. I then went on Amazon and found a gadget for £12 to enable the other I phones to connect so it works now.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Perfect

DAB/FM 02.07.2020 podle Rustycat 1

Exactly what I hoped for as a present for my husband. Great sound quality and easy setup instructions. Thank you Sony

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Effective

DAB/FM 26.06.2020 podle Billy the Fish

I bought this to replace a poorer quality one. It's great, does everything we want!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

CD NFC BLUETOOTH FM DAB.

DAB/FM 19.06.2020 podle Kingfisher1

I needed something to play all my dad's old CDs and I never owned a speaker before, and this was the best system I could find in my price range. It is very good!

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Just what I wanted

DAB/FM 18.06.2020 podle Pompadour

Excellent all round product never disappointed with any of my Sony purchases been buying sony for many years .

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Très bonne sonorité

FM/AM 14.06.2020 podle merdealors

Très bon son, programmation claire et rapide, bon rapport qualité prix

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

eierlegende Wollmilchsau

DAB/FM 06.06.2020 podle Paco123

Gebraucht gekauft und sehr zufrieden mit dem Gerät

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

catastrophique

FM/AM 04.06.2020 podle askaban35

bonjour à tous je déconseille cette chaine car évidemment maintenant que la garantie est fini, le lecteur rejeté aussitôt le cd sans le liure et savoir sony incompétent . impossible de savoir comment le faire réparer

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

7

0

0

CD ecellent not so happy about DAB radio

DAB/FM 17.05.2020 podle paultandy

I bought this product two months ago found the CD function really good but was disappointed with the DAB radio and struggled to read screen on top when any sunlight was in the room I am now using my spare DAB radio for radio enjoyment

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

quality

DAB/FM 09.05.2020 podle anyone new

had this a few weeks now pleased with sound quality and ease of use. only drawback is the remote which has a cheap feel about it and seems to be very directional

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Parfait!

DAB/FM 20.04.2020 podle CHLOE6257

Je suis ravie de mon achat , le son est top! Utilisation facile avec télécommande, top!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Qualité du son

DAB/FM 07.04.2020 podle Capcod 67

Une livraison à l'heure malgré la période de confinement, et une qualité du son qui permet de s'évader en musique.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great sound

DAB/FM 03.03.2020 podle not one11

I bought it a month ago and ahttps://www.sony.co.uk/image/33101235909b2c8a1882f8b31a4c0e36?fmt=png-alpha&wid=280m happy with it.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Peut mieux faire

FM/AM 31.01.2020 podle Dranreb2

Globalement satisfait de la qualité du son. Mais très déçu par les possibilités de lecture des fichiers audio depuis un périphérique USB, il faut se contenter de MP3, ce qui pour un produit qualifié (un peu vite) de HI FI est un comble. Pourquoi ne peut-on pas lire le format FLAC non compressé? Je n'ai pas réussi non plus à lire des fichiers WMA, contrairement à ce qui est annoncé, mais là aussi on est dans un format très compressé. Agaçant aussi le temps (long) pour s'initialiser au démarrage.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 25.01.2020 podle Cherryplum

I bought this so I could play CD’s and stream music in my bedroom. The sound is amazing and it’s very easy to use the system. Had an issue with the remote not working today but followed online instructions which solved the problem.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Does what it says on the tin

DAB/FM 09.01.2020 podle Foremalda

I was given this item for Christmas. Haven’t used it that much as yet

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Fabulous little CD player and radio

FM/AM 09.01.2020 podle Papa Jim

Our old Sony mini Hi-Fi bought many years ago could not be repair when the laser went in the CD player. We decided to look for a replacement and came across the CMT-X5CD with radio, Dab radio and speakers. It is tiny in comparison to our old HI-FI but the sound quality is far better and was easy to set up and use. The only thing it lacks is the ability to play cassettes which we have many of - just have to buy a cassette player then.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Joli design et son agréable

DAB/FM 09.01.2020 podle Violette92

Seul bémol : affichage vertical donc invisible de loin avec la télécommande

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sound Quality

DAB/FM 05.01.2020 podle M B T4

Excellent sound quality. Feels like a well made product, easy set up

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Excellent except!!!!

DAB/FM 02.01.2020 podle Melanor

The product performamce when playing CDs is superb with a rich sound. However, the main reason we purchased this device was for the radio which we usually we enjoy BUT the pathetic bit of wire supplied that purports to be an ariel is absolutely useless. We have absolutely no reception. The Sony site and others (even John Lewis from whom we bought it) seem unable to suggest how reception can be improved. We have questioned Sony and await an answer that, in our view should be available to everyone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Sound quality is very good, but!

DAB/FM 27.12.2019 podle Alondonartist

The sound is great for cd’s. The silly wire aerial for DAB listening is difficult to position and sometimes needs repositioning if it gets slightly nudged. The biggest problem is presetting radio stations. Manual tuning is no problem but presetting stations is impossible. I follow the instructions, which seem clear, but always finish up with the radio doing a complete scan for DAB stations. I wish someone would tell me what I’m doing wrong. I haven’t tried FM yet. The other problem is the operating instruction sheet. It’s poorly laid out so that I must constantly refer back to LOCATION of Controls in order to do anything. There should be a location of controls diagram beside any instruction section. Make it a booklet not, as it is, a single sheet with instructions on both sides. It does look good sitting on the book case shelf.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

1

0

0

Personal Audio System

DAB/FM 27.12.2019 podle Lazza55

Bought as a Christmas present. Slim, well made with good features, but unable to tune in DAB stations. A shame as this was the main reason for the purchase. Was however, able to use Bluetooth function to connect to smartphone.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

DAB anténa

DAB/FM 15.12.2019 podle VítP

Nadčasový design, uživatelsky příjemné, ale slabá DAB anténa.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

0

0

0

Excellent except!

DAB/FM 11.12.2019

Really enjoying listening to this Sony, great range of features ensures plenty of choice. However what possessed Sony to not include a suitable telescopic aerial. The wire supplied really let's this product down. Sound quality is very good on all inputs. Perhaps an optional external aerial option?

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

bien

FM/AM 07.12.2019 podle clarinette

bon produit bon design compact beau noir bon son super

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

great sound

DAB/FM 07.12.2019 podle julyetta

bought it recently to replace the radio in the kitchen and its been a delight, easy to use, great sound, and looks quality and doesn't take up too much space.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Good looking

DAB/FM 30.11.2019 podle just william

It is OK lacks Bass/Treble adjustment. for my Study background music fine

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 13.11.2019 podle cuda

Purchased one unit was so pleased brought another one Easy to use great sound Would recommend

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Super son, complet, pratique, top !

DAB/FM 12.11.2019 podle matt45

Ravi de cet achat, j'y ai même branché ma platine vinyle. super son, suffisant pour une petite pièce et sensation de confort d'écoute sans mettre très fort. pratique et très intuitive, le seul défaut est peut-être un peu de lenteur au démarrage et le lecteur cd qui met du temps à réagir. Sinon c'est un super produit au design sobre parfait.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

DISAPPOINTED

DAB/FM 08.10.2019 podle MSBEJB31

Brought this to replace an old Sony HI-FI and the DAB radio is useless in fact the FM stations are not much better not impressed with it.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

réception radio tres mauvaise

FM/AM 24.09.2019 podle Benoit17

très mauvaise réception radio, fils d'antenne trop faible et impossible de brancher une antenne extérieure. Soit vous me donner une pièce permettant la connexion d'un câble coaxiale ou je serais obliger de faire reprendre cet appareil par Darty

Kvalita zvuku

Špatné

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Špatné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

tres bonne sonorité

FM/AM 19.09.2019 podle fredop26

tres beau produit et son parfait.il manque un peu de graves peut etre

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Stylish!

DAB/FM 13.09.2019 podle WHYINTERROGATIVEMARK

This is a very good looking piece of kit (Ihave it in white which adds an extra bit of pzazz!). Versatile functions, the bluetooth works semlessly across all media although dab reception is a little erratic where the system is sited (a standard MCX connector might be better than the Sony connector to allow for a better aerial). It's also a little slow at reading CD info. But overall I'm very satisfied

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Great Music System

DAB/FM 18.08.2019 podle FD39

The sound quality is superb and the slim casing is superb. My only criticism Sony should supply a protective casing for times when the system is not being used.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Terrific sound quality

DAB/FM 11.08.2019 podle Janey poops

Bought this yesterday after extensive search for a great sound, first and foremost, but also easy to keep clean and a sleek and well proportioned machine. Found all my criteria in this model.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

It doesn’t work

DAB/FM 23.07.2019 podle Unhappy42

It won’t tune into any DAB stations. Says that service is not available. I have a cheaper radio next to it that picks up all the DAB stations fine.

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

3

0

0

Great Speakers but poor FM Radio receptipn and no

DAB/FM 18.07.2019 podle Alanisdiasapointed

Disappointing for FM radio as only a few stations detected and no DAB stations detected. My portable Pure radio fonds many stations anywhere in the house. To listen to radio I have to connect my smartphone. Enquiry abour radio to supplier and maker results in no response.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Celkem dobré

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Bon appareil

DAB/FM 02.07.2019 podle jrole

Bon appareil, un peu lent au démarrage mais globalement satisfaisant

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Tolles Design und noch besserer Klang

DAB/FM 22.06.2019

Ich habe das Gerät an sich gekauft, da ich eher an USB und DAB+ Intressiert war Nach Anschluss des Gerätes war ich eher positiv überrascht. Klang durchaus ok für ein Gerät dieser Preisklasse. NFC Verkoppelung klappte einwandfrei. mein Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge wurde sofort Erkannt und das sich problemlos mit der Anlage gekoppelt. Die Bedienung ist gewöhnungsbedürftig, die Fernbedienung müsste dringend überarbeit werden mit Direkttasten für Radio, CD, BT. ect. mit der Android App von Sony über Bluetooth lässt sich das Gerät problemlos steuern und gestaltet sich als viel leichter. Alles in allem, bin sehr zufrieden, das Gerät entspricht dem was ich erwartet habe. Ich benutze das Gerät überwiegend auf dem Balkon das war der haupt Anschaffungsgrund um Radio in bester digitaler Qualität auch auf dem Balkon genießen zu können. Dieses Radio überzeugt auf der ganzen Linie - fast. Wäre die Antenne besser, oder könnte man sie austauschen, wäre dies das perfekte Radio. Doch die Antenne ist leistungsschwach, andere DAB-Radios empfangen da mehr Sender unter gleichen Bedingungen. Sonst bin ich sehr zufrieden und der Klang ist unglaublich: satt, klar und mit nicht zu viel Bass!

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Celkem dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

1

0

Très facile à utiliser.

DAB/FM 15.06.2019 podle Nina 87

J'ai acheté cet article et je le recommande très beau design

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

sounds great

DAB/FM 30.05.2019 podle electromum

just arrived today and i'm trying it out at this moment sounds great for such a simple piece of eqiupment i like electro and heavy rock music the machine handles them both well.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 22.05.2019 podle Pdh53

We've had this over a month now and enjoy listening to our music and the radio. The sound is great and the look isfantastic. Still getting to know the finer detail of the user manual but very pleased we bought It.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

DAB is a joke

DAB/FM 19.05.2019 podle Letdown5

When you buy a Sony product you expect quality, the DAB radio on this is a joke, get better DAB on a £29 portable radio than on this system. What a disgrace to put this out for the price with a flimsy aerial lead that only just gets FM, usually a good area for DAB where I live, not with this.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

4

0

0

Bon produit a voir dans le temps

FM/AM 05.05.2019 podle Mykey

Je viens de resevoir le produit tres satisfait j espère qu' il ne fait pas parti de l obsolescence programmée comme mon radio réveil sony

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Rubbish DAB Radio

DAB/FM 25.04.2019 podle Who really cares17

Whilst I like the sound produced listening to the Bluetooth input, the DAB radio is rubbish and will only pick up BBC stations. Would I buy another of these? NO.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Špatné

Design

Špatné

Snadné používání

Celkem dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

2

0

0

Sound quality is very good and it’s easy to use

DAB/FM 25.04.2019 podle Christobel

I bought this a few weeks ago and am happy with the product

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

1

0

Monolith

DAB/FM 14.04.2019

Schlankes Design, das nicht mit einem externen Netzteil erkauft ist (der Monolith aus "2001: Odysse im Weltraum" lässt güßen) ordentliches Gewicht, steht sauber da. DAB+-Empfang ist einwandfrei bei den gehörten Sendern. Die Klangqualität wird geboten, die aus der Größe und Bauform herauszuholen ist. Die Bedienungsanleitung könnte besser sein, aber man kommt mit Probieren schon drauf mit der Fernbedienung die Einstellungen vorzunehmen. Nach stromlosem Zustand ist die Uhrzeit- und Wiedergabe-Timereinstellung gelöscht (immerhin kann keine Pufferbatterie defekt werden). Ein Betrieb nach einer Steckerschaltleiste bedeutet aber ständige Neueinstellung oder keine Wiedergabe-Timerfunktion. Einschalten über eine zeitgesteuerte Stromversorgung ist nicht möglich, da das Geräte im "ausgeschalteten" Zustand in Standby-Zustand geht und mittels Taster bzw. Fernsteuerung aufgeweckt wird. Optimal wäre, wenn der Timer nicht nur auf eine Zeit, sondern tageweise auf unterschiedliche Zeiten programmiert werden könnte. Ansonsten als Radiowecker perfekt.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Dobré

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great Sound

DAB/FM 02.04.2019 podle Pete35

BOUGHT THIS TO REPLACE MY AGEING TECHNICS SYSTEM WHICH HAD HIGHER OUTPUT OF 30 Watts MRS. BIT SCEPTICAL WHEN I UNPACKED IT AND SAW THE SIZE OF IF BUT HALF VOLUME IS MORE THAN AMPLE IN OUR KITCHEN. THE DA RADIO WAS AMPLE TO SET UP. BLUE TOOTHING FROM MY LUMIO PHONE ALSO EASY TO USE . HOPING TO PUT MY CD COLLECTION ON USB . OVERALL VERY PLEASED AND WOULD RECOMMEND.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Beautifully compact & good sound

DAB/FM 20.03.2019 podle Effgee

Replaced a very old triple CD unit which wasn't that large but it's great how much space this unit saves even compared to the old one. Am not a hifi enthusiast looking for bose quality sound so you have to judge if its good enough for you but I find it more than good enough for my needs : USB connection on the rear is just right.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Excellent Product

DAB/FM 08.03.2019 podle lizziejam

Compared to the old system that I had for many years, my new Hi-Fi system is so neat and compact. Obviously no record deck but don't use if often anyway.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Sound machine

DAB/FM 28.02.2019 podle Healaugh

I bought this to replace my old cassette/CD player The sound quality is excellent

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Dobré

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Small, but perfectly formed... almost!

FM/AM 20.02.2019 podle Adrian774

Bought to replace a CD micro-system which was no longer micro! Excellent sound quality, compact and unobtrusive and technically portable (although that isn't really practical). Almost every possible input options but unfortunately it doesn't recognise all USB devices (possibly only Sony?) although as ours had a 3.5mm jack output as well it was not an issue for us. I bought a 90° angled mains lead so that it fits closer to the wall. It could really do with an LED backlight as in low light the controls are almost impossible to see. Fortunately there are few on the unit so you can do it by memory! Overallpleased with the product - slightly expensive, but I seem to have got what I paid for.

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great product!

FM/AM 16.02.2019 podle Walley66

Bought the Sony Bluetooth speaker/ CD player last month. I wanted to link a turntable to speakers without the need for trailing leads! This product fits the bill exactly and is ideal in our smallish living room.

Kvalita zvuku

Dobré

Funkce

Vynikající

Design

Vynikající

Snadné používání

Vynikající

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 09.02.2019 podle Katrina825

Love the look and the sound quality. CDs great. Lots of problems tuning dab and fm can’t seem to get access to many stations

Kvalita zvuku

Vynikající

Funkce

Průměrné

Design

Dobré

Snadné používání

Průměrné

Překlad není v tuto chvíli dostupný, zkuste to znovu

0

0